Login

KFC Reviews

78 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 78 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


KFC 10 HOT WINGS @ RS.250 (Feb 27-28)
Vritika Sur
store : KFC
review date : Feb 10 2020
Food purchased : KFC Favorites
KFC Favorites Purchased : Feb 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Now This Is A Deal”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I and my friends have been a huge fan of the food of KFC, and we just love every non-veg meal of the KFC. I was really excited about the Wednesday that I would get to eat the bucket but unfortunately, due to some uninvited guest, the plan had to be canceled.


    I decided to plan the whole plan of KFC meals and the meal party was up again, on Saturday.


    The bucket was quite costly than the Wednesday prices for sure. But still, I looked in the list to find out something good for we 3 people involved in the plan.


    I found a KFC coupon POP99, that was applied to the purchase of KFC favorites, consisting of Chicken Zinger, 4 Hot Wings, Large Popcorn. The coupon code allowed the Large Popcorn bucket of INR 220 included in the cart for just a short price of INR 99.


    Comment: We got an additional Lare Popcorn Bucket due to availing the coupon for KFC.

Dharma Prakash
store : KFC
review date : Feb 06 2020
Food Purchased : Combo
Combo Purchased : Feb 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What A Great Deal at KFC”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    KFC 4+4 deal is a must-try deal that tastes delicious and delightful to most and loses no chance of leaving you wanting to have more because it is more than enough. The deal comprises a bucket from KFC with 4 pieces of Hot and Crispy Chicken pieces along with 4 Boneless Strips.


    In addition to this, the deal has a dip with the chicken pieces which is just a cherry on the top kind of thing you keep looking in a tasty piece of meal to be consumed.


    I didn’t know this deal existed until I went to the online site of KFC to order food items and meals, else I always had commanded others to order on my behalf and I would pay them.


    This time - being alone at my home - taking a leave from my office for today, I got to know about the deal from the official site of KFC and it was just worth buying.


    The meal is just deliciously tasty!

Dhananjay patil
store : KFC
review date : Feb 06 2020
Food Purchased : Chicken Popcorn
Chicken Popcorn Purchased : Feb 05 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Was My First Chicken Popcorn And Was Wow”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I live in a small town. It's just growing up and very few online shopping stores have started to deliver their products here. Luckily some food stores also function here including KFC.


    I had heard about it a lot and when I had some money today, I became confident to browse the website. I directly searched KFC on google and opened the official website.

    There I saw many offers to choose from. There were chicken wings, burgers e.t.c. but also there was one thing which I didn’t even know that it exists. I saw an advertisement for Chicken Popcorn. I was really excited to see that and they also gave me offers.


    I quickly ordered it from the store: CIN- U15135DL1991PLC046758 and within a short period of time, I received the food.

    I opened the hot package and ate it with my friends. Wow! It really was yummy.


    It was the first time I had chicken popcorn. It was pocket friendly and really tasty. Me and my friends just loved it. Just going to order it again after I'm done writing this.

Soumyajyoti Bahalanobish
store : KFC
review date : Feb 06 2020
Product Purchased : Chicken Wings
Chicken Wings Purchased : Feb 05 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wasn't worth it”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    As a south Indian guy, I have a special zing for chicken when it comes to food and working with a busy schedule, I usually order my lunch online from different stores as per their offers and yesterday it was a really good offer which I came across on KFC.


    Being a very sophisticated platform at their site, it was very easy for me to find a good offer. I ordered a hot wing bucket at an offer price of Rs. 250 having 10 pieces in it. Order Invoice: TI1054879127


    The food was not delivered very quickly and I had already faced it several times. But I was happy to get my food at the door anyhow.

    There were 10 nice looking pieces but they didn’t taste good at all. Felt a little low on salt, the sauces didn’t feel complimenting the chicken. To be straight, the food tasted like factory made.


    I paid 250 rupees and didn’t even feel like i’m eating real chicken. I don’t know if i’m going to order from KFC again or not but definitely never ordering this meal for sure.

Pratyush
store : KFC
review date : Feb 04 2020
Food Purchased : Combo
Combo Purchased : Feb 04 2020
2.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got My Religion Corrupted”

  • overall experience

    I am a pure brahmin from family background and obviously we don’t even see the chicken on Tuesdays. Years back, we didn’t even use to talk about non-veg or have a small smell of it even but it’s modern time so a little bit of flexibility was given by my family. Our families are also eating non-veg meals.


