Login India India Cars
22 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.5
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.6
Payment Process
4.6
Refund / Cashback
4.2
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4.6
Vaani
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 05-09-2019
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Done : 03-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received Regular Cashback!”

  • Selection Experience

    I am happy with the Payzapp as on most of the websites you can receive cashback, if you via Payzapp!


    I usually order my groceries from BigBasket and look for great offers. On seeing that mostly the offers are from Payzapp and I have an HDFC account. So, I downloaded the Payzapp and started to use it for making payments. Until now, I have received up to Rs. 500 cashback in the last 2 months. 


    So, I ordered Groceries from Bigbasket and entered the coupon code at the time of check out. The order was eligible for cashback. I made the payment of Rs. 2000 from the Payzapp by redirecting it from Bigbasket. The payment was made and within a few minutes, I received a cashback of Rs. 350. 


    However, the app can be used for money transfers from one bank account to another or to any other Payzapp account. It is a wallet that can be used to make any payment from your bills to street shops. You can use it everywhere!

Nitesh
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 18-02-2019
Service Availed : Airtel Recharge
Airtel Recharge Service Availed : 24-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Just awesome”

  • Selection Experience

    I have been using Hdfc Payzapp from a month and I found it simpler and easier than other apps. Its a best app as a wallet to use for shopping and for online transactions and to do mobile recharges and bill payments without going to any center. I like that app very much and would prefer it always for most of the works.

Sandeep Hansda
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 18-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 17-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A very effective way of payment.”

  • Selection Experience

    Hdfc Payzapp is a very easy and effective app to use for all type of payment. They give exciting cashback offers and deals on every transaction thus encourages more for its uses. The digital wallet can be handled and use in every working day, it's like paying money from your own personal manual wallet.

Mouni Sree
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 04-02-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : 21-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best App to recharge”

  • Selection Experience

    I prefer HDFC Payzapp to recharge the mobile sometimes it will give amazing discount offers and cashback also. And it is the best app. As compared to other apps, I think it is a more useful and easy process. Its user interface is also simple. Recently I made 2 mobile recharges one for me and another for my friend and got 5% instant cash back on each of the recharges.

Karthick Kumar
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 02-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 18-12-2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Pay with Hdfc Payzapp”

  • Selection Experience

    HDFC Payzapp is easy to use. Great cashback offers available on every recharge and bill payment. You can make transactions in few minutes only. It is the best recharge app. I love using this app every time, they have a lot of coupons and discount offers. We can use HDFC Payzapp for booking movie tickets, bill payments, shopping, taxi and traveling and even for purchasing the grocery items.

Ashok
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 12-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online Portal”

  • Selection Experience

    The HDFC Payzapp service processing is so good and there is a good environment of payment. The payment process is very fast. I recommend you to know the best experience with HDFC Payzapp. I choose HDFC Payzapp as a payment for secure and happy dealings. It also offers great opportunity to get shopping experience with a lot of deals, discounts, offers. It is quite fast in processing as compared to other apps. Recharge and payment process is very good. Some errors may occur due to technical problems. It also offers a great refund and easy to cancel the operation. I choose debit payment for my deals.

Vartika mishra
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 09-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Convenient”

  • Selection Experience

    HDFC Payzapp has the easiest interface for doing any transaction it is easy to use and the payment process is very quick. It is a very trusted app and I have done many Mobile recharges using this app and have used so many cash back offers. Their refund and cancellation process is also very easy. According to me, it's the best app for doing any transaction and shopping also it's safe easy and trusted app.

Bhaskar Chauhan
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 08-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Solution to All”

  • Selection Experience

    HDFC Payzapp is an amazing app with click to go experience, with fruitful cashback offers. Provides flexibility to do payment with all the available electronic modes of transfer. I can use my bank details through a secured channel to make easier payments either reservation or either bill payments. Discounts and cashbacks are revolutionized by HDFC Payzapp and it doesn't even put load over wallet to use cashback for electricity bill payments.

Priyanka Bansal
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 03-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“All in one Recharges”

  • Selection Experience

    I choose HDFC Payzapp because I can do the recharge of many things, transfer money, and pay the bills in one app. HDFC Payzapp also provides these amazing facilities. It also gives good offers and cashback from time to time. HDFC Payzapp runs very smoothly and there is no error while we do payments. Its very fast app and I will definitely recommend this app to everyone

Vaishnavi
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 14-03-2018
Mobile : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“an amazing experience”

  • Selection Experience

    First of all, the one thing that caught my attention was the quirky name hdfc payzapp . The advertisement that I watched on television was amazing and well planned.But eventually, Hdfc Payzapp offered better offers than free charge.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for Hdfc Payzapp coupons on coupon dunia. And also searched for which would give me a better deal hdfc payzapp or paytm.

