Login

Lenskart Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 49 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenskart UP TO 70% OFF + BUY 1 GET 1 FREE (Aug 03-04)
Aakash
Aakash
store : Lenskart
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Spectacles
Spectacles Purchased : Jul 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I didn't face any problem with Lenskart”

  • overall experience

    It was great dealing with Lenskart. This was the first time that I purchased the spectacles from Lenskart. I was worried if the spectacles would be good. But Lenskart did not let me worry at all. They provided me with the best frame. Since I was the first time user, there was an offer of buying one and get on free. I purchased black full rim rectangle medium Vincent chase eyeglasses. Everything was good but sometimes it shows COD not available. Kindly fix that issue. Also, I got an amazing deal via Lenskart promo codes through Zoutons. Thanks once again.


    Lenskart Vincent Chase Coupons


    It shows more frames which is amazing and we can have a variety of frames in front of us. I never faced any delay in the delivery. I choose the payment mode as with my debit card because I was comfortable in paying via my debit card and also because it is safe in Lenskart. The warranty on the eyeglasses was of 1 year with 14 months return policy which was the best part about shopping with Lenskart. I did not face any problem with Lenskart. It’s better than any other online shopping site.

Abhishek Yadav
Abhishek Yadav
store : Lenskart
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lenskart products are really amazing”

  • overall experience

    While surfing for the perfect pair of sunglasses, I came across the Lenskart site and saw various amazing options for sunglasses and spectacles. So, I decided to choose the sunglasses from the option of aviators. I went to the section of aviators and decided to choose Vincent chase polarized sunglasses from Lenskart. It was available in different colors such as black, grey and yellow. The best part about buying from Lenskart was that it had a year warranty. The frame material was stainless steel. The product item that I ordered was free shipping, so I was relieved for that.



    There was an option of 3D try on where I tried to put my picture and it was showing how it will look on me. After that, I decided to choose that particular sunglasses and bought it. I want to thank to Zoutons because I got a great Lenskart discount through this coupon website.



    Talking about the product, it is really amazing. There is no difficulty in Lenskart shipping. The product is exactly the same as it shows on the Lenskart website. I like Lenskart very much. It is very easy and convenient to use and I also recommend everyone.

Srishti Chauhan
Srishti Chauhan
store : Lenskart
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product Purchased : Contact Lenses
Contact Lenses Purchased : Jun 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I had an amazing experience with Lenskart!!!”

  • overall experience

    I needed a pair of contact lenses and my friend suggested me to buy it from Lenskart. I bought online a pair of contact lenses. The discount offers and sales are amazing on Lenskart. It is the best online shopping platform in affordable prices. The shipping service is also good. I choose the debit card payment and I got attractive cashback also. Thanks to Zoutons because through this coupon website, I saved 15% on my contact lenses order.


    Lenskart Contact Lenses



    The policies of Lenskart are so good. Lenskart is very much reliable and easier than other online shopping portals. Overall, the mobile app and the website of Lenskart is too good. It is very easy to use. The UI is pretty smooth. Also, I had an amazing experience with Lenskart.

Ashish Singh
Ashish Singh
store : Lenskart
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I'll shop again from Lenskart and recommend it”

  • overall experience

    I choose Lenskart because the products are genuine here. I bought a Ray-Ban Sunglass from Lenskart which was at the rate of Rs. 5391. I got the 10% discount offer on this sunglass via Zouton. The delivery of the product item came in 3 days which, was very good. The best part about ordering from Lenskart was that you can also track the delivery of the product item. This gets you prepared for it. The product item was the same as they show in the picture on the website.


    Lenskart Sunglasses



    As compared to the other sites, the price is affordable. The product that I bought is delivered within the time. The reviews are given below that helped me a lot to finalize the sunglasses and I'm very much satisfied with the product item that I wanted. The model is the amazing 2 year warranty. The size of the frame was medium and of golden color. I went through all the reviews and the ratings that were given by the people who purchased the product item earlier and got the best ratings and reviews. I would definitely shop again from Lenskart and will definitely recommend it to others. Thank you, Lenskart.

Vaibhav Singh
Vaibhav Singh
store : Lenskart
review date : Jun 16 2021
Product Purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Purchased : May 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing products with unique built and design”

  • overall experience

    Fantastic and warm experience with Lenskart!!! I love my new Lenskart Eyeglasses. Absolutely very happy with my product, it is fit much better than when I go to the local store. The price was really perfect which is under my budget and the design is just awesome. There are lots of variety in the product section.


