Login

Flipkart Reviews

419 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 419 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Flipkart SAVE UP TO 90% | ALL CATEGORIES (Aug 14-15)
Vivek Rana
Vivek Rana
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2020
Product Purchased : Book
Book Purchased : Feb 10 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Flipkart Books Coupons”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a student of class 12th. I was searching for Physics and Maths CBSE samples papers. It was not available in the market. Then I searched for it on the internet. I found it on Flipkart's website. 


    They were offering up to 70% discount on books. I checked the details and found it okay as per my requirements. I placed the order instantly and applied a suitable coupon. The rates were reasonable. If I had found it before, I would have purchased it for sure. 

     

    Unfortunately, I was not at home when the executive came to deliver it. I requested that he just deliver it at my neighbour's place. He kept my request and did the same. When I returned to my house, I saw the product from Flipkart. I opened it and was surprised to see it exactly the way I wanted it. 


    Now I don't need to go around looking for it anymore. 

Piyush Aggarwal
Piyush Aggarwal
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2020
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Feb 11 2020
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“I Applied Flipkart Mobile Coupons”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Deal Availed: 35% off on selling price


    I had to gift a mobile phone for my wife on her birthday. I was looking for it in the market and visited two-three mobile shops. But I found that rates were high and the options were very less. Then it struck me about Flipkart and started searching on their app.   There I found many options and rates were cheapest in comparison to the market price. I selected one Oppo V-15 and payment was made through an easy EMI offer on my HDFC Credit Card.

     

    Surprisingly, delivery was made a day before the birthday in my office. I received the order and checked it inside out. The bill, USB charger, user manual, sim ejector, earphones, all were there in the box.

     

    I want to thank Flipkart for their amazing service. 


    They have made my life easy! 

Arjun Rawat
Arjun Rawat
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Toothpaste Dispenser
Toothpaste Dispenser purchased : Jan 07 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So on 3rd Jan 2020, I placed an order of German Chef Toothpaste Dispenser with Toothbrush Holder Plastic Toothbrush Holder  (White, Wall Mount) from Flipkart store for a price of  ₹166 which was 72% discount from the original price of the product.


    I never knew that I would buy this product since it was a very random search on Flipkart store, where the idea of buying this product was a spontaneous decision.


    The product was delivered to me on 7th Jan with ₹50 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


    This is indeed one of the best products that I have got from Flipkart.


    Kudos once again to team Flipkart for providing me with such an amazing buying experience!

Akash Narang
Akash Narang
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 12 2020
Product purchased : Trimmer
Trimmer purchased : Jan 06 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: OD7864553499276146

    I cannot believe such a thing ever happened to me.

    So on 6th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Philips BT3211/15 Runtime: 60 min Trimmer for Men for a price of ₹1,549 from the Flipkart store.


    I just couldn’t miss purchasing this product since it has got a 4.4-star rating & is indeed one of the best products that I can purchase from Flipkart.


    But things started to get bleak when I saw that there was no proper order status being shown on the Flipkart site.


    Then & there I decided to call up the Flipkart customer care number on 18002089898 & after having a brief conversation with them about the product I was told that my Flipkart order would be reimbursed with a  Flipkart coupon which has the same amount of value as the product.


    It’s been days since I have still not got any Flipkart coupon for my misplaced order.


    Not at all satisfied with this!

Ridha
Ridha
store : Flipkart
review date : Oct 07 2019
Service Availed : Washing Machine Installation
Washing Machine Installed : Oct 06 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Technician arrived for Installation!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Samsung fully automatic washing machine from Flipkart for Rs. 12,599/-. The delivery was done on 30th September 2019, the next day of ordering. I was surprised with the faster delivery because this usually doesn’t happen. 


    So, the purchase included free delivery and free installation. The technician to install the washing machine had to arrive on 1st October 2019. I received all the details regarding the same on my email. I waited for the whole day on 1st October 2019 for the installation of the machine. I had taken off from work for the same. But, nobody arrived!


