Login India India

Lenovo Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 33 reviews
Lenovo UP TO 25% OFF ON LAPTOPS (Dec 07-08)
Manali Kaur
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 16 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Sep 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always the best!”

  • overall experience

    Lenevo can never disappoint its users with great laptops and its services!

    Recently, I purchased Lenovo IdeaPad 100 80MJ for Rs. 24,500 form their online store. Along with the laptop, I received a student kit and 3-year antivirus subscription free. 

    I chose Lenovo because of its smart and well-built operating system which works faster than any other laptops. It has 4 GB Ram, 500 GB internal storage with a Windows operating system with 2.1 GHz clocked Pentium processor and 15.6 inch LCD display. The laptop has three lithium cell battery which provides up to 4 hours of battery backup


    The laptop is a perfect choice for students and for housewives working from home. The only thing it lacks is photoshop, graphic designing and you cannot play heavy games. However, additional RAM and Graphic Card can be inserted to speed up the laptop. 


    lenovo laptops


    It is a great choice for students who actually use their laptops for online lectures and notes. However, if you are a gaming freak along with being studious then you can get additional RAM and Graphic Cards to run your games. 


    Lenevo even provides a service to its users to assemble their own Laptops according to their need. It can add up to Rs. 2500-3000 extra, which is affordable other than buying an expensive laptop.

    I will recommend everybody to purchase Lenovo laptops!

Rohit makwana
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 21 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Nov 13 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice product quality”

  • overall experience

    Quality of the laptop is amazing, service of product delivery was good, the offer on the product was fantastic and many vouchers were given for discount, all the offers were available, delivery was on time and the packing was also good overall it was a nice experience. I am very happy buying product from them and will refer to everyone.

Harsh raj
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 13 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome brand”

  • overall experience

    Lenovo sell good quality products. Purchasing Lenovo gadgets from Lenovo store is always better than purchasing it from another online store. I buy every electronic product from Lenovo only. Payment transfer method was easy. Courier boy behavior was very nice. Product quality is always best. One more thing I want to say about Lenovo their return policy is easy. If we get any problem with our products we can return it and we can get a good product in exchange.

Kavita
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 01 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    Lenovo is the largest online shopping site, I purchased a Lenovo Android phone, my product delivery experience was good. If I compare Lenovo with other online shopping apps then it is my personal review Lenovo is best in comparison. Refund facility was also available on my product. I chose Lenovo because they provide amazing services. The delivery man was decent. Product quality was also up to the mark. Everything was perfect, I love this site.

Vishal Srivastava
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 21 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shopping site”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a Mobile Phone from Lenovo in exchange for my old phone. The mobile phone was available at a discount of Rs 500/-. The delivery was very fast. I chose online payment and the product was also defect free. It was a great experience to shop at Lenovo. And also I advised my friends to once visit Lenovo site.

Radhika Ladha
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 30 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Apr 02 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Online electronics shopping”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone Lenovo K8 Note from Lenovo itself. I mainly chose Flipkart but this time I tried Lenovo. When I ordered mobile there was an exciting seasonal offer period available on Lenovo due to which I got my mobile at a lesser cost. The delivery was fast and was perfect on time. As there were many options of Payment (almost all) so it was very easy to order. The description, the comparison between brands, and the true reviews make online shopping much easy. Overall my experience with Lenovo was good and would love to order more products from Lenovo.

Ankit
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Nov 05 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The Kart review”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Lenovo for purchasing various products like Phone, Tablet, and Laptop etc. Its always been a very good shopping experience. I bought a laptop recently, Lenovo IdeaPad 330s for myself. There was a great discount offer on it and that was the best thing about online purchasing. There weren't any issues with the laptop I am still using it. Everything was fine and the product delivery was on-time as well. Thanks

Mayank
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 24 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Nov 16 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Laptops”

  • overall experience

    The quality of the Laptop I purchased from Lenovo is awesome nothing compromised with quality. I have already used Lenovo for buying other computer accessories. I used it for discounts and it is so fast and easy. The payment mode is highly convenient and easy and very simple options for payment is available on Lenovo. The user interface is also very easy so non-internet users can also use this easily.  I already refer to my friends and they also purchased from Lenovo only.

Venkatesh gowda J
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 19 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Lenovo for electronic purchase because its friendly to use and it is easy to book the products online on Lenovo with a safe payment mode. Compared to others Lenovo has a faster delivery service and tracking system of the product is genuine. Everyday time to time message with tracking Id was good in Lenovo shopping website, Lenovo is easy to use for ordering products.

