Login India India
415 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.4
Selection Experience
4.4
Coupon Availablilty
4.3
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.4
User Interface
4.4
Overall Experience
4.3
Ridha
store : Flipkart
review date : 07-10-2019
Service Availed : Washing Machine Installation
Washing Machine Installed : 06-10-2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Technician arrived for Installation!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Samsung fully automatic washing machine from Flipkart for Rs. 12,599/-. The delivery was done on 30th September 2019, the next day of ordering. I was surprised with the faster delivery because this usually doesn’t happen. 


    So, the purchase included free delivery and free installation. The technician to install the washing machine had to arrive on 1st October 2019. I received all the details regarding the same on my email. I waited for the whole day on 1st October 2019 for the installation of the machine. I had taken off from work for the same. But, nobody arrived!


    I contacted their helpline. The customer executive on the call heard the issue and assured that a technician will soon be allotted. I received an email regarding the allotment of the new technician who was to arrive on 3rd October 2019. 


    Now, I took work from home because taking off was not possible. I was expecting the technician today but nobody arrived. I don’t understand what Flipkart did! I left my work, stayed at home for the installation and nobody arrived. 


    I asked the executive to send somebody on a Sunday! Again, this was not possible because it is an off day for all the servicemen. It seems like I have nowhere to go because Flipkart is even not responding properly. On 5th October 2019, I received a call that a technician will arrive at 8 PM. So, I should be home then! 


    I reached home on time but nobody arrived! I complained about the same but it was again not regarded. I am so frustrated that I am not recommending to use Flipkart. Their services are so bad that it can make one cry why they purchased from them. I paid an extra Rs. 1000 to a technician from Samsung and got it installed on 6th October 2019.


    Wish I had bought directly from the store other than purchasing it from Flipkart!

    Worst services!

Oshee
store : Flipkart
review date : 05-09-2019
Product Purchased : Backcover
Backcover Purchased : 26-08-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing For Back covers!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: OD114243003809520000

    Finding a suitable back cover is no less than finding a suitable dress. I was looking for a Mickey Mouse phone case between Rs.100/- and Rs.200/-


    Looking for the product was not that easy. I could easily find back covers for iPhones and MI Phones but finding the covers for Honor phones wasn’t that easy. I checked for it on other websites too but the price range wasn’t suiting my pocket. Finally, I found one back cover in hot pink shade and I immediately placed the order. The order was placed on 26th August 2019 and the product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing the order. 


    Flipkart

    The case was absolutely like the way it was described. I had an amazing experience. I did not face any issues in the quality of the product. Though I’m a little disappointed by the delivery charges that were added to the total billing amount but I can avoid any such issues due to the excellent quality and timely delivery   

Chris
store : Flipkart
review date : 25-02-2019
Product Purchased : TV
TV Purchased : 20-01-2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Electronics review”

  • overall experience

    Firstly it's India, Flipkart is a trusted app for everything. Product delivery was on time. Services were amazing. Product quality is also great and packaging was also well. The delivery guy was decent. Its actually a very better app for purchasing products online, other shopping apps were worse, there was no order tracking system available and no response to a query. Flipkart is the best Indian site for e-commerce.

Ashok Yadav
store : Flipkart
review date : 22-02-2019
Product Purchased : Abs workout Machine
Abs workout Machine Purchased : 03-01-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing experience with Flipkart”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the best platform for online shopping. I bought Abs full body workout machine. After comparing with others I found Flipkart as the best choice. Product quality was very good. And there were no errors and issues happened while purchasing my product. The product delivery was also fast. The way of talking of delivery boy was too good.

Gaurav kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : 20-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 13-10-2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Trusted Site”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile from Flipkart. At first, I was worried that I will get my original product or not but when I received it I was so happy its the genuine one and has awesome quality and packing was well and delivery was also quick. It came on the next day of my order I was surprised by their courier service they are so fast and awesome with good and friendly behavior. I paid through my debit card and I have not faced any problem regarding the payment process. Flipkart is so genuine and their interface is also good it's easy to understand and order. I must suggest Flipkart to others for shopping.

Shivangi
store : Flipkart
review date : 17-02-2019
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : 27-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Quality within reasonable price”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart offers a reasonable price for good products with superb quality and the customer support service was very good and fast. Recently introduction of Flipkart plus feature is very great and highly recommendable idea introduced for providing additional value to customers. The return policy is very user-friendly unlike amazon as they don't have easy returns for major products. I am totally happy with the Flipkart services and with the add on features they are introducing these days. Flipkart mostly offers the lowest prices among all e-commerce sites with better clarification and reviews of customers.

Prashant
store : Flipkart
review date : 15-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 19-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“User review”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is now India's number 1 e-commerce company, yesterday at 9 pm I booked a phone and got delivery by today 5 pm only and it was amazing. They have a real-time tracking system and delivery persons were also polite. Customer care also helps at each stage, the product packaging was too good also they provided a huge discount on mobile. Flipkart plus also reduces the price of the products which helps us to save money.

Anil Jain
store : Flipkart
review date : 13-02-2019
Product Purchased : Havells Water Purifier
Havells Water Purifier Purchased : 13-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very nice water purifier”

  • overall experience

    The product so far working very well. Flipkart has offered the product at the lowest price with free delivery. The installation was done on demand. Customer satisfaction is utmost important for Havells and Flipkart. Flipkart is one of the best apps to search for the product. It sells products at a lowest range.

