Login

HappyEasygo Reviews

68 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 68 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HappyEasygo FLAT RS.650 OFF ON FLIGHT BOOKINGS (Oct 16-17)
Gaurav Dev
Gaurav Dev
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Oct 08 2021
Service Availed : Flight Ticket Booking
Flight Ticket Booking service Availed : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“flight ticket booking experience was good!!!”

  • overall experience

    HappyEasyGo is the best airline booking service I have ever used. Usually, I travel a lot but I have made ticket bookings via the website directly. Buy, this time I decided to use HappyEasyGo so I can see multiple options available for airlines in single go. I want to say thanks to Zoutons.com because I saved 20% on Mumbai flight booking through this coupon website. I applied HappyEasyGo coupon code and crack the discount.



    The whole online ticket booking process was fast, once I applied the filters. Overall, my flight ticket booking experience was good. As a first time customer, I would recommend HappyEasyGo to my friends and relatives for airline ticket booking.

Nidhish Singh
Nidhish Singh
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Oct 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great hotel booking experience!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked hotel room in Shimla from HappyEasyGo portal and got a good discount of 20% off by using the HappyEasyGo offer code through Zoutons.com. The hotel location was amazing and hotel staff was helpful and loved their customer services. The food was really tasty and home food, the menu items were less but very delicious. I am looking forward to book again from HappyEasyGo.



    I did online transaction and received the booking confirmation with-in 2 minutes. I liked their website also, and it is very user-friendly. I would suggest this hotel booking portal to my relatives. Great Experience with HappyEasyGo!!!

Abhay Madan
Abhay Madan
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Sep 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Dissatisfied with the services!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I was coming from New Delhi to Mumbai for a very urgent office meeting. I wanted to book a hotel room in Mumbai. So, I was looking for a good hotel booking website, I got the best deal at HappyEasygo portal. Therefore on 11th September 2021, I booked a hotel room at The Regale By Tunga for a price of ₹3,059 per night. My fate was in good cycle. I got a cashback offer while booking the hotel via HappyEasyGo coupon code. Thanks to Zoutons.com for this.



    When I was on the way to the hotel, I thought of changing my hotel room since my budget was not allowing me to spend so much as I have saved money & planned my trip accordingly. I calling up the HappyEasyGo customer care on their toll-free number & having a series of a conversation I was told that due to booking canceled we would not be able to provide you the refund.



    Never expected this kind of service from such a good travel booking store.



    Largely Dissatisfied with the services.

Disha Jha
Disha Jha
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Sep 03 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very nice hospitality!”

  • Overall Experience

    My one-day start at Radisson was exceptional. I loved this place and this hotel is the perfect choice for a day halt and a day's travel for work. People are very courteous and well mannered and got an unbelievable level of service from the Radisson team. I got a 40% discount, booking a hotel with Happyeasygo.


    radisson hotel booking

aaditya mishra
aaditya mishra
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Sep 01 2021
Flight Booking : Flight Ticket
Flight Booked : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing offers”

  • overall experience

    I booked a flight from HappyEasyGo for the first time and was amazed by its discounts & offers. I got proper and confirm the booking at the same time. Also, I got a high-value e-cash back in my Happyeasygo wallet. They are providing amazing offers.

Shubham Tiwari
Shubham Tiwari
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 24 2021
Flight Booking : Flight Ticket
Flight Booked : Aug 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Flight Booking Platform”

  • overall experience

    Discounted flight tickets and amazing coupons and cashback is what HappyEasyGo offers. Searching for discounts over cleartrip, MMT and goibibo is no longer an option for me. HappyEasyGo to be the most reliable of all domestic flight booking websites.

Pankaj Kumar
Pankaj Kumar
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 23 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Aug 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lowest Prices For Hotel”

  • Overall Experience

    If you are looking to book a hotel at affordable prices and with huge discounts so, HappyEasyGo will be the best option for you. I am a frequent traveler and always looking for options where I can get a maximum discount to save money. HappyEasyGo gives the lowest price for hotel booking. I have no complaints rather love the app.

Tannu Sharma
Tannu Sharma
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 20 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Aug 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    The UMRAO is the best place to spend the weekend and holidays in Delhi. Their staff is so cooperative and they serve an amazing food buffet. It was a long due break for all of us and loved their exclusive jacuzzi suites. The rooms were well equipped with all the basic requirements according to comfort. The services and the comfort provided there were worth spending money on. Thanks, HappyEasyGo for the amazing deal.

Atul Varma
Atul Varma
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 19 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Booking Cancelled : Aug 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Refund Issue”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been using HappyEasyGo for quite a long time now since they offer the lowest price as compared to other websites. I had booked a hotel from happyeasygo and for some reason, I had canceled the bookings. I had called them several times and sent them 3 emails for the refund, after following them for 20 days, today I got my refund. I totally lost my faith after this event. I suggest working out the process to refund in a better way.

