Login

InnerChef Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 36 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


InnerChef FLAT 25% OFF ON FIRST ORDER (Jul 09-10)
Aakifah
Aakifah
store : InnerChef
review date : Oct 07 2019
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : Oct 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tempting Food!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Salad and a brownie from Innerchef on 3rd October 2019, which was so tempting and in the budget that I order it on every alternate day now! 


    A friend of mine suggested me to try Innerchef because of its taste and quality food. They focus on preparing food that is healthy and diet-friendly. However, their online cookbook helps a lot of people to cook good food! I have been following its recipes from the past 4 months! 


    I tried their caesar salad recipe but they make it better than I did! So, I end up ordering the same from them. The sauces they use have robust flavours. However, the croutons add crisp and sweet corns add a different flavour. Both of these are my favourite! 


    The best thing is the crunch of the lettuce which seems fresh and tasty. Other than this, the brownie is chocolate filled. It tastes better when eaten hot. So, better microwave it for a few seconds to get the best flavour and taste of melting chocolate. 


    Highly recommended!

Amit Jadhav
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 11 2018
kadai paneer : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 16 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome food”

  • overall experience

    No doubt about InnerChef as it has maintained its level. No one can doubt on their quality. The taste is awesome, providing a wide range of veg and non-veg. food items. Well, I last ordered kadai paneer from InnerChef. Because there was an offer going on about food, so I ordered it from InnerChef. I checked all the food item on their menu and ordered the food item that I wanted. Firstly, I discussed it with my friends about what type of food to be ordered today. Then, we asked if someone has any of the coupons as always there are some or other offers by InnerChef. I never searched down sites for getting coupons as there is no such need. The offers being available can be seen in the app itself. Then, we searched the food item and ordered according to the need. Yes, I was able to order the food in the first instance. I never had any errors to get while ordering food even if I am a frequent user and has never gone through such problems. It never takes more than 3-4 minutes to order after deciding what is the menu of today. And never I did have the payment errors or problems. The delivery boy used to wait till I bring change from others.

     

     

     

     

Mahima Dua
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 11 2018
butter naan : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 13 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome mouthwatering butter naan”

  • overall experience

    Because I know InnerChef serves the best food items. Thereafter, I always order from there. They give fantastic service with the best food items. I paid there through cash on delivery.  I love InnerChef and their quality very much. My aunt told me to order food from the InnerChef app because this was the first time experience. And I loved the food as well as the delivery. Yes, I also got the discount offer of 15% on the food item that I ordered. I did not find any sought of difficulties while ordering because the user interface is easy to use. And that’s the plus point of the InnerChef app because if any customer doesn’t find any difficulties, he will surely use that app again and again. And I love the first experience of the InnerChef app. The food item delivery was on time. And the food quality was amazing as well as the delivery boy was also good with great communication skills. The food was yummy and warm. Otherwise, the naan can become very hard after taken to the home. That’s why I find good things on the InnerChef app as compared to other apps. The food item was packed very nicely and I loved the food item being delivered to me. Trust me, it was the tastiest food I ever had!

Akshay Biradar
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 10 2018
paneer tikka : Food Ordered
Order Date : Jan 27 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“panner sauce and servers”

  • overall experience

    I didn't know about any coupons for InnerChef. I considered ordering from InnerChef because some of the menu items were not available in any other food ordering apps and sites. I didn't find many offers or deals as I was the only one who was going to eat the food item that I ordered. I chose to opt for cash on delivery, as I find it more convenient. There was no delay in the order and also the behavior of the delivery boy was really good. I would definitely recommend InnerChef to my friends and would like to order again. I would like to see a more friendly graphic user interface on the InnerChef website. It took more than 5 mins as I was surfing for coupons for the food ordering and many of the nearby restaurants were closed at 11 pm. I have planned for the midnight party, so somehow I got 3 restaurants opened and placed my order as soon as possible. There were no issue/problem in placing order, it is so easy and simple. Overall, the quality of the food was top notch. It is an easy and efficient way to order food. No need to go outside. So, I ordered many restaurants near to me through the InnerChef app.

