Login

Lenovo Reviews

50 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 50 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenovo UP TO 75% OFF | ALL CATEGORIES (Jan 23-24)
Raghav Khullar
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gaming Made Fun With Lenovo”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buying a Legion Y7000 SE Laptop by Lenovo was on my bucket list for so long. I am way too much into gaming and this was just perfect for me. Finally, I got to order my dream laptop last week and it has been a fun ride. It is super fast and very reliable. I love it for it's great graphics and solid sound. Its build quality is pretty fine as well. 

     

    Taking about the delivery, it was just perfect. The product was wrapped perfectly in bubble that protected it well for any unnecessary damage. I was happy to receive a free laptop bag with the product. It was of good quality as well. It helps me carry the product around with safety. 

     

    Lenovo stood on its name and delivered a fantastic product. I am genuinely happy by the service. 

     

    Seriously, could not ask for more! 

Dev Nayar
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Dec 24 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Is This What They Stand For?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I bought a Lenovo laptop called Yoga 520 81C800QLIN last month and I have been regretting it ever since. It is very slow and always has some issue or another. I got it for the daily use purpose, something it doesn't serve. Moreover, they promised me the laptop would come with the pre-installed Windows operating system, but they lied! It had no operating system and was completely DOS. 

     

    I also face regular issues with the laptop which their poor customer service is always unable to solve. They always come up with some strange excuse and I have to resolve the issue elsewhere. 

     

    I am really regretting my decision. I would not recommend Lenovo to anyone who is looking for reliable customer service. Really, guys, this is not done. Your customer satisfaction is zero and you fail on every aspect of service. 


    I doubt if I am going to buy Lenovo products every again. 

Govind Bhaskar
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 22 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Items Purchased Online : Jan 15 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My Gaming Laptop”

  • Overall Experience

    I have finally got a gaming laptop with good essential features of the laptop which will help me get more further in my YouTube Gaming career a lot.


    It was a hard part of convincing my parents to buy me a gaming laptop. But after 3 years of college, they agreed and made me buy one through availing a Student discount offer from Lenovo online store. 


    I have always been fascinated with the variety and quality of gaming laptops Lenovo has.


    I always wanted to buy one for sure but couldn’t do it ever because of several reasons in my house especially. My father always insisted on me for the studies, more than any other things that my friends were involved in.


    I always played video games in video games parlors and never at my home. I used to complete my study and after hanging out with my friends, I visit the game parlor and play my favorite video game - Mustafa. Those were some days for sure.


    Comment: I am just glad that I have finally got this laptop. Loved it!

Deepali Meena
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 22 2020
Service Availed : Repair Services
Online Service Availed : Jan 21 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Repair Services Were Great”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I didn’t know there is an option to contact and get the repair of your item and servicing on Lenovo’s online store.

    I was looking for something just like this online, and getting it done from one of your admiring brand of electronics, just make you feel more delighted to have the services taken and used by the company who have made your products the way there so you can use them easily.

    I took the repair service and I found that there is a contact number appearing to call the customer service. I called at the given contact 1800-4199-733 and asked for the repair services.

    I talked to him and get done all the repair I wanted to get done on my laptop and CPU. 


    Comment: The services were done righteously and quick.

Amit Badola
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 22 2020
Product Purchased : Wireless Mouse
Items Purchased Online : Jan 16 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Products Are Good”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I always wanted to buy some high-end products from Lenovo for my system usage. I never really had an idea of how accessories provided by Lenovo can prove to be worthy for me.


    I was planning to buy the accessories from Lenovo and when a month ago, my wired mouse stopped functioning in the right manner, I decided to buy one from Lenovo.


    Although, I heard a lot about Lenovo mouse and I was totally up to buying one and seeing how well it works.


    So I opened the web store and found the section I was looking for. While looking for the mouse, I found the option to buy a wireless mouse and a laptop backpack.


    I ordered a Lenovo 300 Wireless Compact Mouse and a laptop backpack for the delivery and payment of store pickup, so I can see what actually the products look like in real life.


