Login

Hotels.com Reviews

59 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 59 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hotels.com GET UP TO 10% OFF + 1 REWARD NIGHT (Oct 19-20)
Rajesh Shah
Rajesh Shah
store : Hotels.com
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Oct 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best online hotel booking portal!!!”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I booked a hotel room for my New Delhi trip via Hotels.com at affordable rate as compared to other travel portal. I received extra cashback amount, which I can used in the next hotel booking. I want to mention Zoutons.com here because I saved 20% discount on Delhi hotel booking. I used Hotels.com discount code and crack the offer. Overall, my online hotel booking experience was good.



    I'll book again through this online hotel booking portal. I'll recommend Hotels.com to my relatives. really, Hotels.com is good as compare to other hotel booking platform.



    Truly Recommended, Hotels.com!!!

Prince Sharma
Prince Sharma
store : Hotels.com
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Oct 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor Hotel Reservation Experience”

  • overall experience

    If Anyone is thinking about booking Hotels online and Pay Amount in Advance. I will recommend don't book any hotel without calling them asking them about the hotel.com Reservations, Recently, I had to Nainital, where i had booked the hotel from hotel.com in advance but at the time, 


    When I reached Hotel and asked the reception guy about my reservation, he said there is no reservation of our name, then after I told them that we had booked this hotel from hotel.com. then he said that we have some issues with hotel.com so have to book it directly, then after talking to Hotel .com customer support for 2 hours they refunded the amount and then i paid the hotel directly. 


    I am writing this review so that everybody who is booking Hotel online should know this kind of complication can also occur. please be sure about the reservation by calling the hotel directly after hotel.com reservation.

Akash singh
Akash singh
store : Hotels.com
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Oct 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Hotel Stay”

  • overall experience

    Recently me and my friend planned for a trip to Delhi to Shimla, this Trip was amazing, we went to Shimla in our own car and stayed in the hotel, which was booked by hotel.com, actually, my colleague told me about hotels.com, he said hotels.com has all the premium hotels listed on their website and we should also book hotels from them, 


    I did the same but I have also used zoutons to get the best deal in hotels, and finally got the best offer on the hotel willow banks, Shimla, usually this kind of premium hotels doesn’t give discounts but I got a great discount on my purchase through a coupon got through zoutons website. 


    The hotel was very welcoming and had all kinds of necessary service & amenities, which are required, the client support of hotels.com is amazing. when we reached the hotel the manager told us to wait, after a half & hour, I called the customer support of hotels.com and told about the concern about reservation, 


    After that, hotels.com staff immediately called the hotel manager and he came to us and escorted us towards the room with 1 servent carrying our luggage. After that, we went to mall road & explored Shimla, The trip to Shimla was amazing thanks to hotel.com & zoutons, we got a great hotel and at a very reasonable price.

Abhishek Awasthi
Abhishek Awasthi
store : Hotels.com
review date : Oct 08 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best hotel room experience ever!!!”

  • overall experience

    Using the Hotels.com coupon code through Zoutons, I received ₹599 discount on the actual rate of ₹5500 which was a decent discount on hotel room. My hotel stay at the room was very comfortable and cosy. The hotel staff was providing all the needy.


    I wanted to book a hotel room because I was going for an office meeting in Mumbai. I know about Hotels.com online portal and it gives best hotel room service online, and I booked hotel room on 2nd October 2021 at the Fariyas Hotel.



    I am happy with the hotel room service. This was the best hotel room experience that I booked from the Hotels.com recently.

Venkatesh Bilvam
Venkatesh Bilvam
store : Hotels.com
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best hotel booking portal!!!”

  • overall experience

    I booked a hotel online for my Chennai trip through Hotels.com at affordable price as compared to other online travel portal. I got cashback money, which I can used in future hotel bookings. Here, I want to mention Zoutons.com because, I saved 30% on Chennai hotel booking. I used Hotels.com offer code and got the discount. Overall, my hotel booking experience was good.



    I'll book again and again through this travel website. I would love to suggest to my friends to book from Hotels.com. The website is amazing in which all the offers given here are good. Hotels.com is nice than other hotel booking portals.


    Truly Recommended, Hotels.com!!!

Faizal
Faizal
store : Hotels.com
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Ensure my comfort of living!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • Overall Experience

    It has been 15 days since I had been to Mumbai and the pleasant hotel experience still exists in my eyes. It was one of the best trip I had. I was looking for a good deal and I got it through Zoutons.com. I saved 25% on hotel room booking via Hotels.com offer code. I booked Sofitel BKC Hotel.


