Login

Kama Ayurveda Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Kama Ayurveda GET FREE TRIAL ON SIGN UP (Sep 24-25)
Liya Yohannes
Liya Yohannes
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Beauty and health
Beauty and health used : Jul 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Thank God I did not become bald”

  • overall experience

    It was with an enhanced sense of excitement that I purchased the Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment Oil about 2 months back. I started using it according to the instructions from the very first day I received it. I hoped that the oil would help me get rid of my hair problems. But what happened was the worst. 

    Kama Ayurveda hair oil

    Not only did I get myself treated, my problems worsened. My hair started coming out in huge amounts and I was terrified. It would have been better if the product was harmless even if I did not get good results. But not only did it cure my problem, it actually worsened it. I stopped using it and consulted another brand and am now happy that my problem is getting solved little by little. You people should shut your business down rather than make others bald. 

Deepali Rawat
Deepali Rawat
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Wellness
Product Purchased : Aug 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Delivery man is not well trained, poor service.”

  • overall experience

    I got the wrong package, and I paid the full amount already for my actual package. When I tried to contact Kama Ayurveda customer servive they didnt pick my call and they did not reply to my emails as well. I want refund. After several days of trying they finally picked my call and told me to wait for 7-15 days. There delivery guys will contact me and pick the wrong package. After the pickup they will initiate the refund. It's sound me good so I give them green flag. But when the delivery guy showed up he was very rude and they open the bottles as well and told me that they cannot pick this package because is was opened. I told him that to check the product I opened tha package and you opened one product as well. He didn't listened me and started giving me bad words. I threatened him that ill complaint to your manager. After this he agreed to pick the orders and then at last I got the refund. But you should train your delivery guys. They are just not very friendly and they will decrease your goodwill.

Riya Roy
Riya Roy
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Product Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Kama Ayurveda rose waster is 100% original”

  • overall experience

    I am absolutely in love with Kama Ayurveda rose water. This is so pure I mean I can tell the difference because I used rose water from many other brands as well. They all are just chemical-based cosmetics but Kama Ayurveda is pure ayurvedic. Made for Indian skin as well. 

    I have used many expensive products but nothing worked as well as this rose water. It has done everything which the products claim. My skin tone is getting brighter, it reduces dark circles, reduces fine lines, and many more. Great product.

Utkarsha Kelkar
Utkarsha Kelkar
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchase : Beauty Products
Product Purchase : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“I will recommend face serum to everyone.”

  • overall experience

    I love all Kama Ayurveda products. Recently I brought this serum from my nearby Kama Ayurveda store and I am not here to reviewing any product but I am here to thank Kama Ayurveda, they are not just a company but they provide real solutions, and this serum completely transformed my skin. It is just very amazing and it works on any skin type, you can feel the growth after using it the first couple of times. I suggested this skin serum to my many friends and no of them is getting bad results. Very good skin serum.

Dhriti Patel
Dhriti Patel
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchase : Hair color
Product Purchase : Aug 11 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Kama Ayurveda organic hair color kit is better than any other brand”

  • overall experience

    Kama Ayurveda organic hair color kit is so much awesome and so much wholesome. I cannot add this product in hair colors. Because all hair colors make your hair rough and damage your hair. But this color kit acts as nourishment for my hair. I am in my 40’s right now and I already begin having grey hairs on my scalp. I tried lots of hair colors, from cheaper to international brands but they all are damaging my hair. 

    So I found the Kama Ayurveda organic hair color kit via internet reviews. And I am very satisfied with this kit. This color is long-lasting and not damages your hair.

Bhavna Ahuja
Bhavna Ahuja
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Products
Oil Purchased : Aug 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Very reliable customer care support”

  • overall experience

    Kama Ayurveda customer service is so much reliable. I just have to call to there supporting executives and they will solve my queries in just 2-3 minutes. Recently they sent me the wrong product, I ordered for Kama Ayurveda Bringadi hair cleanser and they sent me brigade intensive hair treatment oil. I already paid for the product so I am very worried about the refund. When I called their customer care, they are so polite and initiate a replacement too easily.

Ishani Bakshi
Ishani Bakshi
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Aug 28 2021
Product Purchased : Product
Product Purchase : Aug 10 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not initiating refund.”

  • overall experience

    Kama Ayurveda's refund policy is so much ridiculous. I mean they did mistakes and I have to pay for their mistakes? I recently brought some skincare products but they sent me kits instead of a single product. I opened them and I found they have a low quantity in all bottles. I was so pissed because they are trying to sell me some ridiculous kit. Okay, so when I called them to support, they told me that they cannot able to initiate a refund because it had already been delivered to the given destination.

Parul Kapoor
Parul Kapoor
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Oil
Product Purchased : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Thailam is a miracle for me. Loved it.”

