Login India India
117 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.5
Overall Experience
4.6
Geetha Nayak
store : Freshmenu
review date : 08-02-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 14-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quick delivery”

  • overall experience

    The order was delivered quickly within 10 mins only. The quality of the delivered food was too good and tasty. I chose Freshmenu because we get many offers here. The payment process was also fast without any disturbances. Cancellation was also very easy. I could cancel the order without any problem. The delivery boy was good with his job. Overall I am fine with the order I received.

Sanjeevan Biswas
store : Freshmenu
review date : 06-02-2019
Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 26-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast delivery trust worthy”

  • overall experience

    I decided to use Freshmenu as it has newly opened up in Pondicherry. Along with being fast on delivery, they delivered the food in good packaging and that too hot food. There was a 15% off along with Paytm offer. I ordered my favourite Indian food from a shop named Banana leaf via Freshmenu. Also, as compared to the other apps I prefer Freshmenu from now on for fast delivery.

Susan Dsouza
store : Freshmenu
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 17-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delivering happiness to the customer”

  • overall experience

    Freshmenu can be trusted when you are absolutely hungry and in no mood to cook food. You can rely on Freshmenu app to get your choice of food delivered hot and fresh within minutes and on top of that, they have great offers all the time which can save a lot of your money. Also, I recommend Freshmenu to others as well.

Saikiran
store : Freshmenu
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 18-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Food at cheap cost”

  • overall experience

    Very good quality of food at a cheaper rate from Freshmenu. And many coupons available for discount. It will deliver as soon as possible. Very good quality of food is available. Also, it is easy to use for anyone. Everyone will like Freshmenu so much. It is mostly used for hungry members. Also, by sitting at home we can get our delicious food. Food was well-packed and delivered on time which is a great service of Freshmenu.

John
store : Freshmenu
review date : 04-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 31-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cheap and best”

  • overall experience

    FreshMenu has never disappointed me, whenever I am hungry I always use to order food from FreshMenu because you can choose or select the best food at an affordable price. Ordering and payment process was also simple. FreshMenu also provides great offers and discounts from time to time compared to Swiggy and Uber eats.

Pooja
store : Freshmenu
review date : 03-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 12-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Services”

  • overall experience

    I choose FreshMenu for ordering food because of its good food quality. My last order was Chinese. It is mostly available with the discount offer. The ordering process was very easy and the payment methods were simple to use. I did not face any errors till now. If my order get canceled by them they immediately credit the amount in the account. Always check rating and reviews before ordering the food. Delivery service was also quick. They should improve their customer care service.

Sumaila Shakkarwala
store : Freshmenu
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 28-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Needs Improvement”

  • overall experience

    I have heard about Freshmenu and previously experienced also. So I chose Freshmenu. I ordered North Indian food as well as Chinese along with it. There were offers available but not on all items, it was just on some. It is easy to order and covers a large amount its certain offers are very pocket-friendly. Its cash on delivery is the best. Its services should be faster it delays in delivering certain food. The delivery boy was also of good nature as I contacted him. Please provide more offers we like your service and would like further use it too. Would like offers of 50% at least on more restaurants.

Vishal
store : Freshmenu
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 13-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • overall experience

    I like FreshMenu. They deliver good quality food. Yesterday I ordered Chinese by applying a coupon code. I got 50% off on my order. My order got delivered in 30 minutes only and the food was super tasty. Delivery boy behaved in a good manner. FreshMenu has great services in comparison with others. Payment method was simple, you can pay cash or online. If you cancel your order the amount will be refunded in 24 to 48 hours.

Rohangowda
store : Freshmenu
review date : 01-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Food Ordered : 08-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent service with quality”

  • overall experience

    FreshMenu is better than other food ordering apps like Zomato, Uber eats etc. I used to order both South Indian and North Indian dishes and the food quality was awesome. Every food item was fresh and by the way, we have many offers and coupons on FreshMenu for saving money. The payment process was super simple and we can make it by a debit card or through a wallet or ever through cash we can pay. I prefer phone pe for my convenience. Whatever I ordered was fresh and hot. They return money if the food quality is poor or they will make a replacement. The delivery was on time. The delivery boy was very polite and punctual.

Rohan Doshi
store : Freshmenu
review date : 01-02-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 09-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food delivery app”

  • overall experience

    The North Indian food I ordered from Freshmenu was very good in taste and I also searched for discount coupons, on using them I got 50% off on my food bill. The payment and the booking process of Freshmenu were quite easy and fast, which makes it reliable to order any type of food very easily. The user interface of Freshmenu works really well and it is user-friendly. So I would recommend Freshmenu to anyone and will give 5 stars.

Aman Khan
store : Freshmenu
review date : 01-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 15-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Offers”

  • overall experience

    Freshmenu is an amazing platform for ordering food. I bought Manchurian and got up to 60% discount off on my order. There was no comparison of Freshmenu with other food ordering apps because of timing and cash on delivery option like other apps. The food quality is awesome and my experience is great with Freshmenu and I would recommend others to use this app at least once. Thank you for opening in India.

