Login India India
Overall Rating 4.4 92 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Express Delivery Services”

Product Purchased : Lip Crayon
Lip Crayon Purchased : 22-03-2019
review date : 02-04-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered a Lakme Lip Crayon from Nykaa on March 22, 2019. The features of the product were well described on the website. I ordered Peach shade Lip Crayon and got exact same shade. The delivery date written on it was March 26, 2019, but I received the order on the very next day which was amazing. Also, they offer enticing deals and discounts on their products. The user interface of both the site and app is simple. It was very easy to select the product in my range by using its filters. Nykaa has top quality products as compared to other sites. Refund or replacement on any item is easy to claim. However, I never faced any issues with my product I always got exactly what I wanted. So overall my shopping experience with Nykaa is great and it is my one-stop shop for beauty and skincare products. I would recommend this to others as well.

    Coupons/Gift Card

    I did not have any Gift card for Nykaa. However, I used Nykaa Coupon Code and got 10% discount on my purchase. The price of the Lip Crayon was Rs.115 and after using coupons I got it at Rs.103.

    Payment Experience

    Making payment at Nykaa is very easy. They provide different payment methods such as COD, Debit/Card Card, Net Banking and wallets. I chose to make payment via my debit card. It was very easy to check out and transaction got done within a second. I did not get any cashback though but overall Nykaa has reasonable rates for their products.

Reviewed By “Kanu Chadha”

4/5

“Organix Shampoo and Conditioner Review”

Product Purchased : Organix Shampoo and Conditioner
Organix Shampoo and Conditioner Purchased : 10-09-2018
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    So the one thing I adore about Nykaa is that they have really great offers and the stuff they sell is reasonably priced compared to other e-retailers. I bought the Organix Shampoo and Conditioner combo, both of these products were extremely hard to find online and they were extremely overpriced at some stores. I bought them from Nykaa at their original price, the product was authentic and I got free shipping too. The delivery was not fast but still, it was pretty normal. Will make more purchases soon!

Reviewed By “Pratha”

4/5

“Value for Money”

Product Purchased : Hair Serum
Hair Serum Purchased : 02-01-2019
review date : 04-02-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I choose Nykaa over others because it delivers fast and provides value for the money. I bought a Hair serum from Nykaa and I got it delivered on time. Also, I got a good quality product along with the great quantity. The product was available at a much lesser price than others with quite exciting offers to avail. It was placed with no hassle and the offer benefit also got quit fast. So fully satisfied by the product and the services provided by Nykaa.

Reviewed By “Roushan Kumar”

4/5

“Nykaa is better than others”

Product Purchased : Compact powder
Compact powder Purchased : 09-05-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I purchased a compact powder and some electrical appliances and skin care products etc. Most importantly they provide cash on delivery facility on every purchase. Nykaa is better than other online shopping apps. I always choose cash on delivery option. Product quality was good but there is a need for improvement in product delivery service. Overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed By “Mitali Verma”

5/5

“Best quality products and price”

Product Purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick Purchased : 03-11-2018
review date : 30-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I prefer shopping on Nykaa because its products are Worth for money, I bought a Red coat color Lakme Matte lipstick and my product has really nice quality. Nykaa sells original cosmetic products compared to others. I didn't face any problem in product delivery, it was on time. The good thing was the COD option. Thanks, Nykaa for high-grade products and for providing good services

Reviewed By “Heena Kauser”

4/5

“My experience”

Product Purchased : Hair Dryer
Hair Dryer Purchased : 29-01-2019
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I purchased hair dryer from Nykaa. It's pink in colour it has 3 buttons on off and addition of heat and reduces the heat. The delivery was made on time. The product is still in use and help. Nykaa has all types of Personal care products and the price is also variable and affordable. The delivery is easy and simple. We have even cash on delivery and many features. Nykaa is the best I have recommended this to my friends and family.

