Login India India

Indian Gifts Portal Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.8

Based on 23 reviews
Indian Gifts Portal BIRTHDAY GIFTS: 20% DISCOUNT (Dec 06-07)
Alisha Sahai
review date : Sep 18 2019
Service Availed : Gift
Gift Purchased : Sep 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Gifts Ideas!”

  • overall experience

    For my sister’s birthday, I had ordered a miniature of hers with her husband. On the website, the cost was Rs. 699 and after applying a discount, I had to pay just Rs. 500 for it. I found that to be a great deal and decided to place the order. I provided a picture of her and placed the by making the payment through credit card to avail the discount. 


    The order was placed on 2nd September 2019 and her birthday was on 9th September 2019. The order was expected to arrive by 7th September 2019. I added my office’s address for the delivery. The delivery man called me before he came for delivery. 


    I had a meeting, so I scheduled it an hour later. He was kind enough to understand and arrived an hour later. He handed me the box, took my signatures and left. The packaging done was very good. To keep it safe, they had packed the box well and the miniature was tied with strings to keep it straight and avoid any damage. 


    As I came to my cabin, I opened the box to check the miniature. A hand was broken, which I hadn’t noticed before. I contacted the customer support immediately. They asked me the location and sent a miniature artist to fix it.  The artist arrived within an hour and fixed it. The miniature looks so beautiful and both my sister and her husband loved it!


    miniature IGP


    The online gifting portal has amazing gifts and you will not get confused on what to purchase and what not!

Masudi Sanjay
review date : May 30 2018
perfect party wear watch in golden and ivory white : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 21 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Incredible Service”

  • overall experience

    This is the first time that I bought from Indian Gifts Portal. I liked the experience of buying products from Indian Gifts Portal. Even my friends suggested me to shop from Indian Gifts Portal as they provide the best gifts. So, it was my anniversary and we were throwing a party. I wanted to gift something to my wife. Indian Gifts Portal is the best site where anyone can go and shop for the best gifts to give. I purchased a perfect party wear watch in golden and ivory white from the section of ‘gifts for wife’. It cost me Rs.425/-. It was not at all expensive. As I bought something for the first time from Indian Gifts Portal, I always had the fear of the product if it will come to the correct address or not !! But thanks to the Indian Gifts Portal delivery team, it came to me only and within the ordered date as I needed it on the day itself. The quality was that of I expected. The overall experience as a beginner, it was absolutely a nice start to the Indian Gifts Portal world of products. I liked the interface of the Indian Gifts Portal website. And of course, I'll suggest Indian Gifts Portal to my friends.

     

     

     

     

     

     

Akash
review date : May 30 2018
chocolate cake with chocolate stars toppings (1kg) : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 24 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience with Indian Gifts Portal”

  • overall experience

    I needed a cake for around 14-15 people as it was my son’s birthday. I went to the Indian Gifts Portal where I ordered a chocolate cake with chocolate stars toppings (1kg) which cost me Rs.1199/-. The service of Indian Gifts Portal is super fast. I ordered through the Indian Gifts Portal site and the cake was received within a couple of hours as there was an option of ‘same day delivery’ which I opted for as I needed the cake on the day itself. The cake was received as it was shown on the site. The product item code of the cake was HD1006105. There was a proper description of the cake as it was round shaped with the chocolate flavor. The cake was tasty and my son loved it a lot. The payment mode is quite simple through the debit card and you can do it at your fingertips. Really totally satisfied with the product and the service. Everyone loved the cake and some even asked me where I bought it from, so I referred Indian Gifts Portal to them. Therefore, this was my first purchase from Indian Gifts Portal and it has gone very nicely.

