Login INDIA India
Overall Rating 4.4 251 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4/5

“Best online seller”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-01-2019
review date : 07-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I chose to use Aliexpress because it gives the best services to their customers. My friend told me about the services of it. So I preferred this. I bought a mobile phone from Aliexpress and the product quality was also good. The booking & paying process was so simple. It was so easy. There was an option of cancellation and refund. It is so useful, if the product is not good then you can return the product. You will get the better product in place of that bad one.

Reviewed By “Hritik Yadav”

4/5

“Best online shopping site”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 22-10-2018
review date : 05-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    The mobile phone I bought from Aliexpress is awesome, quality is good and looks great. You must buy from Aliexpress. The service is quite satisfying. It will provide the best product and is also the best I have ever got.100% satisfaction in all aspects. Awesome experience on this price range. Good behaviour of the delivery boy. Best online shopping site. Aliexpress is best from all other shopping stores in everything. The product quality is good. No delay in product delivery. No suggestions Aliexpress is best..

Reviewed By “Yaman Chand”

4/5

“Best Mobile ever”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 23-08-2018
review date : 04-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    The phone that I bought from Aliexpress was awesome. I didn't search for coupons but I have gone through reviews from my friends regards phone. The placement, as well as the booking process, was for only 2 days. Sure, I will recommend to others. The delivery boy was very good. There were no errors at the time of the ordering process. There is no comparison with others

Reviewed By “Siddhu”

3/5

“Best product”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-01-2019
review date : 02-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    The quality of products of Aliexpress is very good. And the delivery timing is okayish. I ordered a phone and after getting the product I am very satisfied with my decision to order the product from Aliexpress. Customer satisfaction is the main moto for the company it stands for that. I am in touch with various shopping sites but I get very good service from Aliexpress along with all of that the order tracking facility is quite good I like that. 

Reviewed By “Abhishek Kumar”

4/5

“Best mobile ever”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 01-10-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I purchased Infinix Note 5 from Aliexpress and I loved this mobile as the features are fantastic and the camera is also awesome. The in-built memory is 64GB and external memory is 4GB. The Note 5 is a budget-friendly smartphone and features modest hardware. Powering it is an octa-core MediaTek Helio P23 processor clocked at 2GHz. The smartphone has 3GB of RAM and 32GB of storage which is expandable by up to 128GB using a microSD card in the dedicated slot.

Reviewed By “Ashwin Kasale”

4/5

“Mobile phone review”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 31-12-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    AliExpress is the best e-commerce site. I bought a Redmi note5 pro mobile. Rs 13000 offer price was available on AliExpress. Offer price on AliExpress was better than other sites. I ordered my phone from a credit card. No error occurred during purchase. I chose the EMI payment mode. My product got delivered on time. Delivery boy behavior was good, he called me before giving the product. Product quality was good and it was same as the given picture on the website.

Reviewed By “Hiitesh nanda”

4/5

“Product Review”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-10-2018
review date : 01-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    The main thing in e-commerce is credibility and AliExpress has earned the trust of Indian customers who purchase items after analyzing each and every aspect. Whereas other online stores are also gaining ground with superb deals but to gain credibility they have to adopt the unconventional method which has adopted by AliExpress earlier. I bought the Realme 2 mobile phone at a discounted price. I got my phone in the best offer.

Reviewed By “Ashish Jain”

4/5

“Best Quality”

Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : 10-01-2019
review date : 01-02-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I purchased a Z2force from Aliexpress, which I received with display broke, it will raise the request to replace, which was done in two days only and I received a new mobile. The price was only Rs.19000, which is not available in retail stores also. It comes with charger, earphones, 15 watts turbocharger, with all. In warranty, display with 4 years, and mobile 1 year, accessories 6 months, Aliexpress is good for customers, and giving good competitive price to their customer, even customers are now in position to negotiate the best buy price with retailer, who never care their customer, and pricing according to their liked prices. Thanks to Aliexpress for making customers more powerful.

Reviewed By “Ravi Shankar Sharma”

4/5

“Delivery by Aliexpress”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 26-10-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is the best online shopping service for everything for money value products. I have purchased more on Aliexpress than other apps recently I bought my iPhone 6S from Aliexpress in last October and also I got a 10% cash back. On comparing it with other online services I thought offers are less and a bit late delivery date. I made payment through online by ICICI bank I got instant 10% cash back without any error. In case of the refund, they will refund money in 24 hours without any delay. I chose online payment because digital payment is a secure and fast transaction for payment process and also had great offers. Actually, I got my delivery before 1 day in time. The delivery boy's behaviour was good so it was easy to communicate. The product was awesome value for money. My suggestion is starting shopping in Aliexpress for the value of money.

Reviewed By “Chintha Amarnath”

4/5

“Best Among the Crowd”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-11-2018
review date : 31-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I purchased a mobile phone from Aliexpress a few months back and the phone was the best. I am so glad to choose Aliexpress it delivered my product before time. The delivery boy was very polite and humble. Moreover, I got a 10% additional discount on Axis bank card so it turned out to be a steal for me. I will surely recommend everyone to use Aliexpress to buy other necessities. I just hope the Aliexpress. Overall Aliexpress is superb and I am satisfied with it.

