Login India India

Goibibo Reviews

83 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 83 reviews
Goibibo FLIGHTS: RS.1200 OFF (Dec 10-11)
Rashi
store : Goibibo
review date : Oct 01 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Sep 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One of the Best Places!”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently, I went on a trip to Udaipur with my family. It was a road trip and the hotel bookings and tours were booked via Goibibo. It has been my travelling for two years and has never disappointed me! 


    After seeing great deals, I and my friends decided to raise our budget and book Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace and Resort. I booked 2 rooms in the resort for 3 nights from 25th September 2019 to 28th September 2019. The booking cost us Rs. 37, 338 after discounts.  


    We reached the hotel around 3:30 PM which is after the check-in time. The check-in was smooth. The rooms are so beautiful and even the palace! The rooms are big and comfy. The mini-bar contains all the essential drinks and food. 


    Radisson Blu Udaipur


    Both the rooms are good. However, the food is delicious. We had breakfast included. In the morning there was a buffet which had the best Rajasthani dishes and sweets. Stomach was full but still, we wanted more because the food was very tasty.

    A wonderful trip and the one to remember! 

Aditi
store : Goibibo
review date : Sep 27 2019
Service Availed : Hotel booking
hotel booked : Sep 25 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No compensation!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel via Goibibo in Mussoorie but the booking was cancelled before the date due to some reasons. Goibibo promised a refund within a week but nothing has yet been processed!


    The booking was cancelled on 12th September 2019. Refund date was 18th September 2019, which is still not credited to my wallet. Upon confirming the same with Goibibo, I got to know that the booking was not cancelled! What kind of customer executive do they place?


    The executives have zero knowledge about the policies and refunds. I requested the new executive to cancel the booking. On 21st September 2019, I requested the same again. The executive told me that I will receive 50% of my booking amount. 


    I was satisfied that at least something is coming. Later, the executive said that 50% will be credited in the wallet and 50% in my account. As the problem was created by their employees, they will refund the complete amount. It was expected to be refunded by 25th September 2019 but I didn’t receive anything yet!


    Now nobody is picking calls nor replying to my messages! 

    Worst services!

Govind Rana
store : Goibibo
review date : Sep 04 2019
Service Availed : Train Ticket
Train tickets booked : Sep 02 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Bad customer support!”

  • Overall Experience

    Contacting any customer support is useless!

    I had booked two train tickets from New Delhi to Jalandhar for the dates 18th September 2019. I proceeded to process the payment and fill in all the required details. I had to pay Rs. 1900 and I proceeded to make payment via debit card. 


    I received OTP and made the payment but it failed. The amount was deducted from my account. I waited for a few minutes because sometimes, the status is updated as confirmed. But, no updates were made. Right away, I contacted the customer service and briefed them about my issue. 


    The executive kept redirecting to their robot assistant Gia. I was frustrated because of repeating the details. The booking took place on 2nd September 2019. The executive told me that the amount if received by Goibibo, will be refunded back within 48 hours and if it is a bank’s technical glitch, it will again be refunded within 24-48 hours. 


    Until today, I haven’t received any refund update from them nor any ticket confirmation. All this information was provided to me by the robot Gia and no customer executive! Is it so hard to connect with the customer personnel? 

    Not booking again with them! 

Ankit
store : Goibibo
review date : Feb 22 2019
Booking Done : Flight tickets
Flight tickets Booked : Dec 17 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy to book tickets”

  • Overall Experience

    Goibibo booking service is really good as compared to other sites because it was easy to book tickets here. Coupons are Available easily and the first-time user gets attractive offers. We can also earn Gocash which helps us to get tickets at a low cost also after this if we have valid coupons then we can also apply them. Compared to other sites like MakeMyTrip it is better because it provides tickets at a low cost. I compared with all sites before booking tickets and I found the cheapest tickets on Goibibo only. Process to book tickets was very easy. Enter the origin and destination place and enter date find all the options for your convenience. All payments options are available for booking tickets like Paytm, debit card, credit card, Google Tez, UPI etc. After successful tickets, Goibibo also sends the ticket pdf on your whats app that is very good and useful for the traveler. No errors happened while booking. Refund and cancellation policy are also mentioned so whenever you are booking tickets read the refund and cancellation policies.