    Lenskart customer service was very good with quick and fast delivery. I got my Eyeglasses in affordable price also. Thanks to Zoutons, I got a 10% discount on my recent purchase through Lenskart promo code.



    Amazing products with unique built and design. What a value!

Raushan Rathore
Raushan Rathore
store : Lenskart
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Purchased : May 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Brilliant customer support from Lenskart!!!”

  • overall experience

    Brilliant customer support from Lanskart on clarifying my eyewear doubts, before I ordered online. This is how a brand gets repetitive customers! Keep it up Lenskart. I would like to say thanks to Lenskart for an awesome telephonic support before purchasing the spectacles. I got good Lenskart offers through Zoutons and saved 20% on my order. All of the Lenskart staff there, especially Rahul was nice and customer friendly.


    Lenskart Offers



    They know how to manage the customer. They suggest me best eyewear as per my need. I will always come back to shop at Lenskart! Thank you for the support, Lenskart customer help desk is great. Very good customer service. Thanks to Rahul from Lenskart service department.

Ramesh Minocha
Ramesh Minocha
store : Lenskart
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Purchased : May 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing products with good quality”

  • overall experience

    I had a good experience with Lenskart order, the customer service was very professional and supportive. My brother needed for powering eyeglasses so I promised him that I'll purchase this from Lenskart and he will get a quality then the local brands. Also, I got a good offer from Zoutons and I saved approx. 20% of my order. I got my Lenskart product on time and it is in very good condition. They have good skills of customer handling.


    Lenskart Eyeglasses



    The whole staff of Lenskart is much aware about the COVID-19 pandemic issue. All employees are following the safety rules, including delivery people and keeping the social distancing strictly. Thanks Lenskart for such kind of support!!!

Meenakshi Kapoor
Meenakshi Kapoor
store : Lenskart
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Purchased : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very happy with Lenskart products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am really very happy with Lenskart products!!! Eyeglasses are very nice, delivered fast and Lenskart customer support was really great! I ordered online on May 6th, arrived after 4 days. I am pleased with my Lenskart order. Also, I got a great deal and saved a lot through Lenskart coupons via Zoutons.


    Lenskart Coupon Code


    Also, I am thrilled with the Lenskart quality. Thank you for the right product, Lenskart delivery service is very good!!! Lenskart as usual impress me a lot with the great customer service and genuine products. Thumbs up!!!

Deep Makwana
Deep Makwana
store : Lenskart
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Contact Lenses
Contact Lenses Purchased : May 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent quality and price”

  • overall experience

    I don't have much words to describe how good my experience was. The customer service of Lenskart is awesome and so the product. They are giving their 200% and the product quality is beyond the point.



    Whenever I ordered for contact lens, and I wanted this product earlier so I contact the customer care and they respond quickly to deliver it as soon as possible and they do deliver within a day of requesting order and also for my spectacles, which I ordered 2 days ago and received today. This makes me get more dependent to Lenskart.

    Lenskart Contact Lenses Promo Codes

    I am definitely going to purchase again and recommend it to all friends and family. Excellent quality and price and no near match found in the market, exceptional Lenskart.


    Thank you so much for this quick response, providing such an awesome service and delivery!!!

Mohit Kumar
Mohit Kumar
store : Lenskart
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product Purchased : Spectacles
Spectacles Purchased : Feb 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Lenskart Coupons Are The Best”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Coupon Applied: AAYU0BKS

    Cashback Earned: Rs. 50/- 

    I recently placed an order of spectacles on Lenskart. It had some really great collections and awesome deals. Ordering was easy on their superfast site. It had all the necessary information in adequacy. I loved their 3-D try-on technology. I helped me choose the best frame according to my face. I made the payment via HDFC debit card. The entire process merely took me 15 minutes. 


    Talking about the packaging, the specs were very carefully placed in a box that protected them well from any possible damage. The lenses had no scratches whatsoever. 


    Delivery: the order was delivered on the very next day by a really polite executive. He was proficient with his job and delivered the product just right. 

