Login India India

Fynd Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 43 reviews
Fynd UP TO 70% OFF | ALL CATEGORIES (Dec 14-15)
Raman Bhalla
store : Fynd
review date : Sep 16 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Sep 07 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Nothing Received!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: Fy1260125231565617


    Why do you guys even accept the orders if you cannot deliver? 


    I ordered a silver analog watch from Fynd worth Rs.600/- I opted for online payment because the paying online makes it easier for me to receive it. After finding the product of my choice, I added it to the cart to see if I’m supposed to pay any additional charges, but luckily, no extra charges were imposed. 


    I placed the order on 7th September 2019 and the watch was expected to be delivered on 13th September 2019. But, that didn’t happen. I called up the customer service to ask if the order has been dispatched and I was informed that the order has been dispatched and that it will arrive at the delivery address soon. It’s 16th September today, nothing has been received! 


    Also, I applied for the refund process but yet again, their customer service showed reluctance in replying and then in taking action. 


    Not a happy user indeed! 

Dipankar Roy
store : Fynd
review date : Feb 13 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Oct 14 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fynd is very nice”

  • overall experience

    I choose Fynd for online shopping because of the good quality products. We can easily purchase anything from there and their delivery was too fast as expected. And their return and replacement policy were too good because one time I purchased one shirt and I returned it, they gave my money back instantly. Really I am so happy.

Keshav Goel
store : Fynd
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Flip-Flops
Flip-Flops Purchased : Nov 02 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good customer service”

  • overall experience

    I chose Fynd because it is the most growing online store with good customer services. I purchased a pair of flip flops for myself during a sale going on Fynd which costs me around Rs.250. because of the offer while the same was around Rs.400 on the other online stores. I paid through my debit card and their delivery process is very good and efficient. I got my product delivered on the next day. There were no issues during the booking of my product. The product quality was very good and seem to be reliable, but it doesn't fit my size and I have to return those flip-flops. But there returning pick up and refund process is also satisfactory. They picked up the product from my house and I got my amount refunded without any error and delay. Overall, the service was good and I had a good experience with Fynd. I continuously use Fynd for orderings and for many more services. 

Shreya Dixit
store : Fynd
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : Nov 19 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality of Products”

  • overall experience

    I am the regular customer of Fynd. I brought a Pink Top from Fynd. The top was Fantastic and beside that the Delivery Service was really Good I was fully guided by the app about order tracking Information and also it has a very quick and easy facility to return products and really quick Refund. I am very much satisfied with the quality of products, app guidance, and easy and fast Refund service. Also, the delivery was well-packed and safe.

subhra chatterjee
store : Fynd
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Filla sports shoes
Filla sports shoes Purchased : Nov 16 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Assured quality”

  • overall experience

    Very good quality shoes. Since 2017 I am using this pair of Filla sports shoes. I had a very good experience of purchasing shoes online. It is very comfortable to wear. The weight of my shoes is too light. No single issue occurred, I am still using it. I am going strong with these shoes and looking good. Fynd is a very good e-commerce website for ordering products online. customer care also was very good. I did not face any problem yet I am still using the same product for 8 years.

Udit goyal
store : Fynd
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 15 2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    Products availability and price are better on Fynd than other online sites. Quality of the product was good and order delivery was very fast because order delivered before the given date. Gift coupons were available only on this site but the only drawback was invoice summary was not given and Invoice summary is compulsory.

Hanmant
store : Fynd
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Dec 19 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fynd for quality products”

  • overall experience

    Fynd gives best quality products at a sound price range which is a very effective point of this app. They do delivery before the estimated time. As compared other websites they have the fastest delivery service. They should have more discounts and offers and should improve the priority of different sale. Delivery boys were very polite to the customers.

Anirudh Sharma
store : Fynd
review date : Feb 01 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 22 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online store”

  • overall experience

    As we all know, that Fynd is one of the most successful and trusted online store. Fynd delivers genuine products. The quality of all products is superb. Recently I ordered a pair of shoes. I ordered roadster white shoes. And the original cost was Rs.2100, but at that time there was an offer of around 50 to 60% off. And it cost me of Rs.960 with free delivery. And I compared it with other online stores but I found Fynd as the most appropriate place as looking at the cost and delivery time. I received my order within 5 days. Fynd has many options to make payment, like the debit card, net banking etc. Also, the booking process is a bit fast as compared to other stores. Fynd customer care service is very efficient and effective. They respond to your questions fast. The come up with the solution and guide you in a proper way. On my product, there were about 30 days of a replacement facility. So within 30 days you can return or replace the order. Fynd hires good delivery boys. And they call the receiver before coming to deliver. So I had a great experience with Fynd and I would love to recommend to my friends and family.

