Login

Hamleys Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hamleys GET EXTRA 10% OFF ON ALL PRODUCTS (Sep 27-28)
Mamta Sachdeva
Mamta Sachdeva
store : Hamleys
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Orbit Blaster
Orbit Blaster Purchased : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Order delivered before the time!!!”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good birthday gift for my child. Last Thursday, I ordered Orbit Blaster which was at the discount rate of Rs.2499/-. The Hamleys order delivery was very quick. I received my order on Sunday. Through Zoutons.com, I copied Hamleys coupon code, used it at the checkout and saved 10% on this purchase.



    Truly, my item delivered to me before the schedule time. Very nice customer delivery service and unforgettable online shopping experience. I'll definitely recommend Hamleys to every parents. The product quality of toys was good.


    Also, the Hamleys website as well as app both have attractive User Interfaces (UI).

Bhawna Joshi
Bhawna Joshi
store : Hamleys
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Pictionary
Pictionary Purchased : Sep 07 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommended, baby toys!!!”

  • overall experience

    I got the good deals and discounts from Hamleys, as compare to other baby toys shopping websites. Recently, for my son, I ordered a Mattel Pictionary from Hamleys 7-9 Years kids section which costs me Rs.370 Original Price Rs.799. Since I paid through my PayTm wallet money and I received a Rs.30 cashback. Also, I found a coupon code from Zoutons.com and through it I got good Hamleys discount on this purchase.



    I received the order before the schedule time as they message already. I'll highly recommended, baby products!!! I am very very satisfied with Hamleys. I would to suggest this baby toys website to all my relative.

Venugopal
Venugopal
store : Hamleys
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Peppa Pig - Acoustic Guitar
Peppa Pig - Acoustic Guitar Purchased : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Availability of all types of baby toys!!!”

  • overall experience

    Rating: 5/5
    Customer Satisfaction: 10/10


    Really very nice shopping experience with Hamleys. I'll give 5+ rating after using Hamleys online store. I used this website to purchased online baby toys for my son. I purchased Peppa Pig - Acoustic Guitar and received the order on time. The toys availability and order delivery process is quick and easy. In this purchase, I saved 10% on baby toys. Thank to Zoutons for providing me a great discount on toys via Hamleys coupon code.



    First class customer support service by Hamleys. The website as well mobile app both are easy to use. They have availability of all types of baby toys. In my point of view, a good customer experience to shop online toys. I appreciated Hamleys customer service, quick response, and executive professionalism. Great going, Hamleys!!!

Pankaj Prabhat
Pankaj Prabhat
store : Hamleys
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Bubble Wow Wing Bubbles
Bubble Wow Wing Bubbles Purchased : Sep 20 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good baby toys products!!!”

  • overall experience

    Hamleys is one of my favorite baby toys shopping website. I ordered Hamleys baby products many times over the past 6 months, always delivering good baby toys without any item damage. I bought a Bubble Wow Wing A Bubbles. I saved 15% on my toys order. I was very happy to avail a good deal through Zoutons via Hamleys promo code. The Hamleys order packaging was perfect in condition and the toy was fine.



    I got free Hamleys delivery on this order and my toy delivery was before schedule time. The customers can track the order. I'll order from Hamleys online again and again! They have good baby toys products and easy refund and cancellation policy.


    I would love to recommend Hamleys to all my relatives. Thanks Hamleys for the quality baby products!!!

Ambesh Singhania
Ambesh Singhania
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Soft Toy
Soft Toy Purchased : Aug 25 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Very satisfied with baby toys products!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am very happy with Hamleys products!!! Baby toys are very good, delivered quick and Hamleys customer support was great! I ordered online Webby Soft Snail on August 25th, received after 3 days. I am very pleased with my Hamleys order. Also, I got a good deal and saved a lot through Hamleys coupons via Zoutons.



    Also, I am satisfied with the toys quality. Thank you for the product, Hamleys delivery service is fast!!! Hamleys as usual impress me with the great customer service and genuine baby toys products. Thumbs up, Hamleys!!!