Aayush Wanchoo
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 10 2018
Rawalpindi chana pizza : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Out of league food”

  • overall experience

    I ordered channa pizza from InnerChef. It is the food which no other fast food joint had. It had the complete and perfect blend of food with our Indian taste. Moreover, I ordered from the InnerChef app and the order placing was taken within 5 minutes and delivered to me within 30 minutes. Mode of payment done by me was cash on delivery. Yes, I have searched for a coupon on Google and got a discount on first order. I used the coupon SIGNUP100 and got discount on first order. I got the respective coupon from coupon dunia. I would suggest that you should provide a coupon for later orders also. You should also provide cashback coupons also. I ordered within 5 minutes and process flow was really simple. One issue that I face is that the location tracker takes a lot of time for the exact location, but the good part is that after tracking the location it shows all nearby restaurants which are good. So I would suggest improving your GPS location services. I ordered from the assured delivery vendor and received the order within the prescribed time. And delivery guy was also polite and he also has to wait for few minutes as I was out of the hotel so he waited without any complaints, so this is really good as he was polite.

     

Tanveer
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 09 2018
dal makhni : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 23 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Dal makhni with InnerChef”

  • overall experience

    I heard many times from my friends about InnerChef.  The food item from InnerChef is good.  So, I wanted to taste it. The cottage cheese pesto sandwich is really good. It was good and mouthwatering. That day I was too busy and reach home late. There was nothing to eat and I was so hopeless.  I opened the app and while searching for something to order. I saw that InnerChef had many offers. The order came at the right time. It was delivered to me in 35 minutes which was okay for me. I was so happy to see the sandwiches because they were looking really tasty. It was quite fast. That was my first order through InnerChef so I tried to check all those options available. Although, I found it really smooth to order something. There is an option to select all types of categories food on the same page even it shows the offers from hotel/restaurants. I used multiple options to search through for placing my final order. I would suggest InnerChef to add more restaurants in their list so the customers can have a variety of restaurants.

Bhavana Kategaru
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 09 2018
sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 16 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good”

  • overall experience

    Today first time, I visit InnerChef with my two friends and I ordered two food with cheese base (country feast, veggie lovers, and Pepsi bottle), the overall quality of food was good but the cheese at the corner of cheese base was not seems to be properly melted and I got a 50% discount on orders to food at only 800 rupees including Pepsi bottle and the mode of payment was cash and the staff of InnerChef was helpful overall the experience was good. It's quick. There was no difficulty in placing the order. But, the problem is that we live in the village area of Chennai. hence delivery is not available here. So, I have to get deliver my food nearby place and need to go there to collect my order. This service I this is worst like. We should get delivery at our place from where we place the order. We should not enter the place where the delivery is available. I think this should be considered because we are paying for their services.  We order food for us by using the InnerChef app. The interface of the mobile app is better.   I think it's nice to order by app since it takes less time to order. And there is a wide range of dishes on the menu. You can get anything you want. No difficulty in searching. Simply select the food we want and we can order directly.

     

Ritik
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 07 2018
mix veg sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 25 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“InnerChef- the most delicious brand”

  • overall experience

    I ordered rajma kulcha from InnerChef because it serves the tastiest food that I ate. It was at the rate of Rs.155/-. Ordering food on InnerChef, it is a cake walk, smooth and easy. The app has a very friendly user interface and it is easy to use with all the features functioning well. Until now, I have not faced any issues while ordering food on InnerChef and the experience has been a completely amazing one. I just love it. When it comes to good food at low prices, InnerChef is the app where I land upon. It is truly amazing how at the lowest of prices InnerChef gives us options of such delicacies that water our mouths. Apart from that, their ever so exciting cashback offers adds to the experience of using InnerChef. The delivery was quicker than I expected and that added one more star to my review making it a complete 5-star application to use. I have always been amazed at the speed at which InnerChef works. The rajma kulcha that I ordered was just too yummy for me to describe in words. From the packing of the food to its taste, everything was just too good.