Sai Srujan
store : Fynd
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 14 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfortable shoes”

  • overall experience

    Fynd is the amazing platform where we can buy all set of products in one platform with good quality. I bought lotto shoes at fewer prices. I got my shoes with less than market price because of offers and deals. Fynd is providing the best deals and coupons during festive seasons. After comparing it with other e-commerce sites, I bought the shoes I have gone through other websites it was a little bit costly. I placed the order by COD on the product was on the time. I am so happy with my payment and shortest time of delivery. I didn't got any error payment during placing the order. It was smooth processing with no errors. They were having a wonderful refund and exchange policy based on the products minimum 15 days return policy has been available. I choose COD because I have lack of online money at that particular time. The product arrival was on time there was no delay. The person who delivered was so good. Also, the product quality was good no flaws in it. My experience with Fynd was amazing and the website is user-friendly and easy to access to all set of people.

Aavid
store : Fynd
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Nov 20 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality of clothes”

  • overall experience

    All the products I bought from Fynd were awesome and cheap rates along with the best quality of shirts pant t-shirts. All the brands were available. A1 quality items which are the best for us and they give only original products. Also, the delivery of the clothes that I ordered was accurately on time.

Himani
store : Fynd
review date : Jan 16 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 08 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good quality product”

  • overall experience

    I am happy with the dress that I got from Fynd. So the quality of the product was amazing you should go for it. The products provided by Fynd are worth buying because of the best services they provide. The dress was beautiful. I recommended Fynd to many of my friends. Also, the discount I got from Fynd was really exciting. I prefer Fynd among other shopping websites.

Akanksha Bakshi
store : Fynd
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Dec 14 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“High Quality Pull on boots”

  • overall experience

    Recently I bought Alexa Sherling pull-on boots on Fynd which they delivered in 5 days but I ordered one size higher than my usual shoe size. They have a genuine 30-day return policy on most of the product except lingerie etc, so I ordered other boots of 1 size lower than what I ordered before. That product also got delivered in 4 to 5 days. As this product was fitting me quite nicely, I raised return request for the boots which I ordered of higher size. The next day delivery boy took my product for return and the refund was initiated at that time itself. Overall it is easy to search and order product through Fynd. They are the trusted e-commerce websites.

Shivasai
store : Fynd
review date : Jan 15 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 15 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fynd is New and Trustworthy”

  • overall experience

    I chose Fynd because the price was in my budget, I bought a combo of shoes with free delivery and also availed a 50% off on it. I remember when I compared it with other sites, Fynd has a lot of options and good delivery also. I do not have any return or cancellation issues. The delivery was pretty good, boy responded well. My suggestion is that improvement in deliveries for rural areas and create awareness about an online purchase.

Shivam singh
store : Fynd
review date : Jun 25 2018
Reebok men slippers : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 29 2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Reviewing slippers”

  • Selection Experience

    Bought reebok men slippers from Fynd. I got it at a lower price than the regular shops. I searched for the product on Flipkart but there it was at a much higher price. And I have always been shopping from Fynd so, I preferred Fynd as I like its service and deliveries are also very fast.. And most of all u get what u ordered you are not fooled at this place

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I do read reviews on the site available in the comment section. As sometimes they are very helpful for knowing about the product. You can also see images taken by previous customers of that product so that we can get satisfied that what product we are ordering will be a good one. It's very helpful to read reviews before buying products. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Product booking and everything was over quite smoothly. I didn't face any difficulties. And yaa refunds r made within 2 days by Fynd and according to me so that's quite good. Fynd is good and everything goes swiftly. You search for a product if you like your order make payment and get it in few days and the variety available is also quite impressive

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was delivered within 3 days of ordering. Quality of the product is pretty good. I’m satisfied with the quality. The person delivering the products are also friendly. They meet you with a smile and see off with a smile. Telling about quality it was nice to get a product like that at that range. I saved some of my pocket money and product I got was also satisfactory

  • User Interface

    I didn't face any difficulties searching for my product. And the user interface is good. While searching for desired product u get a lot of other varieties to compare with our choice. Filters can also be used to limit the number of products u see so it's quite helpful and reducing the number of problems while shopping

  • Overall Experience

    My shopping experience with Jabong has been gud I never felt problem buying or returning anything and refunds are also quick.. M satisfied with the service provided by Fynd. They are probably the best at the moment. The products they deliver are of good quality packaging is also good and delivery time is also acceptable so it’s very satisfactory using Fynd as a basic shopping app

Sagar Mittal
store : Fynd
review date : Jun 25 2018
Jacket : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Mar 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Customer view”

