Login India India
Overall Rating 4.3 73 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
3/5

“Decent Shopping Website”

Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : 22-03-2019
review date : 02-04-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    Got a casual shirt style top, the cost of the top was around Rs.900 and the offer given by the Shein was pretty amazing compared to the other competitors such as the Flipkart, Amazon, etc. Although I'm happy with the services of this website and I can give them an average rating for their service anyhow. And I can say that they also have a nice shopping application. The reason for buying this top was that I really like the design which was similar to a top recently worn by a celebrity. The only thing that caused an issue was the delivery time. It was written that product will be delivered with 5-8 working days but it took them 10 days.

    Coupons/Gift Card

    I did not have any Gift card for Shein. However, I used Shein Coupon Code and got Rs.100 discount on my purchase. The price of the Top was Rs.900 and after using the coupon code I got it at Rs.800 only.

    Payment Experience

    Making payment at Shein is not that easy at first I was a bit confused but later on, my friend helped me with it. They provide different payment methods such as per your location just like COD, Debit/Card Card, Net Banking and wallets. I selected to make payment via my debit card. It never returned anything but, I will suggest you should make your payment page load a little fast. 

Reviewed By “Megha Jain”

1/5

“Never Gonna Shop Again”

Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 18-03-2019
review date : 02-04-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    What can I say, I have purchased a lot of things online but none of them have ever been of such low quality. Actually, it was my first ever order via Shein and I thought what could possibly go wrong. I placed an order for a round neck boyfriend style t-shirt. The color delivered to me was absolutely not the one I was looking at in the picture & the fabric was of low quality. Adding up to that I got the delivery late by 3 days which is simply not a professional way to keep up with your customers. They promised me to deliver that package within 7 days of placing the order. Why not deliver at all! because the product you offer is not up to mark and providing all those discount could not possibly cover up all those bad points.

    Coupons/Gift Card

    Yeah, I actually used a coupon code that they were displaying on the front page but, it was not applicable on my order which made me buy the product at full price. They just offered me a 10% discount that too of Rs.50 only. 

    Payment Experience

    It took me 15 minutes to make payment for this silly product and adding all these details actually drives you crazy because it consumed a lot of my time. The checkout point took 5 min to load. I asked for a refund within 1 day of receiving the product and I must tell you they made me wait for 15 days to return me my own money. 

Reviewed By “Priyanka”

5/5

“My Amazing Shopping Experience”

Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : 05-03-2019
review date : 02-04-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of heels from Shein during the sale. I was able to get this amazing pair at flat 45% discount. The black leather finish just goes with every outfit of mine and I could actually wear them to a long working day. I received the product within 7 days of placing the order which was just amazing. The UI of Shein website is really simple to use which makes your shopping experience way better. It simply took 3 steps to select my desired product and make the final payment. Being an old user I must say that I haven't returned anything yet cause all the products that have been delivered were as per my expectation. So overall my shopping experience with Shein was great and it is the most used online shopping site for all fashion clothing and accessories. I am surely gonna use this site to buy more clothing items as per my summer wardrobe.

    Coupons/Gift Card

    I know that Shein offers a decent amount of discount to gift card holders but, I haven't bought one. I generally use coupons that I could simply locate online from any of the couponing websites. This time it wasn't even necessary cause I already got a flat 45% discount which saved me around Rs.459 on my order.

    Payment Experience

    It's like a 3 step process for all users. Just add your card details and you are all set to make your payment. But, if you are an existing user just like me you can save time with saving your card details for future use. The best part is Shein is also offering COD on all orders which could possibly make shopping online more secure. It's a well-recommended site on my end. 

Reviewed By “Arzoo gupta”

4/5

“My experience with Shein”

Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 19-12-2018
review date : 07-02-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I ordered earphones through Shein in December, those were JBL earphones. Shein provides the products at cheap rates with additional discounts or we called a priority for Indians to buy online through Shein. This store is a world brand now. It has everything as it name suggests A to Z. So please buy online via Shein and share your experiences.

