Login

Jet Airways Reviews

79 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 79 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jet Airways 10% OFF ON: AMERICAN EXPRESS (INTERNATIONAL FLIGHT)
Mayank
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 29 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nothing to complain about”

  • overall experience

    I booked my flight from Bagdogra to Delhi. The staff was really nice and friendly. The quality of the food seemed downgraded a little. It's generally better than other airlines. Took a long time to get the luggage after arriving in Delhi. Will give a benefit of the doubt as this never occurred before. I'm also a Jet privilege member. They have the simplest system to redeem and accumulating points. I wish they improve their website. Certain cases it is below standard.  After reaching my destination I enquired about it with the reception staff and found that the price was too high. Since I was introduced to online booking, I thought of giving it a try. There was no error or any inconvenience when I was booking my hotel. I faced no huge problems while booking and even the flight staff were so well trained and I was happy with the booking. The service is good and I hope there won’t be any need for calling also in the future. The payment was very smooth and I can say that the entire process was quite quick. Overall, an experience that has nothing to complain about.

     

     

Sahil Dhawan
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 29 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The flight you dream of”

  • overall experience

    The flight was on time neat and clean worth traveling and the service was pleasing. All the employees were very friendly and also gave my niece who is 5years-old some game to play and the prices were good as others and I booked it without applying the coupons Before booking on booking I considered referring other sites a wise step and started searching the same Ramada resort prices on Goibibo, yatra, MMT and such. To my surprise I found the Jet Airways site to be the cheapest and it provided breakfast also. I made an account on this app and the rates got even cheaper. I finally booked it on Jet Airways. No worry about coupon application. Booking was just as fast as a snip of fingers and no difficulties were faced. It was pretty easy. They give you full access to all form of payment that is e-wallet payment, bank transfer, debit card usage, credit card use. I used the Debit card one cause while registering I saved all my card details to the app and it really felt secure to use such app for transactions. No problems were faced in fact the journey was quite awesome and picturesque and to our astonishment, the resort was much beautiful then what it seemed in the pictures and all.

Aakash Garg
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 28 2018
Ahmedabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 21 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Filght service”

  • overall experience

    We choose Jet Airways because at that time the prices are economical according to our schedule. Jet Airways is known for their quality service but it didn't experience by us at all. We took a flight on 06th June 2016 with Jet Konnect (S2 4639). There is an issue of in-flight services by the attendant, the flight is from Ahmedabad to Delhi. I called up the hostess by pressing the button above our seats, but I tried 5-6 times they even didn't bother to come and ask what I want, actually, it's a night flight and were very hungry at that time and we want some water to drink. This was the only problem that I faced with Jet Airways. Otherwise, I did not face any problem at all. Everything was perfect. Even the flight was clean and we were given such clean bedsheets. The flight booking was fast and I had no issues with booking my flight. I had a wonderful experience and I encountered no issues at all. The user interface of the Jet Airways site is just wonderful and I faced no problem at all there. The site was pretty smooth to use. I paid via my credit card.

     

     

     

     

Kovinder
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 28 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great”

  • overall experience

    I chose Jet airways because it's one of the best airlines in India. It has best in class customer and meal service.  Also, the staff is very nice and helpful.. and everything is great about jet airways. It is the best airline in the world...  The food is very delicious too. Catering service is very good. Jet Airways made my booking experience hassle-free and for me, it would always be the best app when it comes to booking flight tickets. I had no issue in taking the flight as the time of arrival was very clearly mentioned on the ticket, and so were the guidelines for all the procedures I had to go through before I could board my flight. The whole experience was delightful. As I have already mentioned earlier, there has never been an issue in taking a flight booked via Jet Airways as all the details regarding the boarding procedure of the flight, including the time of arrival, were mentioned on the ticket. The photos on the app were realistic and so was the description of the flight. Unlike other websites, I wasn’t given an over-hyped estimation of my flight’s look and feel, and because the hotel was exactly as described on the app I was absolutely pleased with my journey.

