Login India India
Overall Rating 4.4 181 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Delightful shopping experience”

Product purchased : Boat Earphones
Earphones Purchased : 10-03-2019
review date : 02-04-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I bought Boat earphones from Myntra. The product quality is good and the overall experience of ordering electronics online was also pleasant. The best part about shopping from Myntra is their user friendly interface that guides the user to buy products in accordance with his/her pocket. The website has easy flashing coupons and codes providing up to Rs. 500/- discount on total purchase. The couponic websites also come as a relief in such cases. Such coupons make it easier to shop around month end also.The delivery experience was also good. Delivery executive was very cooperative and the product got delivered before the mentioned date. Myntra gives the opportunity to save while shopping through Myntra Insider points. It was a highly delightful experience.

    Coupons/Gift cards

    I referred to Myntra’s official website and Zoutons for variety of coupon codes and discount offers. I got a cashback of Rs. 500/- along with free of cost delivery of the product in good condition.

    Payment Experience

    Myntra provides the option of paying through Credit/Debit cards, Net-banking and also accepts Cash on Delivery. I opted for cash on delivery. Complete delivery process was hassle free, the products received were in good condition and sealed. A copy of the bill was enclosed within for it to be used for return and replacement process.

Reviewed By “Anmol Bhatia”

1/5

“No Customer Service”

Product purchased : LIPSTICKS
LIPSTICKS PURCHASED : 20-03-2019
review date : 01-04-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I ordered Miss Claire Lipstick (toffee touch) and Miss Claire chubby stick from Myntra website but received a totally different shade instead of toffee touch lipstick. The chubby stick was broken when delivered to me. I immediately called up for the grievance and returns procedure but there was no response from Myntra’s end. I tried calling up customer care and telling them about faulty delivery of the product but they weren’t ready to get it replaced as it was purchased in sale despite of no clear instructions before the purchase. The delivery experience wasn’t up to the mark. I don’t suggest Myntra for buying beauty products.

    Coupons/Gift Cards

    The coupons on Myntra website are towards higher price range. They offer good discount but are not meant for all users as the minimum cart value to avail the offer/ discount doesn’t fit in the average range. Also, I could not find many options regarding the same. Not all categories are included in it.

    Payment Experience

    The site took a longer time to load due to which i had to go through the payment procedure thrice. It took 2 hours to receive payment confirmation message from Myntra. The user interface wasn’t very helpful in guiding accurately. Cash on delivery is not available in many areas.

Reviewed By “Kritika Arora”

3/5

“Average Shopping Experience”

Product purchased : Cotton Kurta
Cotton Kurta Purchased : 11-03-2019
review date : 31-03-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I made a purchase of Cotton kurta from Myntra. I have ordered many products earlier and was very happy with Myntra services but this time i’m not very satisfied with the delivery service of Myntra. The product was of decent quality, the fabric is washable and soft and can be stored easily. The product is exactly similar to the display image.Navigation experience through the website was also user friendly and easy to understand but the major issue that I faced was regarding untimely delivery and behaviour issues of the delivery person. I was supposed to receive the product on 15th March 2019 as per Myntra’s instructions but i received it on 17th March 2019. The delivery executive did not take up calls and was not ready to reschedule the delivery in order to suit my availability. If the delivery services improve, i would highly recommend it others due to Myntra’s easy return and exchange quality and excellent customer care services.

    Coupons/Gift cards

    It was very easy to look for coupons/ promo codes. I prefer taking it from Zoutons due to their authenticity and clarity. I’ve felt that despite of availability of coupons and offers the discount percentage offered as compared to the prices of the products is not very good.

    Payment Experience

    The major relief is that Myntra allows us to pay by various wallets.i prefer paying cia online modes only as it gets easier to receive refunds when you pay online. I payed via Mobikwik Wallet and received a cashback of Rs.250/-. The payment procedure was hassle free and fast and took no time. Myntra website instructs clearly about the payment procedure and application of coupons and promo codes.

