Login

Forest Essentials Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Forest Essentials NEW USER OFFER: FREE WELCOME GIFT (Oct 25-26)
Drisya M
Drisya M
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product purchased : Face scrub
Face scrub used : Oct 15 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Mind-Blowing!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am not someone who is interested in scrubs, but this one here has my heart. It is the second time I am purchasing the Hand Pounded Organic Fruit facial scrub from Forest Essentials. I am amazed and satisfied with what it does to my skin. It keeps my skin smooth, and never dry or tight. I started feeling good after only a few days of using it. 

    Forest Essentials face scrub

    I have never liked the appearance of it before. The fruity smell and the dark brown color was very displeasing for me. But as I got used to it and the benefits it is giving me, I started liking it. I love this product immensely and recommend it to all of you looking for one. I got this at a less rate, with the Offer going on at Forest Essentials. 

Hareesh
Hareesh
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : gift pack
gift pack used : Oct 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Gift Something Best”

  • overall experience

    Forest Essentials is one of the best places which provide you the best gifts you can give to your loved ones. I have never purchased anything from Forest Essentials, nor has my wife. But my wife used to say that they have some good products. This time, I decided to buy a gift set from Forest Essentials for her birthday. 

    Forest Essentials gift pack

    It is a box containing several facial care products. The set includes lip balm, night treatment cream, hand-pounded foot scrub, facial cleanser, facial toner, and sun fluid. It is a perfect gift; and thanks to their fast delivery system it reached me a day before and everything worked out well. My wife loved them and I am happy at that. 

Hridaya
Hridaya
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : face cream
face cream used : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“A Stellar Product”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Forest Essentials Soundarya Radiance Cream for several months now. Needless to say, it is one of the best. I was having dull skin, and that was why I purchased this initially. Forest Essentials has helped me much with their eye care products when I started having problems with increased screen time with the work from home, that came after covid. 

    Forest Essentials face cream

    This little thing is capable of doing wonders on your skin and you can actually feel your skin softer after the use. I have seen positive results within weeks and am indeed happy with it. That is why I thought of sharing my views here, so that it could help at least one. This one will never disappoint you. You can all buy it if you feel the need, and it is worth the price. You can also save more with each of your purchases by using the Zoutons Forest Essentials promo code.

Nisha Sharma
Nisha Sharma
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : facewash
facewash used : Sep 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Average Results of this Product”

  • overall experience

    I received this in the second week of March, and the bottle is almost empty; I wash my face once or twice a day, so it lasted around 3-3.5 months for one person. It only takes a tiny amount to wash. The face wash has a rich rose smell that is initially overpowering but grows on you. Except for rose, there are no other notes detectable.

    facewash

    There is no obvious difference to the face, but it is not a drying face wash; I have combination skin and did not notice any drying; on the contrary, I believe it does not clear up oil on the nose very well, and I used to use a charcoal nose strip every week to eliminate white heads.

Akhila Bharadwaj
Akhila Bharadwaj
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : personal care items
personal care items used : Oct 09 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gift yourself once in a while”

  • overall experience

    I occasionally buy some personal care essentials for myself. I believe in loving and treating myself once in a while; and that need not require a special occasion. My first choice for all beauty and personal care items is Forest Essentials. They have some real good, rejuvenating stuff with them. I have always loved their products though I am not a constant buyer there. 

    Forest Essentials personal care items

    I recently bought this Soundarya Miniature Luxury Gift Box. It includes a shower wash, body lotion, and beauty oil. They smell very nice; especially so because the deep Ayurvedic smell of herbs and roots are so soothing and I love it. I have started using them and they help me feel relaxed, especially the oil. It has such a pleasant smell. You should all look at their website at least once. 

Gazala Parveen
Gazala Parveen
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : hair oil
hair oil used : Oct 03 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The hair care oil helped me”

  • overall experience

    This is the third bottle of my Forest Essentials Japapatti Hair Oil; and needless to say, it has shown some positive results for me. It has helped in bringing an overall thickness to my hair. The texture has also become good and what is more satisfying is the smell. It has a real ayurvedic smell, the smell of several herbs and likely things. It has also helped reduce my hair fall problem.

    Forest Essentials hair oil

    I was on the verge of trying to give up restoring my damaged hair. Nothing ever worked out for me and I was really disappointed with every product I used. I had a scary amount of hair falling down, but thanks to this hair oil now everything is stable. My hair is now the same as it used to be. I am forever grateful for it and would recommend this to everyone facing similar issues. I saved a few rupees with my purchase through Zoutons using the Forest Essentials promo code.

Anish Kokani
Anish Kokani
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Skincare Products
Skincare Products used : Aug 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Affordable skincare products”

  • overall experience

    Forest Essentials goods are a little on the pricey side, but they are well worth the money. However, you do not need to be concerned about the quality. This company sells the most organic items.

    skincare products

     I've been smitten by each and every product. Obviously, in today's environment, we would prefer to spend a few additional dollars on organic and original products rather than on low-cost chemical products.

Radhika Rawat
Radhika Rawat
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Conditioner
Conditioner used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Such an effective conditioner”

  • overall experience

    This conditioner isn't for people who want to seem like they've been to a salon. It won't make your hair extremely silky or offer you exceptional frizz control. But that's part of the appeal. It is free of harsh chemicals and contains only natural, mild elements that nourish and smooth the hair to some extent. 

    conditioner

    Unlike other commercial or salon treatments, this is an Ayurveda-based product that is devoid of silicones and other harsh chemicals that may provide nice results in the short term but are extremely hazardous in the long run. So, if you want to be nice to your hair and use fewer chemicals and hazardous products, you should try this lovely shampoo. The delivery of the product was  fast and the packaging was also cool. I recommend zoutons to know about coupon codes on conditioners and more.

