Login India India
Overall Rating 4.7 73 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Best Dinner Time Ever”

Order Placed : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 08-03-2019
review date : 02-04-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I am actually having a good time using the Uber Eats mobile app. I placed my order at 11:30 and with the super fast delivery, I received it by 11:45. The delivery guy was quite polite and he behaved really well. Talking about the food quality it was to-the-point and it was steaming hot. I and mom love Pao Bhaji and Uber Eats made sure that we got what we wanted. All the restaurants seem reasonably priced to me. We just added what we were looking for and within 5 min the order was on its way to prepare. 

    Coupons/Gift Card

    I didn't find any Gift card for Uber Eats. But, I have used one code which got me Rs.50 off on my order. But, I hope you guys will offer more of these coupons like the one Swiggy offer.

    Payment Experience

    Making payment at Uber Eats is simple. They do provide different payment methods but I only use COD. Just one suggestion please provide petty cash to your delivery employees cause it sometimes gets hard to find some at home. 

Reviewed By “Janvi Arora”

4/5

“Eat with Uber eats”

Food Ordered : North Indian and Italian
North Indian and Italian Food Ordered : 01-12-2018
review date : 26-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Uber eats provide very high discount which other food delivery companies don't provide very often. I have ordered a combo of north Indian food. In that order, the company itself provided a 40% off but as I was new to uber eats I also got an additional 50% off which made my order very economical. Uber Eats also provide offers on COD orders which other companies don't provide at all. But apart from that one thing is bad about Uber eats is that it takes a very long time to deliver the food even in the shortest of distance.

Reviewed By “Payal Bidasaria”

4/5

“Food at Your Convince”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 17-01-2019
review date : 16-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    The food which I got was very delicious and the quality of the food was very nice. And one of the biggest plus points is that food delivery was very fast. Uber eats app is really nice and easy to use. Its navigation bar was simple and the overall app is user-friendly. And you can track your order hassle free. I liked it.

Reviewed By “Pramod Kumar”

4/5

“Delicious Food and best services”

Food Ordered : Italian
Italian Food Ordered : 01-01-2019
review date : 02-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Uber Eats will provide great discounts that user wants to order from it and have a lot of payment options for ordering the food. But once the order is placed means the user can not cancel the order. I think this option is not given in the app, for this thing the user has to call customer care and then have to cancel the order. Overall it is a great app to order the food. On-time delivery. The quality of food is good. Well-packed and hot food is just so delicious.

Reviewed By “Nitin Shetter”

4/5

“Good food with good health”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 03-01-2019
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I picked Uber eats because my friend suggested me. I bought some food items from there but recently I ordered Gajar Halwa on 3rd January by applying 50% off coupon code. Their delivery was fine and the food quality was excellent. They delivered the food before the expected time. Their app was running smoothly in my phone. Overall my experience was very good.

Reviewed By “Nitish”

4/5

“Excellent”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 16-01-2019
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I chose Uber Eats because it provides tasty food at low prices. I ordered shahi paneer and tandoori roti. The behaviour of the delivery boy was good. The product quality is also good. Also, the delivery time should be reduced so that customer gets the food hot and the roti should be packed tightly so that they can't get hard. That's all from my side.

Reviewed By “Kashyap sharma”

4/5

“Delicious food”

Food Ordered : Mexican
Mexican Purchased : 22-11-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    The delivery of Uber Eats was on time, 50% off on food items which is much better than all other food delivery apps. I ordered Mexican food and paid through cash on delivery. Food was hot and well-packed. The refund and cancellation was time taken it takes time to respond, no delay in delivery. The behaviour of the delivery boy was good. There were many items available in Uber Eats which users don't like so it is better to remove those items.

Reviewed By “Ravada Ravi Kiran”

5/5

“Uber super”

Food Ordered : Noodles
Noodles Ordered : 02-01-2019
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    This app is very easy to use and it has super fast delivery with huge offers and discounts. and There is an option available to order from nearby restaurants and I just love this option. Thank you for making such a fabulous app. Only one thing is negative in this app is only one option for payment is available that is online payment mode for ordering food online.

Reviewed By “Saood”

4/5

“Best Food delivery app”

Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 10-10-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I ordered Biryani from Uber Eats by seeing offers, comparing to others it attracted me for ordering my favourite Biryani. Uber eats was good, I would reduce a star on delivery and also we can payout via card because we need to add money more than Rs.300 it seems. Delivery boy behaviour & service were polite and also good but we should keep change suppose if we ordered for Rs.270 then they should at least keep Rs.30 change in their pocket.

Reviewed By “Mohammed Sharique”

5/5

“My Uber eats experience”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 09-12-2018
review date : 30-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Last month I saw an Uber eats delivery guy with a bag. I instantly googled and found about uber eats app. I installed the app and registered myself on it. The interface was good and easy. But the best thing was Uber eats is different from other apps, According to the time the offers and menus changes.like in the morning offers were available for breakfast then in the afternoon lunch offers and so on. The thing I liked the most was the speedy service of food delivery. I recommend others for using Uber eats.

Reviewed By “Saurabh garg”

4/5

“The best food app”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 05-01-2019
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    The food was very tasty as I ordered from uber eats app. Uber eats takes all the responsibility from the order till to the delivery. The whole team takes care of everything. If any problem arises in the middle of the food delivery, The uber eats team always solve the problem. They send quality food with a great quantity. I love to eat from Uber eats. It is the best online food app.

