Login

HealthKart Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 60 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HealthKart SUPER SAVINGS SALE | UP TO 50% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Dharam Pal
Dharam Pal
store : HealthKart
review date : Feb 11 2020
Product Purchased : Mass Gainer
Mass Gainer Purchased : Jan 20 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Mass Gainer At Best Price With HealthKart Offers.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was going skinny day by day due to the regular busy schedule of college, Internships, trips e.t.c. I didn't pay proper attention to my body which resulted a skinny body. My friends started to make fun of me and family started to worry which is generally expected.


    I joined a Gym around a month ago and started working out. The trainer gave me a lot of exercises to do in the beginning and recently he advised me to proceed beyond and start consuming supplements for quick and proper growth of my body. I asked the trainer himself for a suggestion regarding which mass gainer to choose and he suggested me a few known brands. The 'On' brand was on the top of that list. I started searching the web and found the same at many shopping websites including HealthKart. I opened HealthKart before anything else because its name just caught me into it. I saw the product and read some reviews about it. Everything looked pretty fine to me so I went ahead and added the gainer to my kart. At the checkout, I saw a few offers on the same product. There were some HealthKart Promo Codes which I applied and redeemed the discount on my final bill. What else would a person ask for? But the story did not end there. I got a bank offer in addition which got me another 10% discount on the bill.


    I was very happy to purchase from HealthKart as it gave me the best deals of all. The product is genuine, and is really good for health with no side effects so far. Thanks.

Vinay Chaudhary
Vinay Chaudhary
store : HealthKart
review date : Feb 07 2020
Product Purchased : MuscleBlaze My First Whey OP
MuscleBlaze My First Whey OP Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My First Healthkart Coupon For Muscleblaze”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Healthkart coupon wasn’t something that I got to avail of for quite a time. Coupons for Healthkart haven't been my cup of tea, even for eatable products, as I never gave enough time and effort to find any or a few Healthkart coupons.


    But a week back, surfing on the internet, I discovered a Healthkart coupon code and finding the particular Healthkart coupon was such a blessing because I was now going to give a shot to try the real Whey Protein for the first time.


    On the purchase of MuscleBlaze My First Whey OP, Rich Milk Chocolate, I applied the Healthkart coupon for Muscleblaze available which I found on the internet - MBES10. The Healthkart coupon gave me a 10% discount on the purchase of the product.


    Comment: Glad about my first purchase and the Healthkart first user coupon code I availed.

Rituraj Kaushal
Rituraj Kaushal
store : HealthKart
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Mass Gainer
Mass Gainer Purchased : Jan 28 2020
1.9 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Got Fake Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Yes, this happened to me! And you could stop this from happening to you if you be just a little more careful. So, after the advice of my gym trainer, I decided to purchase Muscleblaze's weight gainer. It is a brand which is very popular among gym-goers.

     

    He also told me to buy it from some reliable shop as there have been many cases of fraud. But I was silly and went online to check for one. It was the worst decision I have ever made. On the site, it looked very credible and made me fall for it. 

     

    I got the delivery right on time and instantly unwrapped it. At first, the product looked as genuine as anything. But when I observed closer and looked for the hologram, I found out that it was missing! I was shocked beyond belief and instantly called the customer care at 0124 461 6444 to try to fish for answers. 

     

    But it was of no help because I had already opened the product. It all was worse than a horror film!  

Nirbhaya Kapur
Nirbhaya Kapur
store : HealthKart
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Dietary Supplements
Dietary Supplements Purchased : Jan 26 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“No. 1 Dietary Supplements Online”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    It is rightly said that after a time age starts to show. Being a 45-year-old woman, my body is showing signs of deterioration. Recently I visited my nutritionist who advised me to take some dietary supplements. 

     

    Even though I am very sceptical about these things, after observing a periodic decline in my health I had no choice but to go for it. So, I ordered the prescribed products on HealthKart’s official website. It was super fast and well organised and I had no trouble buying what I was looking for.

     

    I was promised delivery within five days of time and they certainly kept it. The products were neatly packed and were arranged in an organised manner. I was happy to see them exactly the way I wanted. 


    To be honest I have no complaints.


    Really wonderful service by HealthKart. If you are looking for medical supplies then don't think twice and just go for it!

Anuj Tiwari
Anuj Tiwari
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 29 2020
Product Purchased : Whey Protein
Whey Protein Purchased : Jan 29 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Huge Price Difference”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been using the Whey Protein from ON(Optimum Nutrition) since the beginning of my workouts that I started at the beginning of 2019 and still, I include the Whey Protein often in my diet whenever I don’t find enough time to prepare the protein at my home itself.