Reviewed By “Kush”

4/5

“Product Quality is awesome”

Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : 07-12-2018
review date : 06-02-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I chose Shein because I already have good experience with Shein. This time I bought a bag from Shein. I got a very good deal as I bought that bag only with Rs.450 but the actual cost was Rs.1300. It is the lowest cost in comparison with other sites. There is various payment process in which you are free to choose anyone. I faced no error while placing the order. Although that situation of refund never occurs with me yeah Shein has a very good return policy. I chose online mode because I got some instant discounts. There was a slight delay in product delivery but it's not a big issue. The delivery boy was soft-spoken and very well behaved person. Well, the product was a branded and possess good quality. It was authentic. As of now, I noticed nothing which could be improved.

Reviewed By “Harsh Paliwal”

4/5

“Very good product”

Product Purchased : Slippers
Slippers Purchased : 07-01-2019
review date : 06-02-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I purchased these slippers from Shein because the first reason is same branded flip flops are available for very expensive rates in other shopping websites. And one more thing is that the same product is available on other websites but this colour combination and the pattern is not available. One best thing about ordering on this website is the size guide is very apt and if for some reason someone doesn't like the product then they will easily accept the return. And the cancellation policy is also very easy. The delivery was also very easy they will provide the door delivery. And the delivery person came to the given address and called me and easily delivered the product.

Reviewed By “Akshitha”

4/5

“Best e-commerce site”

Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 08-11-2018
review date : 04-02-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I bought earphones from Shein it is amazing, I bought MI earphones for my MI phone. Myntra is reliable for electronic products I can rely on it for the same, my overall experience is good with Shein. The sound quality is awesome, it has a good Mic as my previous ear phone's mic was bad this gives me satisfaction, thanks to Shein.

Reviewed By “Shailja”

5/5

“Best shopping platform”

Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : 22-10-2018
review date : 04-02-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    Shein is a great e-commerce website. It is easy to use. It sells its product at reliable prices. There are many products in which they give huge discounts. I bought a mobile cover from Shein. The product is also good as I use it very often for shopping. I don't know much about the return policy as I've never got any damaged products from them and the product is also good and have value for money. Overall it is a good site!

Reviewed By “Dinesh Kumar”

5/5

“Just awesome”

Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 21-12-2018
review date : 03-02-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I purchased a shirt of maroon color from Shein. I must say my shirt looks awesome, the cloth quality is superb and the color is really nice and the size is really perfect. I just loved my product. Shein has again proved that it is the best and trustworthy place for online shopping. I strongly recommend Shein to my friends.

Reviewed By “Sai krishna”

5/5

“Best product ever”

Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : 08-10-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    Shein has reliable and verified products. In the last 5 years I never got any wrong and defective product. Service delivery was fast. Product quality was good. As this site delivers the best product that is why its product availability becomes less sometimes. Payment options were many and easy to use. They always have cashback offers which attract customers.

Reviewed By “Vaishali”

5/5

“Best online clothing store”

Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : 26-12-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I choose Shein every time I go for online shopping. Shein has that wide range of products and so many different brands, Indian as well as international. I recently bought a Tommy Hilfiger t-shirt at the EOS (end of season sale) at such a low price, as we know that Tommy Hilfiger products aren't that cheap. I also searched for the t-shirt on other sites but I couldn't find it there and similar t-shirts of the brand didn't cost as cheap as it was on Shein. I had to face no hassle while ordering it and also payment was swift and easy. They also have this feature called ''try and buy' which is really good. Then you don't have to go through the refund and cancellation process. Talking about that, that process is also not complicated. It's very simple, you just have to follow the rules and you would get the refund in case you were not satisfied with the product. I didn't face any errors during the ordering process. And I always choose the cash on delivery payment mode but this time I prepaid for the order and got delivery two days before the given date. I always chose the COD method because I didn't use to feel safe prepaying for a product online, but after this experience. I wouldn't hesitate. The delivery boys' behaviour is always good, at least I didn't face any bad behaviour from any delivery agent. The product quality is definitely good. And one thing that bugs me is that the app is kind of buggy sometimes, please look into that as it would enhance user experience.