     

Rajesh Mehta
review date : May 25 2018
‘world’s strong dad t-shirt’ : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 23 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience

    Indian Gifts Portal is a reliable and the product quality is excellent. The products are delivered before the expected arrival, and the staff service is good. I really like shopping with Indian Gifts Portal, it gives me exciting offers as well. My experience of shopping through Indian Gifts Portal could be summed up as cost-effective, quality oriented and diverse. It was my father’s birthday, so I wanted to gift him something special. I went to the Indian Gifts Portal site and shopped a ‘world’s strong dad t-shirt’ from Indian Gifts Portal. It was worth Rs.599/-. The rates are of affordable price and that is why I always shop from Indian Gifts Portal to gift anything for anyone. I ordered the XL size t-shirt which was his size. The payment was done via my debit card. There are various options for the payment method but I choose to pay via my debit card. There were no server errors. It was a hassle-free process for me. Every time I shop from Indian Gifts Portal, it always provides me with the best product item and with the best rates. The user interface of the Indian Gifts Portal site is also very cool.

     

     

     

     

Srikanth
review date : May 25 2018
Archies ghost deodorant : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 04 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Experience with the gifts”

  • overall experience

    Indian Gifts Portal has a good service delivery. The product as soon as possible and we can trust the services of Indian Gifts Portal. And I purchase a phone in Indian Gifts Portal its nice product. I check the same product in the Flipkart, eBay, etc. but they are providing the delivery about a weak, but Indian Gifts Portal delivered the product item with maximum 2 business days. And for the cancellation, Indian Gifts Portal service is good. Regarding the payment, there are no issues with Indian Gifts Portal. The quality of the product item is also very good. I purchased Archies ghost deodorant and perfume set for my friend as it was his housewarming party. The gift arrived within the next day as I requested. The product item code was L11060032. The volume of the product item us 200ml. I paid via cash on delivery. I always pay through cash on delivery as I have more cash. There were no server errors. I added the product item to the cart and proceeded for the payment process. It was as simple as that. My overall experience with Indian Gifts Portal has been the best and I will definitely shop from Indian Gifts Portal again.

Vaibhav Lodha
review date : May 22 2018
stylish fashion necklace set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 13 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Gift for a friend”

  • overall experience

    Indian Gifts Portal is the best place for online gift shopping. I usually order the gifts form Indian Gifts Portal because of its best service. I used Indian Gifts Portal for the last 5 months. It was a great experience with it. I use Indian Gifts Portal because of its genuine prices and quality of the product. Recently, there was my friends birthday and I wanted to gift her something. So, I choose to gift her a stylish fashion necklace set which was at the rate of Rs.799/-. For someone to look very stylish and extraordinary, Indian Gifts Portal is the best place to buy this from. I ordered it within no time. The product item code was L11021304. The material that was added to this product item was metal. It was an ethnic stone studded metallic necklace which can be worn with any clothing making it very attractive. So, I’m very much satisfied with the service of Indian Gifts Portal. My first preference is Indian Gifts Portal always and I suggest my friends and family buy from Indian Gifts Portal as it is the best place to buy any gift from.

Ritanshu Tyagi
review date : May 22 2018
semi-precious stonework metal clutch with a slang : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 27 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best service with Indian Gifts Portal”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a mesmerizing semi-precious stonework metal clutch with a slang from Indian Gifts Portal because it has the best quality products. The product item was the same as it was shown on the site. There was only one problem that I faced while ordering from Indian Gifts Portal is that the server was very slow while I was shopping for the product item. Please fix that issue. It was a party bag so I was happy with that. The product item was at the cost of Rs.1250/-. I have checked the same product item on other sites too but I only found the product item at a much cheaper price on Indian Gifts Portal, so I bought it from there itself. My product item code was J11046156. The payment was easy as I paid via cash on delivery and it was also an easy process. The delivery of the product item came in just 3 days as it was mentioned on the site while ordering. Yes, I read all the reviews and ratings while ordering. I also checked all the descriptions written about the product item. So, overall it was a very good experience with Indian Gifts Portal.

