Login India India
Overall Rating 4.4 414 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
5/5

“Got phone at best price”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-11-2018
review date : 26-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the best app to buy products online. Fast delivery with easy order tracking system. Product returning process is also simple to understand. I ordered this product on 13 Nov and got it so quickly by next day 14 Nov only. The product quality is amazing. Compared to Amazon it was affordable, the Prices were very cheap. I would like to suggest my friends and colleagues to use Flipkart for buying products.

Reviewed By “Prasad”

4/5

“Electronics review”

Product Purchased : TV
TV Purchased : 20-01-2019
review date : 25-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Firstly it's India, Flipkart is a trusted app for everything. Product delivery was on time. Services were amazing. Product quality is also great and packaging was also well. The delivery guy was decent. Its actually a very better app for purchasing products online, other shopping apps were worse, there was no order tracking system available and no response to a query. Flipkart is the best Indian site for e-commerce.

Reviewed By “Chris”

5/5

“Amazing experience with Flipkart”

Product Purchased : Abs workout Machine
Abs workout Machine Purchased : 03-01-2019
review date : 22-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the best platform for online shopping. I bought Abs full body workout machine. After comparing with others I found Flipkart as the best choice. Product quality was very good. And there were no errors and issues happened while purchasing my product. The product delivery was also fast. The way of talking of delivery boy was too good.

Reviewed By “Ashok Yadav”

5/5

“Trusted Site”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 13-10-2018
review date : 20-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile from Flipkart. At first, I was worried that I will get my original product or not but when I received it I was so happy its the genuine one and has awesome quality and packing was well and delivery was also quick. It came on the next day of my order I was surprised by their courier service they are so fast and awesome with good and friendly behavior. I paid through my debit card and I have not faced any problem regarding the payment process. Flipkart is so genuine and their interface is also good it's easy to understand and order. I must suggest Flipkart to others for shopping.

Reviewed By “Gaurav kumar”

5/5

“Superb Quality within reasonable price”

Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : 27-12-2018
review date : 17-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Flipkart offers a reasonable price for good products with superb quality and the customer support service was very good and fast. Recently introduction of Flipkart plus feature is very great and highly recommendable idea introduced for providing additional value to customers. The return policy is very user-friendly unlike amazon as they don't have easy returns for major products. I am totally happy with the Flipkart services and with the add on features they are introducing these days. Flipkart mostly offers the lowest prices among all e-commerce sites with better clarification and reviews of customers.

Reviewed By “Shivangi”

4/5

“User review”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-01-2019
review date : 15-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Flipkart is now India's number 1 e-commerce company, yesterday at 9 pm I booked a phone and got delivery by today 5 pm only and it was amazing. They have a real-time tracking system and delivery persons were also polite. Customer care also helps at each stage, the product packaging was too good also they provided a huge discount on mobile. Flipkart plus also reduces the price of the products which helps us to save money.

Reviewed By “Prashant”

4/5

“Very nice water purifier”

Product Purchased : Havells Water Purifier
Havells Water Purifier Purchased : 13-01-2019
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    The product so far working very well. Flipkart has offered the product at the lowest price with free delivery. The installation was done on demand. Customer satisfaction is utmost important for Havells and Flipkart. Flipkart is one of the best apps to search for the product. It sells products at a lowest range.

Reviewed By “Anil Jain”

5/5

“Amazing Experience”

Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 17-05-2018
review date : 13-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    I had to order a television for my parents. I was searching for a good TV in my budget on different platforms. But this product in Flipkart amazed me. It is a Samsung 32 inch TV. I bought it at a very affordable 17k price in an offer by Flipkart where the market price of this set is above 17 k. Additionally, they offered no cost on 12 months EMI option on this purchase from American Express credit card, which I used and this helped me a lot. Now speaking about the service, the product was delivered to my home in just 2 days. And without my presence, Flipkart initiated installation process which was completed the next day of delivery free of cost. It was really an amazing experience. It's been 7 months I bought it and it's working fine without any problem. Thanks to Flipkart.

Reviewed By “Shubham Kumar”

4/5

“Best Online Shopping Website”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-12-2017
review date : 06-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Actually, I have trust in Flipkart for a longer period of time. First of all, their service is quite good and returning policy is very easy. I bought Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro 1.2 years ago. I got this phone in my hand after 3 days of order. That was the best thing. Even I have ordered much more product from Flipkart such as a t-shirt, boat headphone. They all were of very good quality.

Reviewed By “Ajeet kumar”

4/5

“Cheap and best”

Product Purchased : SD Card
SD Card Purchased : 24-11-2018
review date : 05-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because it has the best products available. It is that the product quality is excellent and the best I like in return of the product and if the product is damaged or a wrong item is delivered then we can easily replace the product and the product price is adequate also. I bought a memory card from Flipkart and it is genuine and working very efficiently. So I recommend everyone to use Flipkart for shopping.