    I contacted their helpline. The customer executive on the call heard the issue and assured that a technician will soon be allotted. I received an email regarding the allotment of the new technician who was to arrive on 3rd October 2019. 


    Now, I took work from home because taking off was not possible. I was expecting the technician today but nobody arrived. I don’t understand what Flipkart did! I left my work, stayed at home for the installation and nobody arrived. 


    I asked the executive to send somebody on a Sunday! Again, this was not possible because it is an off day for all the servicemen. It seems like I have nowhere to go because Flipkart is even not responding properly. On 5th October 2019, I received a call that a technician will arrive at 8 PM. So, I should be home then! 


    I reached home on time but nobody arrived! I complained about the same but it was again not regarded. I am so frustrated that I am not recommending to use Flipkart. Their services are so bad that it can make one cry why they purchased from them. I paid an extra Rs. 1000 to a technician from Samsung and got it installed on 6th October 2019.


    Wish I had bought directly from the store other than purchasing it from Flipkart!

    Worst services!

Oshee
Oshee
store : Flipkart
review date : Sep 05 2019
Product Purchased : Backcover
Backcover Purchased : Aug 26 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing For Back covers!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: OD114243003809520000

    Finding a suitable back cover is no less than finding a suitable dress. I was looking for a Mickey Mouse phone case between Rs.100/- and Rs.200/-


    Looking for the product was not that easy. I could easily find back covers for iPhones and MI Phones but finding the covers for Honor phones wasn’t that easy. I checked for it on other websites too but the price range wasn’t suiting my pocket. Finally, I found one back cover in hot pink shade and I immediately placed the order. The order was placed on 26th August 2019 and the product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing the order. 


    Flipkart

    The case was absolutely like the way it was described. I had an amazing experience. I did not face any issues in the quality of the product. Though I’m a little disappointed by the delivery charges that were added to the total billing amount but I can avoid any such issues due to the excellent quality and timely delivery   

Chris
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 25 2019
Product Purchased : TV
TV Purchased : Jan 20 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Electronics review”

  • overall experience

    Firstly it's India, Flipkart is a trusted app for everything. Product delivery was on time. Services were amazing. Product quality is also great and packaging was also well. The delivery guy was decent. Its actually a very better app for purchasing products online, other shopping apps were worse, there was no order tracking system available and no response to a query. Flipkart is the best Indian site for e-commerce.

Ashok Yadav
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 22 2019
Product Purchased : Abs workout Machine
Abs workout Machine Purchased : Jan 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience with Flipkart”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the best platform for online shopping. I bought Abs full body workout machine. After comparing with others I found Flipkart as the best choice. Product quality was very good. And there were no errors and issues happened while purchasing my product. The product delivery was also fast. The way of talking of delivery boy was too good.

Gaurav kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 20 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Oct 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trusted Site”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile from Flipkart. At first, I was worried that I will get my original product or not but when I received it I was so happy its the genuine one and has awesome quality and packing was well and delivery was also quick. It came on the next day of my order I was surprised by their courier service they are so fast and awesome with good and friendly behavior. I paid through my debit card and I have not faced any problem regarding the payment process. Flipkart is so genuine and their interface is also good it's easy to understand and order. I must suggest Flipkart to others for shopping.

Shivangi
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 17 2019
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Dec 27 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Quality within reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart offers a reasonable price for good products with superb quality and the customer support service was very good and fast. Recently introduction of Flipkart plus feature is very great and highly recommendable idea introduced for providing additional value to customers. The return policy is very user-friendly unlike amazon as they don't have easy returns for major products. I am totally happy with the Flipkart services and with the add on features they are introducing these days. Flipkart mostly offers the lowest prices among all e-commerce sites with better clarification and reviews of customers.

Prashant
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 15 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Jan 19 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“User review”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is now India's number 1 e-commerce company, yesterday at 9 pm I booked a phone and got delivery by today 5 pm only and it was amazing. They have a real-time tracking system and delivery persons were also polite. Customer care also helps at each stage, the product packaging was too good also they provided a huge discount on mobile. Flipkart plus also reduces the price of the products which helps us to save money.

