Login India India

HealthKart Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 39 reviews
Anushree Chawla
store : HealthKart
review date : 20-11-2019
Product Purchased : Supplements
Supplements purchased : 04-11-2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Personally Recommend for Medical Supplements”

  • Overall Experience

    ORDER ID: HKD-11532-5010361


    HealthKart is a website which you can totally trust when it comes to products and equipments related to fitness. The website is home to many health and nutrition products ranging from young kids to elderly folks. 


    After the doctor diagnosed a Vitamin B-12 deficiency in me and recommended that intake of supplements and regular exercise was a necessity in my dull lifestyle, I decided to give Healthkart website a try. I purchased Vitamin B12 supplements of the brand Biotrex from there, and it cost me around Rs.680 which was originally priced at Rs.800. 


    This helped me in getting my needed supplement delivered at home without bothering to hunt for it in medical stores. The product got delivered within two business days, in a proper packaging and no delivery was charged for it.


    The product was recommended by my doctor himself, and the quality of the product was as good as certified by the HealthKart. 

Saurav Gupta
store : HealthKart
review date : 20-11-2019
Product Purchased : Supplement drink
Supplement drink : 07-11-2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Offer Consulting Services”

  • Overall Experience


    In big cities getting a proper advice or consultation becomes a difficult task when you have a hectic lifestyle. Even a small issue can become a pressing concern when you cannot determine the root cause or where in the process you are making an error.


    The website Healthkart has brought in a unique way to help out people who are bound to this kind of lifestyle. They have services which provides free consultation by certified professionals and health experts, which guides you and gives the answers to all your queries.


    So, the initial months of my gyming when I was unable to get proper information from the trainer who was present in my gym, I used HealthKarts’ services for the consultation and advice by calling on the number (0124 461 6444) provided on their website. There is this professional whose name was Krishnan Yadav, he was too polite and used to answer my queries in a proper way.


    Due to this service of HealthKart I was able to start my gym in a proper smooth manner. Due to this I trust this site regarding any product which I purchase from them. 

Amish Verma
store : HealthKart
review date : 20-11-2019
Product Purchased : Health Supplements
Health Drinks : 13-11-2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best place to buy Supplements”

  • Overall Experience

    ORDER ID: HKD-22532-4510441


    Finding a good whey protein is very tough when you are just entering into the fitness world. So, when my gym trainer recommended me to take a regular intake of whey protein after about three and a half months of gyming. I was confused as to which one I should take, he even recommended me some brands but they were too costly for a beginner like me.


    I was referred to check out HealthKart’s website by one of my friend who was already into body building, turned out that the website was pretty cool. They literally gave me a host of options to choose from. They had a complete section dedicated to these products and I chose ‘MuscleBlaze My First Whey’. The Whey protein supplement comes with 25g protein, 5.6g BCAA per serving (33g) for quality muscle gain and faster muscle synthesis respectively, and was built for beginner’s bodies.


    Health Supplement


    The cost was also a reasonable one, I got it just for Rs.1124 on this website and it was a very reasonable deal. Which according to my market research is cheap and since it was on HealthKart, there was no quality issues. I was so satisfied with the product they gave and the quality which was present that now I’ll be very reluctant to try any new website for fitness related shopping.

Deepak Chougale
store : HealthKart
review date : 20-11-2019
Product Purchased : Health Supplement
Supplement ordered : 12-11-2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Trustworthy Site”

  • Overall Experience

    ORDER ID: HKD-60586-5112583


    Getting a total solution for all your health issues under one umbrella is not easy. Though, Healthkart provides you with that option of choosing all health products at one go. I have been a customer of this site since quite some time. I was pretty surprised that many of my colleagues did not about this website. 


    I have purchased supplements for gyming and like many people initially I suffered by fake products available out there in the market. The first product which I bought from HealthKart was ‘MuscleBlaze Whey Gold Protein’ which was available for Rs.3999, and believe me that is a reasonable pricing when compared to other sites, as well as the prices it was available outside in the market. The thing I was worried about was the quality of the whey protein they would deliver.


