Login

Goomo Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Goomo SAVE UP TO RS.25,000 OFF: FLIGHTS (Sep 24-25)
Arpita biswal
store : Goomo
review date : Apr 01 2018
Air Asia : Booking Place
Booking Date : Feb 08 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Flight to home”

  • Overall Experience

    Because it was cheaper, convenient and hassle-free. I received emails and messages in time. I got timely scheduled flights. It also offered other facilities like hotel booking and cans. Easy to book and handle the application. I would suggest each one to try this experience once in life.
    I would definitely love to travel always. I hope I get some discounts and coupons to use as a privileged customer. 

  • overall experience

    I checked other websites to compare price. I checked for available coupons and promotion before booking the flight. I found some relevant coupons, however, wish to get some more. 

  • Read More ››
  • overall experience

    It was really fast. No difficulty as such. I was able to book the flight in the first instance. I didn't receive any error like payment error or server error, which even is great going. This usually happens with other websites.
    I have never canceled or has the flight been canceled.
    If would love to book flights from this website.
    goomo rockes.

  • overall experience

    No problem while taking the flight. It was so nice and a great journey.

    The flight was very comfortable and got the desired seat.
    Flight condition was well maintained and neat. Attendants were smart and quick in approach. It offered desired actions. Mouthwatering and yummy.
    It was an unforgettable experience with this flight.

  • overall experience

    Awesome app. No difficulty. It was so nice and a great journey. The user interface of Goomo is very nice. I found it very smooth and had no problems at all with it. It was very easy and the booking was done within 5-10 minutes of time.

  • overall experience

    Overall experience was very good and fantastic. Need to be even more competitive with prices. It was so nice and a great journey. I will definitely book again from Goomo. Also, i will definitely recommend the same to all of my friends and family.

     

Abhi
store : Goomo
review date : Mar 31 2018
Goa : Booking Place
Booking Date : Jan 05 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfectable classic hotels”

  • Selection Experience

    It is very comfortable hotels.. i enjoyed the trip very much...when it compared to another site, it is the very best site I have never seen...i loved it very much. I enjoyed  the  trip fully with Goomo only no other  booking  sites have this type of receiving friendliness when compared to other sited. I enjoyed the trip fully with goomo only no other booking sites have this type of receiving friendliness when compared to another site.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First, I searched hotels and preferably I chose Goomo. I searched for all the coupons on various sites such as coupon raja, coupons mania, grab on, coupon duniya and many more but i couldn’t find any coupons. I would suggest Goomo to provide some coupon codes and discount offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I faced no such difficulty at all. The payment was done very easily and I paid via my SBI debit card where they asked me to provide all the details about the card. The payment was very easy. It was done within 10 minutes of time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No I didn't face any problems as i mentioned earlier. The trip was very good. The hotel that we checked in via Goomo was also very good. The hotel staff was behaving very nicely with me. They gave the best food items. My overall experience was very good.

  • User Interface

    the user interface of the Goomo app is very good and is very smooth. The app is very smooth to use. I must say that i really loved the smoothness of the app and the site both. The design of the app and the site are both very attractive.

  • Overall Experience

    I enjoyed the trip fully with Goomo. This has been the most wonderful trip ever. I will definitely book again from Goomo and will also recommend the same to all of my friends.

Roselin
store : Goomo
review date : Mar 02 2018
Kerala : Booking Place
Booking Date : Oct 10 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Travel diaries”

  • Selection Experience

    It was really easy and convenient to book from Goomo .

    Making the booking was really easy rather than going to some other websites . I really liked the app.

    I will for sure try making another booking from Goomo again . The bookings are made really easy. Other websites don't give such a discount and offer as Goomo does . Goomo is one of the best app for booking flights, train and many more. I had booked a ticket to Kerala flight and I booked the tickets really quick and was amused by this. I swear it's a really good app

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for coupons on coupondunia . I really liked the way the tickets are booked. Goomo is the best app . I booked my tickets for less price than other websites

    But yea one friend has referred me or something I got some discount off really good . 

    Goomo manages to get the best deal . And yes their ads are also good 

    Thank you

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    it was a quick process .

    It booked the ticket real soon . I was amused by this . And the offer incredible wow  

    Evn my mom was shocked when I made the booking so fast . It was really convenient .

    I will book any tickets like train and flight from here as it was really easy to . Thanks incredible app 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    no problems were faced. I was using the app for the first time . Reaching the destination was really easy . I mean it wasn't difficult instead of showing the per ticket I showed the digital ticket and it was really good. The staff was good , food was good . The hotels were really good

    Thank you

  • User Interface

    no I did not face any difficulty. I was using the app for the frst time . I just faced some issues while making an account about the server. I would suggest Goomo to resolve this issue about the server. I would for sure use this app again. 

    Booking tickets were never so easy.

    It's so nice that I always get email abt the offers and discounts. 

    Thank you

  • Overall Experience

    it will be really good if the coupons are available in the app itself or some discount .   I don't think there is any change Goomo has to make.

    I'll surely book hotels and flight from Goomo again the staff everything was pretty good 

    I really like it 

    It's so easy to know abt the availability of rooms rather than reaching there and coming to know there is no room .

