Login

HappyEasygo Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HappyEasygo SAVE UPTO RS.5000: FLIGHT BOOKING (Feb 18-19)
Ayush Aggarwal
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Booked : Feb 02 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Got A Good Deal With HappyEasyGo Coupons.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I do not travel very often and I don’t have much of Idea about online flight ticket booking. I took help of reviews for this website to make sure this is a genuine one.


    I booked a flight to Kolkata a few days ago. It was an economy class ticket in Air India. Air India because I have heard about its services being good. When I boarded the plane, I was welcomed by the crew, they served me a nice platter of food and everything else that matters like behaviour of the staff, travel experience and such things were good. While booking my ticket, I got a decent discount discount using HappyEasyGo Discount coupons and also received a 10% cashback because of the Air India bank offers.


    I really liked booking the ticket for Air India through HappyEasyGo. I give it a big thumbs up.

Dipanshu
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 10 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Booked : Feb 05 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Exactly Opposite To Its Name.”

  • overall experience

    HappyEasyGo is something that will disappoint you as a customer and not just one way but through as many as they can.



    I booked a flight ticket recently which I had to cancel for some personal reasons. The cancellation was not very early so some cancellation charges had to be upon me. The company charged some extra cancellation charges on me for no reason even then I didn’t receive my money back in the account. I had to call the customer care executives and surprisingly they sounded totally illiterate. I had so much difficulty communicating with them and my call was transferred several times. I then told this to my uncle who is a police officer. He called and talked to them many times. They assured him the money back within 1 hour but still the money was not debited in the account when I checked. Finally the money was transferred into my account the next day after so many more calls and emails.



    Booking a ticket with them did not make me happy either the pay back process was easy on me. I luckily got my money back even though it was almost nothing after their unnecessary deductions but you guys please don’t trust them.

Vishal Kanwar
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 07 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Purchased : Jan 16 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Never Go With It.! It's Loot.”

  • Overall Experience

    I live in the Delhi industrial area and my family lives in Bihar. I occasionally go home like for festivals and holidays. Recently I booked a ticket from Delhi to Gaya. Order No 666945501962405869 but some health issues made me cancel my trip for the time.



    I opted for a ticket cancellation and Indigo Airlines charged me with some cancellation fee which I understand is according to their company policy but these HappyEasyGo people also charged me with additional cancellation charges after which I received a huge amount of 70 rupees in my account. It was totally out of my brain. Nothing like this was mentioned when I booked the ticket. I called them to ask this and they kept transferring my call from one person to another and even the last guy who talked to me didn’t know how to speak english properly. Seriously? The coffee shop guy in my university speaks better english than than your staff. How did you even start this website and who let you do this? They kept the same arrogant and irresponsible attitude till I got frustrated and decided to let go of my money which is a better option than talking to these illiterate people who are frauding people openly.



    They are irresponsible, useless and in simple words a fraud. Never trust these guys with your money if you don’t wanna regret. You’re welcome.

Kunal Goswami
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 04 2020
Service Availed : Flight Ticket
Flight Ticket Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Totally Reliable”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    It was the very first time I used this website for flight booking. There are a lot of websites that provide you with several offers on flight tickets and such and yes all of them are not reliable, some are fake. I was a little worried about the same when I found this site in the search results but then I read some other reviews to make sure it does the job.



    I booked a flight ticket from Hyderabad to Delhi just a few days back using this site. It was a ticket I booked just 2 days prior to the date of journey so I already knew it’s not going to be cheap stuff. I opened HappyEasyGo and started my hunt for the ticket. As I proceeded further, I was getting to see different offers on almost every page. I used one of them and I got a pretty nice discount on the overall cost. I got the urgent ticket at the price of a pre-planned ticket. Once I had to call the customer care, I filled the enquiry form and received a call from them within a few minutes. Approaching the flight, I never faced any kind of issue with ticket, seat, service or anything else.



    Overall it was a good choice to book the flight tickets with them. I highly recommend HappyEasyGo for flight tickets booking if you are looking for a good service along with plenty of savings.

Shaurya
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Feb 03 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Feb 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First Time logged Into The Website And Got To Avail HappyEasyGo Offer”

  • Overall Experience

    I am just so happy I can't tell you. I had to book a flight ticket to Pune and while I was searching for the flights, there was a pop pup to get instant Rs. 800/- in the app account wallet and use them anytime.