    It was good. The products originally also looked good and while using, in a while I started feeling like I am using them for quite some time. It was really perfect. The backpack is spacious enough to carry my more books or essentials that I carry in my travels on a daily basis.

Mona Kumra
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 22 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 17 2020
3.6 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Where Is My Free Gift?”

  • overall experience

    I was promised a special gift since I made a purchase of Rs.23,500/- but, when I opened the package, I found that the promised free kit that was supposed to be delivered along with the package wasn’t there.


    Isn’t this annoying? While making the purchase one of the chat executives especially informed that they are offering a free compact device kit on purchases above 20,000/- but obviously, the commitment wasn’t taken care of. 


    I called up customer service to talk about the same. On-call, I was informed that the special gift will be delivered to you as soon as possible. On asking about a definite date, I was told that they cannot tell me a perfect date since they need to contact the service providers regarding the same. 


    I feel cheated now!

Anirudh Goswami
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 22 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 07 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Undurable!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Buggy and broken products, that’s what you serve your customers with! 


    I ordered Lenovo Thinkpad L590 due to this being the most appreciated and discussed model. Along with that, the specifications of this laptop were the most talked about. It has an expandable memory of 256 GB along with being compact and bulky. 


    I travel to work and the reason behind purchasing this directly from Lenovo online store was the trust that I had on them, but, this time they have actually lost a good customer! 


    I ordered this laptop on 25th December 2019 and received it on 7th January 2020. I opened the package and realized that the order has been delivered to me but in a damaged state. I immediately registered a complaint and found that the executive was totally not interested in responding to the complaints much. 


    I literally had to shout on call to get the product exchanged! 


    The product was exchanged but the process was hassle-some! 

Ashish Saini
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Jan 15 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Due to many phishing experiences happening in India, I was doubtful whether placing an order online was a good option or not.

     

    Trusting all my heart since I wanted the Laptop on immediate basics on 11th Jan 2020 I placed an order of Ideapad S340 for a price of ₹78,290.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 15th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery cost added to the product.

     

    Coupon Availability

    To my luck, there was even a coupon which can only be applied if one is a student & me doing my MBA this deal was a perfect match. By using the code SSD I got a 30% discount on the original price of the product.

     

    I am really the fortunate one as most of the products of this model were already sold out.

     

    But I am totally satisfied with the purchase as I know I wouldn't have gotten such an amazing product from anywhere else.

Arpit Negi
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 16 2020
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Dec 13 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Laptop not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Part Number:  0A36264

    There has never been a single day since I ordered my laptop from the Lenovo store.

     

    It was on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of ThinkPad 65W AC Adapter from the same for a price of ₹1550/-

     

    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 16th December 2019 but shocked to see that there was no order delivered to me.

     

    I am really unhappy to see such a bad attitude from the Lenovo store. Even contacting the Lenovo staff there was no appropriate response from them. I am totally disappointed with such a big company such as Lenovo! 


    My order number being: LEN 3455. I really hope my complaint reaches to every top authority of Lenevo so that an appropriate action could be taken on the concerned matter.


    Not at all happy!

Chaitanya Biturwar
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Jan 11 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Dream Come True”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I never thought that buying a gaming laptop would be so much easy only from the Lenovo store.

     

    So on 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Legion Y7000 SE Laptop from the same for a price of ₹69,990/-(Including shipping & all taxes)

     

    I have won many national gaming competitions over a period of time & as per my experience, it was my dream to buy such a gaming laptop that could make the experience more Live.

     

    Since the Lenovo store is pretty close to my location I decided for a store pickup done for my order. I am totally surprised at the fact that the laptop came in the newest condition with not even a scratch on it.

     

    I would have never got such an amazing product from anywhere else other than Lenovo.

     

    Also, all the gaming laptops that I was searching for earlier was coming under the range of ₹1,00,000 to ₹2,00,000 so this laptop totally came under my budget.

     

    I am completely satisfied with my services from Lenovo!

Lalit Samin
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 14 2020
Product purchased : Computer mouse
Computer mouse purchased : Dec 24 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Where is the product?”

