Login India India
69 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.5
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.8
M.D Rashid
store : Koovs
review date : 21-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 06-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Super fast delivery service”

  • overall experience

    I chose Koovs for online shopping because it has a very fast delivery service. Products were easily available and the product quality was very good and the delivery boy was decent. Koovs product quality was very good and they also exchange the products easily and An option to cancel any product is also available and also I can choose any payment mode freely.

Arpit Verma
store : Koovs
review date : 17-02-2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : 18-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Jacket quality is good with reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    If I simply say in one word then its Trust. It's a really good app and every time they give value to its customer. I always purchase from Koovs. I purchased a jacket on a great offer. I use Koovs for purchasing various clothes because I always get cash backs up to 30%. And I love shopping from Koovs sometimes products may not be good then simply return it and get a refund back. It was a good experience with Koovs.

Madhavi
store : Koovs
review date : 16-02-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 16-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Dress”

  • overall experience

    On Koovs you can get A to Z everything. I always choose Koovs first for best quality, cheap prices and for offer coupons. The online ordering process was very easy and simple. Even we can choose online payment mode or can pay after delivery. If you receive any error in the product then we can easily replace it. Product delivery was on time and delivery agents were nice. I will definitely recommend this app to others.

Qamer Javed
store : Koovs
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 05-06-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Totally Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I purchased sketchers sports shoes from Koovs. The product was first copy And totally uncomfortable. Totally disappointed will never advise anyone to purchase from Koovs. Please do not go for the low price they use to sell the duplicate product. Very bad experience I ever had in online purchasing. Don't go with Koovs. This happened to me that's why I am advising others to not prefer Koovs.

Kritika Chahar
store : Koovs
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 13-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very good product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a t-shirt from Koovs. It was maroon in colour. The delivery process was quite easy and fast. The delivery boy was also good in behaviour and I got my delivery before the estimated delivery date. But when I got my delivery and opened the packet and I was like OMG, because the T-shirt was yellow in colour. But I loved that too. Because it was looking very cool in yellow colour. So I kept that rather returning it. So, I love Koovs just because of the quality and services.

Gopal Verma
store : Koovs
review date : 03-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 12-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good quality with great discount offers”

  • overall experience

    My family members suggested me to purchase shoes from Koovs, I bought a pair of Sports Nike shoes which has very good quality and the offers available on products were just amazing compared to other websites. The payment process was so good and simple. I really liked the whole process of online shopping and I will again order products from Koovs. I chose online payment which was hassle free. Delivery of the product was timely and behavior of the staff was also cordial. All over it was a great experience. Thumbs up.

Abhijeet
store : Koovs
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 08-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine product”

  • overall experience

    I am the regular customer of Koovs the quality of products is really fantastic and one important thing the product is genuine and their executive are very helpful as compared to other sites, they talk in a decent manner and Amazon always tried to give the product on time. So yes my overall experience with Koovs is as great as compared to other e-commerce stores that's why it has a global reach in the world.

Vedansh rana
store : Koovs
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 30-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Wrong product delivered”

  • overall experience

    I choose Koovs because I have trust in Koovs. I had done shopping from Koovs many times earlier. It has the fastest delivery I guess as compared to other sites. The product quality is always good. I would suggest that the wrong product should not be sent to the customer. The payment mode is best of all. Comparing it with other sites makes it the best of all. The behaviour of the delivery boy was always good till now of the delivery service. I bought many things and Latest I bought a pair of shoes. Offers on this site make it much more attractive to shop from.

Ritweek Raj
store : Koovs
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hooded shirt
Hooded shirt : 10-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    The hooded shirt was really awesome I loved that and the quality of the product was also very nice. I searched for coupons but however, at that moment coupon codes were not available but the cost was also very less and effective and the behavior of the delivery boy was also decent. The product delivery was on time.

Ritweek Raj
store : Koovs
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hooded shirt
Hooded shirt : 10-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Product Review”

  • overall experience

    The hooded shirt was really awesome I loved that and the quality of the product was also very nice. I searched for coupons but however, at that moment coupon codes were not available but the cost was also very less and effective and the behavior of the delivery boy was also decent. The product delivery was on time.

Manish Gosain
store : Koovs
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 08-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience”

  • overall experience

    It was an amazing experience to shop on Koovs app. I bought a pair of shoes online and It looks really beautiful. The product quality was quite good and the product got delivered on time. Overall Koovs is a great app for online purchasing. The prices on products are also low as compared to other shopping sites. Koovs is really doing good work. Keep it up.

