Login

Limeroad Reviews

56 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 56 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Limeroad UP TO 75% OFF | ALL CATEGORIES (Jul 04-05)
Md. Rizwaan
store : Limeroad
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 25 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Brands are getting discount”

  • overall experience

    I choose Limeroad it provides a better quality of the clothes compared to other you will not get good quality and size in brands at a reasonable rate. It will accept all mode of payment and that too with EMI option with the interest rate I prefer all the buyers to choose from Limeroad. I like this shopping platform a lot now.

Nitisha
store : Limeroad
review date : Feb 05 2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Jun 20 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shopping platform”

  • overall experience

    Limeroad is the best website and one stop solution for all our needs. The deals and offers are amazing. Nice discount and easy payment method available. I bought a T-shirt from Limeroad. Products they deliver are as per the specifications mentioned. The delivery of products are as per there commitment and even delivery boys are equipped with swipe machine and other updated gadgets.

Nasim Aktar
store : Limeroad
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Jan 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“T-shirt quality”

  • overall experience

    This was my first online shopping experience. So I was not confident about the product quality. When I placed the order I was totally aware of the fact that it has a return policy and cash on delivery option was also available. After ordering the T-shirt I received confirmation. When I got the t-shirts I was surprised by the fine quality. Last but not least it was a nice experience.

Ankit Kumar
store : Limeroad
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jan 04 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice service”

  • overall experience

    As am a regular customer of Limeroad. I bought a Jacket from Limeroad and got it at a cheaper price as compared to other shopping sites and that too the quality of Jacket was very warm. They provide good service with an excellent return policy. I have worth buying experience from Limeroad. Products of Limeroad are available with a better discount and services other than different available e-commerce website. The Product quality is assured by the website with customer reviews. Product with a complete description of their materials used for manufacturing.

Sachi Shah
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti Purchased : Dec 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Variety rich site”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for ethnic wear with some modern touch. Limeroad served as a boon it had various elegant options and I ordered many Kurtis in different colours. The best thing is all the Kurtis were available in my size. I doubted the fabric but once I got the delivery I simply fell in love with it. The size of every Kurti also fitted me so well. It was an amazing experience with Limeroad.

Ajit Chauhan
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Jan 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Gone great”

  • overall experience

    I buy two t-shirts from Limeroad whose colours are red and white. The quality of both the t-shirts are good and cloth material is also good as compared to other shopping sites and the delivery time is better from other online selling store and after using my product. I am satisfied with my purchases and I want to say that I can find the better products online as compared to offline shopping.

Aman
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 05 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best app ever”

  • overall experience

    Limeroad is the best app with good quality products. I bought a Shirt from here it is amazing and the product quality is very fine. It gives the best discount offers on your purchases. Always deliver the products on time. The delivery boy behaviour is also good. Its payment method is also good. It's delivery time is perfect. I can believe in Limeroad and also my family. So shop from here with belief. Its interface is too much simple. Because of its simple interface, anyone can use it without any problem.

Sahana C P
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Kurta
Kurta Purchased : Jul 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfection”

  • overall experience

    The kurta came perfectly same as shown in the pictures. The quality of the kurta was awesome and its color and material were also good. I got the perfect size for myself and I am happy with my purchase. I got the same color which I wanted. I ordered 3 kurtas online. Limeroad always delivers orders before the delivery date. This is what I like about Limeroad. Their product delivery service was amazing.

Akanksha Sengar
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 21 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jan 02 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fresh products”

  • overall experience

    I truly love Limeroad. I am a quite regular shopper of Limerodad. The products here are so fresh and true to quality as promised. The dress I purchased from here is so pretty and the material used is very good. Also, the interface of this app is also very simple and easy to use. I will recommend Limeroad to everyone for the lowest price with best products.

Abu Sanny
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 17 2019
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Nov 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Material”

  • overall experience

    I think Limeroad is the best in terms of price, quality so I chose Limeroad. I bought many things but recently bought a Bag. The ordering process and payment process are so smooth. The cancellation is also so easy and Limeroad is reliable. Refund money back easily. I choose the debit card method to pay, No delay and the behaviour of the delivery boy is good. The quality of the product is good.

Vicky Sahal
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Dec 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Watch”

  • overall experience

    The delivery of the watch that I bought from Limeroad was on-time taken but also quality is good as shown on the website. So I am happy to shop at Limeroad online shop. The quality of the product was A1 and it was original. The delivery was on-time as the date they mentioned but the date was showing of approximately a month.

Suman
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jul 29 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Exciting Deals and Offers”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Shirt from Limeroad. The material of the shirt was fine. Also, it will give you Good products, Easy returns, standardized along with enticing offers and deals. You will also get great support from customer executives, delivery according to the time slot and payment mode is too simple, safe & secure. Sometimes the delivery boy calls and checks whether we are available for receiving the products. As compared to other sites, I found Limeroad the best.