Mustafa Iqubal
store : Goibibo
review date : Feb 01 2019
Booking Done : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 13 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome”

  • Overall Experience

    This is the best app for booking trains and hotels compared to other online apps like make my trip etc. Refund facility was very quick, within 2-3 hours they refund the amount. The payment system was also good. Their customer service was very smooth and prompt and the room which I got was beautiful and clean. I would love to recommend Goibibo for hotels booking.

Kiran kumar
store : Goibibo
review date : Jan 30 2019
Booking Done : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : May 11 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best offer”

  • Overall Experience

    Goibibo offered around 90% off on hotel booking for 3-star hotel and we paid 1200 Rs for 3 nights. On the website reviews of hotels and check-in time check out time was available. You can see real photos of the hotel on the website. Experience with the Goibibo app was the best compared to all other sites. Their services were amazing.

Vivek Kumar
store : Goibibo
review date : Jan 29 2019
Booking Done : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Sep 25 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing offer and services”

  • Overall Experience

    I prefer Goibibo because of the services and offers they have. They give best services comparison to MakeMyTrip and many others. The Goibibo app shows the least price of hotels and we can book a room with a simple methodology. I also booked a room for 25 Sep 2018. The room was well decorated. I paid through a card. The payment gateway was also good. Overall it was a good experience for me. The refund policy was also easy in Goibibo.

Vijeta singh karchuli
store : Goibibo
review date : Oct 18 2018
Indore : Trip Booking
Booking Done : Sep 09 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Great Stay”

  • Selection Experience

    I got a good discount for this stay and also some wallet money from Goibibo has been added to my account. The stay was good we reached that place without any trouble. Facilities were also good, they also helped us in finding out a good restaurant and some clubs there. Goibibo is a great app with good features.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I had just logged in and got discount of 15% with wallet money too and booked that hotel. While I was checking I had searched for too many hotels and staying in a different unknown city is sometimes difficult but the user-friendly feature of Goibibo helps a lot.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I haven't faced any kind of issue this very familiar applications and features are friendly. The compulsion of doing review made me think about the stay and I'm reorganizing the whole scenario of the stay at Indore city, nice city with cleanliness and good environment. Just felt good with the memories .

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I got the whole way description text from Goibibo stay along with the number the cab driver directly redirected us till the hotel. The faculty present there they drew our bags from the cab and put it in the room and we completed the formalities and got our keys, the person present there help us in reaching to the room and settling in.

  • User Interface

    This is a good app I found for booking. One of my recommended this application while we were about to travel Indore and luckily I got a good discount with this app. Sometimes it happens as the price which we see an increase after we selected the hotel and it becomes hectic but now that problem is solved .

  • Overall Experience

    Stay was awesome and also I referred my friends about Goibiboand they had booked via this too. My friends have also found this application very user-friendly and the features are great. Whenever I will be traveling I always remember to check a good  hotel and book from Goibibo

Anandita Halwasia
store : Goibibo
review date : Oct 12 2018
Kolkata : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Sep 15 2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“GOIBIBO MADE MY TRIP EASIER”

  • Selection Experience

    I had booked flight ticket to Bhubaneswar from Patna via kolkata, I had to make tickets immediately before a day of traveling, I searched many sites for the lowest price but couldn't find it anywhere, since I had to make the ticket a day before, no flights were below 15k on other sites, but Goibibo showed me the best option in 13k and the best timing, additional to that, they gave me straight rs. 700 discount! The site helped me a lot in need and also provided me the best option, I would always trust Goibibo over other options! 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I did search for coupons. It helped a lot, they clearly desribe whether I will be able to use them or not. It is quite easy to search online coupons. (Criteria that I need to fulfill) .

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It was lightning fast!!! I had chosen HDFC credit card as payment option and the payment was made in less than a minute, and I had the ticket in my phone the other minute! In another case, I had to cancel my flight to Kolkata, it was Indigo, the refund amount was transferred in a week's time with no problem at all . 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Fantastic! Had a fun time there. Flight was on time, the food was tasty as well, everything was perfect. Did not face any problem at all anywhere. Just like I mentioned above the refund was fast 

  • User Interface

    Goibibo has always been my 1st choice to make searches for flights. The app works pretty good and so does the website, always shows the lowest prices when compared to other sites, that's a great thing since it doesn’t disappoint you in the first search. Makes it easier to book tickets and get a fantastic deal. 

