Login INDIA India
Overall Rating 4.4 198 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund/Cashback Process
User Interface
Overall Experience
4.3/5

“Awesome app”

Bluetooth speaker : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 10-02-2018
review date : 22-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I have recently purchased a Bluetooth speaker from AliExpressActually, I bought it from AliExpress due to many reasons:  The price was the lowest i.e Rs.99831/-. As compared to other websites like Flipkart. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have searched for cashback through paying by my debit card.

    For this, I have just pay for the order and received 50 cashback without any promo code. There were many offers on AliExpress i.e for purchasing gift cards on Valentine there was cashback of 50. One of the most interesting was the cash load at the doorstep. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was very fast to AliExpress for paying my order. Yes, I was placed my order in first attempt very easily. Actually, my 1st transaction was failed for loading money to my bank account but after that, it was successful in next attempt.

    The SMS alert is very fast, I got a notification about my failed transaction load money just after the transaction is failed.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Actually, I did not opt for AliExpress it was showing delivery in just one day.

    I received my order within 4 days from placing an order. Earlier I ordered much product from AliExpress but I didn't like on receiving so, I returned my order product for which I received money in my AliExpress after the cursor boy picked it from my home.

  • User Interface

    AliExpress is good. It is very easy to search product on AliExpress either appliances, smartphones, daily use items etc it is quite easy.

    But it takes little time to load it.

    It may be due to slow internet connection or any other reason.

    We can track our order it shows the details where your order has reached and expected date of delivery.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes everybody will shop at AliExpress if it offers cashback and lower price.

    I will suggest AliExpress to improve its packaging although I have not got any damaged product from AliExpress but the customer mind about packaging...... When they received their product with shabby or damaged packaging they regret to order from AliExpress. These are the little things which should be improved otherwise everything is OK.

Reviewed By “Suraj Pratap”

4/5

“The best phone”

Global version Xiaomi : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 25-04-2018
review date : 22-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    AliExpress gives great offers in comparison to other online shopping sites. Any brand new product comes 1st on AliExpress only. It has got the cheapest price for every product in comparison with other online shopping sites. In reviews, I have seen almost every buyer is satisfied with the products of AliExpress whether it is big or small.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I read the review before purchasing anything whether it is big or small and was amazed to see that AliExpress is no. 1 in this category also in comparison with Flipkart or snapdeal. 

    Offers given on Tata Cliq is quite amazing like 50% off or 60% off on some products. I have never seen this much offer on any sites like snapdeal or Flipkart or Shopclues etc

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking is very fast & I faced absolutely no difficulty during product booking. But a little difficulty I faced was during. The refund process, it was a bit slow. I ordered a product and when it gets delivered I did not like it so, I  selected the refund option but got my refund in almost 7 days. So, just improve that.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product quality and the behavior of the delivery person is good. Sometimes I get a wrong color or model product as compared to what I have ordered. one major thing I want AliExpress to improve is that delivery process in my area is super slow as I live in Delhi. I have ordered my mobile phone from AliExpress and I got my phone in approx 10-12dys. It always happens in almost every product I order from AliExpress. 

  • User Interface

    Almost no difficulty in this area.

    USer interface is good. The loading time is also good. Sometimes I face a little problem in loading but i think that is a network issue.

    No difficulty in searching any product.searching is speed is good. It gives the result within a few seconds of time.

    Everything works fantastic.

  • Overall Experience

    I have been a customer of AliExpress of approx 5years n during these years I have not felt to go to any other site to purchase anything. I will always and always shop from AliExpress since it has got the cheapest price for all products in comparison with other online shopping sites. 

    Just improve the delivery speed in my area. Only this I face from starting to till now. Other than this everything is superb.

