Login

Lenskart Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenskart FLAT 50% OFF ON EYEWEAR (Jun 05-06)
Mohit Kumar
Mohit Kumar
store : Lenskart
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product Purchased : Spectacles
Spectacles Purchased : Feb 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Lenskart Coupons Are The Best”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Coupon Applied: AAYU0BKS

    Cashback Earned: Rs. 50/- 

    I recently placed an order of spectacles on Lenskart. It had some really great collections and awesome deals. Ordering was easy on their superfast site. It had all the necessary information in adequacy. I loved their 3-D try-on technology. I helped me choose the best frame according to my face. I made the payment via HDFC debit card. The entire process merely took me 15 minutes. 


    Talking about the packaging, the specs were very carefully placed in a box that protected them well from any possible damage. The lenses had no scratches whatsoever. 


    Delivery: the order was delivered on the very next day by a really polite executive. He was proficient with his job and delivered the product just right. 

Mansi Dabas
Mansi Dabas
store : Lenskart
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product purchased : Specs
Specs purchased : Jan 13 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Choose the style with which I am comfortable with”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I always get confused when I need to choose a good frame option that would go well as per my style expectation as I think choosing a unique frame totally defines the type of personality one carries.


    So on 13th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Lenskart Air: Brown Transparent Golden Black Full Rim Hexagonal Small from the same store which was available for purchase for a discounted price of ₹1500 & (₹1680 after GST charges).


    The product was delivered to me on 18th Jan 2020, with an extra ₹50 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


    I was happy since I got the product on the expected date as on the very next day I had my joining at a new company. These specs that I bought from Lenskart were a perfect fit for me.


    Completely happy with my purchase!

Vijit Rawat
Vijit Rawat
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The best frames”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The Christmas was coming near & I wanted to be choosy since the frame that I wanted to have should be extremely smart & elegant. 


    So on 21st December 2019, placed an order of Black Gunmetal Full Rim Round Small (Size-48) John Jacobs Rich Acetate JJ E12787 -C1 Eyeglasses which cost me ₹3920 inclusive of GST charges.


    With a small frame size, I got myself a Bifocal/progressive lenses made from the same of the brand Carl Zezus which cost a separate ₹2899/-

    The product was delivered to me on 25th December 2019 with extra ₹50 added as delivery charges to the product.


    The customer package was sealed & with the kind of packing I was sure that my product won’t be damaged anywhere.


    It was indeed a pleasant experience ordering my product from Lenskart site. With these new specs, I can easily flaunt them for most of my occasions.


    It’s because of Lenskart that my Christmas wish has come true.

Vijender Ahujha
Vijender Ahujha
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Specs
Specs purchased : Dec 18 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Brown Black Full Rim Aviator Medium (Size-57) Vincent Chase Minimal VC S12597


    Store: Lenskart.com


    On 18th December 2019, I placed an order for an aviator style frame from Lenskart.com, for a price of ₹1060.82 with added GST.


    My order was expected on 21st December 2019 but shocked to see that nothing that I did not even get a call either from the delivery guy or the company that my order is ready to be received. 


    Upon calling up the customer care executive of Lenskart & talking about the issue, I was told up front that if the order has not reached me then I have not given the correct home delivery address to them. 


    This is indeed one of the worst experiences I had to date related to online shopping.


    I am totally frustrated & resentful from Lenskart for such gross services.

Ria Khandelwal
Ria Khandelwal
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Product Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered My Sunglasses”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    We are all going on a trip to San Francisco, visiting an old friend from our school there. It is just really nostalgic to have all of the friends back again after such a long time.


    Even though we call each other up in the meantime of our regular life, still it’s quite impossible to stay in touch or have each other company by our side always. It was 4 years that we all didn’t meet and after the call of Vikram, my friend living there, I am happy to know we are going to have a meet this year finally.


    I ordered some more winter clothes online and was looking for buying sunglasses. It was a temporary purpose so I wanted something good enough, but not at a high value to have it.


    I tried the 3D try up feature and looked out for the perfect one in the huge list. It was full of variations, so opting out one was a difficult task but I chose the right one. Thank you so much.

Nipun Mehta
Nipun Mehta
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Eye Check-Up
Online Service Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Eye-Check Up Done”

  • overall experience

    I called the Lenskart services on 02nd Jan 2020 for an eye check-up at home. The guys had a specific team for it. I couldn’t leave my house as I didn’t want to. I was being a lazy ass. The biggest reason was about not having any eye specialist around here. 


