Login

Lenovo Reviews

69 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 69 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenovo UP TO 60% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES Jul 08-09)
Daljeet Singh
Daljeet Singh
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Bakcpack
Backpack Purchased : Feb 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lenovo Makes The Best Backpacks.!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    A few weeks ago I wrote a review on a Lenovo YGaming Backpack which I said was awesome and was good for all kinds of stuff. I have also Improved my gaming performance and my online streams have so much more viewers now. My laptop is like my best buddy. I keep purchasing things for it every now and then. So the backpack I told you about earlier is still perfectly amazing but I thought of gifting my buddy with another present so I directly started browsing lenovo bags.


    I found my perfect match and this time I purchased the Lenovo Gaming Y-Armoured backpack. It’s like another version of the same backpack that I have. But it is too different from that one. It has a plastic design outside having an amazing symbol on it. This bag does not contain much of things like the other one but yes, for keeping my laptop and college books, it works perfectly. And as a gamer, I love this bag the most because it assures much more protection of my laptop if the bag falls down some way. And most importantly, It looks insanely cool. You’ll surely attract eyes with this one.


    So if you are a gamer looking for a backpack, Just go for Lenovo YGaming Armoured Backpack. You’re welcome.

Sudhir Nair
Sudhir Nair
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Feb 07 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Never Buy Their Budget Laptops.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Lenovo is a pretty known brand. One expects good products from this company at any price range they offer and yes, they offer laptops on several price ranges starting from Lenovo Budget Laptops to Lenovo Performance Laptops. My younger brother has a MSI GT72 dominator pro gaming laptop which is a premium laptop from Lenovo that performs amazingly well.! Looking up to that, I also decided to purchase a lenovo laptop for my college work now.


    I ordered a Lenovo Ideapad 300 from an online store which cost me approximately Rs.19,000 after some Lenovo Discounts and some Bank Offers I was really happy to have it but then it started to mess around in just a few days. It’s battery drains out quicker and it hangs while playing games or watching movies at larger pixels. I approached their customer care service, they updated the softwares but sadly the problem is still unsolved.


    Comment: After seeing this difference between two categories of their laptops, I would not suggest anybody to go for Low cost Lenovo Laptops at all.

Rachit Kumar
Rachit Kumar
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Lenovo Legion T530
Lenovo Legion T530 Purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Greatly Functioning”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Lenovo Legion series is one of my favorite gaming series in desktop computers. I bought a Lenovo Legion T530 Gaming Desktop Computer from Lenovo on 24 Jan 2020.


    It’s been perfectly 2 weeks using the desktop for my gaming and other in-between purposes of using the computer for my research work about the articles I write about games and the future of the gaming industry.


    I am really enthusiastic bout the gaming stuff and really like to explore out each and one video game that came out in the market. Although I don’t get much time due to my studies since Lenovo Legion Desktop has been delivered and I’m using it, there has been quite a conveniency to complete the writing task through the desktop.


    Comment: It’s functioning greatly and has not shown any symptoms of being sick because of anything.

Raghav Seth
Raghav Seth
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 30 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Never Buy This Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I recently ordered this Lenovo Ideapad S145 laptop. Order Id: 81MMU0011SB. I am a professional photographer and bought this laptop so that I can edit images easily and better. My other laptop is a little old so it doesn't support the latest softwares and extensions.


    I browsed the web and found it for a reasonable price with good specifications especially it’s light-weight and big trackpad.


    As soon as I started using it, I found that it’s touch panel was not working properly. I called the customer care and they asked me to do so many things over the call which simply wasted 2 hours of mine and still didn’t resolve the problem. I requested them for a service so they told me to wait again for the next 2 days for their technician to visit my home and get it done. Even the softwares is not working well with it. It even hangs when my son plays a game on it.


    I don’t want them to send technicians to repair it, I want to return the laptop and get 100% money back.

Daljeet Singh
Daljeet Singh
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Bakcpack
Backpack Purchased : Feb 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Think This Is The Best Backpack.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Gamers in the house, I am specially writing this for you. I have this massive MSI GT72 dominator pro gaming laptop with me because I can’t help my passion for gaming. Not just at home, I play games even in college all the time.


    I tried so many bags online and offline but all of them disappointed. I saw this on an offer, read about it and ordered it, received it, opened it and used it. It's been a while now that I’m using it and just wanna say that this is the best of all. It holds my laptop steady and even my college books fit perfectly. I don’t know what kind of material it is but it feels a little different and good. I also love the headphone compartment they have given in it also the side clips the bag has, it tightens the bag well so that it doesn’t look bulky when it’s empty. Most of all, you won’t find anything near this stuff if we talk about price.


