Login

Hostinger Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hostinger UP TO 80% + EXTRA 7% OFF: HOSTING PLANS (Oct 16-17)
Leela Roy
Leela Roy
store : Hostinger
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service availed : Web hosting
Web hosting used : Oct 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Satisfied With Web Hosting Service”

  • overall experience

    In the last month, I've emailed Hostinger five polite inquiries and have yet to receive a response. I'm disgusted, and I have some pressing issues that must be addressed. Chat is never open, and I've received no response through "contact us" or direct email (support@hostinger.com). The first year I used Hostinger, when I did get a response from support/chat, there was a lot "lost in translation." They talk a lot of “I’m so happy to help you!” but their answers are vague and generally unhelpful. It takes several chats/emails to solve problems. It’s like they don’t understand English or don’t really read the question.

Anuj Bajpai
Anuj Bajpai
store : Hostinger
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service purchased : Web hosting
Web hosting used : Sep 30 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent service”

  • overall experience

    I was constantly on the hunt to get the best web hosting services. It has been a year since I started on it. Within a span of this 1 year, I have been to around 4 web hosting sites. I was not satisfied with the services of any of them. I was desperately looking for a permanent help, and found solace in Hostinger. I was searching for a good site everywhere, I finally ended up googling to find a site, and found the name Hostinger there.

    I immediately subscribed to them after reading a few reviews and after asking a few people about them. Within a matter of just 15 minutes, everything was ready and I could start using them. Everything has gone on smoothly since then. I will surely recommend Hostinger to my friends and colleagues. 

Rajan Chauhan
Rajan Chauhan
store : Hostinger
review date : Oct 08 2021
Service : Hosting
Hosting used : Oct 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Endless reasons to choose it”

  • overall experience

    Hello, I have no complaints about their service; it has given me a nice sensation, thus I can recommend them to everyone. Their customer service, free SSL, and lack of downtime are simply exceptional! When you need assistance, they go above and beyond. My website has never been down thanks to the Hostinger crew, and its performance is excellent. I utilise both shared and VPS hosting. Their bespoke cPanel is fantastic and dependable. Using hostinger promo codes from zoutons, I was able to save a lot of money.

Shivani N
Shivani N
store : Hostinger
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service : Hosting
Hosting used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Most convenient hosting platform”

  • overall experience

    I have been running my education consultancy for the past 1 year and when I started my own website I was not sure how to get its authentic hosting. I am so glad that I chose hostinger as my choice. It is expensive sometimes to avail these hosting services but with zoutons I got 77% off on hostinger hosting plans through hostinger promo codes. Also the hostinger service is just so convenient and helpful. I always feel so relieved while using my smooth website. I recommend using hostinger and relying on them for easy and effective hosting service at very affordable offers and discounts.  

Satish Upadhyay
Satish Upadhyay
store : Hostinger
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service purchased : Web Hosting
Web Hosting used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I am blessed to have hostinger”

  • overall experience

    I've been using Hostinger to host my website since they started offering free subdomains and hosting. I feel good to say that I am very happy with the hostinger services. I've also had a positive experience with Hostinger's customer service. Hostinger's Support Assistant specialises in understanding the problem on the fly and solving it skillfully. Thank you so much for providing the best hosting platform in the world.

Rajan
Rajan
store : Hostinger
review date : Oct 01 2021
Service purchased : Web hosting
Web hosting used : Aug 29 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Customer service team should necessarily improve”

  • overall experience

    It is of course true that Hostinger stands first in providing good web hosting services at a reasonable rate. But that would go unnoticed if the customer support is terrible. A good customer support is very much necessary, especially for a web hosting service provider. I had a couple of doubts on a few things when I first started using Hostinger, and decided to contact their customer support team. 

    It is really difficult to get someone to attend your call. I had to wait for almost two hours and finally someone picked up my call. The first they do is to give you a link that guides you on how to solve the issue or troubleshoot it. It seems to me that they think everyone using their services is tech savvy. Well I am not, and I found it difficult to solve my issue. I reported this problem and decided to opt for another provider once my plan ends.

Manas Hazarika
Manas Hazarika
store : Hostinger
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service purchased : cloud hosting
cloud hosting used : Aug 19 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best place for a beginner”

  • overall experience

    I approached Hostinger for Cloud Hosting and now consider myself lucky for that. I was shuffling my thoughts between whether to choose Hostinger or Hostgator but I ended up making the right decision. I was very relieved and happy at the service provided by Hostinger. They assist you in every step that you take.

    I was a beginner and was new to everything. It was Hostinger who helped me choose the right plan that would be beneficial for me. They were always ready to help me. As I was new, I had several doubts in my mind on the entire functioning of everything. Though I had the backup of a few YouTube videos and Google search results, I hadn’t had enough of them to help me work. I decided to contact Hostinger and the customer support team helped me in every way possible. I am forever thankful and grateful towards Hostinger for all the help that they did. 

Rashmi Ruth
Rashmi Ruth
store : Hostinger
review date : Sep 18 2021
Service purchased : Domains
Domains used : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got free sub domains”

  • overall experience

    I've been using Hostinger to host my website since they started offering free subdomains and hosting. I am pleased to report that I am really pleased with hostinger's services. I've also had a positive experience with Hostinger's customer service. Hostinger's Support Assistant is an expert at quickly identifying problems and resolving them. Thank you very much for making the best hosting platform available.