Shraddha Kindalkar
Shraddha Kindalkar
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : oil
oil used : Sep 07 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They have the best oils”

  • overall experience

    It has been long since I started purchasing from Forest Essentials. They provide good quality products and they are effective too. Their products were effective in curing a few of my facial and skin problems. I am forever thankful towards Forest Essentials.

    Forest Essentials oil

    I am a fan of their body massage oil and have been using them for around a year. They are very effective and you can see for yourself if you need to. I used to purchase Forest Essentials products through Zoutons. Also, if you wish to buy body massage oil you will get a body ubtan worth Rs. 595, like I did. There are also offers available for new users in Zoutons. 

Alisha Ray
Alisha Ray
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product purchased : Aloe vera juice
Aloe vera juice purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing natural products”

  • overall experience

    I came across this product from Forest Essentials and was surprised to find that it was just Rs.525, given how costly most of their items are. I purchased it straight away and have had no regrets.It's all natural, has no scent, and feels like water in your hands. A little goes a long way, and unlike the gel, it's not too thick, which is ideal for me.

    Aloe Vera juice

    After toning my skin and applying moisturiser, I applied the juice. I took a little quantity and softly wiped it over my cheeks and under eye region with my hands. It was immediately absorbed and left my skin feeling bouncy and moisturised.I could detect a reduction in inflammation in my scars the next morning after the first application.

Tanuja Shriram
Tanuja Shriram
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product purchased : beauty product puchased
Beauty product used : Jul 11 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Product is good but no proper customer service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a customized night cream from Forest essentials after consulting with the skin care specialist Dr. Taruna. This night cream was made just for my skin conditions. 

    The products of forest essentials not only looks at skin type but also nutrition, genetics, and also our sleep patterns. I have been using this over a week time. But within this small time I could feel a lot of difference. 

    I could see that my skin looks brighter, fresh and healthy now. The smell of the product is also amazing. I am so relieved that I haven't broke after using this cream. 

    I definitely recommend every one to order this customized cream after taking a dosha test and knowing your skin type. This is one of the skincare gems.

    The only thing I am disappointed with forest essenials is that their orders are always delayed and customer service is also not prompt and price of few products are also expensive.

Manisha Singh
Manisha Singh
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product purchased : Mist Perfume
Mist Perfume Purchased : Jun 24 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Enchanting Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #8829572

    Ever since my friend wore this Body mist Oudh & Green tea mist from Forest Essentials I was super crazy to have wanted that.


    Therefore I decided that I will buy this product on my upcoming birthday, therefore just recently on 24th June 2021, I bought the same product for a price of Rs 2675.



    Although it seemed that the price of this product is super expensive, I feel it is worth every penny that I have spent on this product.


    My order was delivered to me for free with no extra charge. The cherry on the cake was the exclusive packing by forest essentials which seems so exquisite, I even got a complimentary small face spray which is totally satisfying.


    At last, I just want to say that I am completely satisfied with the Forest Essentials purchase. This is truly one of the best product that I have seen so far.


    As I know my usage perfectly, I have already done a subscription of this product from Buywow.


    Rating: 9.9/10

Nita Sharma
Nita Sharma
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Jun 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ayurvedic Products are Amazing!”

  • overall experience

    I don’t use a lot of skincare products, and I think that was quite evident before, because I would always have dry skin, especially around my elbows and knees. With the lockdown, I definitely started prioritizing myself a lot more, and began taking care of my skin a lot more. There has been a noticeable difference in some areas, but what was really a game changer for me was this body scrub by Forest Essentials. Like I said before, I don’t do a lot of skincare, but this is a quick one step process before you get out of the shower. 

    Forest Essentials Offer

    Just rubbing this all over your skin feels so satisfying, and the first time I used it, I could actually see the dry skin flakes being washed away. I don’t have dry skin problems anymore, and my skin has never been smoother. I feel like it’s also brightened my skin quite a bit, and it takes away the tanning effect as well. I usually apply body lotion everytime I use this scrub to hydrate my skin. While this may seem pricey, there are always great promotions running on Forest Essentials products, so you could easily buy this when there is a sale going on. Worth the investment!!

Jivika B
Jivika B
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : Jun 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Waste of Money”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Forest Essential Rose Water Spray and I have to say it is the biggest waste of money. Yes the product is nice, beautiful well packaged and all that but that is where all the special bits end. It is no different than any other Rose water available in the market. I have seen no magical transformation in my skin or anything. I will admit that the rosy fragrance lingers for a lot longer than it’s cheaper counterparts.

    You can get the same product for a lot cheaper in many brands if you want something that is value for money. If you want a fancy experience in a pretty bottle only then would I recommend buying anything from Forest Essentials.


Ananya Grewal
Ananya Grewal
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : May 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth The Buy”

  • overall experience

    I had always heard good things about Forest Essentials but was a little hesitant to buy from them as I found the brand expensive. I found a coupon code online and decided to finally take the plunge, and I am so glad I did. 

    The products surpassed my expectations and within a week I could see the difference it made. It felt like my skin was glowing and I have only been using the Rose Water Toner.

    The delivery service was prompt and my products arrived well packaged. Nothing was damaged in transit and there were no leaks or waste of products which was something I was worried about. I am looking forward to trying new products from them in the future.