    It’s tiresome to find a good doctor or a person to do the consultation nearby. Also, Lenskart is a well-acknowledged brand specialized in that particular, so why not go for the services for the same if they are providing so?


    Called them at the given no. 1800-102-6886, and booked a test for the 3rd of Jan. Guys showed up at my door at noon of 2 and gave me a lot of options for buying the frames at the moment.


    I really wasn’t sure to buy the frames from Lenskart and ended up buying the fancy looking glasses from them only. It was really great to have all the services at your home, with ease.

Puneet Chikara
Puneet Chikara
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Polarized Sunglasses
Polarized Sunglasses purchased : Dec 30 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“The best deal”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Id: 123978


    On 26th December 2019, I placed an order of Golden Green Full Rim Aviator Shape Medium (Size-58) Vincent Chase Top Guns VC 5158/P-C20 Polarized Sunglasses from Lenskart site which cost me around ₹1178.82 with GST.


    The build of the Sunglasses are extremely fair & good, the fact that I can easily wear these polarized sunglasses into almost every occasion.


    These sunglasses were a perfect fit for me.


    The order was delivered to me on 30th December 2019, with ₹50 added as the delivery charge to the product.


    It took me more than 3 stores to have found the perfect frame only from Lenskart site.


    The frames are of stainless steel material & the lenses are of Polycarbonate. I am all the more happy to have purchased the best product all thanks to Lenskart for it.


    Indeed this was the best deal that I got from Lenskart.

Rajesh Thakur
Rajesh Thakur
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Full Rim aviators
Full Rim aviators purchased : Dec 25 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Where is my order”

  • overall experience

    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of Golden Black Grey Sky Blue Mirror Full Rim Aviator Medium (Size-56) Vincent Chase Mirage VC S11618 - C1 Sunglasses from Lenskart for a price of ₹1178.82 including GST charges.


    Expecting my order on 25th December 2019, I was shocked to see when the order was not delivered to me on time. It is all the more impossible for me to see myself without it as that day I had planned to go on a nearby Jungle trek.


    Even the order status on my mobile showed that there was no order dispatched from the Lenskart store. I have known lenskart for a very long time now as I have purchased most of my contact lenses from it. But never has that happened with me that I have not received my order.


    Never would I have ever thought such a thing would happen with me from Lenskart store.


    My mood has become all the more agitated because of this incidence. 


    I wasn't expecting this kind of service from Lenskart store.

Amit Shatri
Amit Shatri
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Eye Check-Up
Online Service Availed : Jan 01 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delayed Services!”

  • overall experience

    I called out an eye check-up service from Lenskart on 24th December. As you can guess or will be able to imagine the first issue I have with Lenskart as I'll be narrating the whole scenario of this delivery. 


    I had to take out myself from the home as I was stuck being homebound for 2 days due to my medical condition, and I had taken the medical leave from office. Even though the leaves, I had to work at my home and it was tiresome, more than even working in the office as I wasn't able to move from the bed doing the work. In-office, I at least get to roam around a bit or have tea in between. But here I was stuck at the bed sticking my eyes to the laptop. 


    I got trouble in my eyes due to working continuously on the laptop for straight 2 days. I called the services for an eye check-up. No one showed up that day, and after that day also. 


    I couldn't leave the house anyway, I had to rely on Lenskart till the 28th. I was fine by the next day by the way, so it wasn't even worth getting the service at home for me. But still, finally, after days the guys showed up.

Rajendra Chodhary
Rajendra Chodhary
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Spectacles
Spectacles Ordered Online : Dec 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fit To The Eyes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I keep getting the trouble trying and buying the right spectacles for me. It is because of the fact I can't find the right kind of frames which will fit my eyes perfectly in the perspective. 


    I get these small vision gaps in all my frames which I find quite big to cover the whole area, but they aren't actually. 


    Maybe my face structure is like that, maybe the nose is quite troublesome which didn't allow to make specs fitting my eye's perspective for sight. 


    I tried the 3D feature on Lenskart when I discovered it, and it was good. I am really glad I ordered the spectacles from Lenskart. It was fitting to my sight. Not accurately, but really well. 


    Ordered one more from them for the backup option. It's also worth it. Thank you Lenskart.

