Login

Home Centre Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Home Centre ULTIMATE GREEN SALE: 60% + EXTRA 15% OFF (Oct 17-18)
Rashmeet singh
Rashmeet singh
store : Home Centre
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Carpet
Carpet Purchased : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best range of carpets”

  • overall experience

    Home centre carpets are very beautiful I can say that they have a good collection of carpets for all kinds of clients. I can see affordable to very expensive carpets in-home centre. they have the best collection of carpets in the market. I have bought their Corsica multi-coloured carpet.


    It looks really amazing in the living room, the carpet is made of very durable fibre and feels very premium. I got the best deal for the carpet as I got it cheaper than the amazon carpet listing. I got the best deal in the carpet through Home centre by Applying a coupon code which I copied from Zoutons website. 


    I love using Zoutons for online shopping. The delivery was very fast by the Home centre.  

Swikriti Mishra
Swikriti Mishra
store : Home Centre
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Wooden Vase
Wooden Vase Purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Beautiful Home Decor Gift”

  • overall experience

    Recently My Mother gifted me a Wooden Vase from the home centre mobile app, I appreciate the work of the home centre services, the home centre provides the highest range of Home decor Vase lamp options in India. In my opinion, Home decor Shopping with a home centre is the best in India, 


    the Wooden vase is very beautiful, it's made with high-quality Wood and Properly polished to shine, the pattern and design is fabulous, the dazzling Golden coloured in-middle pattern design looks amazing on the vase, the design has an abstract pattern on it, the design of Vase looks amazing in Dining Hall, it adds more beauty to my Dining room, 


    I am very much satisfied with the home centre Wooden Vase. My mother ordered it through the home centre app so got an extra discount on the bill with a coupon code Received through Zoutons. I do enjoy shopping online with the home centre app. The home centre is a nice place to shop for decor online

Madhu Priya
Madhu Priya
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Table Lamp
Table Lamp Purchased : Sep 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best ceramic table lamp”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered a ceramic table lamp from the home centre mobile app, I appreciate the work of the home centre services, home centre app has many table lamp options to choose from, the home centre provides the highest range of table lamp options in India. In my opinion, Home decor Shopping with the home centre was my best decision, 


    The ceramic table lamp is very beautiful, it's made with high-quality ceramic material and polished with silver polished outside, the pattern and design are fabulous, the dazzling silver colour is amazing, the design has an abstract pattern on it, the design of base looks amazing in the table lamp, the light is also good for my room. 


    The lamp adds more beauty to my room, it gives a refreshing appeal to my bedroom. I am very much satisfied with the home centre ceramic table lamp. I ordered it through the home centre app so got an extra discount on the bill with a coupon code got through Zoutons. I do enjoy shopping online with the home centre app. The home centre is totally recommended for your home decor needs.

Babita Singh
Babita Singh
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Plate Set
Plate Set Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Antique Plate set”

  • overall experience

    Recently ordered a new plate set from the home centre, I bought my plate set from Home centre because they have the highest number of plate set range to choose from, I was planning to buy New plates For Dining Table because my older plates have too many permanent stains and their number also decreased with time because some plates have broken, 


    The quality of Home centre products are top-notch, the design are unique and fabulous, looks amazing on the dining table, the plate set consists of 6 design printed plates, the colour and print are nice, the quality of the print is also good, it looks amazing on the plate and this plate gives a modern as well as antique look to the dining table. 


    The delivery was slow but the package was properly packed and everything I ordered was safe and didn't get damaged at the time of delivery. The plate set is made with melamine, the polish gives a shine to the surface of the plate. This product by home centre looks amazing, I also got an extra discount after applying a coupon code which I copied from Zoutons website.

Jyoti Singh
Jyoti Singh
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Folding Chair
Folding Chair Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Folding chair”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for a chair for the balcony and spare needs, so a folding chair would be the best option for it as it is portable and can be moved anywhere easily. the folding chair got delivered in 3 days, in my opinion, the shipping time was just average for delivery, the folding chair was properly packed by Home Centre courier partner. the product which we received was identical to the photo which I have seen on the home centre Online.


    I also got an extra discount through a coupon received checked out from Zoutons app, thanks to zoutons, I have saved a lot amount through the coupon code. the quality of material used in making this chair is good and the steel and bolts are properly covered with black paint coating, to make it rust free, the cushioning is good. the pricing of this folding chair was on the higher side but after the coupon code, I got it at a Great price.

