Login India India
20 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.3
Selection Experience
4.3
Coupon Availablilty
0
Payment Process
0
Refund / Cashback
0
User Interface
0
Overall Experience
0
Devaraju SK
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 31-05-2018
steal your heart neckpiece : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 04-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fernsnpetals review”

  • overall experience

    It was a very good and a very enjoyable time in shopping with Fernsnpetals. I purchased steal your heart neckpiece from Fernsnpetals which was at the rate of Rs.799/-. The quality of the product item received has a very overwhelming effect on me and it is very helpful for me. Overall, a very good and friendly platform to purchase and retain goods. I bought it as a gift for my niece's birthday. The gift was cheaper as compared to the other online sites. The delivery of the product item came in just 4 days which was fine for me. The delivery arrived in time. I was happy that it arrived in time. My niece loved the neckpiece a lot. It looked very pretty on her. The delivery boy already bought the product item wrapped around in a wonderful packet. So, I did not have to go to the shop for the packaging. The payment was done via my SBI debit card which was done in just 2 minutes. No, I did not face any problem with the Fernsnpetals site. The neckpiece that I ordered was very good and I often suggest any of my friends to use Fernsnpetals for better goods and services.

     

     

Sharath
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 31-05-2018
Guess night for men EDT spray : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 13-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The king of all sites”

  • overall experience

    I choose to purchase Guess night for men EDT spray because it was the latest edition available only in Fernsnpetals.  The offer was given to the latest purchased copy and we are happy with the service. I got 55% discount offer on the product item that I ordered. But there was one problem that the Fernsnpetals site does not provide the exchange and return. I would suggest Fernsnpetals to provide the exchange and return policy on their site. This would be a great help for many of the customers. The product quality was good. The latest edition was not available with the other online retailer. I paid online because we are gifting our colleague. We are happy with delivery boy’s behavior and the service. I would rate the delivery service of Fernsnpetals as 4/5 which is the best part about shopping from Fernsnpetals. The product item was bought by me at the rate of Rs.1899/-.  The user interface of Fernsnpetals is great. It is very helpful and all the product items are placed and listed in a very categorizing manner which is very much helpful. I would suggest one more thing to the Fernsnpetals site, i.e to provide more range of bags on their site as I was looking for bags once but I could not find the one that I wanted. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

Sahil Saini
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 25-05-2018
spiderman cake : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 21-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great gifts”

  • overall experience

    My brother loves spiderman and it was his birthday. That is when I thought of ordering the birthday cake from Fernsnpetals. Fernsnpetals always provides the best kind of product items on their list. They are always original products with good quality. The cake that I ordered cost me Rs.999/-. There was an option of ordering on the same day so I ordered on the same day myself with the time as 12 am. I wanted to surprise him and wish him at 12 am only, so I ordered it at that time. There were Rs.250/- charges for the delivery of the product item. The same product has a high amount comparing with Fernsnpetals and there were a lot of payment options. I just used cash on delivery as the payment method. It was delivered on time and there were no delays at all. I got the same product with the good quality as it was shown on the site while ordering. I got it through Fernsnpetals which provided me with the best experience. The delivery boy’s behavior was nice. I have only one suggestion that when I use the tracking through the web, it was showing different details and in the Fernsnpetals app, it was different. Please check the same and do better. Rest, everything was fine.

     

     

     

     

     

Pradeesh
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 25-05-2018
sweet birthday hamper : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 18-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Better Products from Fernsnpetals”

  • overall experience

    It was the best sweet birthday hamper that I ever purchased. I ordered it for my niece for her birthday which was at the rate of Rs.1299/-. I already checked the delivery date long ago which was going to be delivered within 3 days, so I ordered before 3 days and the delivery of the product item was delivered to me within 3 days. The cushion was included with the mug. The cushion had a canvas poly duck fabric with the Cadbury dairy milk chocolate of 60grams and to add more things on the product item, it was added with a printed ceramic white mug.  It was an original quality and it was with the fast delivery. This is what I liked about the product item and the Fernsnpetals app. It was very bright to see attractive product item that I purchased. I liked the product very much. It was nice to shop at Fernsnpetals site. There was also a ‘happy birthday’ written on it. It was the best. My niece was very happy to see the product item that I ordered. The product item was very good which was delivered to me. She was very happy to see the gift that I ordered for her.

