Login India India
200 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.3
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.2
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3
Laksh
store : Freecharge
review date : 02-09-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Done : 30-08-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Toll-Free is no more free”

  • Selection Experience

    I did a jio mobile recharge of Rs. 399 from Freecharge because there was an ongoing offer of 100% cashback! 

    I followed the steps and at the time of payment, I entered the required coupon code. The recharge was done as I received the message on my phone by the service provider. I was notified that a cashback of Rs. 105 will be credited to my Freecharge account within 24 hours. 


    Usually, it only took 2-3 hours to credit the cashback but this time, even after 24 hours, I received none! I contacted customer chat support but got no response from them. I waited for almost three days and after getting no response, I decided to contact them through the toll-free number.


    I dialled their Toll-Free Number and talked to the customer executive for about 30 minutes and I was charged Rs. 150 for it! How is it a Toll-free number then? However, I received my cashback but what is the point of charging Rs. 150!

Nishan manna
store : Freecharge
review date : 22-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 25-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge is the best because it is very easy to use this app and also works faster. We also get cash backs from Freecharge on various recharges. Buy any product through Freecharge at the best price and we can also make recharge of any connection so it is the best option for me. Recharge process was very easy. So I recommend that everyone must use Freecharge.

Prani kumar
store : Freecharge
review date : 18-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 24-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Recharge Review”

  • Selection Experience

    Because it's easy for making transactions and hopefully it has cash back offer. It was easy to make a payment. No errors happened while doing a recharge. They refund the amount if there is any cancellation I chose money transfer to do payment. I suggest using Freecharge for easy money transfers. It is good when compared with other apps.

Komal
store : Freecharge
review date : 18-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 18-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast, Easy and Best”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge is the fastest application for recharges and bill payments. They also give a good offer on every product and service. I really like this app. I use this app because they give cash back and lots of offers and I am really satisfied and this app is totally safe to use. People must try this app and one more thing If you refer this app to others for installation you will get cash for that.

Ujjwal Kumar Singh
store : Freecharge
review date : 13-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 07-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice app for shopping”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge app is very useful for purchasing products online. It is easy to buy products through Freecharge. In this app your transactions from one bank another bank are free. It was easy to send money to UPI and can easily buy any type of product at a lesser price. And their delivery was very fast and handy. Their cashback offer was also very attractive and the payment mode was easy to use.

Divya Kumar Jaiswal
store : Freecharge
review date : 07-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 31-12-2018
2 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Promo code issue”

  • Selection Experience

    The app is good for all the services given to it. The most amazing thing in this app is the deals available which we buy in nominal amount gives extra benefits and discount on other apps. But the app has problems also if Freecharge is giving you some unique promo code for cashback. Sometimes promo code do not with any exact reasons says that you used before but it is not used

Mudasser Bubere
store : Freecharge
review date : 06-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Overall experience was amazing. It was a much more rewarding experience. It has a cashback offer and other perks like coupons as well. Also, I'm a satisfied customer of experiencing this site was great. The payment gateway seems to be excellent and it achieves all transaction flawlessly. As per user flow, all things are properly arranged and covered. I like Freecharge a lot and would recommend you all to use the same.

Abhash Saha
store : Freecharge
review date : 01-02-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 25-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Happy User”

  • Selection Experience

    I chose Freecharge due to easy cashback offers and discounts. I always use this wallet. Compared to other sites it is more popular and reliable. The payment process was secure and smooth and without any hassles. I did not need a refund or cancellation. I always use a debit card and online mode for making payment.

Somnath Samanta
store : Freecharge
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge and Bill payment
Recharge and Bill payment Service Availed : 11-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cashback”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge was very easy to use. Different types of offers and cash backs were available. Cashback offers on recharges were available here which was not found in other wallets. Recharge and bill payment process was very easy and secure. They return the money instantly If during the payment any issue occurs. Use this app to earn remarkable cashback with a secured process.

Subhajyoti Pandit
store : Freecharge
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 27-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Offer for mobile recharge”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge is one of the best recharges and bill payment apps.

    • In Freecharge, there are the best offers for Recharge.
    • With every successful recharge, you can get cash backs.
    • Like paytm and other mobile recharge app, Freecharge gives more Cash back and more offers for Recharges.
    • It's a fast Recharge app.
    • All of my friends use the Freecharge app.
    • I also recommend all of my friends to join the Freecharge mobile app.
Vinod Kalwani
store : Freecharge
review date : 31-01-2019
Service Availed : Mobile Recharge
Recharge Done : 13-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best app ever”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge is a good app in India which helps many crore rupees transaction done with the help of its wallet facility. Refund and cancellation process is so good and trusted also because Freecharge will never cheat on me so as far as my opinion Freecharge is so good app. And easy to recharge online also. If we compare Freecharge with other apps like Paytm, PhonePe, MobiKwiki etc. then I would say that Freecharge is better than these other apps. I did my mobile recharge with simple steps and very easily.

