Login India India
31 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.6
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.5
Payment Process
5
Refund / Cashback
5
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4
Dimple Jain
store : Grofers
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : 07-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online stop for All”

  • overall experience

    I ordered several things from Grofers and I've found them completely worry-free. And I say this with all the admiration possible ever- Their customer service team is simply too great and are my buddies, more than Grofers' employees. The engineering team under Mekin is also an inspiration. I wish them the very best. If there is one company that I can tell folks at home to carelessly order from online, it is only Grofers in this country. Nobody else. Signed, 10 March 2018. I will update this if I find any other company even within 10% of what Grofers is.

Deepa
store : Grofers
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Dry Fruits
Dry Fruits Purchased : 17-10-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Extra shipping charges”

  • overall experience

    The offers were good on Grofers but shipping charges were very high. The consumer has to pay shipping charges for each pack, for example, I purchased 3 kg of walnuts and I had to pay Rs.49 per kg as a shipping charge. Most of the shopping stores provide free shipping on orders above Rs.500 but this is not with the Grofers. One has to pay shipping charges on each pack this is very bad practice.

Raksha
store : Grofers
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Grocery products
Grocery products Purchased : 04-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Satisfying products and service”

  • overall experience

    There was a sale going on at Grofers. So I checked the groceries section. There was a huge discount available on MRP. The packaging of the products was fine. Product delivery was on time. I got my parcel the next day only. I also got some cashback on my purchase. I am using Grofers since 2-3 years and I never got disappointed by their product quality. Customer care service is amazing. We can buy groceries in one place only.

Anand Garg
store : Grofers
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Grocery products
Grocery products Purchased : 03-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality products and price”

  • overall experience

    I bought a few grocery products from Grofers because they always give attractive offers and providing the best quality products. In comparison with other online shopping apps, I prefer Grofers for online purchasing because everything is always available on Grofers. Grofers is the best app, It's a place where you can buy anything hassle free by staying at home. I always prefer Grofers over other sites.

Lokesh
store : Grofers
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : 05-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Grocery Products”

  • overall experience

    It is good that I prefer only Grofers because it got nice deals on Grocery. I will get the product that I am looking and that too at a reasonable price. It also has a good response from customer care and on-time delivery. The replacement and return is also good. The products are as same as they look on the website. While searching the product it navigates exactly to what I am looking for. The delivery boy also calls before delivering the product.

Naimish Gaushwami
store : Grofers
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hair oil
Hair oil Purchased : 18-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Grofers shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    I read the reviews before purchasing black seed hair oil. Reviews were 4.3 but the product was OK. I didn't like the hair oil but the shopping experience on Grofers was good. Hence I warn every consumer that sometimes reviews does not help. So go for standard products or the benchmark products so that you won't have to suffer.

Bharath
store : Grofers
review date : 19-01-2019
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Supreme Quality”

  • overall experience

    I chose Grofers for groceries as they had Rs.1 offer on dal 1kg, sunflower oil 1kg, urad dal 1kg and sugar 1kg, these were applicable only for shopping over Rs.600. Any order above Rs.600 would get these products mentioned along with the items ordered. I bought premium Sona rice of 10kg, wheat flour, lion dates (buy one get one) seedless 1/2kg pack and other 14 items which cost me 1236/- with free delivery. I have left the cost of buy one get one. I saved almost Rs.500. Comparing to other competitors it was cost saving buy one get one was extra. Ordering was easy and I was able to choose my availability time for delivery and the delivery person was helpful to get the things inside. Cash on delivery was applicable and I paid on cash on delivery. Overall happy with the quality. Suggestion:- Extend this to all the cities I could get that in Bangalore but not in Chennai. Special mention:- Akshara premium Sona rice is very good and worth for the price.