Harsh Snehanshu
Harsh Snehanshu
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Tv Table Unit
Tv Table Unit Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“looks amazing in living room”

  • overall experience

    I have bought a tv table from the home centre, it got delivered in 3 days, I am really happy that the Home centre delivered it before the expected date of delivery. The table was not assembled so the delivery person requested us to wait till the technician comes, because their technician was on the way after that the technician worker assembled it in just 20 minutes. I have bought this tv table because it would look fabulous in my Living room. 


    I have a tv of 50 inches which is very big, the tv was recently ordered by my brother because he always wanted to have a bigger tv at home. But the earlier television table was smaller, so we were not able to put that tv on it. Now when we got the table, I have placed my new 50inch television on it and we are enjoying the latest movies and cricket. My mother and father are very happy to see the table. And new home Tv unit table is enhancing the look of home. 


    The wood quality and polishing is of top notch quality. The pricing of the table was amazing as I got a super deal on it. I got to know about this deal through Zoutons website, In Zoutons there are lots of home centre deals, coupon code and offers available. I got a heavy discount on this purchase through a coupon code, which I got to know through Zoutons online. I will surely recommend buying furniture from home centre.

anvi sharma
anvi sharma
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Quality Bedsheets”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a bedsheet from the Home centre last week and I’m happy that I got an extra discount offer on it just because of Zoutons. I’m using Zoutons for a long time, they provide coupons on all top-selling brands. So, I got a 10 per cent discount on my ordered products from the Home centre. The colour of this bedsheet is so good, so bright it is not looking dull. And the fabric is also amazing. 


    Even I washed it roughly but the colour didn't fade. I’m impressed with the quality of the bedsheet by home centre.  I’m thinking that I should order more stuff from the Home centre online. The home centre is a big hub of home decor material & furniture. Even I can gift their products to my family and friends. 


    I can say the Home centre is a trustworthy brand and provides best customer support in the case of need, my friends usually shop home decor from the home centre only as it is very convenient to shop home decor and furniture online. the quality of bedsheets are amazing.

Priya Singh
Priya Singh
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Oneplace for all Home Decor and Furniture Needs”

  • overall experience

    Recently I have sifted in my new apartment so I was worried about the home style and decor for my home. Usually, I feel lazy to go outside and its also not safe to go outside due to covid, so one day I was talking to my friend she told me about Home centre website. She loves to shop home decor and furniture through Home centre online. 


    I ordered some products like a tea set, a desk & king size bedsheet for my new home. I have received my order after so much time waiting. after my order got delivered now, I’m very happy because my problem of going out and shop physically is now solved. And the quality of my ordered products are amazing, 


    the products delivered are same as I expected them to be, they are of the same quality, design, & colour. which is shown on the website. the products by the home centre are Really amazing and I loved them by heart. I used zoutons coupon for searching the latest coupons available in the home centre. there I got a coupon on 15% off on all orders, it gave me an extra discount on the bill. 


    Zoutons help me save a lot of my hard-earned money. overall my home centre experience is good.

Devashish Sharma
Devashish Sharma
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Sofa set
Sofa Set Purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Comfy and Durable Sofa set”

  • overall experience

    A week Before , I ordered a sofa set from the Home centre. It got delivered today. The quality of material and comfort of the sofa is amazing as per the price. It looks damn cool in my living room. Even it is so comfortable for any age of the person. My son is 3 years old he also likes playing on it. I must say the overall quality of this sofa set is fabulous. 


    I have used Zoutons a couple of times, so I found a coupon code of an extra 10 per cent off on any Home centre furniture. I'm loving this sofa set because I have received it as I visualised it before purchasing it online, by seeing the description image.  Even the service of the delivery boy by Home centre is appreciable. 


    He Assembled and done the adjustment part of the sofa set in the dining room. I will say you can also buy any sofa set from the home centre, You must try the furniture products of the Home centre. the quality of work and design is amazing.



Krishan Jangra
Krishan Jangra
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : study desk
Study Desk Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Quality study desk”

  • overall experience

    Recently I have bought a Quadro Cosco study desk for myself. I’m a college student and I usually feel tired when I study late at night then I think something comfy at that time. So I was randomly scrolling google and searching for desks. But nothing found that suits me. Then my friend suggested that I should go and check the Home centre website. 


    I love the design, color, and material of the product. The desk is so finely shaped. I would love to thank Home centre services because this made my day. To be very honest now I feel that I can study well the whole night. Feel the excitement. I was facing problems related to affordability but also thanks to Zoutons. 