    I was randomly searching for some more options for Whey Protein other than ON. Surprisingly, I found the same ON’s Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein of 5lbs on a random shopping site for the amount INR 5,560, on a 27% off from the original price of INR 7,699; which I saw on the Healthkart site mentioned in INR 6,159, available at a sale discount of 20%.


    It was a really huge price difference in both the products of INR 2,139. It’s clearly depicting that Healthkart is making a really big profit out of our pockets by selling the products on such a heavy amount which other sites are selling at a comparatively low cost.

Ravish Narang
Ravish Narang
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 27 2020
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 17 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Keeping A Check On Weight”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I have lost a huge amount of weight in terms of overall body weight while cutting off the excess fat from my body. I had to do really intense workout sessions to reach the level which I am on right now.


    It feels good to become really fit and achieving the fitness goals that you thought and decided about for yourself.


    Though, the hard part comes to maintain about it. I really didn’t want to let go of the achievement I got from working so hard on my body day and night in the gym.


    So as advised by my trainer, I ordered these products from Healthkart site, which includes -

    • Incredio ReFresh Tea (0.2 kg) - Honey Lemon Flavor

    • HealthViva Apple Cider Vinegar (0.5 liters) - Without sugar flavors

    • Nouriza Peanut Butter Fortified with Vitamins & Minerals (1 kg) - No sugar added


    At a discount varying from 50% to 30% on each, I got all of these at just INR 861. These help me to keep a check on my bodyweight along with having the right amount of energy to run my day.

Rajnish Ayaan
Rajnish Ayaan
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Health Products
Items Purchased Online : Jan 08 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Replenishing My Energy”

  • Overall Experience

    I joined a new workplace recently which was quite far from my home. Due to the heavy amount of travel and less time in the whole day, I was being really clumsy and feeling really exhausted always.


    The cycle caught me where I was feeling exhausted at the end of the day and then waking up being in the partial sleep all day. Even if I had a heavy breakfast then I would feel sleepy all the time and if I would have nothing, then I was losing my physical health and a bit of mental health as well with the constant cycle of exhaustion and compressed time.


    I ordered the healthy drinks and meal replacement shake from Healthkart on the 08th of January 2020. I am consuming each of these products on a daily basis and the benefits are exponential. I start my day with the Refresh Tea and it gives me a really good amount of energy.


    I just take my meal replacement shake whenever I am feeling hungry but couldn’t get time to have my meal. The constant consumption of tea at frequent times gives me the overall energy and helps me achieve my work objectives get done efficiently. 


    Comment: Thank you Healhtkart for such good products.

Nitin Shantanu
Nitin Shantanu
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product Purchased : Green Tea
Items Purchased Online : Jan 13 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Finally, I Have It!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I was feeling so annoyed at the Admin’s department of my office for so many days. It’s been a week that these guys didn’t bring the Green Tea back in the storage. I consume Green Tea on a daily basis three times a day in office. It’s like an essential.


    I was feeling so annoyed with the fact that these guys weren’t being considerate towards their job and I was suffering. I couldn’t have my Green Tea on a regular basis at the right time.


    I decided to buy the box of Green Tea and bring them with me notoriously. I bought myself the Green Tea from Healhtkart online since having time issues.


    Comment: Now, I have it and I am finding it relaxing enough. But not done, I’m going to complain about it.

Kshitij Dhingra
Kshitij Dhingra
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 16 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Jan 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Demanding Too Much of Money”

  • overall experience

    I am a gym enthusiast and have tried multiple protein supplements and have already shopped with Healthkart and purchased the protein shakes.


    While I was searching for another supplement for myself, I realized that Healthkart is demanding a high price for all the products at least 15-25% higher than what the other websites are ordering.


    I did not find it appropriate that the products were exactly the same, with the same quantity but the different prices.

    Another thing that I noticed was that they are increasing the price and putting the offers over them, which was earlier not noticed by me until I came across other sites who are offering the same products at the normal prices…


    I would suggest everyone to go through and explore the product you wish to purchase over the other trusted website as well so that you do not regret paying more money for the same thing!

Shubham Sharma
Shubham Sharma
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 16 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Jan 12 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Products From Healthkart are Good!!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I ordered MuscleBlaze Whey Gold 100% Whey Isolate Whey Protein in the flavour  Mocha Cappuccino.

    I ordered the product of quantity 1 kg, reason being I had already shopped with Healthkart and they actually send the genuine products which is the best thing I feel about them. 


    I placed the order on 12th Jan 2020 and received it on 15th which was nice because I had not expected such a fast delivery.

    I paid Rs. 2900/-  for it because I got a good offer over it. I have also noticed one thing whenever I have ordered anything from Healthkart that the products you receive will be very close to the date of  manufacture and far away from the expiry date.


