Login India India
35 Total Reviews Overall Rating 3.5
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
3.5
Payment Process
3
Refund / Cashback
3.5
User Interface
3
Overall Experience
3.5
Azim
store : HealthKart
review date : 04-10-2019
Product Purchased : Protein
Protein Purchased : 04-10-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received the best!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Whey Protein Isolate from Healthkart, which was not available anywhere in the market! 

    I found the product listed on Healthkart at just Rs. 4564. Originally, the isolate is priced at Rs. 6578. On Healthkart, I received a discount of Rs. 2014. The product was not available for home delivery but can be picked up from their outlet. So, I placed the order and went to the outlet to pick the order. 


    The outlet is in Sector-14 market, Gurgaon, which is about 10 minutes away from my place. I went to the store where I found other supplements too. All of the supplements were original and priced reasonably. I showed the store manager my order receipt on the app and received my order. 


    protein supplement


    I made the payment through cash at the store itself. They had appointed a professional nutritionist who could provide us with proper guidance about supplements. Other than whey, I purchased a few other supplements too which were great.

    Amazing place to get the supplements at a lower price than the market!

Gaayu
store : HealthKart
review date : 17-09-2019
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : 15-09-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Selling Fake Medicines!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Fish cord oil capsules from Healthkart which cost me Rs. 450 which was 20% less than the MRP. The product was to arrive by 15th September 2019. I had made the payment online and received confirmation right away. 


    The order was received on 15th September 2019 in the morning itself. The box and the bottle of the capsules were the same as mine but the seal was different. I checked for the manufacturer and other details which matched but it seemed like they delivered a fake product. 


    The seal on the bottle I had purchased from the market is different than this. However, the capsules are more sticky, which used to be non-sticky. I contacted the support because now I was sure about the duplicity! The customer executive was negligent and ignored what I said. 


    I told him that I will file a complaint in the consumer forum against you and he still had the ignorant behaviour. I asked him to refund the amount. He denied at first but when asked to have a word with the supervisor, he processed a refund. 


    I received the money on 16th September 2019 in my account. I went to the market showed the tablets to the nearest pharmacist who told me that these are the duplicate of that medicine. I regret a lot on purchasing medicines from this store!

Leena Gupta
store : HealthKart
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Protein Powder
Protein Powder Purchased : 24-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Healthcare products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pack of Herbal Nutrition Protein powder from Healthkart. Though it was available on other sites as well but Healthkart has the greatest discount on it. It has the widest product range and deliverable to remote places also. The product was available at Flipkart also but delivery was not available to our place and we got the desirable product as the delivery date mentioned. I will surely recommend Healthkart rather than other sites.

Alok Kumar
store : HealthKart
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Glucometer
Glucometer Purchased : 27-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy Shopping”

  • overall experience

    I was very puzzled for purchasing a glucometer for my mother and rates was very high in the market it was difficult to buy a pocket-friendly and reliable glucometer. However, at the same point, I logged in on Healthkart and got a wide variety of glucometer as per my choice and that too at a very affordable price. So Thanks Healthkart for saving my time and money. So I will give 5 stars to it.

Raj
store : HealthKart
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Thermometer
Thermometer Purchased : 28-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I choose Healthkart because it gives fast delivery. I bought a Thermometer. There were no offers available at that time. As compared with other sites it is a genuine app I think. The product was delivered to me safely and it was in good condition. No problem while placing the order. Refund and cancellation were available. Three payment modes. No delays in the product delivery, it was before time. 

Deepak Shaw
store : HealthKart
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Facewash
Facewash Purchased : 15-04-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My best Shopping site”

  • overall experience

    I bought a beardo facewash from Healthkart. It is the best product all over India. Healthkart gives a good customer care service along with the faster delivery. Very low prices as compared to other sites. My relatives are using this website from so many time. It gives the best quality at reasonable prices.

Sumit nigam
store : HealthKart
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 05-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Nova trimmer from Healthkart which is waterproof. The quality of the product was amazing. It provides you with original products only. Searching and comparing the different products across the website is very easy. Access of delivery to remote areas. On time delivery is always appreciable. Thanks for making life easy Healthkart. So I would recommend Healthkart to others as well.

Shubham Pandey
store : HealthKart
review date : 14-01-2019
Product Purchased : Gym Dumbells
Gym Dumbells Purchased : 22-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Healthkart”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart is the cheapest option in the market when it comes to the price of the products and its genuine product till now whatever I bought a set of dumbells from Healthkart I'm very happy. The payment is also not an issue it was all very smooth and the delivery people they are all sweet to me whosoever came to deliver the stuff.

Faruk sardar
store : HealthKart
review date : 11-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 20-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfied with the quality”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Philips Trimmer from Healthkart. The quality was so good and this product has a 3-year warranty. I suggest others to buy this. Its good features and an attractive price has made it one of the best trimmers for men in India who are thinking to buy a beard trimmer for the first time. Most people in India still use a traditional shaver to shave and the trend to maintain a beard and stubble has recently started. I loved the quality of this trimmer and it was so smooth. So my experience is good in all.