  • overall experience

    Part number:  888015450

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order for Lenovo Dual Mode Wireless Touch Mouse N700 - Black from Lenovo store for a price of ₹2892 plus GST Charges included.

     

    I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 24th December 2019, since jinks 25th was a Christmas day.

     

    That day it was the last day of mine to prepare my final official report of the day which needed a lot of website clicks & for that it most importantly needs a mouse.

     

    But then I am sorry to say that this is indeed the worst store in making promises about product delivery.

     

    I am really very dissatisfied with the store services & would want the higher authorities of Lenovo to take my issue personally. Still, I have only got half the amount as a refund that I paid for the laptop.

     

    Hope my request reaches the Lenovo staff’s ear again.

Puneet Shahi
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Jan 08 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Indeed the best store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My continuous search for a good laptop for the past 8 days has landed me on the Lenovo store. I have always heard of Lenovo products to be cheap & one of a kind with maximum features. 

     

    Navigating through the Lenovo store was altogether with a very exciting experience. On the Lenovo store, I can easily choose the type of processor I want, the weight category, price, screen size & the brand, etc.

     

    With so many categories after choosing the optimum blocks options of preferred product are easily displayed on the site which upon clicking on it can be purchased.

     

    At last, my preferred category took me to an ideal laptop companion for myself which is the Ideapad S145 grey color for a discounted price ₹46,420, I placed an order for the same on 2nd Jan 2020.

     

    The laptop was delivered to me on 8th Jan 2020 with no extra delivery charges added to the product. But the only criteria is that all its products are delivered on weekdays.

     

    The laptop came in a totally fine condition with not even a scratch on it, possibly because of the exclusive packaging.

     

    Lenovo is indeed the best store. It was all the more a pleasure buying my product from the same.

Ayush Gupta
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 13 2020
Product purchased : Smartphone
Smartphone purchased : Dec 04 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“One of the worst store”

  • overall experience

    I have never believed that something like this could happen to me & that too from Lenovo store. So on 4th December 2019, I placed an order of Lenovo Z6 Pro for a price of ₹35,887 (excluding other charges).

     

    The bad part of purchasing my product from Lenovo was I expected that the order would be delivered to me on the expected date of delivery but they all together played a spam on me & told that my phone has been delivered to me since they got a confirmation from their delivery person that they have delivered the order to me.

     

    I mean to what extent can someone tell a lie.

     

    By & large I can definitely say that it’s a totally Money making store.

     

    The time a person processes the transaction they leave all their responsibility of delivering the product. 


    Unfair!

Sudhir Mehta
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 10 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Items Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gave My Son Reward”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    My son scored really well in the exams, and I was looking over his progress in his studies and he improved a lot. Being in the genre of technology, he is really fond of gaming and wants to make a career out of it. 


    I was suspicious of it since I wasn't very well aware of the gaming world and the technology involved in it. But since I saw that my son was really interested in it and had the talent to follow his dreams. 


    So to help him out, I researched and decided to buy a Lenovo 320-15 from their online store. Checked out the payment for it by Netbanking. 


    I read in one of the internet article's, that it is the best for programming. It has a screen of 15.6 inches. have 8GB Memory with 1TB Hard Drive.


    The great thing about this laptop is that it has 8 GB of RAM which makes it the most powerful performing programming laptop for him. Also, the great part about the RAM is its capacity and it is expandable to 16GB.


    This is really a great purchase. He will be really surprised and happy.


    Comment: I'm grateful about the purchase.

Gunjan Aggarwal
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product Purchased : Lenovo K8 Note
Items Purchased Online : Jan 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Killer, As What It Says.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Lenovo K8 Note from the Lenovo online store. I got the benefit of doing the online purchase due to the reason I made a payment through the HDFC bank, and I got some amazing offers and deals with a good amount of discounts available.


    About the phone, well… It’s a KILLER. 


    Just like Lenovo says so in their specifications and details mentioned about the product on their website. It consists of 13 Mega Pixel PureCel®Plus sensor which gives a depth of the image and DSLR-like-depth-of-field effect. The other one is a 5 Mega Pixel Sensor.