  • Overall Experience

    As said, My first choice is Goibibo, the customer care is great, the website is great, prices are greater, the website is absolutely safe, payments can be made in less than a minute. I would always recommend my relatives and friends to book from GOIBIBO. Only the thing that disappoints a bit is the inconvenience fee rate on flightstraveling should be lessened, so that the overall trip becomes fantastic. Otherwise it's fantastic, keep it up, GOIBIBO. 

Bhavya Chourasiya
store : Goibibo
review date : Oct 12 2018
Delhi : Flight Booking
Booking Done : Sep 14 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“A hassle-free travel to Delhi”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked my flight from Bengaluru to New Delhi from Goibibo because it clearly offers many options which can be adjusted with your schedule with the plus point of acquiring nice cashback which can be used later on with your bookings. It offered me comparatively less price than other websites or apps which is I am very thankful for to Goibibo. It also offered me an option to pay via Amazonpay on which I could have gotten more discount and since Amazonpay is used by many merchants, the cashback received can be used in many ways by users.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I did my many bookings on Goibibo using my Boyfriend's account like booking a couple friendly hotel which is very rare to find in India but Goibibo made my search easy in reasonable cost without any worry of its authentication because it's easy to trust Goibibo verified hotels. I also booked my bus tickets to my hometown since I live in another city. I also booked my and my boyfriend's flight to meet one another plenty of times. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My Goibibo bookings were hassle-free and very instantly like I said earlier, No worries dealing with Goibibo. I didn't face any difficulties booking with Goibibo. My transaction was done in a minute and I received my cashback in the time promised. I also didn't have to face any sort of problems at the time of showing my bookings done with Goibibo.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, absolutely not. I had a wonderful flight to Delhi, I enjoyed it pretty much, the staff was nice. I also enjoyed my stay in various hotels, the staff was nice with nice food and room with nice atmosphere and view to top it with. I had a nice bus journey to multiple times.

  • User Interface

    I am myself a Developer and I find the user interface of the Goibibo website/app nice. It's easy to use its functioning whether its be an app or website and also it offers many things to do to with its app/website.

    No, I didn't face any difficulty while searching rather its nice to see it itself offering many options regarding your query.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall booking experience with Goibibo is awesome till now I hope it won't disappoint me any soon rather it will be amazed with me more nice options and exciting cashbacks.

    User experience is till now nice but yeah it can do more with ever increasing scope in Artificial Intelligence day by day.

Rakesh Sharma
store : Goibibo
review date : Oct 05 2018
Goa : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : Jul 11 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“Amazing and trustworthy”

  • Selection Experience

    Goibibo is born not only for travelling purposes but for also booking hotels, places and yes amazingly provides huge discounted rates on flight booking both in Domestic and International bookings. Great cashback offers deals and customer supports I have ever gets from another apps as compare to this .Its like my family wow.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    The coupons I got from the search engines and from Amazon online apps also but generally found the best from google. Its all relevant for me the discount rates and cashback .Like while searching on Google Amazon Goibibo apps.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking is really fast as compare to other travelling apps. The difficulties only face regarding transaction of payment mode .I means there must be lots of payments getaways but it has less .

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Nope I reached my destination  within time. The refund and cashback has never been a issue you can simply apply for it on the website or the app. You will be getting it by 48hrs that is the best part.

  • User Interface

    Goibibo app has great graphics and well UI system just only look after the more payments getaways options online.

  • Overall Experience

    Goibibo really helping people to reach its destination along with keeping us happy throughout life. Customer supports is need to be better. Overall only this app is still giving best services in travelling yet in India and International.

Mohd Hamza
store : Goibibo
review date : Sep 28 2018
CHANDIGARH : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : Sep 26 2018
0 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Hotel Sky Review”

  • Selection Experience

    Goibibo is the best site for any type of booking. I booked my hotel from Goibibo and as promised they gave me best deal across the internet. I booked my hotel from Goibibo for my trip to Chandigarh. I stayed one night in HOTEL SKY. Hotel was really good. all amenities were there as described in my booking. I would recommend everyone to do your booking from Goibibo.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Goibibo is just as simple as abc. I just went to the website and searched for hotel for my desired dates and schedule and Goibibo gave me the best options and I selected the "pay at hotel" feature of Goibibo I reserved my room. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Doing booking on Goibibo can beat the speed of usain bolt. booking on Goibibo is really fast as compare to other websites. you just have to find your desired hotel or deal and pay for you deal or you can opt for pay at checkout.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Goibibo did wonders in here as well. Goibibo provided my whole booking information on my whatsapp. and it made really easy to reaching  to my destination.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of Goibibo website is really interesting. you can find everything on one page. accessing the website is really convenient. I think they should do more improvement in their "pay at hotel" section. because price gets higher when you opt that feature than normal booking.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with Goibibo is really good. I would recommend everyone to use Goibibo rather than any other website.

