Login India India
57 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.2
Selection Experience
4.2
Coupon Availablilty
4.1
Payment Process
4
Refund / Cashback
4.1
User Interface
4.2
Overall Experience
4.6
Mihir
store : Flipkart App
review date : 11-09-2019
Product Purchased : Mi Fitband
Mi Fitband Purchased : 10-09-2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Returns Rejected!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Mi Fit band worth Rs. 2500 from Flipkart. The delivery was made on 2nd September 2019 and the payment was done via the card. Within two days of delivery, the band stopped working. I thought that it might have discharged, so I connected it to charging. 


    But, it still didn’t restart. I waited for a day and contacted Flipkart for the same. They registered my request on 6th September 2019 and said that the product will be replaced. On 7th September 2019, I checked the status of my application which was rejected. Then, I decided to visit Mi Service Centre to get it checked. The manager at the service centre told me that the product was purchased online, so I must talk to Flipkart regarding the same because the product is under warranty.


    I contacted the Flipkart’s customer service again and registered another request. The request was again rejected. I was so disappointed that how careless they are towards customer issues. They do not care about the problems that we might face. 


    On 9th September 2019, I contacted customer support again to get it replaced when the executive asked me to raise a ticket. I told him that it will be the third time, I will raise a ticket and you keep rejecting it. The executive raised a ticket on my name and a serviceman arrived on 10th September 2019 to check the watch and registered that it is faulty. He exchanged the product right away and checked the new watch for any defaults.

    Glad that my money was not wasted!

Sushant Mishra
store : Flipkart App
review date : 12-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Better online shopping site”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because their online service is better than other online retailers. They provide the best offers and discounts on products. I purchased a Mi mobile phone a few days ago. The ordering and payment process was easy than others. I like their product delivery service, various benefits available for Flipkart Plus members. Their delivery agents provide good service to the customers. I always choose cash on delivery mode for payment it was convenient for me.

Prathamesh
store : Flipkart App
review date : 03-02-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 15-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A friendly store”

  • overall experience

    Being a platform started by Indians I started using it. I bought mobile phones, bag, sandals, books, trimmer, VR box, etc. Frequently there are many offers and deals for every festival and national day in India. And the most important thing is the prices are adequate as compared to other websites. There are some other websites which provide a similar product with lower prices but I cannot trust their quality. Many payment options are available with newly upi and online payment apps. No errors while ordering becuse everytime they confirm address and captcha code. Refund and cancellation process is so easy that you can cancel any order at any time without providing reasons also and the refund is completed immediately with your provided bank details. I choose UPI payment option because its very easy and i get offers there. They deliver it before the provided date in case of late delivery they provide advance notice for it. The delivery boy behaviour is adequate but everytime they ask for 5 stars feedback. The product quality is good according to price. So I am Fully satisfied.

Kapil
store : Flipkart App
review date : 31-01-2019
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : 04-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Joggers Review”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is a good site for shopping. I got very good joggers. Quality was very nice and the product delivery was on time. Delivery boy behavior was also good and I paid online through a debit card. This product was also available on Amazon but the price was a bit higher on that website that is why I chose Flipkart. I did not get any error on the page. The product was very good and comfortable to wear.

Rishi thakur
store : Flipkart App
review date : 30-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Flipkart is best”

  • overall experience

    Product quality was fabulous I just loved it. I bought a phone which was on the sale. I booked my phone in just 2 minutes of time and paid the amount by debit card. I liked the user interface and the application. I will definitely recommend Flipkart to my friends and family. It is the best e-commerce website. I always use Flipkart because the products are cheap and genuine. I purchased Honor 9n, I got 3000 Rs discount also on my product. My product got delivered in 2 days only. I paid through Axis bank card and got. 10% off. I am Happy with my Product. The delivery boy was good. Product quality was very nice and genuine that is why I trust Flipkart. Keep going we love you Flipkart.