Reviewed By “Divya”

5/5

“Best Fabric”

Product Purchased : Trouser
Trouser Purchased : 06-12-2018
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    The product quality of Myntra was average not too bad, there were no such coupons available I used to see reviews and pictures of the product before buying it, I have trust issues so I can't believe anything without being satisfied with the product reviews. The interface of Myntra is not as appealing as any other e-commerce website but still, it's OK. I would definitely recommend Myntra to others cause it's the best in the world.

Reviewed By “Aakash”

4/5

“Product Review”

Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : 08-02-2019
review date : 24-02-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I prefer Myntra for online purchases because they deliver the product on time with great quality based as we see on the site. I never had any problem as of now with the products I purchased. I bought a watch online, a mobile pouch and saree etc up to now. I am satisfied with the services. I always prefer cash on delivery. If the product is not good and damaged we can cancel it or else if we are not available and not interested we can cancel the order anytime which is a better option for the customers.

Reviewed By “Kranthi”

5/5

“Great app”

Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 12-05-2018
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I prefer Myntra because it is India's no 1 online store to buy great products at an affordable price as I am searching for a trimmer in between 600 to 800 Rs. I finally found the trimmer which I wanted. After comparing the prices at all sites I found the best price on Myntra. I am lucky at the time of placing the order they had a sale so the product through which I got that product in the more lower range. So I ordered it from Myntra and It got delivered in just two days. I paid through cash on delivery method. I have already purchased a nova trimmer from Snapdeal but it was not good. I trust Myntra genuinely and refer to all who want to buy products from Myntra without any doubt. They are best at everything.

Reviewed By “Himanshu”

3/5

“Quality Products”

Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 09-11-2018
review date : 04-02-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I bought Samsung earphones from Myntra, which I doubt was not original. It was cheaper than other sites and also it has very fewer discount offers. The delivery was also late. I chose COD as a mode of payment. I didn't like the site layout very much it is boring, not fast accessibility is available. There must be some way to check the quality brand of product because it's harming companies brand.

Reviewed By “Aman Sharma”

4/5

“Happy experience”

Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : 14-08-2018
review date : 04-02-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    When I saw the advertisements for Myntra offers on TV. I was excited because they literally offered branded clothes and shoes at a normal price. Then I decided to buy something. I bought two jeans. Now I am wearing those jeans. They have good quality clothes. They send what they show on the website. They delivered the same products. This was a happy experience for me.

Reviewed By “Bhaskar shetty”

4/5

“Happy to shop”

Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 07-09-2018
review date : 02-02-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    Myntra is good for a user to buy online a product early in his shopping online with security in packaging and delivery and but not to forget their assurance. I bought shoes from Myntra recently. Their user interface is good and easy to choose from their display and viewability of product icons and navigation. Thank you, Myntra for the best experience you gave. Hope u guys also enjoy it and have nice discounts as compared to the market.

Reviewed By “Satish”

4/5

“Review of Myntra”

Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 28-10-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I chose Myntra because I have ordered many times from Myntra, They have quality products with numerous brands and provide really good service. I bought a shirt of Roadster brand in a discount offer. Myntra has a better exchange and return services as compared to other e-shopping platforms. The process of ordering products was simple as they provide a size chart which helps us to choose the right product size. We can exchange products with an easy return and exchange policy. I chose PhonePe as my digital payment platform because of the cashback. The product was delivered on time. The quality of the product was good but not really impressive but I recommend you to buy products from Myntra.

Reviewed By “Manu Bajpai”

4/5

“Amazing experience”

Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 19-10-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    The quality of the product was great and the product was the same to what it was displayed. Next, the price at which I got the product was pretty economical and amount of discount was just amazing. The product was delivered earlier than the delivery date and lastly, Myntra maintains an excellent User Interface. Overall in a nutshell my first experience with Myntra was amazing and I would love to recommend it to others..

