Login

Magzter Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Magzter MAGZTER GOLD SUBSCRIPTION: SAVE 20% (Oct 25-26)
Jeevika
Jeevika
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 21 2021
Online Order : Magzter Subscription
Magzter Subscription Services : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy With Magzter Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    The Magzter app is extremely quick and easy to use. Magzter was where I bought a magazine. The book might be found on the internet. Magzter is the best digital publication. Forget about other online stores. The ordering process was simple and speedy. The service was of excellent quality.

Lekha
Lekha
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 21 2021
Online Order : Magzter Magazines
Magzter Magazines Services : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Application!”

  • overall experience

    Magzter is a fantastic app for reading books. Excellent service, a user-friendly experience, and outstanding customer service. In addition, other sites offer greater pricing for the identical book I purchased, and I believe Magzter is more trustworthy. The refund and cancellation processes are very simple. There are no specific recommendations for improving the user experience.

Geetika
Geetika
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 19 2021
Online Order : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Outstanding Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    The service was of outstanding quality and delivered on schedule. Customer support was also amazing because I had a few questions concerning my purchase. On Magzter, I like reading magazines and newspapers. It provides amazing services in exchange for rupees. Magzter, I appreciate it. I will also recommend this software to everyone of my friends and family.

Bhaavik Pandya
Bhaavik Pandya
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Subscription
Magzter Subscription Services : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased Magzter Subscription!”

  • Overall Experience

    To keep up with the latest magazines, news, and books, I ordered a Magzter subscription plan. The application was up and running. In the application, you can also turn off auto-renewal at any moment. I don't even need to call Magzter customer service if I have a problem.

Arnav Tiwari
Arnav Tiwari
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Oct 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Magzter Plan!”

  • Overall Experience

    I first signed up for the Magzter Gold plan, but later chose to discontinue it. I canceled my auto-renewal with some difficulty because the website is tough to browse. My subscription was taken in both June and July, and I requested a cancellation and reimbursement from customer service. They said it was my responsibility because I didn't 'understand' the canceling procedure. Worst Customer Service!

Daksh
Daksh
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Subscription
Magzter Subscription Services : Oct 05 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is the absolute worst company on the planet. I purchased their Gold membership package. I was unable to access my premium subscription on the first day. For the same, I contacted Magzter's customer service department. The problem was solved in two to three days. In my monthly plan, I also had a number of issues, such as the application closing automatically at any time. I advise you not to purchase Magzter Plans.

Abhishek Tiwari
Abhishek Tiwari
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 07 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Sep 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Took 12 Month Plan”

  • Overall Experience

    After purchasing a 12-month subscription package through Zoutons. I only had a 5-month membership before Magzter terminated my account. I attempted to resolve this with Magzter, but their customer service is appalling. It takes days for them to answer, and when they do, they have all the wrong information. Really Dissatisfied!

Suraj Nandwani
Suraj Nandwani
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Magazines
Magzter Magazines Availed : Sep 24 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Poor Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    I took advantage of an almost free trial and gave it a try. I stopped my automatic renewal since the formatting is awful and the articles are difficult to read. But, of course, they kept charging me. Because the 'contact us link at the bottom of the page does not work, I sent them an email, which was returned as 'undeliverable.' I was able to have the charge reversed by my credit card company. Don't fall for it... don't even take the 'free trial.'

Kalpana Singh
Kalpana Singh
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Sep 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Avoid Magzter!”

  • Overall Experience

    AVOID IT. Don't even bother with the free trial. If only I had known about this website earlier. The site does not provide you with the ability to cancel your subscription on your own. The Magzter Team sent an email to the address shared here. I'm not sure if they'll respond and resolve the issue.

Arun Sharma
Arun Sharma
store : Magzter
review date : Oct 01 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Magazines
Magzter Magazine Services Availed : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Services!”

  • Overall Experience

    I bought a Magzter Magazine for a month last week. My payment was accepted, but I was unable to access my subscription for the first time. My access issue was fixed once I called the customer care team. They were able to address my problem. Their customer service is excellent.