Dhruv Maurya
store : Freecharge
review date : 30-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 06-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Easy Recharge Option”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge is the easiest way of recharging and bill payments. They have multiple offers including cash backs and discounts on the recharges and cashback is something each and every customer wants. I don't like using any other recharge websites to do recharges. I never faced any errors while doing any recharge or through any transaction. I would love to use Freecharge in future also for bill payments and recharges.

Kumar Satyam
store : Freecharge
review date : 29-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharge
Recharge Availed : 02-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast recharge”

  • Selection Experience

    There was an option of fast forward, which helps you to recharge in no time. Coupons are always there, some kind of cashback offers and the cashback was credited instantly. Freecharge keep updating cashback offers regularly. The cashback was credited into payment wallet and there was no issue in using those cashback wallet balance for any transaction, also we can use those cashback in full amount unlike other sites which allow only some fraction of cashback for one particular transaction.

Urvi chhadwa
store : Freecharge
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Bill Payment
Bill Paid : 01-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Safe money”

  • Selection Experience

    Overall experience till now with Freecharge is good. Easy money payment. Cashback option is great which promotes us to pay from Freecharge. It is an India's largest gateway of payment. There are 10 different languages. Anybody can understand and use this app. There are many options in it like mobile payment utility bill payment movie ticket travel buying grocery fruits vegetables parking tolls medicines payment education fees etc.

Ritika Gupta
store : Freecharge
review date : 28-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 08-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Freecharge experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge app service quality is super fast like lightning fast. I use this app like almost daily for my online payments at different other apps like online food ordering sites. I use Freecharge payments bank feature excessively by depositing and withdrawing the funds from payment bank via both virtual debit card of Freecharge and physical Rupay card. All the services of Freecharge are like ultra-fast without any buffer time. Authentication is proper and secure for all your transactions and user interface is excellent to work with. Refund processes are ultra fast like within no second you get the refund value credited into your Freecharge wallet which is so easy to be reused for any future purpose. It offers a complete online package of movie ticket booking, mall shopping, banking etc and I have availed each and every service of Freecharge from a very long time and it did not land me with complaints.

Reeshav Bhattacharyya
store : Freecharge
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 06-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best cashback app”

  • Selection Experience

    The main reason I choose Freecharge because of there fast UPI transaction and various cashback offers. Last month a recharge failed at Freecharge due to some technical issues but they refunded as soon as I submitted a token against that transaction, but regarding as other websites or apps it takes a few business days for the refunding process like Paytm and Phonepe. Every time I choose a payment method I go for UPI since it's really fast and doesn't need any OTP confirmation like in the case of a debit card. I would suggest Freecharge expand their payment in different shops around India.

Karan Fulia
store : Freecharge
review date : 24-01-2019
Service Availed : Electricity Bill payments
Payment Done : 04-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Electricity bill”

  • Selection Experience

    Freecharge has ever trusted app for any transaction. Easy to do easy to process. As compared to other sites it is very safe & secure. It is more flexible. Some time due to the technical issue may be network or server issue transaction fails. The refund is easier as compared to other apps, but the cancellation of any transaction is a bit difficult. For payment mode, it is easy to use. My suggestion is that kindly allow sharing invoice copies of any transaction to share on Whatsapp.

Pankaj Joseph Ekka
store : Freecharge
review date : 23-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 30-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Freecharge experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Very satisfied with Freecharge. It provides cheap price and good quality along with the additional cashback. It is an easy way to recharge and booking bus tickets. It is the both easy and user-friendly app for any bank transfers and any other transactions it gives cash back more than any other apps. I love Freecharge. So I also suggest my friends join Freecharge today only. Many of my friends joined Freecharge and are happy to use it because they are grateful to me for suggesting them

Aditi
store : Freecharge
review date : 23-01-2019
Service Availed : Bill payment
Bill payment Availed : 01-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great collections of offers”

  • Selection Experience

    There are so many apps and so many ways to pay online but I only trust Freecharge because Freecharge is something you will find everywhere. The payment can be made in just a click of a button. Another reason for also preferring Freecharge is the amazing cashback offers. Any site you visit they have the option for Freecharge. They also have great cashback offers on online recharges and bill payment.I have used so many modes of payment but Freecharge is the best in regards to the offers they provide. Even the cancellation procedure and cashback are done in a very systematic, easy and quick way. If you approach Freecharge for any service help they provide it on time. It is the easiest, the convenient and user-friendly app to make payments. I really love Freecharge.

Santu
store : Freecharge
review date : 22-01-2019
Service Availed : Recharges & Bill payments
Recharge Done : 02-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Freecharge experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Because Freecharge is the best recharge website and very good experience about Freecharge recharge facility. I recharged my mobile last 2 months ago and I used a promo code of new75 and I received cash back of Rs.75 after little hours. The recharge process is very easy. I have not transferred the money in my bank account. But it is a nice and simple app.