    Healthkart always provides genuine products! That’s amazing I feel because nobody can take risks with their health and intake of expiry products is the worst thing that could ever happen to someone, and Healthkart takes care of that.

Arjun Bahri
Arjun Bahri
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : health and fitness
health and fitness items purchased : Jan 03 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“They Do Not Entertain the Customers’ problems!!!”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart has literally let me down! I ordered BCAA protein on 3rd Jan 2020.

    First of all they took longer than the normal delivery time to deliver my order. Secondly they sent the fake product! I have already used BCAA protein previously and have never faced this issue that I had this time…


    The quantity of the supplement is exactly the same as what I use regularly but it used to mix well in water and whichever liquid I preferred taking along with it, but this one does not mix in the liquid, I tried it not once but many times.

    The expiry date is not near but I can not take risks with my health. It can be very dangerous to health if you take wrong supplements, it can do permanent damage!


    I placed the request for the exchange but the customer care team, refused to accept the return request because they said they do not exchange the opened boxes… but how would I come to know that the product is damaged only after using it right? They literally have no answers to my problem and are just backing off!


    I would strongly suggest everyone to never purchase these supplements from Healthkart!!

Kallol Roy
Kallol Roy
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 15 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple products purchased : Jan 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Original Products!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered MuscleBlaze beginners protein 2.2lb from Healthkart just for Rs.1189/-  however it was originally for Rs. 1699. I got 30% off over the product as it was my first time shopping with Healthkart so it was kind of a welcome gift for me!!


     I placed the order on 10 Jan 2020, and surprisingly received it on 14th Jan, just after 3 days of placing the order. This was very impressive, especially for someone who is shopping with you for the first time!


    I absolutely loved the product and the main thing was, it was properly sealed and there was a trademark as well which showed that the product is original. 


    There was a proper instruction manual indicating the usage that how much and what intake is sufficient. 

    Apart from that, I received a shaker that was absolutely free. Actually this was my main reason I preferred purchasing from Healthkart because they were offering a complimentary shaker…


    My overall experience has been so wonderful with Healthkart. They took care of timely delivery, they made sure to send the brand new and sealed product and also send a confirmation email to confirm if I had received the product and liked it or not.

Shruti Singh
Shruti Singh
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 14 2020
Products Purchased : health and fitness
health and fitness items purchased : Jan 07 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Arrogant staff!”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart has been supplying good products no doubts in that but when it comes to the services, they fail to provide the best customer services!!

    They have hired all the arrogant people in their company, starting from the customer service executives to the delivery boys!


    I recently received the slimming and fitness products that I had ordered and as I said, there is no issue with the products that I have ordered it was just that when I called the delivery boy whose number I had received in the text message that he will be delivering my order, he was so arrogant and full of attitude, I don’t know for what!!!


    I called him to explain the address because my location is very confusing so I thought I should call him up and help him with the exact location but he replied in a very rude way and said “ Mera roz ka kaam hai aap mujhe mat btao mai ajaunga”.

    Is this the way to speak with the customers? I was just concerned that he should reach the location without any hassles but he has been so rude. This is not acceptable! Not by me atleast.


    I will surely post an official complaint to the healthkart team about this…

    Healthkart is not recommended by me to anyone!!!!

Mitali Das
Mitali Das
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 14 2020
Products Purchased : shaker
Shaker purchased : Jan 09 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Multiple Products Available”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Healthkart is not only about the protein supplements and shakes, it’s about all the fitness related products that you need in your life! 


    I purchased a shaker recently from Healthkart for Rs. 499/- which was a good amount I feel, looking at the quality of the product. 


    The shaker I received is not just a simple plastic material that would easily get damaged on applying a little pressure over it, it’s a good quality product and the best part is that I have received the filter attached to the cap and a shaker ball inside the shaker which actually serves the purpose of mixing the proteins or anything in the shaker.


    Overall experience with Healthkart has always been fine, so far I have not faced any issue or I did not have to face much hassles while purchasing stuff from Healthkart.


    I would suggest my friends and the viewers to at least give it a try because it is worth your time and money….. They even offer the full amount refund back if you are not satisfied with any of the product purchased, so I feel it is a good online store to be trusted!!

Neeja Taneja
Neeja Taneja
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 13 2020
Products Purchased : green coffee beans extract
green coffee beans extract purchased : Jan 05 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Not Received Anything”

  • overall experience


    Having ordered from Healthkart is the worst mistake I have made I could say! They just have one aim of earning and looting the customers.


    I placed an order for a pack of Green Coffee bean extracts and was happy with the order I placed. They told me it would take 3-4 working days for the order to be delivered and I placed the order on 5 January 2020 and till today, I have no information about where my order is. 