    But my friends in the office got me corrupting my religion and I’m feeling very bad about it.


    We were only discussing the various street foods and started having a conversation about how some of the most famous places in Delhi serve a different range of food like veg and non-veg meals, which turned out to be a really bad idea.


    Everyone started drooling over the different meals and all of us ordered KFC Combo meals of 2 Rice Bowls, 1 Zinger Bucket and a Celebration Bucket filled with a lot of chicken pieces. I was too greedy for the food and lost in the amazing taste, I totally forgot it’s Tuesday and after having the Rice Bowl and 2-3 Zingers in my stomach, I freaked out really really bad.


    I can’t even completely blame these guys for the event but these guys got me religiously corrupt. I don’t know now how my parents are going to react or even what effect it might bring.

Chanda Singh
store : KFC
review date : Feb 03 2020
Food purchased : Multiple Food Items
Multiple Food Items Purchased : Feb 02 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Food Ever!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered several KFC food items for delivery at our house. All of the items, each one of them were, sadly and disgustingly, really bad and was what we couldn’t even expect KFC to be like.


    I ordered a KFC Zingers with Fries, 4 pieces of Hot & Crispy Chicken and 1 KFC Party Bucket.


    It was a party of five friends that had met after a long time of college. That day, we all were in the same city and 3 of us in the same town. We met, had fun and hang out a lot but when we reached my home. At the end of the day, at the night party, we ordered all of the KFC items and it was totally bad.


    1. Zingers’ fries were not fried enough, they were tasting like a raw boiled potato.

    2. Party bucket’s chicken was filled with too much oil; literally it was dripping out on tissue.

    3. Hot & Crispy Chicken was good at the beginning, at least something started to tastes good but it was totally raw from inside.


    Comment: Really you ruined up the whole plan KFC!

Suraj Shah
store : KFC
review date : Feb 01 2020
Food Purchased : Chicken Rice Bowl
Chicken Rice Bowl Purchased : Feb 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Late Deliveries”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Smoky Red Chicken Rice Bowl along with a Pepsi at my home to have something to eat as soon as I can as I was really hungry. I was at home waiting for my maid to come along who will clean all the stuff up, else I would have to clean all the stuff later on.


    I wanted the order to arrive as early as possible because first, it should come before anyone came to the house, and second, I wanted to eat something quickly as I was hungry.


    The order came 20 mins late. I waited for around half an hour and an additional 20 mins made me wait for almost an hour. The maid was already there, and it was so inconvenient to eat while she was doing her work. I had to warm it on the stove somehow later on when she left.

Jivika Upadhyay
store : KFC
review date : Feb 01 2020
Food Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tummy Full!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was very hungry yesterday when I came back home having no food preparation and a lot to clean out in the house. I checked the refrigerator and there was nothing I could eat instantly. There were no vegetables either, for which I have done my shopping now.


    Seeing such scenarios, I just wanted to order and to eat something with enough quantity of stuff that will fulfill my appetite. I opened the KFC at first because non-veg items are love.


    Going through the different options, my hunger was rising up more. Though, in the varieties, I found a 5-in-1 Rice Box at a total price of INR 274. Checked it out and received it within 30-40 mins. I had my delicious appetite and it was really enough to calm my hunger.

Rakesh Sharma
store : KFC
review date : Feb 01 2020
Products Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Feb 01 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Charry Chicken!”

  • overall experience

    Order Number:37


    Well, to start with, it was, I would just like to say, it was pathetic!

    • The outer skin was black! 

    • It was still undercooked from the inside

    • It was supposed to be spicy but it was bland

    • Add-ons weren’t received


    I’m very disappointed by the kind of delivery service that I have received this time. I just don’t know how you can be so careless with food? 


    I specifically mentioned in the kitchen instructions that I want the chicken to be well cooked and spicy and what I received was totally in contrast to how I expected it to be! 

Anam Parveen
store : KFC
review date : Feb 01 2020
Products Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I had lots of chicken after a good time! 


    So happy to realize that I always have a place to go to whenever the chicken craving strikes! 


    I ordered a Chicken Zinger and Chicken Popcorn from KFC, Subhash Nagar yesterday around 4:30 PM. basically, I had nothing to eat and then I saw KFC’s advertisement on TV and the only thing that I wanted to have after that was their chicken. 

