Login India India
111 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.3
Refund / Cashback
4.3
User Interface
4.3
Overall Experience
4.6
Anaitha Shroff
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 24-09-2019
Product Purchased : iPhone
iPhone Purchased : 22-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Prices!”

  • overall experience

    Before the big sale, Flipkart announced a few deals on mobile phones. These are the deals which cannot be missed. Taking advantage of low prices, I ordered iPhone XR worth Rs. 95,990 in just Rs. 49,990. After seeing this great deal, I didn’t wait for a second and placed the order. 


    I chose one day delivery for the same. The phone was delivered to my place on 22nd September 2019. It was well packed and handled with care. The delivery man had placed all the mobile boxes to prevent any damages. 


    iPhone XR


    I had made the payment via SBI card and received 10% cashback. However, the cashback will be credited in a month. The phone’s camera is fantabulous. The picture quality is amazing. The phone functions well. It is a must buy. The battery stays for long as compared to past iPhones. 

    It is an amazing buy when bought from Flipkart mobiles!

Akshay Dhiman
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 31-08-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : 29-08-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Never go for the exchange scheme!”

  • overall experience

    Looting the customer in the name of exchange!

    I ordered Realme 2 Pro for Rs. 8999 which was actually priced at Rs. 13,990. I opted for the exchange offer, where my Redmi Note 5 pro will be exchanged for Rs. 4899 and extra charge of Rs. 100 will be added as pick up charges. 


    I placed the order and paid the amount online! The product was expected to arrive by the next day. I cleaned my old phone and it was scratch-free and defect-free. The delivery man arrived the next day, he first checked my old phone matched the IMEI number and other specifications. 


    After inspecting all, he said the product cannot be accepted because it has been repaired. The original parts are not used while repairing it. Due to which, it cannot be exchanged for the same. I told him that the phone hasn’t been repaired as it had been just 6 months, I purchased that one!


    He refused to exchange and didn’t deliver the product! I contacted the customer service, where the executive told me that it is against their policies to accept a phone that has been repaired with unoriginal parts. I told him that the phone was not repaired. I asked him to send a new person who can inspect it well!


    I got my money refunded on the same day and couldn’t get my new phone!

Samrat chatterjee
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 24-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 10-05-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best website for electronics purchase”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased Vivo v9 from Flipkart in the month of May 2018, I found the website is very friendly for the purchasers, the offers were really good as a comparison to other websites and also as I am Flipkart plus user so my delivery charges were also nil. also if I talk about products they are really good in terms of quality. Refund and replacement process is also very easy and hassle-free. I am a very old user of Flipkart and that's why I also got a cashless credit facility of 20000 Rs to purchase the product and pay the bill next month. Delivery service was quite fast and the behavior of the delivery boy was also good.

Yogesh Kumar meena
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 22-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 21-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best online shopping place”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is an online shopping center which provides all types of products. If you do shopping above 500 Rs then you do not have to pay any delivery charges. Flipkart is a main online shopping platform at this time in India. Flipkart also has an easy return and replacement policy. And the product quality is also good. They sell original and best quality products so you will not need to do product replacement.

Ravi Shankar
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 19-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 05-08-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Gadgets”

  • overall experience

    Its customer support system is very fast and it seems that they always bring the new smartphone on daily basis and the smartphone that I bought is Redmi 5a and that phone is user-friendly and it is the best low budget phone and the packing was done by them of the parcel was proper and at last their delivery boys were extremely polite and they always deliver before time.

Prattay Dasgupta
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 17-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Moto one power phone review”

  • overall experience

    The biggest reason to choose Flipkart over other e-commerce sites is the blazing fast delivery of this site. Moreover, the product I purchased was a Flipkart exclusive. Firstly, I am impressed by the next day delivery surprise without even paying extra charges and without so hyped prime customer. Next, the attitude of the delivery professional was good. Third, the commitment to deliver even on any weekend which is again a negative point for other sites. Handling of product, Customer service was excellent and there is a lot more to rate because Flipkart is the best. Overall extremely satisfied with the service.

Abhijeet kumar
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 16-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 28-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best shopping mart”

  • overall experience

    It is a very big shopping mart I can buy here many things. I bought a mobile phone on 28 December 2018 but there was no offer available. I don't believe in other online apps, they give us the wrong products and the transaction process was safe on Flipkart. I ordered from Flipkart because if you return any product they don't ask any question but there was one thing I got my product a bit late. The delivery boy was very good in nature and the product quality was too good. My only suggestion is please deliver the product on time.

Krishna Yadav
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 07-02-2019
Product Purchased : Data Cable
Data Cable Purchased : 20-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality cable”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a data cable from Flipkart Mobile and the best quality of cable delivered to me. It has a 1-year warranty provided by the seller. Also, 1-meter cable is sufficient to use. Sony India provides the best service in electronic's market. Thanks to Flipkart for giving on time delivery.  It builds the quality also very good. I got it at a price of Rs.179 only with one-year brand warranty. I got it delivered in a packing box safely and well-packed.

