Login India India

Jabong Reviews

124 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 124 reviews
Jabong UP TO 75% OFF| NEW ARRIVALS (Dec 12-13)
Mahima
store : Jabong
review date : Oct 09 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 02 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Delivered Wrong Order!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a full-body blazer worth Rs. 3559 from Jabong but received a woollen sweater instead! I contacted the support but it was of no use. 


    Order No.:1112301-8987655-9813301


    The order was received on 29th September 2019. I requested an exchange the same day expecting a speedy service from their end. But, they are slower than tortoise. Along with the blazer, I had ordered a pair of sneakers which didn’t arrive. 



    dress ordered



    I contacted the customer support but it was not helpful. They asked me to send them an official email along with the image of the product received and what I had ordered. I did the same as asked by them.i had sent an email by midnight, hoping for a reply the next day. I received no reply from them. 

    dress received

    I waited until 2nd October 2019, when I contacted them again to know about the query. Somebody picked the call but disconnected the call within a few minutes without even suggesting anything. I was afraid whether I will receive the correct product or not.  I have to leave for Sydney by 15th October 2019. 


    I have sent them numerous emails and called several times but they are irresponsible. I am not recommending anybody to purchase from Jabong!

Shruti Singh
store : Jabong
review date : Sep 19 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 17 2019
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Fake Products!”

  • overall experience

    Now that Jabong has got down in the list, so to make their name they have started to sell fake products!

    I ordered W green colour Kurti worth Rs. 1499 from Jabong.com. The order was placed on 13th September 2019 and I received the order on 17th September 2019. The order placed was on COD. At the time of delivery, I didn’t have an exact change, so I gave him Rs. 2000. The delivery man started cribbing about the same and refused to deliver the order at first other than looking for a change. 


    After a few minutes, I got the change from my neighbour and paid the amount to the delivery man. After he left, I opened the package. What I saw was very disappointing! The Kurti sent was a duplicate one. The cloth quality is below average. It is hard on the skin. 


    Jabong Kurti


    I checked the make of the cloth, it was written that it is made of 100% pure cotton. It was not cotton made fabric. It was a mix of low-quality threads. I tried the Kurti. It felt like I wore a newspaper. The fabric was this hard that I got a rash on my arm. 


    I requested a refund but no action was taken against it. Yet, I haven’t received any response from them regarding the same. I paid Rs. 1499 for a duplicate product! How bravely they are selling duplicate products online?

    Not at all recommended!

Mohammmed Nayaz
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 25 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 18 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great website with on time delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I have order shoes from Jabong. The product delivery was on time and it is one of the best online apps where we can get anything on time so I would love to rate this website as the best website in India. I loved it but improve the customer support service. Thank you. Excellent timings, I had a great experience.

Pavan ahuja
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 21 2019
Product Purchased : Phillips trimmer
Phillips trimmer Purchased : Jan 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best in the market”

  • overall experience

    Jabong gives items at a discounted rate. I bought a Philips trimmer online. Amazing offers were available with no cost EMI. They sell great quality products. I bought it through a gift voucher. No error happened while ordering my product. Customer service was good. It is a user-friendly website. I got the product before the given time. Excellent delivery service with the original quality product. Jabong did a great job.

Naveez fatima syed
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 17 2019
Product Purchased : Flying machine jeans
Flying machine jeans Purchased : Jul 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best quality at a lesser price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered flying machine jeans for my hubby and it was of good quality. It is a cotton fabric jeans very comfortable to wear the whole day. I was very satisfied with the quality as I only choose from Jabong because its hassle-free to shop from here and they refund the amount also for the product u don't like. You can exchange the product if does not fits well. What else one can get better than this in a very less price.

Maria Juarez
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 16 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 17 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience

    Jabong has a wide variety of items with a simple process and easy tracking of your items is available on every purchase. Payment methods were so easy and they give the best deals. You can shop here hassle-free. You can purchase anything through the app they have. I just love how easy it is to log in the app and type in an item that you're looking for and all the variety comes out.

Piyush Kumar
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 06 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good website to shop online”

  • overall experience

    I choose Jabong because it has a very simple interface to understand and various product are categories and its very simple to use and search the particular product. I bought off limits shoes in white colour and it is very good and original yes there are many offers on payment online and also have a discount on the product. The delivery is good and fine. The box doesn't get damaged in delivery I will get my product in 2 or 3 days its fast delivery also have a return refund and on some products, there is a replacement also in Jabong customer service is very good and supportive.

Ashitosh kand
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 05 2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Jan 01 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have chosen Jabong because there are various offers available on Jabong and great deals also I have bought many products like t-shirts, shirts etc. I had a great experience with this shopping site because it has a greater and better variety than others. Also, it has nice product quality and the delivery is accurate and on time.