  • overall experience

    Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Thailam is not a product but it’s a miracle for me. You would not believe IN me if I told you that I have seen the results in just one wash. I was suffering from Hairfall issues for a long period of time. I want something which actually works and it doesn’t matter if it is Ayurvedic or not, I just want good results. So my friend recommended this product and at starting I thought it is a bit expensive than other hair oil, but I applied Zoutons coupon to get some discount. Okay, so after work I applied the oil at night and wash it off on next day morning. I was surprised that this oil makes my hair frizz-free and brings the moisture and gloss of my hair back. Even hair loss get controlled suddenly, 

    This oil genuinely works. You have to apply it to the scalp and it's better when you apply the oil at night. Because next day morning before washing, your scalp will soak all the nutrients and minerals from the oil overnight.

    I am applying this oil twice a week with a mild massage on the scalp. This oil is costly yet worth every penny. Try it.

Aakansha
Aakansha
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchase : Face Serum
Product Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Thanks to Kama Ayurveda for this magical face serum.”

  • overall experience

    Kama Ayurveda provides 100% pure and ayurvedic products for skin and hair. I am using Kama Ayurveda hair products since last year but I have never used their skincare products. Because of my very sensitive skin and now I always think twice before using anything on my face. So I read lots of reviews and YouTube videos about the products and brands. I came to know that Kama Ayurveda’s skin products are very useful for every skin type. I ordered Kumkumadi Miraculous Beauty Fluid Ayurvedic Night Serum and surprisingly its improved my skin health and nourishes it very much. It helps to reduce skin oil which causes reduction of pimples and other skin problems too. Kumkumadi beauty fluid serum is like medicine or you can say magic. 

    It is just so amazing, if you want nourishing and glowing skin then you should try this product as soon as possible. Thanks to Kama Ayurveda for this magical face serum.

Komal Verma
Komal Verma
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchase : Almond Oil
Product Purchased : Jul 25 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommend Kama Ayurveda Organic Sweet Almond Oil.”

  • overall experience

    I am using this oil since last year. Due to the pandemic, I am working from home and have lots of time to focus on my skin and hair health. So I go through many websites and articles about how can I make my skin and hair healthy. And I found Rogan Badam oil is perfect for your health even you can use it on newborn babies too. That’s why I purchased Kama Ayurveda Organic Sweet Almond Oil. As seen in the below picture the packaging is very good and durable. It will not get spilled under any circumstances. When you open the bottle, the oil colour is pale yellow like the original Rogan Badam oil. The smell is very similar to almonds and quite soothing to your nose. One thing I liked very much about this oil is it is observed easily on the skin and hair scalp. You will experience no oily and frizzy hairs after applying this oil.

    I suggest you buy this item in the winter season because it comes with loaded ingredients which can harm your skin in summers, if you have sensitive skin. You can use this oil as lotion in winters too. But I am so happy that I find this great product.

Tia Singh
Tia Singh
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchase : Rose Water
Product Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Kama Ayurveda Rose Water is a miracle. So good.”

  • overall experience

    Purchasing my third Kama Ayurveda Pure Rosewater now. This is really really good and works like a miracle in my face and neck skin. If you have oily skin and want to reduce excessive oil naturally then it's very much beneficial for you. I have too much oily skin and I tried several medicines too. Still, it gets worse. So from youtube videos recommend me to try rose water from Kama Ayurveda. Unlike other brands, this rose is 100% pure and original. You can just examine this by texture and the smell. No extra added sents and chemicals were used. So I use this product every day before going to bed,

    How do I apply Kama Ayurveda Pure Rosewater to get rid of my oily skin?

    1. Firstly, put 3-4 drops of rose water along with lemon juice in a small bowl.
    2. Dip cotton and mix well.
    3. Apply and rub slowly on your face and neck properly.
    4. Do not apply to the eyes.

    Kama Ayurveda Rose Water is a part of my life now. This is the only product that genuinely helps your skin to glow and without any extra effort, you will get pimple free skin too. My tanning got removed because of this. Remember to use this product regularly for about a period of 3-4 months to see benefits from naked eyes.

Neha Sharma
Neha Sharma
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product Purchase : Ayurvedic Products
Product Purchased : Jul 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Worth every penny. Everyone should try Kama Ayurveda beauty products.”

  • Selection Experience

    Okay, I am really thankful to Kama Ayurveda for making authentic ayurvedic products. I have been using their product for almost 6 months and now I am obsessed with their products. I am using hair regime essentials, face products, beauty, products.