    I quickly searched for a flight and was surprised to see that I was offered an instant drop in the flight price of Rs. 800/-. Without thinking much, I booked the flight and chose to fly with Indigo.


    Right from booking the flight ticket to checking in and then landing safely, my journey with HappyEasyGo and particularly with the airlines has been amazing.


    The polite staff, the outstanding services, everything has been heart winning! What else could I expect in a short flight than a comfortable flight journey and exactly got one? 


    I am definitely looking forward to trying and avail all the services from HappyEasyGo and stay a loyal user for a longer time.

Akash Shrivastav
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got A Great Deal On Bookings”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I booked a 3-star hotel through HappyEasyGo for the stay in New Delhi. I have come here for the personal purpose of my career. I will be staying here for the next 2 days.


    I personally feel that I would be able to have a great staying-in experience in this 3-star hotel as I read reviews about it online. I purchased the 15-nights booking from HappyEasyGo and it all was smooth and I found no trouble in between the process.


    I got a 30% discount on the booking of the Red Fox Hotel or 15-nights stay.


    Comment: I have been living here for 10 days and I found the room totally up to the marks for anyone to stay here.

Ravindra Kaul
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 31 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Bookings, New Offers”

  • Overall Experience

    New offers on the HappyEasyGo for all of the new customers like me who are visiting the site for the first time. I think the HappyEasyGo offer of flat 10% off on the flight bookings.


    I am traveling to Hyderabad from Cochin International Airport on the 27th Feb and the bookings offer for flat 10% off on the purchase of tickets from HappyEasyGo.


    I am happy to have the HappyEasyGo offer on my flight booking.


    From the original price of the flights from INR 2,662, the discount gets notched down to approx. 2,000. 


    Keep coming with such HappyEasyGo offers for a Happy-Easy-Go.

Surinder
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 29 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 30 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Couldn’t Even Avail The HappyEasyGoCoupon”

  • Overall Experience

    Randomly I was able to find a pretty deal of amount to travel Mumbai without any hassles or obstacles in between. There are many I've found in a lot of other aggregators earlier but being in association with HappyEasyGo for a few months now, I was confident that this is one kind of booking site I was looking for… that didn't turn out to be true.


    Continuing the story of booking I was doing for Mumbai… I was able to find a pretty good deal by paying through PayPal. 


    I was glad to see the deal as I keep a minimum amount of balance safe in the account as a standard good practice you do. 


    I booked a flight through IndiGo from Delhi to Mumbai for 23 March and applied the HappyEasyGo coupon code HEGPAL. The deal was about getting a flat INR 350 off on your first domestic flight through HappyEasyGo. Earlier from this, I only had done the hotel bookings from HappyEasyGo. It was the first for domestic flight booking so I took advantage of the HappyEasyGo offer. 


    Booking and filling the details were done and I was waiting for the flat off amount to be received, but there was a payment failure I was constantly getting from PayPal by paying through HappyEasyGo. I tried doing the booking twice but nothing worked out. 


    Comment: My first flight booking - a domestic flight - booking through a HappyEasyGo offer and it was a total failure. Really disappointed.

Animesh Shukla
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Flight Cancellation
Flight Cancelled : Jan 17 2020
2.7 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Who Takes Rs.1500/- Cancellation Charge?”

  • Overall Experience

    There has to be a cancellation policy that has to be informed to the customer much before the booking process starts. Why wasn't the same conveyed to me in well advance? 


     The service charges that they take per person is Rs.1500/- and the convenience charge that they take on the total amount is Rs.550/- . I made a reservation for a family of 3 and the amount that I paid for a round trip per person was Rs.7800/-


    Due to some unforeseen circumstances, I had to cancel all the tickets. Immediately after the cancellation, I was told that the amount will get refunded pretty soon. But, even after 10 days of cancellation, I still haven’t received a single penny.  


    Thieves!! 


    Not trusting them again!

Sheikhar Singh
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 20 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Confirmation Received!”

  • Overall Experience

    10 days ago, I reserved 3 rooms for 9 people in Singapore using HappyEasyGo services. I made the booking in advance in order to avoid any last-minute hassles. The rooms that I opted for came with: 


    • Iron and ironing board 

    • Jacuzzi Bathroom


    I had to pay a little extra for these services to be added to my purchased package. But, the entire thing was a total waste of time for me. When I reached the hotel, they clearly refused to offer that room to me and said that the amount will be refunded really soon to you as we don’t have rooms.