    I take it to college everyday and it acts as my perfect travel bag also having that 17 Litre storage.


    Just love this bag. I wish they had more color options too.

Aakriti Taprania
Aakriti Taprania
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 27 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Finally Got My Laptop”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order date- 23th January 2020

    Total Price-  Rs. 45,000/- 

     

    Being a computer science student, I require a laptop for study purposes. 

     

    So, I was looking for one for a long time now. I wanted a piece that can support different softwares. After searching a lot I could find one on Lenovo's website. I was able to find out one as per my requirement. It was my first experience of shopping from their website and it just turned out to be amazing!

     

    The product was delivered before the delivery period. I love how they provide you to choose any mode of payment. I went with net banking. The product was well packed, keeping in mind its fragility

     

    It all had an instruction manual with it which I found to be very useful. It was an awesome delivery by Lenovo! 

Anuj Yadav
Anuj Yadav
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Jan 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Studies Made Easy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order date-23th January 2020

    Order ID- 62782767

     

    I was longing for a tablet for a long time as many of my friends already had one. My father promised to buy one on my birthday but I was very confused and could not decide which one to buy.


    Even though many of my friends recommend various different products, I had a hard time making up my mind. Finally, on researching online I was able to find one on Lenovo's site that was exactly according to my needs. 

     

    The order was confirmed and delivered in no time. I was very happy with the product and service provided by Lenovo. It has all the latest features along with an 8-megapixel camera. I use it for online lectures and for downloading other study materials. It has a high storage capacity and widescreen. 

     

    I find it to be very helpful as it fulfils all my purposes! 

Anandita Aggarwal
Anandita Aggarwal
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Battery Drains Off Repeatedly”

  • overall experience

    While being satisfied with the Lenovo laptop that I owned, I purchased a new one last year. The problem was that this one was worse than pathetic. For the first 6 months, the battery worked completely fine but started draining off really quickly after that. 


    Since the laptop was still in the warranty period, I immediately applied for the returns procedure to take place because the last time I applied for a quick check-up and exchange procedure, I was super disappointed as they just turned up, touched the laptop and said” It’s totally fine. You really don’t need to get it exchanged.”  


    This time also, just like the previous time, the thing wasn’t taken seriously till the time the warranty period was over.  I would really never suggest people to try it out! 


    I’m very pissed! 

Anmol Bhatia
Anmol Bhatia
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Tab
Tab Purchased : Jan 25 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Garbage”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a Lenovo M10 HD tab worth Rs.14,000/- from Lenovo’s official website. The most disappointing feature of ordering the same was the persistent hanging problem.  My tab is just 10 days old and hangs pretty bad. 


    It takes almost 5-7 minutes to get back into its normal form. Along with that, the body of the tab is not that reliable. It is prone to breakage and the color is not that appealing to me as it is slightly different from what was shown. 


    I even tried to reach out but, the disappointing point was that they were just not ready to listen to the thing at all. 


    Suggestion: Customer Service needs serious attention!!!!

Parthav Singh
Parthav Singh
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 27 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They Properly Explain Everything Before You Take Your Final Decision to Buy The Product.”

  • overall experience

    I was very confused about which laptop should I go for because I am a graphic student and I need the one with the latest updates and the best features so I was surfing the net for the same and while surfing the net, most of the reviews were referring and recommending Lenovo series laptops so I thought of going through the website and check it out and that’s what I did.


    While I was just scrolling over the Lenovo website, I realized that they have brief description for all the electronic items, like I wanted to explore and find out the best laptop for myself and when I did, I realized it is much convenient to just go to the Lenovo website and then find out the best thing for yourself. 


    I have recently placed the order today itself, and I am very happy and I hope I will not regret shopping from Lenovo online store and I hope I will be receiving the laptop in the brand new condition, without facing any issues, and I hope they would be maintaining the trust they have built!

Lakshay Sharma
Lakshay Sharma
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 26 2020
2.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Damaged Product!! The Battery Does Not Get Charged”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a laptop from Lenovo from the ThinkPad series on 26th Jan 2020 and received it on 30th Jan. I am so unhappy with the product because the laptop is not being charged. How inconvenient this is. I have been trying to charge the laptop since yesterday but  it is not being  charged.


    I spoke with the customer care team about this and what they said was just unbelievable. They said that when you received the product, was it working fine? So I was like yes I mean I did not find the product faulty at the time of receiving it but that was because obviously, I did not try charging the laptop as soon as I received it and when I did, it was not getting charged. Then they said that they will not be able to help with the replacement of the product, also they will not be able to send someone to check the laptop for me but I can place the return request and return the laptop and then order a new one. 


