Login

Lenovo Reviews

81 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 81 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenovo FLAT RS.1500 WITH LENOVO COUPON CODE (Jul 27-28)
Harsh Saxena
Harsh Saxena
store : Lenovo
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Jul 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Spacing and Perfect to Carry Anywhere”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Thinkpad essential backpack for Rs.2800. A few months back I bought Lenovo ThinkPad Laptop and saved around Rs.2300 on the laptop using zoutons coupon. So, this time also when I decided to buy a backpack for my laptop, I looked for coupons on zoutons. I again saved 45% on my backpack. 


    Lenovo BackpackLenovo ThinkPad Backpack

    It is a black color backpack. made of nylon material. It is very lightweight and easy to carry on your shoulder. It has a protective compartment to keep our laptop and sufficient space for my power charger and other personal items. The shoulder straps are soft and comfortable for the shoulders. It also has a side water bottle holder and one can easily keep up to a 16-inch screen laptop. The quality is very strong and compatible with everyone. 


    Lenovo AccessoriesBackpack


    I am a regular buyer of Lenovo Products and they never upset me. They always come up with the best quality laptops and accessories which have at least 3 years of life:))

Srimoyee Dutta
Srimoyee Dutta
store : Lenovo
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Used : Jun 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

““Competitive technology with performance-based innovation””

  • overall experience

    I gifted my brother Legion 5i on his birthday on my friend’s recommendation. My brother is almost a full-time gamer and as per his response, the functionalities of Legion 5i by Lenovo have perfectly aimed all the gaming needs. The intel core i7- 10750H CPU with 12 MB cache, 8GB DDR4 RAM combines with 256GB PCI-E SSD storage gives enhanced and undelayed performance. 

    The keyboard and dual audio speakers ensure a realistic gaming experience with 7 hrs. Battery life. Lenovo 5i with its 10th generation core i5 processor powers up the device compatibility with all current and upcoming game UI.  

    The display could be better as my device features 120 Hz with a 1920x1080 display. Apart from these, the customer service and delivery from Lenovo India are quite satisfying.  

Ramesh Minocha
Ramesh Minocha
store : Lenovo
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Mouse
Mouse Purchased : Mar 21 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Collection for Gamers”

  • overall experience

    My son is 13 years old and he likes playing online games. Because of home quarantine, he has become regular in playing games and so he demanded me to buy a new mouse for the game as his old mouse was beginning to break from the corner and was working slow. Therefore, I ordered a Gaming mouse of Legion from Lenovo, it only cost me like 1600 bucks and I save around Rs.2000.

    Lenovo Legion Mouse

    My SOn has been using the mouse for the past 2 months regularly for like 5-6 hours daily and still, it is working so smooth and its processor is also very fast. I have also used it like 5-6 times to play games with him and I quite liked the product. It is so handy and comfortable to handle. Overall a great product with good features !!

Deepali Chaudhary
Deepali Chaudhary
store : Lenovo
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Battery Life”

  • Selection Experience

    From a long time, I was planning to buy a laptop and after completely analyzing the features, software, and processors of all the brands I decided to buy a Lenovo laptop. It was under my price range and it had longest battery backup. 

    Lenovo Laptop

    As I am a corporate worker, currently working from home, I need to be on my laptop for almost 15-16 hours daily. So, one of the priorities was long battery life. Frankly speaking, I have been using this laptop from last 2 months and it has one of the best battery life. I continuously use it for 13-14 hours without any charge. Even the base doesn't heat up because of the continuous use. It is functioning very smoothly so far.

    Lenovo Laptop

    I would definitely suggest anyone to buy this laptop if your priority is also same as mine. It comes at an affordable price, I bought it for Rs.55,650. I even got a cashback for purchasing it with an HDFC card. I just loved the product and it is really handy.



Raman Chadha
Raman Chadha
store : Lenovo
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Worst Laptop So far”

  • overall experience

    Recently I bought a gaming laptop of Lenovo. I am fond of games and like to play on my laptop during my free time. Before buying the laptop, I studied the processor and software which I wanted in my laptop. After doing a thorough analysis, and comparing all the competitors of Lenovo, I finally decided to go with it. 


    I totally agree that Lenovo provides products at an affordable price and with all the specifications required by a customer. But after using the laptop for 1 month, it starting hanging and heating up. I even got my finger burned because of the heat. It became so slow like it takes about 4-5 minutes to start the laptop. The processor is so slow, I can't even move from one folder to another quickly, it takes around 1 min to move to another folder. The battery life has deteriorated, without a charger, it only lasts for 2 hours maximum. 


    I didn't expect this kind of product from Lenovo. It is not at all worth it to buy Lenovo products, you will simply waste your money and time. I would never suggest anyone to buy their products. So, Disappointed!!