     

     

Shashank
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 27 2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 23 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Lets get jet”

  • overall experience

    Jet Airways offer a great traveling experience with a warmth of Indian hospitality. You can make timely reservations without a hassle through their Jet Airways online booking system Airways is a highly economical airline which serves its customers best and without a glitch in the flight schedules. Also, from the convenience of its seasoned customers and probably passengers, state of the art e-ticketing facility is available which can be accessed anywhere in the world if you have an internet connection. The flight quality was very good and the staff support was also ok in the end the results are quite satisfactory. They even offer such great onboard services like food and all the snacks. I was happy cause I was had enough foot space. Many of a times flight services don’t have enough seating space which leaves you with no free space to move. Booking consumer interface is neat and fast. All the photos uploaded by the Jet Airways site is just similar to the original location and I was really happy with their services. I would definitely recommend someone to travel through jet airways if he or she wants to travel in short distance having a low budget  

     

     

Shubham
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 27 2018
mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 01 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfaction”

  • overall experience

    I have traveled in almost all domestic airways and only Jet was remaining, I heard a lot about jet airways service so I thought of trying jet airways this time. Also, I got the ticket quite economic on the Jet Airways site as compared to the other airlines. I was traveling from Delhi to Bangalore.  The check-in was smooth and very welcoming. Anyone would be greeted warmly by Jet Airways staff.  The aircraft was quite clean and tidy. As you enter from the air bridge, you get to see the smiling faces of cabin crew waiting to welcome you. They will help you nicely to put your cabin luggage.  The flight was quite on time and the take-off was in fact 5 min early as all passengers reported on time.  Coming to the food, trust me you will get everything to satisfy your cravings.  Starting with a fruit juice, then a proper delicious lunch, and then tea/coffee. The food was quite delicious.  All cabin crew members seemed to be perfectly trained. We reached 20 min before scheduled arrival time and I was easily guided towards the baggage claim belt.  Overall, it was a wonderful experience. You can feel the difference between any other domestic airlines and jet airways.  I will always fly Jet Airways. 

     

     

     

K Sabarathinam
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 26 2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 25 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Jet airways any day”

  • overall experience

    I choose Jet Airways because of the early available tickets and the prize was at its best when I compared it with other the flights. There were no delays in the flight. Everything went awesome. The food quality in the flight was really good. I would rate it 4 stars out of five. I just looked up the flight rates on other websites like Goibibo, Makemytrip, Paytm etc. and chose to book my ticket in the Jet Airways site due to more affordable rates. There was 25% off on the domestic flight, so I choose to do that only. I did not face any payment gateway error. The transaction was swift and smooth. I have used other websites to book the tickets but still I faced problem with them. So, i decided to stay with Jet Airways to book my tickets. The user-friendly user interface made my transaction easy. I would suggest Jet Airways to maintain their site like this only and it would be also better if they change their logo as it is a bit old now. Yes, I will recommend it to all of my family and friends to fly with Jet Airways. The overall experience was really awesome.

     

     

Kripal
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 26 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 10 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Overall experience”

  • overall experience

    I was trying for a flight from Kolkata to Bangalore. I checked all sites and compared like Yatra, Makemytrip, Paytm etc. After getting the cheapest flights, I checked the official websites for the price an booked my flight with Jet Airways itself. Jet Airways is always a for sure pick with its availability at low cost. The staff, quality of service and the complimentary meal is the main reason for the pick. After checking out several coupons and applying them, I found the official website price to be the cheapest. I don't know how. I immediately booked the flight on the website without any second thought. There is no delay in Jet Airways like air India which is a prime plus. The payment process was also very hassle-free as it took no time to book the flight. The flight was confirmed within minutes. The user interface of the Jet Airways is one of the most user-friendly web interfaces I encountered. Unlike other websites, there was no lag in the website. The search was well scrutinized based on the applied filters and showed me what exactly I wanted.  Overall, I’m so happy traveling by jet airways.