Reviewed By “Pankaj Mishra”

4/5

“Mobile purchase”

Lenovo Vibe touch screen : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 13-04-2018
review date : 15-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I shopped Lenovo Vibe touchscreen mobile from AliExpress because it offered it for the lowest price as compared to the other sites. This product was also available in stock so that the number of quantity can be increased. Also, AliExpress offered free delivery on the product as compared to other sites. Also, I heard of AliExpress as it is India's best shopping site

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before shopping on AliExpres, I read the reviews of the product and also try to find out days when the product is having a great discount. I searched for the product details which are provided by AliExpress only. Also, I look at the pictures posted by the buyers in the reviews section.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was pretty good. I didn't face any problems in booking the product. The only difficulty I faced was in increasing the quantity of the product. There were no server error the booking was very smooth. No need to type the address again n again once it's saved.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped and delivered on right time. The packing quality was a little bad as the box of products was damaged. The delivery was extended to a lot of days, so the number of days of delivery must be reduced to 2 to 3 days. There was no defect in the product.

  • User Interface

    No, I didn't face any difficulty in searching the product as the user interface places the product in the recently searched product. AliExpress also provides a lot of reviews from other buyers and we can also ask questions to buyers. AliExpress also provides us with every detail of the seller.

  • Overall Experience

    The delivery time must be according to work timing instead of full day delivery. The quality of packing of the product must be improved to some extent. My experience with AliExpress was good enough to satisfy me and my relatives and my friends too. AliExpress is really the best shopping site as compared to others.

Reviewed By “Gaurav Gunjal”

4.7/5

“AliExpress-The -eCommerce platform to shop”

Earphones-JBL : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 21-01-2018
review date : 15-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I purchased the JBL earphones from AliExpress which was at the rate of Rs.999/-. I had 35% off on the product item that I purchased, so I did not search for any site for the coupons and discount offers. I compared the prices of the product item with different sites and found AliExpress to be the cheaper one.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I compared the product price, delivery time and gateways available for the payment before zeroing in on what to opt for. Another effort is to read reviews of buyers. In this case, the reviews made me fathom the quality of the product something which serves my utility and sense of purpose with the purchase of the product

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to order the product in a fast, hassle-free effort. On a time-based evaluation, it was hardly a minute. For prepaid order cancellation, I have once been able to enable the order and receive a refund in about 3 working days after order cancellation. I such case the service personnel was polite and cooperated along with ease 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The order was placed on Jan 20, 2018, and I received the product by evening Jan 21, 2018. The delivery person was friendly, courteous and even took the pain to climb three floors ( something which I find quite rare when using other gateways). He performed the hand over the process with politeness too 

  • User Interface

    The user interface allows room to look for multiple options, varied color arrangements etc. allows you as a customer to have power. For me, the experience will be rated as highly convenient and even suggest worthy to other friends and family. No problem as of such in searching of product or order 

  • Overall Experience

    I believe that AliExpress has a well-developed customer-centric interface with fast shipments. From order placement to tracking, to delivery it doesnt cause any level of stress and just to your wishes. The products are very cheap. Good going, AliExpress.

Reviewed By “Rishabh Sharma”

4.2/5

“Great App and great phone”

Mobile : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 12-03-2018
review date : 13-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I had shopped many time many of things from AliExpress. And its services are better than the other shopping portals or its competitors and also be the lowest price. In the mobile segment, its provided me with the lowest price always. It is the best product item that I choose.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking, I have checked the price of the product in all the shopping website. Which one is providing me with a good price, I will go for it. Yes, I have read all the reviews before buying. I have also checked the ratings on the product and the images that the customers have posted on the site.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking process is fast in AliExpress. I had purchased many times on AliExpress mobile app any many more stuff but I did not face any problem. I have never returned any product, so I cannot comment on that as AliExpress has always provided me with the products which have the best quality.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I had shopped much different stuff on AliExpress and using the alternate address. Sometimes its office and some time its home address but it's approx taking 3 to 4 days to deliver the product. When I had purchase mobile its good. When I had purchase watch its good. I think its good all the time. I had never faced any issues with the product quality. Its a good product quality till that time I have also used that product and its working very well.