Rohit Bhardwaj
Rohit Bhardwaj
store : Lenovo
review date : May 08 2021
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Jan 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Battery Problem- Doesn't last long”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Lenovo tablet as a birthday present for my mom. I bought it for Rs. 21,000 and I got it at a discounted price. Once the product arrived, I used it for like one day completely, to set up the tablet properly for my mom. In the beginning, the product was working very fast, It has a good touch screen, it moves easily and smoothly without much pressure and it is handy as well. Like it is quite thin and can be easily carried to other places.


    But with time, the battery starts draining very fast, like my mom doesn't use it frequently, maximum she uses it for 3-4 hours a day, and still, the battery reaches 10% in just 4-5 hours after full charging. Even if we are not using the tablet, it continuously drains the battery. Now, even its touch screen has become hard and difficult to move. The processor has become so slow, it has started hanging. My mom is now frustrated with the product and we are planning to buy a new tablet of a different brand. 

Sejal Chaudhary
Sejal Chaudhary
store : Lenovo
review date : May 05 2021
Product Purchased : Headphone
Headphone Purchased : Apr 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Excellent Noise Cancellation Headphone”

  • overall experience

    My earphone broke last month and I decided to buy a new one. This time I decided to buy Lenovo headphones on my brother's recommendation. I prefer those headphones which cancel outside noises. I like to hear things without any disturbance. 


    I bought Lenovo 110 Stereo USB Headset in white color. It cost me Rs.2700. I am really liking this product. It has a superb noise cancellation feature. It also has a microphone, which is rotatable and can be used by both left and right sider. I can't hear anything when my headphones are on, which is actually what I wanted. I like watching things and playing games in a silent environment. Even it fits so perfectly on my head and ears, I haven't felt any pain even after 4-5 hours of continuous use. It has memory foam ear-cups, which makes it compatible with all users. 


    I would suggest everyone buy this product, it has excellent features and excellent quality at a very reasonable price. 

Hassan Ahmad
Hassan Ahmad
store : Lenovo
review date : May 02 2021
Product Purchased : Headset
Headset Purchased : Dec 17 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Works As Expected”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular buyer of Lenovo products. I prefer using Lenovo products over any other brand. Last year I was just talking with my friend and he told me about the new headset of Lenovo. Since I was in the need of a new headset for my gaming laptop, so I decided to look for them. Finally, after proper research, I bought a Lenovo headset which cost me Rs. 5600 and I save around 45% on the headset. I even got a Lenovo student discount by verifying my ID at the time of checkout.

    Lenovo Headset

    It has been 6  months and still, it works so efficiently. There is a sound cancellation which helps me to concentrate on the game without any outside disturbance. The quality of the headset is so good, there haven't been any glitches so far. It perfectly set on my ears, and I usually use it for 4-5 hours straight but I haven't felt any type of pressure on my ears anytime. Normally, continuous use of headsets or headphones can cause pain in the ears, but I haven't felt anything like this in this headset. It is one of the best products of Lenovo I have used so far and will continue using it further. 

Ravi Mehra
Ravi Mehra
store : Lenovo
review date : May 01 2021
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet purchased : Oct 13 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Processor - Too Slow!!”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Lenovo tablet for my mom on her birthday anniversary. Usually, parents don't use heavy software on their mobiles or tablets. Similarly, my mom uses it for calls, WhatsApp, other social media, and some games. It has only been 6 months since we bought the tablet, and it is working so slow.


    No websites or apps can open quickly, it generally takes 1-2 mins to open it. Most of the time it hangs in the middle of something and it takes at least 10 mins to work again. The battery drains very fast like if I charge it in the morning, It discharges within 6 hours without much use. My mom can not pick her calls sometimes because its touch screen doesn't work properly.  She cannot play or use any app properly anymore. This is the condition when my mom uses it, she only uses it for generic and basic works. I don't know, what would have happened if I or my brother would have used it. We generally use our phones very rigorously. 


    I took it to the Lenovo service center, and they told me that it will be repaired in 1 week but it has been almost 1 month and we haven't got our tablet back. Whenever I call them, they don't pick up my calls and whenever I go to their service center, they always tell me that it will take one more week. I think they have misplaced our tablet because when I ask them to return it back, they can never find it. Literally, our all money has been wasted.


    It is not worth buying Lenovo products, neither their service centers are trustworthy. Never ever think of buying their products. 

Raushan Rathore
Raushan Rathore
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 12 2021
Product Purchased : Keyboard and Mouse
Keyboard and Mouse Purchased : Feb 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Old or Duplicate Product”

  • overall experience

    Since I am working in a private company and my job mostly involves typing, so I decided to buy a keyboard for my convenience. I don't want my damage my laptop keyboard, therefore I bought an attachable keyboard along with a mouse. I got the complete package at Rs.2000 with around 30% saving.