Heena
store : Freshmenu
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : Punjabi food
Punjabi food Ordered : 11-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Food app Review”

  • overall experience

    The delivery was on time. Freshmenu has various food options. they have unlimited cash backs and discount offers. The service provided by Freshmenu was also good. Payment can be done in various modes like cash, paytm, credit/debit card, etc. The experience of ordering food online was good. My food was fresh and tasty, I am satisfied with the food quality. The delivery boy behavior was good. Sometimes there was a delay in delivery but mostly it was quick.

Binoy
store : Freshmenu
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 12-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Hunger Saviour”

  • overall experience

    Freshmenu is one of the best online food ordering services along with Swiggy. I ordered Chinese from 2 Hearts Hotel in Dombivli. Since this was my first order I got a discount of Rs.150. Freshmenu always offers discounts or cashbacks compared to other food ordering services. Eg. January month they have declared as no home cooking month as they have announced a 50% discount on many hotels food. Overall it was a good experience and the delivery agent was also polite and decent and was on time. 

Utkarsh Sharma
store : Freshmenu
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : South Indian Foodorth Indian
South Indian Food Ordered : 24-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Yummy and Cheesy”

  • overall experience

    This food was very delicious ordered from the Raj Luxmi Restaurant Ashiyana via Freshmenu. Food quality was very good. Also, the delivery time was also very quick as usual. The delivery boy was very polite. I paid money by cash. Freshmenu is a faster and amazing app than other food delivery apps. I like the user interface of the Freshmenu very well and I enjoyed my ordered product with my family.

Nisha Choudhary
store : Freshmenu
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 23-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Appetizing”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Chinese food from Freshmenu. It was very tasty. Manchurian which I got from the restaurant was very delicious. The delivery of my order was on time. The packaging quality was also nice. Overall it was a great experience of ordering food online at Freshmenu. They were good at everything whether it was a food item Or Delivery boy.

Sudhanshu
store : Freshmenu
review date : 27-06-2018
Biryani : Food Ordered
Food Ordered Date : 11-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
3 Payment Process
3 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“A happy customer”

  • Selection Experience

    That day we have some work so we were not in a mood to cook food. So, we ordered some food from the Freshmenu app. I ordered chicken biriyani from Freshmenu. the price of the food item was at the rate of Rs.455/-. The full plate biriyani filled my stomach fully.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    My friends suggested me to install Freshmenu. So, I heard about it and installed it. I tried to find some discount vouchers and finally got a coupon code on the Freshmenu app itself having the coupon code of CNAD20 which gave me 20% discount offer on the food item that I ordered.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The order placing is really smooth. You can find the list of restaurants with the rates so you have plenty of opportunities to find food. The little modification is required in payment pages like if you pay through Paytm, you can get the benefit. Sometimes there is location error that I have to face. They ask you to on your GPS  but they are enabled to detect you need to give them manually.  And after that still, at the time of confirmation, they ask you to provide the address. 

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Food delivery time is very less but I have some bitter experiences.  He reached me before the estimated time. But he didn't come with the complete order so, I have to ask for the replacement but the replacement also came within the time limit so I’m happy with their delivery system. 

  • User Interface

    No, I didn't face any difficulty in finding the food from the desired restaurant. They have multiple choice no of hotels are also good.  There delivery and tracking system is also good. You can track and monitor where your order status is.  They also provide chat and Calling facility which is really good.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience is average. The food is awesome little packing and spillage issue is there but there customers service is enough to handle the situation and come with proper resolution. They need to teach their hotel partner to train with the food packaging skills and delivery boy to Carry it gentle so the food comes to you looks fresh and delicious

Pranav Bilaskar
store : Freshmenu
review date : 27-06-2018
chinese : Food Ordered
Food Ordered Date : 11-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Freshmenu review”

  • Selection Experience

    Because Freshmenu is so reliable and cheap, so I ordered from there itself. It has such quick service with nice customer service. So, its the best and so many varieties of food items to buy at so much fewer prices. That's the best part and everything including the quick delivery which is just amazing. Freshmenu is the best food delivery app.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Nope, I did not search for the coupon codes. I just ordered food using the Freshmenu app. Since the rates on the food items at the Freshmenu app are already cheap, why would I need to go to the other sites to find coupons?

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No difficulty at all while ordering the food item. the payment mode that I choose was via my debit card. The payment mode only took 2-3 minutes approximately to order the food item that I choose. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Within 45 minutes, the food item arrived at my doorstep. The delivery boy called me when he reached my doorstep. The delivery was 15 minutes late than the estimated time because of the traffic in my area. The delivery boy told me about it via SMS, so I was prepared already.

  • User Interface

    It was very easy to use. The user interface of the Freshmenu app is superb. I really had fun ordering food from Freshmenu. Also, the navigation of the food item is amazing. That way, I could know where the food item is and how much time will it reach to me. 

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience has been great while ordering from Freshmenu. Thank you, Freshmenu for the amazing food item being delivered to me. I enjoyed every bit of it. Keep up the good work.