Lakshay
review date : May 17 2018
personalized birthday beer mug : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 01 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best gift site!”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to gift my husband on our marriage anniversary. So, I went to the Indian Gifts Portal site and checked out all the products. There were many products available to the site with a proper categorization of the product items. So, I went to the section of ‘gifts for him’ and decided to order personalized birthday beer mug which cost me Rs.599/-. It was cheaper as compared to the other online shopping sites and I was shocked to see that. The material of the mug was glass with the modern style mug. My product item code was M11039114. This is the Anyone can easily trust and quality of the product is also good. I will always prefer Indian Gifts Portal to my family members and friends and to all relatives. It is very easy to do the payment in the Indian Gifts Portal site. I paid via my debit card as I had money in my debit card and I paid without any errors. It was a hassle-free process. The delivery is also very fast. The product item was delivered to my doorstep in the next day as I mentioned them. It was wrapped very nicely with a nice wrapping paper as a gift. My husband loved the mug a lot. Thank you, Indian Gifts Portal.

Mathivanan
review date : May 17 2018
personalized rotating crystal cube with LED : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 29 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good quality product received”

  • overall experience

    I choose Indian Gifts Portal because I was already using it for a long time now. The last time I ordered was at my mother’s birthday when I wanted to surprise her with a gift. I ordered a colourful personalized rotating crystal cube with LED from Indian Gifts Portal which was at the rate of Rs.1350/- but it was delivered a bit late and that is the only problem that I faced. Before that, I did not face any such issues. Also, the product was good and worth buying my penny. When I compared it to the other online gift shopping sites, the price was low, so I choose Indian Gifts Portal. Everything is fine. My suggestion to Indian Gifts Portal would be to try to make the delivery fast. The delivery boy was so good. He came to my home and waited for me for 5-10 minutes as I was outside and he called me so I could come back and take up my order. So, I was happy. I paid online with my debit card because it is the only way for that product. Please improve that also. There should be cash on delivery available in my area. The customer care is just working perfectly and gives a quick response every time I ask anything to them. Keep going, Indian Gifts Portal.

Abhishek Tiwari
review date : May 14 2018
keychain with nail cutter box : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 28 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best one”

  • overall experience

    Indian Gifts Portal is a best online gift shopping site that I ever had used that’s why I choose this for gift shopping site. You can anything here which you want to gift to someone. I bought a keychain and a nail cutter combo from Indian Gifts Portal which was at the rate of Rs.690/-. I found the rates to be reasonable and very much affordable. I also compared it with other online shopping apps and sites but Indian Gifts Portal provided me with the better offer with good quality products. I got it with the very easy step of ordering no error occurred good service. The product quality was also the best. I got it delivered to me the next day itself as I choose the option of delivery in the next day and they delivered as mentioned while booking. So, I was satisfied with it. The behavior of the service boy was also good. I was really impressed by the professional behavior of the delivery boy. Going to the user interface, it is also very cool. You can choose from the various categories which made it easy for me to choose the product item that I wanted. I really recommend all to shop from Indian Gifts Portal.

Akshay raina
review date : May 14 2018
CZ studded crystal pendant : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 25 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing gifts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered CZ studded white crystal pendant at the rate of Rs.675/- from Indian Gifts portal as I wanted to gift something to my friend. So, I ordered from Indian Gifts Portal and have read a lot of mixed reviews and ratings. There were many bad reviews but I focused on the positive ones and ordered it from Indian Gifts Portal. The product item was delayed during shipment and was sent back after it reached the destination hub. I called the customer care and was told to wait a few more days. I got the delivered after 5 days of the alleged delivery in a worn down box and it was good. The delivery boy apologized for the late delivery but it was okay for me. Kindly provide the fast delivery and I would like that a lot. I chose Indian Gifts Portal for the great customer service and after-sales services. My issues were always resolved. The user interface of Indian Gifts Portal is also very awesome and it is very easy to use. You won’t find any problem with it at all. So, what are you waiting for?

Madhu
review date : May 02 2018
mug : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 16 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“awesome mug!”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered ‘ I love Mom steal mug with a keychain’ from Indian gifts portals which was at the rate of Rs.995/-. The product is very good it is worth booking in Indian Gifts Portals. The delivery of the product item came in within just a day. It was a hassle-free process. I paid via my Union bank debit card. During the processing of the payment, they asked me to provide all the details about the card, the validity of the card and the amount that needs to be paid for the product item. I applied all the details and the process of booking was done. Overall, it was all good. The service is also good. It comes early than the estimated date the quality of the product is also good payment mode we give our choice. The delivery boy also called me before arriving at my house. Yes, I read all the reviews and went through all the ratings before ordering the product item. It was a gift for my mother’s birthday and she loved it a lot. My overall experience with Indian Gifts portals has been amazing so far.