    Really, all thanks goes to Hotels.com who arranged our hotel booking and ensured our comfort of living. The hotel room and the essentials amenities were amazing. The staff was very well-trained and we could relax.



    The good part was the sea view from our hotel room which was very beautiful. The hotel room was neat and clean. The room prices were very reasonable for the hotel facilities. I would highly recommend Hotels.com to everyone and looking forward for such pleasure many trips with Hotels.com.

Ashish Sharma
Ashish Sharma
store : Hotels.com
review date : Sep 13 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Unpleasant hotel service!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I went to Mumbai for a family trip for a whole week. There were many people staying in the hotel rooms that were being availed by Hotels.com in Mumbai. I booked 2 hotel rooms with 1 twin bed and 1 for a master bed through Hotels.com at the Hotel Shanti Palace. It was a 2.5 star rating hotel with a good look as were shown in the website images, and that's what we were expecting of the hotel rooms.



    Here, I want to mention Zoutons.com, because, I saved 30% on hotel booking. I applied Hotels.com offer code at the checkout and saved the money.



    But, our rooms were fully unclean. It seemed like the cleaning of the room  hasn't been done by the hotel staff. However, the hotel room was cleaned after complaining to the staff on phone call. Also, because of the electricity problem in the area, the water geyser wasn't working too. The staff managed this issue from a nearby generator and provided the water.



    Overall, Horrible experience and an unpleasant hotel service!!!

Karan Gowda
Karan Gowda
store : Hotels.com
review date : Sep 06 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great hotel booking deal!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    The hotel room booking from Hotels.com was good and very convenient. Now it is easy to get all the details about the hotel where we are staying. I booked the The Orion Plaza hotel in Delhi from Hotels.com which price me around Rs.2479/- which I find more cheaper. I got a great deal through Zoutons and saved 20% on this hotel booking. Thank to Zoutons once again for this deal.



    I paid via my credit card for the hotel booking. It was easy to book from Hotels.com. It took only 3 minutes to book the room from Hotels.com. This is my first hotel booking for family trip with Hotels.com. It seems very helpful and making our trip easy. I’m very much impress for the giving this kind of hospitality service.


    This is really amazing to book a hotel room with Hotels.com.

Shivam Thakur
Shivam Thakur
store : Hotels.com
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 27 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best hotel room deal!!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • Overall Experience

    I was coming for a very meeting in Delhi NCR, I wanted to arrange a hotel room for myself. Already knowing about Hotels.com provides the most instant rooms online, it did not take me time to book a hotel room on 27th August 2021 at the Shangri-La Eros, New Delhi 5-star.



    Using the Hotels.com coupon through Zoutons.com, I got ₹999 discount on the original rate of ₹6500 which was already a good discount on the actual price of the hotel room. Since its a August month, a hot water was needed and I was glad to see that the hotel room got already with it. My stay at the room was comfortable & staff was ready to provide all the necessary things.



    We weren’t even for the single Bisleri bottle that we ordered from the hotel room. I am very happy with the room services and I extra ₹500 tip to the hotel staff for time & sincerity. This indeed was the best hotel room deal that I got from the Hotels.com.

Vikrant Singhla
Vikrant Singhla
store : Hotels.com
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 16 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad customer service at Hotels.com”

  • Overall Experience

    It was 5 days ago when I booked a hotel in Mumbai for my friend’s birthday celebration party. It was confirmed on the 16th of August 2021, but it was a worst experience to book a hotel via this website. It was showing many errors and the hotel booking was suspended several times. Even when the booking was finished I didn't receive prior notification and after that random cancellation of my hotel booking! I got a very good deal on hotel booking via Zoutons but my bad luck here.



    I was surprised with the notification so I talked to the Hotels.com customer service but no proper response. They had a long waiting time on phone call. I had to wait about 30 minutes. After call was connected to the customer care, executive was unable to resolve my problem. They rejected my query and told me that they can't be helped out.



    I was really sad that I had last-minute arrangements to bear my loss. Bad customer service Hotels.com.