Reviewed By “Meet Patel”

4/5

“Myntra Fashion Review”

Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 10-01-2019
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a white shirt for my brother and found it at an affordable price on Myntra. Usually, the order came in 2 days but here delivery time is for 4 days. The quality of the shirt is good and will give it 4 out of 5. I am a much dependent on Myntra for any clothing item rather than other e-commerce websites. But they really need to work on their delivery time.

Reviewed By “Pooja Karki”

5/5

“My Review”

Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 23-12-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    Myntra keep genuine quality products, they don't sell duplicate products. They send exactly the same thing they show on the website like images and videos etc. They deliver products faster than other online stores and They immediately accept the returned product and refund the amount which is an advantage in online shopping. Customer care people immediately pick up calls for resolving the issue.

Reviewed By “Sai Srinivas”

4/5

“Myntra Shopping Review”

Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : 31-12-2018
review date : 30-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I am here to share my experience with Myntra. Myntra has been introduced for a long time and I was not ready to purchase anything on it because I was afraid about the quality of the product. Myntra doesn't have many followers so I hesitated to purchase a t-shirt from Myntra. But as I checked the products on the Myntra app I thought the prices were cheap and good so I thought of buying it. I ordered a T-shirt and chinos. Within 5 days my product got delivered to me. I opened the parcel to see the product. They delivered the same product I ordered for and I am happy for the quality of the product.

Reviewed By “Virendra Singh”

4/5

“Good delivery and product”

Product Purchased : Casual shoes
Casual shoes Purchased : 14-07-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I brought a pair of casual shoes from Myntra. I selected value delivery but I got my order a few days before from the date which they informed. Delivery was fast and packing was good. Myntra is a very user-friendly app. Payment modes were easy to use and order tracking system was classic. I strongly recommend Myntra to everyone.

Reviewed By “Muhammed Shareef”

4/5

“Delivering happiness to the customer”

Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 30-07-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I bought earphones from Myntra the product quality is the best. The services of Myntra is so good in terms of ordering and delivery. The customer service is also good. Because of Myntra's discount offer I got at a cheaper price. More payment option is available so it is ease for costmer.refund policy provides customer ease in case of defective or wrong order placed. The delivery boy was on time and kind in nature.

Reviewed By “B. S. Singh”

3/5

“Best shopping platform”

Product Purchased : Wallet
Wallet Puchased : 01-12-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I ordered a wallet from Myntra. The quality of the wallet was not so good. The delivery boy behaviour and service were also not good. The delivery boy in Nagpur don't take part you should allow them and make the product delivery fast hence look after the management system and try to improve it more and more as soon as possible it's very very necessary in this zone and make more service centres in NAGPUR it Is very difficult to go to service centers.

Reviewed By “Bhushan Kambale”

4/5

“Good site for shopping”

Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 17-12-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    Services of Myntra were very good. I bought a pair of shoes. They deliver products in a given time and at the exact address. Their customer service was amazing, they solve all complaints and issues very quickly. Myntra is the best online shopping site in this world. I buy all the products from Myntra only.

Reviewed By “Mukesh Kurdiya”

4/5

“Wildcraft Bag Feedback”

Product Purchased : School Bag
School Bag Purchased : 26-10-2018
review date : 27-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    I use Myntra for shopping because the price was less than any other online store. I bought Wildcraft School Bag of 35 Liter. Availability of offers and deals on every product was awesome. At the time of purchasing, I found that Myntra has less price on products than other online stores. I prefer online mode for payments. There were no errors occurred while ordering the product. Refund and cancellation process was easy to understand. I always use the online payment process because it is easy to get a refund during cancellation. My product arrived on time, delivery boy and service was also good. Quality of the product was very nice.

Reviewed By “Raju kumar”

5/5

“Worth buying”

Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones purchased : 21-11-2018
review date : 22-01-2019
store : Myntra
  • overall experience

    Myntra is amazing and I bought earphones from Myntra. They gave us the best offer than other shopping apps and they also give us enticing deals and discounts on our purchases. Products there are always of good quality and my product is working excellent they always keep games for their customers to win a chance of getting free product and I love this app.

Reviewed By “Jayesh Sharma”