Reviewed By “Sumalya Dey”

5/5

“Experience with Shein”

Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 01-08-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    Shein is one of the biggest and of course the best e-commerce company, which provide us the best quality products at a reliable rate, their offers are generally better than other e-commerce websites which attracts me. The mode of payment was easy, in fact, you can choose COD or can pay online. Its delivery service was faster than expected. So my overall experience was just awesome.

Reviewed By “Himanshu kumar”

5/5

“Believable online store”

Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : 22-11-2018
review date : 24-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    Shein is completely different from other online stores. First time delivery was perfect, safe, and on-time. No tension for cancelling or return the product. It always offers suitable products. Shein has a wide range of colours, designs, and patterns with perfect size fitting. The delivery is always on time as fast as it is required. Prices are also very low. Everyone should purchase clothes from Shein. You can also check genuine reviews of buyers. The delivery boy was also very friendly with behaviour

Reviewed By “Nasiruddin Middya”

4/5

“Warm & Cozy”

Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : 18-12-2018
review date : 22-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I bought a Leather jacket from Shein. The product quality was good. I didn't see the review and search coupons. I chose to pay via COD and also the booking was easy. I will refer Shein to my friends as well. The delivery boy's nature was good and supporting. I loved his gesture to deal with clients. Also, I once cancel the order and it was easy and better than other online sites.

Reviewed By “Ravi kumar Shah”

3/5

“Good one but the size didn't match”

Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover Purchased : 25-12-2018
review date : 22-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I am a regular buyer of Shein products. Often the purchase is great except for few times when the size of the product varies. My last purchase was a mobile back cover. The product was similar to the one mentioned on the website except for the size which was smaller. So I had the return the same and got the correct one and that too on-time as promised.

Reviewed By “Kalaivani”

4/5

“Designer Cover”

Product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile Cover purchased : 01-10-2018
review date : 19-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    The product quality is good, and I searched for coupons and other sites for price comparison. The payment and booking process is very fast and easy. It is user-friendly and easy to use. I recommend Shein to others. I selected Shein because of the wide range of products at a reasonable price. Recently I bought a mobile back cover. Offers and discounts are always there. Better than other sites in delivery location and delivery time. The product ordering and payment process are very easy. I have faced no errors at Shein. Refund and cancellation process is easy. The debit card payment I selected because of shipping charge wavier and fast delivery. The product delivery was on time. The delivery boy was polite. The product quality is according to my acceptation. I am satisfied.

Reviewed By “Mohammad Imran Mirza”

4/5

“Shein Review”

Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 17-12-2018
review date : 19-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I purchased a shirt from Shein which was very good. Services provided by Shein were amazing but the courier company was not good at all, deliver the right products fast and safely and the delivered product was too good and also check the seller ratings always before purchasing any product. I ordered a pair of shoes online but I did not get the same product it was different so I got a bit disappointed by the product.

Reviewed By “Abhishek Kumar”

4/5

“Amazing services and quick delivery”

Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 14-11-2018
review date : 18-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    Amazing services and quick delivery. Compare to others in Shein we can take new and good products at a discount rate. I prefer Shein for purchasing products online and I am very happy to say this. Rates differ within a span of time but still, I choose Shein to buy everything. I have purchased a T-shirt online and its material is very smooth and has good quality.

Reviewed By “Manikanta KV”

4/5

“Very good product”

Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 24-12-2018
review date : 16-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    I bought a shirt from Shein. It has very good quality. I search all sites for more products and offers but I found Shein as the best place for shopping, Their products are very suitable for me and they send good quality items. My shirt got delivered on time. I choose cash on delivery option as a payment method and delivery boy behavior was good. I am satisfied with this product. so I will always buy products from here.

Reviewed By “shivam”

4/5

“Good product”

Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 07-08-2018
review date : 16-01-2019
store : Shein
  • overall experience

    My experience was always great with Shein. Great offers and cash backs are available. Its an amazing app comparison with other online retailers. Product delivery was very fast and refund policy is also good. There was no issue happened while placing the order. The product quality was excellent and the user interface was very simple. Only one thing I want to say keep all things same every time.

Reviewed By “Sakshi”