    Then, I searched for the plans that my Telecom operator offered as all were not listed on hdfc payzapp.

    There are also some offers which are only valid to some number which is provided especially by the operator to the customer.

    I wish free charge could mention that too on tracing our number

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Hdfc Payzapp was hassle free and smooth functioning.

    It was quick... You can add an instruction tag while people are recharging.

    The only problem sometimes was with the finding of a right plan to be recharged. 

    I wish hdfc payzapp could mention that special packs on tracing our number. That's all I've to say

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I never had a cancellation or cashback issue because I never could apply codes or coupons. I would suggest HDFC payzapp to provide some discount offers and coupon codes. It would be helpful for many of the customers. 

  • User Interface

    As I said above Hdfc Payzapp has a smooth functioning. It looks great.

    But now I think that they should come up with a new color to their site than orange Maybey be a purple would be new energetic and successful.

    Hdfc Payzapp should make a come back with it's aesthetics of the app and website

  • Overall Experience

    I would sure do a recharge with Hdfc Payzapp only if they give better offers and coupons for the customer.

    Also mention where can we get the coupons from.They can immediately show the applicable coupons in a drop box for the particular recharge the customer is making.Hdfc Payzapp should make a come back with it's aesthetics of the app and website

Chandra Kaviya
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 04-03-2018
Mobile and dth too : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-10-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“FreeCharge app”

  • Selection Experience

    It is faster and also good cash back offers. You are a Indian company also. Hdfc Payzapp is very use full and a very trustable app. If any better transaction got failed I have trust on this app that my money was safe. I got my money back safely . So these are some reasons why I'm choose Hdfc Payzapp for doing my all recharges and bill payments.

     

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Checking cash back offers or codes. Because by this am got done extra money for my future recharges bill payment etc. Hdfc Payzapp is also a trustable app. My money is safe in all transection and wallet also. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Speed is good but sometimes we face difficulties in recharge browse plans. The recharging speed was good but before completing all processes of recharges we face some difficulties. In a slow networking connection, some time transactions got failed but money was rebounded in Hdfc Payzapp account always and also quickly without putting a mail to customer care. So all over the self of a transaction was good

  • Refund/Cashback Process

     In these type of cases, money was refunded in Hdfc Payzapp account quickly and always. Money was always rebounded in almost 5 hours or before that. The transactions are got failed only in a slow network connection but money was safe in Hdfc Payzapp account. The cash back was also delivered quickly in Hdfc Payzapp account

  • User Interface

    The interface of so was pretty good but slower than other apps. I did not face much problem but there were some problems in reaching saved cards some time it does not show the saved cards in transactions but if we cancel the transactions and again do it when we got the server cards. So please Solve this issue because it is a very big problem because sometimes I am recharging my relative's phones and this issue was the sim and i have to ask them their no. 

  • Overall Experience

    your app is a great app but sometimes it has done issues of transaction failure.Not working properly in low-speed data and also behave some issue in plans of providers. Please solve these issues for the purpose of making app better then old version and you also got good ratings and support by users because I am also a user of Hdfc Payzapp so you make my life easier and provide me some earning also by your cash back offers. It is my responsibility to help you in improving the app.

    Thank you

Dattaraj
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 01-03-2018
Mobile : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“An original idea of disruption for helping people”

  • Selection Experience

    Because its very user-friendly with great user interference technology.at the same time offering big discounts and cashbacks.I will always prefer hdfc payzapp over any other online or offline mode of recharge.it has been a kind of convenient as well as kind of indulging activity for me for a long time now.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I search coupons on coupons before recharged because it provides me some time much needed free cash back coupons for recharged I basically love being on Hdfc Payzapp and search for various things over it.it not just provide a convenient way for recharged but also offers much more than that

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Most of the times with no difficulties.to be honest I didn't face any difficulties for the majority of my transactions either for Mobile recharged or for any other thing and the few cases where I got some difficulties were quickly solve by Hdfc Payzapp and I am very thankful to hdfc payzapp for the same

