Login

HappyEasygo Reviews

54 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 54 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HappyEasygo FLAT RS.650 OFF ON FLIGHT BOOKINGS (Jul 27-28)
Ritika Agarwal
Ritika Agarwal
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jul 03 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : Jul 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience with flight Booking”

  • overall experience

    I had to book my flight ticket from Mumbai to Delhi and was not aware about the services by HappyEasyGo. One of my friend has recommended me to book flight from HappyEasyGo and there I found several flight from different airlines and discounts. There i found 15% discount on flight booking and booked my flight. I was able to easily compare the price across several airlines. I could have wasted my time while booking for the flight but HAppyEasyGo has made it so simpler.

Umesh Kumar
Umesh Kumar
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jun 04 2021
Hotel booking : Room
Hotel Booked : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Hotel Booking Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    HappyeasyGo is a great place for hotel booking and its pocket friendly also. I got offers and deal to upgrade to another room category which was done very easily and at minimum cost. I got Rs.450 instant discount on the happyeasygo hotel booking. I did online payment and received the confirmation within 10 minutes. I loved the website also, and it is user friendly and I would recommend it to my friends and family. Great Experience.

Kalpana Singh
Kalpana Singh
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jun 03 2021
Flight Booking : Flight Ticket
Flight Booked : Jun 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have booked my flight ticket from Delhi to Mumbai via happyeasygo and got flat Rs.670 cashback after using flight booking coupon code. But my ticket was not confirmed since there was overbooking. So they cancelled my flight and sent me a mail regarding that. Since the cancellation was done by HappyEasyGo, so no cancellation charges were cut. I got the email that the refund will be credited in my account in the next 7-10 days. I am very much disappointed because i have an important meeting to attend on that day, so I didn't make to reach there.

Ajay Mehta
Ajay Mehta
store : HappyEasygo
review date : May 26 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : May 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Flight Booking Experience”

  • overall experience

    One of my friend suggested me to book the flight tickets from HappyEasyGo since I had to book my first flight from Delhi to Mumbai. Booking flight with HappyEasyGo was so easy and I didn't face any issue while booking. I got a discount also and earned the silver points. Highly Recommended!

Suraj Nandwani
Suraj Nandwani
store : HappyEasygo
review date : May 24 2021
Flight Booking : Ticket
Flight Booked : May 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Services!!”

  • overall experience

    HappyEasyGo is totally a fraud. I have booked my flight with their Zero Reschedule Offer where they mentioned that the client will be charged only the fair difference and Rs.300 Per Person. When I wanted to reschedule my flight for some reason, they charged Rs.700 per person even when the fair difference was Rs.120. I will not take any services from them in future.

Arun Sharma
Arun Sharma
store : HappyEasygo
review date : May 15 2021
Hotel booking : Gurgaon
Hotel Booked : Apr 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Hotel Booking with HappyEasyGo”

  • overall experience

    I have booked a hotel with HappyEasyGo last month, Even though this platform was pretty new to me but their services have amazed me in every possible way. The hotel I choose was good in terms of price and was in my budget. I used hotel coupon while booking for room and got Rs.600 cashback which was quite a good deal.

    The hotel room provided me the facilities like free wi-fi, TV, Toiletries, & free Spa. From room's carpet to washroom, everything was well maintained and clean. I was truly satisfied with the services given.


    HappyEasyGo hotel booking

Dipanshu
Dipanshu
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Booked : Feb 05 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Exactly Opposite To Its Name.”

  • overall experience

    HappyEasyGo is something that will disappoint you as a customer and not just one way but through as many as they can.



    I booked a flight ticket recently which I had to cancel for some personal reasons. The cancellation was not very early so some cancellation charges had to be upon me. The company charged some extra cancellation charges on me for no reason even then I didn’t receive my money back in the account. I had to call the customer care executives and surprisingly they sounded totally illiterate. I had so much difficulty communicating with them and my call was transferred several times. I then told this to my uncle who is a police officer. He called and talked to them many times. They assured him the money back within 1 hour but still the money was not debited in the account when I checked. Finally the money was transferred into my account the next day after so many more calls and emails.