Mansi Dabas
Mansi Dabas
store : Lenskart
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product purchased : Specs
Specs purchased : Jan 13 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Choose the style with which I am comfortable with”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I always get confused when I need to choose a good frame option that would go well as per my style expectation as I think choosing a unique frame totally defines the type of personality one carries.


    So on 13th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Lenskart Air: Brown Transparent Golden Black Full Rim Hexagonal Small from the same store which was available for purchase for a discounted price of ₹1500 & (₹1680 after GST charges).


    The product was delivered to me on 18th Jan 2020, with an extra ₹50 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


    I was happy since I got the product on the expected date as on the very next day I had my joining at a new company. These specs that I bought from Lenskart were a perfect fit for me.


    Completely happy with my purchase!

Vijit Rawat
Vijit Rawat
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The best frames”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The Christmas was coming near & I wanted to be choosy since the frame that I wanted to have should be extremely smart & elegant. 


    So on 21st December 2019, placed an order of Black Gunmetal Full Rim Round Small (Size-48) John Jacobs Rich Acetate JJ E12787 -C1 Eyeglasses which cost me ₹3920 inclusive of GST charges.


    With a small frame size, I got myself a Bifocal/progressive lenses made from the same of the brand Carl Zezus which cost a separate ₹2899/-

    The product was delivered to me on 25th December 2019 with extra ₹50 added as delivery charges to the product.


    The customer package was sealed & with the kind of packing I was sure that my product won’t be damaged anywhere.


    It was indeed a pleasant experience ordering my product from Lenskart site. With these new specs, I can easily flaunt them for most of my occasions.


    It’s because of Lenskart that my Christmas wish has come true.

Vijender Ahujha
Vijender Ahujha
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Specs
Specs purchased : Dec 18 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Brown Black Full Rim Aviator Medium (Size-57) Vincent Chase Minimal VC S12597


    Store: Lenskart.com


    On 18th December 2019, I placed an order for an aviator style frame from Lenskart.com, for a price of ₹1060.82 with added GST.


    My order was expected on 21st December 2019 but shocked to see that nothing that I did not even get a call either from the delivery guy or the company that my order is ready to be received. 


    Upon calling up the customer care executive of Lenskart & talking about the issue, I was told up front that if the order has not reached me then I have not given the correct home delivery address to them. 


    This is indeed one of the worst experiences I had to date related to online shopping.


    I am totally frustrated & resentful from Lenskart for such gross services.

Ria Khandelwal
Ria Khandelwal
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Product Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered My Sunglasses”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    We are all going on a trip to San Francisco, visiting an old friend from our school there. It is just really nostalgic to have all of the friends back again after such a long time.


    Even though we call each other up in the meantime of our regular life, still it’s quite impossible to stay in touch or have each other company by our side always. It was 4 years that we all didn’t meet and after the call of Vikram, my friend living there, I am happy to know we are going to have a meet this year finally.


    I ordered some more winter clothes online and was looking for buying sunglasses. It was a temporary purpose so I wanted something good enough, but not at a high value to have it.


    I tried the 3D try up feature and looked out for the perfect one in the huge list. It was full of variations, so opting out one was a difficult task but I chose the right one. Thank you so much.

Nipun Mehta
Nipun Mehta
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Eye Check-Up
Online Service Availed : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Eye-Check Up Done”

  • overall experience

    I called the Lenskart services on 02nd Jan 2020 for an eye check-up at home. The guys had a specific team for it. I couldn’t leave my house as I didn’t want to. I was being a lazy ass. The biggest reason was about not having any eye specialist around here. 


    It’s tiresome to find a good doctor or a person to do the consultation nearby. Also, Lenskart is a well-acknowledged brand specialized in that particular, so why not go for the services for the same if they are providing so?


    Called them at the given no. 1800-102-6886, and booked a test for the 3rd of Jan. Guys showed up at my door at noon of 2 and gave me a lot of options for buying the frames at the moment.


    I really wasn’t sure to buy the frames from Lenskart and ended up buying the fancy looking glasses from them only. It was really great to have all the services at your home, with ease.

Puneet Chikara
Puneet Chikara
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Polarized Sunglasses
Polarized Sunglasses purchased : Dec 30 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“The best deal”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product Id: 123978


    On 26th December 2019, I placed an order of Golden Green Full Rim Aviator Shape Medium (Size-58) Vincent Chase Top Guns VC 5158/P-C20 Polarized Sunglasses from Lenskart site which cost me around ₹1178.82 with GST.