    Damaged Keyboard

    I have only used this keyword for like 1.5 months and the keys have started coming out. Already 2 keys have been broken and the mouse doesn't work properly anymore. The cursor doesn't point on the screen properly. It feels as if the sensor has stopped working. The wires of both keyboard and mouse have loosened up. I think they delivered me a duplicate product in the name of the brand or all the products of Lenovo are of such poor quality. It has only been 1.5 months and now I have to buy a new keyboard. They are charging full amount in name of the brand and delivering a duplicate one. Really disappointed with the product. 


    Never ever think of buying from Lenovo!! Very Poor quality. 

Rohan Sangwan
Rohan Sangwan
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 31 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop Charger
Laptop Charger Purchased : Jan 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Defective Product- Too Much Heating”

  • overall experience

    My Lenovo laptop charger stopped working so, I ordered a new charger from the Lenovo website. I checked the price, discount and the reviews of all the charges and then made an informed decision to buy a 65W charger and its cost was Rs.1900. 


    In the beginning, it chargers properly, it almost took 2 hours maximum to fully charge my laptop. But after 1 month, its charging speed slowed, now it took double the time to charge completely. Eventually, it started heating up. Sometimes it heated up so bad that I had to remove it from my laptop. In the last 10 days, It heats up and even gets my laptop heated. Usually, my laptop doesn't heat up a lot, but after plugging the charger in, the laptop also heats and its processor has slowed a bit. My laptop is performing slow and hangs sometimes. 


    I have now bought a new charger from the Lenovo store. Never buy electronic products online, they are never authentic and can damage your other electrical appliances. Also, never trust these reviews, most of them are fake. 

Haseena Ahmad
Haseena Ahmad
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 16 2021
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Nov 07 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Long Lasting Battery and Smooth Functioning Tablet”

  • overall experience

    I was planning to buy a tablet for myself, so I asked my friends about different products and brands. They gave few suggestions and then finally I came down to two brands Lenovo or Mi. 


    One day I was finding some coupon codes on Zoutons and unexpectedly I opened the Lenovo store and saw Lenovo tab M8 HD tablet at Rs.9999 only. It was in my budget and had all the required features which I was finding. It was one of the best-sellers as well. So, finally, I placed the order for the M8 tablet and it arrived in a week. Since that day, I have been using it continuously for different purposes and It works so smoothly. There is no lagging, no space issue so far, and even the battery lasts for almost a day even after regular use. Although I don't use tablets for photos still it has good camera quality. So far one of the best Lenovo products I have used. 

    Lenovo M8 HD Tablet

    I would suggest everyone buy this product, definitely a good product with good features and long-lasting battery life. The price is also very reasonable and affordable for most people. 

Daljeet Singh
Daljeet Singh
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Bakcpack
Backpack Purchased : Feb 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lenovo Makes The Best Backpacks.!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    A few weeks ago I wrote a review on a Lenovo YGaming Backpack which I said was awesome and was good for all kinds of stuff. I have also Improved my gaming performance and my online streams have so much more viewers now. My laptop is like my best buddy. I keep purchasing things for it every now and then. So the backpack I told you about earlier is still perfectly amazing but I thought of gifting my buddy with another present so I directly started browsing lenovo bags.


    I found my perfect match and this time I purchased the Lenovo Gaming Y-Armoured backpack. It’s like another version of the same backpack that I have. But it is too different from that one. It has a plastic design outside having an amazing symbol on it. This bag does not contain much of things like the other one but yes, for keeping my laptop and college books, it works perfectly. And as a gamer, I love this bag the most because it assures much more protection of my laptop if the bag falls down some way. And most importantly, It looks insanely cool. You’ll surely attract eyes with this one.


    So if you are a gamer looking for a backpack, Just go for Lenovo YGaming Armoured Backpack. You’re welcome.

Sudhir Nair
Sudhir Nair
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Feb 07 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Never Buy Their Budget Laptops.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Lenovo is a pretty known brand. One expects good products from this company at any price range they offer and yes, they offer laptops on several price ranges starting from Lenovo Budget Laptops to Lenovo Performance Laptops. My younger brother has a MSI GT72 dominator pro gaming laptop which is a premium laptop from Lenovo that performs amazingly well.! Looking up to that, I also decided to purchase a lenovo laptop for my college work now.


    I ordered a Lenovo Ideapad 300 from an online store which cost me approximately Rs.19,000 after some Lenovo Discounts and some Bank Offers I was really happy to have it but then it started to mess around in just a few days. It’s battery drains out quicker and it hangs while playing games or watching movies at larger pixels. I approached their customer care service, they updated the softwares but sadly the problem is still unsolved.


    Comment: After seeing this difference between two categories of their laptops, I would not suggest anybody to go for Low cost Lenovo Laptops at all.