  • Selection Experience

    Fynd gives the best offer in comparison to Paytm. Other websites show this product with very fewer offers but on Fynd it was a great experience because there was a lot of offers in comparison to others and all are satisfied by consumers. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No search. I show this offer on the top of Fynd. In compared to other websites I really search on the other websites like Paytm but I found Fynd the best offers at. Overall, the experience was good.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Immediately. No difficulties. And really I have never seen that my product immediately completed no time waste happens in that there was no error in my product in my payment I book the product on first instance and it was successfully Ordered and delivered without any error I really happy with Fynd. Thank you, Fynd.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Product quality is best and behaviour of delivery person is also best product ship as fast as. It is very best it is according to us what they show they give that no cheating in the any product and the delivery is very fantastic no issue in delivery no issue on replacement and refund that was also in immediate.

  • User Interface

    Best user interference easily to find anything and good looking interference for shopping and for surfing the products on the Fynd finally all of this is that it is the best interference to shop in compared to other websites seriously I have not ever seen this type of interference in any other website and there is a very low chance that in case of this app take time for loading otherwise it work as fast as Tigers speed.

  • Overall Experience

    My experience is best I am fulfil I need I really appreciate Fynd I definitely do shopping again with Fynd. Because I have experience all the websites but I have never seen like Fynd any other finally at all I have no complaint with the Fynd and it services such as delivery and product quality and public review also.

Vishnu Reddy
store : Fynd
review date : Jun 21 2018
Blue washed joggers : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Apr 02 2018
0 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Love shopping on Fynd”

  • Selection Experience

    I love to shop at the Fynd shopping site because it gives more offers than any other shopping sites. I got the Blue washed joggers at the rate of Rs.1150/-. It was cheaper as compared to the other sites and also got 26% off on the product item that I got.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before booking a product, I checked the product reviews and rating for the product and return back policy. I have searched for coupons online to get reduce the price of the product and the sites such as

    Coupondunia, Grabon, Spycoupons, NitrogenYes were the sites that I searched for the coupons and discount offers but I could not get a good offer.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The product will be booked fast and I didn't face any difficulties while ordering the product but I had faced the difficulty that the product sticks out.

    While canceling the product, it has canceled very fast but refund in earlier times was late because we should add the bank account for the refund.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was shipped very late earlier after my prime membership product was shipped within one and two days.

    Some difficulties occurred while shopping the product that I have ordered shoes of one size but I have received with less size but cancellation and return were done very quickly and the refund of the product price also added very quickly to my bank account. 

  • User Interface

    Both Fynd website and app is very cool and product search was done very quickly. If I didn't find the right product then it shows the relevant product for the keywords of the product.

    But app runs slowly with the slow net it loads very slow but website runs very fast. I didn't face any difficulties with the website.

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I will regularly shop at Fynd. When I need a product, the first thing that comes to my mind rather than offline stores. I have recommended to my friends and family and relatives to shop at Fynd.

    I won't give an idea and suggestions that make Fynd app more user-friendly and load with slow net speed. Thank you, Fynd.

Shivali Sharma
store : Fynd
review date : Jun 21 2018
Puma EF cushion slipon running shoes : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Apr 08 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
3 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Shopping experience review”

  • Selection Experience

    I shifted to a new city. Along with a set of Puma EF cushion slipon running shoes, I ordered their covers too. The price was do-able and covers looked pretty. I don't check other sites because from past experience I have seen that quality wise Fynd is better. But I have checked ShopClues and Paytm etc. I have never ordered from there so can't trust their quality. But the prices are definitely cheaper. If the quality is good enough, price doesn't matter much. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Before today I didn't know that we can get coupons from online websites. Hence, I didn't look for any. I was focused on products I want and did the purchase. My search before the purchase was based on the products that I want to buy. What size of the shoes would I need? What colour, what colour options are available. I compared the prices within the Fynd products and then came to a decision.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booked in the first instance. I received it before time. But personally, I don't like the interface of Fynd much. I would suggest Fynd to make their interface a bit more better than it is. 

    Also, I ordered the shoes before this and easily returned the one set. The return was easy. Also, the delivery guy helped a lot. As most of the times, I was not at home when he came.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The product was not that good but it wasn't that bad either. Hence didn't bother to return it. The colors were very faded and opposite brightness to what was there in the picture.

    I was happy with the product quality but since I am a working woman living alone, I didn't bother to change them because the product item that I got was amazing.

  • User Interface

    It looks boring, as compared to the interface of Myntra. Navigation is still okay. But looks wise it could be much better.

    If creative names and categories could be made, it would look much better. Little good-looking videos to promote the products. Reviews are taken very seriously for Fynd. Make sure they are good only.