    When the amount wasn’t returned, I even contacted the customer service. But, yet again, the customer service did not give any satisfactory response. I even tried emailing it to their team, but, yet again, the needful wasn’t done. 


    Disappointed!!

Fatima
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Travels”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Recently availing the services of HappyEasyGo, I found it quite pleasing than I expected it to be. HappyEasyGo is one of the versatile booking aggregators which have easy options to book your flights and go anywhere you want with ease, no hassles in between.


    I was flying through IndiGo, booked for the location in Guwahati on 23 Jan. App bookings allowed me an offer to avail the coupon code HEGAPP that gave me a flat Rs. 320 off on the booking of flight.


    It was a really good flight experience. I found no problem in check-in at the airport along with the baggage clearance at the airport and had a good time in the flight too.


    The plane landed after 2 hours and 10 mins approx. at Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport in Guwahati. No problem in check-in or finding my baggage before or after the journey.


    Comment: Traveled perfectly with the services from the airline as well as the booking services from HappyEasyGo which saved some of my amount on the booking.

Ashish Kaur
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 28 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Demotivated Now”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been availing of the services from HappyEasyGo services for months now. It’s been around 6-7 months that I have done some hotel bookings as well as a few flight bookings for the individuals working in my office.


    I had found some problems in staying at the hotel, but that has been only because of the hotel administrations who have not taken the responsibility seriously at the time.


    This annoyed me a bit as the medium is HappyEasyGo which is questionable to the services of the hotel they mention in their website’s section of hotel bookings. But since most of the time, I have encountered the problems in the hotel's admin due to sudden encounters, I will certainly blame my luck.


    However, the last one booking of One bedroom suite in Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills, the booking status was not confirmed by the HappyEasyGo after 1-2 intimations also.


    Now this one is not my fault or my luck’s. The flaw is totally in HappyEasyGo and the occurrence has been quite a time now. I don’t want to use the services of HappyEasyGo anymore.

Ravit Apte
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Booked : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Aamchi Mumbai, Mi Tayaar Ahe.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Sagala Kasa Ahe? Mi ahe Prakash, and I always have dreamed about working in a feature film as a cinematographer. I want to pursue my career as a cinematographer while struggling in Mumbai and not here, in Lucknow. After getting done with graduation, I decided to study further for my cinematography in Mumbai only.


    Especially if Aunt lives there, there is no problem for a stay while finding the work.


    To start with it, I have booked a Mumbai flight through Happyeasygo. I usually found a number of offers on Happyeasygo so I went ahead with one of the offers that were mentioned at the top. By applying the coupon code HEGDMF, I got off on my flight tickets.


    I booked the flight tickets for today itself and fortunately, I found a flight of night timings at 9 pm. I am all ready and just waiting to leave home at 7 pm. The airport isn't on long-distance from here.

Varun Kumar
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 04 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Offer Amount Not Redeemed”

  • Overall Experience

    I was waiting for my refund of INR 350 on the booking that I did on 04 January from Happyeasygo. It was a booking to travel to Delhi from Bangalore.


    Availed an offer that gave me an off of INR 350 on the whole booking of the flight tickets. I didn’t receive a refund on the particular day I booked from it and availed of the offer. I didn’t receive it the day after tomorrow. I asked the customer service of Happyeasygo at given contact number - 1860-313-9999.


    The team told me that it will take some amount of time to get transferred to my bank account somehow due to some transactional failure.


    I boarded the flight at the right time, completed my task, got done with the concern and get back in Bangalore; I still didn’t have it. Now I have been told that I should check with my bank because the refund has been initiated from Happyeasygo.

Sanjana Arora
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 23 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Jan 10 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“No Access To The Lounge Area!”

  • Overall Experience

    Basically, I had a connecting flight to Canada via Germany. The halt at the Germany Airport was of 3 hours and therefore, I was given access to the food lounge area at the Germany Airport. But, when the flight landed at the Germany Airport around 1:00 AM and proceeded towards the area, a guard stopped me from getting inside.    


    I showed him the lounge access card but he said that the lounge stays shut from 1:00 AM to 3 AM for cleaning and maintenance purposes. While making the booking via HappyEasyGo, I actually asked them about the same as I paid an extra amount of Rs.1000/- to get access to the food lounge. 


    I had to contact the service center number of HappyEasyGo which has only one contact number (0124 607 9960), so reaching them was really difficult then. Somehow, I managed reaching them but they clearly said that they cannot help me in this matter as this is the Airport authority’s decision and that they cannot interfere in the same.


