Login

Gradeup Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Gradeup EXTRA 10% OFF: GRADEUP SUBSCRIPTION PLANS (Oct 28-29)
Harsh Bhardwaj
Harsh Bhardwaj
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 28 2021
Service purchased : exam preparation
exam preparation used : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It Is A Complete Package”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Gradeup for the preparation of my CTET. Gradeup provides you with all the information that you require right from applying for the exam to writing it. They have all the details of the date of starting of application, release of hall ticket, exam dates, and all the other important dates. There are details on how to edit the mistakes in the form and the official notification as well. 

    The selection process, eligibility criteria, salary etc. is widely explained. When writing the exam is taken into account, it provides details about the preparation tips, syllabus, books etc. The classes are dealt with in an easy to understand manner. I have found this to be of great help; not only for the preparation of the test, but also for all the related queries and information. 

Vijay Pattar
Vijay Pattar
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service purchased : exam preparation
exam preparation used : Oct 05 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“False Information Given”

  • overall experience

    I enrolled for a course at Gradeup for the preparation of NTA UGC NET English paper. I started the free trial and noticed that there are a couple of mistakes when the person takes the class. There are also spelling mistakes in the notes given. This cannot be encouraged because there will be several non-English terms to be studied, whose spellings may confuse the learners. Hence it is necessary that no spelling mistake should happen. 

    There has also been a couple of mistakes that seem to have happened out of a lack of concentration on what the person is saying. The learners usually take notes on these and prepare for the exam. Hence, these petty mistakes can lead to losing marks; or at the worst, not qualifying the exam even. This should necessarily be taken care of.

Ayush Heda
Ayush Heda
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 25 2021
Service purchased : exam preparation
exam preparation used : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Consistent Help For GATE Exam”

  • overall experience

    Gradeup proved to be a great help during lockdown. There was no way one could go out and attend coaching classes. Also, they were very expensive. I decided to use Gradeup and am the most happy user. They have several useful materials for the preparation of GATE and I have benefitted much from them. The classes are held by highly qualified people, and they explain concepts well.

    From the way the classes are taken, we understand how much grasp they have over the subject. The classes are in English, which is a real benefit. The test series are a real help to understand the level of understanding. There is also counselling and guidance available, if one wishes to have it. They are a great platform for learning and I am happy I chose Gradeup.

Ramya Chandran
Ramya Chandran
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 22 2021
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Oct 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“CAT Preparation Made Easy”

  • overall experience

    I am preparing for the CAT exam, and was learning through some other online platform earlier. At first, everything was fine, and I could take down some useful notes as well. But, after a few days I noticed that there are no new classes being added, and if ever new classes are there, they are just improvisations on the earlier discussed ones. 

    I was fed up, and decided to go with Gradeup. Now, everything has become simpler. The notes provided are more helpful. The classes are dealt with by some professionals and they are of good quality as well. I have found the terms easier to understand, and have become more confident to deal with the exam. I got a 20% off on the course by purchasing it through the Zoutons Gradeup promo code.

Deepak Apat
Deepak Apat
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 20 2021
Service availed : Subscription
Subscription used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Helpful SSC CGL Preparation”

  • overall experience

    In general, I think the user interface is the most appealing. It is simple to operate. The discussions are held around the country, and everyone has something to teach you. On gradeup, not only are there a few specialists to help you, but there are also many people who have passed the exam who are willing to help others. Everyone here generously contributes their notes. Personal messages are also not permitted on gradeup. Because everything is shared on a public platform, there is no such thing as groupthink, and everyone benefits.I have been studying from Grade up and this is helping me while preparing for SSC CGL exam. 

Akhil Agarwal
Akhil Agarwal
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 16 2021
Service availed : Courses
Courses used : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It's Ideal for Current Affairs, Practise, and Review”

  • overall experience

    I completed my preliminary preparation at first, but it didn't help me score high enough on the test because revision is the most essential part of the preparation. As a result, for revision and practise examinations, I picked gradeup. Gradeup includes quizzes and a subject-by-subject practise area for various examinations for revision. Mock examinations are equivalent in difficulty to genuine exams. Live courses for tier 2 gradeup really aided my preparation in accounts and economics. I owe a debt of gratitude to gradeup for my achievement. I got Gradeup offers via zoutons. I was overjoyed when I discovered Gradeup Promo Codes and received a 20% discount on all courses right away. I utilised gradeup to get over my apprehension of presenting exams. 