Reviewed By “Shalini”

5/5

“Amazing product quality”

Product Purchased : Facial kit
Facial kit Purchased : 01-10-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I bought a VLCC papaya facial kit from Nykaa. I have dry skin, but I good results from the product I purchased. The gel is too strong and smelly but its helpful for open pores. Its suitable for all skin types. It hives glow and gives shininess to face. When you are in a hurry and want instant result then pick this facial kit. It gives great results. Product delivery was on time. Nykaa services were very nice, value for money and the product was well packed. My kit was in good condition. The overall experience was nice. I will surely Recommend to family and friends to use Nykaa for shopping.

Reviewed By “Ulka kadam”

5/5

“Soft & Smooth”

Product Purchased : Vaseline body lotion
Vaseline body lotion purchased : 28-01-2019
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I am using online shopping sites such as Flipkart, Homeshop18 etc. but when I knew about Nykaa I surfed the site, my opinion was that it is an international brand and may include high-quality products with high prices, not suitable for a middle-class people. And didn't dare to order through. But in last August, I got a Nykaa gift card, I redeemed it. The best thing is that I came across an offer and it was winter to begin. My sister came across an offer i.e. winter essentials. She suggested me to buy moisturizing cream. So finally I saw a deal on vaseline total moisturizer that too of 400 ml and I ordered it along with a Nivea body milk of 400ml. If I had to purchase 400ml from a shop then I would not. Thanks to Nykaa for giving such an offer 400ml at just Rs.165 of MRP of Rs.256 nearly. I want to tell that there are great deals and offers on personal care and beauty products. It has a good service whether delivery of products or a return policy. It was such a wonderful experience to shop with Nykaa.

Reviewed By “Mohammad Sameer”

4/5

“Smooth & Soft”

Product Purchased : Vaseline body lotion
Vaseline body lotion purchased : 08-08-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    Nykaa, a top brand shopping site. I knew it for many years but never tried. I was that it may include high quality as well as high price products as it is an international brand. I'd got Nykaa gift card and I redeemed it. I came across the interface and I found many offers and good thing is that there was a seasonal offer i.e. winter offers and I saw a 400ml vaseline total moisturizer for Rs.170-180approx.It is the best offer as I was about to buy winter essentials. If I had to buy it from a store I wouldn't for such a high price. And I purchased a 400ml vaseline and a Nivea body milk. I was eagerly waiting for the delivery and finally, I got it. I had gifted Nivea to my sister. I would like to tell that Nykaa has a very good after sale service, good logistics delivering products on time, easy return policy, and finally low price but high quality.

Reviewed By “Mohammad sameer”

5/5

“Nice Quality”

Product Purchased : Hair Dryer
Hair Dryer Purchased : 03-01-2019
review date : 23-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I bought a Hairdryer from Nykaa. The time of delivery is in 3 days. I am very impressed with the quality and on-time delivery by Nykaa. Nice hair dryer the same dryer I saw on other sites available at Rs.2100 but on Nykaa I got this for only Rs.1700. The product quality is very good. You can choose Nykaa to buy products.

Reviewed By “Ayush”

5/5

“A to Z zone”

Product Purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick Purchased : 20-12-2018
review date : 22-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    Nykaa has the best cosmetics and beauty products. Here I can get all sort products anytime, I bought a Maybelline lipstick which has MRP Rs 500 but after discount, I got the same product in Rs 300, I got the best deal in Nykaa as compared to other sites. The product was 100% original and it got delivered within 3 days only. Their customer service is also very nice they really help their customers at the time of an issue. Keep sharing these amazing deals and offers.

Reviewed By “Priyanka”

4/5

“Shopaholic”

Product Purchased : Kajal
Kajal Purchased : 21-12-2018
review date : 19-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I purchased a kajal from Nykaa, I was getting the maximum discount from there. I compared the quality and reviews from other shopping sites also, but Nykaa turned out to be the best giver. I bought a Maybelline super glossy kajal. The refund and cancellation policy is so simple. I am totally satisfied with the product and services I got. The product which doesn't require much maintenance can be delivered fast.

Reviewed By “Sakshi”

3/5

“Less Quantity”

Product Purchased : Cream
Cream Purchased : 12-12-2018
review date : 18-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    Nykaa is good but there seems to be less amount of cream inside the tube than expected. So I give 3 stars for that. I always chose Nykaa because of price and variety of product it offers at amazing prices. The payment was always fast because I use online mode of payment. I always recommend Nykaa to my colleagues. The product is as always good because it's from Lakme.