     

    Thank you 

Deepak
store : Goomo
review date : Mar 02 2018
Bangalore : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Oct 10 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome trip”

  • Selection Experience

    Because it is a trustworthy and also it provided a better discount on my ticket which was more as compared to others like Yatra, Goibibo, Cleartrip, etc. And as i was a regular customer so it provided some other discounts also which was redeemed on my ticket. And it is one of the safest site for booking any hotels or flights or anything else. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for the coupons on Google and got good coupons on Couponguru and other sites. I also got coupons from Goomo as i was a regular customer. Before doing my first booking i searched a lot of websites and analyzed that this was the best one, so i started following this site. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I was able to book in my first instance. No problem was faced by me. But 2-3 times i faced the payment error and in one cass my money got deducted but my booking got cancelled which was rectified by the Goomo customer care when i said this to them and got my money back within 24 hours. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, everything was good i.e. the staff members, flights and hotels. The service provided by the Goomo guys are awesome and not only while booking the ticket but also after the booking, if anything goes wrong then you can directly consult the customer care and they will rectify it whether the problem is after the booking or before booking or while booking. 

  • User Interface

    The app was awesome. It is very user friendly. It is very easy to use both the website and the app. I feel very comfortable while using this app or website as compared to others. It shows all the trains and flights starting from the lower to the higher range. 

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I'll book from this app again and i highly recommend this to everyone as it provides good discount, very easy to use and also trustworthy. It provides regular  discounts to customers whoin has installed the app. It can do one improvement as if someone books a ticket then we should also earn some cash prizes in our account who are in our contact list. 

Shubham Kumar
store : Goomo
review date : Mar 01 2018
Dharamsala (Himachal Pradesh) : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Jan 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Tour”

  • Selection Experience

    Goomo Offered Good Discount As Compared To Other Apps Like Yatra, Goibibo Etc And  I Am Thinking To Redeem Those Point When I Will Go To Other Tour Next Month.

    It is very Good App Which Offer U Very Good Discount And Saves Your Time And Money Also.Thanks To Admin For Making This Awesome App.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before Booking I Have Searched Many Apps For Discount But I Found Good Discount In This App.

    I Google For It And I Found Very Positive Review And After Using I Give This App 5 Star Rattings To it.It is Very Handy To Everyone And Personally I Tell It's A Very Good App.Some Site Are Bellow For Discount I Looked Before Booking:  Couponguru, Freecouponduniya, cashkaro and many more.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Personally Says That It's A Handy App And I Haven't Face Any Problem While Booking And This App Is Very Fast And Smooth To Use And I Booked First Time Without Facing Any Problem.

    I Found No Issue while Booking and Till Now I Haven't Cancel any trip and in future if I cancel hope so got my refund on time and I got my cashback very fast after my trip.So u should try this app. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No,

    I haven't face any Problem in Reaching To My Destination And While I Reached To My to Hotel Staff Behavior Is Very Good And All The Staff Members Are Very Handy And Of Helping Nature.The Food Quality Is Very Good And All The Food They Serve To Me Is Very Tasty.

  • User Interface

    Website/App/App Navigation Is Very Good And I Haven't Face Any Problem While Booking And It Is Very Good To Use And Work Very Smooth Even In 2G Mode.It worked Very Nicely So I Suggest to All my Friends Those Go To Trips And Tour And Those Who Looked For Great Discount. They Should Use This App Or Website.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall Booking Experienced Is Very Nice And good And If In Future If I Go To Any Trip I Will Use This App. 

    I will Also Recommend This App To My Friends And Relatives.
    In End I would Say A best App I Use Till Now.Thanks For Making This Type Of App And It Saves My Precious Time And Hard Earned Money.

Chirag chauhan
store : Goomo
review date : Feb 12 2018
Goa : Booking Place
Booking Date : Dec 23 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Goomo a great experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Goomo an online trending site for the best traveling options available for the traveling around the country. So it was obvious to take an experience with the Goomo. i had got a first night free offer for the first night stay in the hotel. It was a great offer and saved my so much money. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for the places i had as a option to travel with my family and then googled the best places to visit after deciding the destination. I didn't get the coupon but i got a offer for first night free on Goomo. I saw the facebook timeline where i found about the Goomo advertisement nd from there i decided to go with Goomo

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I didn't face any problem booking the hotel and the trip with the Goomo. No error while booking any trip and just got a booking in the first instance so it was a soft process to book a trip. I didn't cancel anything so there was no issue of refund or any other thing related to that.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No i didn't face any problem in reaching the destination as the facility offered by the Goomo was awesome so i didn't face any problem with that. I enjoyed the trip. The food quality was not up to that mark which i thought and the staff behavior was decent. Not much problem with that but yea the was a bit less interesting.

  • User Interface

    It was a user-friendly interface with the clear-cut guidelines and the information regarding everything. Even a non using person can navigate through the website and book the trip from the website. I loved the interface. No difficulty in booking the trip as i have googled and decided the place earlier before booking.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, i loved the experience with the Goomo. And i would really love booking a trip next time with the Goomo. It was a great experience and easy one too. I would love if the Goomo would take the hotel with great food as i didn't get proper food on this trip. So i would give 5 stars of i get the proper food next time. I love Goomo.