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Very fast and I am thankful for that as I previously said there was very few time when I face any technical glitches.but whenever I faced one the team of hdfc payzapp was quick enough to solve it.and I also want to mention that the customer service department of hdfc payzapp is really great.I mean they treat people really good and thank you for that

  • User Interface

    Great user intreface as I have already said. Hdfc Payzapp offers one of the finest user interface in the country and to particularly in their domain and that's the reason why I prefer it over all of the other apps and similar platforns.there are not so many ads annoying ads and pop ups which literally make ones experience a hell sort of thing

  • Overall Experience

    More than satisfy and that's the reason why I have been using it for almost  a year now.and as the way it seems it won't stop in the near future.I also want to add that since over the months hdfc payzapp improved much as compare to its counterparts and offering much more than they are doing

Sai krishna
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 14-02-2018
Prepaid Recharge : Recharge/Bill Payment Done
Recharge/ Bill Payment Date : 30-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Speedly and offers are more”

  • Selection Experience

    I recharged many more times from this app.it's speedily recharged and the cash back will be credited to my wallet speedly.

    It saved my bank account and debit cards.This feature used make quickly recharge.The cashback get speedly, when compared to other apps like paytm,mobiquick,phonepay

    It's having more offers on recharge other then mobiquick,paytm,phone pay...etc.Thanks the team of Hdfc Payzapp

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes i searched for coupon on grabcoupon, Coupondhuina, Promocodeclub...etc sites.  I recharged many more times in this app. I never faced any difficulty at all while recharging from this app.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not find any trouble at recharge at any time. But in Hdfc Payzapp app there is no trouble while recharging and make bill payments.Thanks to team of Hdfc Payzapp. i paid via my HDFC debit card only and got the OTP of 399 which i applied and the process was done.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    In the fraction of seconds you will get money to your wallet.

    The cash back also gets quickly when the recharge was success. It was a very process. I must say that hdfc payzapp did not provide me with any problem at all.

  • User Interface

    There Is no trouble while recharging or make bill payments. That's why I am choosing Hdfc Payzapp. The user interface of the hdfc payzapp is very user friendly and is very smooth to use. The layout of the app is very attractive with the design of the app and the site. It is just amazing.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, surely I will recommended it to my friends.Because it gives more cash back on recharge. I got the cash back to my pocket money. I will definitely use this app again in the near future.Thanks to all

     

Praveen undle
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 13-11-2017
Recharge and Bill payment : Mobile Bill Payment
Bill payment Done on : 12-05-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Easy To Handled Financial Transactions”

  • Selection Experience

    I don’t use this app every time I always use paytm for my recharge and bill payment.

    I used cash mode and internet banking and card swiping for my shopping but, I love to deal in such places where I receive a great discount.

    I find HDFC payzapp a safe way to transfer money.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Frist fall i open the app then i see the offer after that i see the what offer for the best for me then i choose the offer after then i am going to pay bills:

    • I add amount
    •  select to bill payment option
    • put the mobile number
    • select operator
    • submit the amount and wait for confirmation..

     

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    If the i have good internet connection or wifi then my transition is done.

    When the internet connection is bad or slow then the transition could fail or you will need to wait and these are not good for the user.

    So make sure it happens very fast and not any type of error occurs while making the transition.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    If in case of payment failure then i would be ticket raise and call customer care number for the refund my amout which failure to the bill payment.

    I have done it my self ii have raised my case in front of the executives and they asked me to wait for the refund to be added in the account.

    They are helpful and this makes the refund process easy.

  • User Interface

    It’s a good app for finding such requirements like if you want to pay, if you want to shopping, there you can use your app as your wallet.

    If you want to bill payment you have option there as well.

    Everything is there which I require while making any payment’s But this app is slow worikng vs paytm app, hope it will get better soon.

  • Overall Experience

    I think this app is developing real fast and they are having lot of option for user which helping them.

    If the user use this app there is more diffrent and new offers should be available on this app.

    Some application is giving so many options and offers. But the thing is HDFC is a more trusted bank than any other app.

     

Shashin
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 09-11-2017
Recharge and Bill payment : Bill Payment
Bill payment Done on : 12-07-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Ease of using HDFC bank payzapp”

  • Selection Experience

    Payzapp is providing best discount which is directly benefiting the customer. Cashback can be easily transferred to your account without any charges.