Arun Suresh
store : freshmenu
review date : 18-06-2018
Chinese : Food Ordered
Food Ordered Date : 24-01-2018
0 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“FOOD is life”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a Chinese cuisine from Freshmenu on a fine day and it was delivered in half an hour plus, I got discount and cash back from Paytm. This led me to buy many more food items from Freshmenu in the next few days.  I got it at the rate of Rs.554/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    There was not much searching for coupons but I did use one from coupon duniya for the first order gets some discount. Thus I could save nearly 100s. There were many other coupons give in many different sites but I don't think most of them work but the offers given by Freshmenu and the online wallet itself makes it a lot cheaper to buy food online. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Order placing was quite easy since there were a most trending foods given in beginning itself. There was a lot of different cuisines to select from and because of that in my first-time usage I was baffled by the selection, there was soo much variety of cuisine to chose that proved to be a herculean task!! 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The delivery from Freshmenu was exquisite since we could track the order from our phone although I would suggest Freshmenu to expand their delivery distance. The delivery guy came and gave our food and went and regarding the food it was still hot and fresh so the flavour and taste was still there which made me all the more a Freshmenu fan. 

  • User Interface

    The user interface is very elaborate with detailed pictures, distance, and ratings on Freshmenu which gives the user a good idea as to the type of food and quality they can expect. There are many subsections to select from according to the food preferences which is also great. Although one thing I would like to point out is that sometimes places will be shown in the app and after ordering only we come to know it won't be delivered. So if only the places which deliver food is shown would be great!! 

  • Overall Experience

    Overall Freshmenu is a great app with a lot of satisfied customers. I would definitely buy and recommend Freshmenu to my friends. This app has made life so much easier and allowed us to eat the food we want at any place we want only a button press away!! Thank you Freshmenu! 

Karthik Chandrappa
store : freshmenu
review date : 18-06-2018
Hyderbadi Biryani : Food Ordered
Food Ordered Date : 21-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“End users mindset”

  • Selection Experience

    There are a few reasons. Firstly, I hate Bengaluru traffic. Secondly, the delivery time was very good. Thirdly thanks to the app developer, it's very well organized and its ease of skimming through various hotels at a glance. I never paid through any other app so, I did enjoy the benefit of ordering from Freshmenu.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I had referred quite a lot of friends when initially Freshmenu was launched, I did had some referral amount, I used it too. I didn't try searching for any coupons, because when you are hungry u just want to order the food and you don't worry abt the coupons But I didn't use any coupons. Hope I search for coupons the next time. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    There were no technical issues, I was able to place the order at once, but I had to wait for the hotels to start up their business again in the evening, as only a few hotels were available during the early evenings. As far as payment was concerned there was no issues

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Mostly within 30 minutes I used to receive my ordered food, the boys were hard working, I appreciate their work, struggling in the traffic and delivering with customers satisfaction. Since I had been to most of the restaurants near my place. I know their packing. The food used to be hot enough so not needed to microwave heat it again  

  • User Interface

    When u want to locate your location, it doesn't locate properly, thanks for the alternative manually locating option. 

    The user interface is quite good at other developments like suggesting the daily special food of each restaurant adds on to the sales. The App is well designed and it's easy to use. 

  • Overall Experience

    I am very much satisfied with the overall service. My suggestion is that the delivery boys are the backbone of this system, they shall really help in the growth of business, their wishes to the customer like, have a great evening, or by just asking the customer if he is satisfied and suggesting other food items from that restaurant based on his order summary will have a good impact. 

Akash Suresh Nair
store : Freshmenu
review date : 14-06-2018
Biryani : Food Ordered
Food Ordered Date : 27-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
3 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Awesome freshmenu”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered thought Freshmenu by applying the 20% cashback if u pay to through paytm.. it was convenient for me.

    I only use Paytm so I get discount on it. And while paying cash Freshmenu also gives me some of the discounts.

    Like free delivery and 10 - 20% off offers etc. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I didn't search for the coupon the coupon what all I have used were already there in my Freshmenu account.

    Yes the coupon which all I used was very relevant and useful for me it always helped me to reduce my total bill..and the coupon was different type so every time I can use other coupons also which are very much useful.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, I could place the order without any errors or problems. There was no server error etc.

    There were errors such as the food is out of stock but while we call the restaurant and ask them they say the food is there and that time we can't order food because of the error in data.

    But the order which we place was soon accepted the placing of order don't take to much of time.

     

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    The food always arrived before time and the delivery boy was also nice while I called him he spoke politely and was convenient.

    Just there was a small problem they couldn't find the address so they always contact and ask for it. The food which is delivered was the majority of good quality. Sometimes there were problems with the quality of food like the filing coming out and gravy and all mixing with the food.
     

  • User Interface

    There is only a navigation problem in fact of giving the rite location your delivery boys always process a problem finding the address. And while paying by cash they can't also give us the desired change.

    There were no problems faced while searching for the required food as if we don't know about the restaurant we can just type the food name and search so it is very convenient

  • Overall Experience

    Yes, I will recommend Freshmenu to my friends and family.

    As it is one of the convenient apps where I could find the majority of food at a good rate.

    And as if now I have not faced to much of problems so.

    There is no point in saying anything. I rate you 5 star but some problems occur and u try your best to solve it.

    Just minor problems occur such as misplace of order and spillage of ingredients while delivering.