Login India India
213 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.4
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.5
Michelle Christie
store : Foodpanda
review date : 18-02-2019
Food Ordered : Dinner
Dinner Ordered : 25-11-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Poor experience”

  • overall experience

    Foodpanda had recently put up an advertisement so I thought of giving the app a shot. I ordered dinner comprising of chicken curry, rotis and rice etc from a restaurant in Viman nagar. I made a payment for my order online and was waiting for my food. After almost 20 mins I received a notification that it wouldn't be possible to fulfill my order and hence my order got canceled. I never received a refund until this date for the amount I paid. I believe the company can't afford to have a support service or call center so there isn't much one can do. They are very ill-planned I must say. It was a loss of time, energy and money of course!

Rachelle Baertsch
store : Foodpanda
review date : 16-02-2019
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : 08-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from Dominos after a long day at work through Foodpanda app. I loved the ease of choosing my toppings, sauce and crust options. Paying was just quick and easy. I got alerts for every step in my pizzas process so I knew exactly when my pizza will be delivered. Customer service was great and very attentive staff. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you dominos and Foodpanda for making the end of a long and hard day easier.

Neha
store : Foodpanda
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 19-01-2019
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Offers”

  • overall experience

    They have great offers and options like a meal for one which I always order for my husband for his lunch in office And the food gets deliver in less then half an hour. Happy with order and delivery. I just love their offers like 49@snacks and 99@Meal. I will order in future and payment option also I like and they have promo code apart from offers which all site don't give so very happy.

Varun
store : Foodpanda
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 14-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty food”

  • overall experience

    Foodpanda is the best app to order food. It has great discounts on the best service. Fine quality food providing life to delivery boys All time discounts. Quick delivery. No words everything fantastic. Better than Swiggy and all apps. No one can provide such tasty biryani or any other food item at that cost. Very tasty very delicious. Less cost amazing food items.

Kodurusairam
store : Foodpanda
review date : 05-02-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 09-01-2019
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty food”

  • overall experience

    The food I ordered from Foodpanda was tasty. Overall I got it delivered to me in below 30 minutes. But sometimes the quality of food was very bad that we cannot digest easily. The coupons were very useful to everyone. I availed a great discount on my food by using the coupons. Not only offers from the coupon, but also from various types of wallets. At last, the delivery service and food packaging of the Foodpanda is amazing.

Saksham Gaur
store : Foodpanda
review date : 02-02-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 13-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best service with great discounts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a double chicken roll via Foodpanda app. The service was excellent and I got a 50% discount too and moreover on paying through Phonepe wallet I got 50% cash back in my wallet and the offer made my day. Foodpanda provides great offers regularly that's why I always chose this app over other food delivery apps with quick service and hygienic food. Moreover, now pin is generated after the order is confirmed that we have to give to the delivery boy which makes confirm to the app that our delivery is confirmed, so there is no chance of cheat by a delivery boy in this app. I love this app. Moreover, if you are a new user then you will get many exciting deals at 9 rupees only. If the food is not delivered then you will get your money back in your respected wallet or bank account within a few minutes or hours also you can track your food in this app very easily.

Sourav Dev Paswan
store : Foodpanda
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 31-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Biryani”

  • overall experience

    I choose Foodpanda to order Biryani because of so many of offers and as compared to other online food delivery apps its delivering areas are so broad. Its service is also very fast as of Swiggy and Zomato. As it has an easy availability of the workers so I like it the most. As it's my favourite food delivery app.

Ankit Kumar
store : Foodpanda
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : Mughlai
Mughlai Food Ordered : 31-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Reliable food delivery application”

  • overall experience

    As I work in night shift and feel a craving for food, I prefer to place an order through Foodpanda. It is a reliable online food delivery application. I placed an order for Mughlai food. The food ordering process and payment process was very smooth. There are multiple options available like phone pe, paytm, mobikwik, debit card, credit card, and net banking etc. There was a discount offer running, I got my food in Rs.115 but the original price was Rs. 225. Compared to other brands, food panda customer service is one step ahead than other food delivery applications. The food reached on time and the delivery person was good and overall it was a great experience.

