Login

Lifestyle Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lifestyle FLAT RS.250 OFF: ALL USERS (Sep 27-28)
Ananya Pandey
Ananya Pandey
store : Lifestyle
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Women Jumpsuits
Women Jumpsuits : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pretty Impressed With Lifestyle”

  • overall experience

    I have was looking to get some good quality & stylish clothes for my birthday & I have checked many online stores but have not been able to find any in stores. They were either too expensive and the ones in my budget that I liked were not available in my size. One of my friends suggested going with Lifestyle, Finally, I purchased COLOUR ME Indie Women Denim Jumpsuit at a 40% discount from the original price & I am really impressed with the quality and look.

    Women's Jumpsuit

Ruhi Arora
Ruhi Arora
store : Lifestyle
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : Dress Purchased
Dress Purchased : Sep 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Refund After 3 Weeks Of Return”

  • overall experience

    Recently just purchased a dress from Lifestyle & I didn't like the fabric work so I returned the product around 3 weeks ago but still, I haven’t received the refund, too many calls again and again. The worst place to shop, Amazon is way much better, they have instant refunds and the price is much cheaper.

Ishita Roy
Ishita Roy
store : Lifestyle
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Code women lace a-line dress
Code women lace a-line dress : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Price, Super First Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a very cool Code women lace a-line dress for my sister, and the one I ordered was on sale, plus Lifestyle gave me an additional 10% off as a first-time buyer. The product arrived the second day after placing the order, which amazed me, and the product was even excellent than I'd expected. Very pleased with my shopping, and happy to recommend them.

Aahana Saxsena
Aahana Saxsena
store : Lifestyle
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : Ginger printed sleeveless dress
Ginger printed sleeveless dress : Aug 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great buying experience!”

  • overall experience

    It was my first experience with Lifestyle, ordered a Ginger printed sleeveless sheath dress with their 50% off sale, got the product at a discounted price of Rs. 949. Excellent prices, great service, and super fast dispatch and delivery within 2 days.

Brinda Choudhury
Brinda Choudhury
store : Lifestyle
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Ethnic Wear Kurti
Ethnic Wear Kurti : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Genuine Products”

  • overall experience

    Lifestyle has the very best and superb quality of clothes for all. This is my 2nd order from the LIfestyle online store, I purchased an ethnic wear kurta on their 50% off sale. They also provide a lifestyle card that is valid at other stores also and they earn points that can be redeemed after earning certain points. I just loved sopping here and would recommend others to try their stylish fashion collections.

    Lifestyle Ethnic Wear

Diya Acharya
Diya Acharya
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : bodycon dress
bodycon dress : Aug 27 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Disapointed With My Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Lifestyle is one of India's biggest fashion stores in recent times. My experience with the big popular clothing brand Lifestyle has been very good and I'm happy with its range of clothes and its quality, but this time very disappointed with my purchase, ordered Fame Forever women ribbed bodycon dress with zipper when it delivered to me the quality was so chipped and the delivery process was slow.

Ahana Ahuja
Ahana Ahuja
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 29 2021
Product Purchased : Women Dual-Toned Analog Watch
Women Dual-Toned Analog Watch : Aug 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Excellent Deals”

  • overall experience

    I always prefer the brand as it has quality products with reasonable prices. clothes of the Lifestyle brand. Cost is a bit high you can say but clothes of this brand are very attractive and. quality is awesome. Recently just purchased ESPRIT Refresh Women Dual-Toned Analog Watch at a cost of Rs5,940 and got it with a discount of 40% off for free shipping. I just loved the style and the color is superb.

    Lifestyle Watches

Aarohi Acharya
Aarohi Acharya
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Foil Print Midi Dress
Foil Print Midi Dress : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Excellent Product With Resonable Price”

  • overall experience

    Since 50% sale is going on in Lifestyle, So I decided to buy few clothing items from LIfestyle, For a try, bought a foil print midi dress at a cost of Rs1,319. When I received the product I am pretty impressed with the quality and look, the delivery process was quite smooth got it within 5 days of order placement. I have always loved fashion but have struggled with finding high-quality clothes that are also affordable. Most products were either cheaply made or they simply did not match the pictures shown on the website. This time happy with online shopping.
    Lifestyle midi dress

Aanya Tripathy
Aanya Tripathy
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Revlon Nail Paint
Revlon Nail Paint : Aug 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Different Color Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Revlon Nail Paint on flash sale of 35% off from Lifestyle. I ordered four different colors that would suit my style.  But I received 3 different colors and only one was correct. I complained about this to customer service and still didn’t receive a response regarding the return or exchange. 10 days passed away still waiting for the product to be exchanged.

Nidhi Jha
Nidhi Jha
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Code Solid Fit & Flare Dress
Code Solid Fit & Flare Dress : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Trending Styles With Reasonable Prices”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered Code Solid Fit & Flare Dress from Lifestyle at a discounted price of Rs949. It arrived within 3 to 5 days as expected and it fits perfectly and has great fabric. I am extremely happy with the product quality and the price.

    Lifestyle dress

Advika Pandey
Advika Pandey
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 15 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Items
Makeup Items : Aug 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Poor Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased few makeup items from the Lifestyle online store worth Rs: 1238/  on 3rd August and paid the full amount through Net Banking. But when the stuff got delivered two items were missing, I raised a complaint about a refund, but after 15 days I got no refund and no clarification whatsoever was given from the company.

Nidhi Agarwal
Nidhi Agarwal
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Sleeveless Dress
Sleeveless Dress : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Amazing Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Lifestyle is one of the best brands I had ever seen. I always prefer clothes from the Lifestyle brand. Recently I bought a sleeveless dress online, Prices are a little high but as its cloth quality is excellent we can buy it. Customer service is excellent.

Arushi Mehta
Arushi Mehta
store : Lifestyle
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Women Handbag
Zip-Closure Handbag : Jul 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Super Quick Delivery !”

  • overall experience

    I purchased LAVIE Women Solid Zip-Closure Handbag, got a 50% discount on it, the next day it is delivered to me, very pleased with my purchase. I am really happy with the lifestyle delivery process. No-hassle service. Highly recommend.

    women handbag

Srikant Iyer
Srikant Iyer
store : Lifestyle
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product purchased : Slip-ons
Slip-ons purchased : Jul 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Leveled Up My Style”

  • overall experience

    On 11th July 2021, I placed an order for Forca casual slip-on with denim midfoot for a super saver price of Rs 749. I made the payment through an SBI credit card on which I got an additional 5% cashback.


    Forca Casual Slip-ons



    My order was delivered to me on the very next day of placing my order since the lifestyle store is just 10 mins away from my home. The shoes were nicely packed and had a fresh new aroma to them. The quality of the shoe fabric was also superb and the fitting of the shoes was the same as I expected.

    Shopping from Lifestyle that too online has just reminded me that it is still the best retail shopping master among many. Really happy with my purchase from Lifestyle!