Login

Gamezy Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Gamezy GET 100% BONUS VIA GAMEZY PROMO CODE (Sep 27-28)
Neha Warule
Neha Warule
store : Gamezy
review date : Sep 17 2021
Service purchased : Game App
Game App used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful gaming experience”

  • overall experience

    I love cricket and playing with gamezy i am having a great time with my favourite sport. This app is very smooth and fast and I got a good price for this game. I am glad that I got to know the coupon codes available for this through zoutons. I recommend this to all as in these times outdoor sport is not safe so play at home and feel the spirit of cricket. I am happy with my subscription with gamezy.

Raj ondhia
Raj ondhia
store : Gamezy
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service purchased : games
games used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All of my time goes here”

  • overall experience

    I've been using this app for the past two years. This app's premise is to back up and manage game levels, which is a fantastic idea and really beneficial for gaming enthusiasts like me. Playing games has never been so simple as it is today with this app. It was a major problem a few years ago when I lost a lot of critical gaming data after erasing my phone. However, since the inception of this software, there has been a history of such issue. This software backs up and manages all of my games, and that is the only amazing function it has. This app has a basic layout and style.

Diya Diya
Diya Diya
store : Gamezy
review date : Sep 10 2021
Service purchased : Games
Game used : Jun 03 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Play games but don’t fall into the pit”

  • overall experience

    It was during the lockdown period that I was introduced into the world of Gamezy. Having been stuck at home with no pass-time, I found solace in games, books, and movies. That was when my friends introduced me to Gamezy. 

    At first it was just a favorite pass-time of mine. But slowly I started getting more and more involved in it and this became my all time job. It more or less, became an addiction. That was when I realized how much time I devote into these unnecessary things. I noticed myself getting more attached to it and started parting off voluntarily. I have completely got over the gaming craze and feel happy that I could have a near-escape from something as bad as a game-addiction. So, it has the positives and negatives with it. How you use it is important. 

Rahul varma
Rahul varma
store : Gamezy
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Game App
Game App used : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best gaming app ever”

  • overall experience

    One of the more comprehensive fantasy cricket apps available is Gamezy. Whether you're a novice or a seasoned veteran, the Gamezy fantasy game app is incredibly simple to use. One of the best features of Gamezy is that you can customise your experience level, which gives you a significant advantage. I really recommend this app to all gamers out there. There are a lot of offers in the app for its existing and new players.

Ashish Singh
Ashish Singh
store : Gamezy
review date : Aug 19 2021
Service Availed : Gaming
Gaming availed : Aug 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
0.5 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“This is a scam!”

  • overall experience

    Before investing in the game, I was informed that the money invested will return to my wallet in case the match gets postponed or canceled. However, my money didn’t come back. It got stuck or rather, this fraudulent app has scammed my money mischievously. And on complaining, they said that I should wait for my money to be credited back into my account. Saying as they did, I started the carom match, but the game seemed to be hacked too. My turn would either get played automatically or it would just get skipped. I hardly had any control over my turn. It is the most horrifying app ever. 

Manish Sidak
Manish Sidak
store : Gamezy
review date : Jul 15 2020
Service Availed : Fantasy Game
Fantasy Game Availed : Jul 04 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Fantasy Game App”

  • Overall Experience

    I have tried multiple fantasy gaming sites since the lockdown began and with 100% surety, I can vouch that gamezy will definitely help one make their virtual cricket gameplay improved.


    Gamezy Fantasy Clicket



    I even referred one of my friends for playing gamezy for which I got Rs 100 real cash in my virtual wallet.


    As for now I am confident of using gamezy as one of the best fantasy gaming apps and hope that I can refer to as many friends of mine so that we all could enjoy our game on this platform.


    #KudosteamGamezy