Nafees alam
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 05 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Jan 16 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Fabric”

  • overall experience

    As I said, "Jabong is my love" that's true because I have a really strong connection with Jabong for last Five years, if I talk about priority among other shopping sites for clothes then Jabong have a really amazing collection at cheap and best. I do shopping most of the time with Jabong even I recommend every member of my family and friends obviously, they are also using this website to buy clothes & shoes. Last week I ordered jeans and shirt of maroon colour that were really cool and amazing. I would recommend every person to shop with Jabong because its amazing services in every way for ordering, collection, latest fashion, for payment and refund, they won't take to refund your money. So guys go ahead for order any type of clothes with new fashions at the cheap and best concept.

Sawan
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jan 14 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable to wear”

  • overall experience

    Superb products but the delivery of the products is very slow. I think that they should develop the delivery service fast so the customers do not have to wait. Also, all the services of Jabong. I am happy with shopping at Jabong. And as compared to other sites these sites are too good. Thank you Jabong and so happy to order the shoes and I will see the shoes when I am so happy.

Ankit shah
store : Jabong
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : JBL Speaker
JBL Speaker Purchased : Jan 09 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice app for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Product delivery was very fast and also product quality is amazing. I am using this product for almost a year but this is so good. Sound quality is awesome. I would love to refer this app to my friends and family. This the best app for all Indians who want good quality products at cheap rates. This is the most suitable app for me thank you Jabong.

Akash Agrawal
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Dec 22 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great collection”

  • overall experience

    Jabong is a great site for purchasing fashion accessories and clothes. I got a very huge discount offer on my product. I bought jeans from Jabong which looks really nice and has great quality. The cancellation policy and the delivery service was really nice. We usually get a refund within 7 working days. The app was user-friendly and the quality of the product was also good. So overall it was a great experience.

Javed
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Jun 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Well-packaged products”

  • overall experience

    Jabong is one of the best e-commerce platforms that provide a variety of products that help us to select items online. I purchased clothing, children toys, footwear etc. It offered a discount on items through promo code, coupons by applying the unique code can get items in less amount. It is best when compared to other e-commerce sites. And we can make payment through online and cash on delivery. The delivery of the item is before a day of delivery on the actual date of delivery. The behaviour of delivery is good. And the product is in a good condition when we open it. No suggestions. Overall Excellent.

Yogesh Rathaur
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Dec 05 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing products and services”

  • overall experience

    I bought a watch from Jabong it was a very good product. The product which I have ordered was very amazing. It has so many features. I love to shop at Jabong. This app is so good, simple and user-friendly. Also, it provides so many beautiful cashback offers to us. The quality of the product was very nice and amazing. The delivery was on time and that too well-packed and safely packaged. I recommend Jabong to others as well. 

Paras Sharma
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 24 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome app for your style”

  • overall experience

    I have always had a great experience with Jabong. I have used it for more than 1 and a half year and the experience is only getting richer day by day. Their easy to order interface and 30 days return policy is what I like the best. The product quality is very nice and you never need to search for any coupon, the best one will be automatically displayed at the checkout page. The payment process is very fast and even after the returns payment gets credited in very less time. I have bought more than 50 products from here and I would really say that the product quality and the prices are better as compared to other competitors like Jabong. I do use Amazon and Flipkart for other purchases but for fashion, I always use Jabong and recommend others also to do so.

Mohit Anand
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Aug 09 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Last summer sale”

  • overall experience

    I choose Jabong because I trust Jabong and their delivery style and management. I bought a t-shirt from there and many deals were going on Jabong. One fact about Jabong is that it sells every item at a lesser price than any other store. Delivery boys were too good and delivery date and time were perfect. If any product is wrong then in between 2-4 they change and refund that's why I love shopping from Jabong.

Amit Dua
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 28 2019
Product Purchased : Aftershave lotion
Aftershave lotion Purchased : Jan 05 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopping Review”

  • overall experience

    I purchased an Aftershave lotion from Jabong. Nice discount offers and cash backs available on products. It was easy to shop online and delivery was prompt. So I prefer Jabong for online shopping. It is very helpful to save money for purchasing more products. Cash on delivery was a good option. Prices were also really reasonable. So I use it regularly approximately every day.

Richa Jaiswal
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 23 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 02 2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience”

  • overall experience

    I will recommend Jabong to everyone. It provides a very good service to its customers. I bought a shirt from Jabong recently. The booking and payment process was very easy and the product is also good. The fabric of the shirt was worth the price I paid for it. The behaviour of the delivery boy was also appreciable. It always has one or the other offers for its customers. This site is really appreciable.

Ambresh Mudadigikar
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 22 2019
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Nov 08 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Deals”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a backpack of Skybag from Jabong which was same as shown in the picture on the website. It is awesome after that I purchased one more bag for my brother which was also the same as the first one. It was of good quality NYC cloth which is an overall good experience with Jabong. Thank you Jabong for satisfying the customers with such a good quality product.

madhav vyas
store : Jabong
review date : Jan 21 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 04 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Sparx shoes online. I got very nice quality shoes, delivery was on time and the service was also good. I was totally warned about my product got dispatched and where it has reached in a day. So happy that I got a nice product and it has amazing quality. Jabong was good in terms of service and support. So shop more and get great products.