    Wasted a sum of Rs.1000/- straight

Punit Dabral
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 21 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Availed : Jan 09 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Could Not Ask For More”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Last week, I returned from a trip with my family. We went to Mumbai for a vacation and it all went really well. I booked both—my flight and hotel via Happy Easy Go and got an amazing deal. I was very amused with the easy-to-use interface of their site. The bookings were made with ease and it all cost us around Rs. 4,500/- for each. We were happy to get a discount of 6% after applying a coupon with code HEGMBT. 

    On arriving at the hotel we received a warm welcome from the staff. They also provided us with some goodies. We were very satisfied to see that the room looked exactly as it was depicted in the pictures. It was very organised and tidy. The room service was very polite and obedient as well. Any issues that we faced were resolved within minutes by them. We all were very happy with their service.

    If you are looking to book hotels or flights, then Happy Go Easy is the way to go.  

Gaurav Yadav
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 21 2020
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking Availed : Jan 15 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Worst deals ever”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience


    I am a frequent traveller. There are many instances where I have to book last-minute flights for the purpose of my business. This time I decided to try Happy Easy Go after one of my friends recommended it to me. But sadly, it was not a great choice.


    I booked the ticket on 15th of January 2020 to catch the flight the very next day. I had to go to Nagpur for a business deal. The ticket cost me around Rs. 5,500/- for an Indigo flight. 


    I was all set for the next day. I received the confirmation and all other relevant details on my phone and boarded the flight very comfortably. It took us about three hours to reach our destination. We halted in Indore for a while and finally moved towards Nagpur. All in all, it was a fine journey, but it was only after the flight that I realized that I have been looted by Happy Go Easy! They had charged me way too much money for nothing. 


    I checked some deals on other websites as I had nothing else to do, only to realize that there are way better deals on other platforms. I regretted my decision to book the flight in a hurry. I should have checked other sites before confirming my tickets.

Rustom
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 05 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Customer, Happy To Go”

  • overall experience

    I am in touch with the services of Happyeasygo for quite a few months now. I have booked always the domestic flights from Happyeasygo services for me, or even when I’m going with my wife, or the whole family altogether.


    We hardly took any domestic flight from any flight tickets aggregators out there. We all usually like to travel from the train so it becomes more fun for us to travel while enjoying the whole trip. Train travels are really a whole lot of different experiences from the flight. It’s wholesome fun.


    Still, the comfort a flight journey provides is nothing compared to any other commute. You get to enjoy good food, along with a good sleep too. Although, I never got to sing my fav song on an airplane though.


    Due to booking a first time booking of a domestic flight ticket from Happyeasygo, it provided us flat Rs. 350 off. Always a happy customer because of these people.

Naman Tyagi
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got An Amazing Deal”

  • overall experience

    I used a coupon code from Happyeasygo and received such a good amount of discount and great value of a deal. It was such a great deal that I was looking for on every booking website. Even when I asked some of my friends if they know about some good aggregators out there who will provide me some good discounts for the booking on a domestic flight to Gurgaon.


    I discovered this particular deal from Happyeasygo named aggregator’s website that I wasn’t able to find anywhere but thanks to one of my friends who told me about this, and it was just great. Due to using a domestic flight service from Happyeasygo for the first time along with the first PayPal transaction… After applying the coupon code HEGPAL, I received a total discount of Rs. 350 off along with a 50% cashback through the payment done by Paypal.


    I specially installed the Paypal app on my phone to avail of the offer, and it turned out good. The flight experience was good too. Happyeasygo is a good service, in my opinion. 

Harsh Malhotra
store : HappyEasygo
review date : Jan 03 2020
Service Availed : Flight Tickets
Flight Tickets Purchased : Dec 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extra Discount”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Wow. We just availed a really good deal of flight booking from Happyeasygo. Our Malhotra family never misses out on going on a great trip or a personal vacation plan. 


    Since it was winter vacations of Kids, along with the eves of Christmas and New Year together in offices… We all went to the nearest friend of ours who runs a business of ticket bookings. He showed us a coupon code HEGDMF which gave us a flat Rs. 320 off


    Coincidentally, it was only available for domestic flights. I had to avail of the offer and I did. It was a really good offer that had me getting it right at the moment. 


    We all went on our trip to Mahabaleshwar and enjoyed blissfully and joyfully. I can't ever forget this trip for sure. Thank you Happyeasygo.