  • User Interface

    I had been using AliExpress for the last 3 months and I never faced any issues with its user interface. I am also a website developer so, I have a good knowledge of the website user interface and it was pretty good. It is very smooth to use.

  • Overall Experience

    I bought many of the different stuff and gadgets on AliExpress but its good for me all the time. Its strength is big products range and easy user interface and also quick responsive. But in some time offline local shop price is lower then AliExpress prize if you will fix it is great for us.

Reviewed By “Vivek Dev”

4.7/5

“My Earphone”

Samsung earphones : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 06-02-2018
review date : 13-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    It was available at more considerable price than any other shopping website. AliExpress is one of the best shopping destinations that I have come across. AliExpress has a very good reputation all over the world. AliExpress has good service. It has a good facility for returning the products if not liked.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I was searching for offers and discount on the earphones. I searched on other online shopping portals as compared from there then finally bought it from AliExpress. AliExpress provided with good offers and discount. It attracts the buyers. I searched for earphones at different online websites like Flipkart, snapdeal, Shopclues, Paytm etc.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking of Samsung earphones was easy. I selected it from the variety of earphones at a certain amount of price.

    I was able to book the boat earphones at first instance. The booking of the earphone was quite easy. It did not have any useless interface to book the product. Hopefully, my internet was in fine state and while booking the product, it does not show server error.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered on time as it was mentioned. The earphones were in good shape. There was no kind of damage in it. The product was delivered in time and delivery man made a call before coming to my place to deliver it. The product has all the qualities as they were mentioned earlier while booking the boat earphones.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the AliExpress app is quite interactive and smooth. Filters are not that appropriate.  The navigation on the website is a little easier than on mobile application. The user interface of AliExpress website as well as the mobile application is good. It provides us with useful suggestions while buying a product. Filters do not all sort of ranges.

  • Overall Experience

    Good and more attractive than others. AliExpress is one of the best shopping destinations. AliExpress has a very good reputation all over the world. AliExpress has good service. It has a good facility for returning the products if not liked. I always use AliExpress website or mobile application for buying a product online. I always recommend my friends and colleagues to buy from AliExpress.

Reviewed By “Ayush”

4.3/5

“A great website”

Clothing : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 10-02-2018
review date : 08-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I brought jean from AliExpress at the rate of Rs.1999/-. I shopped on AliExpress because it was having a reasonable discount. The trust was build because of the experience where I didn't find on any other websites. And the deals and discounts which are exciting on Aliexpress only. 

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I just the reviews of the customers and placed my order. I'm not fond of applying coupons on AliExpress, so not much activity was done before booking the product. I didn't look in any other websites for the order because I know if I did not find it on AliExpress then I would have withdrawn my order and look for it when it was available on AliExpress.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    AliExpress is way too fast! I didn't face any server error or payment gateway error. It is was easy peasy and I could book the product in first place. There is no thought of server error or the payment gateway error because I personally did not have it and never heard anyone complain about it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery of the product was done 2 days before the deadline. The quality of the packing was safe for the product and easy for the customer ( me) to open the packing. Till date, I haven't detected any kind of defect or tamper on my orders. The only thing is that I was not available at home when it was delivered but later I called the guy and received my order.

  • User Interface

    The loading time is very fast compared to other online shopping sites according to my experience. I found all the products I want with reasonable prices and discounts on AliExpress. No problem with AliExpress in any sort of spheres. I even like the tracking of the order in the interface on AliExpress. Firstly, I kinda like the logo of AliExpress i.e a to z. It is the best.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience was amazing with lighting fast booking and lighting fast delivery of the products. You would not believe that I did not speak with any customer care executive till day because there was no trouble. I will shop again and again and recommend the others as well.