     

     

Jaideep
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 22 2018
Goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Owsome”

  • overall experience

    I never had such a good experience in my life that clouds are floating around the plane. Also, I will refer to other so that others can have the same experience which I have its just totally imaginary. It was my entire dream to see clouds floating nearby but with the help of Jet Airways became possible to see and to experience all adventure through out the whole journey. One thing that I would suggest Jet Airways i.e to provide the luggage more in the economy class as I was flying at the economy class and it was not allowed to bring 2 luggage. 2 luggage were only allowed in the premium class. So, please have a look into this. Other than that, I don’t think there were any problems with Jet Airways. Jet Airways provides the best of the price during the flights. The price of the Jet Airways are very much affordable unlike the other flights which provide such high price. The leg space was enough for me. I could easily site on my seat and comfortable spread the legs. There were no problems that I faced with the flight. It was an easy and hassle-free flight experience.

     

Abhinav Bhardwaj
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 22 2018
Bangalore : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Ultimate journey with jet airways”

  • overall experience

    Ultimate experience with the jet airways. I was in hurry and confuse as well because this is my unplanned journey than I started comparing dates of different airlines but at last, we get deals and offers I got the jet airways with least amount. I compared the flight rates with Jet Airways at the beginning itself so I could be the judge to choose the cheaper flight. Jet Airways provides various easy facilities to make their passengers feel at home. Their hospitality is the best. I booked from the Jet Airways site, so there were no problems at all. The server was working good and it took 10 minutes including all the details to be filled by the departure and the arrival. Also, I got 10% off on the return flight of my trip, so I did not need to go to the other sites for the coupon codes and the discount offers. The payment process was also very hassle-free and I loved the easy payment method. Overall it's 10/10 experience if we talk about staff, facilities etc. The staff was helpful but sometimes they were a bit rude to me. Please have a look into this. Rest, everything was perfect with Jet Airways.

     

     

     

     

Utkarsh agarwal
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 18 2018
Chennai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Jet airways is the best”

  • overall experience

    Jet airways for me are like a second home as I travel mostly by this airlines and it's very often that I change my mind. Jet airways always provide the best hospitality to its customers. In-flight experience is always a pleasure in the jet. The food provided is always of best quality and yes the air hostess is professional and always the best. The staff members provide an amazing service for all the passengers. The seats were very much spacious. I sat on my seat very comfortably. I did not face any problem with the seat at all. All the passengers were very nice with the staff members. The staff members’ uniforms were amazing. They were very good presented. They waited for all the passengers in front of the plane to provide us all with some help with the luggage and gave us water. The snacks were provided in time and they also gave us the lunch in a timely manner. For lunch, I got dosa sambar with sauces which were yummy. The food that they provided was freshly made, so I have no complaints about it at all.  The payment mode that I choose was via my debit card which was very easy as it only took 3-5 minutes to pay for it.

     

     

Mokshesh Mehta
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 18 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice one”

  • overall experience

    I booked my Goa to Bombay flight in the Club Premiere which is Jet Airways' version of Business Class. Overall, it was a pleasant experience for this short flight which departed one hour late. The service and food served were of a good standard. In this day and age, it is strange that Jet Airways does not provide WiFi on domestic flights. They provided with the small TV which is for the entertainment purpose as the passengers are not allowed to use the phone on the plane. The WiFi was working very nicely. The WiFi did not cause me any problem at all. The flight was amazing for me. I must say that the facilities that were provided to me by the Jet Airways were special. The business class felt like heaven for me. I booked the flight tickets via the Jet Airways site which only took me 5-10 minutes to book it. The flight tickets that I got were very easy and they gave me the dates for the flight. The user interface of the Jet Airways is very much amazing. I could book the flight very smoothly. I really appreciate the service that Jet Airways provided me with. Thank you, Jet Airways.

     

     

Mohammed Reehan
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 14 2018
Goa : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Apr 19 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Bon voyage”

  • overall experience

    Jet Airways is something which is amazing to experience really. It's an awesome feeling when you fly so high. The staff members are all so good in nature and also their services are perfect. I never heard about any delay about jet airways flight. I hardly do heard all this about the same. The quality of food is something which can't to be point out. The food that the Jet Airways provide is the best out of all. I must say that I really loved the food item that I got in the time. I really enjoyed flying with Jet Airways. The staff members helped all the passengers to get to the plane by providing all the passengers water as everyone was thirsty. I booked the first class coach which was amazing and the facilities on the first class Jet Airways are amazing. The flight was looking amazing. It was all clean including the flooring of the flight which was also very clean. In one word I can say that If you wanna fly, then the jet is there to make you fly so high with affordable flight fare. Jet Airways is the best. Thank you, Jet Airways.