     

    As usual, it was all perfect. This time, I noticed that they have introduced a new red sauce along with their burger and OH MY GOD, it’s amazing! I have never had such sweet and spicy at the same time. It's a perfect blend and a must-try for all the chicken tangy flavor lovers! 


    All my points to the new sauce! 

Sanjit Pai
store : KFC
review date : Jan 31 2020
Food Purchased : Chicken Zingers
Chicken Zingers Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Chicken Zingers Are Good”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 chicken zingers combo for delivery at my home on 30 Jan. I and dad were working on something crucial for the home decorations for upcoming events that will be organized at our house only.


    Though it was just about the planning we surely did grab a bit of tasty chicken for ourselves along the way of getting our work done.


    The order of Chicken Zinger Combo included -

    1 Chicken Zinger Burger with 2 pieces of Chicken Hot wings & 1 7up Krush Lime Soda


    Both of us just enjoyed the zingers along with the hot wings. Thinking about grabbing more. Let’s see.

Aditi Sampath
store : KFC
review date : Jan 31 2020
Food Purchased : Large Popcorns Bucket
Large Popcorns Bucket Purchased : Jan 31 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ignorant”

  • overall experience

    I was up to ordering meals from KFC or a bucket full of popcorn along with a beverage.


    I looked up at the menu of KFC which was filled with some random delicious meals and items and snacks and beverages, oh! It was a pure delight.


    I ordered online for one large popcorn bucket along with a beverage and was waiting for the delivery to arrive and got involved in watching Bigg Boss on TV.


    I realized in the end, It was a half-past quarter. I checked the phone for any calls from the delivery guy or notification on the delivery, but nothing was there.


    Delivery was not even made and I was waiting for it the whole time like a fool.

Ansh
store : KFC
review date : Jan 30 2020
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Welcoming Gift - KFC Coupon Code And Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I always have ordered the KFC food orders from the online site in the browser through my office laptop. I never knew about the discount given as a KFC offer on food delivery through them when you order it from the official app of KFC for the first time.


    Once, there was no one in the office from my group and I had a thought in mind to try and availing out the offer I saw on the site of KFC and immediately installed the KFC app on the mobile phone.


    By applying the KFC’s Coupon Code APPY3 on the order through the app, I got INR 50 off on my first order. There were a number of chances to avail of the same offer on my next 3 orders.

Sudhir Ane
store : KFC
review date : Jan 30 2020
Food Purchased : KFC Bucket
KFC Bucket Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wednesday Delight”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    We have a tradition in our office that we all order the Wednesday big bucket from KFC on(Obviously) Wednesday. It is a frequent tradition that we follow in our group every week.


    Once in a month, or sometimes, even more, we feel like we want to grab something else now for a while, we do order something else; to not let the taste of Wednesday buckets get fade away from our mouths ever.


    We all ordered our special 2 Wednesday bucket online and there it was in front of our eyes making a drool from the mouth and taste buds flickering furiously. It was worth some of all this.


    Comment: Wednesday delights are always special delights.

Karan Aggarwal
store : KFC
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Great Food, Makes For Good Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No.- 274

    KFC is my go-to place for chicken. Whenever I feel like having mouth-watering chicken, I always look for KFC. Even though I don't need any excuse to order food online but this time I was very tired from work and did not feel like cooking, so KFC was my first choice. 


     I ordered: 


    • One veg Zinger Burger for INR 140/-
    • One Virgin Mojito for INR 70/-
    • One 5 in 1 spicy Zinger Burger Box for INR 250/-


    The order was soon delivered by an executive. Everything was in its place and all that was left was to eat. I munched onto the Veg Zinger burger along with the hot wings. Everything was very tasty and I was full in no time. However, I did not like Virgin Mojito as much. I thought it was a bit bland for my taste buds. 


    I found it a bit expensive for its taste. Otherwise, it was all good.

Anshuman Thapa
store : KFC
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 27 2020
1.4 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Chizza: A Big Let Down”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience


    When KFC launched their new product "Chizza", I was very excited. Combination of cheese-loaded over finger-licking good chicken seemed to be very promising. Little did I know that I was about to taste the worst thing on their menu.


