Login India India
Overall Rating 4.4 215 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Zomato an app for happy occasions”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 23-12-2018
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I am a regular user of Swiggy. I prefer Swiggy over other food delivery apps because of their amazing offers and prompt refunds. Delivery guys were well behaved and chat support was quick with its responses. Just one disadvantage of using Swiggy is COD option is not available if you use a promo code or an offer.

Reviewed By “Anushree Jalan”

4/5

“Awesome”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 24-12-2018
review date : 21-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I am very happy with the Swiggy food ordering process. Swiggy gives a very delicious taste of food. I really love it also the time of delivery of food was perfect. I love Swiggy. Swiggy is available everywhere. In fact, they have suitable prices on their food items. Love from Bangalore. Swiggy I love it.

Reviewed By “Amrita patel”

5/5

“Best food delivery app”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 21-01-2019
review date : 18-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I chose Swiggy because of their lightning fast deliveries. Best Chinese restaurants are the major key. Food is available almost 24 hours with some amazing deals. Swiggy is better than Zomato and Foodpanda because of their delivery time. If there is any problem in their food quality or any other problem then they just give you a full refund or provide you with a replacement. Delivery boys are well educated and very polite.

Reviewed By “Ankit kalra”

5/5

“Good for food”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 21-01-2019
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    It was a nice experience with Swiggy. They always give a very nice quality food. And they deliver very fast as soon as possible. I always chose Swiggy because they are very well known. I bought a chicken pizza and kheema garlic bread. Compare to others they have the best offers and quality also. Their payment process was also very simple. No error or anything happened while ordering. They refund our cash if we cancel our order in case of emergency. I always prefer online payment because sometimes they give us cash back also.

Reviewed By “Nitesh Ajay Gawde”

5/5

“Delicious Experience with Swiggy”

Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 04-01-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I was very hungry and I looking for something cheap and best so I installed the Swiggy app. I ordered a pizza bomb and cheese burst pizza. It got delivered on time what I was expecting due to a wide range of restaurants. I prefer Swiggy for fast delivery and discount offers. I chose cash on delivery payment mode at that time this option was available for me. Thank you Swiggy.

Reviewed By “Gurmeet Singh”

5/5

“Swiggy Review”

Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 19-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Excellent app with excellent service. No words I have to express how happy I am with Swiggy offers and service. Keep it up and all the best for future you do not need any suggestions as you are already working very nice keep up the good effort and no one can beat you whether it is Zomato Foodpanda or Uber eats.

Reviewed By “Tejas”

5/5

“Food extravaganza”

Food Ordered : South Indian Food
South Indian Food Ordered : 20-01-2019
review date : 05-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Swiggy provides better customer satisfaction stand. So I ordered South Indian food via Swiggy and it was hot and delicious along with well-packed and on time delivery. As I ordered from Foodpanda (the worst), Zomato(good) and other local vendors but Swiggy just blew my mind. They always keep customer satisfaction very first then any other thing. The delivery is just awesome, delivery boys are handy and friendly. It is so easy to operate this app so simple but useful.

Reviewed By “Keshav Chauhan”

4/5

“Awesome Services”

Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 19-01-2019
review date : 03-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    On the weekends in my home, there was no one and I felt too much hungry and then I installed Swiggy app and quickly I ordered biryani and the estimated time it showed 20 minutes but I got my food just within 10 minutes of placing the order. So it is a very good and awesome app. Its services are amazing. Even it is like an instant treatment to hunger.

Reviewed By “Shaik Fayyaz”

1/5

“Swiggy food app review”

Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 13-01-2019
review date : 03-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I chose Swiggy because they were giving 50% off on ordering food online. I ordered one plate biriyani and one plate chicken tandoori. Swiggy is better than other online food apps but the food which I ordered was not good and packing was also very bad. The delivery boy was very rude. I ordered from Aminia restaurant esplanade Kolkata.

Reviewed By “Abdus sajid”

5/5

“Swiggy Review”

Food Ordered : Akhrot barfi
Akhrot barfi Ordered : 25-09-2018
review date : 03-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I ordered Akhrot barfi from Swiggy, it was fresh and sweet. I don't need to search coupons because when I was on the payment page then it automatically shows all the available coupons. The payment process was very fast and secure. The order tracking system was very good and delivery boy delivered the order on time. I chose Swiggy because they have very nice cashback offers. Food delivered on time and delivery boy behavior and services were very good. Food quality and quantity were excellent. I love to give a 5-star rating. All the process was easy, no error happened when ordering and it takes too little time to order online.