Robin Shaw
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 14 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jul 31 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best watch”

  • overall experience

    I bought a fastrack watch from Limeroad. Its original and has amazing quality. The watch which I bought looks really beautiful and It is exactly the same as the picture given on Limeroad app. Service was great, The product condition was decent and I got the product at a very cheap price. In just 2 days my product got delivered. I prefer online payment mode which enables us to get extra discount in form of cash back in wallet.

Megha
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 10 2019
Product Purchased : Showpiece
Showpiece Purchased : Nov 22 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Spread Positivity Everywhere”

  • overall experience

    I bought a monk buddha smoke backflow from Limeroad. It was a very good product. The delivery facility of Limeroad is on time. Its good thing for gifts. It makes your mind peaceful that gives way to sleep. An empty and boring bedroom lets the mind wonders far off. Backflow incense burners help to fill that emptiness and emit scents to create a peaceful atmosphere. In addition, they create a captivating site to beautify your room. Thus to enjoy the refreshing fragrance in your bedroom you’ve got to choose the best backflow incense burner. Here are the best picks of 2018.

Karan
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 09 2019
Product Purchased : Sitting Buddha
Sitting Buddha Purchased : Nov 26 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Quality”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Sitting Buddha from Limeroad. It was a very Positive product to gift and also, the product was with great finishing. I gifted the product during the secret Santa. Everyone just loved it. The colour combination was superb and good looking. The product was worth its price. It is a top-notch product. The delivery was really quick. The product is ideal for the home. I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. Finishing is neat and good.

Venu k
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 22 2018
3.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bought Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shoes and they were really good but last week my friend purchased Rocia shoes from Limeroad at a price of Rs 1300. I want to share my friends experience with all of you about Rocia shoes. She is very disappointed to purchase these shoes because these shoes have very bad quality and not satisfying at all. The size of the shoes which she purchased is 6 and the color of these shoes are blue. The heels of these shoes are printed. These shoes are made up of very poor material. These shoes are very very expensive with respect to its features. So I shall not recommend you all to purchase these shoes.

Sumanta Das
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 05 2019
Product Purchased : Bed Sheet
Bed Sheet Purchased : Sep 05 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best platform to do online shopping”

  • overall experience

    Limeroad is one of the best online shopping platforms. I ordered for a bed sheet from Limeroad. The quality, material, fabric, and design of the bedsheet were remarkable. I've got my parcel before the mentioned date of delivery. Limeroad gives an impressive service. I will say that everyone can buy products from this platform without any hassle. One of the best site for making online purchases. I will buy more things from here as soon as possible.

Sai Krishna
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Dec 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Just awesome”

  • overall experience

    I always prefer Limeroad for purchasing clothes. I bought a formal shirt from Limeroad. The fabric of the shirt was fine. It gave the best deals and excellent products and offers one and two-day delivery options. I prefer Limeroad mainly because of the quality products they sell to the customers at the best prices. The shirt I purchased is amazing. The cloth quality was superb and very comfortable to wear and looks even more stylish.

Koushik Hazra
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 04 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Feb 28 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Limeroad opened all the roads to shopping”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Shirt from Limeroad and that is running very well. The quality of the product is remarkable but the price is not so affordable. I did not get any discount or offer. The comparison in terms of print and the quality of this shirt is nowhere. The ordering process was very simple and cash on delivery option was also there. If you don't want this product after delivery then also return this to your delivery man and they will return it.

Sairam
store : Limeroad
review date : Jan 01 2019
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Sep 02 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Revolution in Online Shopping”

  • overall experience

    1) I actually used to buy from other online stores and one day I ordered a levis t-shirt from Limeroad and I wondered. how pretty their status and delivery ❤2) Whenever I like to buy anything I prefer LIMEROAD and I bought shirts, razor, backpack.3) Offers and Vouchers are somewhat less when compared to other sites. Sad to say but its a truth.4) Surely best than others ✔5) I Ordered from Limeroad website and paid online .6) I did not find any errors while ordering , only my network caught an error ?7) I never Cancelled , but once my friend did that for his personal issue and he got refund ??8) COD is better for safe and secure payment .9) Once my product got delayed for 2 days but it's worth it ?10) Delivery boy was rough and speedy such people are suitable absolutely ✔

    11) Men's Nike sportswear Hayward futura 2.0 backpack is a new twist on an old favorite with plenty of room for your gear. Love the new graphic along with additional pockets for extra small-item storage. Copied but I can't say better than this about the product. #LegendWaiting for your wonderful reply :)