    Last week I and my brother decided to order some junk food as we could feel our hunger cravings rise. So, we ordered:


    • 2 Chizza
    • 2 Buckets of Chicken
    • 2 Cans of Pepsi


    Luckily, the order was right on time. But, what came next was not something that we both were prepared for. As soon as we had the first bite of Chizza we knew we were in for trouble. The texture was pretty weird and it became very hard to swallow. We could not help but throw it all away! It was a waste of time and money. 


    Suggestion: Please get rid of Chizza on the menu. There is no polite way to say this, but it's just very redundant. 

Kriti Sharan
store : KFC
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Spicy Chicken Bucket
Spicy Chicken Bucket Purchased : Jan 26 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Well Cooked!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order No: 55 

    Amount Paid: Rs.650/- 

    Items Ordered: Spicy Chicken Bucket, Rice Bowl, Chicken Popcorn


    Tasty, no actually super tasty is the word for all these beauties that I mentioned. The succulent chicken actually made me fall for it over again! 


    This time, on a sudden cousins meeting, we 5 decided to order something that could just fill us up well but at an efficient cost since it is the end of the month and we all were short of money. Immediately, one of us suggested having a look at KFC’s menu and we were all sorted after that.     


    We ordered all this stuff at around 10:30 PM and the package was received around 11:00 PM. Full marks to:

    • Taste 

    • Packaging 

    • Delivery Time

    • Essentials with the package (tissues, spoons and herbs and spices) 



    Totally worth the money experience! 

Anand Mishra
store : KFC
review date : Jan 27 2020
Food Purchased : KFC Meals
KFC Meals purchased : Jan 26 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“KFC Coupon Code”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I and my college friends were hanging out at Rohit’s (my college friend) house for a while. We had a plan to study together at his home until his mom and dad are here, then we would have a small party session in his house when they will leave.


    Thye left after an hour and we were up for the superb party. On the quick discussion of fireballs and meat fight of words, we decided to order a variety of snacks from KFC.


    These were the following things that were added to the cart -

    • 2 Chicken Rice Bowl

    • 2 piece Hot & Crispy Chicken with Medium Fries


    Because of the total value is above than INR 300, a large popcorn bucket of INR 220 was added at the price of INR 99 by availing the coupon code POP99, provided by KFC itself.


    Comment: The mini party was sorted and truly delightful.

Reema Anand
store : KFC
review date : Jan 27 2020
Food Purchased : KFC Rice Bowl
KFC Rice Bowl purchased : Jan 27 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Kids Got The Finger-Lickin’ Habit”

  • overall experience

    Being a mother is no easy task I’m telling you all, especially if there are kids who just like to eat a lot in a day; which is good as a growing age but involving your kid in a lot of non-veg meals is a big no-no as a mother. Once a week or lesser is really enough I’d say.


    My kids love the KFC non-veg meals and they love it so much that yesterday, they even started crying over the fact that I don’t let them eat and have their favorite food(KFC).


    Both of them love Chicken Popcorns of KFC. I ordered the Chicken rice bowl along with the duo of chicken popcorn’s rice bowl for both of the kids. Glad I got the deal of having 2 chicken popcorns for the kids and something tasty for me too at a total cost of INR 395.


    Well, I got to enjoy the tasty meal after quite a time because of the kids.


    Comment: It was yummy, delicious and… FINGER LICKIN’ GOOD!

Mehak Pawar
store : KFC
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jan 24 2020
1.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Very Late Delivery”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date: 24th January 2020 


    I ordered: 

    • Two Mixed Zinger Burger for Rs. 289/- 
    • One Spicy Chicken Burger for Rs. 160/- 
    • One Classic Chicken Burger for Rs 150/-
    • Four ChocoLash Krushers for Rs. 75/-

     

    It was Friday night and I was dead-tired from completing all the hectic tasks at work. I didn't feel like cooking for the family. So, I decided to treat them with some delicious meal from KFC.

     

    We made the order from their mobile app that worked very fast and effectively. We were given a waiting time of 30 minutes. However, it took the executive a whole hour to deliver the product at our doorsteps. He tried to blame it all on traffic but I checked it on Google maps and there was no traffic at all. I mean he had the audacity to lie to the customer!

     

    I did not expect this even my wildest dreams. I thought ordering from a reputed restaurant would mean good quality service, but I was totally wrong. Ultimately, the order that I received was as cold as a cucumber. Even though the ChocoLash Krushers provided some respite, it was of no use.

     

    Totally not worth it!