Login

Flipkart Reviews

437 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 437 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Flipkart UP TO 90% OFF: FLIPKART ELECTRONICS (Oct 28-29)
Chetna
Chetna
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fabulous Deals I Got”

  • overall experience

    One thing that sets Flipkart apart from the competition is its quick service and simple user interface, which enhances the purchasing experience.I spotted a big advertisement on Flipkart only a few days ago in which I was buying an Eddy Hager digital sports watch for Rs 498 (originally Rs 2599). 

    My hands couldn't keep me from ordering that particular watch because it was so gorgeous and the price was so appealing. The watch has a great appearance and feel to it. I'm overjoyed to have purchased such a great watch, and I owe it all to Flipkart.  I believe that this was the best buying decision I made. 

Ruhi Kiran
Ruhi Kiran
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love the Quality of These Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Concerning the shoe, it is satisfactory for the price and is exactly as depicted in the photographs on the detail page. It's light and simple to clean. Good for jogging or exercises because the shoe isn't too hefty, making it easier to run. Amazed with flipkart delivery it was so fast I just loved the service. 

    shoes

    Few of the things which I do not like about this product is that it is easily soiled, although wiping it down with a moist cloth can help.The counter lining isn't that amazing; because the price is so low, expectations aren't as high. If you're looking for a tough workout or a hard use, I recommend going for it as they are light weighted and the price deal I got with zoutons is also mind blowing. So this is the best shoes in this budget. 

Abhineet Godara
Abhineet Godara
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Honestly Happy Buyer”

  • overall experience

    I'm very glad and entirely satisfied with the product quality and beauty of the watch are fairly nice for this budget, and I'll recommend that you buy after verifying the size of your wrist, otherwise it won't fit you. Generally, watches with a diameter of around 40mm to 45mm are preferred. 

    watches

    The watch appears to be classy, and believe me when I say that it is a really good-looking watch for both college boys and office guys. Only the seller did not stamp and sign the warranty card, but when I contacted Filpkart customer service, they told me that stamping and signing the card was unnecessary. The gleam of a watch dial is really appealing.

Shweta Biswas
Shweta Biswas
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Used : Oct 14 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Good Product, Flexible Size”

  • overall experience

    Ordered this denim short from Flipkart and it fitted me as expected. Being a plus size person, size was my concern which was handled properly by the product. The fabric was pure cotton, it even had a tag for sustainability and the tag mentioned that the clothing was made of 100% cotton in order to make it environment friendly. I got the size 36 and due to stretchability, it was comfortable for the actual 36 size.

    Flipkart Coupon

     I was always wondering what to do if the size is not available, but now after purchasing the product, my doubt is cleared. Going to get more from the brand available on Flipkart. Apart from this, the delivery was supposed to be done before Durga puja but it got delivered amidst it, which might be for the late order but if the festive sale is on, there is a chance that Flipkart can still improvise their delivery service. 

Meena Laxmi
Meena Laxmi
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop Stickers Purchased
Stickers : Oct 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Collection Of Clothing On Flipkart”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the sole store that I cannot function without. I think I’ll find almost everything on Flipkart. Recently I purchased laptop stickers from Flipkart and it's exactly what I ordered. The quality, the size everything is as it is. Flipkart has a variety of goods and products for everything. The customer service has always been super helpful. 

    Stickers

    Not even a single time has it been that the staff didn’t respond or work on my problem. Zoutons provides a variety of Flipkart offers that notifies me with various discounts that are available at Flight at the moment. Flipkart has always been a life saviour for me. From buying minute things for home to technology, Ii find everything at Flipkart itself.

Tarun Kumar
Tarun Kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : AC
AC used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Flipkart only the name is enough”

  • overall experience

    So I ordered a Voltas 1.5 ton 5 star rated air conditioner from flipkart last month only. Talking about the product quality, it is remarkable I am impressed with the efficiency of the AC. Also I was conscious while ordering electronics from flipkart earlier but as of now my experience has always been great with them. The AC was delivered within 5 days after I placed the order. Also the product packaging was so nice the delivery men agreed to place the AC in my apartment which is on the 10th floor. 

    AC

    I mean who does that? I am overwhelmed with the customer service they provided to me. Talking about the main variable of buying any product is price and when I compared the price of the AC on various other websites flipkart gave me the best price. Also I recently got to know about zoutons and from there I availed flipkart promo codes and got the best possible price for this AC. 

Ravi Sihag
Ravi Sihag
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you flipkart for this bag”

  • overall experience

    Better than I expected, this is a lovely bag in this range, and the colour is also lovely. It's the same as in the pictures. Better than my expectations, a very nice bag in this range and colour is also very nice . It is the same as in the images given. or the price it's a good deal. Am. using it for college daily. 

    bags

    I don't suggest it for use like putting tools etc. I recommend buying from flipkart as they have so many ongoing sales. I got great discount on bag by availing flipkart promo codes that I got from zoutons.   