Reviewed By “Akshay”

4/5

“Nice Phone”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-08-2018
review date : 29-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Aliexpress. It has nice products without any faults. Thank you Aliexpress for such good service on time. Also, the product was as expected. The delivery was also done on time as mentioned on the site. Very safe packaging and delivery facility. The tracking facility of the shipment is also mindblowing. I would surely recommend this to my friends to buy products from this website. 

Reviewed By “Hemashree”

5/5

“Best mobile phone”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 16-07-2018
review date : 28-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought Asus ZenFone 4 selfie from Aliexpress. It is good for their good customer service and support. The offers were very good, I got it at Rs.1500 off on the product. Aliexpress is better than other e-commerce sites. It has various types of payment options. No errors occurring while ordering my product. Refund and cancellation of order are so much easy. I selected the COD payment method because I have no debit card. The delivery man is also a good person and gave me a great service. Product quality is so good. Anyone can trust Aliexpress without any fear of fraud.

Reviewed By “Arijit Mondal”

4/5

“Amazing Product with reasonable rate”

Product Purchased : Dongle
Dongle Purchased : 29-09-2018
review date : 23-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought a dongle from AliExpress because this product was new in the market so other e-commerce websites delivery period for this product was too much as compared to AliExpress and I had a very bad experience with some other reputed online shopping apps that is why I chose AliExpress for online shopping. No one can beat AliExpress in terms of quality.

Reviewed By “Jaimin patel”

4/5

“Best shopping site”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-07-2018
review date : 23-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    Aliexpress has the best quality product. Easy to search the price and quality of products. I love the site and app as well. The EMI facility was very good than the other site. The refund & cancellation were excellent. The delivery boy was polite and the service was so good. In comparison with other online retailers, it is far better. So I would recommend this to all the people.

Reviewed By “Karan Randhawa”

5/5

“Best Deals”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 12-04-2018
review date : 23-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is good for online shopping. It has many varieties and good quality of products are available. The delivery takes a bit long time but is always on time. The delivery boys behaviour is too good. The payment modes are of many types. So everyone is happy with it. The parcel was delivered to me in a good condition and safely packed. The service is so good. Good quality material and very nice design. It was as same as it was shown in the picture. Might be slightly overpriced but it's worth a buy.

Reviewed By “Gayatri”

4/5

“Valuable shopping platform”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-10-2018
review date : 22-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I chose Aliexpress because of the great price, deals, and fast delivery I bought a Redmi 6 pro. Offers were available all time but now they are providing only for limited cards offer. It is way better than other sites in terms of delivery services and product pricing and delivery. Easy refund and confirmation and cancellation are rare. Online payment due to digital India and also no headache of paying change to the delivery executive. Delay in delivery once when I ordered jeans from Aliexpress but the customer care was very supporting. The delivery boy was some kind of rude type one or two times although delivery was great. Nice quality, once an order mop does not meet the quality so by reporting to customer service they exchanged the mop. Improvement in Aliexpress app is needed and payment service could be done better.

Reviewed By “Gaurav Pratap Garg”

4/5

“Best smartphone”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 28-09-2018
review date : 21-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I ordered a phone Honor 9i for myself on 28th of September 2018. At first, I was worried but and it was expensive so I did search for coupons. Also, I got a 15% off on it. Aliexpress is a very reliable app and paying for the order is fast and easy too. I don't know much about the return policy because I never had to return anything. But I guess its even very good.

Reviewed By “Banhisikha Das”

3/5

“Aliexpress is a great website”

Product Purchased : Bluetooth Handset
Bluetooth Handset Purchased : 20-10-2018
review date : 19-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    Aliexpress is a great platform to purchase any product. I bought a Bluetooth mono headset from Aliexpress and the quality of the product was really awesome. The delivery process is bit takes too long but it is always on time you can track your order as well. The return process is also very good. I always told my friends and families to purchase from Aliexpress. The behaviour of the delivery person was too good that I can't express.

Reviewed By “Sujit Sarkar”

4/5

“An awesome phone”

Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 27-05-2018
review date : 18-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I bought a Redmi 5 16 Gb phone from Aliexpress. Also, I have been using it till now. Even after so many days of usage, there is no problem with the performance of the phone it runs smoothly on 3GB RAM. It's a budget-friendly phone having cost only Rs.7000. Well, the reason I chose Aliexpress is their great customer service who always resolve the issues. Also, I got a discount of Rs.1000 as compared to other sites.

Reviewed By “Suraj”

5/5

“Only original products”

Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchases : 01-06-2018
review date : 17-01-2019
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I recently bought Rayban Sunglasses from Aliexpress. It is original, authentic and looks well on my face. All the things are best on Aliexpress I would like to say that other companies should learn from Aliexpress. I really like the quality I got I want to buy from Aliexpress only. It is very nice my all family members my friends and I use to buy from is on only my it's like to give very good service calls not good excellent.

Reviewed By “Mir”