Yogesh B
Yogesh B
store : Hotels.com
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good hotel staff”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Even though there are many hotel booking websites on the Google search, I only prefer Hotels.com. They give the best discount at affordable rates. Last week, I again got the chance to book a hotel online via Hotels.com. My mother was travelling to Delhi for a shopping trip. So I online booked a hotel called Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity New Delhi5-star. Luckily, I was right. It was a 5 star hotel and it was a comfortable stay for my mother. My mother checked-in and received a very warm welcome. The hotel staff treated him well. Every department of the hotel was good.



    The actual hotel booking cost me around Rs. 3104/- and all the room amenities were provided. I used Hotels.com coupon code. I found it through Zoutons. From complimentary breakfast to airport taxi, laundry service and many more. The important thing that my mother loved the place and it was not far from the temple. So, my mother didn't have any issue to visit to the temple. Everything was perfectly managed by the hotel staff!



    Once again, great job Hotels.com. Keep it up!

Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma
store : Hotels.com
review date : Aug 16 2021
Service Availed : Mumbai Hotel Booking
Mumbai Hotel Booking Service Availed : Aug 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended, Hotels.com!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel for my Mumbai trip through Hotels.com at lowest price as compared to other travel website. I got some amount of cashback money, which I can utilize in future booking bookings. Here, I want to thank to Zoutons because through this coupon website, I saved 25% on Mumbai hotel booking. I applied Hotels.com coupon code at the checkout and got the deal. Overall, my travel booking experience was awesome.



    I'll reserve again and again through this online travel portal. I would like to recommend to my friends and relatives to use Hotels.com. The website is very good in which all the Hotels.com offers provided here are best and can redeem. Hotels.com is better than other online hotel booking website. Highly Recommended, Hotels.com!!!

Anup Bhandari
Anup Bhandari
store : Hotels.com
review date : Aug 16 2021
Hotel Booking : Delhi
Delhi Hotel Booking : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Well Hotels.com is the best online travel portal for hotel bookings. It gives better discounts as compared to other travel website. It gives cashback after every hotel booking which is redeemable for the next reservation. I loved the Hotels.com website. The cash back is a lot compared to other websites. As a user, you won’t face any problem while using Hotels.com. I booked a hotel in Delhi very easily and my experience in the hotel was very good. Also, I got a good deal through Zoutons and saved 15% on this booking. Thanks Zoutons for this good deal.



    I would recommend everyone to use Hotels.com for hotel reservation. It is cost effective and value for money. Although the app and website is really great but many improvements can be made. For me the website suited perfectly and I did not face an problem while using it.

Anisha Nagarjuna
Anisha Nagarjuna
store : Hotels.com
review date : Aug 05 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Jul 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Hotel Stay!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was traveling from New Delhi to Orissa, I wanted to book online a good hotel so that I could take a rest during this journey. So on 25th July 2021, I booked Mayfair Lagoon, which is at Jaydev Vihar, Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India. I got a great deal on Zoutons and saved 25% on this booking through Hotels.com coupon code. Thanks once again Zoutons.



    I checked-in at 26th July 2021 as per my booking. I was properly guided by the hotel staff. Very nice behavior can only be expected by Hotels.com only. To the room, I also got a Wi-Fi, complimentary fresh breakfast, Geyser, all added to my booking. I was really very happy to have been such welcome and all because of Hotels.com.



    With such a great customer experience I am sure to do all my bookings from Hotels.com itself.

Abhilash Saurav
Abhilash Saurav
store : Hotels.com
review date : Aug 05 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Jul 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you so much, Hotels.com!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    Hotels.com has given me the world class service. As a medical student, I understand the satisfaction level. Honestly, Hotels.com goes beyond when it comes to providing customer service. I booked a hotel in Bengaluru through Zouton's coupon website and I got a 25% flat discount on the booking amount that I made from the Hotels.com. Everything from the check-in to the house keeping are so nice and heartwarming. The total experience was good and I definitely will be making Hotels.com booking once again.


    Hotels.com Room Booking



    The hotel staffs were more helpful. The additional client services like free Wi-Fi added as per my convenience. I would truly recommend Hotels.com to all my friends and relatives in the future also.

Aditya Reddy
Aditya Reddy
store : Hotels.com
review date : Feb 10 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What A Fortunate Event Sirji”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    Booking from Hotels.com while availing the hotels.com coupons is something that I really found myself lucky in as I have availed a lot of offers from Hotels.com since then and from a lot of Hotels.com coupon cose.


    I have been really fortunate enough as there is a Hotels com coupon EML0107 that I was able to avail on the purchase of the room booking in Bangkok for 2 nights at Q-Box Hotel Bangkok Blossom.


