Login

Lenovo Reviews

100 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 100 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenovo GET RS.1500 OFF: LENOVO LEGENDARY SALE (Oct 19-20)
Pankti Jain
Pankti Jain
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Lenovo Tablet
Lenovo Tablet Purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Always Trustworthy Electronics”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular buyer of Lenovo products and I have never been disappointed once with their products. I have been using their laptops for the past 3 years and their mobile for the last one year and they work so smoothly and fast. 

    Lenovo Tablet

    This time I bought a tablet which cost me Rs.18,000 in total. I am just loving their tablet. It is functioning so smoothly, I can easily attend all ly classes and lectures on this tablet. The screen size is big, the speakers are super loud and the processor is very fast. The only thing I feel like sharing is the battery charging speed in the case of a tablet. It takes time to charge my phone completely. Other than this, Lenovo products are the best. 

Lagan Munjal
Lagan Munjal
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 12 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.8 User Interface

“Poor Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I bought a new laptop for business and experienced battery problems that I couldn't fix after 8 months of purchase. Having to deal with customer support has been the most frustrating experience I've ever had. Most of the time, it takes multiple calls to reach someone who can assist you, and requests for callbacks never happens, so you have to track them down to the store for any type of assistance. By far the worst customer service I've ever experienced, with no way to resolve the issue unless you them (despite having full warranty coverage).

Virender Singh
Virender Singh
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Laptop
Gaming Laptop Purchased : Jun 16 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Gaming Laptops are better”

  • overall experience

    I have used Lenovo Laptop earlier, but it did not turn out to be too good. This time my son asked me to buy him a Lenovo gaming laptop. At first, I wasn't sure whether I should go for it or not. But my son insisted me to buy that one particular laptop of Lenovo which has every feature he needed in a laptop. He is an avid player and has proper knowledge about the features and processors required in a gaming laptop. 

    Lenovo Gaming Laptop

    The laptop cost me around Rs.80,000 with 3 years of warranty. I have to say, my son's choice was excellent. It has been more than 3 months, and It works so smoothly, fast and graphics are imaging. I have also played with him once and twice, I loved it. 


    I can't guarantee for general Lenovo laptops, since I wasn't also completely satisfied with it. But if someone is playing to buy their gaming laptops, I would definitely say to go for it. They are the best in everything. 

Shivansh Chhabra
Shivansh Chhabra
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jul 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Lenovo Laptops are Long Lasting”

  • overall experience

    Lenovo laptops are of the best quality. My laptop's keyboard is very light and also has a super-high-definition monitor. This laptop has a special place in my heart. This is a budget-friendly laptop that is ideal for work and study. Thank you for the excellent service and they also gave me a free laptop bag.


    Lenovo Laptop

Roma Paliya
Roma Paliya
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop Charger
Laptop Charger Purchased : Jul 17 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Defective Charger- Heating Issue”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Lenovo laptop charger 3 months back. My old charger stopped working and it charged my laptop very slowly. It has only been 7 months since I bought this new Lenovo laptop and the charger stopped functioning after 4 months only, it started heating up and then stopped working. So I ordered a new charger but I am facing the same problem with the new charger. It is heating a lot and slowly charges my laptop. In the first month, it worked fine, but now I feel like "Back to pavilion", same issue. I don't think Lenovo accessories are good. I have faced the same problem twice and even my brother also faced problems with Lenovo accessories. Now going to buy any laptop or accessories from Lenovo. 

Nishant Surya
Nishant Surya
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Wireless Mouse
Wireless Mouse Purchased : Sep 22 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Handy Wireless Mouse”

  • overall experience

    I have to work on my laptop the whole day and I am a designer by profession. So I use a mouse for clicks, editing, or designing. My old mouse got old and didn't function as smoothly as it should. So I ordered a new Lenovo wireless mouse for Rs.800 and I would say, I quite liked it. It is handy, works smoothly and I got easily adapted to its size. Till now I am quite happy with it and like I have heard, Lenovo products do last long. Hopefully same happens with mine. 


    Lenovo Wireless Mouse

Mehul Shekhar
Mehul Shekhar
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
0.8 Refund / Cashback
0.9 User Interface

“Don't Buy Lenovo Thinkcentre Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Lenovo Thinkcentre about six months ago and have had nothing but issues with it. It's always frozen! To begin with, it takes over 5 minutes to load up, and once you start doing something, it abruptly shuts off. This is the only computer I've ever had where you couldn't exit an application using the control/alt/delete keys. When software exits, the entire computer will automatically exit, and you must turn on the power to start again. The worst computer I've ever seen!!!

Shivam Semwal
Shivam Semwal
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jun 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Fake Advertising”

  • overall experience

    The Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 is said to have 11-hour battery life. If you don't utilize it, then only. The battery life is 4-5 hours if you utilize the laptop as most people do. Lenovo Customer Service informed me that battery life of 4 hours is usual. Why do they market for more battery life, then? I chose this particular brand because of its eleven-hour battery life. Similar models were also available from other brands, however, they boasted a shorter battery life. Don't put your faith in Lenovo's advertising.