Tamal Nath
store : Flipkart App
review date : 29-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 29-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Terrific Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Very good mobile and sound quality are amazing. Camera quality is superb for front and back both. I will recommend all to purchase from Flipkart. Their delivery service was very fast and they have very good service too. Selfie camera was just awesome and rear cam was also good. Battery backup is also good. Display quality and touch response are amazing. The fingerprint sensor is very quick and smooth. Portrait mode is unbelievable

Kamna chawla
store : Flipkart App
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mi LED
Mi LED Purchased : 22-09-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review about LED”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Flipkart for purchasing products because they sell good quality and original products with various discounts and cashback offers. I purchased Mi LED and I got a great discount offer on my product. The same product was a little bit expensive on other online apps. Flipkart is giving an easy return policy too which is a plus point. The delivery was super fast and smooth. I like Flipkart and will wait for more offers.

Ashish Kumar Sahani
store : Flipkart App
review date : 28-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : 02-01-2019
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“India's best online shopping site”

  • overall experience

    I am using Flipkart for 5 years and I am addicted to this e-commerce website and the only reason is Flipkart Pay later option. Almost all e-commerce website gives the product offers on a festive season or other time also but due to festival season in a middle-class family its bit difficult to purchase something but after Flipkart pay later option it is very easy to purchase anything and people can easily return their money within the time frame. After the partnership with Walmart now Flipkart has become better compared to other e-commerce websites whether in terms of quality, delivery, customer satisfaction, refund, and cancellation. From last 3 months, I purchased more than 40 products and there are no errors during order cancellation. Games quizzes for Flipkart plus members is fun and also enhances our skills. Pay latter penalty rate is very high and sometimes when we are unable to return their money due to some issue then they call many times in a day and it becomes very embarrassing. Well, overall I am happy with the Flipkart services. Thanks Flipkart.

Shahnawaz Alam
store : Flipkart App
review date : 25-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 08-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Right place for shopping”

  • overall experience

    Overall I had a very good experience with online shopping. Product delivery was super fast and on time. The user interface was simple to use. I prefer Flipkart to buy good quality and original products. They have genuine and certified retailers. I bought Realme phone from this app and product is really nice and I got the delivery one day before the delivery date. I will also refer everyone to use this app for online shopping. You will get products here in lesser price.

Harmeet kaur
store : Flipkart App
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : 10-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because it serves fastest and has a very good return policy. I bought 2 Microfiber Rajasthani bed sheets. Its quality was amazing and soaks water quickly. I also purchased a pack of baby wipes from Flipkart. They offer amazing discounts and cash backs also on various products. In fact, I love the customer and delivery service of Flipkart.

Souvik Chakraborty
store : Flipkart App
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 06-08-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Mobile phone”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart app is amazing. I love the Products of Flipkart. All services are very fast and they respond very quickly on it. SO I bought a mobile phone from Flipkart. The delivery boy was so friendly in nature. No delays on order refund and. The cancellation process was very fast they replaced it very quickly but I thought they replaced it when they give the product. They did hand to hand replacement if customers found any error in the products.

Zaheer Abbas
store : Flipkart App
review date : 24-01-2019
Product Purchased : Charger
Charger Purchased : 06-01-2019
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Quality products”

  • overall experience

    I chose Flipkart because of a variety of products available there. I bought many products from Flipkart such as mobile phones, chargers, electronic gadgets, footwear etc. There are many products available of different quality and brands and also of different prices, but I really don't like that Flipkart changes the prices of the products day by day. I ordered a pair of sandals recently but after one day of my order, the price slashes by Rs.100 this is the thing I don't like. Comparing to other e-commerce websites Flipkart is better in choosing product quickly without confusion. But it has many disadvantages when compared with others. I got many errors in past while receiving my product like delay in delivery and cancellation of my order without asking me. But after several complaints now I don't have any problem with Flipkart delivery. I have also returned some of the products which were delivered wrong and some of them which I didn't like. The refund was much faster. After returning my refund is credited to my bank account directly within an hour. I chose pre-payment mode because that is the most convenient way I prefer. Before some time my orders got automatically cancelled by delivery boys without calling me. After several complaints to Flipkart now that has reduced. The product quality is good depends upon the brand and the product. I suggest Flipkart make the delivery faster without any delay and chose wise delivery partners. As I got many problems like cancellation, rude behaviour by delivery guys that was the worst experience I ever had.