     

     

     

Nithin
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 07 2018
biriyani : Food Ordered
Order Date : Mar 16 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent”

  • overall experience

    InnerChef has excellent and trained delivery people with high class hygiene. The mix veg sandwich that I ordered was at the rate of Rs.198/-. The placing of the order was very simple and easy. The simple search made food found order placed and that is it. This is how easy it is to use the InnerChef app and place the order for the food item. Then, the payment option is very easy and one can pay by any payment gateway. The delivery of the food item came near about 45:00 minutes. I ordered food at about 4:00 and order was placed by paradise by virtue of InnerChef. Then, it took them exactly 45 min to reach my place although my place is only some kms away from my place. They reached at my place on 4:45 and delivered the food item to me. The delivery boy even told me that he got stuck in the traffic and told also apologized to me. I appreciated his apology and was very happy when the food item arrived. The delivery staff called me to provide the feedback and I must say, that I loved the food item. No, not at all. The placing of the order was super fine. It gave me no of options from where we can place the order of food then after selecting the same order was placed for biryani from paradise and it was quite easy to order the same and it was all fine. The layout of the InnerChef app and the website both are very good.

Mohit Singh Nayal
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 06 2018
chicken biriyani : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“chicken love”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from InnerChef at my friends birthday party. He ordered chicken biriyani. There were delicious food items that were listed on their menu. I loved it. I tasted several food items from InnerChef. There are more options for restaurants which are under my budgets and the app doesn’t charge much for middle fees as those other food apps...and plus there are a late delivery complementary offers. So overall, the experience was good. People at my office recommended me to use this app and I don’t regret it at all. So, that’s the reason to use the InnerChef app. I did search for coupons for InnerChef with Paytm or any other wallet to get some cash back, but unlucky me, I didn't have any offer that day. Most times, there is cash back associated with restaurants but I didn't get any. I think there should be more offers for the people other than the first users of the app cause we also have the same sort of use as the new users so why this partiality. For this order, I didn’t face any problem in order. The process was smooth as butter but one of my previous order a few days back had some issues from the side of the restaurant. But, this order was perfect and I would like to continue ordering from InnerChef if the process remains this fast.

Prince
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 06 2018
kadi chawal : Food Ordered
Order Date : Jan 04 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The unforgettable moments”

  • overall experience

    I ordered double rajma chawal full plate from InnerChef and it was wonderful. I love InnerChef in comparison to any other seller because the delivery is always on time and the food is always fresh. I never faced any problem while ordering the food item that I ordered and often get great deals. At the first time, I faced some confusion about the app and I am unable to find the options so, I will be a deficit for use. But after trying some time I will learn how to use and I will order my food correctly.  I just remember that one time gets a small error when I am ordering the food but it was a very small error it comes and goes it like this error. It took about 30-40 minutes to deliver the order at first time because of my confusing order address. But when the order boy reached then he behaves very politely and good and he sorry me late, and also food quality and packing are good. And I did not feel bad about the app because it was all over very good and fast. I have used many food apps but at first look, it impressed me with its design and graphics and it is fast then another app. And the website is Also good because it is smaller to app and option are available at the front. Also, the navigation is fast than other apps.

     

     

Ajai
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 05 2018
rajma chawal : Food Ordered
Order Date : Apr 14 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best food ever”

  • overall experience

    InnerChef is one of the best food ordering places. Comparing to Foodpanda, the offers are really high that too the 50% takeaway off is very awesome. The delivery is very fast and all the delivery boys of InnerChef behave very nicely towards the customers. The quality as said before is unmatchable and the neatness they maintain and the standards of the food are also the best. Once my friend suggests me order food online. He normally orders it from InnerChef and he also told me about their service and food quality. InnerChef had tied up with so many restaurants so it had a great chance to get your food from your favorite restaurant from the comfort of your home. Without waiting in queues at restaurants, you get food delivered at home. You will different types of food at InnerChef like north Indian, south Indian, Chinese and many more. I did search for coupons but were not easily available. Mainly checked with cash back options on Paytm, Mobikwik, and Freecharge. But I did not get any relevant coupons and the cash back code available on any of them. Then I visited other coupon and deals websites where I got one valid coupon

     

     

     

Mohit Bawankar
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 05 2018
coconut chicken curry : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Food”