Nikhil
Nikhil
store : Hostinger
review date : Sep 17 2021
Service purchased : Web hosting
Web hosting used : Aug 29 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Neither good nor bad”

  • overall experience

    I opted for a premium web hosting plan from Hostinger recently and I don’t regret my decision though I don’t hold a very high opinion of them. I have a private website and by choosing the premium web hosting plan, I availed a free .in domain for one year. 

    Additionally, there was also a free SSL and  Email. I had unlimited Databases and Bandwidth. It was available at a reasonable rate too. But I was not satisfied with it earlier but then started to go on with the flow. I hold an average opinion on Hostinger and to be honest, the offers provided by them was the first thing that attracted me to them. This was because I was just a beginner struggling with a few things and decided to move forward with Hostinger. 

Jai Sharma
Jai Sharma
store : Hostinger
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service purchased : Hosting
Hosting used : Aug 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Super convenient hosting and service”

  • overall experience

    It was satisfactory as a service. Aside from that, I'd want to provide some comments on the cost. There are a few players who offer similar functionality at a lower price. Even if the things you offer are fantastic, it is critical that you offer current clients discounts. I've never had this type of help before in my life,,, 3- They assist you equally regardless of the package you buy (even if you acquire a $8 domain name). 4- the ability to add additional inodes 5- Generally, shared hosting businesses do not give SSH access. 6- very fast servers that ensure that your website is never unavailable 7- It is quite safe. I recommend it to whoever is related. 

Chandan Kumar
Chandan Kumar
store : Hostinger
review date : Aug 21 2021
Service Availed : web hosting
web hosting availed : Jun 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My business started as a verification!”

  • overall experience

    My game blogging website is getting quite a traffic for the past one month. I created this website, although I just graduated from college and am earning now. But I created this website initially because of Hostinger! The prices for their hosting services, I felt they were too good to be true, so I decided to check out and boom, it really is true! Their services actually are affordable and their support team is really helpful as well. They resolve any issues I face with ease. My website has been working smoothly. 

Akash Pardesi
Akash Pardesi
store : Hostinger
review date : Aug 16 2021
Service Availed : Web Hosting
Web Hosting Availed : Aug 01 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I recently started my own blog and website as a creative hobby which would enable me to learn new things. I am new in this area and have no clue about how to set up a blog. I purchased web hosting for my website from Hostinger. I purchased hosting and got free domain for a year in the Hostinger offer. 

    When I was setting up my blog, I could not understand how to do it even though I had followed the instructions provided on internet. I decided to contact the Hostinger customer care services and they provided assistance to me at every step till my website was up running. I am very pleased with the service I got and also the free domain for a year is a plus! Would recommend everyone to use Hostinger services whenever they need web hosting or domains.

Richard
Richard
store : Hostinger
review date : Jul 14 2021
service availed : web hosting Purchased
web hosting used : Jul 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Hostinger service was great”

  • overall experience

    I recently became a customer of hostiger by buying a web hosting from them. I am a professional blogger and freelancer so I often had the need of proper web hosting and other related services.

    One of my friends asked me to try Hostinger once I started taking their service. It really helped me to work peacefully. The technical precision and the hosting speed is very good.

    The prices are affordable and I constantly got support from them regarding all my queries. The subscription packages are of nominal price 

    I always recommend Hostinger to my friends and family. It also helped to earn a cash back with the refer and earn program.

Aman Singh
Aman Singh
store : Hostinger
review date : Jun 17 2021
Service Availed : Web Hosting Service
Web Hosting Service Availed : Jun 06 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Hosting Service”

  • overall experience

    I learned about Hostinger after my friend told me about it. As I am a working professional, I was in big need of a good hosting site. So, I decide to purchase one of their plans. While I was looking for some discount on my plan, I got a good offer on this site. I applied the Hostinger promo code: STARTUP that gave me 58% off on the Premium web hosting plan. I must say since the day I have been using their service, I have not been disappointed. Their hosting is really fast as compared to other similar hosting companies. Even if I face some problem sometimes, their support team immediately connects and they solve the problem in a maximum of 10 minutes.

Arjun Shah
Arjun Shah
store : Hostinger
review date : May 24 2021
Service Availed : Web Service Availed
Web Service Used : May 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy to Use”

  • overall experience

    I had been searching for a beginner friendly hosting service for a long time when a colleague recommended Hostinger to me. At first I was skeptical but it turns out they were right. 

    As a beginner I was easily able to navigate through Hostinger and set up my domain in a few minutes. The various affordable subscription options also were a bonus as I felt I would not be allotting a large sum of money only to lose it if I had to change the web hosting service. That need for a change never arrived as Hostinger provided me everything I needed.

Yash Garola
Yash Garola
store : Hostinger
review date : Jul 17 2020
Service Availed : Web Hosting services
Web Hosting services purchased : Jul 02 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Excellent Web Hosting Service”

  • overall experience

    In the span of 1 year, I have changed many more than 3 web hosting sites and did not find the technical precision anywhere else other than Hostinger. Therefore on 2nd July 2020, I subscribed for a Hatchling plan from hostinger for a price of Rs 319/month. 


    Hostlinger services



    Within the span of 10 mins my subscription was started and ready to roll. Using hostinger I felt like I just got the best hosting speed in comparison to the others. Also, I was able to transfer my heavy content data to the hostingler files easily.


    Services like these had just made me trust how good are hostinger services.


    I am definitely recommending hostinger to all my friends & family.


    User rating: 4.8/ 5