    Along with it, it has a 4000 mAh battery which makes it goes more than a day and active-standby up to 15 days. Consisting of Android Nougat 7.1.1 with 2.3GHz of processor... It's commendable. 


    Comment: Just. Commendable. Oops! KILLER!!

Kartik Basin
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wow product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Starting my new job, the first thing which came into my mind was to upgrade my laptop since the old one was wiped out of its essential software that is necessary to run the device.


    Therefore on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of L490 laptops from the brand Lenovo for a price of  ₹67,490 which is a 14” inch business laptop with a 12 hr battery life & multitouch display options which I got from Lenovo store.


    It was really hard for me to accept something like the Lenovo store as it a Chinese brand & I don't really use Chinese products as they are known for their fakeness.


    But experiencing the store services from the start till the end I did not find any error. I am all the more satisfied with my purchase from the Lenovo store.


    I have to say that this is indeed the best product that I have purchased from the Lenovo store.

Ajit Bumrah
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Dec 19 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    The date of 22nd December 2019 was the one where I was expecting my order of Thinkpad Yoga X380 whose order was placed on 19th December 2019 which was for a price of ₹1,25,991. 


    My main motto of buying from Lenovo store was basically to get genuine products from the brand itself whose quality is tested & assured. Since Lenovo has kept a third-party logistics provider, I had some doubt about the delivery when I experienced a delay in receiving the product.


    Since calling the customer care division of Lenovo was the only criteria left for me to have an update of my product. On the same date I called the customer care number of Lenovo on 18004199733, upon taking to the customer care executive I was told that I might be receiving the product soon as it's just on the way & the product has been dispatched.


    It’s been more than 10 days now & the product has never reached my place. I am really unhappy with the way my request was taken up for granted by the Lenovo customer center. Calling them back again was indeed futile as no one really gives a responsible answer.


    Nevertheless, I have been granted my money back for my product which I will get in the next 2 days. Rest I did not find that joy ordering my product from this store.

Manali Kaur
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 16 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Sep 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always the best!”

  • overall experience

    Lenevo can never disappoint its users with great laptops and its services!

    Recently, I purchased Lenovo IdeaPad 100 80MJ for Rs. 24,500 form their online store. Along with the laptop, I received a student kit and 3-year antivirus subscription free. 

    I chose Lenovo because of its smart and well-built operating system which works faster than any other laptops. It has 4 GB Ram, 500 GB internal storage with a Windows operating system with 2.1 GHz clocked Pentium processor and 15.6 inch LCD display. The laptop has three lithium cell battery which provides up to 4 hours of battery backup


    The laptop is a perfect choice for students and for housewives working from home. The only thing it lacks is photoshop, graphic designing and you cannot play heavy games. However, additional RAM and Graphic Card can be inserted to speed up the laptop. 


    lenovo laptops


    It is a great choice for students who actually use their laptops for online lectures and notes. However, if you are a gaming freak along with being studious then you can get additional RAM and Graphic Cards to run your games. 


    Lenevo even provides a service to its users to assemble their own Laptops according to their need. It can add up to Rs. 2500-3000 extra, which is affordable other than buying an expensive laptop.

    I will recommend everybody to purchase Lenovo laptops!

Rohit makwana
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 21 2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Nov 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice product quality”

  • overall experience

    Quality of the laptop is amazing, service of product delivery was good, the offer on the product was fantastic and many vouchers were given for discount, all the offers were available, delivery was on time and the packing was also good overall it was a nice experience. I am very happy buying product from them and will refer to everyone.

Harsh raj
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome brand”

  • overall experience

    Lenovo sell good quality products. Purchasing Lenovo gadgets from Lenovo store is always better than purchasing it from another online store. I buy every electronic product from Lenovo only. Payment transfer method was easy. Courier boy behavior was very nice. Product quality is always best. One more thing I want to say about Lenovo their return policy is easy. If we get any problem with our products we can return it and we can get a good product in exchange.