    I was so unhappy. Although I have placed the return request and the person has already picked up the laptop, they said  they would be refunding the money in the next 5-7 working days . I am curiously waiting for them to refund my money.


    I would never prefer buying the electronic items online, maybe that be particular brand website or that can be any online shopping store, but I would never prefer shopping online!!

kunal Saini
kunal Saini
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Interface”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase a laptop for myself for personal as well as official use so while searching for the best one in the best budget, I realised that Lenovo has a good range in exactly the same budget that I am looking for  myself, so instead of ordering a laptop from any other online shopping store, I thought it would be better to order from the Lenovo online store itself…


    I opened the Lenovo website and was literally amazed to see their range, they have every price range available for every device!! That was great. 

    Also another thing I noticed was that for each laptop, tablets and mobile phones even, the details were provided in such a brief way that it was actually very easy to compare them. Not only this I was very much impressed when I got a pop up asking if I wished to initiate a chat for more information or if I wished to seek help, the customer care team was there to help me out to their fullest. 


    I have ordered the IdealPad S145, colour grey, today itself and I have been promised the delivery in 4 Days so let's see how well Lenovo keeps the promise and  when do they deliver the laptop. I am surely hoping to get the Laptop in a very good condition because I am sure it will be packed properly and safely to prevent it from any damage but still waiting for the one to see on what scale further would I prefer rating Lenovo online store!!

Arshdeep Bains
Arshdeep Bains
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Far It’s Good!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was very confused about which laptop I should order from Lenovo so that it can be useful for me and I do not regret buying it later, so I thought of having a word with the experts so that they could guide me suggest the best suitable laptop for myself and I could purchase it at the least price. 


    I ordered- Lenovo S145 AMD A9. I paid around Rs. 27000 after an insurance amount was added to it. I don’t think it is a bad deal at all because I got the laptop after a good discount which t was seriously impressive.

    Not only this, I got an assurance of the after service also that if I face any issue with the laptop, I just need to ring a number and ask them to arrange a meeting for me where the technician would come at my doorstep and help me out with any kind of issue or problem and I will not be charged for it. 


    I placed the order on 23rd Jan 2020 and received it in 5 days that is 28th and Pretty much liked  the product. I don’t think I would be regretting it, anyhow lets see how well will it be working once I start using it because I have just tried it once so that I could check if it is in the right condition or not. 


    I would definitely suggest everyone use Lenovo website for purchasing the electronic items because then you would be getting good discount coupons and this would help in reducing the  cost of the item for sure. 

Vivaan
Vivaan
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 28 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Just Called Them Once And They Got My Issue Sorted!!”

  • overall experience

    My laptop which I purchased from them a month back, was not working properly so I thought of having a word with the customer service team because the laptop is  just a month old and there is no point of spending money on getting it checked from any other store when I can get it checked and repaired without paying anything from Lenovo itself.


    I contacted the customer service team over 1800-4199-733 and discussed this with them about the issue I was facing with my laptop and they said that they are scheduling a visit of the technician at my place, the person would come, check the laptop and fi the issue and also if I need to ask him anything about the laptop, I could. 

    The best part was that they were not going to charge anything from me for the visit.


    Talking about the staff, Lenovo has an outstanding staff and the services are commendable provided by them. Starting from the customer care executive team to the technicians who came to check the laptop, everyone was polite enough and professional at the same time.


    I am impressed with the services provided by them for sure and I am looking forward to keeping in mind their services and shop any electronic item from them…

Manvendra Joshi
Manvendra Joshi
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 22 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“What A Deal!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Date Of purchase- 22nd January 2020

    I am crazy about gaming. It's been a month of me trying to build my own computer for the same purpose. I was looking for a high-performance Gaming Tower. I went on to Lenovo's official website, as it is a brand that I trust, looking for some gaming products. There I came across this T Series Gaming Tower that was totally accurate for needs.

     

    It was a bit on the expensive side but then I thought it to be a one-time investment. I purchased it for Rs. 73690/-. Even though I don't trust online shopping for electronics as much since it was the official website of Lenovo I just went for it. I absolutely do not regret this at all.

     

    The delivery was super fast I am totally safe.  I got my product wrapped up in such good packaging that there was no chance of any damage. I had already done the payment in advance via my Axis Bank credit card, so receiving the product was the only task.

     

    The product works absolutely fine and I couldn't be more happy!