Rachit Kumar
Rachit Kumar
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Lenovo Legion T530
Lenovo Legion T530 Purchased : Jan 24 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Greatly Functioning”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Lenovo Legion series is one of my favorite gaming series in desktop computers. I bought a Lenovo Legion T530 Gaming Desktop Computer from Lenovo on 24 Jan 2020.


    It’s been perfectly 2 weeks using the desktop for my gaming and other in-between purposes of using the computer for my research work about the articles I write about games and the future of the gaming industry.


    I am really enthusiastic bout the gaming stuff and really like to explore out each and one video game that came out in the market. Although I don’t get much time due to my studies since Lenovo Legion Desktop has been delivered and I’m using it, there has been quite a conveniency to complete the writing task through the desktop.


    Comment: It’s functioning greatly and has not shown any symptoms of being sick because of anything.

Raghav Seth
Raghav Seth
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 30 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Never Buy This Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I recently ordered this Lenovo Ideapad S145 laptop. Order Id: 81MMU0011SB. I am a professional photographer and bought this laptop so that I can edit images easily and better. My other laptop is a little old so it doesn't support the latest softwares and extensions.


    I browsed the web and found it for a reasonable price with good specifications especially it’s light-weight and big trackpad.


    As soon as I started using it, I found that it’s touch panel was not working properly. I called the customer care and they asked me to do so many things over the call which simply wasted 2 hours of mine and still didn’t resolve the problem. I requested them for a service so they told me to wait again for the next 2 days for their technician to visit my home and get it done. Even the softwares is not working well with it. It even hangs when my son plays a game on it.


    I don’t want them to send technicians to repair it, I want to return the laptop and get 100% money back.

Daljeet Singh
Daljeet Singh
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : Bakcpack
Backpack Purchased : Feb 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Think This Is The Best Backpack.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Gamers in the house, I am specially writing this for you. I have this massive MSI GT72 dominator pro gaming laptop with me because I can’t help my passion for gaming. Not just at home, I play games even in college all the time.


    I tried so many bags online and offline but all of them disappointed. I saw this on an offer, read about it and ordered it, received it, opened it and used it. It's been a while now that I’m using it and just wanna say that this is the best of all. It holds my laptop steady and even my college books fit perfectly. I don’t know what kind of material it is but it feels a little different and good. I also love the headphone compartment they have given in it also the side clips the bag has, it tightens the bag well so that it doesn’t look bulky when it’s empty. Most of all, you won’t find anything near this stuff if we talk about price.


    I take it to college everyday and it acts as my perfect travel bag also having that 17 Litre storage.


    Just love this bag. I wish they had more color options too.

Aakriti Taprania
Aakriti Taprania
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 27 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Finally Got My Laptop”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order date- 23th January 2020

    Total Price-  Rs. 45,000/- 

     

    Being a computer science student, I require a laptop for study purposes. 

     

    So, I was looking for one for a long time now. I wanted a piece that can support different softwares. After searching a lot I could find one on Lenovo's website. I was able to find out one as per my requirement. It was my first experience of shopping from their website and it just turned out to be amazing!

     

    The product was delivered before the delivery period. I love how they provide you to choose any mode of payment. I went with net banking. The product was well packed, keeping in mind its fragility

     

    It all had an instruction manual with it which I found to be very useful. It was an awesome delivery by Lenovo! 

Anuj Yadav
Anuj Yadav
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Jan 23 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Studies Made Easy”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order date-23th January 2020

    Order ID- 62782767

     

    I was longing for a tablet for a long time as many of my friends already had one. My father promised to buy one on my birthday but I was very confused and could not decide which one to buy.


    Even though many of my friends recommend various different products, I had a hard time making up my mind. Finally, on researching online I was able to find one on Lenovo's site that was exactly according to my needs. 

     

    The order was confirmed and delivered in no time. I was very happy with the product and service provided by Lenovo. It has all the latest features along with an 8-megapixel camera. I use it for online lectures and for downloading other study materials. It has a high storage capacity and widescreen. 

     

    I find it to be very helpful as it fulfils all my purposes! 

Anandita Aggarwal
Anandita Aggarwal
store : Lenovo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jan 25 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Battery Drains Off Repeatedly”

  • overall experience

    While being satisfied with the Lenovo laptop that I owned, I purchased a new one last year. The problem was that this one was worse than pathetic. For the first 6 months, the battery worked completely fine but started draining off really quickly after that. 


    Since the laptop was still in the warranty period, I immediately applied for the returns procedure to take place because the last time I applied for a quick check-up and exchange procedure, I was super disappointed as they just turned up, touched the laptop and said” It’s totally fine. You really don’t need to get it exchanged.”  


    This time also, just like the previous time, the thing wasn’t taken seriously till the time the warranty period was over.  I would really never suggest people to try it out! 


    I’m very pissed!