Aquib Akhtar
store : HealthKart
review date : 10-01-2019
Product Purchased : Ashwagandha tablets
Ashwagandha tablets Purchased : 09-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best at any cost”

  • overall experience

    I choose Healthkart for its fastest delivery and trustworthy quality of medicines. I bought Jain Ashwagandha tablets, and I have got a discount of ₹32 on it. It is more trusted than others and high discount as compared to others. I have ordered by COD, no errors found, easily refundable. I chose to pay on delivery due to insufficient funds in my bank account. The delivery gets delayed sometimes, the behaviour of the delivery boy was rude, please take less time for delivery.

Yama Venkata sateesh
store : HealthKart
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer Purchased : 09-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“True review”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good experience with Healthkart because we can know better about our purchases and can compare with other brands available and fast shipping is your good thing to be appreciated. As compared to the other sites offering, Healthkart is the best in terms of health and personal care products. The app's interface is user-friendly and regarding the offers, discounts and rewards available I m quite satisfied.

Aadesh Singh Chawla
store : HealthKart
review date : 31-05-2018
MuscleBlaze Liv support with milk thistle, 60 capsules : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 05-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The best products at Healthkart”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart is the only online market where customers can buy any health product. I think the offers on Healthkart are the best when comparing to other online markets. The cash back and discount offers on the product items are excellent. It is the best when we compare it with Flipkart because in  Flipkart there are fewer offers in comparison with Healthkart. They have all the satisfactory products. I have paid with cash on delivery for the MuscleBlaze Liv support with milk thistle, 60 capsules which were at the rate of Rs.524/-.  I didn't experience any problem with the order or the payment process. There were no errors while ordering and no problems with the refund and the cancellation. The delivery boy’s behavior is not satisfactory and I would suggest that you have a look at this. I have received the product within 4 days. The product quality is satisfactory for me. I only suggest that you should have a look at the behavior of the delivery boy’s behavior which was not good according to me. Otherwise, everything was to the point. I would rate the Healthkart site as 4/5.

     

Aravind Reddy
store : HealthKart
review date : 31-05-2018
my first protein, 1kg banana : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Gymfit fitness”

  • overall experience

    I’m a gym freak and I love to purchase all the health supplements on Healthkart only because its one of the greatest and the fastest platform to buy the health supplements from. I usually shop from Healthkart for all the health supplements and recently, I bought Healthkart ‘my first protein’, 1kg banana as my instructor suggested me to buy that product item from Healthkart. The product item came in just Rs.720/-. I bought the product item at EMI which was starting from Rs.34/-. The rates on the health supplements are very much cheaper than any other online shopping sites. I checked the same product item on Flipkart too but the price of this same product item was very much higher than that of Healthkart and that is why I shopped from Healthkart only. It was delivered to me in 3 days. The product quality was too good. The refund policy was so efficient and also the customer care service is also too good. They offered new offers through SMS and mail which I love the most about Healthkart as I got 40% off on the product item that I ordered. So, this was very nice. I had a wonderful experience while shopping with Healthkart.

     

     

Bismita Sahoo
store : HealthKart
review date : 29-05-2018
Healthkart Slimshake no added sugar, 1 kg mocha : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 24-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Health equipments”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a Healthkart Slimshake no added sugar, 1 kg mocha from Healthkart which cost me Rs.1237/-. My gym trainer suggested me for the slimshake from Healthkart, so I bought it from there itself. The 0.5kg weight was of the product item.  It was a very good experience. It was delivered to me within 3 days and the product is good. All the products are original and are verified. They have a wide range of product items. For the new beginners, there was the option of asking an expert where they could ask the expert about the product item that they are purchasing. The reviews were given on the site itself which helped me buy the product item from Healthkart. The 45% discount offer was the best. Anyone could call and ask the doctor where the number was given on the site. This was a lot helpful as I did ask the doctor about the product item that I wanted and they gave me a thumbs up for it. So, I went ahead of ordering it from Healthkart. In my opinion, Healthkart is the best site to shop for any health equipment from.

Manjeet Suman
store : HealthKart
review date : 29-05-2018
MuscleBlaze card blend, 6.6 lb unflavoured. : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 06-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • overall experience

    As we know Healthkart is the best e-commerce site in the world and the service is also very cooperative and the important point is the products we find at a high price at other site are cheaper in Healthkart. The products are also delivered in time without any delay. The service is very well satisfied. The MuscleBlaze card blend, 6.6 lb unflavoured which I ordered was just amazing. It was at the rate of Rs.1,086/- and the flavor of the protein was orange. It was delivered to me within 2 days. The delivery service could be rated as 5/5 as it was good. I did not face any problem with the delivery service of Healthkart. One problem that I faced was the server one. The server was showing error while the payment gateway was going on. It was showing error on the site at the time of the payment process. This should be fixed as soon as possible as this issue could create a lot of problems for many customers. The 25% off on the product item that I purchased via Healthkart was awesome. I opted for the EMI payment option which was starting from the rate of Rs.51/-.  I enjoyed shopping from Healthkart a lot.