Reviewed By “Sachin”

4/5

“Quality basis review”

Product Purchased : Hair Straightener
Hair Straightener Purchased : 24-10-2018
review date : 18-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    Quality of the product was good. I didn't use any coupon. The order placement was easy and I will definitely suggest Nykaa to my friends and family. I always trust their product quality over other brands so that's why I always choose Nykaa for shopping. Currently, I bought a hair straightener. The price was comparatively lower than other online retailers. The reviews on my product were good. Refund and cancellation are also easy. If Nykaa fails to send the product or any other problem happens then customer care service is so quick to fix the problem. I paid through debit card as there was an availability of a discount offer. I received product usually on delivery time. Delivery services was very nice. Packaging quality was also good. To enhance users you should have frequent offers.

Reviewed By “Sakshi Sharma”

4/5

“Good for online shopping”

Product Purchased : Cosmetics
Cosmetics purchased : 29-07-2018
review date : 17-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    Nykaa has a good collection of cosmetic products, order delivery is quite good. As compared to other sites, there was no problem with the delivery boy also, refund and cancellation are also good. Once I did cancel and I got a refund in one day, good service, and please do get some new good products. I will suggest all my friends do online shopping on Nykaa. 

Reviewed By “Divya”

5/5

“Superb quality”

Product Purchased : Straightener combo
Straightener combo Purchased : 11-07-2018
review date : 17-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I purchased Straightener combo with a dryer from Nykaa. It has superb quality and working properly. I am very happy with my product quality, also cash on delivery option is available on my purchase. I got this product from Nykaa at a very reasonable price as compared to other sites. The product can be delivered before the expected time. The product is in very good condition I am still using it. Cancellation facility option on every product is a plus point and also return and refund service is too good.


Reviewed By “Mandeep kaur”

4/5

“Cool Products”

Product Purchased : Deodorant
Deodorant Purchased : 02-12-2018
review date : 14-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I bought an Eternal Love deodorant from Nykaa. It provides a fast delivery than other sites. The products they sell these all verified and well qualified and same as pic. But other sites show the reference picture and the product is totally different when reached. Also, one more thing that they provide good services like their customer executive or delivery boy was also very polite.

Reviewed By “Sonam lavangare”

5/5

“Perfect for Body & Health Products”

Product Purchased : Deodorant
Deodorant Purchased : 24-11-2018
review date : 13-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    For the recent times, I was going through the Lighting Deal Offers and I saw Yardley Deoderant listed and the price being Rs.143 on offer. I immediately placed my order on 24th November and got it delivered on 28th November, which for me at that time was not too late. In the same month I also had bought a Ponds Age Miracle Cream(Rs 474), however, I preferred placing my order through the website of Nykaa as the app lagged quite a lot in my phone especially in the payment gateways. Nykaa needs to review the ground level scenarios apart from the online stuff.

Reviewed By “Suraj Singh”

4/5

“Perfect Gift”

Product Purchased : Ladies Purse
Ladies Purse Purchased : 14-12-2018
review date : 13-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I bought a ladies purse and quality of the product was excellent. I really liked the color of the purse, it looks really beautiful. The product which I got from Nykaa was same as shown on the website. The product was delivered on time and delivery boy was good. I prefer only Nykaa because on other online stores I didn't find this product. I generally trust Nykaa more than other websites.

Reviewed By “Amit kumar”

4/5

“Perfect Gift”

Product Purchased : Ladies Purse
Ladies Purse Purchased : 14-12-2018
review date : 13-01-2019
store : Nykaa
  • overall experience

    I bought a ladies purse and quality of the product was excellent. I really liked the color of the purse, it looks really beautiful. The product which I got from Nykaa was same as shown on the website. The product was delivered on time and delivery boy was good. I prefer only Nykaa because on other online stores I didn't find this product. I generally trust Nykaa more than other websites.

Reviewed By “Amit kumar”