Login India India
122 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.5
Mohammmed Nayaz
store : Jabong
review date : 25-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 18-10-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great website with on time delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I have order shoes from Jabong. The product delivery was on time and it is one of the best online apps where we can get anything on time so I would love to rate this website as the best website in India. I loved it but improve the customer support service. Thank you. Excellent timings, I had a great experience.

Pavan ahuja
store : Jabong
review date : 21-02-2019
Product Purchased : Phillips trimmer
Phillips trimmer Purchased : 20-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best in the market”

  • overall experience

    Jabong gives items at a discounted rate. I bought a Philips trimmer online. Amazing offers were available with no cost EMI. They sell great quality products. I bought it through a gift voucher. No error happened while ordering my product. Customer service was good. It is a user-friendly website. I got the product before the given time. Excellent delivery service with the original quality product. Jabong did a great job.

Naveez fatima syed
store : Jabong
review date : 17-02-2019
Product Purchased : Flying machine jeans
Flying machine jeans Purchased : 22-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best quality at a lesser price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered flying machine jeans for my hubby and it was of good quality. It is a cotton fabric jeans very comfortable to wear the whole day. I was very satisfied with the quality as I only choose from Jabong because its hassle-free to shop from here and they refund the amount also for the product u don't like. You can exchange the product if does not fits well. What else one can get better than this in a very less price.

Maria Juarez
store : Jabong
review date : 16-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 17-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience

    Jabong has a wide variety of items with a simple process and easy tracking of your items is available on every purchase. Payment methods were so easy and they give the best deals. You can shop here hassle-free. You can purchase anything through the app they have. I just love how easy it is to log in the app and type in an item that you're looking for and all the variety comes out.

Piyush Kumar
store : Jabong
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 06-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good website to shop online”

  • overall experience

    I choose Jabong because it has a very simple interface to understand and various product are categories and its very simple to use and search the particular product. I bought off limits shoes in white colour and it is very good and original yes there are many offers on payment online and also have a discount on the product. The delivery is good and fine. The box doesn't get damaged in delivery I will get my product in 2 or 3 days its fast delivery also have a return refund and on some products, there is a replacement also in Jabong customer service is very good and supportive.

Ashitosh kand
store : Jabong
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have chosen Jabong because there are various offers available on Jabong and great deals also I have bought many products like t-shirts, shirts etc. I had a great experience with this shopping site because it has a greater and better variety than others. Also, it has nice product quality and the delivery is accurate and on time.

Nafees alam
store : Jabong
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 16-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Fabric”

  • overall experience

    As I said, "Jabong is my love" that's true because I have a really strong connection with Jabong for last Five years, if I talk about priority among other shopping sites for clothes then Jabong have a really amazing collection at cheap and best. I do shopping most of the time with Jabong even I recommend every member of my family and friends obviously, they are also using this website to buy clothes & shoes. Last week I ordered jeans and shirt of maroon colour that were really cool and amazing. I would recommend every person to shop with Jabong because its amazing services in every way for ordering, collection, latest fashion, for payment and refund, they won't take to refund your money. So guys go ahead for order any type of clothes with new fashions at the cheap and best concept.

Sawan
store : Jabong
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 14-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable to wear”

  • overall experience

    Superb products but the delivery of the products is very slow. I think that they should develop the delivery service fast so the customers do not have to wait. Also, all the services of Jabong. I am happy with shopping at Jabong. And as compared to other sites these sites are too good. Thank you Jabong and so happy to order the shoes and I will see the shoes when I am so happy.

Ankit shah
store : Jabong
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : JBL Speaker
JBL Speaker Purchased : 09-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice app for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Product delivery was very fast and also product quality is amazing. I am using this product for almost a year but this is so good. Sound quality is awesome. I would love to refer this app to my friends and family. This the best app for all Indians who want good quality products at cheap rates. This is the most suitable app for me thank you Jabong.

Akash Agrawal
store : Jabong
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : 22-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great collection”

  • overall experience

    Jabong is a great site for purchasing fashion accessories and clothes. I got a very huge discount offer on my product. I bought jeans from Jabong which looks really nice and has great quality. The cancellation policy and the delivery service was really nice. We usually get a refund within 7 working days. The app was user-friendly and the quality of the product was also good. So overall it was a great experience.

