Login

Fossil Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fossil UP TO 40% OFF: FOSSIL SITEWIDE SALE (Sep 24-25)
Amlan Tripathy
Amlan Tripathy
store : Fossil
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Gen 4 Smart Watch
Gen 4 Smart Watch : Sep 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Unhappy with the services!”

  • overall experience

    I received my order on time. I ordered a fossil Gen 4 watch on the 4th of September at a price of ₹13,197.00, got it at a 40% discount. This is pleasing but after receiving the product it lasted only a day then the battery ran out. I received the order the day after purchasing itself and have placed the request for the return as soon as I received it because I don’t think it is going to work this way. Paying a good amount for something useless was not what I expected from Fossil.

Adarsh Acharya
Adarsh Acharya
store : Fossil
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : Wallet Purchased
Wallet Purchased : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quite Good”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Ryan RFID Large Coin Pocket Bifold Wallet for a price of ₹ 4,895.00 from Fossil and it is one of the best purchases I have made online. The product is of very good quality. I love this wallet and I am happy with its delivery process.

    Fossil Wallet For Men

Rohan Malik
Rohan Malik
store : Fossil
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Fossil Gen 5E Smart Watch
Fossil Gen 5E Smart Watch : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This Watch is Amazing”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Gen5E Smartwatch for my sister from Fossil a couple of weeks ago and they are too good. The quality and look are so nice and I feel comfortable in it. They are of the right fit to my sister's wrist.  My order came earlier than the anticipated date and I am happy about this.

    Fossil Gen 4 Watch

Dhurv Choudhury
Dhurv Choudhury
store : Fossil
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : Fossil Gen 5 Watch
Fossil Gen 5 Watch : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love The Watch”

  • overall experience

    I like Fossil watches as they seem to keep very good time. I like the different styles they put out, both with more up-to-date- styles, and plain watches. They seem to fit my lifestyle very well. Ordered a Fossil gen 5E smartwatch with a 30% off sale. It is a great, reliable, and durable watch. Loved it!

Tejas Ahuja
Tejas Ahuja
store : Fossil
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Leather Bag
Leather Bag : Aug 25 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Worth For Money”

  • overall experience

    I bought a leather bag from Fossil because it always ships the product and delivers the order on time. The product package was also safe, nice packages we get the product without any damages. Fossil always delivers genuine products. For more than 1 year, I used Fossil to order the product online. Still, I did not face any issue with the product quality.

    Fossil Leather Bags

Rehan Choudhury
Rehan Choudhury
store : Fossil
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Fossil Watch
Fossil Watch : Aug 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience With Fossil”

  • overall experience

    Fossil is a brand that offers many very fashionable choices. I have purchased several over the years and have found they are OK for the price. Mostly I have enjoyed the up-to-date look of the watches. So on the 23rd Of Aug, I placed an order of FB-01 automatic stainless steel watch from Fossil store for a price of  ₹ 13,995.00. Styles are always appealing, and sometimes unique.

    Fossil Watch

Darsh Singh
Darsh Singh
store : Fossil
review date : Aug 22 2021
Product Purchased : Chronograph navy leather watch
Chronograph navy leather watch : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy With The Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Online Shopping has become my passion with the passing time since I can't spend much time at the mall. I purchased Grant Chronograph navy leather watch pricing Rs.10,995.00 a few days back from Fossil, it has arrived in great condition and the packaging was too good. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend others to shop for Fossil watches they are worth of money.

    Navy Blue Shade Fossil Watch

Anand Goel
Anand Goel
store : Fossil
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Fossil Gen 5 Watch
Fossil Gen 5 Watch : Aug 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Very Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the recent GEN5 Smartwatch online on the 3rd of August and it is delivered too quickly within  3 days. I like Fossil watches as they seem to keep a very good time. I like the different styles they put out, both with more up-to-date- styles, and elegant-looking watches.

    Fossil Gen 5 Watch

Abhay Patel
Abhay Patel
store : Fossil
review date : Aug 15 2021
Product Purchased : hand bag
hand bag purchased : Aug 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Teribble Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a bag from Fossil online store at a cost of ₹ 15,606.50 on their 70% sale. Payment didn't go through on Paytm and phone pay, lost out on sale items, Fossil basically said "can't go back in time" and offered 30% off instead. When I explained I wouldn't be shopping with them again they said "hopefully you'll give us a 2nd chance in the future.

Ankita Acharya
Ankita Acharya
store : Fossil
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Gen5 E Smart Watch
Fossil Smartwatch : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing Stylish Smart Watch”

  • overall experience

    I made my first purchase from Fossil last week, ordered Gen 5E Smartwatch Blush Silicone and it got delivered on time within 5 days, This is one of the best purchases I have made from Fossil. The look and feel of the watch are just amazing with super features.

    Gen5E Smartwatch

Aditya Thackeray
Aditya Thackeray
store : Fossil
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product Purchased : Fossil Gen 5 Watch
Watch : Jul 28 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Worst Experience With Fossil”

  • overall experience

    Recently I got a watch from Fossil to gift my sister on her birthday,  with lots of hope later found its battery life is so worse. Can't even last for a day. Very much disappointed. Hope they take this issue seriously and replace that battery to gain a genuine customer base.

Neha Agarwal
Neha Agarwal
store : Fossil
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : watch
Fossil watch purchased : Jul 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pretty Good Watch !”

  • overall experience

    Fossil offers so many fashionable choices. I ordered Stella sport's multifunction rose gold-tone stainless steel watch. The watch is pretty durable and looks amazing. I just loved it.

    fossil stylish watch

Adwik Patel
Adwik Patel
store : Fossil
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Fossil Gen 5 Watch
Fossil Gen 5 Watch Purchased : Jul 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Its amazing”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Fossil gen 5 watch last week, a fantastic watch with some unique features. This watch is lightweight and durable. With this watch, I found that the stainless steel watch case is comfortable to wear, absolutely loved it.

    fossil gen 5