Login

Hostinger Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hostinger UP TO 68% OFF + EXTRA 7% OFF (Jul 26-27)
Richard
Richard
store : Hostinger
review date : Jul 14 2021
service availed : web hosting Purchased
web hosting used : Jul 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Hostinger service was great”

  • overall experience

    I recently became a customer of hostiger by buying a web hosting from them. I am a professional blogger and freelancer so I often had the need of proper web hosting and other related services.

    One of my friends asked me to try Hostinger once I started taking their service. It really helped me to work peacefully. The technical precision and the hosting speed is very good.

    The prices are affordable and I constantly got support from them regarding all my queries. The subscription packages are of nominal price 

    I always recommend Hostinger to my friends and family. It also helped to earn a cash back with the refer and earn program.

Aman Singh
Aman Singh
store : Hostinger
review date : Jun 17 2021
Service Availed : Web Hosting Service
Web Hosting Service Availed : Jun 06 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Hosting Service”

  • overall experience

    I learned about Hostinger after my friend told me about it. As I am a working professional, I was in big need of a good hosting site. So, I decide to purchase one of their plans. While I was looking for some discount on my plan, I got a good offer on this site. I applied the Hostinger promo code: STARTUP that gave me 58% off on the Premium web hosting plan. I must say since the day I have been using their service, I have not been disappointed. Their hosting is really fast as compared to other similar hosting companies. Even if I face some problem sometimes, their support team immediately connects and they solve the problem in a maximum of 10 minutes.

Arjun Shah
Arjun Shah
store : Hostinger
review date : May 24 2021
Service Availed : Web Service Availed
Web Service Used : May 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy to Use”

  • overall experience

    I had been searching for a beginner friendly hosting service for a long time when a colleague recommended Hostinger to me. At first I was skeptical but it turns out they were right. 

    As a beginner I was easily able to navigate through Hostinger and set up my domain in a few minutes. The various affordable subscription options also were a bonus as I felt I would not be allotting a large sum of money only to lose it if I had to change the web hosting service. That need for a change never arrived as Hostinger provided me everything I needed.

Yash Garola
Yash Garola
store : Hostinger
review date : Jul 17 2020
Service Availed : Web Hosting services
Web Hosting services purchased : Jul 02 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Excellent Web Hosting Service”

  • overall experience

    In the span of 1 year, I have changed many more than 3 web hosting sites and did not find the technical precision anywhere else other than Hostinger. Therefore on 2nd July 2020, I subscribed for a Hatchling plan from hostinger for a price of Rs 319/month. 


    Hostlinger services



    Within the span of 10 mins my subscription was started and ready to roll. Using hostinger I felt like I just got the best hosting speed in comparison to the others. Also, I was able to transfer my heavy content data to the hostingler files easily.


    Services like these had just made me trust how good are hostinger services.


    I am definitely recommending hostinger to all my friends & family.


    User rating: 4.8/ 5