  • Overall Experience

    In general, I love the experience. But at times when the product doesn't match it disappoints me. 

    The only thing where you can be better is interface. Also, the quality of products which means good vendors. Also, website could be more interesting. I don't consider Fynd for shopping clothes just because the interface is too boring they don't look good on screen.

B Manjula
store : Fynd
review date : Jun 14 2018
Harrison bag : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Jan 21 2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Great shopping App”

  • Selection Experience

    I have shop so many things from Fynd three denims and a Harrison bag because it is cheaper as compared to the others and their services are also nice they delivered all the product on time and nice quality. I got the bag at the rate of Rs.899/-. It was cheaper as compared to the other sites.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, I read all the reviews and it gave nice information about the product which helps us to go more into detail about the product. I also checked all the star ratings with the coupons and discount offers which I did not get. Even if I got one, they were expired.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    As you know Fynd app is the best. Therefore, it asks for a sign in and it is one-time process at the time of signing it ask all the required information and to buy a product we have to just click buy products and it only asks for payment. Fynd gives a nice service on the return of the product they take it back without any arguments

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Fynd delivered the product on time or day before earlier of the delivery. It is nice they have all tracking system on the app and it is very convenient to track the product. The tracking of the product item makes it the best to shop from Fynd. the delivery boy brought the product item in a very good condition.

  • User Interface

    It is the best app so far as compared to the others. It has all category and filter it is very easy to search any product on the Fynd on the search bar and we can apply any filter as per our requirement the user interface of the Fynd app is very good excellent I never find any issue on searching any product on Fynd app

  • Overall Experience

    I had a great time with Fynd as we know it is the world largest known company and it is doing a great job in the technological field and developing a great interference between the user and it has created great online shopping easiest smart best quality

Sudheer
store : Fynd
review date : Jun 14 2018
black pajama : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Feb 06 2016
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
3 User Interface

“Nice and good”

  • Selection Experience

    I wanted a nightwear pajama. I heard Fynd clothing are good and there are many great deals available in the Fynd app. So I bought a black solid pajama from Fynd with 25%discount. Some of my friends told me that Fynd app is a good place to find the product items with the best quality.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I saw different types of pajamas in the Fynd app with various colours. I wanted a black coloured one and I got the black coloured one only. I have read the reviews for several product items and finally ordered the product item that I wanted which was priced about 900 rupees. The reviews for that helmet seemed good.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The process of booking the product is nice. I searched for many pajamas which are of black coloured. There are no difficulties while I was booking my required product. The process was pretty fast and good overall. There is no order cancellation and I have booked the product item very easily.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    As mentioned before the product was delivered in 2 days. The quality is good for the product item that I ordered. There are no defects on it at all. The black colour was the perfect one on the pajama. I really liked wearing the pajama as it was very comfortable.

  • User Interface

    The overall user interface is good. No difficulty while searching for the product. The user interface in the Fynd app is better than the user interface in the Fynd app. You can improve a bit in the Fynd app. You can also work on the app model and design to make it more attractive to use. Then it will be nice to shop in Fynd app.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience while shopping with Fynd has been amazing and I really loved shopping from there. There are a few suggestions that I gave and I do hope that they work on it soon. Thank you, Fynd.

Ashitosh Rathode
store : Fynd
review date : Jun 12 2018
pepe jeans blue straight jeans : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Date : Feb 20 2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Simply shopping”

  • Selection Experience

    Fynd gives better products as compared to the other companies like shopclues and all over shipping company its good shop. We have More trust in Fynd products with the quality and the brand as compared to the other sites. The Pepe jeans that I bought from Fynd was the perfect pair of jeans that I wanted.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First of all, I checked what kind of offers you give us and then I started to search what I need. I went through all the other sites such as coupon duniya, coupon mania, coupon raja and many more for the discount offers and coupons for Fynd products but I did not find any.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    When we started searching for the product item, I faced no problem at all. I think server errors occur because of the network problems and the banking problems. The payment options are all available on the Fynd app and site and I choose to pay via my debit card. It was hassle-free and took only 3 minutes.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Fynd follow their schedules properly as compared to the others sites and apps. The shipping was good. Sometimes they deliver the product item in time and sometimes, it is late for them to deliver the product item to me. The late delivery should be fixed soon. Otherwise, it is good.

  • User Interface

    The product item that was delivered to me was up to the par and it matched the image that is available on the site. I’m satisfied with the delivery service and the product item was a perfect fit. I provided the 32 waist size for myself which was the same as I ordered.

  • Overall Experience

    It was a good experience to shop with Fynd as compared to the other site and has better shopping with no issues about the product. The quality of the product item that I received was perfect. It had the same size that I provided them with while booking the jeans.