Reviewed By “Abhishek”

4.7/5

“genuine product at best price”

Jacket : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 14-02-2017
review date : 08-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    As I am already shopping from AliExpress from some years, so I have total trust on AliEXpress that they won't cheat us and the quality of the product we receive is genuine and worth the price we are paying for it. So, I have full on trust on AliExpress and I will continue to buy me needy products from AliExpress. The product that I bought was a Jacket. And yes the offers that are given by AliExpress are the best we get the deals compared to all the E-commerce websites available to us and the surity of the genuine products 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, generally I read the reviews on the AliExpress before buying it to know is the product good to buy or came take come other. And the activities that I do before the buying of the product is to first see the reviews and then the seller and then followed by the price. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The full process of the product from the booking to the delivery or to the cancellation is just so quick and simple like when I place the order. Usually, I get the estimated time of at least a week but the product shipping is just done within two or three days. That's the best part and when I cancel the order, I just get the payment back within 1 working week. So, I like this whole process. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Usually, I get my product in two or three days or max four days wherever my location is. And yes the products that I receive is the genuine ones that I ordered and the delivery people are good and helpful too and behavior is also good. Overall the delivery guys are good and their way of talking is also good.

  • User Interface

    I don't feel any difficulty while searching the product I want and yes the interface is also good, but when an individual sells a product for that service is not that good because buyers are not able to reach like they are not able to see the second-hand products available for the same product they are seeing, so they don't know are there any second hand products available.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience is just perfect with AliExpress is great and whenever I think of getting something for anyone the first word that comes out is AliExpress because I liked everything in AliExpress. It is the best place to shop anything from.

Reviewed By “Satyam Agarwal”

4/5

“Awesome Experience”

Sterling silver paze CZ signature scent perfume : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 15-02-2018
review date : 06-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I purchased Sterling silver paze CZ signature scent perfume because AliExpress is the best app to purchase anything and we can trust more. AliExpress is the app where we can find a to z products.  So, I always prefer AliExpress. In AliExpress, we can get the product delivery as soon as possible compared to other apps. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I do read the reviews before I book any product and I check if the product price is worth or not. And I compared the price of the product with the other applications. But most of the time I saw the customer reviews before ordering the product. And I checked whether the product price is worth to the shop price which we will get outside. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking is very fast. We can do it in some minutes. Once I had returned one product and I got my amount refunded in short span of time. AliExpress plays main role and important role in sending our money back. If we didn’t get the refunded amount, then we can call the customer care at any time and they will help us.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery of the product will be fast. I always get the product delivered before the estimated date. 

    The product quality will be good. The person who delivered the product was very kind to me. And the person who delivered the product contacted me before he came to my locality. This was the best service that I got.

  • User Interface

    The app loading time is little slow. It should become even faster. Yes, I have faced one problem while searching for my product. Whenever I search for the shoes of 11 size it will show the shoes which are in 10 sizes. So, this should be fixed. Otherwise, everything is fine with AliExpress.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with AliExpress is good. I have got the good products all the time. It is the best application compared to other applications to buy any product without fear. I would thank AliExpress for the best service and I would rate them as 4/5. Thank you.

Reviewed By “Sandeep S”

4.4/5

“My favorite online store”

Sony USM16X/B2 16GB USB 3.1 Gen 1 Pen Drive (Black) : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 13-09-2016
review date : 06-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    There was more discount provided in here than any other site like Flipkart or shopclues. From the beginning, I always trusted AliExpress for shopping especially the gadgets. Every time someone known to me has ordered something they got exactly what they wanted. That is why I ordered my pen drive from here as it was urgent for me.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did read the reviews on AliExpress and after that, I was sure I wanted to buy this and from here only. I also searched for the coupons on the sites such as grab on, coupondunia and I did find one which discounted my shipping charges. So, I was happy that first, I got the huge discount from AliExpress and after that, I got to apply a promo code and then again my shipping charges were canceled. I didn't have to think a second time.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was completed very fast, all steps were easy like a piece of cake. All I had to do was select the product then move it to cart then apply the promo code if there then fill out the address I wanted it to get delivered. I didn't face any difficulties during booking. In case of a prepaid order, the cancellation of the money is refunded within 1-2 days after cancellation of the order. it's impressive.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It took only 2-3 days for the product to reach me at my address. The product quality is excellent I still use it, it's already 1.5 years but working remarkably. I never had to face any difficulty with the product, it had every feature that was mentioned in details in the details of the product. I was satisfied.