Harkirat singh
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Nov 01 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Brand”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Lenovo laptop from Lenovo itself. Its one of the best brands for purchasing laptops. I bought this laptop and got many discount offers on the same. The quality of the laptop was amazing. The delivery was on time and the product was well packed and I got it delivered safely at my place without any damage or missing components.

Mohammad Bilaal
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 19 2019
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Dec 13 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trust worthy”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Lenovo backpack from Lenovo itself. As per shown in pictures and reviewed product found accurately same and standard. The quality and fabric of the bag are good. Lenovo bag was of Rs.2490 but after discount, I got it after discount at just Rs.599. The packaging was totally sealed and safe no breaking or damaging. Online payment via cards, net banking or other payment apps are fully reliable and if any uncertainty occurs the whole amount will be refunded to your account. Otherwise, you can use cash on delivery.

Kadari
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 20 2016
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Products with good service”

  • overall experience

    Lenovo is the best selling product company that's why I am choosing this company. I bought a Lenovo Vibe K5 mobile phone this is working good. This company has original material compared to other online retailers. No errors while booking mobiles I chose cash and delivery payment method. The delivery boy behaviour is good. The product quality is good.

Tushar Kamble
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 09 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Dec 14 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best Laptop”

  • overall experience

    Lenovo is such an amazing site where we all order things and we get exact thing. I am already impressed but its delivery system is on time and yes it is such a great online shopping platform everyone should use I will prefer. And yes one thing is not but there are many things which attract u towards this app. Stay tuned with Lenovo and this app will give you different offers and I am one of the customers who enjoy this offers. As an Indian, we need a discount on everything and this app will give you the perfect discount as well as perfect offers.

Chetna Dubey
store : Lenovo
review date : May 31 2018
Lenovo Phab 2 Plus : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 21 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Company Service”

  • overall experience

    It was my girlfriend’s birthday and I wanted to gift her a phone. I thought a lot about what to gift her. Then Lenovo phones are the ones that came to my mind. I went to the Lenovo site and purchased Lenovo Phab 2 Plus for my girlfriend’s birthday. It cost me Rs.14, 990/-. Lenovo’s price was much less than other shopping sites. The bright side of Lenovo is that they have a lot of payment modes to pay for the product items. I paid via my Axis bank debit card as I was getting 5% discount offer on the product item that I ordered. Since I already got the discount offer on the Lenovo site itself, I did not need to go over the other discount and coupon sites. The payment gateway did cause me some problems as it was showing error at the time of payment. I waited for 5-10 minutes for the server to get fixed. It was fixed in 10 minutes. Please fix this issue as it wasted a lot of my time and I don’t wish to face in again on my next purchase from Lenovo. This is the only problem that I faced with Lenovo. Otherwise, everything went smoothly. The delivery was also on time. My girlfriend really loved the phone and its user interface is also amazing.

Adnan Alam
store : Lenovo
review date : May 31 2018
Lenovo K8 note (gold) : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Mar 06 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Lenovo is the best!”

  • overall experience

    I  received the product item within just 4 days but I was concerned about the delivery whether it will come on time or not. Lenovo is handling its dealing of the consumers is appreciable too. They handle their customers very nicely. I purchased Lenovo K8 note (gold) which was at the rate of Rs.10,024/-. The gold colour on the phone was making it more attractive. I got it at a much cheaper price on Lenovo than on any other online shopping sites. The 13+5 MP dual camera is like a cherry on top with the 13MP front facing camera which has a flash. The delivery was nice as the delivery boy gave me the box in which the phone was kept. The phone was the same as it was shown, so there were no chances of the product item being faulty. It was very good. All the features of the phone is what prompted me to buy from Lenovo. The smooth user interface of Lenovo is the best. You can search any phone there. I would rate the overall service of Lenovo as 5/5 as I had a very good experience with it. Keep it up, guys. All the best.

     

     

Suyash
store : Lenovo
review date : May 28 2018
Lenovo K8 Note (Venom black, 3GB) : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 19 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very Good at this price point”

  • overall experience

    The product service and the user interface is very user-friendly of the Lenovo site. It has a very good products database. But I have some suggestions that kindly do something with the prices as many products don’t come under the budget and if they come, then the delivery charges are made them above Rs.500/-.  Rest, everything is fine with the Lenovo site. I recently shopped a Lenovo K8 Note (Venom black, 3GB) with the new system updated on the phone from Lenovo at the rate of Rs.12,110/-. It was of black coloured as mentioned above with the 32GB storage capacity. I read all the customer reviews and ratings before buying this mobile phone to have a clear understanding of the product item. There were many payment methods that were available for the product item such as EMI starting from Rs.576/-, net banking, and many more but I choose to pay via my debit card which was easy enough and it only took me 5 minutes to order the product item that I wanted. It has 13+5 MP dual back camera with a 13MP front camera which was the best feature of the phone. Having 3GB RAM and 32GB internal storage capacity, the phone was like an investment for me. It has 4000 mAh battery with the 15W turbocharging. The product item that I received via Lenovo has been the best.