Shubham Kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : 13-02-2019
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : 17-05-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I had to order a television for my parents. I was searching for a good TV in my budget on different platforms. But this product in Flipkart amazed me. It is a Samsung 32 inch TV. I bought it at a very affordable 17k price in an offer by Flipkart where the market price of this set is above 17 k. Additionally, they offered no cost on 12 months EMI option on this purchase from American Express credit card, which I used and this helped me a lot. Now speaking about the service, the product was delivered to my home in just 2 days. And without my presence, Flipkart initiated installation process which was completed the next day of delivery free of cost. It was really an amazing experience. It's been 7 months I bought it and it's working fine without any problem. Thanks to Flipkart.

Ajeet kumar
store : Flipkart
review date : 06-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online Shopping Website”

  • overall experience

    Actually, I have trust in Flipkart for a longer period of time. First of all, their service is quite good and returning policy is very easy. I bought Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro 1.2 years ago. I got this phone in my hand after 3 days of order. That was the best thing. Even I have ordered much more product from Flipkart such as a t-shirt, boat headphone. They all were of very good quality.

Pramod Rohlan
store : Flipkart
review date : 05-02-2019
Product Purchased : SD Card
SD Card Purchased : 24-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Cheap and best”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because it has the best products available. It is that the product quality is excellent and the best I like in return of the product and if the product is damaged or a wrong item is delivered then we can easily replace the product and the product price is adequate also. I bought a memory card from Flipkart and it is genuine and working very efficiently. So I recommend everyone to use Flipkart for shopping.

Kunal pareek
store : Flipkart
review date : 04-02-2019
Product Purchased : Rubber dumbbells
Rubber dumbbells Purchased : 24-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because it is a trusted shopping app. I bought rubber dumbbells set from Flipkart, they sell genuine products than other online stores. My product quality was amazing. I found a good product at a cheap rate. There were no errors happened while booking. Refund and replace policy is simple. I prefer cash on delivery because I don't have any bank account. Product delivered on time, delivery boy behavior and service were good. Best quality products.

Sanjay
store : Flipkart
review date : 02-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 25-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very good mobile”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is giving a very good process. I like the most which are giving very huge cashbacks. When I returned the product I got money back very fast so the refund process is very fast. The service is better than other sites. It has very fast delivery. And you can get original products from Flipkart. I am also a Flipkart plus member. I got fast cashbacks.and updates. The products I got are always very excellent.

Gayatri
store : Flipkart
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Fitness Tracker
Fitness Tracker : 30-06-2018
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Flipkart Review”

  • overall experience

    The quality was good but it had some issues regarding the screen, it was difficult to see on the screen during daylight. I wanted to return it but I couldn't cause on that product only replacement were available. It would be great if you'd keep return policy too. I wanted to return the watch also because the screen was not visible in daylight. I am very disappointed.

Ibrahim Alam
store : Flipkart
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My opinion”

  • overall experience

    • I purchased 2 mobile phones from Flipkart.
    • Very good product.
    • Cheapest price as compared to other online shopping retailers.
    • The product was delivered to me before the time.
    • The delivery boy was very polite.
    • Mobile phones were packed very nicely and were delivered in very good condition.
    • I made an online payment which was very easy.
    • Flipkart is the best online retailer for shopping.
Selvamani
store : Flipkart
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 26-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone from Flipkart because it always ships the product and delivers the order on time. The product package was also safe, nice packages we get the product without any damages. Filpkart always deliver the genuine product. More than 1 year, I used Flipkart to order the product through online. Still, I did not face any  issue with the product quality.

Rupanjan Chatterjee
store : Flipkart
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best quality product”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the most trusted e-commerce site in India. So I chose it. I bought many things such as electronic gadgets, shoe, watch. The quality of the products is overall good. For some products it is excellent. Offers are also very cool. We get the products at a low cost than the market. If we compare it with other e-commerce sites, Flipkart is the best. The payment process is also very good. I always preferred cash on delivery because I am quite convenient with it. There was no delay in the product delivery and the behaviour of the delivery man is also very much familiar. The product quality is also good and acceptable. My suggestion is that if the quality of fashion products such as dresses and shoe could be better then I can prefer more.

Hitesh
store : Flipkart
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 21-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    It was nice to buy speakers from Flipkart. Even I have returned the product and they gave me a refund without asking any question. From the last 3 years, I m buying products and satisfied with it. I will recommend Flipkart to all my friends and my family members. All the best to the Flipkart for the future and keep it up with their efficient services and quality products.

Raj Mohan
store : Flipkart
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 06-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Flipkart Review”

  • overall experience

    I generally use Flipkart to purchase products where huge offers can be claimed for everyone. I like Flipkart a lot compared to other stores. I brought a Motorola mobile for Rs. 9999 where Rs.16000 was its original price. Much lesser price were available for this mobile at Flipkart compared to other online stores. I suggest everyone, use Flipkart for its cheaper price and greater service.

Pritam paul
store : Flipkart
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 02-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A must shopping app”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is a convenient and user-friendly app with the best affordable price. Every product be it an item of daily use or to an expensive product, it has all the products variety available. The offers were quite amazing, actually, I am very much delight to use this app especially at the time of big billion days. I am a happy customer like millions of others.