  • User Interface

    The website is nicely designed. it's very easy for users to find what they want as the products are very nicely divided into categories and sub-categories. All the deals are shown on the top front page which helps the user to stay updated with all the offers. This is amazing and that is why I love shopping with AliExpress.

  • Overall Experience

    I had a very nice experience and I would love to continue shopping in AliExpress. I do search for new offers and deals on a daily basis and they also send email notification if a sale is organized which helps me stay tuned. I would surely recommend AliExpress to all the viewers and in fact, my brother is a regular customer, he shops a lot and every time he is satisfied as I was. 

Reviewed By “Shubham Mor”

4.3/5

“AliExpress is awesome”

DACOM Bluetooth speaker : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 08-01-2018
review date : 04-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I bought a DACOM Bluetooth speaker from the AliExpress app with multi-functionality and multiple uses and the amazing sound quality. This damn good which was truly an awesome one. Moreover, the product was truly genuine and no chance of copy and at best price ever than other sites like Flipkart and snapdeal. The packaging of  the product was too good.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before purchasing the product, I just compared the rates and reviews through different portals but this came out to be the best. The rates and offers offered by AliExpress was the most suitable and convincing for me and a great experience to get this product. Then, I also received a cash back for the same product.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The description of the product and conditions to pay or refund were explained properly to be understood by a customer for the first time. I guess it just took not more than 20 minutes also to book and confirm my booking. Even If you cancel the product, the pickup facility and everything was just too good.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product arrived in well time, in fact, a day before than the scheduled date. The product was shipped just in 2-3 days after the booking and did not even take 7 days for shipping as said by other websites. And we get each and every detailed information about the shipment and everything.

  • User Interface

    The interface of the AliExpress is better and understood as also there are far many products than other commercial portals. AliExpress daily lighting deals have best offers possible and are ever exciting and are always awaited by me. I am also very much fond of the products from AliExpress innovations. 

  • Overall Experience

    I have been shopping from AliExpress regularly and ordered varied products of various range but got best comparative rates ever and the products have never disappointed me with quality or any other matter. Availability of wide varieties of the products always keeps curiosity built in. The feature on AliExpress certified products has always helped me going for the best choice. Hope to continue this experience with lot more additions with AliExpress.

Reviewed By “Nishad Hatwar”

4.2/5

“Item and Service Review”

Jewellery : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 19-03-2018
review date : 04-06-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I shopped for few jewelry items at AliExpress. The shining Diva Fashion Embracing Hearts-In-Love 18K Rose Gold Plated Austrian Crystal Pendant Necklace For Girls/Women only cost me Rs.999/-. It was cheaper as compared to the other sites. Yes, I compared the prices of AliExpress to the other sites.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for any available coupons or offers. No coupons were available. I wanted a specific product, which I could not find. I did read the reviews on different products, but most of them weren't much help. Hence I went ahead with the one I thought to be good, with the best discount that I could find on AliExpress.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any difficulties while booking the order as such. Booking the order was as usual, but what followed after the booking was a terrible experience.
    The refund of the product was initiated without prior information and was partial. The refund process was quite slow, as compared to previous times, but I received the refund though.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I had a very wonderful experience with the shipment and the delivery of the products in the order. The events that occurred are listed below. For the product item, the delivery boy did come at the scheduled time. I was very much impressed by the service of AliExpress.

  • User Interface

    The user interface is pretty much good, but the app sometimes hangs. The information reflected on the website/App isn't always real time and takes time to update and reflect any change or complaint.
    Once I faced this issue wherein the app did not reflect the refund status of the product. The app user interface needs to be more user-friendly and real time.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience with AliExpress has been good, but this is one order that I am very impressed about. The user interface can still be improved and made easier to search the products. I strongly recommend that some work is done towards customer satisfaction and customer retention. Thank you, AliExpress for the best service.