     

Neha Mehndiratta
store : HealthKart
review date : 25-05-2018
healthkart protein, 2.2 lb swiss milk chocolate : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 08-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Creative user interface of Healthkart”

  • overall experience

    To enhance the user experience, I would suggest making your website more interactive and creative. Please do that soon. Healhkart has a reasonable price than any other health shopping website and gets all types of product on one scale. I usually prefer online banking for the payment of the orders, as to make India more and more digitalized. I would like to suggest you to come with more offers on the minimum purchase and give gift vouchers to your valuable customer to allure them. The delivery is always done on the expected time as mentioned by you and the services are the best. I never heard complaints like shipping of wrong order as in case of Flipkart. I had bought electronic products for example mobiles, headphones, clothing's, shoes etc. The refund is always on time, cancellation can be done easily in very simple steps, but would like to suggest to put a column for exchange facility as well. The best website for an online shopping but a little improvisation to be made make it the more creative interface. Thanks for the taking the feedback. The healthkart protein, 2.2 lb swiss milk chocolate which I bought at the rate of Rs.907/- was amazing.

     

Paras Nangia
store : HealthKart
review date : 25-05-2018
MuscleBlaze blend protein, 4.4lb chocolate : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 09-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing products”

  • overall experience

    I purchased MuscleBlaze blend protein, 4.4lb chocolate which was at the rate of 3674/-. It had 25% discount offer on it. The flavor of the product item was chocolate. The product item was 100% original. It was delivered to me within 3-5 days as it was mentioned on the site. The product is awesome. It has such good pacakaging. I was in good condition. There was a various payment method that was available on the site for booking. The EMI was starting with Rs.174.67/-. I choose to pay via my debit card for the product item. It’s always been a good experience with Healthkart. It really helps. The user interface of the Healthkart app is really good. The website interface needs improvement. Update the site regularly. This would be a lot helpful for many of the customers. Rest, everything was good. It is a multi-protein supplement which provides 24kg of proteins each. So, overall it was a very good experience of mine. According to me, my overall experience with Healthkart has been amazing. I will definitely shop again from Healthkart which gave me the best experience with it so far.

     

Aqueeb Khan
store : HealthKart
review date : 21-05-2018
whey protein pro with creapure, 2.2 lb chocolate : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Qaulity And Service”

  • overall experience

    Healthkart is one of the widely used websites. My aim to choose only Healthkart is the excellence of the services they provide to us. I ordered whey protein pro with creapure, 2.2 lb chocolate which was at the rate of Rs.2260/-. I was provided with lots of deals and offers for it and when I got it. I was totally amazed after seeing the quality of that product that I bought from this site as compared to the other online health supplements site. Other websites only make the promises but Healthkart not only makes the promises but also fulfills them. It provides us a very user-friendly interface that helps in placing our order is not less than one minute.  It is very easy to use. Also, the product item was very healthy as it was mentioned on the site. There were no defects at all. The delivery of the product item happened in just 2 days. It also provides us many payment options. They also make sure that the product reaches us safely and within the proper time. What else anyone wants?  I will recommend Healthkart to all my relatives and friends

Priyanka Jain
store : HealthKart
review date : 21-05-2018
protein supplements : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 30-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“trustworthy healthkart”

  • overall experience

    I am a gym freak person. I need protein supplements. Once upon a time I was searching protein supplements on Healthkart and I found it at a very low price and Healthkart gives good offers and discounts than other supplements stores and online shopping apps. As I am a student, I always had a fixed budget for my protein supplements and Healthkart offers, discounts, lightning deals, cash back on pay balance helps me very much to maintain my budget. And really Healthkart choice products are very awesome and had a great quality and surety. That’s why I always refer Healthkart to my family and friends. I appreciate Healthkart on delivering the product before the delivery date. The service is great. And the payment mode I used to choose is my debit card as I trust Healthkart the most and also I got cashback on pay balance. An easy and fast payment that’s why on a payment I never chose COD. Thank you Healthkart for the great service, offers, deals and always bringing us the quality products. I am always obliged for this. Healthkart is the best place to order the health supplements from.
     

Chinmay sharma
store : HealthKart
review date : 17-05-2018
Herbalife formula 2 multivitamin vitamin and herbal tables : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 17-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Moment of joy with Healthkart”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion, Healthkart is the best online health equipment market in India because of its reliability and responses. I bought many products from Healthkart. Sometimes, I got amazing offers like the discount of 11% off in one of the products. I also purchased from other online shopping sites but I don't get satisfied reply. Whenever I got an issue related to products, the customer care always helped me with it. Healthkart 's ordering process is simple and easy. There are various payment modes that make the payment process more flexible. Earlier, I only choose the payment mode as COD payment mode but in my latest purchase, I made a net banking payment mode. Till now, I did not feel any error or the cancellation of my ordering product on Healthkart. Once, I raised a refund request for a Herbalife formula 2 multivitamin vitamin and herbal tables which were at the rate of Rs.1130/- which I did not like. And refund process goes very fast like next day pick update was scheduled. That time, it made my trust on Healthkart. The delivery date is always correct, as I got my order before or at the time. The behavior of the delivery boy is good and pleasant. The quality is always level best that’s why I prefer Healthkart to buy things. My suggestion is to keep maintaining your customer care and services as in present.