    The transaction was made through the Hotels.com application on my new mobile device. Due to log-in information issues - that I have forgotten now; I made a new account at that particular time and availed the Hotels.com coupon for the new booking from the new account.

Abhishek Purohit
Abhishek Purohit
store : Hotels.com
review date : Feb 07 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Stay Can Be Better Than This”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • review images 5
  • Overall Experience

    I was traveling to Rajasthan for the visit to the temple of Khatushyam for a single day visit and getting back to my home in Ghaziabad. Being too much excited, I asked my friends whether they would like to or not.


    We 3 people went ahead with the plan and the picked me up from my office in Gurugram and straight ahead, we were on the road to Ringhus, for Khatushyam Mandir, Rajasthan.


    The hotel room we stayed in was super amazing and something which feels like a 5-star hotel but it wasn’t. In a place like that - filled with Dharamshalas, it was fascinating and impressive to see a hotel like that in the area.


    For the first time, I saw a hotel like that. Breakfast of Desi Aaloo Parantha with Kadak Adrak’s Chai was too good and just a delight to the mouth which I haven’t had in a long time anywhere.


    Comment: It was worth it. We had a great stay and a peaceful visit to Khatushyam Mandir.

Jayant Goswami
Jayant Goswami
store : Hotels.com
review date : Feb 06 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Feb 02 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“We Have Been Cheated”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had a booking with Hotels.com for the booking of a hotel room at Haveli Inn, Jaipur for 2-days. I was staying at the hotel for a visit to Khatu temple along with roaming in the Pink City and was staying an extra day for the bit roam around at the place. I am really glad about the professional assistance and services in the food from the hotel’s staff instead of really disappointed with the resources they offered. Or hotels.com was just careless that they didn’t even care to mention it in the amenities details.


    I took a bath in the room’s bathroom and was not able to find the bathing soap or any gel. I somehow found a gel but the tag mentioned on it was ‘shampoo’. I asked one of the individuals there and he told me that it can be used as a Soap also, it’s fine.


    I guess the person was totally unaware of the items like these because it was totally not a Soap, it was a Shampoo and I had it on my body. It was not even feeling like a Shampoo gel, that’s why I couldn’t even identify it, especially after the guy told me it is also a soap.


    There was no soap available in the bathroom, just the Shampoo gel and the guy really was out of awareness about the services they themselves provide. Wow!

Khushi Mishra
Khushi Mishra
store : Hotels.com
review date : Feb 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Rooms
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Stay Like This”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    I had a trip to Goa with my friends and I was the one who had to book a resort for the stay and make it as comfortable as I could and it was not the first time that I was using Hotels.com services so without thinking much, I straight away dropped at the Hotels.com website and booked a resort for us.


    I booked the resort on 25th Jan because it was a pre-planned trip and we had to leave on the 27th morning. We stayed in the Bambolim Beach resort. The price was originally quite expensive per night but I got a really good coupon code because I had already availed services from Hotels.com and they have been sending gift vouchers and promo codes which I could redeem anytime I wished. 


    The services were absolutely commendable. Right from our check in to the checkout, everything had been so comfortable and the hotel staff had been very cooperative and helpful throughout.


    Comment: I would say, we got a very good deal at a very cheap price. I am happy that I used Hotels.com and got really good services at such a low price. Thanks, Hotels.com.

Jayendra Mummeend
Jayendra Mummeend
store : Hotels.com
review date : Feb 03 2020
Service Availed : Weekend Package
Weekend Package Purchased : Jan 31 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Weekend Getaway At Kochi”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    All of our family went on a Weekend Getaway with me on the trip to Kochi. Well quite amusing as the getaway reason was for mine but my whole family was a part of the getaway and nothing can be greater than that anyway.


    I had worked tirelessly in the office for quite some weeks now and it was a high time that I wanted a good break from it. I just started to look out for some near to house hang out plans with my friends but indeed, when I told them about this in detail, they planned and made a plan for a proper weekend getaway for me on their behalf through Hotels.com.


    I enjoyed the stay of 2 nights at Riviera Suites and the places we explored like relaxing Fort Kochi Beach, amazing Spice Market, astonishing Durbar Hall Art Gallery, beautiful Vembanad Lake and many other nearby temples which we certainly missed due to shortage of time. But nevertheless, it was all really great fun.