Latika Vaid
Latika Vaid
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service : Subscription
Subscription used : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank You Grade Up for my Grades”

  • overall experience

    GradeUp is the industry standard, and for beginners, this strikes the appropriate mix of difficulty in the actual tests. However, for someone who has been preparing consistently, they may appear to be too easy, and I would advise them to choose Gradeup instead, as its difficulty level is substantially higher than the others. You can have a look at it for yourself. I hope this information is useful. I would recommend taking a subscription from Gradeup as they have the best offers and with zoutons one could avail super discounts with Gradeup coupon codes. Best of luck with your studies.

Aiswarya T S
Aiswarya T S
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Jan 21 2020
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Forever obliged towards Gradeup”

  • overall experience

    I wish to work in the banking sector and have been preparing for it for almost a year. I usually study on my own and do not prefer going to coaching classes for the same. There are several platforms available online, and with the covid and subsequent lockdown, we were all at our own home. I started doing the banking course several months ago and everything went well with the course.

    The videos can be watched and we can take notes. Everything can be done according to our time, it is always flexible. There are several mock tests and test series. They helped me in evaluating my own improvement. After all these, I finally cracked the test. All thanks goes to Gradeup for guiding me throughout the entire process. I will forever be grateful towards you. Moreover, I have already recommended them to my friends and relatives. And now thought of writing it here as well. 

Amit Parwani
Amit Parwani
store : Gradeup
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Oct 03 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got a grade up with Gradeup”

  • overall experience

    I have been trying to get onto a reliable platform for my SSC exam preparation but got none. I tried with several other platforms. I did not subscribe to any of those, especially because they were not worthy enough to be paid. Also, many of them provided only a few classes for free. So I kept on switching the platforms.

    I finally ended up with Gradeup a few months before. I am completely satisfied with the classes provided and thought of subscribing to them. There is a complete revised syllabus and topics are discussed accordingly. There are a number of mock tests and test series too. I have scored more in the recent test series and am positive that I may get a satisfactory result in the coming exam. For the subscription, I got a 10% discount by paying through Zoutons using the Gradeup promo code.

Mahima Nambiar
Mahima Nambiar
store : Gradeup
review date : Sep 27 2021
Service purchased : test series
test series used : Aug 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Grateful to Gradeup”

  • overall experience

    My name is Mahima, and I received a score of 103.25 out of a possible 100. My method has always been to solve and analyse mocks. That's when I came upon a gradeup All India mock exam. I'd never seen such a thorough test analysis before, and it was on pace with, if not better than, the genuine CLAT exam. This is when I discovered gradeup's test series, which proved to be quite useful. The GK video lectures with Abhimanyu Sir, as well as the legal sessions, were quite beneficial. Also thanks to zoutons through which I was able to get great discounts on Gradeup courses.

Weleyat Hussain
Weleyat Hussain
store : Gradeup
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service purchased : exam preparation
exam preparation used : Aug 03 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A great help for bank exams”

  • overall experience

    I started using Gradeup around a year before for the preparation of bank exams. They have the best teachers and courses available. It is available in English so that it would be easier as the exam too is in English. The new concepts and other things are explained in simple terms. 

    Gradeup provides simple tips on how to crack the exam easily and I am happy that I could pass my exam. All thanks goes to Gradeup because this was my third attempt and I could crack it. The test series are a true help because you get to know and understand how good your level of proficiency is. I recommend you all to choose Gradeup and you won’t be disappointed.

Mahira Sharma
Mahira Sharma
store : Gradeup
review date : Sep 18 2021
Service purchased : test series
test series used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best platform for students, great test series”

  • overall experience

    My name is Mahira, and I received a score of 103.25 out of a possible 100. My method has always been to solve and analyse mocks. That's when I came upon a gradeup All India mock exam. I'd never seen such a thorough test analysis before, and it was on pace with, if not better than, the genuine CLAT exam. This is when I discovered gradeup's test series, which proved to be quite useful. The GK video lectures with Abhimanyu Sir, as well as the legal sessions, were quite beneficial. I am grateful to zoutons for which i got great discounts. 