Reviewed By “Abdullah khan”

5/5

“I love Uber eats”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 06-11-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Nice restaurant options are available in the Uber eats app. Fast delivery service and delivery boys were also very quick. Food was really tasty and the restaurants are very nice, they make really delicious food. Every food tastes superb at Uber eats. Overall it was a very yummy experience at Uber eats

Reviewed By “Shashidhar”

5/5

“Uber Eats Review”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 06-01-2019
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Uber Eats is the best food ordering app I have ever used. Easy user interface and assistance from ordering till delivery as well as for post-delivery issues were amazing. I ordered Chinese food, the quality of food was just awesome, and rating of the restaurant too eased my choice of restaurant. Uber Eats was different than any other food ordering app, primarily in relation to customer service, any post-delivery issues. Further, the on-time delivery of food was the best part. Uber eats delivery boys were very nice and friendly. The inclusion of online mode of payment for Uber eats has helped in easing cash shortage issues primarily in times when anyone is not able to withdraw cash or has his cash over. Overall experience with Uber eats has been excellent.

Reviewed By “SUSHANT KUMAR”

4/5

“Tasty food”

Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 08-01-2019
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Yesterday I ordered Biryani through Uber Eats. Biryani was tasty and so delicious and quantity is also genuine. I had got a discount of Rs.100. The delivery boy ordered the food on time. So Uber Eats is good to order the food and it provides huge discounts. It is an amazing experience to order the food in Uber Eats. The delivery boy handles the food on time and at the correct address.

Reviewed By “Vikram”

5/5

“Eat what you like”

Product Purchased : South Indian
South Indian Food Ordered : 02-01-2019
review date : 25-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I ordered chicken biryani from Uber Eats, I got my food from a reputed restaurant named Aasif biriyani which my friend recommended to me. My food packaging was well and reached my home on time. The mode of payment I chose was cash on delivery. The quality of food was excellent which I had never eaten before in my life. Moreover, the services were amazing. I got the discount offer also. Thank you Uber eats.

Reviewed By “Mahendran”

4/5

“Nice food app”

Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 03-01-2019
review date : 25-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Fast service available on every purchase. I ordered many food items from Uber Eats, they have always given quality food and services. Taste and quantity of the food were always nice and yummy. Delivery was super fast. Live tracking system is always available. Once the order is confirmed there is no way to cancel it, and if we cancel the order also then we will not get a refund. Services were excellent with good packing and delivery boy was good.

Reviewed By “Isaac”

4/5

“Easy Food Towards World”

Food Ordered : Fast Food
Fast Food Ordered : 25-12-2018
review date : 24-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    Uber Eats app is so easy to use to finish hunger. That is the main reason we use such a wonderful app. In Chinese Manchurian dry. In North Indian Punjabi dishes. There were so many options for offers and deals to make payment option easy and pocket-friendly. Compare with other apps who provide same Uber Eats is so much user-friendly and tracking option makes it unique and good overall. Sometimes on ordering food those who provide food cannot observe comments. There was no issue regarding any problem while ordering the order. The delivery time is the plus point of Uber eats. The delivery boy is frank in nature and polite so it was a good thing which we expect from Uber eats. The product quality depends upon those who provide food to use. But sometimes we get disappointed. Only one suggestion that many hotels make a unique deal at morning offer but when we offering such food then we get a stale item. Please make it clear that food provider must be afraid to provide bad food. And overall Uber eats make food so much near that's I all wanted.

Reviewed By “Aditya Shah”

5/5

“Tasty food”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 05-01-2019
review date : 24-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I chose Uber eats because their overall system of delivery is good. Also, the food delivered to me was good. Lots of offers like discount and free stuff were available on the app. The app is very human-friendly and everyone can use it easily without any effort. The tracking feature in the app is precise. Delivery boys are very good and kind-hearted people.

Reviewed By “Salil Aggarwal”

4/5

“The most convenient food delivery service”

Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 03-01-2019
review date : 24-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Uber Eats. When it comes to food delivery in my location, I have many other options like- Zomato, Swiggy, Foodpanda etc. but, above all, I prefer to order from Uber Eats most of the time. And there are many reasons for that, Most of the time Uber Eats gives various discounts and coupons. The delivery charge was very low (Rs.10 for most of the restaurants) in my area. Delivery was on time and sometimes sooner. I really like their tracking system. I am a student who lives in a rented apartment with 2-3 friends. So, most of the time I tend to order food rather than cooking it and for the same reason, I tend to find good food at cheaper prices. So, I choose to order from Uber Eats because it gives good discounts over the food prices. Yesterday, I ordered Mutton Biryani from a nearby restaurant using Uber Eats. The quality of the food was very nice and so was the service by Uber Eats. Uber Eats was giving a 40% discount on all orders from that restaurant. And I had a coupon for 50% discount which was applicable over the 40% discount. So, I got the food at a very cheap price. I was able to track the delivery in real time and it got delivered just in the promised time. Another thing I like most about Uber Eats is that, even if you apply a coupon, you can still choose cash on delivery payment, which is not possible in Zomato or Foodpanda. But, I think more payment options like- Google Pay, Phonepe, Freecharge etc. should be provided. There should be an improvement regarding customer support also. There should be at least a live chat option like Zomato.

Reviewed By “Suman Adhikari”

4/5

“My Foodcorner”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Purchased : 06-01-2019
review date : 23-01-2019
store : Uber Eats
  • overall experience

    The quality of Chinese that I ordered was very tasty. In fact, we have enjoyed by using this application Uber Eats. It is a very user-friendly app. Really very good as well delivery at the doorstep and the cost is very low compared with other applications. The delivery system is also very accurate. Make sure in future it will grow more and more with a very less price then the customer will encourage it. 

Reviewed By “Aditya”