Reviewed By “Pramod Rohlan”

4/5

“Best”

Product Purchased : Rubber dumbbells
Rubber dumbbells Purchased : 24-11-2018
review date : 04-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because it is a trusted shopping app. I bought rubber dumbbells set from Flipkart, they sell genuine products than other online stores. My product quality was amazing. I found a good product at a cheap rate. There were no errors happened while booking. Refund and replace policy is simple. I prefer cash on delivery because I don't have any bank account. Product delivered on time, delivery boy behavior and service were good. Best quality products.

Reviewed By “Kunal pareek”

5/5

“Very good mobile”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-11-2018
review date : 02-02-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Flipkart is giving a very good process. I like the most which are giving very huge cashbacks. When I returned the product I got money back very fast so the refund process is very fast. The service is better than other sites. It has very fast delivery. And you can get original products from Flipkart. I am also a Flipkart plus member. I got fast cashbacks.and updates. The products I got are always very excellent.

Reviewed By “Sanjay”

1/5

“Flipkart Review”

Product Purchased : Fitness Tracker
Fitness Tracker : 30-06-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    The quality was good but it had some issues regarding the screen, it was difficult to see on the screen during daylight. I wanted to return it but I couldn't cause on that product only replacement were available. It would be great if you'd keep return policy too. I wanted to return the watch also because the screen was not visible in daylight. I am very disappointed.

Reviewed By “Gayatri”

4/5

“My opinion”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-12-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    • I purchased 2 mobile phones from Flipkart.
    • Very good product.
    • Cheapest price as compared to other online shopping retailers.
    • The product was delivered to me before the time.
    • The delivery boy was very polite.
    • Mobile phones were packed very nicely and were delivered in very good condition.
    • I made an online payment which was very easy.
    • Flipkart is the best online retailer for shopping.
Reviewed By “Ibrahim Alam”

4/5

“Good product”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 26-11-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Flipkart because it always ships the product and delivers the order on time. The product package was also safe, nice packages we get the product without any damages. Filpkart always deliver the genuine product. More than 1 year, I used Flipkart to order the product through online. Still, I did not face any  issue with the product quality.

Reviewed By “Selvamani”

4/5

“Best quality product”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-11-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the most trusted e-commerce site in India. So I chose it. I bought many things such as electronic gadgets, shoe, watch. The quality of the products is overall good. For some products it is excellent. Offers are also very cool. We get the products at a low cost than the market. If we compare it with other e-commerce sites, Flipkart is the best. The payment process is also very good. I always preferred cash on delivery because I am quite convenient with it. There was no delay in the product delivery and the behaviour of the delivery man is also very much familiar. The product quality is also good and acceptable. My suggestion is that if the quality of fashion products such as dresses and shoe could be better then I can prefer more.

Reviewed By “Rupanjan Chatterjee”

4/5

“Quality products”

Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 21-12-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    It was nice to buy speakers from Flipkart. Even I have returned the product and they gave me a refund without asking any question. From the last 3 years, I m buying products and satisfied with it. I will recommend Flipkart to all my friends and my family members. All the best to the Flipkart for the future and keep it up with their efficient services and quality products.

Reviewed By “Hitesh”

4/5

“Flipkart Review”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 06-01-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    I generally use Flipkart to purchase products where huge offers can be claimed for everyone. I like Flipkart a lot compared to other stores. I brought a Motorola mobile for Rs. 9999 where Rs.16000 was its original price. Much lesser price were available for this mobile at Flipkart compared to other online stores. I suggest everyone, use Flipkart for its cheaper price and greater service.

Reviewed By “Raj Mohan”

4/5

“A must shopping app”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 02-12-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    Flipkart is a convenient and user-friendly app with the best affordable price. Every product be it an item of daily use or to an expensive product, it has all the products variety available. The offers were quite amazing, actually, I am very much delight to use this app especially at the time of big billion days. I am a happy customer like millions of others.

Reviewed By “Pritam paul”

4/5

“Awesome Services”

Product Purchased : Antivirus Software
Arvind kumar Purchased : 06-01-2019
review date : 27-01-2019
store : Flipkart
  • overall experience

    I bought a Quick Heal Antivirus total security software for PC desktop from Flipkart. Very good and secure software. I heard about it and purchased it. It is a really nice software. I would be very happy if everybody uses it because it has safe banking which helps you to browse your net banking etc. I am very happy with this purchase. Thanks to Flipkart.

Reviewed By “Arvind kumar”