Saurav Jaiswal
store : Grofers
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo Purchased : 15-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality is Excellent”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Dabur honey, Tresemme shampoo, Dove shampoo and more other pantry products from Grofers. Reason for me to buy from Grofers was that they are now brand authorized and no chance of duplicate products and secondly they cost me much cheaper than other shopping sites. I also got Rs.150 instantly in my bank account for my purchases. Overall it was an amazing experience at Grofers. I would strongly recommend everyone to use Grofers to buy anything they want.

Bushra
store : Grofers
review date : 17-01-2019
Product Purchased : Grocery products
Grocery products Purchased : 23-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought lots of products from Grofers for 2 years. Various options in products are available for shopping. Grofers is a good one for me. A clear return policy is simple to use on every purchase. I got free shipping and a lot more exciting deals and offers available every day. I had a great shopping experience with Grofers. They have good quality products if you get any wrong product you can easily return it.

Reena Nirmal Dagar
store : Grofers
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Magic Mop
Magic Mop Purchased : 19-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Grofers is authentic”

  • overall experience

    I bought a magic mop from Grofers. The product quality was good as well as the price was less than compared to other online sites. The refund and cancellation details, conditions were mentioned very clearly with each product. It's been delivered within 2 days. The delivery person was good he delivered the product on apt time and make a call before coming so that we are available at home to collect the product.

Saurabh mehrotra
store : Grofers
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Chocolates
Chocolates Purchased : 18-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Impeccable”

  • overall experience

    My online purchasing experience was good. I ordered dairy milk chocolates from Grofers and it was delivered before the estimated time. The packing was nice and well packed. I will definitely recommend Grofers to others. The service boy was behaving nicely and gave respect to me. The interface design was very helpful and easy as compared to other websites.

Ramanpreet
store : Grofers
review date : 16-01-2019
Product Purchased : Magic Mop
Magic Mop Purchased : 14-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delivery of Products”

  • overall experience

    The magic mop I purchased from Grofers is not only of good quality but it was also available at a very reasonable price. The best thing which always encourages me to opt for Grofers is the timely delivery of products. The magic mop I received in 2 days even at standard delivery. The delivery agents of Grofers are also very cooperative. I paid via my debit card because for me, it is more convenient than COD.

Aishwary jain
store : Grofers
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diaper Purchased : 22-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Too Good”

  • overall experience

    Once I have ordered Mamy Poko pants diaper from Grofers. It was delivered in just 3 days and it was of a new date and too cheaper than the market price. It was less Rs150 than its market price and also they delivered me too quickly without any delivery charges. I thought they will take at least 10 days but they did their work in just 3 days and the quality of the diapers is also nice.

Akarsh
store : Grofers
review date : 06-01-2019
Product Purchased : Container set
Container set purchased : 15-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Love to shop with Grofers”

  • overall experience

    I always choose Grofers for online shopping because I believe the price shown was the lowest as compared to other websites. I bought a Plastic polka container set. And I loved the quality and the offers provided by Grofers like 50% cashback on paying via debit/credit card. I loved your services, discounts and cheaper prices. Product quality is good I am satisfied with it.

Sneha Shah
store : Grofers
review date : 05-01-2019
Product Purchased : Hair Oil
Hair Oil Purchased : 18-10-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Remarkable Quantity and Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought a parachute hair creme oil from Grofers. I availed discount offers on that. It depends upon the season like special offers for Diwali etc. There is no comparison it's only about I am used to this product so I purchased this. Refund for the product is an easy procedure and around 1-week payment gets refunded. I choose the online mode of payment by debit card it's safe. Some time product delays like more than 1 week from the delivery date. The behaviour of the delivery boy was polite. The quantity and quality of the product are the best. Overall, my experience was good with Grofers.

Disha
store : Grofers
review date : 05-01-2019
Product Purchased : Tea Bags
Tea Bags Purchased : 14-09-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best tea ever”

  • overall experience

    I placed the order on Grofers to purchase a pack of Tea Bags cause it is one of the most trusted shopping portals for buying grocery products online. There was a ₹20 off, but it didn't help much because they were also charging the delivery fee. The delivery, however, was on time and the product was fresh and really good to taste.

