Login

JioMart Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

2.6

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


JioMart UP TO 50% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES (Sep 28-29)
Anirudh
Anirudh
store : JioMart
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Grocery
Grocery used : Aug 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No attention to your orders”

  • overall experience

    When I asked the customer support representative his name, he said Amit. He was probably working from home while watching a Hindi movie on television. The app is terrible!! Status is never updated in a timely manner. Grocery orders placed on Amazon and Flipkart are delivered the same day or the next day. Those guys are also respectful to their clients. I've been with Jiomart for 5 days and the order has yet to be shipped. The word "grocery" connotes "fresh." At the very least, JioMart should own it. Don't teach your salespeople to mislead customers like Amit did. I'm still waiting for this order, and if it ever arrives, I'm not going to allow anyone to use JioMart again. Awful experience!! I had hoped for a lot more from a brand like this.

Harish Kulkarni
Harish Kulkarni
store : JioMart
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Cash On Delivery orders are least important”

  • overall experience

    Jio Mart is one of the most ineffective online shopping apps available. You will not receive your delivery since they continuously alter the delivery date with ridiculous excuses. The good news was that I could easily cancel my transaction if I had chosen COD as a payment method. I made a purchase. I've made the necessary payments. When the order was delivered. There were a few things lacking. A formal complaint has been filed. They agreed to replace the missing item. I do not recommend this to anyone who chooses cash on delivery option.

Anita
Anita
store : JioMart
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Grocery
Grocery used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor product delivery management”

  • overall experience

    Cancel the order without giving a reason after two to three days and make a phone call. Only cancellation information is sent to customers via SMS. The consumer has a task to complete in order to receive a return for their advance money. We ordered with advance payment on August 23rd and tracked the transaction, which showed "In process" until this morning, August 26th, when we received an SMS stating that your order has been cancelled. We called customer service to find out why, but they were speechless and only talked about a refund, for which they needed seven days.

Anand
Anand
store : JioMart
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“I got rotten bananas”

  • overall experience

    I ordered bananas from JioMart and when they were delivered they were rotten. It is not bananas alone that I ordered, and the others were in good condition. I don’t know why JioMart does this. 

    JioMart bananas

    What are they looking at once they are packing their orders I don’t know. It was only 1kg that I ordered so it is easy to spot if they are rotten. It is ridiculous that they tend to be so careless and send things which are rotten. Shouldn’t the items be checked before delivery, especially those to be consumed? I am totally dissatisfied. 

Rahul Verma
Rahul Verma
store : JioMart
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Jun 02 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Next day delivery”

  • overall experience

     I like to browse through grocery apps on the odd occasion, looking for great deals or bargains. On this hunt, I opened my Jio app, and saw that they had started selling new products and even the fresh produce there was priced cheaper than all the other apps I had seen. I ended up getting a few packets of Oreos 500g and a few vegetables. 

    Even though the delivery was estimated to arrive in four days, I got my order delivered the next day itself. I was super surprised at the efficiency, and although some of the Oreos were broken, I am just happy it came so quick!

Akash Singh
Akash Singh
store : JioMart
review date : Jan 04 2021
Product purchased : Grocery Items
Grocery Items purchased : Jan 03 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Cheap Prices With Exceptional Variety”

  • overall experience

    I usually buy all my groceries from Spencer's hypermarket which is very close to my home otherwise I prefer going to modern Bazar. But since the lockdown, I lost my job and I had to be pretty secured about my savings and to cut down my extra expenses.


    Jiomart Purchase

     

    Getting to know about Jiomart from my close friend I decided to buy my groceries and home essentials from there. One of the most excellent parts of shopping from Jio Mart was the extra savings that a user gets into his Jio wallet. Also offers such as BOGO( Buy 1 get one) were available on large.


    I have to say that I am really happy with my purchase from Jiomart and would, therefore, recommend all my family members & friends to shop from the same.


    User Rating: 4.9/5