    I spoke with the customer care executives a number of times but they are absolutely not helpful. They themselves have no information of the pending orders and the incomplete ones.


    I also tried to cancel the order but it states that the order has been dispatched so they would not be able to cancel it however since the last 5 days, I am getting the same information that the order has been dispatched.

Aniket Gupta
Aniket Gupta
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 13 2020
Products Purchased : fitness supplements
fitness supplements purchased : Jan 09 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Original Products”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I must say that Healthkart is the best site for fitness and health supplements.


    I ordered MuscleBlaze Whey Gold Protein, 4.4 lb, Rich Milk Chocolate. The product was so effective and the quality was nice.


    It came with a trademark and showed that the quality has been tested. It was properly sealed and packed.I have always liked healthkart. It was not my first experience with them but the recent order was so good that I had to write about it.


    The delivery was made timely, the delivery boy was very polite and had no hassles in reaching my place. There was minimal calling from his end, I guess I only called him a number of times to check where he reached and he did not get irritated at all. He was really nice and polite.


    Overall I always have a good experience shopping from healthkart . I would definitely suggest it to my friends and family

Neeraj Rajput
Neeraj Rajput
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Snack Bar
Items Purchased Online : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“With Goodness of Oats”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Products Ordered: Nouriza Snack Bar


    Just like the tagline suggests, the healthy eatable products I ordered from Healthkart a week back were really worth to be considered for its goodness. 


    I was looking out for some good healthy products to consume on the way to my travel or whenever I get free time while doing my work. 


    I was a member of a gym that helped me get my body in the right shape, but since I got my job; it was getting difficult for me to maintain all of it.


    So I maintain my diet like I am supposed to and went online to shop for a few important products. I have ordered from Healthkart local store since then. 


    But this time I went on the online store and ordered a box of Crunchy Snack Bar of Chocolate Almond flavor. It was super delicious. I consume each bar whenever I get my tea break in the evening.


    Thanks for the great product Healthkart.

Hiten Gupta
Hiten Gupta
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : Whey Protein
Items Purchased Online : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Getting Bulky”

  • Overall Experience

    I'm just 2 steps ahead almost to become a bulky man with a good shape of the body. I'm just working hard to get the transformation I wanted from when I was 19.


    While working out, I keep an eye out on my diet and keep a check on the number of nutritional values I'm getting in a day by consuming a proportionate amount of protein and fibers.


    For the additional boost, I'm going to use the protein I ordered from Healthkart online and got it with a discount. For a total amount of INR 3,550, I got the discount of INR 426 on the total purchase.


    It was the Cellucor's Whey Protein Isolate with a real blend of all fibers and nutritions I was looking for. It's a perfect product to get bulked with no big amount of time. Yes, you got to keep an eye out on the intensity of workouts you do. It's important. It should be equivalent to what you're consuming on a daily basis. 


    Comment: Go for the same protein. It's the best for any mid 20s guy like me out there.

Pankaj Prabhat
Pankaj Prabhat
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 10 2020
Service Availed : BCAA
Items Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Expired Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • Overall Experience

    I was delivered an expired product from Healthkart. It is a pre-workout product that everyone uses for the additional energy getting in abundance to keep the workout going in a really energetic and efficient way.


    But the product I was delivered turned out to be the worst for me. It was ON BCAA 5000 for pre-workout. I got sick and got those stomach cramps, again and again, until I took some medicines prescribed by my doctor. 


    The expiry date was mentioned in September 2019, and these guys sell me a product that went long 4 months ago on the 05th of January 2020. I could’ve become hospitalized because of the expired product.


    Comment: Such bad customer service Healthkart

    Product Name: ON BCAA 5000 Powder

    Concern: Expired Product

Neeraj Gupta
Neeraj Gupta
store : HealthKart
review date : Jan 09 2020
Products Purchased : Pre-workout Supplements
Pre-workout Supplements purchased : Jan 01 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best products”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart, as we all know, is the best fitness site that has never failed in providing the best quality products at the cheapest possible price.

    They have been cooperative throughout the process and they have always  focused on the timely deliveries without any delays.

    I ordered MuscleBlaze pre workout, 0.55lb, fruit punch, which I purchased for Rs. 1349 after a discount of 25% on 1st January 2020. The original price of the product was Rs. 1799. The shipping was absolutely free and there were numerous payment options like mastercard, visa, paytm, net banking, cash on delivery and more, however as this was my first experience with them, I chose cash on delivery. 


    The product I received, was 100% original as I could see the trademark over it, complete set of instructions was mentioned like, the amount to be consumed each time, the do’s and don’ts to avoid any over usage. 


    My overall experience with Healthkart has been great. I did not face any issue neither while placing the order nor while receiving it. The kind of services they provide are highly appreciable