  • overall experience

    One of the best food counters is InnerChef so, I always order from InnerChef. The coconut chicken curry that I ordered from InnerChef which was at the rate of Rs.155/- full plate. The order placing was convenient and reasonably quick. The only issue you sometimes face is when you want to add any specification to the order you can add it when you are ordering over the phone, but when ordering online through the app, sometimes it gets difficult. They should also give the option to add a specification to the order while ordering through website or app. Also, certain products which are available over the counter do not appear in the InnerChef menu. Their payment process is also very simple to just create your basket with your favorite food then enter the delivery address and finally choose the payment mode. The food delivery normally matches with the indicated time while placing the order. The quality of the food is maintained. A couple of instances when we ordered ice cream, the delivery boy got delayed due to traffic and he called back to say that the ice cream had melted and was not in a condition to be delivered and hence canceled the order. The overall behavior of the staff and the call center team is satisfactory. They also gave you the refund for your order but for that, you have to cancel your order before it left from the restaurant.

     

     

choppala Vikas Kumar
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 04 2018
paneer parantha : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 09 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“amazing taste”

  • overall experience

    Amazing food experience with InnerChef. The quality of the food item is beyond the imagination. No, I have not read any reviews before ordering the food* food order took a while but payment processing is cool. Yeah, the website of InnerChef is quite good. Yeah, sure I'll recommend InnerChef to everyone. I ordered at InnerChef due to its fine quality where we can't find the quality anywhere. Yeah, a little bit late in delivering food. But it can be fixed soon. I ordered the paneer parantha for myself from InnerChef because it's value for money and the service is extremely good and professional. Not even a single problem was faced in making payment. Absolutely wonderful. The experience was extremely satisfying. It was fast and hassle-free. I came from office and was tired so was not in a mood of a lot of time wasting and InnerChef really made it worth my while by all those coupons and fast delivery of food. Not only the ordering of food is fast and hassle-free but the delivery too. The one who took the order told me it will take half an hour to reach our place and another 15 minutes for preparing the order. Now in my experience most of the time the food is delayed more than by promised time but in InnerChef, it was on dot.

     

     

     

     

Abhishek
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 04 2018
kadai chicken : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 22 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Thinking of food”

  • overall experience

    The food quality of InnerChef is just awesome. If you think of the food then, there is no other option than InnerChef. I just love InnerChef a lot. The ordering process is much faster. It's quite easy to order. The user interface of the InnerChef app is pretty good and attractive. I would definitely recommend InnerChef to you all than any other food ordering apps. InnerChef is great when it comes to food delivery and quality of food. I get the discount while paying through Paytm wallet and it is one of the easiest ways of payment. You get various types of options on the menu like Chinese, south Indian, north Indian food etc. It is easy to order food from food panda from various restaurants around you with great discount and fast delivery. I always search coupons on Google before ordering and sometimes I get the relevant coupons as well. Mostly on the app itself, you will get the best coupons from time to time and the prices of all the food items in the menu from various restaurants at great prices. When I ordered for the first time I thought it will be difficult to order but it was quite easy to order, I just selected the food from the menu paid through the Paytm wallet. After some time my order got delivered to me at a super-fast speed.

     

     

     

Vikas Kumar
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 03 2018
veg jalfrezi with laccha parantha : Food Ordered
Order Date : Jan 09 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best app”

  • overall experience

    It's so nice to order from InnerChef. I’m definitely going to order again from InnerChef and I like to eat from InnerChef only! My girlfriend suggested me to order from InnerChef and I installed the InnerChef app in my phone where I searched for all the food items and I decided to choose veg jalfrezi with laccha parantha which cost me Rs.155/-. It was yummy. Foodpanda provides the fast delivery of my favorite food joints and tops it up with attractive cashback offers and discounts. I received cashback of Rs.100/- on paying through my SBI debit card. I searched for coupons on the sites like Grabon and CouponDunia etc. to see if I could get some extra discount, however, I could not find any suitable coupons there. I also compared the prices and the delivery time of the food with other apps like Faasos, Zomato and Uber Eats and did not find any significant difference between all of them. The ordering and payment were very smooth. I didn't face any problem or lag in the process. I was able to find the restaurant very easily by searching for it in the search bar. After clicking on the restaurant, I could select the items on the menu.