    I also got a discount on it just because of Zoutons. Now I can suggest to all my friends that they should also buy home furniture from the home centre. The products that Home centre sells are so reasonable.  

Jyoti Arora
Jyoti Arora
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Tea Set
Tea Set Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fabulous tea cup set”

  • overall experience

    Buying a Tea set from the Home Centre is the best choice for me, as I got many variations of options to choose from, the quality of products is top-notch, the design is classic, looks amazing on the dining table, the set consists of six saucers and 6 teacups, the colour and print is really nice, the quality of the print is also good. 


    The delivery was fast and the package was properly packed and I checked everything in the packaging, everything was safe and didn't get scratched at the time of transit. The tea set is made with bone china which gives a shine on the surface of the cup & saucer. 


    This product looks really amazing, I also got an extra discount through a coupon code which I checked out from Zoutons website. This is the best coupon website to shop online.

Akansha Sareen
Akansha Sareen
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Ceramic Vase
Ceramic Vase Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best ceramic vase”

  • overall experience

    My home centre ceramic vase got delivered on time, I am very happy with the home centre services, the home centre website had many options to choose from, the home centre provides the highest range of home decor options in India. I love to shop from the home centre, the ceramic vase is very beautiful, made with high-quality ceramic material, even the pattern and design is beautifully crafted.


    The colour combination is amazing, the design has very smooth edges, the design of leaves looks amazing on the vase, and the blue colour in the background accompanying golden leaves design embossed, it's a sleek finish, this is a very nice combination, it gives a refreshing appeal to living room decor. 


    I am very much satisfied with the home centre ceramic vase. I ordered it online and got an extra discount on the bill with a coupon code got through Zoutons. I really enjoy shopping online with the home centre, In my home, there are many furniture and kitchen items are ordered from the home centre.

Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
store : Home Centre
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet Purchased : Sep 03 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Nice printed bedsheet”

  • overall experience

    Recently bought bedsheet from the home centre,  the bedsheet got delivered on time, the bedsheet print is good, the fabric used in a bed sheet is also good, looks pretty amazing on the bed, size is king size which is also good, the bad thing about the bedsheet is its cost, the home centre is very costly, thanks to Zoutons which helped me to save more on the total bill, got an extra discount through coupon code which is got from Zoutons. 


    The delivery speed could be faster, but no issue for me about a delivery, as I already know through online reviews the home centre delivery is average. The fabric of the bedsheet feels very soft and is a little stretchable. It's made from 100% polyester, the overall shopping experience with the home centre is good. The pricing can be improved by the brand.

Garvit gogia
Garvit gogia
store : Home Centre
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Study Desk
Study Desk Purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Best home office desk”

  • overall experience

    Hi everyone, I am giving my review for my recent purchase from the home centre website, I have bought a Quadro Cosco study desk as a part of my new work from home setup(my home office), the simple look of this table took my heart after watching it on the screen on the website, its best-suited desk for me for doing my office work from home, it has one drawer and one compartment for storing the files, devices, gadgets, or stationary. 


    The colour and polish look better than the pic, the overall quality of the wood material is good, strength is also good. The design is fabulous, I was planning to buy a table for myself for doing office work for a long time but didn't find the one, the one which full fills all my criteria, after watching I thought it would be a great purchase for me. 


    I have bought it at a discounted price and also got an extra 10% discount, thanks to Zoutons for giving me the deal. I will definitely recommend its as essential for every working professional, who are working from home due to pandemic.

astha kapoor
astha kapoor
store : Home Centre
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : light lamp
light lamp purchased : Aug 16 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Light lamp not working at the time of delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have bought homesake table lamp with ceramic base from the official home centre website, tried to contact home centre support for registration of complaint and order repair/replacement, it took me 1 hour for connecting to the customer support executive, the customer support executive was very helpful & humble person, She told me that, an issue ticket is raised by her & home centre technician will call you for checking the lamp and will come home within a week and check what is the issue in the table lamp but the came after a week to repair/check the lamp after that he replaced the bulb of the lamp as the lamp bulb was a fuse, 


    The technician was also a nice guy, he checked the table lamp properly and replaced the bulb for free, and told to not worry about it now, it will work fine now, and also gave a demo to how to use the lamp and in case of bulb fuses again what can be done to repair it by self, I really like the service of home centre but they have to check the product before they are sending it for delivery as it causes inconvenience to customers, first, we order the product it takes a week to get it delivered and if the defected product delivers, it takes one more week to get it repaired or replaced. 


