Login India India
Overall Rating 4.4 237 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Good”

Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 24-08-2018
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience I would like to purchase more products from Shopclues. It have a good variety of products with reasonable price and good images uploaded with descriptions. The options are wonderful right from the t-shirt and much more. Its like everything under one roof. Shopclues provides much good offers.

Reviewed By “Jayesh”

4/5

“Samsung Mobile Review”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    Shopclues is giving more offers and discounts for customers. They give different discounts on the various season like Christmas Diwali etc. And the quality of the product was also very nice. The delivery was always on time. Returning process was also quick and easy. Net banking, cards payments, and cod are also available as well as EMI options for the customer. I like their services.

Reviewed By “Anil choudhary”

4/5

“Amazing quality”

Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : 28-10-2018
review date : 06-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    My friend has suggested me to buy a product through online from Shopclues. I lost my charger cable so I bought a boat company charger cable with good discount. Initially, I compared with all other online stores and I preferred to buy from Shopclues. Booking process is so simple with no errors and I made payment through cash on delivery. The shipping process is fast and the product was safe with no damage.

Reviewed By “Mokila Raghavender”

4/5

“Best Services”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-12-2018
review date : 05-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    As Shopclues is since from a year ago, we can trust it, we will get 100% benefit. I recently bought a mobile phone from Shopclues and as compared to other websites this is the one where we get all the products easily, the payment process is very easy and fast. If we talk about delivery it's the best and very fastest, products offered by Shopclues is also good.

Reviewed By “Afzal Ahmed”

4/5

“Had a great experience”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-05-2018
review date : 03-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone which was Infocus Vision 3 from Shopclues store. I had a great experience and I got a good quality product. My product got delivered within 3 days only, I never got any defective product from that store. I prefer cash on delivery option for payment. They have very fast delivery as compared to other stores. please choose Shopclues for purchasing products and enjoy the shopping.

Reviewed By “Srinath”

4/5

“Best for shopping”

Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 21-12-2018
review date : 03-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    Shopclues is the fast delivery when compared to others. I bought Bluetooth speakers. Then the reply from the customer care is also good. They gave us very fast replies as compared to other online shopping sites. It is best in the offers and delivering the products as well. So I choose Shopclues more than other online shopping. Also, I recommend it to others as well.

Reviewed By “Raja Ram”

4/5

“Amazing Phone”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 22-08-2018
review date : 02-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I bought a phone i.e. Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus from Shopclues. The phone is very nice with awesome picture quality. I got it for Rs.2000 discount from any nearby retailer. I chose Shopclues because it is the most trusted e-commerce platform. I also got an exciting offer from the manufacturer of 1-year screen protection that too for Rs.0. It was delivered to me on time. The payment was online because Shopclues is a trusted site and the phone was very good with no defects at all. I would like to suggest that Shopclues should keep doing this. Great job. Hats off.

Reviewed By “Kunal Shrivastava”

5/5

“Feedback”

Product Purchased : Led tv
Led tv Purchased : 07-11-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I had a very good experience of purchasing product online. I bought an LED tv. The picture and sound quality of the product were amazing. Quick delivery with quick installation, overall it was amazing. Looking forward to making some more purchases planning to buy a mobile phone from Shopclues. Hope the reliability stay the same as per previous order, Good work Shopclues, continue with the great shopping experience provided by you to all the shoppers.

Reviewed By “Rahul singh”

5/5

“Most trusted site”

Product Purchased : OTG Cable
OTG Cable Purchased : 13-11-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    It was very cheap in rate and free home delivery was an advantage. Moreover, we got a great discount too. Its products are of good quality and return facility was also available on my product. Coupon code can be applied for cash backs. The delivery was also on time. Online shopping saves time and money too. Hence it was cost effective. A large variety of products were available on Shopclues. It is the most trusted site.

Reviewed By “Manoj goel”

4/5

“Easy Shopping”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-11-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    Shopclues is a very convenient app for me, the order placed, shipped, delivered, whatever it is we just get the notification related to that, the quality of the product is very good and I didn't search for the coupon or the offers for that product as it was already affordable. The cost of the mobile phone was very affordable as compared to other online retailers and there were lots of variety of the products offered by Shopclues were very much eye-grabbing do that everyone can easily without hesitation do shopping.

Reviewed By “Chetna”

3/5

“Quality and service”

Product Purchased : Bluetooth headphone
Bluetooth headphone Purchased : 18-07-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    Shopclues is a good platform for shopping online. I bought Syska Bluetooth headphones. An amazing offer was available on this product I compared the price of the product with other online stores also and found Shopclues deal as the best one. Ordering and payment process was super quick. No errors while ordering. The refund process was poor. I chose the online payment mode because it is safe. Sometimes the product delivery so much lately. The behavior of the delivery boy was quite good. Product quality was not so good. Overall it was a quite good experience.

Reviewed By “Jitendra Kumar”

4/5

“Early delivery with best packing”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-12-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I bought a Nokia 5.1 plus from Shopclues as it was available only on Shopclues and besides availability, it was giving a high discount which made me buy this phone otherwise I was going for some other cheaper phones. I got the phone before the mentioned time with the best packing. Mode of payment is also reliable and gave a discount on card payment which is great. This site continuously giving good offers, unlike other retailers. No suggestions as it already is doing a great job in the market. I will be your permanent customer Shopclues.

