Login

Magzter Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Magzter MAGZTER GOLD SUBSCRIPTION: SAVE 50% (Jul 29-30)
Aditi Bhatia
Aditi Bhatia
store : Magzter
review date : Jul 27 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Subscription Plan Services : Jul 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Outstanding Services”

  • Overall Experience

    I bought a Magzter subscription plan for one year. My money was deducted from my bank account but I was not getting any access. When I opened a sports magazine, it asked me to buy a premium plan. I called the Magzter customer support team. He solved my problem in 15 minutes. I Got Outstanding services from Magzter.

Bhavna Rao
Bhavna Rao
store : Magzter
review date : Jul 26 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Subscription
Magzter Subscription Services : Jul 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got 50% Discount In Plan”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently, I bought Magzter Gold Membership for one year. I have got 50% off on Magzter Gold Subscription 1 year plan. Magzter has a good collection of latest magazines and newspapers. I have never faced any problem with Magzter membership. I highly recommend using Magzter services.

Pranjal
Pranjal
store : Magzter
review date : Jul 15 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Subscription
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Jun 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Outdated Magazines Collection”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter have outdated collection of magazines. I pay the whole amount for the latest magazine and newspaper but I got expired e-magazines. That was really very shameful for Magzter. Atleast, They need to provide the latest magazines in Gold Plan. I never recommend to use this service.

Rayaan
Rayaan
store : Magzter
review date : Jul 15 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Subscription Services : Jul 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Unable To Access Subscription”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I took a plan of Magzter Gold Lite for a month. My payment was successfully cleared but I'm failed to access my subscription. I tried multiple times but unable to access my plan. I raise a complaint but still can't access it. Now, I use 7 day refund policy for my payment.

Chirag Barjatya
Chirag Barjatya
store : Magzter
review date : Jul 07 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Lite Plan Availed : Jun 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Platform for E-book lovers”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is the right platform for E-book lovers because of their collection and reasonable prices. I took a Magzter Gold membership for a month. I had a good experience with Magzter plans. I highly recommend Magzter plans for E-book lovers.

Aditya Alfaaz
Aditya Alfaaz
store : Magzter
review date : Jul 07 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Availed : Jul 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Took Magzter Subscription”

  • Overall Experience

    I took The Astrological Emagazine Subscription plan. I got 29% discount on that plan. The collection of Magzter of really good. It is a good platform to read ebooks at home. Also, Their attractive offers gave Magazine bundle at best price.

Anil Sahu
Anil Sahu
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 21 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Services : Jun 13 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Bad Collection Of Magazines”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter Magazine collection was really very bad. I purchased the Magzter premium plan to read Premium And Informative Magazines but they offer free magazines in their premium plan. That was so bad. No one wants to read these kind of magazines.

Ambuj
Ambuj
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 21 2021
Service Availed : Gold Membership
Gold Membership Services : Jun 14 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don't Purchase Membership”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is totally a worst company. I purchased their Gold Membership plan. On 1st day, I'm unable to access my premium plan. I call to the Magzter customer care staff for the same. They takes 2-3 days to resolve the problem. I also faced many problem in my monthly plan like; application automatically closed anytime. I recommend you to don't purchased Magzter Plans.

Karun
Karun
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Digital Magazines
Magzter Digital Magazines Services : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Digital Platform For Magazines”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is the best digital magazines platform. I loved it a lot. I love to read historical books and Magzter is the platform who give access to 5000+ books and magazine. Recently, I purchased a Magzter Gold 1 month plan and I really enjoyed it.

Ayaan
Ayaan
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Availed : Jun 01 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“App Is Working Well”

  • overall experience

    I used this after 3 months. App is working well. Last I used this app in the March Month. At that time, App was very slow and most of the time stopped automatically. Now, It's working fine. I read newspaper and magazines easily. Thanks for the support team to improve this helpful app.

Shobhit Nirwan
Shobhit Nirwan
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 05 2021
Purchased Magazines : Magzter Gold Plan Magazines
Purchased Gold Plan Magazines : May 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • Overall Experience

    I purchased a Gold lite for a month on Magzter. Magzter has a good collection of magazine but their customer support services are worst. I faced one problem in Magzter. I'm unable to cancel my auto-renew. Even, Customer care was also not reachable.