Dharmendra Kumar
store : Goibibo
review date : Sep 27 2018
Corbett : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Sep 19 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Quick & Easy”

  • Selection Experience

    Complete cashback amount offered was received. I had earlier booked for holiday from other site but was not able to enjoy as there used to be some kind of cheating. It could be either in cash back or some type of service which was not able to use. However, in this order, I could use a line of description offered according to my choice.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Three to four sites of travel agent were visited by me and nobody was offering such discount.

    Some offered services which were not useful. Though there was a long list of services offered but most of them were either boring or not of every one's choice. Everything that was charged was worth its price.

    Photos were exactly the same as the property.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Swiftly I was wondering how to make arrangements for travel packings.

    It's quick and easy to use the code offered.  Within minutes everything that was presented and explained was understood and prompted to go to next level and quick enough to clear all doubts. Within minutes I was wondering as to whether what I booked was really gonna take place. And it was to My surprise that I never felt like committing a mistake.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    On seeing the booking made through Goibibo they offered the best possible Room with upgrade at no extra cost.

    Hotel staff behavior was generous. Food was excellent. The description of the route was clear and concise. I didn't have to bother myself with any questions. The menu created by the hotel and description offered by Goibibo was matching exactly.

  • User Interface

    The deal offered at site was matching exactly with reality.

    No problems whatsoever could be felt. Terms and conditions applicable were given in a precise manner and confirmed to reality. Easily explained terms were short and listed. Unlike other sites where lengthy terms are listed and conditions applicable could not be understood.

  • Overall Experience

    My first-holiday booking with Goibibo made me wonder as to why I was not able to use it before.  

    I will always love to look again and again for the holidays booking without going to any other site. Their deals are unmatched and price the least. So many options are available for the same destination which somehow match the requirements of every one's choice.

Jai Prakash Kumawat
store : Goibibo
review date : Sep 20 2018
Goa : Travel Booking
Booking Done : Jun 01 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Awesome Traveling Experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Goibibo is the best when it comes to travel anywhere. yes, it did offer me better discount and cashbacks as compared to Yatra, MMt etc. Obviously, those cashback points redeemable in next travel booking. It gives bonus wallet cash. and user-friendly app. so it is really easy to use. I have heard of it from my friends and on Tv&mobile.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Actually it wasn't a planned trip, I was sitting with my friends and all of a sudden we end up booking for Goa trip.so I didn't have time to search for Goibibo coupons before booking. but it was assured by some of my friends that I will get good services and don't have to regret for bookings through Goibibo.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was superfast, that's what I love about Goibibo, in this time and age nobody has time, so it has to be superfast. obviously, I was able to book in first instance. no, I didn't face any server or payment gateway error. even thought cancelation was not done by me, but I'm sure I would have canceled that refund/cashback would be fast enough, I guess.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, I didn't face any problem as far as reaching my destination is concerned. not at all, it was one of my childhood dream to go to Goa.so it was like dream come true for me. thanks to Goibibo. the flight was awesome, the hotel was also awesome, staff behavior was really good, really humble, food quality was amazing. all and all an amazing traveling experience.

  • User Interface

    I use Goibibo mobile app.it is really fast as far as speed is concerned. loading time is really good. all and all I didn't really faced any difficulty while searching for anything in Goibibo mobile app.it gives a lot of variety and option to its user. that's a big positive I guess. basically app has lesser loading time, some loading may take some time but it may be due to internet speed.

  • Overall Experience

    Booking experience was really nice. again I would say it was a sudden event, not well planned. yes, definitely I will book from Goibibo again. I did refer to my friends to book from Goibibo, and they downloaded Goibibo mobile app on behalf of my reference.it gives bonus wallet cash more than other competitors. User-friendly app.it would be really encouraging for its users to receive paytm rewards.