Reviewed By “Aakash Kumar”

4/5

“Awesome phone”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 02-01-2019
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I am using Shopclues from past 1 year and I love it. Recently I bought a Redmi note 6 pro from Shopclues and it really had an amazing offer on this phone compare to other online stores. I got my phone at a discounted range at Shopclues. I have paid the amount through cash because I was buying this phone on an exchange offer. My phone got delivered on time and delivery boy was also good, He came on time and I am really happy to have my phone with me.

Reviewed By “Pooja chopra”

4/5

“Bass King”

Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : 01-08-2018
review date : 24-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    Last August 2018, I bought new headphones from Shopclues. It was Boat Basshead 900 wired. It was a killer one among all the headphones. They provided me with a huge discount, the actual price was Rs.2499, and I got it for just Rs.599. That's the reason, I choose Shopclues. The packaging was very good. And it was delivered within a week after ordering. I am using it on daily basis and I am highly satisfied. Thank you, Shopclues. 

Reviewed By “Prajjal Dutta”

5/5

“Value for Money”

Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 29-12-2018
review date : 24-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I choose Shopclues because I've been shopping with it for 2 years and the products are value for money. This product is totally worth the price I paid as it has soft earbuds and the base is so perfectly balanced that for a music lover it is value for money. The user interface of this website is excellent with no complications. I have searched coupons which were offering Rs.50 off if I paid online through the card. The delivery to my pin code is a bit late but its totally fine as the product is so amazing. The delivery boy behaviour is sophisticated. I love Myntra and all modes of payment are safe. Cheers to Myntra! I would love to shop more & more.

Reviewed By “Samridh agarwal”

5/5

“Amazing experience”

Product Purchased : Electric hot water bag
Electric hot water bag Purchased : 05-12-2018
review date : 23-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I ordered an Electric hot water bag for my mother in law. When the product arrived I was very happy with the packing as well as with the look of the product. This item had good shape and color. The quality was also not compromised. The product arrived before the expected date. I opted cash on delivery option. The pricing was also very reasonable. The price was better on Shopclues than the price quoted in another online site. Overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed By “Mitesh”

5/5

“Awseome bag with awesome deal”

Product Purchased : Bag pack
Bag pack Purchased : 22-12-2018
review date : 22-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    It was my first purchase of F-GEAR product and at first glance itself, I am completely satisfied with the quality of the bag. Moreover, its market price was around Rs 800/- and I got this bag @ Rs 355/- at Shopclues on sale. Coming to its main aspects: There were two compartments in front one partition inside, one side pocket without zip for bottle holding and one side enclosed zip pocket for keeping valuables Two front zips are enclosed and main middle zip of bag without enclosure can be used during rainy season also as it is stitched for that purpose also. Laptop up to 15.6 inches can be kept but it will go up to zip level. Holding capacity is good and up to 10 medium-sized books can be put inside. This bag can be used for any purpose like college, traveling etc. So I hope it will ensure fulfillment of all-purpose. Delivery was also good. Shopclues delivered me this product before 3 days of the estimated date. Thank you Shopclues. On other online stores, the same bag is available at the range of Rs.800-999 and I got this bag on Shopclues at 355 Rs with next day delivery. Its also had a 30-day return policy. Hence, I recommend Shopclues for online shopping. It was a great experience.

Reviewed By “Charu jain”

5/5

“Amazing Experience”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-10-2018
review date : 21-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    My phone had no problem till date. I bought a Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime smartphone from Shopclues. No order damage. One-time delivery. My mobile has delivered within 4 days. My mobile has many specifications. My mobile costs only Rs.10560. With very few money I got a fabulous phone. So it is an amazing phone from Shopclues. My package was also packed perfectly.

Reviewed By “Azmeera Raja”

5/5

“Automobile Accessories”

Product Purchased : BIke Cover
Bike Cover Purchased : 07-03-2018
review date : 20-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I bought a Bike cover from Shopclues. Its quality is better than others and its fabric is also better that's why I am giving 5 stars for Shopclues. It is the best application for online shopping. My friends also use this app and all family members. they give the best home delivery services in all states and cities so its better than others.

Reviewed By “Nitin Kumar”

4/5

“Best quality products”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-12-2018
review date : 19-01-2019
store : Shopclues
  • overall experience

    I heard a lot about Shopclues. In fact, before purchasing the mobile I have also bought some other products and I was really satisfied with Shopclues services. Plenty of brands as per to your chosen price range are available on Shopclues. On festive seasons, unbelievable attractive offers are provided by Shopclues. Delivery tracking order just has 100% what exactly we want.. Few items Have EMI facilities also. The product I purchased recently was Redmi 6 Pro, on an offer price of 9k instead of 11k. The order was delivered within 3 days of booking. If you guys are thinking about online shopping, definitely Shopclues is the best platform for that.

Reviewed By “Swapnadeep Sarkar”