Login India India
16 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.6
Selection Experience
4.6
Coupon Availablilty
4.7
Payment Process
4.7
Refund / Cashback
4.7
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3
Jatin Rawat
store : HP Shopping
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : laptop
laptop purchased : 16-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reasonable Laptop’s!”

  • overall experience

    HP laptops are not as expensive as compared to other companies. However, they provide the best services and great after service!

    I purchased HP 15Q Core i5 8th gen for Rs. 25,000. The laptop was priced at Rs. 30,000 and after applying the discount code, I received an instant discount of Rs. 5000. The product was delivered to me on 5th September 2019. It was packed well and was delivered within 2 days of ordering. 


    The laptop has a warranty of 1 year. It was working well in the first week but suddenly mouse touchpad stopped working.  I wrote to HP on 12th September 2019. I received a response from them on 13th September 2019 at 5:00 PM. it was mentioned that a serviceman will come to my place to check the laptop. However, if the fault is bigger, I will be given a new laptop. 


    The serviceman came on 16th September 2019. He reviewed the laptop properly. After a few minutes, he told me that I will be given a new laptop because the mouse pad is faulty and cannot be changed. However, if he would have changed it, the problem will still persist. On 18th September 2019, he arrived with a new laptop. He checked the laptop completely and every aspect of it. He told me that if any problem persists in this laptop, it will be fixed or the laptop will be replaced!


    HP Laptops


    I am happy that they are quick in providing their customers with great service!

Umaswathi
store : HP Shopping
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Desktop
Desktop Purchased : 02-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My desktop is amazing”

  • overall experience

    The desktop that I ordered from HP was delivered within less time, within three days I got my desktop. I bought it during the offer time so I got the cashback also. The product is good and packing is also good. Thank you HP for your service, I am very much satisfied with the order. Once again proved that your service is very good.

Pratik Tiwari
store : HP Shopping
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : 08-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb quality products”

  • overall experience

    There was a sale at HP and I required a laptop immediately so I searched on its website and found an amazing laptop at a cheaper price that is just Rs.4000 less than other shopping websites. I delivered in two days, it was well packaged so no damage on laptop and laptop was in superb new conditioning the only problem that I faced during purchasing it that is the"debit card EMI" so I want to suggest that please clear the debit card EMI policy.

Sumit Pandey
store : HP Shopping
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Laptop Bag
Laptop Bag Purchased : 28-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Suitable price and quick delivery”

  • overall experience

    I bought an HP laptop bag from HP itself. There were a few offers available but they were not applicable to me. The same product was being sold at other shopping sites at almost double price. Payment process was easy as usual. And there was no failure occurred. Refund and cancellation option is also available and quite easy to use. I always go for debit card payment because I have already saved my card and it saves a few time. There is no delay in delivery instead it got delivered 2 days before the expected date. The delivery boy was too polite and I have provided the same in his feedback. I am using this product regularly for the last few days and I am really satisfied. The user interface of the app is too friendly than any other e-commerce website.

Gopi
store : HP Shopping
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : 16-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Original Quality of Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an HP laptop on during the sale time from HP store itself. The laptop delivered in 3 days and packing was good and safe. The price of the laptop was Rs.3000 less than other shopping platforms. I got a 10% discount on my purchases as well. Also, they offered no cost EMI option. I chose no-cost EMI because I didn't have money. And till now there are no problems with my laptop.

Chandi Paul
store : HP Shopping
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Printer
Printer Purchased : 30-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very Useful Product”

  • overall experience

    I usually purchase computer related products from HP. So I bought a printer from HP for Rs.11000/-. So I must say a great delivery experience with HP! They delivered it within 3 days of placing the order. The packaging system was absolutely perfect. I will recommend HP to everyone for purchasing computer accessories. It is a nice online shopping platform.

Pratik Priyadarshi
store : HP Shopping
review date : 02-05-2018
printer : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 05-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Genuine Product”

  • overall experience

    HP shopping is a trusted online shopping platform where generally genuine products are sold. I ordered an HP office jet printer from HP shopping which was at the rate of Rs.7,130/- and the packaging was as usual good with the genuine product inside it. I got it at a very optimum price compared to other sites. I choose to pay through my HDFC debit card on which they asked me to provide all the details about the debit card and the amount of the product item. The delivery was fine (within time & behavior was good). The delivery of the printer came in within 2 days of time and the delivery boy called me before arriving at my house. The delivery boy delivered the product item to be very safe and also the product item was packed very nicely. I really loved the packaging on the product item that was delivered to me. I would suggest HP shopping to add more product items on their list. Overall, it is all good with HP shopping.  I would definitely shop again from HP shopping and would also recommend it to all of my family and friends. Thank you!

Bhairav khadke
store : HP Shopping
review date : 02-05-2018
laptop : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 24-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Service by HP shopping!”

  • overall experience

    The delivery of the laptop was on time when I ordered a laptop from you. I don't remember the date but that just amazing. Other than this, my overall experience is excellent. I paid via my SBI debit card and applied all the details about the product item that was asked of me. The order was done but the server was a bit slow. It took me 10-15 minutes of my time to book the product item and pay for it. I would suggest HP shopping to resolve this issue about the server. Overall, it is all good. Even the delivery was in that period was like in just one day. All of my queries are solved by customer care very well. They answered my question very politely and in fact, I really liked your service after the product delivery. The delivery boy was also very nice and very humble with me. He even gave me the paper where I had to sign for the confirmation about the product item delivery. I also got the feedback form after the delivery to rate and let them know about my experience. I gave them 5 stars based on my experience. My overall experience with HP shopping was good.