    Mobikwik has so many terms and conditions hence not a good app to recommend, Moreover freecharge is not at all safe as it has been sold and purchased so many times.  

    I prefer HDFC payzapp for:

    1) Movies

    2) Irctc

    3) Air ticketing

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No never searched for the coupons, it is easily available on the website only.

    Coupons are always relevant, it is not giving huge discounts but small discounts it gives makes a huge impact.

    Never searched any sites for coupons especially for payzapp, but do use Grabon for different apps.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Excellent speed without any hitches, Recharges were always done on the first instance, never faced any difficulty.

    Hdfc bank is the strongest bank in Asia Pacific, payzapp is powered by the same bank hence very highly recommended.

    never faced any error of payment gateway or any server error.

    5 star to the app on all categories.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Payment never failed in payzapp.

     paytm during its launch was giving so much discount, but after some time it has faded so everyone started looking for different app.

     Especially for transferring money from Wallet to account, paytm is charging 3% but payzapp is yet to start it, even though it will start but will start from a 2% charge only.  

  • User Interface

    Very easy and user friendly

    Excellent speed without any hitches, Recharges were always done on the first instance, never faced any difficulty.

    Hdfc bank is the strongest bank in Asia Pacific, payzapp is powered by the same bank hence very highly recommended,

    Never faced any error of payment gateway or any server error.

    5 star to the app on all categories.       

  • Overall Experience

    Excellent experience.  Will definitely try using payzapp in future transactions.

    Definitely recommend people because of discounts.

    Moreover transfer of money from Wallet is also cheap,  which will start from seventh of Nov,  and it is only 2% which is less compared to paytm,  paytm is using poor technique like lucky coupons"

Abhishek
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 04-10-2017
Recharge and Bill Payments : Prepaid
Prepaid Mobile Recharge : 22-12-2016
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Secure and Reliable”

  • Selection Experience

    Security is main demand and concern of a customer and this app fulfill this need of each and every customer, this app provides equivalent offers similar to other payment apps like freecharge, paytm etc. like bill payments and E-recharges but this app provides security checks which help the customer against fraud and save us from paying extra bucks for a product which we can get in lower price by availing the discounts payzapp is providing on some product purchase. Even I feel safe while doing any transactions online because I trust HDFC since a long time. Cashback I received is much similar to other apps so it’s like having a whole package rather than a single item since I am getting both security and offers at a same place. But it provides me with special discounts on movies and music also which is a bonus.
  • Coupon Availablilty

    Whenever I do recharge or any other transactions first I pass its security checks which is really good and assuring that no one could enter in my account by crashing such a good security system. For discount related coupon I don’t really need to go on another sites as I find these offers very much satisfying as per my requirement. These coupon always flashes on top which makes it visible to everyone and so no one could miss them, they are easy to use, this thing I love about HDFC payzapp. I don’t need to look for offer in different tabs or sites because these are always flashing on top and they all are so better than what others are providing.
  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Coming to this answer I will really say that this app have really good payment gateway and what I can say I am really impressed with the security as you can assume it from my other answers. I feel that payment can be done with slow internet speed and transaction is done in few moments so I was never too worried about getting stuck at the time of transaction. I think this is the beauty of this app. I did not feel any difficulty with online transaction. No error I observed Even it does not store card information in device but stores it on their secure serve which they don’t let anyone enter beside you only.
  • Refund/Cashback Process

    About payment failure I think I do not have enough words because this app is simply good to make your transaction done without getting failed. But in case any transaction is failed and money has been deducted than this app simply refunded the money in time and if it does take time I don’t take any tension cause I believe that my money is in good hands and they will surely return it to me if I ever messed it up. Cashback is available in my payzapp wallets where I can see the time and date of transaction simply, so I can remember when and where I have spent that part of my money. I would say wallet is quite simple and informative with easy language.
  • User Interface

    Beauty of this HDFC app is its simplicity and user friendly usage. Everything is user oriented like transaction details easily accessible this problem I always face with other apps or wallet because they mix up all the notifications together from offers to your payments and that’s really annoying. I can easily access to the vouchers because they are always flashing on top And one thing I always feel good about this application is its security check before login to the app and it remembers the device I have logged in from earlier so it can tell me that my account is logged in only from one devise and no one else is misusing it.
  • Overall Experience