     

     

     

     

Sachin John
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 03 2018
chatpata chola kulcha : Food Ordered
Order Date : Jan 19 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“An InnerChef lover”

  • overall experience

    At InnerChef, you get the best quality of food items with the best taste. The service is excellent, I ordered from InnerChef because the rate is reasonable and the taste is awesome. InnerChef is the best no comparison is required. I had got a coupon from some site and the coupon was correct and I got discount. The food was delivered fast and the chatpata chola kulcha was hot and delicious. The food quality is good. There were no issues with any of the food item that was delivered to me a timely manner. The order reached as early as I thought and No I haven't faced any trouble or difficulties while placing the order. And yes, I was able to order the food in the first instance, it was really a plus point of this app. I didn't face any time of an error. It was as early add I expected. The order reached as early as I thought. The delivery boy was also very nice and the delivery of the food item came in within 20 minutes of time. I was very happy when the food item arrived so early. It was up to the mark. The app of InnerChef is also good and I would recommend everyone to choose InnerChef for the best food taste and experience.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Sanjay Keshwar
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 01 2018
sunny power bowl : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 17 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good food is all we want”

  • overall experience

    The quality of the food is definitely of high standards. This is one of the great things that I personally like about Inner Chef. The services and deliveries are quite good too. If Inner Chef could make some more budget affordable food items then, that will definitely be something that we will look upon.  I recently ordered sunny power bowl from Inner Chef after I provided my location of Gurugram. The one problem that I faced while ordering from Inner Chef is that they don’t provide their service in most of the places. They should also provide and spread their service in Delhi also as I was in Delhi once and they did not deliver as their service is not there. So, I hope that you provide your service in Delhi also. Otherwise, I did not face any problem while ordering from Inner Chef in Gurugram. I 1MB Inner Chef app is worth ordering from and I loved the food item that was provided to me. It was loaded with veggies, topped with fried egg and tzatziki dressing which was amazing and I loved every bit of it.  Thus, I had an amazing experience overall while ordering from Inner Chef.

     

     

Shivaprasad
store : InnerChef
review date : Jul 01 2018
chicken banh mi sandwich : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 14 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesomeness”

  • overall experience

    The food quality was really good. The regular food had the perfect food and nice quantity. The food item that I ordered was awesome. I also tasted the chicken banh mi sandwich was just the perfect thing that I needed. It was also the nice tasty one. The cheese it had a very nice taste that it still keeps my mouth feel watering. The crunchy crust and the vegetables that you use are fresh and nice. Because it is provides fresh food, that is why I ordered from the Inner Chef app and I am happy for that. I was very much satisfied with the food item that I ordered. I have also once ordered from the swiggy app but their service is very bad as the delivery was an hour late and I was very upset with it. I then, switched to the Inner Chef app to try it. I searched a lot of sites such as coupon dunia, garb on, ciupon raja, coupnz mania and many more but Inner Chef provided me 50% off on the food item that I ordered while paying from paytm wallet. My overall experience with the foodpanda app has been wonderful. Thank you for the service.

     

     

Prateek
store : InnerChef
review date : Jun 26 2018
brown rice bowl with ITC master chef prawns : Food Ordered
Order Date : Feb 02 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“innerChef taste”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience. I often order from InnerChef. And it always gives me the best food whenever I ordered. They never deliver such bad food to me. I love the service and the delivery persons because they are responsive and quickly take the order. I recently ordered brown rice bowl with ITC master chef prawns which were very yummy. It cost me Rs.350/-. I added it to the cart and paid for the food item via the debit card. One thing that I liked about InnerChef is that they provide a full description about the ingredients that are added to the meal which is a very good thing as it gives an insight to how the food will be. I booked my order from the InnerChef site which was pretty easy. I haven’t used the InnerChef app yet but I would love to use it in the near future whenever I order again soon. The food arrived in time without any delays. The policy of InnerChef is the best that they always inform the customers if they are going to be late for the delivery. So, in my case, I had a wonderful experience with InnerChef.