Login

Flipkart Reviews

425 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 425 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Flipkart GET UP TO 95% OFF: SITEWIDE OFFER (Jul 25-26)
Rajnath Tagore
Rajnath Tagore
store : Flipkart
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product purchased : Watch purchased
watch used : Jul 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great watch at affordable price”

  • overall experience

    I bought this watch on flipkart for Rs.699 whose actual price is Rs.1999. Initially I was so skeptical about the quality of the product and had a fear of what if I receive a fake one. But to my surprise I received a good quality product and the delivery was uber fast

    Flipkart coupons   Flipkart coupons

    I liked the watch very much and the dial looked so big but that’s how I wanted it to be. The supporter of the strap can be changed. It is such a worthy product. I have always been a fan of fast track products and I never thought I will buy such an amazing fast track watch at such an affordable price.

Vanitha Triyambhak
Vanitha Triyambhak
store : Flipkart
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Games purchased
Games Used : Jun 30 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Puzzles would've been better if they're self-correcting”

  • overall experience

    I have bough a puzzle from Flip kart for my 3 year old as it was very tough it to kids during this lock down. I ordered  a set of six puzzles that has different animals like bear, elephant as kids would be attracted to animals and would help to engage them with puzzles for sometime. I also received a rooter, helicopter along with that set. The puzzles looked interesting and my little one was excited to solve them.  

    The only problem with those puzzles are that they are not self-correcting. My little one opened all the puzzles at one time and all the puzzle pieces got mixed together. It had been a difficult task for me to separate the puzzle pieces and put them accordingly. So please give your little ones he puzzles only one at a time, so that it will keep them focused on a  single thing. Otherwise the packaging is good and the delivery is quite fast. 

Srishti Chauhan
Srishti Chauhan
store : Flipkart
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
product purchased : Jun 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Newly updated and professional service from Flipkart”

  • overall experience


    Flipkart is the very first e-commerce website I shopped from. It has gone through so many good changes till date. The difference is noticeable after the recent upgradation. Last Saturday I ordered a backpack that was delivered in 6 days in my address

    I have rarely had this quick delivery before from Flipkart. They were giving real-time information to track the order. The bag quality is durable, well-stitched. The improvement of Flipkart is impressive.

Rohit Sen
Rohit Sen
store : Flipkart
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : grocery
Ceramic pot : Jun 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“‘Most Trust-worthy E-Commerce Giant, simplified website UI’”

  • Selection Experience


    When it comes to shopping online, Flipkart is the first name, my family recalls. My mother has been purchasing daily clothing, grocery,  kitchen appliances from Flipkart, and delivering a well-packed parcel on time has never been a failure for the Indian retail giant. 

    Categorized shopping facility on the website, real-time order tracking, timely refund facility, and responsive customer service of Flipkart.com have achieved a good market in the regular Indian households. 

    Although the cashback and discount codes are activated on the website with unclarified descriptions. I had tried to redeem the codes according to the descriptions and did not receive the exact cashback amounts as mentioned. The products Flipkart showcase on their website sometimes have some quality issues which should be looked into along with its duration of money refund. 

Sheetal Sharma
Sheetal Sharma
store : Flipkart
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup Purchased : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Palette at an Extremely Affordable Price”

  • overall experience

    I have recently started getting into makeup, as the lockdown has given me an excess of free time and I thought it would be cool to pick up a new hobby/skill. I see a lot of Youtube tutorials and Instagram reels on eye makeup, so I went on Flipkart to scope out how much a decent eye palette would cost me. I wanted to have something that had a wide range of colours so I could experiment with different shades, but also be pigmented at the same time. Most of the palettes I saw were easily above Rs1000 but then I saw the SFR Hated With Love palette on sale on Flipkart. I went on Youtube to watch a few reviews and ordered the palette within a few hours.

    Flipkart Deals

    I recently received the package in mint condition, not even a speck of eyeshadow out of place. The quality really is amazing for the price, it’s so pigmented and is buttery to touch. I would say that with some shades there is a hit and miss kind of situation but in general this palette is really good quality. Especially the glitter shades, it’s literal packed glitter and it looks really amazing when applied. Would recommend any makeup beginner to try this palette out, you won’t regret it!

Riya Sethi
Riya Sethi
store : Flipkart
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals Purchased : May 12 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“First Purchase From Flipkart”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart Footwear

    Recently, I ordered a pair of heels from Flipkart because I had to go to a wedding and I was in immediate need of them. My order was placed on 28th April and the expected delivery date was till 2nd May. I was happy that I will get the delivery before the wedding. But to my surprise, the product was not delivered till 6th May. I was really disappointed and contacted their customer service at 18002089898. They regretted the inconvenience and said that the product will be delivered within two days so I waited. This was a really frustrating experience because they made the delivery on 12th May. The sandals were pretty good, I really liked their quality and style but the customer service was not good enough. Their delivery was disappointing. 