Shriya Maheshwari
store : Goibibo
review date : Sep 20 2018
Goa : Hotel Booking
Booking Date : Apr 09 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Beyond Amazing”

  • Selection Experience

    The best app to book everything at one place be it flights or train or cab or hotels at amazing prices. I have been travelling via Goibibo since ever and have never been disappointed. Cheap prices as compared to any other site or app, and also gives some Goibibo credit points redeemable to some extent on each booking. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Didn't have to search anywhere else. Booked as per discounts given by Goibibo through notification. But I have been looking out for some offers and coupons recently and got to know about some of the latest websites that are offering coupon codes and special discount on hotel booking.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulties. Prompt booking. Even if some issues raised regarding payment, once I had to cancel one of my bookings and the refund was immediately initiated. Hassle free bookings I was able to book my hotel in goa within 20 min and I was able to view the pictures of the hotel on the website itself.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Just like I mentioned already I was able to get the refund without on my earlier cancelation, they add money to your respective bank account with 24hr. This is great thing that makes Goibibo one of the most efficient site.

  • User Interface

    Very simple and easy to use interface. You can simply search through all the exclusive hotels and flights on just one go. No need for any excess typing all you need to do is just add the location and all the hotels will be listed below with the lowest fares.

  • Overall Experience

    Recommended at a high level, I will be suggesting all my friends to use this app and I think they could also help me earn some benefits as per the goibibo referral program. Never faced any issue. Best app.

Subham Ghadai
store : Goibibo
review date : Aug 22 2018
Agartala : Flight booking
Booking Date : May 04 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“Worthy Travel”

  • Selection Experience

    They were giving me more cashback as compared to other flight booking apps. I was the first time user, so I got good amount of cashback and it actually made me more confident about online booking.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I have no idea about searching coupons from here and there & I don’t have time also. I was urgently needed a ticket to agartala and Goibibo provided me the tickets at lower prices. They even gave me a lot of options to select from.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Fabulous, Truly speaking, it was an awesome experience. I could simply say that they made traveling much more fun and I could simply rest throw-out my trip, they could handle it all I never faced any payment error and ,and I was able to make the payment in one go.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, not at all. It was a comfortable journey and I fully enjoyed it. Flight attendee were very nice and well behaving. They even served us snack, I haven’t seen any airlines offering snacks on such a short journey 

  • User Interface

    Frankly speaking, Loading time was little slow. That was also some rush hours, maybe that's why. But some pop ups were coming during booking which were really irritating.

  • Overall Experience

    Very Good service. I will like to recommend this to my near and dear ones. If I would have been asked to rate Goibibo, I will say it is 9/10. I love this. But I am curious to know how they behave in future i.e, when current new customers will become regular and they will be frequent travelers. At that time also coupons should be provided along with good service and attention.

Prabhnoor singh
store : Goibibo
review date : Aug 17 2018
Ludhiana : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : Aug 04 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“My Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I booked from GOIBIBO as it was providing best prices and also including the full wallet money offer. First time I found that specific hotel on that much discount so I really admire GOIBIBO for that also for giving me the full freedom to use the full wallet money in one booking this feature I haven’t seen on any booking.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First of all I was very much confused about the hotel which should I choose then I searched plenty of the hotels on GOIBIBO and same hotels on goibibo to compare their prices on each and every hotel and finally when I was ready with my choice of hotel the GOIBIBO of course provided best deal on that hotel

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    My booking experience for Goibibo is quite interesting as there was a timer to book before 1o’clock to gain a profit of using full wallet money in one time so I just booked it 10min before but firstly I faced error while payment but lately I got fixed and I was able to book my room in time of that offer.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No really because I am aware about that city a lot I visit there plenty of times. The hotel was quite dashing and clean as the rooms are pretty and clean, staff behavior was very warm and co-operating and at last the food quality and service was great. We can choose our breakfast and hung that order in the door by selecting the time slot.