Reviewed By “Sagar Konnur”

4.3/5

“Excellent service by AliExpress”

bluetooth 4.2 headphones : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 23-01-2018
review date : 11-05-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I ordered Bluetooth 4.2 headphones on AliExpress. I bought it for Rs.699/- which was the lowest price available anywhere. I checked every other site including Flipkart, shopclues, etc. So, for me, AliExpress was the obvious choice. I anyway trust AliExpress’ delivery service, that's why I prefer shopping on AliExpress. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I did not search for any coupons because the price shown was already the lowest on the internet. I just read all the reviews of the product, not AliExpress in particular because I trust their quality. Sometimes I shop when there's an offer on a product I want to buy. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was pretty fast. I have never canceled an order on AliExpress. But I have requested size exchanges a couple of times on various product items and I didn't face any difficulty doing that. Every time the delivery guy comes on time, usually before the stipulated time. All in all, it was a good experience. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The headphones were delivered to me on time. I had ordered it on 23rd of January and the delivery came on 29th January. The delivery person was decent. And product packaging was on point. There was no difference in the product quality. The product was genuine and sturdy. Also the sound quality was amazing (it literally blew my mind) 

  • User Interface

    The AliExpress website is pretty good. It works very smoothly most of the times. But I have a problem with the AliExpress mobile app. It is not as smooth as the website. It gets stuck many times while opening. It would of great help if this one glitch could be eliminated somehow because I use this app very frequently. 

  • Overall Experience

    AliExpress is my preferred shopping site. The only problem is that the phone app gets stuck sometimes. Other than that, if the delivery time could be reduced, it would be amazing. Also, while sending someone a gift, there's an option of writing a note, but the quality of that paper is really bad. It just takes away the feel of the note. Have a look on that. Overall, it is good.

Reviewed By “Saransh Sharma”

4.5/5

“my experience with AliExpress”

HOMTOM HT16 : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 30-01-2018
review date : 11-05-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    Due to the better service of delivery, easy refund facility and many products for choice, I ordered from AliExpress. I think AliExpress is a trusted online shopping website where u can find everything. I shopped a HOMTOM H16 smartphone 3G from AliExpress.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I read the reviews and purchased it. The reviews were all good and the ratings were good enough to make me order from AliExpress. I did not search for any coupons and discount offers on the product item that I ordered. However, I would like to get some if AliExpress provides it.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking of the product item was done in just 5 minutes. There was no problem at all. I just had to provide my address with the amount of the product item which was paid by my credit card and the payment was done. After this, the delivery of the product item came in 7 days.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    within 7 days with exact product, the delivery came in. I was satisfied with it as the date they gave me was the same. The smartphone was good. It has 5.0 display and has 1 GB RAM. The display of the phone is what prompted me to buy from AliExpress and the dual camera was cherry on top.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the aliexpress app and the site both are very cool. You can anything you want and all you have to do is search on the search bar and the results will be shown to you according to that. I really loved using the AliExpress site and it was a very hassle-free process.

  • Overall Experience

    It was a very good service and beyond amazing experience with AliExpress. The quality of the product is amazing. AliExpress really provides the best of the product items at an affordable rate. My overall experience with AliExpress has been wonderful and I will shop again soon.

Reviewed By “Tapas Bhoi”

4.7/5

“Awesome app and website”

Phone Mount HandGrip Stand for Xbox ONE S/Slim Ones Controller for Steelseries Nimbus Gamepad iphone X Samsung S9 S8 Clip Holder : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 09-02-2018
review date : 07-05-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I have ordered through most online shopping websites but I think Aliexpress is the best and the most developed. I have been ordering many items for past few months. I ordered phone mount handgrip stand for xbox ONE S/Slim and it arrived within a week which I consider fast considering its size and weight and it was delivered to Patna. It was good. Thank you, AliExpress!