    The build of the Sunglasses are extremely fair & good, the fact that I can easily wear these polarized sunglasses into almost every occasion.


    These sunglasses were a perfect fit for me.


    The order was delivered to me on 30th December 2019, with ₹50 added as the delivery charge to the product.


    It took me more than 3 stores to have found the perfect frame only from Lenskart site.


    The frames are of stainless steel material & the lenses are of Polycarbonate. I am all the more happy to have purchased the best product all thanks to Lenskart for it.


    Indeed this was the best deal that I got from Lenskart.

Rajesh Thakur
Rajesh Thakur
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Full Rim aviators
Full Rim aviators purchased : Dec 25 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Where is my order”

  • overall experience

    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of Golden Black Grey Sky Blue Mirror Full Rim Aviator Medium (Size-56) Vincent Chase Mirage VC S11618 - C1 Sunglasses from Lenskart for a price of ₹1178.82 including GST charges.


    Expecting my order on 25th December 2019, I was shocked to see when the order was not delivered to me on time. It is all the more impossible for me to see myself without it as that day I had planned to go on a nearby Jungle trek.


    Even the order status on my mobile showed that there was no order dispatched from the Lenskart store. I have known lenskart for a very long time now as I have purchased most of my contact lenses from it. But never has that happened with me that I have not received my order.


    Never would I have ever thought such a thing would happen with me from Lenskart store.


    My mood has become all the more agitated because of this incidence. 


    I wasn't expecting this kind of service from Lenskart store.

Amit Shatri
Amit Shatri
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Eye Check-Up
Online Service Availed : Jan 01 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delayed Services!”

  • overall experience

    I called out an eye check-up service from Lenskart on 24th December. As you can guess or will be able to imagine the first issue I have with Lenskart as I'll be narrating the whole scenario of this delivery. 


    I had to take out myself from the home as I was stuck being homebound for 2 days due to my medical condition, and I had taken the medical leave from office. Even though the leaves, I had to work at my home and it was tiresome, more than even working in the office as I wasn't able to move from the bed doing the work. In-office, I at least get to roam around a bit or have tea in between. But here I was stuck at the bed sticking my eyes to the laptop. 


    I got trouble in my eyes due to working continuously on the laptop for straight 2 days. I called the services for an eye check-up. No one showed up that day, and after that day also. 


    I couldn't leave the house anyway, I had to rely on Lenskart till the 28th. I was fine by the next day by the way, so it wasn't even worth getting the service at home for me. But still, finally, after days the guys showed up.

Rajendra Chodhary
Rajendra Chodhary
store : Lenskart
review date : Jan 02 2020
Service Availed : Spectacles
Spectacles Ordered Online : Dec 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fit To The Eyes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I keep getting the trouble trying and buying the right spectacles for me. It is because of the fact I can't find the right kind of frames which will fit my eyes perfectly in the perspective. 


    I get these small vision gaps in all my frames which I find quite big to cover the whole area, but they aren't actually. 


    Maybe my face structure is like that, maybe the nose is quite troublesome which didn't allow to make specs fitting my eye's perspective for sight. 


    I tried the 3D feature on Lenskart when I discovered it, and it was good. I am really glad I ordered the spectacles from Lenskart. It was fitting to my sight. Not accurately, but really well. 


    Ordered one more from them for the backup option. It's also worth it. Thank you Lenskart.

Shubham Jindal
Shubham Jindal
store : Lenskart
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product purchased : Contact Lenses
Contact Lenses purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Nice Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Since I don't like wearing specs, it was for a long time that I wanted to purchase a pair of lenses for myself. So on 15th December 2019, I placed an order for Bausch & Lomb PureVision2 HD contact lenses (6 Lens per Box) for a Lenskart price of ₹1,399. In addition to it came free Aqualens Solution with these lenses.


    The product was delivered to me within 20th December 2019, according to my prescription lenses number, on which there were no delivery charges added to the product.


    These HD contact lenses were extremely soft & comfortable wear. I did not feel any redness, irritation or dryness in my eyes after using the contact lenses.


    With a high water content already present in the lenses, I already judged that the product might have a fine quality. Using the product was super easy & effective.


    I really enjoyed Lenskart services & hope that to shop with them again soon.


    Recommendability: 8.3/10