Ankit Vora
Ankit Vora
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : toaster
toaster used : Sep 22 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Delivered a useless toaster”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a toaster from Flipkart and it turned out to be a mess. It was a pop-up toaster and I especially looked for this kind. The delivery took only five days to reach me, and it was in a good package too. The problems started once I started using it. The toaster looked silver-colored when I saw it on the website and I bought it because it looked different. But the problem was, I could not touch anywhere. It was all too hot, and you cannot touch it after you put it on. 

    Flipkart toaster

    What was more distressing was that, as soon as I switched it on, the power supply started being interrupted, and when I contacted the specialists they found out that the toaster was the cause. There was something wrong with it, which constantly led to a short circuit. I could only opt for a replacement and did it at once. I am done with purchasing electronics from Flipkart. 

Rohini Maiti
Rohini Maiti
store : Flipkart
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Books
Books used : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best books are available”

  • overall experience

    I recall using Flipkart when it was only a books marketplace. I purchased my first book by Varun Aggarwal, as well as a few more by Robin Sharma. Then it bought Letsbuy.com, which was an electronic business that also bought outdated phones for cash. It's not a one-stop shop for practically anything... The new Flipkart guaranteed products and the Flipkart Plus concept are fantastic. Much better than Amazon's CS I've discovered that Flipkart's CS is far superior to Amazon's CS. Flipkart is always my first choice over Amazon.

Adir Shah
Adir Shah
store : Flipkart
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Football
Football used : Aug 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fooled for this football”

  • overall experience

    The football isn't even close to being worth the money. It's constructed of low-cost rubber, and there's no bladder within. As a result, you can picture the level of excellence. It's gone with a single powerful kick. 

    football

    That's what happened the first time my son played with the football he received. All of the air was expelled with a single huge kick. Pathetic. I would not recommend this football to any child, whether a novice or a seasoned veteran. I got a great deal from zoutons but it was all wasted. 

Kirti Jain
Kirti Jain
store : Flipkart
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : books
books purchased : Aug 21 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“They offer excellent deals!”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered 5 books from Flipkart. And I received them within 2 days of placing the order. Flipkart always delivers all my orders on time, which I think is commendable since all the delivered items are always in the perfect condition as I ordered them. 

    Books

    And since I usually just order books from Flipkart, I think that it offers pretty good discounts on them. I can save about 40 to 50 bucks on a general basis. Flipkart pretty much feels like purchasing from a wholesale market sometimes…

Ravi Saini
Ravi Saini
store : Flipkart
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Sports Watch
Sports Watch Purchased : Aug 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Fast & Easy”

  • overall experience

    One thing that Flipkart stands out from the rest is the fast service & the easy user interface that it provides which makes the shopping experience more enjoyable.


    Just 2 or 4 days back whoop I saw a big advertisement on Flipkart in which I was getting an Eddy Hager digital sports watch for a price of Rs 498 whose original price was Rs 2599 (80% OFF).


    Flipkart Coupons


    The watch was so beautiful & price attractive that my hands couldn’t hold from ordering that particular watch.


    The look & feel of the watch is just excellent!


    I am delighted to buy such an amazing watch & all thanks To Flipkart for this!

Rajnath Tagore
Rajnath Tagore
store : Flipkart
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product purchased : Watch purchased
watch used : Jul 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great watch at affordable price”

  • overall experience

    I bought this watch on flipkart for Rs.699 whose actual price is Rs.1999. Initially I was so skeptical about the quality of the product and had a fear of what if I receive a fake one. But to my surprise I received a good quality product and the delivery was uber fast

    Flipkart coupons   Flipkart coupons

    I liked the watch very much and the dial looked so big but that’s how I wanted it to be. The supporter of the strap can be changed. It is such a worthy product. I have always been a fan of fast track products and I never thought I will buy such an amazing fast track watch at such an affordable price.

Vanitha Triyambhak
Vanitha Triyambhak
store : Flipkart
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Games purchased
Games Used : Jun 30 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Puzzles would've been better if they're self-correcting”

  • overall experience

    I have bough a puzzle from Flip kart for my 3 year old as it was very tough it to kids during this lock down. I ordered  a set of six puzzles that has different animals like bear, elephant as kids would be attracted to animals and would help to engage them with puzzles for sometime. I also received a rooter, helicopter along with that set. The puzzles looked interesting and my little one was excited to solve them.  

    The only problem with those puzzles are that they are not self-correcting. My little one opened all the puzzles at one time and all the puzzle pieces got mixed together. It had been a difficult task for me to separate the puzzle pieces and put them accordingly. So please give your little ones he puzzles only one at a time, so that it will keep them focused on a  single thing. Otherwise the packaging is good and the delivery is quite fast. 

Srishti Chauhan
Srishti Chauhan
store : Flipkart
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
product purchased : Jun 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Newly updated and professional service from Flipkart”

  • overall experience


    Flipkart is the very first e-commerce website I shopped from. It has gone through so many good changes till date. The difference is noticeable after the recent upgradation. Last Saturday I ordered a backpack that was delivered in 6 days in my address

    I have rarely had this quick delivery before from Flipkart. They were giving real-time information to track the order. The bag quality is durable, well-stitched. The improvement of Flipkart is impressive.