    The package arrived after three business days of placing the order. The order was well packaged and sealed. On opening the package I couldn’t find the spoon to take out the powder. So each one who is into gyming will know the importance of a measuring spoon. So I called the number they had provided (0124-4616444), and they helped me find that spoon which apparently was buried below all the powder.


    Health Supplement


    I had never seen a customer service this good and speaking of the quality, it did not falter. The quality of whey was good and I was finally convinced I can trust this site.

Azim
store : HealthKart
review date : 04-10-2019
Product Purchased : Protein
Protein Purchased : 04-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received the best!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Whey Protein Isolate from Healthkart, which was not available anywhere in the market! 

    I found the product listed on Healthkart at just Rs. 4564. Originally, the isolate is priced at Rs. 6578. On Healthkart, I received a discount of Rs. 2014. The product was not available for home delivery but can be picked up from their outlet. So, I placed the order and went to the outlet to pick the order. 


    The outlet is in Sector-14 market, Gurgaon, which is about 10 minutes away from my place. I went to the store where I found other supplements too. All of the supplements were original and priced reasonably. I showed the store manager my order receipt on the app and received my order. 


    protein supplement


    I made the payment through cash at the store itself. They had appointed a professional nutritionist who could provide us with proper guidance about supplements. Other than whey, I purchased a few other supplements too which were great.

    Amazing place to get the supplements at a lower price than the market!

Gaayu
store : HealthKart
review date : 17-09-2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : 15-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Selling Fake Medicines!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Fish cord oil capsules from Healthkart which cost me Rs. 450 which was 20% less than the MRP. The product was to arrive by 15th September 2019. I had made the payment online and received confirmation right away. 


    The order was received on 15th September 2019 in the morning itself. The box and the bottle of the capsules were the same as mine but the seal was different. I checked for the manufacturer and other details which matched but it seemed like they delivered a fake product. 


    The seal on the bottle I had purchased from the market is different than this. However, the capsules are more sticky, which used to be non-sticky. I contacted the support because now I was sure about the duplicity! The customer executive was negligent and ignored what I said. 


    I told him that I will file a complaint in the consumer forum against you and he still had the ignorant behaviour. I asked him to refund the amount. He denied at first but when asked to have a word with the supervisor, he processed a refund. 


    I received the money on 16th September 2019 in my account. I went to the market showed the tablets to the nearest pharmacist who told me that these are the duplicate of that medicine. I regret a lot on purchasing medicines from this store!

Leena Gupta
store : HealthKart
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Protein Powder
Protein Powder Purchased : 24-12-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Healthcare products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pack of Herbal Nutrition Protein powder from Healthkart. Though it was available on other sites as well but Healthkart has the greatest discount on it. It has the widest product range and deliverable to remote places also. The product was available at Flipkart also but delivery was not available to our place and we got the desirable product as the delivery date mentioned. I will surely recommend Healthkart rather than other sites.

Alok Kumar
store : HealthKart
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Glucometer
Glucometer Purchased : 27-10-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy Shopping”

  • overall experience

    I was very puzzled for purchasing a glucometer for my mother and rates was very high in the market it was difficult to buy a pocket-friendly and reliable glucometer. However, at the same point, I logged in on Healthkart and got a wide variety of glucometer as per my choice and that too at a very affordable price. So Thanks Healthkart for saving my time and money. So I will give 5 stars to it.

Raj
store : HealthKart
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Thermometer
Thermometer Purchased : 28-10-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I choose Healthkart because it gives fast delivery. I bought a Thermometer. There were no offers available at that time. As compared with other sites it is a genuine app I think. The product was delivered to me safely and it was in good condition. No problem while placing the order. Refund and cancellation were available. Three payment modes. No delays in the product delivery, it was before time. 

