Login

Jockey Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jockey PRODUCTS STARTING AT RS.99 (Sep 27-28)
Rashika Singh
Rashika Singh
store : Jockey
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Track Suit
Track Suit purchased used : Sep 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best running partner to me”

  • overall experience

    It's super soft, cosy, and warm. It's as though I've been wearing a cotton pillow. Provides value that is consistent with the Jockey brand. It has a sophisticated and uncomplicated appearance. I appreciate the style and the delicate colour (I purchased the Beige) (understated) But it was a little pricey. 


    tracksuit

    I was not sure if it'll hold up through machine washing. Size M will fit Levi's jean sizes 30 and up. Thanks to zoutons for maximising my discounts on my purchase. I recommend this track suit to all the women joggers. 

Diya Shah
Diya Shah
store : Jockey
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : t-shirt
t-shirt used : Sep 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My T-shirt looks old”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a T-shirt from Jockey a couple of days ago and they don’t look new. They look as if they are discolored after constant use. The T-shirt I saw on the website was imperial blue and this is what was ordered. Everything was well but when I opened the package, the T-shirt looked old and discolored after a constant wash. 

    Jocket t-shirt

    I contacted them and they started negotiating and proving their point right. They explained it may not have happened and that that might be the actual shade because slight variations in color as shown on the website can occur. Am I stupid enough to confuse between them? This is totally inappropriate and I won’t trust them anymore.

Tanya Singh
Tanya Singh
store : Jockey
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing and Accesories
Clothing and Accesories Used : May 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a new set of lounge wear, something comfortable that did not look like pajamas.

    After a lot of searching and digging on fashion influencer pages I decided to buy some from Jockey. The cut and colors I picked really made the pants look like a lounge set. I made sure to pick neutral shades so that I could match it to the Tshirts I already have at home.

    The material is really soft and breathable which is great for the summers. I might wait for a Jockey sale to buy more pieces in different colours simply because of how comfortable they are.

Aaryan Dhingra
Aaryan Dhingra
store : Jockey
review date : Jul 22 2020
Product purchased : Boxers
Boxers purchased : Jul 16 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Comfort Of Wearing Quality Boxers”

  • overall experience

    With high temperature and humidity outside, it is very important for one to wear light ventilated clothes so that there is no sweating inside. So on 12th July 2020, I placed an order of Light assorted checkboxes Boxers from Jockey store which came for a price of Rs 419. 

    Jockey Boxers


    My product was delivered to me on 16th July 2020, with Rs 40 charged as a delivery cost added to the product. The fabric of the boxer was really light and was super comfortable to the waist. I have worn many other branded boxers before but have never seen such a good smooth and easy fabric from anywhere else.


    At last, I have to say that I am really happy with my purchase from Jockey store. Buying online from jockey itself also gives the credibility that I am not buying a fake product so I think that a plus point to my purchase.


    User Rating: 4.8/ 5