    Booking a ticket with them did not make me happy either the pay back process was easy on me. I luckily got my money back even though it was almost nothing after their unnecessary deductions but you guys please don’t trust them.

Ayush Aggarwal
Ayush Aggarwal
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Booked : Feb 02 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Got A Good Deal With HappyEasyGo Coupons.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I do not travel very often and I don’t have much of Idea about online flight ticket booking. I took help of reviews for this website to make sure this is a genuine one.


    I booked a flight to Kolkata a few days ago. It was an economy class ticket in Air India. Air India because I have heard about its services being good. When I boarded the plane, I was welcomed by the crew, they served me a nice platter of food and everything else that matters like behaviour of the staff, travel experience and such things were good. While booking my ticket, I got a decent discount discount using HappyEasyGo Discount coupons and also received a 10% cashback because of the Air India bank offers.


    I really liked booking the ticket for Air India through HappyEasyGo. I give it a big thumbs up.

Vishal Kanwar
Vishal Kanwar
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Purchased : Jan 16 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Never Go With It.! It's Loot.”

  • Overall Experience

    I live in the Delhi industrial area and my family lives in Bihar. I occasionally go home like for festivals and holidays. Recently I booked a ticket from Delhi to Gaya. Order No 666945501962405869 but some health issues made me cancel my trip for the time.



    I opted for a ticket cancellation and Indigo Airlines charged me with some cancellation fee which I understand is according to their company policy but these HappyEasyGo people also charged me with additional cancellation charges after which I received a huge amount of 70 rupees in my account. It was totally out of my brain. Nothing like this was mentioned when I booked the ticket. I called them to ask this and they kept transferring my call from one person to another and even the last guy who talked to me didn’t know how to speak english properly. Seriously? The coffee shop guy in my university speaks better english than than your staff. How did you even start this website and who let you do this? They kept the same arrogant and irresponsible attitude till I got frustrated and decided to let go of my money which is a better option than talking to these illiterate people who are frauding people openly.



    They are irresponsible, useless and in simple words a fraud. Never trust these guys with your money if you don’t wanna regret. You’re welcome.

Kunal Goswami
Kunal Goswami
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 04 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Totally Reliable”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    It was the very first time I used this website for flight booking. There are a lot of websites that provide you with several offers on flight tickets and such and yes all of them are not reliable, some are fake. I was a little worried about the same when I found this site in the search results but then I read some other reviews to make sure it does the job.



    I booked a flight ticket from Hyderabad to Delhi just a few days back using this site. It was a ticket I booked just 2 days prior to the date of journey so I already knew it’s not going to be cheap stuff. I opened HappyEasyGo and started my hunt for the ticket. As I proceeded further, I was getting to see different offers on almost every page. I used one of them and I got a pretty nice discount on the overall cost. I got the urgent ticket at the price of a pre-planned ticket. Once I had to call the customer care, I filled the enquiry form and received a call from them within a few minutes. Approaching the flight, I never faced any kind of issue with ticket, seat, service or anything else.



    Overall it was a good choice to book the flight tickets with them. I highly recommend HappyEasyGo for flight tickets booking if you are looking for a good service along with plenty of savings.

Shaurya
Shaurya
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 03 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Feb 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First Time logged Into The Website And Got To Avail HappyEasyGo Offer”

  • Overall Experience

    I am just so happy I can't tell you. I had to book a flight ticket to Pune and while I was searching for the flights, there was a pop pup to get instant Rs. 800/- in the app account wallet and use them anytime.


    I quickly searched for a flight and was surprised to see that I was offered an instant drop in the flight price of Rs. 800/-. Without thinking much, I booked the flight and chose to fly with Indigo.


    Right from booking the flight ticket to checking in and then landing safely, my journey with HappyEasyGo and particularly with the airlines has been amazing.