     

Ajay Shankar Singh
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 22-05-2018
butterflies ravishing black handbag : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“The amazing handbag of Fernsnpetals”

  • overall experience

    Fernsnpetals is the best e-commerce site and it's the first time that I ordered from Fernsnpetals. For me, online shopping means Fernsnpetals is the best and it provides the original products which are delivered by them. They offer good discounts and cashback offers which are very beneficial to the customers. I bought butterflies ravishing black handbag for my wife as it was our anniversary from Fernsnpetals. It also provides the facility of returns or refund. I bought the handbag at the rate of Rs.1849/-. There was 56% off on this product item that I bought. The delivery of the product item was supposed to come in 3 days before, so I ordered it before. I just added it to the ‘buy now’ option and the order was done. I did not face any errors while paying for the product item as I paid via my debit card. It was a leather clean bag, so it was just perfect. There was also an option of talking to them as ‘chat with us’ so I could get a better understanding of it. So, I would say that it has the best user interface so far.

     

     

Kalash
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 22-05-2018
pineapple cake of half kg eggless : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 18-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Experience of Fernsnpetals”

  • overall experience

    Fernsnpetals is a growing platform. I wanted to surprise my mother with a cake. So, I went to the Fernsnpetals  site and ordered a pineapple cake of half kg eggless which only cost me Rs.599/-. I went to many of the sites like Fernsnpetals  but could not find a better one. So, I ordered it from Fernsnpetals. It was the type of cream cake and all the candles and knives were provided with it. There was an option of the delivery date and you can also choose the delivery date. So, I ordered it on the next day itself. It was delivered to me at such a perfect time. It was delivered right in the morning and we cut the cake. My mother loved the taste of the cake. She was also very much impressed by Fernsnpetals. I went through the reviews that were given on the site itself and then ordered the cake. The service of Fernsnpetals is very good. I am regular customer of Fernsnpetals now.  I find that Fernsnpetals gives us services on correct time. Fernsnpetals has a unique selection of all categories .So we can say that all services of Fernsnpetals is very good. Thanks to Fernsnpetals.

Nidhi Rai
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 15-05-2018
watch : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 12-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Outstanding online shop”

  • overall experience

    The product was delivered in the best condition and on time. The price never fails to deliver. I shopped sleek rose gold white watch for women from Fernsnpetals. I downloaded the Fernsnpetals app from the play store on my android. I checked all the watches on the section if watches and finally decided to order that particular watch. It was at the rate of Rs.1199/-. The price was pretty much reasonable and affordable to me and that is why I bought it from Fernsnpetals. Yes, I did search for discount offers and coupons on many of the sites but I could not find any. My suggestion to Fernsnpetals would be to provide some coupons and discount offers on the product item. The user interface of the Fernsnpetals site and app is pretty user-friendly. Everything is easily available on Fernsnpetals and all the details are written there. The timely delivery has been crucial for me regarding this product. I gave the address on the app and it was all done. It was delivered in the next day itself as I mentioned during the booking. Also, the reviews are great. If you get your delivery guys a card machine, that would be great. Overall thanks Fernsnpetals for the good work. Kudos to you!

Abhishek Raj
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 15-05-2018
valentine cake : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“the best gifts!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased many things from Fernsnpetals that it was hard for me to select one product. It so happens that whenever I open the Fernsnpetals app, I find many products with amazing discounts and offers. Fernsnpetals has become the regular shopping destination in my life. One can find whatever they want in it and be sure of the quality of the product by checking the reviews. One amazing thing about Fernsnpetals is their 24hr available customer service. You don't have to worry about the delivery of the product when you are not at home, instead, you can reschedule the day by consulting the customer service. The delivery people are also very sweet and gentle. And now since Fernsnpetals has introduced many of the product items which is much more easier to shop with. Recently, I shopped a red heart love you valentine cake 1kg vanilla for my girlfriend on the valentines day. It cost me Rs.2099/-. I did not apply any coupon code and discount offers. I was satisfied with the product item that I bought. The product item satisfied me a lot and my girlfriend was very happy to see the cake that I ordered. Overall I would rate it 8.5/10.