Rohit Sen
Rohit Sen
store : Flipkart
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : grocery
Ceramic pot : Jun 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“‘Most Trust-worthy E-Commerce Giant, simplified website UI’”

  • Selection Experience


    When it comes to shopping online, Flipkart is the first name, my family recalls. My mother has been purchasing daily clothing, grocery,  kitchen appliances from Flipkart, and delivering a well-packed parcel on time has never been a failure for the Indian retail giant. 

    Categorized shopping facility on the website, real-time order tracking, timely refund facility, and responsive customer service of Flipkart.com have achieved a good market in the regular Indian households. 

    Although the cashback and discount codes are activated on the website with unclarified descriptions. I had tried to redeem the codes according to the descriptions and did not receive the exact cashback amounts as mentioned. The products Flipkart showcase on their website sometimes have some quality issues which should be looked into along with its duration of money refund. 

Sheetal Sharma
Sheetal Sharma
store : Flipkart
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup Purchased : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Palette at an Extremely Affordable Price”

  • overall experience

    I have recently started getting into makeup, as the lockdown has given me an excess of free time and I thought it would be cool to pick up a new hobby/skill. I see a lot of Youtube tutorials and Instagram reels on eye makeup, so I went on Flipkart to scope out how much a decent eye palette would cost me. I wanted to have something that had a wide range of colours so I could experiment with different shades, but also be pigmented at the same time. Most of the palettes I saw were easily above Rs1000 but then I saw the SFR Hated With Love palette on sale on Flipkart. I went on Youtube to watch a few reviews and ordered the palette within a few hours.

    Flipkart Deals

    I recently received the package in mint condition, not even a speck of eyeshadow out of place. The quality really is amazing for the price, it’s so pigmented and is buttery to touch. I would say that with some shades there is a hit and miss kind of situation but in general this palette is really good quality. Especially the glitter shades, it’s literal packed glitter and it looks really amazing when applied. Would recommend any makeup beginner to try this palette out, you won’t regret it!

Riya Sethi
Riya Sethi
store : Flipkart
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals Purchased : May 12 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“First Purchase From Flipkart”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart Footwear

    Recently, I ordered a pair of heels from Flipkart because I had to go to a wedding and I was in immediate need of them. My order was placed on 28th April and the expected delivery date was till 2nd May. I was happy that I will get the delivery before the wedding. But to my surprise, the product was not delivered till 6th May. I was really disappointed and contacted their customer service at 18002089898. They regretted the inconvenience and said that the product will be delivered within two days so I waited. This was a really frustrating experience because they made the delivery on 12th May. The sandals were pretty good, I really liked their quality and style but the customer service was not good enough. Their delivery was disappointing. 

Ridha
Ridha
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 19 2021
Service Availed : Washing Machine Installation
Washing Machine Installed : Feb 18 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Technician arrived for Installation!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Samsung fully automatic washing machine from Flipkart for Rs. 12,599/-. The delivery was done on 30th September 2019, the next day of ordering. I was surprised with the faster delivery because this usually doesn’t happen. 


    So, the purchase included free delivery and free installation. The technician to install the washing machine had to arrive on 1st October 2019. I received all the details regarding the same on my email. I waited for the whole day on 1st October 2019 for the installation of the machine. I had taken off from work for the same. But, nobody arrived!


    I contacted their helpline. The customer executive on the call heard the issue and assured that a technician will soon be allotted. I received an email regarding the allotment of the new technician who was to arrive on 3rd October 2019. 


    Now, I took work from home because taking off was not possible. I was expecting the technician today but nobody arrived. I don’t understand what Flipkart did! I left my work, stayed at home for the installation and nobody arrived. 


    I asked the executive to send somebody on a Sunday! Again, this was not possible because it is an off day for all the servicemen. It seems like I have nowhere to go because Flipkart is even not responding properly. On 5th October 2019, I received a call that a technician will arrive at 8 PM. So, I should be home then! 


    I reached home on time but nobody arrived! I complained about the same but it was again not regarded. I am so frustrated that I am not recommending to use Flipkart. Their services are so bad that it can make one cry why they purchased from them. I paid an extra Rs. 1000 to a technician from Samsung and got it installed on 6th October 2019.


    Wish I had bought directly from the store other than purchasing it from Flipkart!

    Worst services!

Shivangi
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 15 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Feb 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Quality within reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart offers a reasonable price for good products with superb quality and the customer support service was very good and fast. Recently introduction of Flipkart plus feature is very great and highly recommendable idea introduced for providing additional value to customers. The return policy is very user-friendly unlike amazon as they don't have easy returns for major products. I am totally happy with the Flipkart services and with the add on features they are introducing these days. Flipkart mostly offers the lowest prices among all e-commerce sites with better clarification and reviews of customers.