Ridha
Ridha
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 19 2021
Service Availed : Washing Machine Installation
Washing Machine Installed : Feb 18 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Technician arrived for Installation!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Samsung fully automatic washing machine from Flipkart for Rs. 12,599/-. The delivery was done on 30th September 2019, the next day of ordering. I was surprised with the faster delivery because this usually doesn’t happen. 


    So, the purchase included free delivery and free installation. The technician to install the washing machine had to arrive on 1st October 2019. I received all the details regarding the same on my email. I waited for the whole day on 1st October 2019 for the installation of the machine. I had taken off from work for the same. But, nobody arrived!


    I contacted their helpline. The customer executive on the call heard the issue and assured that a technician will soon be allotted. I received an email regarding the allotment of the new technician who was to arrive on 3rd October 2019. 


    Now, I took work from home because taking off was not possible. I was expecting the technician today but nobody arrived. I don’t understand what Flipkart did! I left my work, stayed at home for the installation and nobody arrived. 


    I asked the executive to send somebody on a Sunday! Again, this was not possible because it is an off day for all the servicemen. It seems like I have nowhere to go because Flipkart is even not responding properly. On 5th October 2019, I received a call that a technician will arrive at 8 PM. So, I should be home then! 


    I reached home on time but nobody arrived! I complained about the same but it was again not regarded. I am so frustrated that I am not recommending to use Flipkart. Their services are so bad that it can make one cry why they purchased from them. I paid an extra Rs. 1000 to a technician from Samsung and got it installed on 6th October 2019.


    Wish I had bought directly from the store other than purchasing it from Flipkart!

    Worst services!

Shivangi
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 15 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Feb 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Quality within reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart offers a reasonable price for good products with superb quality and the customer support service was very good and fast. Recently introduction of Flipkart plus feature is very great and highly recommendable idea introduced for providing additional value to customers. The return policy is very user-friendly unlike amazon as they don't have easy returns for major products. I am totally happy with the Flipkart services and with the add on features they are introducing these days. Flipkart mostly offers the lowest prices among all e-commerce sites with better clarification and reviews of customers.

Piyush Aggarwal
Piyush Aggarwal
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Feb 11 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“I Applied Flipkart Mobile Coupons”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Deal Availed: 35% off on selling price


    I had to gift a mobile phone for my wife on her birthday. I was looking for it in the market and visited two-three mobile shops. But I found that rates were high and the options were very less. Then it struck me about Flipkart and started searching on their app.   There I found many options and rates were cheapest in comparison to the market price. I selected one Oppo V-15 and payment was made through an easy EMI offer on my HDFC Credit Card.

     

    Surprisingly, delivery was made a day before the birthday in my office. I received the order and checked it inside out. The bill, USB charger, user manual, sim ejector, earphones, all were there in the box.

     

    I want to thank Flipkart for their amazing service. 


    They have made my life easy! 

Vivek Rana
Vivek Rana
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2021
Product Purchased : Book
Book Purchased : Feb 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Flipkart Books Coupons”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a student of class 12th. I was searching for Physics and Maths CBSE samples papers. It was not available in the market. Then I searched for it on the internet. I found it on Flipkart's website. 


    They were offering up to 70% discount on books. I checked the details and found it okay as per my requirements. I placed the order instantly and applied a suitable coupon. The rates were reasonable. If I had found it before, I would have purchased it for sure. 

     

    Unfortunately, I was not at home when the executive came to deliver it. I requested that he just deliver it at my neighbour's place. He kept my request and did the same. When I returned to my house, I saw the product from Flipkart. I opened it and was surprised to see it exactly the way I wanted it. 


    Now I don't need to go around looking for it anymore. 

Oshee
Oshee
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 10 2021
Product Purchased : Backcover
Backcover Purchased : Feb 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing For Back covers!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: OD114243003809520000

    Finding a suitable back cover is no less than finding a suitable dress. I was looking for a Mickey Mouse phone case between Rs.100/- and Rs.200/-


    Looking for the product was not that easy. I could easily find back covers for iPhones and MI Phones but finding the covers for Honor phones wasn’t that easy. I checked for it on other websites too but the price range wasn’t suiting my pocket. Finally, I found one back cover in hot pink shade and I immediately placed the order. The order was placed on 26th August 2019 and the product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing the order. 