    I think this is user friendly app with most reliable And secured payment method. I think people who are reading must be thinking that why I am so much obsessed with the security system but I will only say that it’s hard to earn money but it’s very easy to lose it, so I was always in search of a good secured way to spend my money and now I found it here with HDFC. And I do not feel worry about saving details of credit card on their secured server. this is pretty awesome customer never feels that any fraud can happen with them I always enjoy the cashback it offers because I can us those to pay for my movie tickets and can do other fun things.
Abhishek
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 04-10-2017
Recharge and Bill Payments : Electricity
Electricity Bill payment : 01-03-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Easy to use”

  • Selection Experience

    When I registered with payzapp there were so many offers. I got the chance to get 100 Rs of cashback on my electricity bill payment. That was amazing as it was just the beginning. It was easy to use, just add the money and pay the bill. Within 24 hours I got the cashback on my payment. That cashback I used in another transaction, that’s how I saved my money on so many purchases. I will recommend using Payzapp to all users as it is useful to save your money in such a time period where everything is so expensive and it feels right to get things at discount without compromising with its quality of any one of them and getting all big stores in just one place.
  • Coupon Availablilty

    Many a times I have searched coupon on google. I searched for Payzapp coupons also. I scrolled on number of sites like grabon, coupondunia and so on. But for Payzapp I did not find any coupon in working condition except from one site that was Zoutons and the coupons were in totally working condition. Other sites really disappointed me but payzapp to provide me the best coupons and offer It is better than all other apps. It saves your time as well. It have saved me from a lot of situations like long Q’s at the ATM and going to a mall for grocery shopping with my mom, Now I can order them when I’m at work and pay too . so they will reach my home even before I’m there.
  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any difficulty as I am a regular digital banking user and have enough knowledge about how these app works. I just added the money from my account to Payzapp so I can use it for my further use. It just asked me to register my number with them because for the bill payments and cause I have that no. registered with the bank to so that my back account will be updated about all my transaction. Then I paid the bill I wanted to and I received a notification telling me that I have gained 5% cashback on my bill payment. It was so easy for me. It took me less than 5 min.
  • Refund/Cashback Process

    About this I will say that I have never faced any kind of payment failure till date. So I am not sure about it and have no experience regarding it, so I can’t say anything about it till now, But I have my roommate who faced this problem. In his case there was a technical issue and payment got failed and it was refunded to him after talking to the customer care executive. I guess you just need to communicate with customer support and your money will be back in 24 hours or so, But I I’m not saying that it definitely will cause I haven’t got in such situation yet and not even expecting it to happen even in future.
  • User Interface

    App was amazing. I could navigate to another screen within seconds. It doesn’t make you wait any longer than that. If you have a good phone it will work as per your expectation but you can’t expect an online app to work on a weak network connection so in my suggestion always make your payments when you are in a good network zone. In my case it never hanged. I have seen apps hanging and closing again and again, but in this case never happened to me and hope I will not happen to other people too.
  • Overall Experience

    With my overall experience with HDFC payzapp I found it good and I will definitely use it again. I still use it for my mobile recharges, electricity bill payment and for grocery shopping as well. I will recommend to use Payzapp to all online banking app users as it is useful to save their money by getting discount from big stores like big basket and Makemytrip. It will also take less time to make payments and greater cashbacks will be available for you. I’m not including myself because I’m already enjoying all those offers thanks to HDFC back to launch such an amazing application and making my online purchases more efficient.
Amit singh
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 04-10-2017
Recharge and Bill Payments : Prepaid Recharge
Prepaid Mobile recharge : 20-11-2016
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Perfect app for recharge and bil payment”

  • Selection Experience

    I have recently started using payzapp. I found it as a better option for recharging phone It feels so much secure and have really good security features it’s by HDFC bank which suggests it have security options just like HDFC online backing service which is on top right now so it is very much reliable for me. They have good cashbacks on their site as a part of promotional offers and it met all the promises in various offers, none of them has ever gone wrong they all were always very beneficial and exciting. They are giving cashbacks under various type of transactions over the so many merchants and top companies who are now a days at the no. 1 position of sellers in online business marketing.
  • Coupon Availablilty