Krishnendu Neogi
store : Foodpanda
review date : 29-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Food Ordered : 13-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Food Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    In my locality, Foodpanda is very active. The delivery service was always on time and the food was well packed and hot. The list of restaurants which Foodpanda has are amazing and their food quality was better in taste and price were reasonable. I never got any bad experience in food quality or taste. Foodpanda was better than other food apps. The delivery boy was good in behavior. The ordering process was very fast, we can track our order details anytime and the payment process was easy. Lastly, I want to suggest that please enhance your app, suppose I ordered something and then the same thing should be placed automatically for 3 days continuously without touching phone it may be included.

Shivam Acharya
store : Foodpanda
review date : 28-01-2019
Food Ordered : Indian Food
Indian Food Ordered : 06-01-2019
2 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice but needs a lot of improvement”

  • overall experience

    A few days back I ordered food from Foodpanda app. They had nice offers but I found that the price shown in the app is higher by around Rs.5-10 than the actual price in shops. Moreover, it should have cash on delivery option too. I ordered once and due to some reasons the restaurant changed the ordered food and didn't refund. The delivery was good, but due to many restaurants, the delivery boys get late and aren't paid well. Foodpanda should give food box to delivery guys as, without that, the food gets cold during transit.

Subhojit paul
store : Foodpanda
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Ordered : 31-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Increase of restaurant and foods”

  • overall experience

    Food qualities of the Foodpanda delivering restaurant are too good except some of the restaurant.i have ordered from many of their restaurants and I am satisfied with the quality. I always search for coupons for expensive foods because it helps to reduce the price which becomes affordable for middle-class people. The payment process is fast and they would deliver the food product on or before their estimated time which has shown always on the screen. They have friendly user interface than other applications. I always recommend others to order from Foodpanda because they give offers sometimes.

Manav
store : Foodpanda
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 25-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • overall experience

    Foodpanda is doing a nice job and interesting towards works and they have experiences towards work. I ordered North Indian food. They provide good delivery at home on-time. The payment and offers they gave are very helpful for people to fulfil their needs. They give easy returns and cancellation of orders. They never waste your money. They give various festive offers also give to the customer that enjoys it. Its tracking facility is also good, with the help of google you can see the location of the delivery boy and guide them accordingly.

Mohak
store : Foodpanda
review date : 24-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 26-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Not the Best”

  • overall experience

    Foodpanda is a food ordering and delivery app. Although this app does not have all the restaurants that one would find on popular food ordering apps like zomato, swiggy, uber eats etc. However, sometimes this app offers some distinct discounts which are genuinely worth giving a thought. Sometimes the discounts make the food a bargain which is worth consuming. The food taste depends completely on the restaurant and no point blaming Foodpanda for that. They have a good customer care service, they look into matters which have caused any kind of inconvenience. They also strive hard to provide maximum satisfaction to us and sometimes put in extra efforts to ensure customer satisfaction. Also, the delivery staff has been quite good. The tracking of the delivery person can be easily done. In all, it is a must try app.

Naina
store : Foodpanda
review date : 22-01-2019
Food Ordered : Pasta
Pasta Ordered : 05-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Tasty food”

  • overall experience

    I choose Foodpanda because they deliver fresh food so I ordered Pasta. They provide faster delivery than other sites and easy cancellation. Amazing food quality and the rate is best. Also, the order tracking is easy. And it is easy to find a restaurant and love the payment method cash on delivery. The behaviour of delivery boys are awesome and they also offer me discounts and cashback on every order.

Ashwin Anand
store : Foodpanda
review date : 22-01-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 04-01-2019
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worst service”

  • overall experience

    Foodpanda gave me the worst service 2 times. I ordered food from Foodpanda 2 biryani rice but that packet was half. When I was chatting with the help centre they gave me very late replies. When I shared my problem they told me that they don't know anything and company will not refund the money. I felt so bad that time. I don't like Foodpanda at all now. Also, I will never recommend this app to anyone.

Monish Keshari
store : Foodpanda
review date : 22-01-2019
Food Ordered : Biryani
Biryani Ordered : 29-09-2018
2 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Services of Foodpanda”

  • overall experience

    I ordered one Biriyani from Foodpanda. But the delivery boy didn't pick up my order as they are on strike. So I called the customer care to refund my money and they took one month to refund it. Apart from this incident, the food quality is good on this site but there's an issue on the cancellation of the order. The food arrived on time and the behaviour of the delivery boy was good. But I think the other similar sites are better than this like Swiggy and Zomato.

