Login India India Cars
2 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
5
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
4
Refund / Cashback
3.5
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
5
Sriram
store : HM
review date : 30-09-2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : 25-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pay more to get the best!”

  • overall experience

    I had to pay Rs. 100 extra for a product to get delivered in a day!

    Earlier, whenever I had ordered a product from H&M, either it went out of stock or the order got cancelled. This time I liked a pair of slip-ons, which was again a limited edition product. Fortunately, one-day delivery was available on the item because of which I could get it the other day. Yet, I have to pay an extra Rs. 100 to get the delivery done in a day!


    The order was placed on 25th September 2019 and a payment of Rs. 599 was done online. The order was expected to arrive the next day. I was curiously waiting for it keeping my fingers crossed. I received a message from H&M regarding the delivery. The order was out for delivery. 


    I was very happy that it is arriving because it is the first time that I will get what I liked! The delivery man came at 12:45 PM. The order was handled well and the delivery man provided me with the complete order along with the receipt. 


    sneakers


    After he left, I opened the box and was very happy to see my favourite pair of slip-ons! The size is perfect and the work done on it is beautiful. They look so perfect and complement every attire. I am very happy but they should improve their services for better customer experience!

    Happy customer!

Himani
store : HM
review date : 19-09-2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : 14-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress from H&M’s online store on 7th September 2019. The dress was priced at Rs. 1199. There was no availability of discounts. I liked the dress because I wanted something in black. The dress I had ordered has a sequin work on the neck area, which looks beautiful. 


    The dress was expected to arrive by 14th September 2019. I was curiously waiting for the order to arrive. On 14th September 2019, I received a call from the delivery man. I couldn’t control my happiness. I took the package from him and didn’t wait for a second to open it. 


    The packaging was good but they need to work on product handling. The dress wasn’t packed properly. It looked like someone desperately stuffed it. The dress had wrinkles all over. It looked a bit offbeat at the moment. I did try the dress which looked beautiful but wasn’t graceful.


    H&M DRESSES



    The next I am wearing this dress, I have to iron it properly to wear it! I recommend shopping from their stores because the products are of good quality. Only the packaging needs to be looked upon!