     

Amar Priyadarshi
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 14 2018
NEW DELHI : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 07 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Jet”

  • overall experience

    Yes, I had heard from my corporate colleagues about the service. The booking service was so quick! Before I finish my client’s call, the booking was done in just 5 minutes. It did not take much time at all. The errors were not there at all. Yes, friendly collaboration. I had already kept jet Airways some goodies so people can get good attraction and know more about it. The service and information for amateur was really appreciated. They provide the lunch food items on time. There won’t be any time that they will do delay in anything at all. The flight staff is highly trained and they behaved very politely with all the passengers which make the passenger fly more with Jet Airawesy due to its best service. I booked from the Jet Airways site where I got the seat at the end. It was pretty comfortable. The seating arrangements are perfect for Jet Airways which is good. They provide the proper spacious seats for everyone, so everyone can sit comfortably. Coming to the flight, it was a pleasant experience for me to fly with Jet Airways. I will suggest anyone for best traveling need. 

     

     

     

Sanjiv Chora
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 02 2018
Kolkata : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Mar 12 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A Dream Experience with Jet”

  • overall experience

    Excellent experience on the flight from Delhi to Kolkata. It was a smooth check-in. It was a courteous service with good food and on time landing at the destination. The delays are not even an option with Jet Airways. The food that was served to me was also good. I got fried rice with chicken leg piece which was yummy. The food was delicious and I totally loved it a lot. It was quick in loading of the site to check-in the flights. The site was also working very nicely. What more could I ask for as a guest of Jet except ensure that my next flight would be Jet? The seats were pretty spacious. Booking was easy and fast. I was able to book my tickets without any trouble. I like how you can create your own package with the flight services you like. There were no hassles at all. Even with the net banking, it was pretty easy for me to pay for the flight that I booked for my trip. My flight was Jet Airways. They are the best airlines I have ever travelled with. I was able to book my tickets in one go. They even offer such great onboard services like food and all the snacks. Also, I would recommend Jet to all my friends and relatives

     

Hemant
store : Jet Airways
review date : Jun 02 2018
New Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 10 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Complete satisfaction”

  • overall experience

    Yeah, I like the user interface of the Jet Airways site and the payment process is completely smooth and fast. The quick response and the fast service is superb. The foot space was good for me and I was happy that I got enough foot space for myself. The staff members provided me with the water when all the passengers entered the flight and they also provided us with the snacks which kept our stomach filled. The food was pretty good that was provided on the flight. I have used both the app as well as the website it doesn’t take much time to load the images as well. The departing time and the arrival time of the flight were perfect and the flight was on time, so there are no chances of delays at all. I was really happy with their services with the booking experience is quick and hassle-free. They offer the best services and I haven’t faced any trouble with the seats and condition of flight. The flight was perfectly neat and clean. I’m completely satisfied with Jet Airways services and also recommend to others to fly once with Jet Airways and then you are not choosing other airways in future because jet hai to best hai.

Karanpreet
store : Jet Airways
review date : May 11 2018
New Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Feb 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best flight ever”

  • overall experience

    It's really good and it's cheaper than the other airlines. We get all the facilities which is not offered by others nicely. They attended us very nicely. I prefer jet airways India most of the time whenever I travel. The air hostesses are really great. They attending qualities are really good and I like it really very much. I compared the prices of the airlines with Jet Airways and it turned out to be cheaper as I mentioned. That is why I booked from Jet Airways. The booking of the flight was done in just 5 minutes. I paid via my debit card for the flight booking and it was easy and hassle-free. Going on the flight was pretty ballistic. It was an amazing experience. I booked the economy class and it still was the best. They provide the best facilities and even flying with Jet Airways felt like home. I was finding it difficult to put the luggage on the plane while entering and the staff members helped put it up. They also told us about the emergency exists and what to do and what not to do. They gave us all the safety measures. The user interface of the Jet Airways is very cool. The navy blue coloured site is very much attractive to the eyes. I really liked the user interface of Jet Airways. No, I did not face any problem with it. I wish you all to have a great experience as I did