    Flipkart

    The case was absolutely like the way it was described. I had an amazing experience. I did not face any issues in the quality of the product. Though I’m a little disappointed by the delivery charges that were added to the total billing amount but I can avoid any such issues due to the excellent quality and timely delivery   

Arjun Rawat
Arjun Rawat
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Toothpaste Dispenser
Toothpaste Dispenser purchased : Jan 07 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So on 3rd Jan 2020, I placed an order of German Chef Toothpaste Dispenser with Toothbrush Holder Plastic Toothbrush Holder  (White, Wall Mount) from Flipkart store for a price of  ₹166 which was 72% discount from the original price of the product.


    I never knew that I would buy this product since it was a very random search on Flipkart store, where the idea of buying this product was a spontaneous decision.


    The product was delivered to me on 7th Jan with ₹50 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


    This is indeed one of the best products that I have got from Flipkart.


    Kudos once again to team Flipkart for providing me with such an amazing buying experience!

Akash Narang
Akash Narang
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer purchased : Jan 06 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: OD7864553499276146

    I cannot believe such a thing ever happened to me.

    So on 6th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Philips BT3211/15 Runtime: 60 min Trimmer for Men for a price of ₹1,549 from the Flipkart store.


    I just couldn’t miss purchasing this product since it has got a 4.4-star rating & is indeed one of the best products that I can purchase from Flipkart.


    But things started to get bleak when I saw that there was no proper order status being shown on the Flipkart site.


    Then & there I decided to call up the Flipkart customer care number on 18002089898 & after having a brief conversation with them about the product I was told that my Flipkart order would be reimbursed with a  Flipkart coupon which has the same amount of value as the product.


    It’s been days since I have still not got any Flipkart coupon for my misplaced order.


    Not at all satisfied with this!

Chris
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 25 2019
Product Purchased : TV
TV Purchased : Jan 20 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Electronics review”

  • overall experience

    Firstly it's India, Flipkart is a trusted app for everything. Product delivery was on time. Services were amazing. Product quality is also great and packaging was also well. The delivery guy was decent. Its actually a very better app for purchasing products online, other shopping apps were worse, there was no order tracking system available and no response to a query. Flipkart is the best Indian site for e-commerce.

Ashok Yadav
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 22 2019
Product Purchased : Abs workout Machine
Abs workout Machine Purchased : Jan 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience with Flipkart”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the best platform for online shopping. I bought Abs full body workout machine. After comparing with others I found Flipkart as the best choice. Product quality was very good. And there were no errors and issues happened while purchasing my product. The product delivery was also fast. The way of talking of delivery boy was too good.

Gaurav kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 20 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trusted Site”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile from Flipkart. At first, I was worried that I will get my original product or not but when I received it I was so happy its the genuine one and has awesome quality and packing was well and delivery was also quick. It came on the next day of my order I was surprised by their courier service they are so fast and awesome with good and friendly behavior. I paid through my debit card and I have not faced any problem regarding the payment process. Flipkart is so genuine and their interface is also good it's easy to understand and order. I must suggest Flipkart to others for shopping.

Prashant
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 15 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 19 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“User review”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is now India's number 1 e-commerce company, yesterday at 9 pm I booked a phone and got delivery by today 5 pm only and it was amazing. They have a real-time tracking system and delivery persons were also polite. Customer care also helps at each stage, the product packaging was too good also they provided a huge discount on mobile. Flipkart plus also reduces the price of the products which helps us to save money.

Anil Jain
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2019
Product Purchased : Havells Water Purifier
Havells Water Purifier Purchased : Jan 13 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice water purifier”

  • overall experience

    The product so far working very well. Flipkart has offered the product at the lowest price with free delivery. The installation was done on demand. Customer satisfaction is utmost important for Havells and Flipkart. Flipkart is one of the best apps to search for the product. It sells products at a lowest range.

Shubham Kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2019
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : May 17 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I had to order a television for my parents. I was searching for a good TV in my budget on different platforms. But this product in Flipkart amazed me. It is a Samsung 32 inch TV. I bought it at a very affordable 17k price in an offer by Flipkart where the market price of this set is above 17 k. Additionally, they offered no cost on 12 months EMI option on this purchase from American Express credit card, which I used and this helped me a lot. Now speaking about the service, the product was delivered to my home in just 2 days. And without my presence, Flipkart initiated installation process which was completed the next day of delivery free of cost. It was really an amazing experience. It's been 7 months I bought it and it's working fine without any problem. Thanks to Flipkart.

Ajeet kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 15 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online Shopping Website”

  • overall experience

    Actually, I have trust in Flipkart for a longer period of time. First of all, their service is quite good and returning policy is very easy. I bought Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro 1.2 years ago. I got this phone in my hand after 3 days of order. That was the best thing. Even I have ordered much more product from Flipkart such as a t-shirt, boat headphone. They all were of very good quality.