Saurabh Jain
Saurabh Jain
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product purchased : Aviators
Aviators purchased : Dec 17 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Stunning Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It was the first thing in my bucket list to get myself a pair of nice Pilot style aviators that would probably help me look more fashionable. So on 12th December 2019, I placed an order of Golden green full rim Aviators shape medium for a price of ₹999 which included GST cost me about ₹1178.82


    The product was delivered to me on 17th December 2019, but no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    One of the main things which led me to buy this specific product from Lenskart site was the genuinity of the product that I cannot get anywhere else. The product reached to me within 5 days of placing the order on which there was no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    These pairs of stunning glasses are a perfect fit for me. Also, these polarized sunglasses provide 100% UV Rays protection.


    I can definitely say that I could have not got such an amazing product except for Lenskart.com. I feel like a different personality altogether after wearing these stunning pair of aviators.


    A big vote of thanks to Lenskart for their utterly satisfying services.

Nikhil Titra
Nikhil Titra
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product purchased : Unisex Sunglasses
Unisex Sunglasses purchased : Dec 28 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Incorrect Order”

  • overall experience

    Order toh dekh Leya Karo!

    On 15th December 2019, I have placed an order of Tortoise Gold DUen Blue 6392/76 Unisex Sunglasses for a price of ₹5,672 which was a 20% discount on its original price of the product. The total price that I paid for the product after taxes came for ₹6692.96 including GST charges.


    The order was delivered to me on 28th December 2019 with no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    Feeling appalled upon opening up the package what I saw was altogether a different brand of sunglasses, I am really surprised to see how Lenskart can do such a mistake like this.


    Does Lenskart really check their customer orders while dispatching?


    I am totally dissatisfied with the kind of behavior from Lenskart site.


    Now I have taken a personal decision to buy my glasses through physical store only. Never believed Lenskart could do such a mistake. Right now I have given my request for exchange of my original order which would be done within 14 days from now.


    Comment: Not Satisfied with the services!

Shubham Jindal
Shubham Jindal
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product purchased : Contact Lenses
Contact Lenses purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Nice Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Since I don't like wearing specs, it was for a long time that I wanted to purchase a pair of lenses for myself. So on 15th December 2019, I placed an order for Bausch & Lomb PureVision2 HD contact lenses (6 Lens per Box) for a Lenskart price of ₹1,399. In addition to it came free Aqualens Solution with these lenses.


    The product was delivered to me within 20th December 2019, according to my prescription lenses number, on which there were no delivery charges added to the product.


    These HD contact lenses were extremely soft & comfortable wear. I did not feel any redness, irritation or dryness in my eyes after using the contact lenses.


    With a high water content already present in the lenses, I already judged that the product might have a fine quality. Using the product was super easy & effective.


    I really enjoyed Lenskart services & hope that to shop with them again soon.


    Recommendability: 8.3/10

Ramesh Kumar
Ramesh Kumar
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product Purchased : Eyewear
Glasses Purchased Online : Dec 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Glasses, Perfect Lenskart”

  • overall experience

    It’s a pretty big deal for me that I order these really good glasses from an online source and that was Lenskart. It was really good and up to mark. I went on the website and saw a variety of options there, and also, the website was really easy to use and navigate to the direction of what kind of glasses you desire or require.


    I guess it’s pretty impressive that Lenskart gave its new customers the opportunity to try on new glasses totally free of cost. Instead of the fact that it was later on revealed to me that I would have to pay for the lenses separately, and it’s okay to pay for the glasses only if you are taking your frame’s lenses from somewhere outside.


    I would have seriously bashed these guys if they would have charged me for the glasses in some way or other, you know? The malicious practices and all. So, yeah, it is not done by Lenskart till now. It’s been 3 days that I have got my glasses, and they are totally totally perfect.

Himanshu Sharma
Himanshu Sharma
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product Purchased : Eyewear
Glasses Purchased Online : Dec 25 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“SUPER COOL GLASSES”

  • overall experience

    Ordered these really amazing glasses from Lenskart a few days back. I got the delivery on 25th December. Getting it on Christmas eve was a Secret Santa himself in its own way.


    The glasses look good and fit perfect to my sense organs (eyes, nose, ears). I was really being doubtful whether I’ll be getting them in a good condition or not. It’s always a doubt that maybe the product can get harm while getting shipped, so it is always a no-no for me ordering these kinds of stuff online.


    But seeing such a purchase getting done with Lenskart makes me feel good about a product getting delivered in one piece and in perfect condition. Especially by Lenskart.