Aaryan jain
store : HP Shopping
review date : 01-04-2018
Laptop : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“HP laptop”

  • overall experience

    The product quality was too good and it was delivered too fast and delivery was too good. I choose HP shopping because the best price was given by HP shopping only and the best offers come on HP shopping only. Here the product quality is too good and too much trusted site is this. There refund policy is too good there is full satisfaction of the customer. They provide the best service and i would like to say that HP shopping is the best site in the world

Md Sabahat Ali
store : HP Shopping
review date : 01-04-2018
Hyderabad : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 16-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best low budget speakers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a HP Black s6500 wireless speaker which was at the rate of Rs.1300/- which i found to be very much cheaper than any other online shopping sites. That is why i bought from HP shopping. This was the best decision that i made. The speaker came within 4 days of time. The speaker was packed very nicely and the packaging was the one thing that impressed me the most. Thank You, HP shopping! 

Saurabh Bhandari
store : HP Shopping
review date : 29-03-2018
headphones : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 28-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“very good quality n service”

  • overall experience

    Very good product i received. i had booked it and i received it early. It was a  fast delivery. Thank you HP shopping and i will definitely keep ordering from HP shopping. Till now i haven't got any complaints. HP shopping has many great offers too. I’m loving the HP shopping app. My overall experience was great.

Shashank Rana
store : HP Shopping
review date : 16-03-2018
laptop : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 14-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great product”

  • overall experience

    The experience was great. The product item was delivered before expected time. The delivery was done as preferred and the product quality is good and was delivered under the safe condition without any scratches or damages on the product. The product was cheaper as compared to other e-commerce websites and the quality of the product is also very good.

Arsh Ahuja
store : HP Shopping
review date : 10-03-2018
product purchased : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 07-11-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“HP reviews”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a laptop and it was of great quality however I didn't search for any coupons while purchasing.

    The booking and payment process was very smooth and convenient.Site’s user interface was fine too .Yes,In today’s online market I would surely put HP shopping at no.1 and would not hesitate to refer it to my friends and relatives.

Bhushan
store : HP Shopping
review date : 02-03-2018
Mumbai : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 22-10-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The magic maths laptop”

  • overall experience

    The product is good the maths tricks are some of the best I have ever seen. the binding is good also the writing is great quality if you want to solve maths problems quickly you must definitely try this laptop. The addition and the subtraction also multiplication is given in an easy way

Shailesh Shrivastava
store : HP Shopping
review date : 01-03-2018
printer : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : 04-05-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • Selection Experience

    I shopped a printer from HP Shopping because the HP Shopping is worldwide famous for their services. HP Shopping offered me best discount.As compared to other websites.I think HP shopping is the best website to buy a laptop from. If you are thinking to buy a laptop or something from online you should choose HP shopping.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I checked all the e-commerce website and compared the price and discount and mostly time HP Shopping wins and other e-commerce website didn't give that much discount. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking is really fast in HP Shopping. Whenever I search something in HP shopping, it is easily found. HP Shopping have almost everything.I did not face any difficulty as everything is very easy there. If I ever ask for refund HP shopping immediately get refunds to me.I suggest all my friends to buy from HP shopping.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    My product was shipped very fast in 5-6 days and always delivered to my home or I can say place which I mentioned.Whenever I book something from HP shopping.They packed it immediately and on next day they start the delivery process.There is no time delay in shipment.Always delivered the product at mentioned place.The product quality is always good and the delivery person behavior is also good.

  • User Interface

    Website of HP Shopping is best and user interface is good.I can say the user interface of website is good and app is also good.Because they dont show the waiste ads on their website to  earn money.They firstly think of coutomer setisfaction.I did not face any difficulty.whenever Isearch something in HP Shopping to buy I easily get it.

     

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience on HP Shopping is great. I’m shopping from HP shopping since last 1 year.It was really great experience.I buy many things from HP shopping like mobile,lapptop,mobile cover,clothes,jewellery really HP shopping give me best product every time.I think HP shopping should five cashback to customer directly in bank not in HP shopping. 

Kanu
store : HP Shopping
review date : 01-03-2018
product purchased : product purchased
Product Purchased Date : 20-07-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“My words for HP Shopping!”

  • Selection Experience

    I had purchased an HP laptop 4th gen on 20th July 2017, and prior to this, i had looked for this laptop at various other online selling sites. The quality was ensured in case of electronics, the usual updates of change the in selling price of items in my wish-list and timely delivery of the merchandises bought. Also, the website is user-friendly which is an added bonus. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    yes , i did search for coupons but I was not able to avail any one of them , since the item was not covered in the coupons offered at that point of time.

    thus, coupons as such take a lot time to be found which might be of any use.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    i did not cancel any order of mine which was prepaid. the booking process has always been quite convenient and simple, I cannot recall any such problem that i might have encountered. Also, as far as booking is concerned quite a few searches went out of stock while i was looking at it , an estimated time to place the order might be a good step.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was delivered a day before the estimated time. Usually , the estimated time is around 8 to 10 working days which gives it sufficient time to deliver prior to the estimated day. But, such huge time taken is usually not customer friendly, an advised to reduce it to 3 to 4 days.

  • User Interface

    none, i was able to track my product throughout.

    The tracker keeps me updated all the time and also allows to make arrangements accordingly to receive the order. the app is user friendly and simple to use which is a relief given the other websites are not at par to make their mobile app as good as their websites.

  • Overall Experience

    other recommendations can be made much better as sometimes the products are irrelevant to the search made. 

    Also, coupons to be made accessible to the user in account itself which will not put one out of the mood from purchasing or delaying the order. Thus , availing the benefits of ordering early.