Pooja Gagneja
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    • I choose Flipkart as this site can provide good products.
    • I buy a mobile phone.
    • The offer was only for 4 days.
    • This site has a large network than other sites.
    • Product colour was not available that what I want.
    • I mention in the comment.
    • First, I thought I should cancel that but the quality was good so I chose to buy.
    • I choose cash on delivery.
    • Delivery boy behaviour was good.
    • My suggestion is that you people should add more features to the application.
Virendra Nishad
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 11-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best mobile ever”

  • overall experience

    I bought a 10 or E smartphone from Flipkart because they provide best deals and their services are very good. I got it delivered to my place within 3 days. The product is very good and its price is quite satisfying. Great quality. Flipkart provides best deals. Payment was done by me through cash. Delivery boy's behavior was great.

Arun
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 01-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 27-06-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Budget-friendly phone”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Redmi phone from Flipkart on June 27th and it was a good experience for me to shop online and still I am using that phone and it is working absolutely fine. It is a budget-friendly phone with nice features I have ever seen. The delivery was a little bit late. I chose cash on delivery option for payment because it is easier and safe to use.

Bhagyashri
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 16-07-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile Review”

  • overall experience

    I purchased an Asus mobile phone from Flipkart and I love it. Asus Zen Max pro m1 is a really nice phone. I chose Flipkart to buy products because and I trust this app. My phone was available only here on flash sale. I bought another phone from Flipkart only. Thank you for the great services and faster delivery.

Gourav Chopra
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 30-06-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best app of the universe”

  • overall experience

    I bought a new Redmi 4 mobile from Flipkart because it is the most trusted app. This product came in the sale of Mi and sold out in 10-15 minutes only. The price of the product was cheapest on Flipkart from all other websites. All types of payment modes were available like debit card, credit card and COD etc. The refund and return policy for a product is valid for 30 days. I chose cod payment method because I wanted to see the product first. They delivered the product in 1 day only and the delivery man was very good to talk. The product was awesome and very well packed. I prefer to buy from Flipkart only. If you don't like the product you can return it easily.

Rishi
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Valuable and good quality product”

  • overall experience

    I already read some reviews about Flipkart before I ordered my OnePlus 6t. The reviews about the quality of the product and about the services they provided were true. I purchased my phone on EMI and Flipkart provided me an extra discount. The process of buying my phone on EMI was also very simple and time-saving and there were no errors while ordering the product. 10 days replacement policy was also there but I don't think I will need it because the phone is working extremely well. I received the phone the next day from the day of order only and the delivery service was prompt. I have no issues with anything and would love to use Flipkart again.

Nirash jain
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 14-08-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Discounted phone”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because my brother referred this app to me. He told me that this platform has the best-discounted price on every product and their services are excellent and this site has a wide variety of products. I ordered a mobile phone and it got delivered on time. Product quality was good. I am using that phone till now and I did not face any problem. I got a discount on that phone which was nearly Rs 2000 and the price of the phone was Rs 7000.

Yogesh Kumar
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphones Purchased : 11-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome product to be used”

  • overall experience

    I choose Flipkart Mobile because of its low cost and good product. I have ordered wireless Bluetooth headphones. I have received it 3 days after the order. The delivery package was awesome. Also, the delivery guy was also good and he was on time and called me back after reaching my place. I gave cash on delivery and the process was good. Cash on delivery may be given for all products.

pranay kapse
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 13-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Mobile phone review”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the most trustworthy shopping app. I bought the Realme 2 mobile on 13th Nov 2018. An exciting offer was available on my product which helped me to save money. Flipkart provides the fastest delivery. I got this product within 24 hrs only. This app provides good quality products. The refund and return policy were super quick. You can also avail coupon codes and gift cards. It is the best app for shopping than other available shopping sites. If you get a defective product you can easily return it.

Pankaj kumar
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 26-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 11-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best company”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart service was good. I purchased mobile phones from Flipkart many times. The product delivery was quick. The behavior of courier boy was decent. The product quality was amazing. Sometimes I pay online and sometimes pay after product delivery. Its service and product quality are better than other online stores. For great discounts purchase products from Flipkart.

Mohammad Arslaan
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 26-10-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best phone ever”

  • overall experience

    The Mobile phone I bought from Flipkart was very good and delivered before time. Flipkart is the best app to buy anything. In payment mode, I choose Cash on delivery. Flipkart's customer care service is excellent. Whenever I have to buy something I always buy from Flipkart. It is a best from others, in Flipkart we can easily return or replace any product. I always suggest everyone shop anything from Flipkart. 

Shubham
store : Flipkart Mobile
review date : 23-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 04-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Realme 2 Pro mobile phone from Flipkart. I chose Flipkart because it was giving me the best deal. I got it in worth Rs.13,990 only. It was the best deal online available. It also assured a free 2-day delivery. I am presently using the purchased phone. It's working smooth. The mode of delivery is convenient and efficient. They assured proper safeguarding of my product. Easy purchase option was also available like Cash on Delivery or Payment with Cards. It was an overall wonderful experience shopping with Flipkart.