    The polite staff, the outstanding services, everything has been heart winning! What else could I expect in a short flight than a comfortable flight journey and exactly got one? 


    I am definitely looking forward to trying and avail all the services from HappyEasyGo and stay a loyal user for a longer time.

Akash Shrivastav
Akash Shrivastav
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got A Great Deal On Bookings”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I booked a 3-star hotel through HappyEasyGo for the stay in New Delhi. I have come here for the personal purpose of my career. I will be staying here for the next 2 days.


    I personally feel that I would be able to have a great staying-in experience in this 3-star hotel as I read reviews about it online. I purchased the 15-nights booking from HappyEasyGo and it all was smooth and I found no trouble in between the process.


    I got a 30% discount on the booking of the Red Fox Hotel or 15-nights stay.


    Comment: I have been living here for 10 days and I found the room totally up to the marks for anyone to stay here.

Ravindra Kaul
Ravindra Kaul
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Bookings, New Offers”

  • Overall Experience

    New offers on the HappyEasyGo for all of the new customers like me who are visiting the site for the first time. I think the HappyEasyGo offer of flat 10% off on the flight bookings.


    I am traveling to Hyderabad from Cochin International Airport on the 27th Feb and the bookings offer for flat 10% off on the purchase of tickets from HappyEasyGo.


    I am happy to have the HappyEasyGo offer on my flight booking.


    From the original price of the flights from INR 2,662, the discount gets notched down to approx. 2,000. 


    Keep coming with such HappyEasyGo offers for a Happy-Easy-Go.

Surinder
Surinder
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 29 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Couldn’t Even Avail The HappyEasyGoCoupon”

  • Overall Experience

    Randomly I was able to find a pretty deal of amount to travel Mumbai without any hassles or obstacles in between. There are many I've found in a lot of other aggregators earlier but being in association with HappyEasyGo for a few months now, I was confident that this is one kind of booking site I was looking for… that didn't turn out to be true.


    Continuing the story of booking I was doing for Mumbai… I was able to find a pretty good deal by paying through PayPal. 


    I was glad to see the deal as I keep a minimum amount of balance safe in the account as a standard good practice you do. 


    I booked a flight through IndiGo from Delhi to Mumbai for 23 March and applied the HappyEasyGo coupon code HEGPAL. The deal was about getting a flat INR 350 off on your first domestic flight through HappyEasyGo. Earlier from this, I only had done the hotel bookings from HappyEasyGo. It was the first for domestic flight booking so I took advantage of the HappyEasyGo offer. 


    Booking and filling the details were done and I was waiting for the flat off amount to be received, but there was a payment failure I was constantly getting from PayPal by paying through HappyEasyGo. I tried doing the booking twice but nothing worked out. 


    Comment: My first flight booking - a domestic flight - booking through a HappyEasyGo offer and it was a total failure. Really disappointed.

Animesh Shukla
Animesh Shukla
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Flight Cancellation
Flight Cancelled : Jan 17 2020
2.7 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Who Takes Rs.1500/- Cancellation Charge?”

  • Overall Experience

    There has to be a cancellation policy that has to be informed to the customer much before the booking process starts. Why wasn't the same conveyed to me in well advance? 


     The service charges that they take per person is Rs.1500/- and the convenience charge that they take on the total amount is Rs.550/- . I made a reservation for a family of 3 and the amount that I paid for a round trip per person was Rs.7800/-


    Due to some unforeseen circumstances, I had to cancel all the tickets. Immediately after the cancellation, I was told that the amount will get refunded pretty soon. But, even after 10 days of cancellation, I still haven’t received a single penny.  


    Thieves!! 


    Not trusting them again!

Sheikhar Singh
Sheikhar Singh
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 20 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Confirmation Received!”