Lakshay Mehta
Lakshay Mehta
store : Gradeup
review date : Jun 08 2021
Service Availed : Educational Courses
Educational Courses Availed : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“How I passed GATE 2021”

  • Overall Experience

    I gave the GATE 2021 in February and passed in Environmental Science and Engineering. I honestly could have never expected to even clear this exam by myself with no coaching or guidance given to me had it not been for Gradeup. During lockdown last year, I signed up on Gradeup for a free trial and then ended up getting their Green Card Membership. It was such a game change for me. 

    Gradeup Deals

    The environment during the classes was geared towards learning, and they didn’t try to promote their other courses or classes, which was a huge plus for me. They provided almost instant replies to my questions and doubts, and I was so thankful for that. It is not a leap to say that I contribute most of my success to the teaching provided by Gradeup. If you’re considering which educational platform to join for exam preparation, try out the free trial by Gradeup, because not only will you get an idea of what the classes will be like, you can also get doubts cleared.

Jatin Joshi
Jatin Joshi
store : Gradeup
review date : May 21 2021
Service Availed : Course
Course Purchased : May 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Gradeup For CDS Exams”

  • overall experience

    My sister has used Gradeup to prepare for her GATE exam and since then she has been all about praising the Gradeup app. The wonderful things she told me about Gradeup made me use it for my CDS exam. I started taking up mock tests from Gradeup and after that, I have seen a significant improvement in my AFCAT score. The level of difficulty of questions is equivalent to the type of questions that come in the original exam. The mock tests organized by them are in a structured form as per the weightage of every subject in the actual exam. There are also topic-wise quizzes that helps in enhancing the accuracy of a particular topic. I recommend Gradeup to all those aspirants who are preparing for different defense exams. 

Priyanka Jha
Priyanka Jha
store : Gradeup
review date : May 20 2021
Service Availed : Course
Course Purchased : May 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good Faculty, Highly Recommended!”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to prepare for my CTET exam when my friend recommended Gradeup. My preparation for my CTET (level -1) PRT exam is going really well with Gradeup. I used the coupon code: GREEN30 and got a flat 30% on buying the green card, which gave me various benefits like unlimited access to mock tests, various exams covered in one category, and many more. I am really glad to have chosen Gradeup for my preparation. Their faculty is amazing, they teach according to the exam and also they have guided and supported me throughout. They made me polish my knowledge and helped me prepare wisely for the exam. I saw a sudden improvement in my mock test scores. This is the reason why every aspirant should choose Gradeup for their exam preparation.

Ashmit Sinha
Ashmit Sinha
store : Gradeup
review date : May 19 2021
Product Purchased : Test Series
Test Series Purchased : May 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Test Series”

  • overall experience

    Most of us who want to prepare for GATE couldn't do so in this time of pandemic because there is a requirement of structured preparation that is difficult to do at home. But, Gradeup made that easy for me and I'm glad I chose it for my preparation. I took the subscription of six months and used the coupon WIN50 to get 50% off on it. Their lectures are detailed and they teach with great enthusiasm and all of this kept me on track with my preparation. Their test series helped me assess my preparation for GATE and made sure I could rectify my recurrent problems. Every GATE aspirant should definitely opt for their test series. The guidance Gradeup provided me made sure I kept working hard and I really recommend it to all those who wish to appear for this exam.

Abdul Khan
Abdul Khan
store : Gradeup
review date : Jul 17 2020
Service Availed : Video Courses subscription
Video Courses subscription availed : Jul 04 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Excellent Site For Mock Test Revision”

  • overall experience

    Having encountered more than 20 sites online that could provide me the best mock test material for UPSC I finally got the best mock test format on grade up site. 


    Gradeup Services



    So on 12th July 2020, I subscribed for an intermediate level UPSC mock test from grade up which was a pretty cool deal. After briefly analyzing the site & the mock test papers I can definitely say that grade up is for sure provides one of the best material for competitive exams.


    Really happy using grade up!


    User Rating: 4.7/ 5