    All good to go. I will be making a purchase next time I’ll be visiting my eye specialist. It’s good, convenient to understand and I’m happy with the delivery. Second-time good job Lenskart!

Pramod Sahu
Pramod Sahu
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses purchased : Dec 14 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Awesome Product”

  • overall experience

    Product ID: 131327

    I have been checking lenskart for quite a long time now, & seeing my friends purchasing their frames from Lenskart even I thought of giving it a try.


    So on 9th December 2019, I placed an order of Black Grey Mirror Full Rim Rectangle Large (Size-63) sunglasses for a lenskart price of ₹899 & the same was delivered to me on 14th December 2019. The total amount that I paid for the rim sunglasses was a total ₹1060.82 including GST charges.


    I am highly satisfied with the purchase with such an awesome product in hand. I have to say that Lenskart is class A in its services.


    It was fun shopping the Sunglasses from Lenskart.com


    With such a nice shopping experience I am positive to have more future purchases with Lenskart store. It was indeed effortless & easy to place an order from Lenskart.

    #Happycustomer

Jaykanth Vishwanathan
Jaykanth Vishwanathan
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product purchased : Wayfare
Wayfare purchased : Dec 08 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Lenskart Unboxing”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Id: 130846

    I wanted to buy a pair of nice wayfare for myself to which I thought of buying it from Lenskart.com. So therefore on 6th December 2019, I placed an order of Matte Black Gunmetal Grey Gradient Full Rim Wayfarer Medium (Size-54) from the same for ₹999.


    I got the product delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order with no extra delivery cost added to the product since the nearest store was just 20 mins away from place.


    The grand total price that I had to pay for the Wayfarer was ₹1178.82 with GST. These pairs of Wayfarer certainly looks aesthetic on me. I am happy to have bought such a great product only from Lenskart.com


    With polarized lenses, these glasses provide 100% UV protection. I am glad to have bought such an amazing product from Lenskart.com


    These pairs of lightweight frames fit a size medium. I am happy to have got such an amazing product from Lenskart.com. Got the frames at a very reasonable price indeed.


    Totally worth buying from Lenskart!

Shoaib Saifi
Shoaib Saifi
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 25 2019
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Sunglasses!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    This is one of the best pairs of sunglasses that I have purchased in a long while. I do not like purchasing low-quality sunglasses like all the other people. People like to buy as many pairs of sunglasses as possible but they need to also understand that all these sunglasses are not safe for the eyes. 


    Just like the spectacles which everyone wants to be of good quality, sunglasses should also be of good quality. I purchased the aviator sunglasses from Lenskart with an assurance that the lenses are of good quality. 


    Looking at the sunglasses, which were delivered to me on 21st December I can definitely say that they are of really good quality and worth paying a little more price than what we normally pay. 


    In such things, quality matters a lot over quantity. Lenkart definitely believes in following that.

Prakash Raj
Prakash Raj
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product Purchased : Frames
Frames Purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Useful Gift!”

  • overall experience

    Rather than gifting something that keeps lying around, I decided to gift my wife a pair of spectacles that she can wear while working. I was out of town when it was her birthday so beforehand I had ordered these frames. 



    She got the frames on 19th December for which I had made the payment through my debit card which was indeed very easy to do. Apart from all this, the site is very easy to use and I literally had no difficulty in figuring out things and what I actually wanted. 



    My wife is really happy with the gift as it is a thoughtful one. She definitely sees a difference in her eyes now as there is not that much strain on her eyes directly. 



    Kudos to Lenkart for such a great service and making sure that all the customers are left happy and satisfied. 

Atul Sharma
Atul Sharma
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 11 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“No Order?”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a lot of things Lenskart recently and none of them have arrived as yet. I had placed an order for a pair of sunglasses, contact lenses, and spectacles. I thought of ordering all the things from Lenskart instead of going to an optician. 



    I like the fact that there is a lot of variety of products and brands to choose from Lenkskart which is sometimes not available online. But what will I do with the variety if they do not even deliver me the things? 



    I had placed an order for all the things on 11 December and it has been more than 10 days but my order is still not here. I did call the customer service executives at 91-8860004379. Firstly, they take too long to respond to calls and then when they do, they end up taking a lot of time. 



    Even after calling them I have not received any definite answer to when I will actually get the order. I have still received no further notification as to when the order will be delivered.