Login

Limeroad Reviews

78 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 78 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Limeroad UP TO 80% OFF VIA LIMEROAD COUPON (Oct 28-29)
Aankush
Aankush
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product purchased : Men's jeans
Men's jeans purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these jeans and their quality is really very nice. The jeans are so comfortable and very nicely designed. Its size is also fitted perfectly and its size range is also exact. I really liked this product.

    limeroad promo codes

Saniya
Saniya
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Oct 07 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad Services”

  • overall experience

    I have received my dress and its quality is worst and their services are very disappointing. Was not expecting this at all. Their product fabric is so bad and its color and style are also different from the ordered one. Felt so bad and made a return for the item.

Naina
Naina
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Oct 03 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my jacket and this is really nice product. Its fabric is so soft, comfortable, and warm. Very amazing collections and product quality are too good. I was not expecting it seriously and it left me speechless. Just single feedback from my end, keep shopping from the Limeroad, their services are so good.

    limeroad coupons

Anisha
Anisha
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : Women Suit
Women suit purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a suit from Limeroad and the dress quality is very bad. Was not expecting this from Limeroad and their services are too bad. They actually shows something different and gave different products with no such quality. Designer stylish products are available in all sizes and styles but don’t worth it.

    limeroad coupons

Aayush
Aayush
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Men's Kurta
Men's Kurta purchased : Oct 10 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered an ethnic kurta from Limeroad for festivals. And the product quality is very nice and also the size is perfect. The kurta fabric is so soft and nice to wear. Their clothing collection is just great. There are ongoing festival sales with Limeroad and can save a lot.

    limeroad promo codes

Samiksha
Samiksha
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Dress
Kid's Dress Purchased : Oct 13 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Very disappoint services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress for my daughter and this dress was looking very nice but the fabric is so bad quality. The product doesn’t worth it. The dress is totally different from the ordered product. Limeroad products and services are very disappointing. I was not expecting this. Have heard very nice feedback from others.

Angshu
Angshu
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Women's Suit Set
Women's suit set purchased : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Amazing Suit”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a suit from Limeroad and this is looking very nice. Its color is very different and unique. First time I have ordered apparel online and this experience is very great. Got a lot of compliments. And the suit fits absolutely perfectly. Limeroad product quality and services are very good. Highly Recommend

    limeroad coupons

Neeraj
Neeraj
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 01 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Very Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I have received my shoes from Limeroad and it is the worst quality product I have ever seen. This is totally unexpected and disappointing. I tried to return the item and their services are so bad, no one has responded back.

Marwan
Marwan
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product purchased : Men's t-shirts
Men's t-shirts purchased : Sep 28 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Nice Product!”

  • overall experience

    I Have ordered a t-shirt and this is looking nice and comfortable. Its color and print are different, I really liked that. Also, the size is fine. Product quality is looking good. Had washed it once only. Hope this will stay as it is. Their services are so quick and nice. Really appreciate.

    limeroad coupons

Shahane
Shahane
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Formal Suit
Formal Suit purchased : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered formal pants and shirt set from the Limeroad, and I really liked the stuff and its quality is really nice. Their service and product are very nice and also on time. They only took 3 days to deliver the product after the order was placed. I seriously recommend their product to friends and family. Various clothing brands are at a very reasonable price with Limeroad.

    limeroad promo codes

Happy
Happy
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Lehengas
Lehengas purchased : Sep 17 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Worst Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered lehengas from Limeroad and its very bad quality product I have received. I was not expecting this, its fabric is so hard material, I washed this for the first time, and the color fading. design vanished. I seriously don't like it at all. Also will not suggest anyone go for it.

Angshu
Angshu
store : Limeroad
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Sep 18 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress for my daughter and she liked it so much. The dress is looking so beautiful on her, and the dress fabric is also of nice quality and the color is very unique, she is so comfortable after wearing this dress. I really liked the dress and recommended to my friends the same products. Limeroad services are best and delivered at the standard time. 

    limeroad coupons

Devansh
Devansh
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product purchased : Shorts
Shorts purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shorts from Limeroad and it is really nice. Shorts size, colors, length is just perfect. This fabric is very cool I really liked that I never had that clothes before. These Shorts are very cool for running and gym. Their delivery services take more time and packaging is fine.

    limeroad coupons

Kanishka
Kanishka
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Kurta
Kurta purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Amazing Kurta”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order from Limeroad. This kurta is very nice and I really liked the Limeroad services. The cloth print and fabric are very comfortable. I have ordered many times from this site and also recommended this to my friends. Their discounts helped a lot. 70-80% discount is available on the site.

    limeroad coupons

Kanupriya
Kanupriya
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product purchased : Girls Dress
Girls Dress purchased : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Girls Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a beautiful dress for my little girl from Limeroad. The dress is really nice and of perfect size for her. Its fabric is of cotton soft. Very a great fabric for kids and comfortable too. The dress color is a little different from the picture available on the site for the dress but it is manageable. Some of Limeroad products are really very bad and some are good. It's your luck which one you got.

    limeroad coupons

Nitisha
Nitisha
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Sep 10 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Kid's Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of dress from Limeroad for my daughter. The dress is really very beautiful and nice. Dress style and its color looking very pretty on my daughter. Limeroad services are very slow. They delivered this product in 8 days after too many contacts with the team. The dress quality and its fabric are nice, I liked it but didn’t like their delivery services and packing at all.

    Let’s see their services on the next purchase.

    limeroad coupons

Deepak
Deepak
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Sep 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Men's Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from Limeroad and it is the worst ever shoes I have received. The shoe quality is very bad and not at all comfortable. Totally a waste of time and money. Will never recommend Limeroad product to anyone. 

    Very disappointing services Limeroad is giving to everyone. It has happened a second time with me. And I believe this will same all the time, will never shop anymore from them.

Akshitha
Akshitha
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Kurta
Kurta purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Women's Kurta”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Kurta from limeroad and the cloth material quality is very nice. Earlier also I had shopped from Limeroad and it was not as expected but this time it is very nice and satisfying. The Kurta is exactly the same as it was shown in the site and design or prints are also very similar to the kurta. 

    It took 4-5 days to deliver but its services are adjustable in this price range. It is affordable and easy to shop. There’s a discount of 50-60% off on all the items. 

    Definitely a Recommendation.

Samesh
Samesh
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Men's kurta
Men's Kurta purchased : Sep 06 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality Men's Kurta”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered ethnic kurta for my husband from Limeroad. The Kurta was looking and the color was also his favorite. But, after just one wash only, the kurta faded its color and also got shrink. It is not like to wear again this kurta. Its quality is very very bad. The cloth was into mixed cotton also, not so comfortable. This kind of quality was not at all expected from Limeroad, however, it has happened. Definitely will not suggest anyone shop from Limeroad.

    Limeroad is having a lot of options in brands and designs but the quality is very bad.

    limeroad coupons

Pargat
Pargat
store : Limeroad
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : western dress
western dress purchased : Sep 01 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Western Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a women’s dress and it’s really nice product and unique style. The cloth quality is super fine. It is at a 50% discount and just loved that. Limeroad services are really nice, there’s a lot of options were available in different sizes and styles. And my dress just fits me perfectly.

    Definitely Recommend this to all friends and hope this review will help others too.

    limeroad coupons