Jagdish Gounder
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 02-05-2018
jewellery : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 02-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good service!”

  • overall experience

    All is good on the fernsnpetals site. I purchased an Estelle oval pendant set from fernsnpetals which were at the rate of Rs.799/-. The product item was received in sealed good condition. The product was delivered on time. The delivery of the product item came in within the next day itself. The delivery boy’s behavior was also good. Also, the product item was packed very nicely and it impressed me a lot. The packaging was done brilliantly. Fernspetals is a reliable site to purchase. No error while ordering this product. The server was working very nicely as the user interface of the Fernsnpetals site is very smooth to use and is very easy. There was no problem at all. The product item did not have any defect at all. I choose online payment. Because I had net banking option and I made the payment via my HDFC debit card on which they asked me to provide all the details about the card, validity of the card and the amount that needs to be paid for the product item that was provided to me.  Fernspetals purchasing experience is good. I will definitely shop again from Fernsnpetals and I always suggest to purchase from Fersnpetals.

Chaitanya
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 02-05-2018
perfume : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 11-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Gifts on Fernsnpetals”

  • Selection Experience

    Fersnpetals which is the best online shopping and gift site where every product is best at the point. I recently purchased a perfume from Fernsnpetals as it was my brother’s birthday and I wanted to gift him a perfume. I just went through the site of Fernsnpetals and decided to order a Jaguar Green for men perfume which was at the rate of Rs.1799/-. Luckily, I got the product item at such low rates. It has less time delivery of the product with such good communication with the customers. I did not get any errors while I paid for the product item via my HDFC debit card. So far, fernsnpetals have not introduced the concept of refund but they do take back the product which comes defective. So, that is the best part. Their earlier delivery is a day after the order, so my order came in within the next day and I was very happy when the product item arrived. My brother liked the product item that was delivered to him. The product item was packed very nicely with the gift wrap. The delivery boy called me to inform me about the delivery process. So, overall it was a very good experience with fernsnpetals. Keep it up!

Danish Farooq
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 11-04-2018
cake : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 12-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“I really like shopping on Fernsnpetals”

  • overall experience

    I have found that Fernsnpetals is one of the best online shopping apps. So, I enjoyed very much on Fernsnpetals by doing different types of shopping! I bought a chocolate cake from Fernsnpetals which was at the rate of Rs.599/-. It was a half kg cake. There are also some options to choose whether a person wants an eggless cake. The cake arrived within one day. The best part about the Fernsnpetals is that they delivered the product item within a day and that makes them the best! this was the best experience that I ever had. Thank you, Fernsnpetals.

Ashwin Patil
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 11-04-2018
bag : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 02-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • overall experience

    Fernsnpetals has a variety of products to choose from. I bought a handbag from Fernsnpetals as a gift to my mother as it was her birthday. The bag came at the rate of Rs.1499/-. the product item was packed perfectly. The packaging of the product item is what impressed me a lot. It also provides many offers for the product as compared to other sites. They have very secure and easy payment options that are available. If you buy a wrong product it can be returned easily. The order cancellation process is also very simple and the refund is initiated within a week. I choose cod as the mode of payment. It was very easy and hassle-free. No delays in product delivery. The delivery boy is friendly and gives good service. The products are very well packed and its quality is also good. Overall, it is was very good.

Kruttika Bajpai
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 02-04-2018
flowers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 15-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Review of my purchase done at Fernsnpetals”

  • overall experience

    I chose Fernsnpetals as it's trustworthy.I prepaid the item but I wasn't worried that it won't come or anything could go wrong. I liked the flowers that i ordered which was at the rate of Rs.999/-.  The delivery boy was very nice and he behaved very nicely with me. Overall, my experience with the Fernsnpetals has been very nice.