Anil Jain
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2019
Product Purchased : Havells Water Purifier
Havells Water Purifier Purchased : Jan 13 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice water purifier”

  • overall experience

    The product so far working very well. Flipkart has offered the product at the lowest price with free delivery. The installation was done on demand. Customer satisfaction is utmost important for Havells and Flipkart. Flipkart is one of the best apps to search for the product. It sells products at a lowest range.

Shubham Kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 13 2019
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : May 17 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I had to order a television for my parents. I was searching for a good TV in my budget on different platforms. But this product in Flipkart amazed me. It is a Samsung 32 inch TV. I bought it at a very affordable 17k price in an offer by Flipkart where the market price of this set is above 17 k. Additionally, they offered no cost on 12 months EMI option on this purchase from American Express credit card, which I used and this helped me a lot. Now speaking about the service, the product was delivered to my home in just 2 days. And without my presence, Flipkart initiated installation process which was completed the next day of delivery free of cost. It was really an amazing experience. It's been 7 months I bought it and it's working fine without any problem. Thanks to Flipkart.

Ajeet kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 15 2017
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online Shopping Website”

  • overall experience

    Actually, I have trust in Flipkart for a longer period of time. First of all, their service is quite good and returning policy is very easy. I bought Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro 1.2 years ago. I got this phone in my hand after 3 days of order. That was the best thing. Even I have ordered much more product from Flipkart such as a t-shirt, boat headphone. They all were of very good quality.

Pramod Rohlan
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 05 2019
Product Purchased : SD Card
SD Card Purchased : Nov 24 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cheap and best”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because it has the best products available. It is that the product quality is excellent and the best I like in return of the product and if the product is damaged or a wrong item is delivered then we can easily replace the product and the product price is adequate also. I bought a memory card from Flipkart and it is genuine and working very efficiently. So I recommend everyone to use Flipkart for shopping.

Kunal pareek
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 04 2019
Product Purchased : Rubber dumbbells
Rubber dumbbells Purchased : Nov 24 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because it is a trusted shopping app. I bought rubber dumbbells set from Flipkart, they sell genuine products than other online stores. My product quality was amazing. I found a good product at a cheap rate. There were no errors happened while booking. Refund and replace policy is simple. I prefer cash on delivery because I don't have any bank account. Product delivered on time, delivery boy behavior and service were good. Best quality products.

Sanjay
store : Flipkart
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 25 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very good mobile”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is giving a very good process. I like the most which are giving very huge cashbacks. When I returned the product I got money back very fast so the refund process is very fast. The service is better than other sites. It has very fast delivery. And you can get original products from Flipkart. I am also a Flipkart plus member. I got fast cashbacks.and updates. The products I got are always very excellent.

Gayatri
store : Flipkart
review date : Jan 31 2019
Product Purchased : Fitness Tracker
Fitness Tracker : Jun 30 2018
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Flipkart Review”

  • overall experience

    The quality was good but it had some issues regarding the screen, it was difficult to see on the screen during daylight. I wanted to return it but I couldn't cause on that product only replacement were available. It would be great if you'd keep return policy too. I wanted to return the watch also because the screen was not visible in daylight. I am very disappointed.

Ibrahim Alam
store : Flipkart
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Dec 07 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My opinion”

  • overall experience

    • I purchased 2 mobile phones from Flipkart.
    • Very good product.
    • Cheapest price as compared to other online shopping retailers.
    • The product was delivered to me before the time.
    • The delivery boy was very polite.
    • Mobile phones were packed very nicely and were delivered in very good condition.
    • I made an online payment which was very easy.
    • Flipkart is the best online retailer for shopping.
Selvamani
store : Flipkart
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Nov 26 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Flipkart because it always ships the product and delivers the order on time. The product package was also safe, nice packages we get the product without any damages. Filpkart always deliver the genuine product. More than 1 year, I used Flipkart to order the product through online. Still, I did not face any  issue with the product quality.