  • User Interface

    GOIBIBO app is very easy to use you can directly search you want search by city of direct by name and then put on the various filter i.e. area, couple friendly or not , price, rating etc. loading time is great but also depends upon your internet quality. So overall user interface of the GOIBIBO app is remarkable.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall booking experience was quite nice I booked what I want and GOIBIBO provided it in reasonable prices. I will definitely book with GOIBIBO again. My suggestion to bring more GOIBIBO assured hotels as it gives good satisfaction to the user. Rest of all I like the GOIBIBO app and give more and more discounts so that we can travel and book more

Vicky Kumar
store : Goibibo
review date : Aug 12 2018
Muzzafarpur : Hotel Booking
Booking Done : Mar 20 2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Best Site For Traveller”

  • Selection Experience

    I compare Goibibo with other online sites before booking a hotel in Muzaffarpur, and I find that Goibibo offer cheap and best hotels which I was booking at Rs.2000 on other sites the same hotel I was getting on Goibibo in Rs.1200, not only this some cashback was also given by Goibibo which was redeemable in next travel booking, I just love Goibibo ,I suggest everyone use Goibibo. Thank you Goibibo.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First I used to compare it with other online sites just like MakeMyTrip, yatra, etc with Goibibo price, and I find that Goibibo offer is cheap and best for booking. There was no need to add a coupon because I was getting enough discount, but if I ever want to get any coupon all I do is search online.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Being an honest reviewer, booking on Goibibo was very easy friendly and smooth and also faster I comparison to other websites, I don't get any difficulties while booking from Goibibo. Payment page was loaded in one go without any error.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I will simply say that you don’t need to worry about your refunds and any sort of cashback cause they have a specific policy of refunding the cashback within 24 to 36 hrs. I have canceled one of my flights and the cashback was added to my account at the end of the day. Rebooking of the flight was also super easy.

  • User Interface

    Yes while loading the page it is taking little bit time that must be short out by Goibibo , otherwise, it is the best online site for booking hotel, tickets and much more like rental cars with a list of top activities happening in that region.

  • Overall Experience

    When I think about booking a hotel, ticket the first thing comes in mind that is Goibibo, I only use Goibibo for booking and suggest my friend book from Goibibo only. I even got a lot of reward points in my wallet because my friends have been using my referral code to register on goibibo app.

Rohit kumar
store : Goibibo
review date : Jul 13 2018
Aagra : Holiday Booking
Booking Done : Feb 16 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Goibibo is best in the market”

  • Selection Experience

    We were really worried because we had planned randomly for our trip and just went for the trip and at the last moment we all had started looking for hotel room to stay and had started looking for this and after that we finally got a best deal and believe me Goibibo is really best and without Goibibo it would have been a disaster.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Went looking for hotels offline and deals on various apps and the best one I get it on Goibibo. I was able to apply coupons that were discovered online but none of them were that much of use so I just used the offer I was already getting online.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I think it took time only for looking for deals and after that booking was really fast. Just within few minutes. I was able to make payment using my card and simply received the otp. You can also save your details for any future use.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No, the map or navigation given was really useful. I have been looking for the best and I got it easily. It was one of my successful trips and no need for may refund was required.

  • User Interface

    It is really good and it is really easy to use. The UI can be used any one you just have to have a bit knowledge of the website and you are good to o.

  • Overall Experience

    Overall experience is that. whenever I get a chance to go somewhere and there’s a need for booking ,I always suggest Goibibo.

Shriyansha Nikumbh
store : Goibibo
review date : Jul 09 2018
Bangalore : Trip Booking
Booking Done : Mar 11 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Solution For Every Traveler”

  • Selection Experience

    Actually I am a regular user of Goibibo. I prefer it more than Expedia, yatra, etc as it gives me all the possible options whether it is about the flight, train, hotels, etc and above all, it gives me a discount. so who doesn't needs a hassle-free booking that too with so much discount.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I am the type of person who loves discounts so much so before booking I tried searching for coupons but later I realized there was no use of coupons since the prices are already low and my wallet money is also being used so I continued with my booking.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was very fast. I was thinking to book all I did was entered the dates, location and with the blink of an eye it was done, It took me hardly 5 mins to complete my booking. No server error or payment error was showed. I have always experienced a hassle-free journey with Goibibo 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Once I have booked from Goibibo I have never ever faced any problem regarding any type of disputes. I have never cancelled my tickets once booked with Goibibo but once my friend has due to emergency he got refund within 3 working days that increased my believe on Goibibo.

  • User Interface

    The website is so good. With just a few clicks one can get there desired work done. The website is very handy and easy to use.

  • Overall Experience

    I am a proud Goibibo user and I will use it always. I have and will always recommend it as I find it the best app for any type of booking be it flight or hotel.