Ajay Dhingra
Ajay Dhingra
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Gaming Tower
Gaming Tower Purchased : Jan 24 2020
1.8 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Should Not Have Fell For It”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Part No.-  30JU983RYT

     

    If I could tell you one thing about me then it would be that I am very much into technology. So, as a technology-maniac,  I think, I can differentiate between a good and bad product. Lenovo Laptop range is a bad product.  So, I ordered a Lenovo ThinkPad after going through a lot of information on the internet. The praises were enough to convince me to buy the product. But sadly it was a bad product by Lenevo.

     

    It hangs multiple time and can not sustain heavy load. This makes movie editing, my profession, on the thing impossible. It also constantly updates without my permission. It like after all the money that I have spent my laptop is not in my control. 


    Plus, the customer service is really bad from Lenevo. There are constant delays and they don't even hesitate to cancel your bookings.

     

    Truly man, they have the worst service of all time!

Mohit Dua
Mohit Dua
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Lenovo Legion Y Series
Lenovo Legion Y Series Purchased : Jan 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Malfunctioning”

  • overall experience

    I had a recent purchase with Lenovo for a Legion Y series gaming laptop. Being a gaming laptop, that too of a company like Lenovo, it was supposed to function in the best way possible, and that too to its highest efficiency.


    I was using this laptop for 3-4 hours in a day for my gaming too along with the graphic work I sometimes like to do for freelance. I had this laptop for only a month and it’s starting to show particular hardware problems after a time span of 2-3 weeks.


    The laptop was getting quite hot from the base, even though it didn’t at the beginning. It is pretty unusual as the products like this are designed specifically to function in the hardest of times, but still showing no signs of getting damage from the over-usage. However, there is no over-usage at all.


    I had used this laptop for hardly 3-4 hours a day in the initial days and that too reduced to 3-4 hours once a week. It is getting warm pretty quickly than it is supposed to and showing some lags in the functioning of the software in the system.

Raman Sharma
Raman Sharma
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Thinkpad X1
Thinkpad X1 Purchased : Jan 19 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sorted Out My Beneficiaries”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I planned to buy the Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Extreme through the Lenovo official site store. It is a really high-end Laptop choice for anyone who is planning to get his/her hands on the basics of photo editing along with a little graphic design.


    I collected out the amount to get started with the purchase of Thinkpad X1 at the 6-months No EMI cost option to pay off the whole amount in bits by applying the coupon code BIGSALE.


    I decided and end up buying this particular model, in comparison to others like E48, T49, X39, etc. because of the superb qualities of X1 - upgradability, water-resistance system, sturdy/strong build quality of the laptop, and the longer warranty by opting out the 3-years of Premium Support with Lenovo.


    Comment: It’s a perfect balance of performance efficiency along with the strong build of the whole model. 

Sahil Narwal
Sahil Narwal
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 24 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 20 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Better Than What I Expected...”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered the Lenovo ThinkPad t440 from Lenovo online store for Rs.29999/- and purchased the laptop from the online store on purpose because they were offering a good discount over the laptop which was not being offered in the store. I had already checked the same in the store and the discount and that was available only on the online purchase and not in store.


    I liked the laptop, I purchased the laptop just for the official use so I felt that was fine because it was definitely with the latest technology and windows and I was happy with it. The price was also suiting my budget.

    They promised the delivery of 1-5 Working days and luckily I did not have to face any issues in the delivery process. It was a timely delivery and they made sure to deliver the laptop in the perfect condition. They properly packed the laptop with the bubble wrap to ensure the safety.


    I totally loved the product, and the services are also really nice, I spoke with the customer care team and they were very polite, helpful and professional as well. They assured that they will be happy to provide the after service and if there will be any issue in the future, they gave me a  chat reference id as well which I could use to get the issue resolved as quickly as possible.

Raghav Khullar
Raghav Khullar
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gaming Made Fun With Lenovo”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buying a Legion Y7000 SE Laptop by Lenovo was on my bucket list for so long. I am way too much into gaming and this was just perfect for me. Finally, I got to order my dream laptop last week and it has been a fun ride. It is super fast and very reliable. I love it for it's great graphics and solid sound. Its build quality is pretty fine as well. 

     

    Taking about the delivery, it was just perfect. The product was wrapped perfectly in bubble that protected it well for any unnecessary damage. I was happy to receive a free laptop bag with the product. It was of good quality as well. It helps me carry the product around with safety. 

     

    Lenovo stood on its name and delivered a fantastic product. I am genuinely happy by the service. 

     

    Seriously, could not ask for more!