Vijit Rawat
Vijit Rawat
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Hover Blast
Hover Blast Purchased : Aug 18 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“I am totally frustrated!!!”

  • overall experience

    On 18th August 2021, I placed an order for a Sirius Toys Hover Blast from Hamleys, for a price of ₹4124 while original price was ₹5499. Through Zoutons, I got Hamleys code, applied it at checkout and saved 25% on this order. Thanks Zoutons once again. My order expected delivery was on 22nd August 2021 but I was shocked that nothing was received.



    After calling the Hamleys customer care & talking about the delivery issue, they told that if the order has not received then I have not given the proper delivery address to the company. This is the worst shopping experience I had ever.



    I am totally frustrated from Hamleys for such customer delivery services! Vert shameful!!!

Aashima Malhotra
Aashima Malhotra
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Soft Toy
Soft Toy Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“#KudosHamleys”

  • overall experience

    As a working mother, I wanted to have a good quality soft toys for my daughter. So on 20th August 2021, I ordered a Tiger Soft Toy from Hamleys for ₹899/- which was a 10% off from its actual price. There was a good deal on Zoutons through which I saved 10% on this purchase through Hamleys promo code.

    This is my first time using Hamleys online store for fulfilling my children's need and I feel confident with the recent order that Hamleys is really that online store which leaves the customer fully satisfied.

    I am very happy to received my product in a good condition on 25th August 2021. The soft toy was delivered to me with ₹40/- added as order delivery charges. This indeed has been my best online shopping experience from the Hamleys store.

    Very happy to have ordered such a good soft toy only from Hamleys!!!

    #KudosHamleys

Shahina Maithra
Shahina Maithra
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Cricket Bat
Cricket Bat Purchased : Aug 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very dissatisfied!!!”

  • overall experience

    I'll never order anything from Hamleys again! Very dissatisfied.

    I ordered a Speed Up Carbon Polymer Cricket Bat from Hamleys for my son as his birthday gift!!! I didn't receive my order for 12 days, though the order delivery had been promised within 2-3 working days.

    Luckily, I got a Hamleys coupon code and applied it at the checkout. Thank to Zoutons for this deal through which I saved 15% on this purchase. I understand that there will be unavailability of the item but I should have been notified before placing the product or the availability should have been updated, but nothing happened, I received a confirmation e-mail about the product and would be delivered with-in the few days.

    I waited for the next 7 days but now I thought it to be looked into because it was my son's birthday surprise. I tried to connect and speak with the Hamleys customer service but no response.

    I would suggest everyone to double check the order delivery span before purchasing from Hamleys!!!

Ridhima Sen
Ridhima Sen
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Toys
Toys Purchased : Aug 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst customer service!”

  • overall experience

    I didn’t expect this type of services from Hamleys! It is the best online store for baby toys. Hamleys was also on their sale with all the toys available at a good discount! Seeing the deals, I ordered Disney Mesuca Cars Set Of 2 Badminton Rackets With Cover - 59Cm for Rs. 699. I checked this deal on Zoutons website.



    The product was ordered on 12th August 2021. I placed the product on cash on delivery. It was expected to deliver by 15th August 2021. The order was tampered. It looked like someone destroyed the order packaging. I saw the order and asked the delivery boy to take it because I can't accept this type of delivery! The delivery person started to argue on this.



    I connected with the Hamleys customer service and complained about this issue but didn’t take any action. I was very frustrated and their service was worse! I didn’t expect this from Hamleys! Worst customer service!

Akshita Sah
Akshita Sah
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Toys
Toys Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“The toys listed are affordable!!!”

  • overall experience

    My husband asked me to purchase some toys for our son and I didn't want to visit at a local toy store. So, I visit the online Hamleys website and bought Monopoly Pay Day Game from Hamleys. There was no delay in product delivery that I purchased from Hamleys and the toy was the good and value for money. Every toy that I bought from Hamleys was awesome. The toys listed on the Hamleys are affordable.



