Login

GoNoise Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


GoNoise UP TO 70% OFF VIA GONOISE COUPON CODE (Sep 28-29)
Rashika Pandey
Rashika Pandey
store : GoNoise
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Airpods
Airpods used : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“It's a fantastic pair of Airpods - Bass is excellent”

  • overall experience

    It's just a little too soft at low volume; you'll need to turn it up to 65 percent to get a truly decent sensation. After a distance of about 10 or 15 metres from the phone, it begins to fade. The led lights on the CTC ( capacitive touch control ) appear to be of very high quality. If you have any issues with the fit or think it's a little loose, adjust the ear tips. It fits well with helmets, but if you use both at the same time while riding a bike, you won't be able to hear very well. 

    Aipods

    The CTC button is a little overly sensitive at first, but you'll grow accustomed to it. I was anticipating a large charging case, but it was so compact that it fit in the palm of your hand. It has magnetic charging to keep your Airpods  from falling off and a magnetic cover to keep it from opening unnecessarily. Thanks to zoutons for giving me the best price for these airpods.

Karan Mally
Karan Mally
store : GoNoise
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : smartwatch
smartwatch used : Sep 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Save your money and avoid Gonoise”

  • overall experience

    I was so thrilled about this watch that I bought it on the day it was released, making the greatest mistake of my life. Major issues with watch faces are that it takes years to apply a watch face from the app, and once applied, it stores in their volatile memory, which means that if you want to apply a new face from the store, the old one will vanish from your history, wasting even more time to apply because there is no concept of my watch faces.

    smartwatch

    It's extremely difficult to update the firmware because the software is riddled with bugs; as you can see, even though my watch was almost fully charged, it wouldn't let me upgrade the firmware because the battery had to be more than 30% charged; I had to reset, reinstall, and repair it again. I like how Zoutons offers discounts to make things more accessible, however this product is a letdown.

Leena balkrishana
Leena balkrishana
store : GoNoise
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product purchased : Smart Watch
Smart watch used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Unrealiable smartwatches ever”

  • overall experience

     I've been using it for a year, and this is my honest opinion. They aren't worth a penny, and the padometer isn't reliable. My ten-kilometer run appears to be eight kilometres, but the motivating part is that it says you've burned a lot more calories:D BPM isn't precise; in fact, nothing appears to be precise. 

    smartwatch

    Because the call alerts don't arrive to you, the watch is now only good enough to tell the time. Bluetooth keeps disconnecting from the phone. They don't offer refunds; instead, they give you a gift certificate for that amount, but nothing else appears to be a solid product.

Vishal Sharma
Vishal Sharma
store : GoNoise
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories
Noise Smart Watch : Jun 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Irresponsive customer service and poor product quality”

  • overall experience

     

    I got myself a Gonoise smartwatch 3 months ago and the data is shown after 2 months, which is wrong. It stopped showing the past dates after few days. According to my past experiences, Noise has given me the worst experience when it comes to electronics and gadgets. As a customer, I had to go through a complicated process to contact the customer service and it ultimately resulted in a meaningless effort. I had to raise a number of tickets and fill up several forms all of which were irresponsive. 

    I was thinking to get another of these smartwatches after seeing its performance in the first month but the eventual experienced changed my mind. 

    The customer service is unnecessarily filled with complicated processes but results in nothing fruitful.  would not recommend noise to anyone willing to shop this brand.  

Jatin Verma
Jatin Verma
store : GoNoise
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Smartwatch Purchased
Smartwatch Used : May 18 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“One of the Best Smartwatches!”

  • overall experience

    Product: Noise Colorfit Pro 2 Smartwatch

    Order Id: #452855415

    Recently purchased a Noise Colorfit Pro 2 smartwatch from GoNoise. I have been using it for more than a week now and I am satisfied with the purchase. The watch has great connectivity, displays all the key parameters like step count, sleep hours, distance covered, heart rate and many more like any other standard smartwatch. It also connects with the phone to receive calls, has silicon body strap that is not hard on the wrist. 

    It has a great display with good resolution and battery lasts up to 10 days. It also comes with a magnetic charger and takes up to 1.5 hours to charge from zero to 100%. It is a good purchase and I would recommend everyone to purchase it.

Kamal Sharma
Kamal Sharma
store : GoNoise
review date : Aug 10 2020
Product purchased : Earbuds
Earbuds purchased : Jul 05 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Noise Shot X5”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Noise Shot X5 for over a month now. I got them at a discounted rate of Rs. 3999.00. After careful research and analysis of many noise shot x5 reviews, I decided to get them.


    Noise Shot X5


    •  Sound is crisp and well balanced. It has a thumping bass and balanced high and lows.
    • The connection is strong and stable but sometimes it is lost in dense magnetic areas, like places having several WiFi stations close-by. It makes the connection again after putting them in the case for a few seconds.
    • It has long battery life and single charge can last up to 3-4 hours. Use the charging case for another 9 charges. The case takes about 3 hours to fully charge and the earbuds take about an hour or so to fully charge. 
    • Rubber coating on the overall design makes it repellent to water but attracts oily prints very easily.


    The buttons are very stiff which makes changing the tracks very difficult. Plus there is no way to control the volume as well. Instead of double pressing to activate Google, it would have been better to use it to skip tracks and long press to change volume. Voice prompt while connecting/receiving a call would have been a great addition.


    It is a great product from Noise. I would recommend it to everyone.


    User Rating: 4.9/ 5

Anant Ahujha
Anant Ahujha
store : GoNoise
review date : Aug 10 2020
Product purchased : Noise Airpods
Noise Airpods Purchased : Aug 01 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Noise Airpods”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: #N421556

    Recently on 27th July 2020, I placed an order for a Noise Airpods Shot X5 product from the GoNoise store for a price of Rs 3,899.


    My product was delivered to me on 1st August 2020 with an extra Rs 50 charged as a delivery cost added to the product. Using the pods for more than 5 days I really felt confident of my purchase from the GoNoise store. These pods have 2200 mah of battery life that provides a lengthy power backup to the buds. The box in itself has a smooth rubberized texture that is grippy to hold and is quite attractive.


    Noise Airpods



    Talking about the Bluetooth connectivity of the pods it's quite interesting to see that it holds a really strong connection and doesn't lose the signal easily. The only glitch that I had to point is that the buttons require a hard press for play and pause or answer and end calls.


    At last, I can definitely say that I am really happy with my purchase from Noise & I believe to have written my genuine Noise Airpods review.


    #KudosteamNoise