Abhishek Singh
store : Koovs
review date : 27-01-2019
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : 22-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review on Koovs”

  • overall experience

    Koovs is the most amazing online platform with the highest number of options and superb quality products. I have purchased many products and it's been an awesome experience buying products online from Koovs and the best part was the offers and discounts available and many more opportunities to buy products at lower prices. Compared to other online shopping sites Koovs has the best service, product quality, and faster delivery, unlike others. cancellation and refund process was very easy and fast. The best part was the payment options available, everything from cash on delivery to online wallets, cards were available here. In very rare conditions the delivery has not been done on time. This has only happened during festivals when the number of orders were very high but still compared to others they still had the best delivery speed. The delivery boys were very friendly and helpful. I have bought many clothes online and I have never got a product with a bad quality, they were well stitched , quality of clothes were good, they actually provide what they promise in the online selection page. The product was never different by even a single bit than the picture online.

Sudhakar
store : Koovs
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 20-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A Middle Class Boy Review”

  • overall experience

    I got the best experience on Koovs. Koovs is a very suitable place for a middle-class person to purchase products. I bought so many products from Koovs like running shoes, jeans, sandals, shirts etc. I purchase products only when I need to. I bought a few products from amazon also but I didn't like their mobile app. Koovs app is mobile friendly and user interface was too good. I follow order updates, order notifications when I place the order. Payment process was quick. I didn't get any error while placing the order. If I don't like the product I will return the item and will get the refund when the item is returned. I always use the online payment method for quick payment. Sometimes order delivery was late because of the delivery boys problems and due to holidays and sometimes the delivery boys got confused in finding address location. I always choose branded products online. The packaging of the product was goo

SANJEEV KUMAR
store : Koovs
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : 10-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good job”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a pant from Koovs. I got a very good quality product. The material of my product is really nice. I received the same product as described on the website. I like Koovs for assured quality that makes me purchase any product freely. Placing an order on Koovs was so easy and also their return policy is so good. Product delivery was on time. If any product is faulty I can exchange and return that easily.

Pujith
store : Koovs
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 04-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect online shopping app”

  • overall experience

    Koovs is the best online shopping app. It covers all the products which are useful to people. I bought a watch from Koovs. The best fashionable accessories will be available at suitable cost. And why didn't I choose other apps because I didn't find some satisfactory with them because of the same product? I have in their app the product is the same but the price is different. So I always choose Koovs as my best online shopping app.

Vaibhav mehta
store : Koovs
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 05-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • overall experience

    It was a good experience with Koovs the product was worth the money paid against. The delivery was on time overall it was a good experience. Original pictures were attached to choose wisely there was no fraud. I choose online payment mode which was very helpful. I must say Koovs is better than other online sites selling the same products.

Ayush
store : Koovs
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hooded Cardigan
Hooded Cardigan Product : 04-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worth and good product”

  • overall experience

    It was a really good experience of purchasing product online. I bought a Men's Hooded Cardigan and it got delivered on time before the estimated date. I was very much impressed with the delivery service, that was awesome. I prefer cash on delivery payment mode and the product was absolutely nice with no flaws in it and I totally loved that product. I would like to shop with Koovs in the future also.

Manish
store : Koovs
review date : 18-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 04-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Purchased a T-shirt online”

  • overall experience

    Koovs is the best place for shopping online. Various options are available to choose in only place only. I bought a T-shirt which looks really nice and has very good quality. The product ordering process was simple, the payment process was also easy. I did not face any problem while placing the order. refund and cancellation policy is very helpful for the customers, product delivery was on time, delivery boy behavior and service was also good.

Shubham
store : Koovs
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 25-04-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shopping website in world”

  • overall experience

    Koovs has a wide variety of products online. We can easily compare different products and can pick accordingly. The prices on Koovs are cheaper as compared to other online shopping websites. The delivery service was also good and the product got delivered on time. Koovs also provide various options for payment and we can pay through different methods and wallets. Refund and cancellation process is super easy.

Jatin sharma
store : Koovs
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 06-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality of product”

  • overall experience

    I chose Koovs because I love the services provided by them. I bought a pair of formal shoes from Koovs. The offers provided by Koovs are the best. I checked the shoes on other websites they are giving that at Rs.600 but I got the same shoes on Koovs at Rs.500. There is an easy method to order the products. I chose the cash on delivery mode of payment. The delivery of the product at the correct time. The behaviour of the delivery boy was very nice. The quality of the product is excellent.