    I got a discount through Zoutons and saved 10% on via Hamleys coupons. The Hamleys delivery was fast. My order had delivered on the same day. I would definitely recommend Hamleys to all. Honestly, best customer service and a good shopping experience. Thanks Hamleys for the product for my son!!!

Naman
Naman
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Soft Toy
Soft Toy Purchased : Aug 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good shopping experience with Hamleys!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Soft Toy for daughter from Hamleys and it is very good online shopping portal. The soft toy was very good in condition and quality. The product was on track without any problem. My order got delivered with-in 2 days. The delivery was quick and the Hamleys delivery boy was very professional. Hamleys has a wide variety of kids toys at the affordable prices.


    Hamleys Soft Toys Coupons



    I want to thank Zoutons here because I saved 10% on this order. I found Hamleys coupon code on this coupon website and apply at checkout. Thank once again. Overall, it was a good shopping experience with Hamleys. The refund and cancellation policy is available with easy return.

Kunal Chaudhary
Kunal Chaudhary
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Table & Board
Table & Boards Purchased : Aug 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you very much, Hamleys!”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a Funskool Magnetic Slate Activity Table & Board for my son. My shopping experience with Hamleys was good so far. The products which I ordered online was good and Hamleys shipped it before the time mentioned in the order delivery details. User Interface (UI) and product shopping are very good at website. You can search all types of toys and variety very easy with good deals and discounts.


    Hamleys Promo Codes



    Here, I want to mention Zoutons because through this coupon website, I saved 15% on this order. Hamleys is better than any other kid toys shopping website. As per my view, the prices of products in Hamleys are good and affordable for anyone. Highly Recommended!!! Thank you very much, Hamleys!

Shiva Kumar
Shiva Kumar
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Hot Wheels Monster Truck
Hot Wheels Monster Truck Purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy shopping with Hamleys!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am happy with my purchase with Hamleys because the prices are affordable. The order delivery was quick and the quality of Hamleys products is excellent. I ordered Hot Wheels Monster Truck. Hamleys toys are best in quality. I'll definitely be using Hamleys products again and again.


    Hamleys Hot Wheels Monster Truck



    When I was purchasing Hot Wheels Monster Truck then I applied the Hamleys discount code via Zoutons and I saved 15% on my this order. Thanks Zoutons for giving this great deal. If someone is searching for the best toys for the kids then Hamleys is on the top. I had an amazing shopping experience with Hamleys. I would highly recommend Hamleys. Happy shopping with Hamleys!!!

Ramesh Minocha
Ramesh Minocha
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Barbie Doll
Barbie Doll Purchased : Jul 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Well Done Hamleys!!!”

  • overall experience

    Hamleys is one of the trusted website. I select Hamleys because of its name and customer support service. Mostly they give an affordable price and discount baby toys. Comparatively, Hamleys is better than others baby & kids shopping platform. I bought a Barbie Doll from Hamleys. Thanks to Zoutons because through this coupon site, I saved 10% on my recent order. Tracking of the product order is easy. The delivery process was hassle free and the transaction option was easy to choose. The delivery boy was very professional.


    Hamleys Barbie Doll



    Talking about the Hamleys product, it is really good. There is no issue in order shipping. Hamleys Product quality was as per the products description. I like Hamleys very much. Online shopping with Hamleys is very quick and convenient and I recommend everyone.

Mouneka Nori
Mouneka Nori
store : Hamleys
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Paw Patrol School Trolley Bag
Paw Patrol School Trolley Bag Purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Highly recommended and Well Done Hamleys!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have been an old client of Hamleys and ordered many products. I always read the product reviews before buying any product. I purchased Paw Patrol School Trolley Bag with 15% off through Hamleys coupons via Zoutons. Good platform for additional deals, and discounts online. Hamleys has amazing offers and subscription option where one can save a lot of money.


    Hamleys School Trolley Bag



    The best part is its customer support service. I have used other online portals, but Hamleys is one of the best. Well done Hamleys, Highly recommended to many of my friends and relatives!!!