    I have often use Mobikwik or freecharge and sometime coupons and flexi top-ups for my phone and house bills. my friend have told me that payzapp is good from all the current apps for recharging phone, paying bills and now a days it is giving very good cashbacks and a good amount of discount. As referred to me by my friend, I thought why not try it by my own and see what this app can do, as per the description given by my friend I thought it will be a heavy app and will take too long to open and load my info, but I seriously found the app better over other apps and the process is really smooth which really makes it one of the best site for online cash transfer and payments.
  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No there is no server error in payzapp and it performs very evenly as well as efficiently. I have transacted many times but no server or getaway time error found, some time it takes more than usual time for cashback but its fine by my side, But it shows error at the time of refund payment which is needed to be added back to your previous account and they take too long to add the refund in your account and you have to contact to the support team once or twice so that they could deal with your problem. I have to wait over some time to get a proper transaction because they were not accepting my security code, But later my problem was solved by following the instruction given by the support team.
  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It is fast enough than paytm but it also works better than paytm because paytm has some of its own errors and flaws and sometime the products you find on the site are not up to the mark, but payzapp has no error even if a transaction or history restoration failure takes place it works soon on the recovering process as well as the amount recovery process of the transaction, But as I explained it earlier that it could take time so if you are patient enough to wait it’s all great. It records each and every transaction evenly and restoring system is performing well so I will never lose any data regarding my transactions. Payzapp is faster than paytm because paytm takes 24 hours to complete a single cash transaction but it just take few hours to complete.
  • User Interface

    User interface is very simple as it is very easy to use everyone can use this app. Payzapp takes less loading time and dashboard of Payzapp have direct navigation to all the important links and merchants performing very good in all terms & All the conditions are already given in the info section of the app to make your confusion go away. merchants having good running time and less loading time this makes all the process fast and easy going in relation to all the other apps who have slow working systems and takes more time in completing the payments and orders.
  • Overall Experience

    HDFC app has given me good user experience and good security features like the login security opt and its verifies your device at the time of login so that it can notifies you if the account is being logged in from some other location or device . It creates login session every time and automatically log out after time of session ends. Reason of my review is that the payzapp has the attractive feature for login security and devices navigation on every transaction which made me feel that it will be good to write about this and make people know how useful it can be.
Rudra
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 03-10-2017
Movie Booking : Movie
Movie ticketss booking : 17-12-2016
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Awesome experience through payzapp”

  • Selection Experience

    I downloaded this banking + shopping mobile app Because it is very simple for making online payments through payzapp wallet, Also it provides best cashback offer while compare to other wallets like freecharge and paytm good thing is it’s an app which is provided by a bank itself which gives you more assurance and after successful transaction at once I can use this app without any worry. One can do this because it’s hassle free & accurate too for cashless transactions to another accounts and for making cashless payments directly from my bank account. The mobile app is very user friendly & straight forward too. Now I can experience one click payment to the app which are partners of HDFC payzapp such as cleartrip.com, big-basket and many more they all have direct links on payzapp so you get direct access to pay for all the services you avail on these apps.
  • Coupon Availablilty

    There are several coupons that I have been searching before making any payments which are done for recharges / DTH bill payments, etc. And I ended up at HDFC Payzapp because it offers hassle free & good UI experience so that one can go on easily with this sort of payments. Also the cashback is very attractive in all terms especially when you are about to think to save money & time my answer only will be HDFC payzapp. I downloaded it from google play but people who have I phone can download it from apple store like my cousin brother did when I told him about this app.
  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No errors was found while making the payments by payzapp payments. It is very hassle free and good UI makes the user comfortable and helps in purchasing and making transactions through it. Now a days everyone wants cashbacks from recharges to bill payments and so do I. having an account in HDFC bank has been a blessing for me because of these services. I just need to upload my debit card details in the app and the registered no. with the bank so that I can send money to people in my contact list faster than before. As the company says by themselves “All payments, one app, one click” and they have proven it already.
  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It is super-fast because the flexibility of amount I can put into my payzapp wallet, So instead of banking I can safely go through by this type of trouble free transactions cause I don’t have to provide my card details again and again. Once in a while the transaction is failed due to network problem or because of technical error or so, If the money transfer fails we can get the refund back in our payzapp wallet with that refund amount we can do any further payments and it will all remain the same because the app is responsible for the security of your money and ANY online payment unless it’s already a fraud deal and you don’t know about the seller of the product.
  • User Interface