Rahul kashyap
store : Jet Airways
review date : May 11 2018
Hyderabad : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 30 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best flight with the best airlines”

  • overall experience

    I booked with jet airways when I went to Hyderabad last month. I booked it directly from the Jet Airways site which was cool. There was an offer of getting 5% cashback when I book from my Paytm wallet, so I did that and I got the cashback of 5%. This offer was shown on the site itself, so there was no problem at all and I did not have to find this offer on any other site. It was better than the offer was available on the site itself. I just clicked on the link that was given to avail the 5% offer and whoo! I got the 5% cashback in no time. The user interface is also great. It is very smooth and very catchy. Yes, I read the reviews and ratings before booking the flight of Jet Airways to get the knowledge about the flight and to know the experiences of the customers. The journey was good but the plane was a bit small. I would say it was also a bit crowded. I think I had the ATV kind of airplane. I would suggest one thing to Jet Airways, i.e to take as less passengers, otherwise, shift them to the other planes.  Otherwise, the service was good and air hostess was heartwarming and welcoming. Thank you, Jet Airways.

Stephen Raj
store : Jet Airways
review date : May 02 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 23 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“About my Journey”

  • overall experience

     Kolkata to Delhi. Jet Airways was my favorite airline for more than a decade. Now, I have no desire left to still keep Jet as my preferred airline. I purchased Jet Airways ticket in the United States. Their baggage policy on the Jet Airways stated: "For Tickets issued in the United States of America and Canada, the free baggage allowance for a standalone journey within India in Economy is 23 kgs." This policy seemed very thoughtful of Jet because all international travels allow suitcases of 23 Kgs. Knowing that I would be carrying two suitcases of 23 Kgs each, along with the one way ticket from Kolkata to Delhi for INR 2,607, I also purchase prepaid option for 25 Kgs of excess baggage for almost three times the ticket price itself for INR 7,125. At the airport, they insisted that baggage allowance is only 15 kgs despite showing them a printout of their own website which clearly stated 23 kgs for U.S. based tickets. They charged me additional INR 2100 for 6 Kgs at INR 350 per Kg. I wasn't happy about it. I ended up paying about 3.5 times the ticket fare for excess baggage. My international ticket allowed this baggage as part of their luggage allowance. I consider Jet Airways as not a good fit for USA residents because only 7 kg carries on baggage allowance and no personal items and only 15 Kgs of checked in allowance. Too little for International travelers. I paid close to additional USD $150 for baggage. It can completely stress someone out if traveling on a budget. The Manager on duty seemed powerless to take care of the luggage situation despite showing him Jet's policy. He recommended that I talk to customer relations for further assistance. Jet didn't feel like a premium airline, it used to operate like a few years ago. I hope that the time I spent writing my assessment of the Jet Airways service will help many to plan their itinerary better and help Jet to make an effort to listen to their customers.

     

Asmar Usman
store : Jet Airways
review date : May 02 2018
Mumbai : Flight Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 01 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Jet is the best”

  • overall experience

    Jet Airways is good flight and it has good facilities. Jet Airways' timing is good.journey on the flight is comfortable.price is affordable.the price for jet airways is affordable.the cabin crew on the flight are friendly. They are always ready to serve their passengers.which make the passengers feel good.Quality of the food in flight is quite good.It tastes good. The food item that was served to me was the best. It was very much delicious. The seat was very much comfortable. The staff of the jet airways is very good. They helped me to keep my luggage above the seat as I was not able to put it upwards. The flight was very much hygienic. The air hostesses were helping a lot. The booking of the flight also happened very easily and it was also a hassle-free process. There was no problem are all. The crowd on the economy coach was also very nice. The flight was on time and it also reached the destination on time. There were no delays at all. I have no complaints but happiness with Jet Airways. thank you, jet airways for the best service ever!

Ajio sale