    Recently I found lots of empty bottles labelled with the Kama Ayurveda brand in my storage room. Lol. It is like I am advertising them freely because I recommend their products to my family, my friend and anyone who wants to try Pure Ayurvedic beauty products. Worth every penny and I like to buy when there are some offers are going on. You can use Kama Ayurveda coupons for discounts too. But guys I am telling there every product is a miracle.

    Currently, I am using a combination of my all-time favourite night oil from Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi Thailam with Kama Ayurveda Rosewater. It smells amazing and keeps my skin hydrated the whole night.

Chhaya Mehra
Chhaya Mehra
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product Purchase : Face Serum
Product Purchased : Jul 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing face serum. It helps to nourish your dull skin very effectively.”

  • overall experience

    I never used kama Ayurveda products before but this time I brought the Kama Ayurveda face serum online. As a customer, I don’t like to try new things on my face and skin because my skin is so sensitive and I have some couple of products which suits me for years. Although I tried this serum and it completely transformed my skin and my point of view about Kama Ayurveda products. I mean work is amazing, it nourishes my skin and makes it glower and softer. I applied this serum on alternative nights and in the morning I wash my face from a normal ph-balanced face wash. And that’s all you need to do. Amazing.

    I will recommend this Kama Ayurveda Face serum to everyone who wants clear and soft skin.

Ritika Sharma
Ritika Sharma
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchase : Face Scrub
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jul 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Skin brightening treatment is so much effective.”

  • overall experience

    Recently I brought nalpamaradi thailam skin brightening treatment, which is basically a serum cum oil for your face skin and you can apply this in your face too I am generally not a reviewer but this thing is so underrated, I have to explain what you guys are missing. I used this product as a makeup cleaner but this has many other uses. I mean it heals your skin, provides nourishment, makes your skin glowing, reduce skin and acne marks and many more.  Use this twice a week and you will feel improvement in your skin.


    I am a frequent user of Kama Ayurveda Products. So you can choose any product, they will make a good effect.

Prachi Maurya
Prachi Maurya
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchase : Face Pack
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jul 11 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Haldi Chandan face pack is so amazing. I will going to buy more products.”

  • overall experience

    Okay, so recently I brought a pack of Suvarna Haldi Chandan face pack from Kama Ayurveda. It is worth Rs. 1595 for 40g but I got some discount from Zoutons. This face pack is like medicine for me. I mean I cannot express how much this giving a good impact on my skin. You can apply with the pack with rose water or normal water. I used rose water because my skin is acne-prone skin and I need something to make the effect fast and better. With rose water, this pack is like medicine. I mean you can feel the improvement in 1 to 2 days. 


    I will recommend this product to all men and women out there. I mean if your skin is so sensitive and acne-prone, then you must try this face pack. We all know the power of Ayurveda. But you can mix this pack with other things like rose water, lemon water, normal water, milk and other things. I did not try all the stuff but I will definitely try and buy more ayurvedic products from here.


Anita Mishra
Anita Mishra
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product Purchase : Hair Shampoo
Product Purchased : Jun 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
0.4 Payment Process
0.8 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“I did not receive my package yet.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Kama Ayurveda shampoo a long time before, maybe 20-25 days before. But still, I did not receive my order yet. I mean it is just a small and normal shampoo and when I ordered it is showing it is available. But I cannot understand why my package is so much lately. I did not put any coupons and promo codes because it's not a very costly product and I want to receive this package fast and original. It is not making any sense to me. 

    And I tried to contact the customer service agent several times but my efforts go in vain. They are not picking my calls nor replying to my emails. What can I do now? I am not going to order anything from now. Seriously it is not acceptable. Kama Ayurveda is a big brand and it doesn't make any sense.

    I am cancelling my order. Worst Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mishti Thukral
Mishti Thukral
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchase : Face Scrub
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jun 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“100% pure ayurvedic face scrub. Recommend to all. Try once.”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge fan of Ayurveda because this is a holistic healing system. I brought Kama Ayurveda kumkumadi brightening ayurvedic face scrub.  This is a physical exfoliator and comes in a very classy black jar. Without any doubt, I will give a 5-star rating on the packaging. They give a brown spatula to apply exfoliator. They mixed walnut shell powder but it's totally mild and applies gently.


    Avoid using daily or if you have too much sensitive skin, you can add rose water. But overall I love this product, My skin is very sensitive and I Hate to exfoliate

Aditi Pandey
Aditi Pandey
store : Kama Ayurveda
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchase : Oil
Oil Purchased : Jun 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Packaging! Never going to purchase more.”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought the natural oil from Kama Ayurveda and if delivered in one day which is pretty fast. But that's not the point. I received opened bottle and packaging worst. It got messy and the package is torn. It seems like the bottle is not new it was already opened before. 

    This product is very costly and it really pissed me off. I am so much disappointed right now.

    Totally disappointed wasted my whole money on this crap!!!!!!