Shweta Mhatre
Shweta Mhatre
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 04 2021
Purchased Magazines : Magzter Magazines Bundle
Purchased Magzter Magazines Bundle : May 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Horrible Application”

  • Overall Experience

    Magzter is the horrible application. I faced many problem when I took a Magazine bundle for 1 month. The application was not working properly. And there is no option to unsubscribe or stop auto renewal option on the application. I raise complaint then I got solution from the customer support team but app needs improvements.

Jaya Agarwal
Jaya Agarwal
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 02 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Subscription
Magzter Gold Subscription Services : May 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Collection Of Magazines”

  • Overall Experience

    I had found that Magzter is an incredibly a great service. It has a Good collection of books, Magazines and Newspaper. Team of Magzter is also very supportive in case resolving issues/queries. I highly recommend to use their Gold subscription plan. You definitely loved it.

Chaya
Chaya
store : Magzter
review date : Jun 02 2021
Purchased Magazines : Magzter Digital Magazines
Purchased Magzter Digital Magazines : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Convenient To Use”

  • Overall Experience

    As per my experience, The Magzter app is very convenient to use. I purchased a Magzter Gold 1 year subscription. I got 16% discount on it. I read all the old magazines and newspapers from this app. But always check the magazine/book available in your selected subscription plan.

Shilpa Ganesh
Shilpa Ganesh
store : Magzter
review date : May 27 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Availed Magzter Subscription Plan : May 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Platform For Readers”

  • Overall Experience

    Being a avid reader, Magzter has really changed the way to read newspaper and magazines digitally. I took a 3 year plan and it's worth every penny!  A very good experience with this platform. I ready many magazines and books during lockdown to stay updated. You will never regret taking the subscription.

Poorvi Koutish
Poorvi Koutish
store : Magzter
review date : May 27 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Purchased Magzter Gold Plan : May 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not All Magazines Are Accessible”

  • overall experience

    I had purchased a Magzter Gold Plan for 1 month. I thought Magzter gave me all of the magazines access in Gold plan that's showing on the web. But nope! There's a tricky little toggle between "All magazines" and "Magzter Gold" which filters out all of the best magazines. So I'm very disappointed with that.

Rajeev Mittal
Rajeev Mittal
store : Magzter
review date : May 25 2021
Service Availed : Magzter Gold Lite Plan
Magzter Gold Lite Plan Availed : Apr 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Unable to Cancel Auto-Renewal”

  • Overall Experience

    I purchased Magzter Gold lite Monthly Plan in March'2021. After 1 month, I canceled the auto-renewal payment because I don't want to use it. But They deduct money from my account and auto-renew it. I tried many times but unable to stop the auto-renewal. I'm very dissatisfied with this behaviour.

Mohit Sharma
Mohit Sharma
store : Magzter
review date : May 25 2021
Services Availed : Magzter Gold Plan
Magzter Gold Plan Availed : May 05 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Can't Access Magzter Gold Membership”

  • Overall Experience

    I paid for Magzter Gold 1 month Plan but not unable to access it. My money deducted from my bank account, but Still can't access it. I opened a magazine then It shows buy membership to get access of this magazine. Really very bad services by Magzter. Don't buy this service.

Suyansh Binjola
Suyansh Binjola
store : Magzter
review date : Jul 17 2020
Product purchased : Digital Newsletter Subscription
Digital Newsletter Subscription Subscription availed : Jul 11 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“One Store Thousands Of Information”

  • overall experience

    I really like reading news and there is no way that I can skip it. But since I have gotten into a new job I barely have time to make the ends meet. 


    Magzter Digital newsletter



    In addition to this, my job domain is into market research for which I have to continuously feed myself with exceptional knowledge. Therefore on 11th July 2020, I found out about the Magzter platform and decided to subscribe to its news and magazine services.


    As honest feedback I would definitely say that anyone looking for a good news and magazine platform this is totally legit for them. Reading 5 days from Magzter has definitely improved my core knowledge in the area of business news worldwide.


    User Rating: 4.9/ 5