Pragya
store : Foodpanda
review date : 19-01-2019
Food Ordered : North Indian
North Indian Ordered : 01-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • overall experience

    I ordered North Indian from Foodpanda. The taste and quality of food were amazing. Foodpanda offers free delivery for a few restaurants so you don't have to pay the delivery fee if your order is above 99. The user interface of Foodpanda app is simple, if you click on the right side they will show you the best restaurant offer and personalized coupon for you. You have to keep checking on your coupon section. Delivery service is on point. They mostly deliver on time and the delivery person does their job very well. The best thing is that there is a wide option for payment. You can pay through Paytm, Phone Pe, etc. They almost accept all the payment modes. Their customer service is really quick if you have any issue with your food they solve it in 10 min or less. My experience with Foodpanda was amazing.

Suburaman
store : Foodpanda
review date : 18-01-2019
Food Ordered : Chinese
Chinese Purchased : 20-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    Foodpanda is so good. And many hotels are joining with Foodpanda. So my favourite restaurant I can order the food. Also, the new hotels are tasted. Foodpanda only gives a daily offer to attract me and everyone. I very much like the Foodpanda than other food delivery apps. The cashback is credited currently to my account. I like this app very much which helps to save my money and time.

Harikrishna
store : Foodpanda
review date : 27-06-2018
Pizza : Food Ordered
Food Ordered Date : 10-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Grab it”

  • Selection Experience

    The service is very good and one can trust easily and the quality is very good. The food quality is very good. Foodpanda has the best food delivery service in India. I recently order three thali combos form a restaurant via Foodpanda. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I did not search about the coupons and I actually didn't have any problem with the price that was provided to me without the coupon. I had never used Foodpanda before in any city and my first experience of using it was here in Bangalore.

    Everything was pretty smooth starting from the payment to Freshmenu keeping me updated on every account as to whether the restaurant got my order and whether it was ready or not. They even provided notifications as to when the delivery guy got dispatched and subsequently his position kept dynamically updating on a kind of google map interface.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Yes, within half an hour the proper was delivered no and no service error. Even the service time was really fast and I was delivered the food within around 20 minutes. Also, I think Foodpanda packaging deserves a special mention. I am yet to see other food chains deliver food in such a well-packaged manner.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    On time it took only 20-25 min to deliver the food n quality is quite good and delivery boy nature is good no problem. The food arrived in 30 minutes as it was mentioned on the app while ordering. I faced no difficulty while I was ordering the food item and even the delivery process was also very good.

  • User Interface

    One thing that I would suggest is that the tracking of the location should take less time as it takes a lot of time to set the location of the Foodpanda app. Otherwise, I don’t think there was any problem with the Foodpanda app. It's all good there.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with Foodpanda went well. I faced only one problem and I do hope that they fix the problem that I mentioned above. Rest, everything is fine with Foodpanda. Thank you, Foodpanda.

Aniket Taywade
store : Foodpanda
review date : 27-06-2018
Chinese : Food Ordered
Food Ordered Date : 15-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Best Food”

  • Selection Experience

    Because the taste of the food item provided by Foodpanda is amazing and they offer various discount offers also which is my favorite part about ordering from Foodpanda. I ordered 2 plates of Singapore noodles from Foodpanda which cost me Rs.425/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    First, I searched for the coupons on various sites such as grab on, coupondunia, coupon guru and many more but the relevant coupon was only provided to me by Foodopanda itself. The coupon code that I got was VCPRO which gave me Rs.300/- off on the orders above Rs.400/-. 

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    It is good as far as the payment is concerned. The delivery of the food item came early than the time given on the app. I was happy that they reached in time and I paid via cash on delivery as there was an option of cash on delivery.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    It was very fast within 35 minutes even my address is far from office but they did an excellent job by delivering the food item to me very early. The delivery boy was very courteous. He was not at all rude like all the other food ordering delivery boys. Overall, it was a good experience. I would rate it as 4/5

  • User Interface

    Good and best app that I came across. I did not have any trouble or problem while finding such a food and restaurant. There was no problem in loading the app and also, there were no advertisements on the app. I really liked the app layout which was very cool.

  • Overall Experience

    I think Foodpanda is the best in the market. It gives you the fastest delivery within time. Yes, I will recommend this app to all of my family and friends so they can also enjoy having amazing food at home without any hassle. thank you, Foodpanda.