Amit Rajput
review date : May 02 2018
cake : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 12 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I ordered a cake”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a 1kg of cake black forest from Indian Gifts portal which was at the rate of Rs.900/-. I thought the product was good but it was beyond my expectation. The product was awesome. There was an option of one-day delivery, so I clicked the ‘one-day delivery’ option and the delivery of the product item happened within time. It was just amazing. The delivery boy was also very nice. He waited 5 minutes for me so I could open the door. That was very nice of him. I also got the feedback form after the delivery of the product item. I rated them as 4/5 which was good enough for me. The cake was awesome. There was a birthday party at my house and everyone loved the cake that was ordered from Indian Gifts Portal. I paid cash on delivery for the payment option. The delivery boy had change so that was the good thing for me. My overall experience with the Indian Gifts Portal has been great so far and I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends and family. Also, I would definitely shop again from Indian Gifts Portal.

Kancherla Rohith
review date : Apr 24 2018
gift : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 27 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Indian Gifts Portal!”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a heart shaped basket of 25 exotic roses which cost me at the rate of Rs.1145/-. It was a gift for my mother. She loved it. I ordered it on the same day delivery. It came within 4 hours of time. The delivery was early and I was not expecting such early delivery.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I got 18% discount offer on the product item that I ordered by paying from my Axis bank debit card. The coupon code which was AXIS18 which I applied and I got the 18% discount offer instantly. This was a very easy process.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking is very fast on Indian Gifts Portal as compared to other sites. On the very first booking itself, I did not find any difficulty in booking the product item and selecting the payment method and all. The site is more user-friendly. The cancellation was also quickly done by Indian Gifts Portal, which takes some time to other sites.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Coming to delivery, I got my product item within 4 hours as I mentioned earlier. The delivery boy was very nice. He did not take any shopping charges. The flowers were packed very nicely. There were no defects at all. The flowers were great and it was the same quantity of flowers that were mentioned before ordering.

  • User Interface

    As said above itself, the site and app are both user-friendly. Any person who opens Indian Gifts Portal even for the first time doesn't find difficulty in finding the required product and ordering it. The categories all are classified in very good manner. Overall, it is all good.

  • Overall Experience

    Before purchasing, I looked for the better rating of the product item and better reviews. My overall experience with Indian Gifts Portal is good. Yes, I will definitely shop again from Indian Gifts Portal and will also recommend it to all of my friends and family.

Gayam Vinay
review date : Apr 24 2018
cake : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Feb 09 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“About services and products”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought dark chocolate personalized photo cake (1kg) from the Indian Gifts Portal which was at the rate of Rs.1595/-.   I love the way they deliver the product items and payments are also secured. I refer it all my friends to buy gifts through Indian Gifts Portal. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for many coupons on many sites such as coupon dunia, coupon mania, coupon raja and many more. I got the coupon code of IGP20 which gave me 20% off on the product item that I ordered. I just applied the coupon where it was asked of me. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The payment process was okay as there was a server problem in the payment. The server was working very slow. It took me 10 minutes to book the product item. I would suggest Indian Gifts Portal to resolve this issue about the server as it can create problems in the near future. Overall, it was good.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was very nice and the behavior of the delivery person was very professional. I am very happy because the product was delivered early than the shown date of arrival. Actually, it was a gift to my uncle as it was his birthday. It had an option of the same day delivery, so I just clicked on the ‘same day delivery’ and applied for the eggless cake. After this, the delivery happened within 5 hours. 

  • User Interface

    It was awesome. In the Indian Gifts Portal app/website, the search engine for viewing the product details was extraordinary. No, Not at all. I did not face any problem at all. The payment gateway is okay as I mentioned earlier. Overall, it is good. I would only suggest to resolve this issue. 