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always search for the products with the best price on Aliexpress as it is cheaper. I haven’t applied for any coupons yet. Reviews are really important, I always read the reviews before buying any product. Aliexpress also supports global review which is the best. 

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    On the Aliexpress app, the booking of the product is as fast as a breeze. I didnt face any diffuclty as I have always been a computer user. I havent applied for the refund yet as I always get the product items which are good and has no defects at all on it.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    As mentioned before, my product reached within a week. The product was sealed and was in factory sealed condition. The only thing I would like to suggest that the sign taken by the delivery person should be on the paper not on the mobile as it is not easy to sign exactly same and is easy to tamper with. This would be a huge help for me if that happens.

  • User Interface

    Aliexpress interface is very smooth. But when I tried to search for all my older order on the app I couldn't. I think you need a pc for that. The app and the website both loads very fast and is very responsive. Even my ten-year-old brother can use it. I am very happy with the awesome experience.

  • Overall Experience

    Aliexpress is the best. My shopping experience with Aliexpress has been the best so far now. The shopping experience has urged me to shop more from Aliexpress in the future which I will again. Thank you, Aliexpress.

Reviewed By “Amrit sudan”

4.5/5

“One of the best online shopping site”

Genuine Leather Men Boots Spring/Autumn Ankle Boots Fashion Footwear Lace Up Shoes Men High Quality Vintage Men Shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 07-02-2018
review date : 07-05-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I always used to buy online products from AliExpress because it is one of the most trustable sites and anyone can believe on this site. The products which are available on AliExpress are 100% original and genuine. That’s why I always shop at AliExpress. I recently shopped genuine leather men boots spring/autumn ankle boots for men. The shoes were very nice.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I always buy the products whose ratings and reviews are good because I always go for the good reviews as they give us more clarity about the product item. I also searched for the discount offers and coupons. Unfortunately, I searched everywhere and could not find any coupon to avail the discount.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking is instant. The difficulties which I faced was one day, I was going to purchase a mobile phone named UMIDIGI S2 Lite 4G phone whose home page displays that cash on delivery is available but when I purchased this, the problem that occurred was that it showed that there is no cash on delivery available. Kindly have a look at this issue.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It usually takes 7 days in reaching the product in my address from standard delivery and I am very happy about it. I think I can wait for 7 days for the products which I ordered. The product quality is always good and the best thing is the delivery person is very good. He never talks with any rude behavior. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the AliExpress site or app is really good. It is user-friendly and anyone can access the AliExpress site or app. I did not face any difficulties in searching for any product. And it does not take much time in searching any item. The load time is very good. Any item I wanted to buy I search from AliExpress and it shows it in top

  • Overall Experience

    My personal experience of AliExpress is literally very good. I have a request from AliExpress that please introduce the UPI payment. I loved the UPI transactions because it is very easy to use and for sure 100% tax-free and please fix the problem which I faced when booking the mobile phone.

Reviewed By “Vivek kumar”

5/5

“My reviews”

product purchased : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 13-01-2018
review date : 01-05-2018
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a t-shirt from AliExpress  which was at the rate of Rs.1450/- which I found to be very much cheaper than any other site. The material of the t-shirt was very nice. The delivery boy was also very nice. The delivery boy called me before arriving at my house. The delivery boy acted very professionally with me. He also greeted me with “hello”.  The product item was very nicely sent. The t-shirt was fitting me good. I really liked the packaging of the product item. It was packed very nicely. I also read on some reviews and ratings on the page about the product item about it. I’m very much happy about the service and the product item that was delivered to me. There were no coupons at all. So, I would suggest AliExpress to add some discount and coupons for the customers. This would be a lot of help for many of the customers. It was the best experience for me so far! I will definitely shop again from AliExpres and will also recommend it to all of my friends and family. Thank you, AliExpress for all the best service!