Javed
store : Jabong
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : 22-06-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Well-packaged products”

  • overall experience

    Jabong is one of the best e-commerce platforms that provide a variety of products that help us to select items online. I purchased clothing, children toys, footwear etc. It offered a discount on items through promo code, coupons by applying the unique code can get items in less amount. It is best when compared to other e-commerce sites. And we can make payment through online and cash on delivery. The delivery of the item is before a day of delivery on the actual date of delivery. The behaviour of delivery is good. And the product is in a good condition when we open it. No suggestions. Overall Excellent.

Yogesh Rathaur
store : Jabong
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 05-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing products and services”

  • overall experience

    I bought a watch from Jabong it was a very good product. The product which I have ordered was very amazing. It has so many features. I love to shop at Jabong. This app is so good, simple and user-friendly. Also, it provides so many beautiful cashback offers to us. The quality of the product was very nice and amazing. The delivery was on time and that too well-packed and safely packaged. I recommend Jabong to others as well. 

Paras Sharma
store : Jabong
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 24-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome app for your style”

  • overall experience

    I have always had a great experience with Jabong. I have used it for more than 1 and a half year and the experience is only getting richer day by day. Their easy to order interface and 30 days return policy is what I like the best. The product quality is very nice and you never need to search for any coupon, the best one will be automatically displayed at the checkout page. The payment process is very fast and even after the returns payment gets credited in very less time. I have bought more than 50 products from here and I would really say that the product quality and the prices are better as compared to other competitors like Jabong. I do use Amazon and Flipkart for other purchases but for fashion, I always use Jabong and recommend others also to do so.

Mohit Anand
store : Jabong
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 09-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Last summer sale”

  • overall experience

    I choose Jabong because I trust Jabong and their delivery style and management. I bought a t-shirt from there and many deals were going on Jabong. One fact about Jabong is that it sells every item at a lesser price than any other store. Delivery boys were too good and delivery date and time were perfect. If any product is wrong then in between 2-4 they change and refund that's why I love shopping from Jabong.

Amit Dua
store : Jabong
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Aftershave lotion
Aftershave lotion Purchased : 05-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shopping Review”

  • overall experience

    I purchased an Aftershave lotion from Jabong. Nice discount offers and cash backs available on products. It was easy to shop online and delivery was prompt. So I prefer Jabong for online shopping. It is very helpful to save money for purchasing more products. Cash on delivery was a good option. Prices were also really reasonable. So I use it regularly approximately every day.

Richa Jaiswal
store : Jabong
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 02-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome experience”

  • overall experience

    I will recommend Jabong to everyone. It provides a very good service to its customers. I bought a shirt from Jabong recently. The booking and payment process was very easy and the product is also good. The fabric of the shirt was worth the price I paid for it. The behaviour of the delivery boy was also appreciable. It always has one or the other offers for its customers. This site is really appreciable.

Ambresh Mudadigikar
store : Jabong
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : 08-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Deals”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a backpack of Skybag from Jabong which was same as shown in the picture on the website. It is awesome after that I purchased one more bag for my brother which was also the same as the first one. It was of good quality NYC cloth which is an overall good experience with Jabong. Thank you Jabong for satisfying the customers with such a good quality product.

madhav vyas
store : Jabong
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 04-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Sparx shoes online. I got very nice quality shoes, delivery was on time and the service was also good. I was totally warned about my product got dispatched and where it has reached in a day. So happy that I got a nice product and it has amazing quality. Jabong was good in terms of service and support. So shop more and get great products.

Nithin
store : Jabong
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Crocs
Crocs Purchased : 10-05-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable to wear”

  • overall experience

    Jabong is one place where we get everything we want. I actually bought a pair of Crocs shoes and it was awesome. Offers are pretty which are at a reasonable price only. I like Jabong other than the company. It actually helps us track the item that we brought and fast delivery is pretty fast. I got no errors while ordering. Refund and cancellation are okay. I choose COD (cash in delivery) it best and safe. I was never ever delayed by my product. The delivery boy was a decent and well gentleman and spoke well with us. The product quality is also good.

Pradeep Kumar Bharti
store : Jabong
review date : 19-01-2019
Product Purchased : Kurti
Kurti Purchased : 03-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Kurti for me from Jabong. The fabric is nice and the quality is even better than any other sites. I have 2-year experience of shopping on Jabong. I always use it for safe and secure payment. The products of Jabong are always praiseworthy. The delivery boy was always good and humble. I always got my product delivery before the estimated time. The refund and cancellation are very easy and it refunds my money as soon as possible.