Priyanka
store : Grofers
review date : 05-01-2019
Product Purchased : Lifebuoy Handwash
Lifebuoy Handwash Purchased : 19-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Safe and Secure”

  • overall experience

    I bought Lifebuoy handwash from Grofers because I got a very good deal on this website and I paid it through my HDFC card on which I got extra cashback and that was a bonus profit for me. I am very happy with my purchases. I recommend it to my friend and she also bought it. Also, I bought handmade Kulhad set from recycle material which was not available anywhere apart from Grofers and totally loved the quality of these Kulhad sets. I will definitely recommend Grofers to everyone.

Ashutosh Garg
store : Grofers
review date : 30-05-2018
Orkus plugbright-L 0.5 W LED bulb (white) and besan of 500gm : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 10-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Grofers”

  • overall experience

    Best online grocery purchasing site ever. I bought one Orkus plugbright-L 0.5 W LED bulb (white) and besan of 500gm which cost me Rs.225/-. The offer was available at the time to time as 50% off on most of the product items on Grofers. There were no errors as I choose cash on delivery as the payment mode since I did not have much money in my bank account. The delivery boy was very sweet in nature and the service is good. The product quality is also good. The description about the LED light was given below the product item list. It is an energy saving light with 1 year of warranty. Isn’t it the best? I had a fabulous experience with Grofers. The app and the site design is very much attractive. I think this is what makes the people buy from Grofers. The delivery arrived within the next day. The delivery boy behaved professionally with me, so that is the plus point. It is very easy to use the Grofers app as the user interface is very user-friendly. Keep up the good work, guys and I will definitely be shopping again from Grofers.

Kaustubh Kamat
store : Grofers
review date : 30-05-2018
6 units of Lemon (Rs.24/-), large round brinjal (500-700gm) at Rs.25/- and 1kg desi tomato : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 09-03-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice product items at Grofers”

  • overall experience

    Because it is safe to use the Grofers app and I can always trust it, I purchased 6 units of Lemon (Rs.24/-), large round brinjal (500-700gm) at Rs.25/- and 1kg desi tomato which cost me Rs.18/-. The overall cost that I had to pay was Rs.120/-. It was the total price. I was so stoked that they also provide the delivery of the grocery items at a much cheaper price. It shows a variety of grocery items and has original products. The pictures of the vegetables that were shown on the app were the same that was delivered to me, so I have no problem on that. The delivery was done fast enough. It takes maximum a day to deliver the product items. The price was worth it. They aren't unnecessarily expensive. It is safe to purchase from Grofers. Majority of people prefer Grofers only. Even my friend suggested me to shop at Grofers and the best part is that the products are not faulty at all. They deliver what they are showing on the app and site. Yes, I would recommend Grofers to other people. I had a very good experience with Grofers where I never faced any problem at all. You go, Grofers.

Ashish Agrawal
store : Grofers
review date : 25-05-2018
KE aluminum 3 pcs induction base cookware set : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 20-03-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Grofers delivery service quality”

  • overall experience

    I like its overall portal and ease of finding products that I like product delivered at the time and I was very happy with the overall customer support. Also, the SMS support provided by Grofers is also good as it helps the customer to track the details via SMS which is in my view a very good support. I purchased KE aluminum 3 pcs induction base cookware set from Grofers which was available at the rate of 1249/-. The material of the product item was aluminum with 3 pcs added it to. The colour of the product item is red and black that I got. The box contents were of 250mm tawa, 220 mm kadai and 2 pressure cooker. It is a non-stick cookware set with hammer tone finish. The induction base was amazing. It has soft touches of handles for easy handling. The refund o the Grofers app is also very easy. I also checked all the ratings on the app about the product item. It was 4.1 and that is why I choose it. The user interface of the Grofers app and site both are very cool. They have all the product items that a person needs.  All and I like is everything about Grofers.