Deepak Shaw
store : HealthKart
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Facewash
Facewash Purchased : 15-04-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My best Shopping site”

  • overall experience

    I bought a beardo facewash from Healthkart. It is the best product all over India. Healthkart gives a good customer care service along with the faster delivery. Very low prices as compared to other sites. My relatives are using this website from so many time. It gives the best quality at reasonable prices.

Sumit nigam
store : HealthKart
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 05-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Nova trimmer from Healthkart which is waterproof. The quality of the product was amazing. It provides you with original products only. Searching and comparing the different products across the website is very easy. Access of delivery to remote areas. On time delivery is always appreciable. Thanks for making life easy Healthkart. So I would recommend Healthkart to others as well.

Shubham Pandey
store : HealthKart
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : Gym Dumbells
Gym Dumbells Purchased : 22-11-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Healthkart”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart is the cheapest option in the market when it comes to the price of the products and its genuine product till now whatever I bought a set of dumbells from Healthkart I'm very happy. The payment is also not an issue it was all very smooth and the delivery people they are all sweet to me whosoever came to deliver the stuff.

Faruk sardar
store : HealthKart
review date : 11-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 20-12-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfied with the quality”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Philips Trimmer from Healthkart. The quality was so good and this product has a 3-year warranty. I suggest others to buy this. Its good features and an attractive price has made it one of the best trimmers for men in India who are thinking to buy a beard trimmer for the first time. Most people in India still use a traditional shaver to shave and the trend to maintain a beard and stubble has recently started. I loved the quality of this trimmer and it was so smooth. So my experience is good in all.

Aquib Akhtar
store : HealthKart
review date : 10-01-2019
Product Purchased : Ashwagandha tablets
Ashwagandha tablets Purchased : 09-09-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best at any cost”

  • overall experience

    I choose Healthkart for its fastest delivery and trustworthy quality of medicines. I bought Jain Ashwagandha tablets, and I have got a discount of ₹32 on it. It is more trusted than others and high discount as compared to others. I have ordered by COD, no errors found, easily refundable. I chose to pay on delivery due to insufficient funds in my bank account. The delivery gets delayed sometimes, the behaviour of the delivery boy was rude, please take less time for delivery.

Yama Venkata sateesh
store : HealthKart
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 09-11-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“True review”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience with Healthkart because we can know better about our purchases and can compare with other brands available and fast shipping is your good thing to be appreciated. As compared to the other sites offering, Healthkart is the best in terms of health and personal care products. The app's interface is user-friendly and regarding the offers, discounts and rewards available I m quite satisfied.

Aadesh Singh Chawla
store : HealthKart
review date : 31-05-2018
MuscleBlaze Liv support with milk thistle, 60 capsules : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 05-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best products at Healthkart”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart is the only online market where customers can buy any health product. I think the offers on Healthkart are the best when comparing to other online markets. The cash back and discount offers on the product items are excellent. It is the best when we compare it with Flipkart because in  Flipkart there are fewer offers in comparison with Healthkart. They have all the satisfactory products. I have paid with cash on delivery for the MuscleBlaze Liv support with milk thistle, 60 capsules which were at the rate of Rs.524/-.  I didn't experience any problem with the order or the payment process. There were no errors while ordering and no problems with the refund and the cancellation. The delivery boy’s behavior is not satisfactory and I would suggest that you have a look at this. I have received the product within 4 days. The product quality is satisfactory for me. I only suggest that you should have a look at the behavior of the delivery boy’s behavior which was not good according to me. Otherwise, everything was to the point. I would rate the Healthkart site as 4/5.