Jyoti Sarswat
Jyoti Sarswat
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 30 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Sep 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased Magzter Gold Plan”

  • Overall Experience

    I purchased a Magzter Gold 1-month subscription but was unable to use it. This problem was handled in less than ten minutes by customer service. I enjoy reading Outlook and other automobile magazines. Both magazines were included in my subscription plan. I no longer have any issues with authorization. I'm really pleased with Magzter's services.

Rajiv Chaudhary
Rajiv Chaudhary
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services Availed : Sep 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved To Read!”

  • Overall Experience

    I enjoy reading magazines and newspapers, but I don't have enough time to go out and buy them. Because of Magzter's services, I can now read any magazine at any place. Magzter offers low-cost bundles of the most recent and popular magazines. It helps me to save time and money.

Aarti Chopra
Aarti Chopra
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 24 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Digital Magazines
Magzter Digital Magazines Services : Sep 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Took Gold Membership”

  • Overall Experience

    After purchasing, a Gold membership for a trial period, I regret not reading the reviews—in short, this is a scam website. I'm not sure why it's still running after being turned off. It may be impossible to remove details after entering your credit card information, at least for me. I had one suggestion for all of you- don't download their application.

Gaurav Singal
Gaurav Singal
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 22 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Newspaper
Magzter Newspaper Services : Sep 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Company”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is the worst! After a 7-day trial, they sent me an email stating that they will debit money from my card on the first of every month. When I try to unsubscribe, though, they inform me I don't have any subscriptions. This is a ruse. I tried to cancel long before the 7-day period ended but was told I didn't have any subscriptions, only for them to deduct money from my card. I still can't figure out how to unsubscribe.

Deepak Mehta
Deepak Mehta
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Sep 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fraud!”

  • Overall Experience

    Fraud! Prior to subscribing, be cautious. I was fortunate enough to subscribe to one edition of a newspaper in Mumbai, India, for which my money was successfully sent, but I never received a copy or a refund. By reading all of the reviews online, you can get a sense of how this Magzter.com site operates in general.

Navin Malik
Navin Malik
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 16 2021
Online Order : Magazines
Magazines Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Magazines At Reasonable Price”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is a good platform for books and magazines. I really loved their services and user-friendly experience. The online Payment option was good. Other site's prices are very higher for the same books that's why I bought them from Magzter. Magzter is more reliable and their Refund and cancellation process are very smooth.

Nikhil Singh
Nikhil Singh
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 15 2021
Online Purchase : Magzter Bundle
Purchased Magzter Bundle : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased Magzter Bundle”

  • Overall Experience

    Magazine Purchased Magzter app is super fast and simple to use. I purchased a Magazine from Magzter. Leave other online retailers, Magzter is the best option for readers. The ordering process was very quick and easy. No errors occurred while ordering and using the service. I never cancel any subscription yet.

Mohit Singhal
Mohit Singhal
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 14 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Digital Magazines sites”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is one of the best digital magazines sites. There are various magazines available on that website. The quality of the service is the best and long-lasting. Amazing deals and offers are always available on that website. I bought a bundle plan from there at a very reasonable price.

Nitish
Nitish
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Magazines
Magzter Magazines Availed : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Purchased Astrological EMagazine Bundle”

  • Overall Experience

    I always like to read books and magazines. Recently, I bought myself The Astrological eMagazine Bundle. The price on Magzter websites is reasonable. I got additional discounts through the ZOUTONS Coupon Finder extension. I am happy with my order and recommend it to you too.

Ravi Gupta
Ravi Gupta
store : Magzter
review date : Sep 06 2021
Online Purchase : Current Affairs Book
Current Affairs Book Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought NEXT IAS Current Affairs Book”

  • Overall Experience

    My friend suggested NEXT IAS Current Affairs for my competitive exam. I bought this magazine from the magazine for Rs 399. I got 20% off on that magazine by using the Magzter Coupon. Now, I can read anytime and anywhere. No need to carry bags for books. Magzter is really great service.