    The overall build and condition of the table were brand new and shiny, the table lamp is beautiful than the photo which was in the description, I really love this product, the product has a proper warranty of 1 year and hassle-free repair policy. So its good to buy it.

Gayatri sharma
Gayatri sharma
store : Home Centre
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Cloth Drying Stand
Cloth Drying Stand Purchase : Sep 03 2021
1.1 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor quality Cloth Drying Stand”

  • overall experience

    Please Avoid Buying Cloth drying stand from Home Centre, the quality of material used in their Drying stand is very poor, it start bending when wet clothes are placed on it, even if I put some wet clothes it starts bending and eventually dismantles automatically after some time, the quality of plastic joints are very weak, I don’t like this product, after contacting the customer support they just rejected the return and Exchange, they said that this product is not in Return Policy, but I checked it, by myself, that it was in the Return policy. 


    I will never buy anything from the Home centre online, I will physically check the product and then buy from the showroom. I will suggest don’t buy any laundry products from the home centre online.

Raveena Sharma
Raveena Sharma
store : Home Centre
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Non stick Cookware
Non stick cookware Purchased : Aug 22 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Best Non Stick Cookware set”

  • overall experience

    Home centre non-stick cookware is the best, the quality of the non-stick coating is thick and of good quality. I have recently booked from home centre online store and it got delivered within 4 days, the delivery was on time, I have bought 3 pc set of Meyer cookware which includes open flat Tawa, Kadai and lid of Kadai. The cookware spread heat very evenly and cooks food properly, I have recently cooked paranthas on the Tawa, I had to use very little ghee for parantha as the non-stick Coating was working properly. 


    I love the design and look of the cookware, it's easy to clean as I need to wipe the oil or any grease through a dry cloth and it gets cleaned, In case of frying I can easily clean it through water, the handle is made of hard plastic, feely very durable when gripped on it. I will surely recommend this product to everyone. The product was properly packed and sent to my home, the delivery person came in the evening but first, he told me that he will come in the morning, 


    So I had to wait for it till the morning, but when my order came I was very happy. Thanks to Zoutons I also saved 10% through their coupon code and offers. But I have saved more than that as the product was already on sale and discounted, I very happy to purchase it, and recommend to everyone that it's a great deal.

akash rao
akash rao
store : Home Centre
review date : Aug 21 2021
product purchased : sofa
Sofa purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Home centre online experience”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered 3 seater sofa from Home centre, my experience with home centre online furniture shopping was good as I am an IT professional, mostly, I don't have time to go out.  and the other reason is due to the pandemic situation, I avoid my family going out to crowded places. So I thought to buy a sofa from home centre online store because my colleague recommended me to try homecentre online store actually, he also bought their furniture from the home centre online store. 



    My delivery experience was good as The sofa got delivered within 3 days and the delivery guy also assembled it and placed it at my desired place. The support of home centre is also good. But the pricing was little towards the higher side so I Googled about the coupons of home centre there I got to know about Zoutons where I got extra 10% off discount on existing 35% discount on the sofa. Even payment gateway was short and simple of website, 


    the quality of material and comfort of the sofa is amazing as per the price , it gives a premium look , & looks amazing in my living room, I am very happy to get this sofa and planning to buy a dining table set for dining hall but I will recommend please check the Zoutons website for coupons & offers before buying anything from online websites as Zoutons will help you out to get more savings out of your shopping bill. I really enjoy browsing coupons and offers on Zoutons. 


    They have all types of stores listed on their platform even I usually recommend my friends to check out the best offers on Zoutons before buying anything directly from brand website.

anshul saini
anshul saini
store : Home Centre
review date : Aug 21 2021
product purchased : sofa
Sofa purchased : Aug 21 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best after sale support”

  • overall experience

    This review is to share my experience with Home centre. Recently i bought sofa set from home centre which i ordered through their  online store , it was a deal as i got the best price through Zoutons, actually, I am using Zoutons for a couple of time, I was looking for some deals on furniture, so I found a coupon code of extra 10% off Valid on any home centre furniture, I booked the sofa right away, applied the coupon and ordered it. after it got delivered today,

    I have seen some irregularities in stitching and cracks in the lower wood pillars so I called their customer support. At the time when I called their customer care, the waiting time was not more than a minute, i liked them the way they have handled my complaint. I must say the customer care executive was very courteous and helpful.

    I was extremely concerned about their service after reading their online reviews and that I have specifically taken the time to write down this review and assure customers that they're genuine, helpful and can not deceive you. you'll need to do a touch follow up but they're going to assist you together with your concerns.