     

Aravind Reddy
store : HealthKart
review date : 31-05-2018
my first protein, 1kg banana : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-02-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Gymfit fitness”

  • overall experience

    I’m a gym freak and I love to purchase all the health supplements on Healthkart only because its one of the greatest and the fastest platform to buy the health supplements from. I usually shop from Healthkart for all the health supplements and recently, I bought Healthkart ‘my first protein’, 1kg banana as my instructor suggested me to buy that product item from Healthkart. The product item came in just Rs.720/-. I bought the product item at EMI which was starting from Rs.34/-. The rates on the health supplements are very much cheaper than any other online shopping sites. I checked the same product item on Flipkart too but the price of this same product item was very much higher than that of Healthkart and that is why I shopped from Healthkart only. It was delivered to me in 3 days. The product quality was too good. The refund policy was so efficient and also the customer care service is also too good. They offered new offers through SMS and mail which I love the most about Healthkart as I got 40% off on the product item that I ordered. So, this was very nice. I had a wonderful experience while shopping with Healthkart.

     

     

Bismita Sahoo
store : HealthKart
review date : 29-05-2018
Healthkart Slimshake no added sugar, 1 kg mocha : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 24-01-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Health equipments”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a Healthkart Slimshake no added sugar, 1 kg mocha from Healthkart which cost me Rs.1237/-. My gym trainer suggested me for the slimshake from Healthkart, so I bought it from there itself. The 0.5kg weight was of the product item.  It was a very good experience. It was delivered to me within 3 days and the product is good. All the products are original and are verified. They have a wide range of product items. For the new beginners, there was the option of asking an expert where they could ask the expert about the product item that they are purchasing. The reviews were given on the site itself which helped me buy the product item from Healthkart. The 45% discount offer was the best. Anyone could call and ask the doctor where the number was given on the site. This was a lot helpful as I did ask the doctor about the product item that I wanted and they gave me a thumbs up for it. So, I went ahead of ordering it from Healthkart. In my opinion, Healthkart is the best site to shop for any health equipment from.

Manjeet Suman
store : HealthKart
review date : 29-05-2018
MuscleBlaze card blend, 6.6 lb unflavoured. : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 06-02-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • overall experience

    As we know Healthkart is the best e-commerce site in the world and the service is also very cooperative and the important point is the products we find at a high price at other site are cheaper in Healthkart. The products are also delivered in time without any delay. The service is very well satisfied. The MuscleBlaze card blend, 6.6 lb unflavoured which I ordered was just amazing. It was at the rate of Rs.1,086/- and the flavor of the protein was orange. It was delivered to me within 2 days. The delivery service could be rated as 5/5 as it was good. I did not face any problem with the delivery service of Healthkart. One problem that I faced was the server one. The server was showing error while the payment gateway was going on. It was showing error on the site at the time of the payment process. This should be fixed as soon as possible as this issue could create a lot of problems for many customers. The 25% off on the product item that I purchased via Healthkart was awesome. I opted for the EMI payment option which was starting from the rate of Rs.51/-.  I enjoyed shopping from Healthkart a lot.

     

Neha Mehndiratta
store : HealthKart
review date : 25-05-2018
healthkart protein, 2.2 lb swiss milk chocolate : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-03-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Creative user interface of Healthkart”

  • overall experience

    To enhance the user experience, I would suggest making your website more interactive and creative. Please do that soon. Healhkart has a reasonable price than any other health shopping website and gets all types of product on one scale. I usually prefer online banking for the payment of the orders, as to make India more and more digitalized. I would like to suggest you to come with more offers on the minimum purchase and give gift vouchers to your valuable customer to allure them. The delivery is always done on the expected time as mentioned by you and the services are the best. I never heard complaints like shipping of wrong order as in case of Flipkart. I had bought electronic products for example mobiles, headphones, clothing's, shoes etc. The refund is always on time, cancellation can be done easily in very simple steps, but would like to suggest to put a column for exchange facility as well. The best website for an online shopping but a little improvisation to be made make it the more creative interface. Thanks for the taking the feedback. The healthkart protein, 2.2 lb swiss milk chocolate which I bought at the rate of Rs.907/- was amazing.