Divya Rawat
Divya Rawat
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Sep 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Lenovo Mobile”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Lenovo smartphone directly from Lenovo. I usually go with Amazon, but this time I went with Lenovo. When I ordered my phone, Lenovo was running an interesting seasonal promotion, so I was able to get it for a lower price. The delivery was quick and right on time. It was incredibly simple to order because there were so many payment alternatives (nearly all). The description, brand comparisons, and genuine reviews make internet shopping amazing. Overall, my experience with Lenovo was positive, and I would gladly acquire additional Lenovo devices.

    Lenovo Mobile

Akhil Gupta
Akhil Gupta
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Mouse and Backpack
Mouse and Backpack Purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Nice Accessories”

  • overall experience

    I had planned to get Lenovo accessories, and when my wired mouse quit working properly a month ago, I opted to purchase one from Lenovo. I'd heard a lot about the Lenovo mouse and was interested in purchasing one to see how well it worked. 

    Lenovo Backpack

    So I went to the web store and looked for the section I needed. While hunting for a mouse, I came across the option of purchasing a wireless mouse as well as a laptop backpack.

    Lenovo Wireless Mouse

    For delivery and payment, I choose a store pick-up so that I could view how the products look in person. It was excellent. The goods were also attractive when they were first introduced and when in use. It was absolutely ideal. The backpack is also spacious and I can use it for my travels.

Supriya Soni
Supriya Soni
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Battery Issue a Lot in Laptop”

  • overall experience

    Despite not being satisfied with my previous Lenovo laptop, I ordered a new Lenovo Laptop 6 months back. The issue was that this one was much more pitiful. The battery-operated perfectly for the first three months but then began to drain really quickly.


    Because the laptop was still under warranty, I immediately requested the returns procedure. The last time I requested a quick check-up and exchange procedure, I was really disappointed when they simply showed out, saw and touched the laptop, and declared, "It's absolutely fine." You don't actually need to exchange it.” 


    This time, like the last time, the issue was not treated seriously. I would never recommend that anyone try it!

Deepthi Rajeev
Deepthi Rajeev
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Computers and laptops
Laptop used : Apr 15 2020
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Stop your business if you can’t keep your words”

  • overall experience

    I had this horrible experience with Lenovo in 2020 when I purchased a laptop. It was the beginning of the pandemic and I was in urgent need of a laptop for doing my work from home. I immediately planned to purchase one from Lenovo as I have had good and lasting products from them earlier. 

    Lenovo laptop

    It was with this thought in mind that I ordered the IdeaPad Slim 3i. I was very disappointed that it took me ages to get the product delivered. The laptop was supposed to reach me within 3 days, but it did not even after the fourth day. I waited for another 2 days and contacted them. They reported that the product was already delivered 3 days ago. I was confused and told them that I have not received it. They paid no heed to my words and said that their channels were all so systematic that no mistake would happen. At last I gave up talking to them and ordered another one which took only 2 days to arrive and I could start my work on time. I will never in my life trust them again. 

Swaraj Shekhar
Swaraj Shekhar
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Jul 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Handy and Easy Use Tablet”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a tablet for myself as I work in a corporate and I need it regularly for some reasons. I ordered a Lenovo Duet Chromebook. It is very comfortable, can be easily used as a tablet and a laptop as well. It is very light, sleek, and 2 in 1 Chromebook. I really liked its features, processor, and software. It is not pricey also, it cost me only Rs. 30,000. I can easily have a feel of a tablet and laptop. It works so smoothly. I have earlier used Lenovo products and I have never ever been disappointed. Lenovo products are long-lasting and it is a trustworthy brand. 


    Lenovo Chromebook

Roselini Ahmed
Roselini Ahmed
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Buy Lenovo Backpacks”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a Lenovo backpack and I got 50% OFF on the purchase. First I thought since they are providing on discount then the quality might not be good. But when it was delivered, I really liked the quality. It is very comfortable in carrying and is too spacious. Along with it, I purchased a case to keep my laptop only. In the backpack, I can keep other essentials and use them for travel. It is easy to carry on the shoulders. 


    I never tried Lenovo accessories earlier. But I tried it for the first time and really liked the product. Again going to order in the future if needed.

Roma Bhadani
Roma Bhadani
store : Lenovo
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : Jun 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Long Lasting Charger”

  • overall experience

    My old charger stopped working the last 3 months back. So I ordered another charger from Lenovo of the same model and it cost me Rs.850. I have been using Lenovo electronics like laptops, mice, keyboards, headphones, etc. but I have never been disappointed at all. My last charger which was original also lasted for 4 years, and then I finally bought a charger again. It is working very well. It had no heating issue, and it charges at a normal speed like my old charger. 

    Lenovo Charger

    Really grateful for the Lenovo products, they are trustworthy and long-lasting, unlike other brands. 