    There is a nice and clean user interface I found it really decent when I login the payzapp app. It is very easy to know my transactions history which I have done the past few months and about the payments I have made to any online store, balance left in the wallet etc. The interface is similar to HDFC NET banking but still it has its own way like banner ads for coupons and the offers providing on the home screen etc. it’s like a whole new generation of HDFC bank and its working force who are totally loaded with all the new ideas and payment portals.
  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience is good because it is very easy by doing a recharge through payzapp once you add money in your wallet you can use it anywhere you want even for booking your flight, hotels or buying music online. It will give you lot of options, by giving so many cashback & coupons and also discounts. Also I can suggest one thing that it can be integrated in HDFC NET banking app by creating separate section so that users will get to know there is a useful app out there for an online payment transactions cause HDFC still haven’t made their app popular by sending out advertisements and popup adds to the relative app.
Debajyoti mallick
store : Hdfc Payzapp
review date : 25-09-2017
Flight booking : Domestic flight
Domestic flight Booking : 10-11-2016
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“One Click Pay”

  • Selection Experience

    HDFC PayZapp app is a complete payment solution for all kind of your transaction like shopping, any kind of travel booking like hotel, flight, bus, recharge and bill payment, clothing, groceries and many more. Hdfc payzapp gives me the power to pay in just one click anywhere where I want. With PayZapp, we can shop on our mobile at partner apps, buy movie tickets, music and groceries, compare and book flight tickets and hotels, shop online and get great discounts at SmartBuy, send money to anyone in your contact list, pay bills and recharge our mobile, DTH and data card. It links our Debit and Credit Card to PayZapp. It is the most convenient and secure way of doing payment. I am very much satisfied with the services provided by hdfc payzapp. Payzapp in our smartphones is like a power to face any kind of online transaction problem in so much ease.
  • Coupon Availablilty

    I made payment on smartbuy of HDFC Bank site which is like a part of like of Hdfc payzapp. SmartBuy is like e-commerce website of the Hdfc Bank which initiative to create an exclusive or so much reliable portal that offers wide range of digital and physical products from travel, entertainment, bill payments, electronics, fashion, books and much more. We can transact using PayZapp by entering our card details. However for the best experience, please install the app from the Google Play Store, link our card and then we can use PayZapp to complete the transaction. Searching a discount coupon code on hdfc payzapp is like a cakewalk because all the latest and exclusive offer is always highlighted on main page or you can search a discount coupon code according to your transaction on smartbuy portal which help you to save more and more. Smartbuy portal of hdfc bank always have the discount coupon for your all kind of transaction.
  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Transaction is faster than any other mode of transaction used on various other e-commerce website to pay your bills. SmartBuy brings to customers most of the best discount offer on any kind of service you are going to transact, I used hdfc payzapp for my air ticket booking, Hdfc payzapp provide me all airline carriers from across the world according to my departure or destination with the best discount rate. There are no restrictions, on bookings on any airlines available, as long as there is availability of seats. PayZapp does not ask me for VBV/ MSC password or OTP while linking cards. This seems very risky but they always ask for the otp when card is used for transaction amount for using kind of service. Reviews for the hdfc payzapp always positive in nature which 9 out of 10 users is really happy for using hdfc payzapp for their transaction.
  • Refund/Cashback Process

    In some rare cases, negative or nil responses arise from the various flight partners on the confirmation of ticket booking. In such cases, please call the Customer Support details of the preferred partners for assistance before repeating the booking process again. If the ticket is not booked/ confirmed, SmartBuy would automatically refund the amount charged to the HDFC Bank Credit Card within 15 days which means that refund policy of hdfc payzapp is so good. Refund for any unsuccessful transaction is always credit to hdfc payzapp wallet always before the mentioned time. You even do not have to do some kind of formality like email for clammimg your request to refund my money. Hdfc bank is soo much reliable bank for your money transaction that’s why everyone also have a reliable platform to do online transaction.
  • User Interface

    HDFC Bank PayZapp, a complete payment solution, giving you the power to pay in just One Click. It is so convenient or time saving platform as you do not need to preload money everytime for any kind of transaction as your bank account is linked with the app. Pay directly from linked Debit and Credit Card. It is one of the fastest wallet platform like Make payments in an instant with just one click. Its Secure: Your card details are safe with the Bank and not stored on partner Apps.
  • Overall Experience

    At present, PayZapp is available to all Bank cardholders and all Bank cards can be linked to PayZapp. One click experience will only work on HDFC Bank cards and for this experience the PayZapp registration should be done on the same device which has the mobile number as is registered with HDFC bank for credit / debit cards. If we are talking about the hdfc payapp, No dount I always refer this app for doing online transaction.