Reviewed By “Abhishek”

4/5

“Easy Food delivery”

Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 14-01-2019
review date : 02-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Swiggy is a nice food delivery app. Easy to access, with lots of restaurant as options, many discounts, easily track order status, and for complaints one can easily chat with Swiggy officials. It is a secured app, in comparison to other food delivery apps they have more delivery boys associated with them so that the food will reach with just within 45 minutes only.

Reviewed By “Pawan Kumar”

2/5

“Bad experience with swiggy”

Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 12-12-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I ordered the food from Swiggy at 9 pm but ordered not delivered till 11 pm then, I called them then they told me that some problems happened so I had to cancel the order but on this time all the restaurants were closed so I had to remain unfed. They said me when I called them they did not called me before. 

Reviewed By “Chandan Mahto”

5/5

“Food Review”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 20-12-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Services given by Swiggy were excellent. Food items were good in quality. The delivery boy behavior was good and services were quick. Overall experience was excellent. Payment modes are customer friendly if we want to pay by cash, card or through wallets we can choose freely. Great discounts were available at different restaurants. now they have started POP service for youngsters so that they can provide the best service to customers.

Reviewed By “Himalee”

5/5

“Food Review”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 29-12-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Food quality was very good and the taste was superb. I ordered tandoori chicken from Al Arabian at Swiggy. The food quantity and quality was amazing. I got 100 Rs discount offer also. Sometimes some online restaurants do not deliver good quantity and good quality food good but in Swiggy I didn't experience such an issue. Their services were amazing, food delivery was on time. More food cuisines were available to choose from various restaurants. I ordered my food using 50% cashback offer.

Reviewed By “Karthiga”

5/5

“Such Fast Delivery”

Food Ordered : Mattar Kulcha
Mattar Kulcha Ordered : 13-01-2019
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered the Mattar Kulcha from Swiggy the delivery was 20 minutes earlier than the expected time which was so amazing. I never see this fast delivery from any food delivery apps and the delivery agent come in front of my home without any phone call. Then, the packaging of food was also outstanding and safely done. The food was also hot. Also, it was very delicious. So I love Swiggy and its services and would recommend it to all.

Reviewed By “Jatin”

5/5

“Best food app”

Food Ordered : Sweet
Sweet Ordered : 08-01-2019
review date : 30-01-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Swiggy is one of finest food delivery app and Their services are perfect. I ordered Gajar halwa form BTW in the late night. They were on time and they delivered my dessert within 22 minutes only. Swiggy is amazing in terms of taste and quality and my payment method was online and I got 30% cashback too.

Reviewed By “Ramesh chaudhary”

4/5

“Good for food”

Food Ordered : Arabian
Arabian Food Ordered : 12-12-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Swiggy is the best app for food lovers. I bought shawarma, biryani online and I got first five orders in 50%off. It is better than other food apps. We can pay through COD or online also. Food delivery was on time, The delivery service was amazing. Food quality was superb, we can choose any restaurant according to our choice. Overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed By “Shiva”

4/5

“Good delivery skills”

Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 02-01-2019
review date : 27-01-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    It just takes 2 mins to display the details of the food and they have very fast delivery. The delivery boy response was nice. Al the payment method was easy to use with good offers. I really enjoyed booking the order without any error and no problems occurred during payment. If anyone wants to cancel the food they can do it very easily. I had my food It was really tasty I share Swiggy with my friends that this is the best app for ordering food online. I suggested this app, my friends and family. I really liked the user interface because it can be used by anyone. I think this is a good food app then other food apps. We really enjoy that the hotel food we can eat at home with our own comfort

Reviewed By “maniraj mukka”

4/5

“Best quality”

Food Ordered : Chowmein and veg cutlet
Chowmein and veg cutlet Ordered : 11-11-2018
review date : 26-01-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    I ordered veg Chowmein and veg cutlet from Ram Chinese food outlet by Swiggy app. I got 50% off through Paytm. Food delivery was really fast, my food got delivered within 20 minutes only and the food was really delicious. The services were amazing and convenient and I think the company is doing a remarkable job in this industry. Thank you Swiggy.

Reviewed By “Manish Arora”

2/5

“Not good food”

Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 29-11-2018
review date : 23-01-2019
store : Swiggy
  • overall experience

    Estimated delivery time was not good. Even the delivery boy told me that he will not come to the hospital. First of all, food was also not tasty. Overall for this restaurant, Swiggy is not at all the best. I hope you will maintain your delivery timings. The name of the restaurant was food plaza I think so. I was too much offended by the behaviour of the delivery boy.

Reviewed By “Arannaya ghosh”