Shaswant Roy
Shaswant Roy
store : Lenovo
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : May 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“First Time Experience of Buying Lenovo Laptops”

  • overall experience

    Earlier I used Acer's laptop and it only lasted for like 2 years and then I had to take it to the service center. Finally, I got frustrated and decided to buy a new laptop. This time on my friend's recommendation, I bought a Lenovo laptop. Now it has been 3 months and t works so smoothly. On my previous laptop, I used to have different kinds of problems from the very beginning. 

    Lenovo Yoga Laptop

    But this time, I purchased this Lenovo Yoga Laptop, and it works very efficiently. No charging issues, no heating issues, no hanging of the laptop, and no slow processor. I even got around 25% OFF on the price. It is very light and thin. There was an option for a convertible laptop, but I preferred this one as I already have a tablet at home. Hopefully, It will long last, as I researched a lot and then decided to buy this laptop. 

Swetabh Mehra
Swetabh Mehra
store : Lenovo
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : May 11 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
0.4 User Interface

“Not at all supportive customer service”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Lenovo Yoga Laptop 3 months back at a discounted price. But from the last month, I started facing some heating issues and slow charging because of continuous use. Although this is a new laptop, So no one will expect this to happen at the beginning itself. 


    Therefore I contacted the service center, they told me to submit it at the center and I can take it in the next 4 days. So, I gave my laptop and somehow managed with my old laptop. When I reached there again, they told me that they didn't have the chance to look at my laptop and asked me to come back again after 2 days. I got a little frustrated but still, I handled it patiently. I again went there after 2 days and they gave me my laptop. They said that they have repaired it and I won't such a problem again in the future. But again after 1 week of use, I started facing the same problems. I again took the laptop to the service center and they again submitted my laptop and asked me to come back after 1 week. Since then It has been 2 weeks and they haven't returned my laptop, they just keep sending me back again and again after apologizing for the late repair. 


    Now I really frustrated, my old laptop is working better than this laptop. Their service center is pathetic, they are so slow in thier process and are not at all considered about their customers. The laptop was around Rs.60,000 and I feel like my money has been wasted. I am now determined to never buy Lenovo products, the quality is so poor and thier service center has so horrible service. I am now just hoping that I somehow get my laptop back in a repaired condition. 

Ridhima Iyer
Ridhima Iyer
store : Lenovo
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Laptops
Laptops Purchased : Jun 29 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Poor Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two Lenovo Laptops at the end of the June month and was told delivery would take 2 weeks to deliver the product. I waited for two weeks but there was no trace of delivery. I tracked my order but it wasn't shipped yet. I then contacted the customer representative but they were so clueless about anything. They had no idea that I had ordered something. After explaining them properly they finally told me that my order will be delivered in the next two weeks definitely. I again waited for the next 2 weeks and again no order was delivered. 


    Now five weeks later, I'm still being told the same thing: the laptops would be delivered within a week. While the customer support representatives are pleasant, it appears that there is a significant gap between the information they have access to and the actual orders. Customer service of Lenovo Laptop is truly useless. Now I am planning to cancel my order because I cannot risk losing around Rs.90,000 if my order never appears and they do not refund my money. Pathetic delivery service and useless customer service. 

Sheetal
Sheetal
store : Lenovo
review date : Aug 01 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop and Accessories
Laptop and Accessories Purchased : Jul 20 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Always Great Experience with Lenovo Products”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased many products of Lenovo like headsets, wireless mouse, laptop, gaming mouse, keyboards, bags, etc. and I have never been disappointed with any of them. I have received them many times at a very discounted price. I have bought this product not just for me but for my brother as well and he has never once complained about anything. I have never faced any heating issues or any battery issues or other problems. They have lasted long enough according to their warranty period. This time I purchased an I headset and It is equally good in quality. It has this great noise cancellation feature, so I calmly enjoy every song, movie, or series. I just love purchasing Lenovo products. I am a loyal customer of the Lenovo brand. 

Harsh Saxena
Harsh Saxena
store : Lenovo
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Jul 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Spacing and Perfect to Carry Anywhere”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Thinkpad essential backpack for Rs.2800. A few months back I bought Lenovo ThinkPad Laptop and saved around Rs.2300 on the laptop using zoutons coupon. So, this time also when I decided to buy a backpack for my laptop, I looked for coupons on zoutons. I again saved 45% on my backpack. 


    Lenovo BackpackLenovo ThinkPad Backpack

    It is a black color backpack. made of nylon material. It is very lightweight and easy to carry on your shoulder. It has a protective compartment to keep our laptop and sufficient space for my power charger and other personal items. The shoulder straps are soft and comfortable for the shoulders. It also has a side water bottle holder and one can easily keep up to a 16-inch screen laptop. The quality is very strong and compatible with everyone. 


    Lenovo AccessoriesBackpack


    I am a regular buyer of Lenovo Products and they never upset me. They always come up with the best quality laptops and accessories which have at least 3 years of life:))