     

Husen Saikh
store : Lenovo
review date : May 28 2018
Lenovo A7000 : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 27 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best services offered”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered the Lenovo A7000 mobile phone from the site of Lenovo itself which was at the rate of 6,999/-. It was of good quality and the service was also very good. The product item was delivered to me within 2 days and what I liked the most about the delivery service is the packaging of the product item and the humble delivery boy. The product quality is very good. It has a very fast delivery service which is superb. The product is working fine. The battery backup is also very good. Great product by Lenovo. The display of the phone is very bright. It also notifies about different app notification. Also, can be used for selfie remote. The storage capacity of the product item is 8GB which I wanted for so long. Lenovo provides the product items on their product item list with the most affordable rate and not like other online shopping sites. The product item had a 6-month warranty on it which was the best policy about buying from  Lenovo. The screen size was 5.5 inches with the colour of the phone which was of black colour which looks very much attractive.

Mukesh
store : Lenovo
review date : May 22 2018
Lenovo Phab 2 : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfaction with Lenovo”

  • overall experience

    The product that I ordered as Lenovo Phab 2 was very useful for myself. Its portable and the product quality is very very good. Lenovo is my everyday choice of each and every model of the phone. Lenovo is the best e-commerce site. Lenovo reviews really help because it tells us how is the product in original by seeing pictures posted by many buyers and they also share their views how is the actual product. The product item was at the rate of Rs.14,000/-. Yes, I read about the product item reviews and ratings on various sites and that is how I choose to buy this product item from. There were many payment methods that were available on the site. I choose to pay via my debit card for the product item. The delivery of the product item came in just 3 days. The delivery boy handed over the product item to me which was packed very nicely and I was very much impressed and satisfied with the product item that was delivered to me. The services of the Lenovo is the best in the world. Lenovo is the best product. Keep it up, guys.

     

     

Shivam Bindra
store : Lenovo
review date : May 22 2018
Lenovo K6 power gold 32 GB 3GB : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 18 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    It's seemed very exciting to me. I have bought a mobile phone of Lenovo products from Lenovo itself. I ordered Lenovo K6 power gold 32 GB 3GB phone from Lenovo which was at the rate of Rs.6914/-. The quality of the product which was very good. I chose cash on delivery as the payment option because I have no money on my debit card. There were various payment modes available such as net banking, EMI, and cash on delivery. This is why I always choose to buy the phones from Lenovo only. The product item was delivered to me within 4 days. I was happy that the product item arrived in time. The delivery boy behaved very professionally with me. I was impressed by his behavior. The product item was also very much cheaper, so I was very much happy and satisfied with it. The Lenovo site is also great. Anyone can use it smoothly. Even my 10-year old sister can use it very easily. The site did not cause me any of the server and payment issues at all. It was a hassle-free process with Lenovo. So, I had the best experience with Lenovo and I will definitely shop again from it.  

Jishnu Samaddar
store : Lenovo
review date : May 17 2018
tab 4 8 : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 12 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A Very nice looking tab”

  • overall experience

    I had a wonderful experience with Lenovo. I got my items before the expected date and in a very good condition. Secondly, Lenovo has a very good  customer service. They solve our queries in the minimal amount of time. Lenovo has all genuine products and they are relatively cheap compared to other shopping sites. I shopped a tab 4 8 from Lenovo which was at the rate of Rs.16,999/-. I found the rates of electronics on the Lenovo site much more cheaper than any other online shopping sites. The product item came in 4 days and there were no delays at all with it. The delivery boy delivered the product item in a very nicely packed manner which was great. When I opened the package, I saw the tablet that I ordered. It had an amazing 8 inch display on the tablet which was just perfect. It also allows watching TV shows such in Netflix, Hulu, and many more things. I really liked the features of the product item. It was 8.8mm thick which was nice and easy to hold having 2 GB of RAM. That is why I ordered the product item. It has amazing features to look at. At last I will say Lenovo is the best. I will recommend everyone to use Lenovo.