  • Overall Experience

    10 days ago, I reserved 3 rooms for 9 people in Singapore using HappyEasyGo services. I made the booking in advance in order to avoid any last-minute hassles. The rooms that I opted for came with: 


    • Iron and ironing board 

    • Jacuzzi Bathroom


    I had to pay a little extra for these services to be added to my purchased package. But, the entire thing was a total waste of time for me. When I reached the hotel, they clearly refused to offer that room to me and said that the amount will be refunded really soon to you as we don’t have rooms.

    When the amount wasn’t returned, I even contacted the customer service. But, yet again, the customer service did not give any satisfactory response. I even tried emailing it to their team, but, yet again, the needful wasn’t done. 


    Disappointed!!

Fatima
Fatima
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Travels”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Recently availing the services of HappyEasyGo, I found it quite pleasing than I expected it to be. HappyEasyGo is one of the versatile booking aggregators which have easy options to book your flights and go anywhere you want with ease, no hassles in between.


    I was flying through IndiGo, booked for the location in Guwahati on 23 Jan. App bookings allowed me an offer to avail the coupon code HEGAPP that gave me a flat Rs. 320 off on the booking of flight.


    It was a really good flight experience. I found no problem in check-in at the airport along with the baggage clearance at the airport and had a good time in the flight too.


    The plane landed after 2 hours and 10 mins approx. at Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport in Guwahati. No problem in check-in or finding my baggage before or after the journey.


    Comment: Traveled perfectly with the services from the airline as well as the booking services from HappyEasyGo which saved some of my amount on the booking.

Ashish Kaur
Ashish Kaur
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Demotivated Now”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been availing of the services from HappyEasyGo services for months now. It’s been around 6-7 months that I have done some hotel bookings as well as a few flight bookings for the individuals working in my office.


    I had found some problems in staying at the hotel, but that has been only because of the hotel administrations who have not taken the responsibility seriously at the time.


    This annoyed me a bit as the medium is HappyEasyGo which is questionable to the services of the hotel they mention in their website’s section of hotel bookings. But since most of the time, I have encountered the problems in the hotel's admin due to sudden encounters, I will certainly blame my luck.


    However, the last one booking of One bedroom suite in Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills, the booking status was not confirmed by the HappyEasyGo after 1-2 intimations also.


    Now this one is not my fault or my luck’s. The flaw is totally in HappyEasyGo and the occurrence has been quite a time now. I don’t want to use the services of HappyEasyGo anymore.

Ravit Apte
Ravit Apte
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Aamchi Mumbai, Mi Tayaar Ahe.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Sagala Kasa Ahe? Mi ahe Prakash, and I always have dreamed about working in a feature film as a cinematographer. I want to pursue my career as a cinematographer while struggling in Mumbai and not here, in Lucknow. After getting done with graduation, I decided to study further for my cinematography in Mumbai only.


    Especially if Aunt lives there, there is no problem for a stay while finding the work.


    To start with it, I have booked a Mumbai flight through Happyeasygo. I usually found a number of offers on Happyeasygo so I went ahead with one of the offers that were mentioned at the top. By applying the coupon code HEGDMF, I got off on my flight tickets.


    I booked the flight tickets for today itself and fortunately, I found a flight of night timings at 9 pm. I am all ready and just waiting to leave home at 7 pm. The airport isn't on long-distance from here.

Varun Kumar
Varun Kumar
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 04 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Offer Amount Not Redeemed”

  • Overall Experience

    I was waiting for my refund of INR 350 on the booking that I did on 04 January from Happyeasygo. It was a booking to travel to Delhi from Bangalore.


    Availed an offer that gave me an off of INR 350 on the whole booking of the flight tickets. I didn’t receive a refund on the particular day I booked from it and availed of the offer. I didn’t receive it the day after tomorrow. I asked the customer service of Happyeasygo at given contact number - 1860-313-9999.


    The team told me that it will take some amount of time to get transferred to my bank account somehow due to some transactional failure.


    I boarded the flight at the right time, completed my task, got done with the concern and get back in Bangalore; I still didn’t have it. Now I have been told that I should check with my bank because the refund has been initiated from Happyeasygo.