Ajay acharya
Ajay acharya
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 13 2021
Flight Booking : Flight Ticket
Flight Booked : Aug 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“False Advertisement”

  • overall experience

    The advertisement of HappyEasyGo is everywhere on my social media and I downloaded the app to book my next flight since they were offering a big discount. And I tried to book the tickets through the app. In reality, when I checked other platforms, I was shocked to see that the other apps were showing lesser prices than happyeasygo. So please be careful and don't fall into their trap and false advertisement.

Mahak Sehgal
Mahak Sehgal
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 11 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Aug 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“So Many Offers And Discounts”

  • Overall Experience

    With HappyEasyGo all my hotel room booking has become easier and cost-effective. The other apps like MMT, Yatra, or Agoda don't send any confirmation after reaching the hotel. But with happyeasygo, this has never been a problem for me. Love their discounts and offers.

Abhishek Tiwari
Abhishek Tiwari
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 03 2021
Hotel booking : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jul 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome View”

  • Overall Experience

    I recently booked hotel room in Manali from HappyEasyGo and got a very decent discount of 15% by using the hotel booking offer. The location was excellent, staff was really helpful and loved their services. The food at their hotel restaurant was home food, Item in the menu were limited but delicious. Looking forward to book another hotel from them.


    HappyEasyGo Hotel Booking

Saurabh Jasuja
Saurabh Jasuja
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Aug 02 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cheapest Flight Fare”

  • overall experience

    I travel a lot and I have tried any websites to book my flight tickets in past. This time I have used HappyEasyGo since this website was giving the maximum discount on flight ticket booking compared to other website. But I must say, it is too easy to book ticket from them and they provide the cheapest fare. From now onwards I will book hotel and flight tickets from happyeasygo.

Gaurav Singal
Gaurav Singal
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jul 28 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : Jul 22 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services”

  • overall experience

    I had a very bad experience with happyeasygo refund policy and their customer care service. The time I booked the flight, the airline was offering a full refund and now they denied for any refund for my cancellation. They are saying that they have some policies and corporate fair which they can't breach.

Ritika Agarwal
Ritika Agarwal
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jul 03 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : Jul 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience with flight Booking”

  • overall experience

    I had to book my flight ticket from Mumbai to Delhi and was not aware about the services by HappyEasyGo. One of my friend has recommended me to book flight from HappyEasyGo and there I found several flight from different airlines and discounts. There i found 15% discount on flight booking and booked my flight. I was able to easily compare the price across several airlines. I could have wasted my time while booking for the flight but HAppyEasyGo has made it so simpler.

Umesh Kumar
Umesh Kumar
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jun 04 2021
Hotel booking : Room
Hotel Booked : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Hotel Booking Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    HappyeasyGo is a great place for hotel booking and its pocket friendly also. I got offers and deal to upgrade to another room category which was done very easily and at minimum cost. I got Rs.450 instant discount on the happyeasygo hotel booking. I did online payment and received the confirmation within 10 minutes. I loved the website also, and it is user friendly and I would recommend it to my friends and family. Great Experience.

Kalpana Singh
Kalpana Singh
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jun 03 2021
Flight Booking : Flight Ticket
Flight Booked : Jun 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have booked my flight ticket from Delhi to Mumbai via happyeasygo and got flat Rs.670 cashback after using flight booking coupon code. But my ticket was not confirmed since there was overbooking. So they cancelled my flight and sent me a mail regarding that. Since the cancellation was done by HappyEasyGo, so no cancellation charges were cut. I got the email that the refund will be credited in my account in the next 7-10 days. I am very much disappointed because i have an important meeting to attend on that day, so I didn't make to reach there.

Ajay Mehta
Ajay Mehta
store : HappyEasygo
review date : May 26 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : May 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Flight Booking Experience”

  • overall experience

    One of my friend suggested me to book the flight tickets from HappyEasyGo since I had to book my first flight from Delhi to Mumbai. Booking flight with HappyEasyGo was so easy and I didn't face any issue while booking. I got a discount also and earned the silver points. Highly Recommended!

Suraj Nandwani
Suraj Nandwani
store : HappyEasygo
review date : May 24 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : May 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Services!!”

  • overall experience

    HappyEasyGo is totally a fraud. I have booked my flight with their Zero Reschedule Offer where they mentioned that the client will be charged only the fair difference and Rs.300 Per Person. When I wanted to reschedule my flight for some reason, they charged Rs.700 per person even when the fair difference was Rs.120. I will not take any services from them in future.

Arun Sharma
Arun Sharma
store : HappyEasygo
review date : May 15 2021
Hotel booking : Gurgaon
Hotel Booked : Apr 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Hotel Booking with HappyEasyGo”

  • overall experience

    I have booked a hotel with HappyEasyGo last month, Even though this platform was pretty new to me but their services have amazed me in every possible way. The hotel I choose was good in terms of price and was in my budget. I used hotel coupon while booking for room and got Rs.600 cashback which was quite a good deal.

    The hotel room provided me the facilities like free wi-fi, TV, Toiletries, & free Spa. From room's carpet to washroom, everything was well maintained and clean. I was truly satisfied with the services given.


    HappyEasyGo hotel booking