Reviewed By “Krishna Saini”

5/5

“Product specifications”

jacket : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 01-02-2018
review date : 01-05-2018
store : AliExpress
  • overall experience

    I purchased a leather jacket which was available on the AliExpress app at the rate of Rs.1400/-. The product item was very good and the jacket was very nice. It was of black colour with the material of leather.  I did not get any discount offer and coupon code for the product item that I ordered. I did not get any coupon code for the product item that I ordered. The product item was very much cheaper than any other site. I have searched on many other sites such as Amazon, flipkart, shopclues and many more but I found the product item at such cheaper price on AliExpress only. The AliExpress app and site is very good. The user interface of the Aliexpress app and the site is very good. The jacket was fitting me good and I really liked it a lot. The delivery boy was very much behaving professionally. He even called me before arriving at my house. The staff of aliexpress called me on the time of booking when I booked my product item to confirm my order as the order can also be canceled even after placing the order. My overall experience with AliExpress has been great so far.  

Reviewed By “Aradhana”

5/5

“the final report”

blazer : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 12-02-2018
review date : 21-04-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I shopped for several clothing items on AliExpress. I recently bought a blazer which was at the rate of Rs.4500/-. I also got 20% off on the product item that I ordered. I was very happy with the product item that I received. I’m very much satisfied with the product item that i received.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I do look for reviews. But reviews are secondary to me. I have already decided what to buy, therefore I am on AliExpress. I don’t wait for offers or look for coupons. I also compare prices on other websites before buying things on AliExpress. I buy on AliExpress only if the price is lower otherwise I buy it from some other websites.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The delivery of product, as usual, is always fast and prompt. I get the products within a week.For that, I am really thankful. Well, truth is that I never faced any difficulty with AliExpress. Cancellation of the product is not that easy. There must have been some direct option to cancel the product.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I always receive my products well within a week once the product is shipped. But the shipping time is longer on AliExpress.The quality of products is good.. But some times the 3rd party products are old and used..This is quit irritating. The behavior of delivery boy is fair and good. But i am afraid i cannot say this for all delivery boys.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of AliExpress is quite friendly and easy to use. But sometimes it gets confusing with so many products scattered all around the screen. Searching the product is not difficult on AliExpress. AliExpress website is the one of the fastest on the internet. AliExpress app is also loads is very less time.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experiences with AliExpress can be described in just one-word convenience. AliExpress has made life very very easy. I will obviously use AliExpress in future only if i get things at lower prices, It is that simple for us in India. I have recommended AliExpress to many of my friends.   

Reviewed By “Pappu Roy”

4.8/5

“Great App”

jacket : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 22-02-2018
review date : 21-04-2018
store : AliExpress
  • Selection Experience

    I bought a jacket from AliExpress. I bought it from AliExpress because from my earlier experiences I had faith on AliExpress that it will deliver my product within my required date. Also, the price of the product item on AliExpress was Rs.1361/- and that too latest edition. What else could I have asked for!!

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I did read reviews of the product on the website, To be honest, the 3- 4 minute which I took in booking the product consisted of the time in reading these reviews. I also looked on the internet for the best price of the product on the internet. I found the best price on AliExpress. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It took me roughly 3-4 mins to book my product and receive a confirmation from AliExpress for the same. I did not face any difficulty while booking the product. My preference for the payment was COD so It was very easy for me to just click on the billing address button which was already saved by the AliExpress and click 'Place my order'.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    My product was delivered to me within the timespan they had given, It was told to me that my product will be delivered within 5-6 working days, And I am happy to say that It was delivered on the 4th day. The delivery person was also a kind person, He called me if I am home to receive it. The product was as it was on the AliExpress store.

  • User Interface

    The User interface of the app is great and It is very easy to navigate between the reviews and description of the product. No, I did not face any difficulty while searching the product. How could have I faced any difficulty when AliExpress provides a smart search tool which allows to add filters and find your products more easily.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience with AliExpress was satisfying and comfortable. Satisfying because I was able to get my book and comfortable because it was as easy as a piece of cake. I am also Proud to say that AliExpress is the only online website/app from where I buy products. Everything is great about the app.

Reviewed By “Himanshu Pandey”