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with Indian Gifts Portal has been amazing. I will definitely buy again from Indian Gifts Portal. I hope they take my suggestion and resolve this issue. Thank you, Indian Gifts Portal. Also, I will recommend it to all of my friends.

Yukta
review date : Apr 07 2018
food ordered : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Dec 21 2017
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Gifts!”

  • overall experience

    Indian Gifts Portals have the great deals and offers. And they give good quality products. I love to shopping on Indian gifts portals . They deliver product on time. I bought lots of things from Indan gifts portals. I always choose the cash on delivery method. Indian gifts portals has refund and cancellation process which is awesome it's helps most of the customers .

Rohan Karkra
review date : Apr 07 2018
shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 23 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The go to site for online shopping”

  • overall experience

    I have nothing but only positive reviews for Indian gifts portals.  Every product I ever ordered from Indian gifts portals was in perfect condition, on time, in fact in most of the cases, before time. The delivery boys are always courteous and respectful. They are absolutely no words to describe how amazing the online customer service centers are. They are extremely polite, helpful and always ready with a solution. Indian gifts portal has every product I need at a remarkably irresistible price and that combined with Indian gifts portal's delivery and quality of service is superb. They give regular updates on my products and even provide you with the number of the delivery boy which comes handy at times. My overall experience has been great with Indian gifts portal.

Khan Amir Sohail
review date : Apr 03 2018
Luxury grooming park avenue kit : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 22 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Shop with Ease”

  • overall experience

    Till now what so ever i have purchased from Indian Gifts Portal, it has been delivered to me with the best quality possible. I recently bought a luxury park avenue kit which was at the rate of Rs.1045/-. 

    Many times I tried finding some coupons but was not fortunate.When it comes to payment method. Indian Gifts Portals provides almost every possible ways for it, with cards or COD. The website or app is very well designed helpful for any kind of users.I wish if there are more ways of getting cashback like setting a fixed price on which we can surely get something.

Rajendra
review date : Apr 02 2018
shirt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Dec 26 2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    I choose this product because I think Indian gifts portals is a great online gifts shopping website where we can find a lot of products with a good quality. It gives a lot of offers and the product quality is very good. I ordered a pink coloured shirt which was at the rate of Rs.1150/-.  The behavior of the delivery boy was good. The product item that i ordered was delivered to me within 4 days of time. This came very early and I’m very much satisfied with the service and the quality of the product item by Indian Gifts Portals.

Rashmi Patel
review date : Mar 15 2018
neck piece : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Oct 01 0007
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Good quality products and delivery everywhere”

  • Selection Experience

    I bought a fashionable neck piece. It's amazing. Not only this I bought several more items, they are also amazing and the best thing is they provide delivery everywhere.

    I bought from Indian Gifts Portals only because I trust this website.

    It's best among all websites. Atleast I personally believe it because somewhere else you can't guarantee quality but here you can.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I view description and also reviews.

    Because they give everything there so you need not to worry about anything.

    And the reviews provided are real. So no need to worry.

    It's best among all websites. Atleast I personally believe it because somewhere else you can't guarantee quality but here you can.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It takes almost 1-2 minutes time from searching to booking.

    I have no idea if refund because I never cancelled any product.But I think they provide quick refund but in eBay wallet only.It's best among all websites. Atleast I personally believe it because somewhere else you can't guarantee quality but here you can.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It took 4-5 days to come. Even it came before time so it's good to have your product early. 

    But delivery not given at mentioned addressed. Delivery boy asked us to come 20Km away from address and we had to go.

    It's best among all websites. Atleast I personally believe it because somewhere else you can't guarantee quality but here you can.

  • User Interface

    No I didn't faced any difficulty.

     Even it's best among all websites. Atleast I personally believe it because somewhere else you can't guarantee quality but here you can.

    It's best among all websites. Atleast I personally believe it because somewhere else you can't guarantee quality but here you can.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience is nice. 

    For suggestions I will only say to increase your cloth collection. There are less variety for cloths.We find same type of collection which may only have colour difference or print difference. We expect variety atleast from such popular sites.