Atanu Naskar
store : Flipkart App
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 17-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    I saw Lenovo K6 power phone online and bought it from Flipkart. I ordered the phone with cash on delivery option. I got the product in just two days and it was a really nice product. My phone got delivered on time and the delivery boy was nice. I will definitely recommend Flipkart app to my friends to use rather than other e-commerce websites for shopping. They have the best service in India.

Gaurav Mittal
store : Flipkart App
review date : 22-01-2019
Product Purchased : LED Tube light
LED Tube light Purchased : 21-12-2018
3 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Inaccurate dimensions of tube light”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for an LED tube light which had a broad base (wide) and not many online stores in the market was offering the right product. I stumbled upon this Linea LED tube light from Crompton Greave. I ordered the product and delivery time was a bit on the higher side (4 days). The product received was well packed however the dimensions of the actual product did not match website description ( and my requirements) and within an hour of delivery, I initiated the return. Flipkart allowed me to choose a pickup schedule which was the good part but it was automatically rescheduled. The pickup guy came in the evening even though I scheduled a morning pickup and then refused the pickup saying the product size is too large for him to carry on his two-wheeler. Someone with a large four-wheeler needs to pick this up and went back leaving me in a limbo. I am still waiting for the return to be scheduled again.

Sangeetha
store : Flipkart App
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 21-12-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fast shipping”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mobile phone for my mom. I got a good bank offer on Flipkart as compared to other online sites. They were giving the best price deal on my product. Packing was also good and delivery was on time. the Delivery executive waited till I checked the mobile set condition. The product quality and packaging were good. Overall it was a great experience.

Vivek singh
store : Flipkart App
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : 15-12-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Awesome Product Quality”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is a nice online shopping platform with lots of awesome product and fast delivery with a clear tracking facility. I use payment COD mode for this platform. Also, it delivers the product nicely and in safe & secure packaging. Also, the behaviour of the delivery boy was polite. Nice services provided by Flipkart and that makes it better.

Manish Chhetry
store : Flipkart App
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : 04-11-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Bluetooth Speaker”

  • overall experience

    I have only one reason why I chose Flipkart just because it was on offer and I was getting the best value for the product, as the boat 200 portable Bluetooth speaker has the best build quality with very good sound quality and I can say it is the only product in this price range to provide the best experience with sound base and the best thing that attracted me was it's shockproof and waterproof with IPx5 certificate. I got that product on while some offers which going through not just Flipkart was giving a discount but also the offer on PhonePe, which is good because through PhonePe. I made an easy payment through UPI which was quick I face no issues while ordering the product which was good and they were spot on with the delivery no issues at all with the delivery boy or Flipkart. While comparing from other sites, Flipkart gives the best consumer services with satisfaction, also it has its e-cart service which is very good. My suggestion would be regarding their Flipkart Plus service joining conditions like I have 13 coins and they gave 1 coin on Rs 250 spend and max you can earn per transaction is 10 coins and you can only join the membership when you have 50 coins so this should have alternative or less coin at least.

Chandra Meena
store : Flipkart App
review date : 21-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 24-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Very punctual of time”

  • overall experience

    It was a very nice experience with Flipkart. I am a regular customer of Flipkart. I bought a mobile phone by using Flipkart app. Also, I have no complaints about any product. If I got any faulty product, Flipkart returned it back and my money as well. I recommend this to my friends and family. Flipkart also doing good in delivery services, people got their product on time.

Mohamed Yusuf
store : Flipkart App
review date : 20-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 02-07-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best Online Shopping Website”

  • overall experience

    Flipkart is the best shopping I suggest my family people. Shop any product by using the Flipkart app. The quality, tracking and all things in the Flipkart are the best. I recommend the all friends and family to buy a product of grocery and electrical products warranties are claimed in the service centre where you present.

Sruthi Sathenapalli
store : Flipkart App
review date : 19-01-2019
Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : 07-11-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Nice Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Samsung Galaxy J3 pro mobile from Flipkart. The delivery service was really good. It was on-time delivery though I opted for cash on delivery, I chose to pay cash on delivery because it's very convenient. I shop mostly from Flipkart as the quality of the products are good and better than other online retailers. Whenever I order a product from Flipkart, they deliver the exact product, cancellation and refunds are easy and timely. Ekart delivery boys are humble and behave gently. I wish I could find wide verities of products in Flipkart.