Surya Dutta
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 01-04-2018
flowers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 15-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Product with in time delivery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the product on 10th feb 2018 and the delivery was done on 15th feb 2018. It took 5 days but its ok.

    My friend like the flowers that i ordered from Fernsnpetals and she said that the flowers are very fresh. I searched for the coupons and didn't found any and yes i read few reviews from the Fernsnpetals itself.The booking process is improved now as compared to earlier as i didn't face any issue when booking and paying the payment online. I prefer to pay online because it is convenient for me to do that.I like the interface of Fernsnpetals website very much because it is convenient to find out the product. I will recommend to my friends and relatives.I choose Fernsnpetals because it provides good quality at an affordable price tag. My overall experience with Fernsnpetals has been amazing.

Prabhash Kumar
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 21-03-2018
flowers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 29-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Experience with Fernsnpetals”

  • overall experience

    Because this is simple UI and amazing interface so that's i use Fernsnpetals. The flowers were received to me within 2 days of time. I faced no difficulty at all with the booking and the delivery of the Fernsnpetals. the flowers came at the rate of Rs.899/-. 

Vishwaas
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 12-03-2018
perfume : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 20-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fernsnpetals review”

  • overall experience

    Best of the quality. I ordered white diamond spray for women from Fernsnpetals for my mother’s birthday. I wanted to surprise her with the gift and it only cost me Rs.3099/-. On the time of delivery, the product item came in the next day. It had the best price. I had an incident with fernsnpetals once before for ordering a bunch of flowers by paying online and didn't receive the product.  It was showing the payment had an error but the money was already been deducted from my account. I contacted the fernsnpetals customer care and they refunded my money within the next day itself. So, this was a huge relief for me. Rest, everything was good. 

Jaya
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 04-03-2018
flowers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 16-07-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best ever”

  • overall experience

    The red coloured rose flowers were looking classic with good essence and it was cheaper in price. It only cost me Rs.445/-. It is looking perfect. Special qualities for cutting. Size of cutting 0.5 mm to 14 mm.T he edges of all the flowers in the flower bouquet was very nicely cut. I was impressed by that only.  I first went to the Fernsnpetals site and went through the section of flowers was I choose the red coloured flowers. It has a pink ribbon on the outside of the bouquet with blue packaging paper and 15 carnation roses. Overall, it was extremely look good. It was an amazing experience with Fernsnpetals.  

Brijesh Agrawal
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 02-03-2018
Flowers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 19-07-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb”

  • overall experience

    The first thing I like most about Fernsnpetals is its customer reach, means it delivers the product even in remote areas with the help of Indian post whereas others online portals. I bought flowers from Fernsnpetals.
    Offers were good and I got the product cheaper than others online portals.
    I didn't face any hardships while ordering my product. The payment process was smooth. I did the payment through net banking. I received my order much before delivery date. I have not refunded any product but I have heard from my friends that cancellation and refund Process in Fernsnpetals is much easier than other online portals.
    SUGGESTION- I have an issue regarding delivery charges, if I order many flowers, then delivery charge is taken separately for each flower. I think you should take the delivery charges for the combined order. Delivery charges mentioned In the invoice by sellers were much less compared to the charges taken by you while ordering the flowers. 

Jadav vijay
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 01-03-2018
flowers : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 11-12-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Advantage of Fernsnpetals”

  • overall experience

    Fernsnpetals is the best selling company.

    Product quality is better than any other company.Quickly deliver product in 2 to 3 days.Huge company product.Good refund service.Delivery.Huge number of flowers are available in Fernsnpetals company. two types of payment available 1 cash on delivery2 online payment via credit card or debit card. you can choose any one option.

Manmeet
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : 14-02-2017
pink and gold chain watch : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : 20-07-2017
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Real review of Fernsnpetals!”

  • overall experience

    I think Fernsnpetals gave the best watch. I bought a pink and gold chain watch which was at the rate of Rs.1299/-. The watch was amazing. The watch had an alloy strap which makes it very much attractive. I also got a 6-month warranty for the watch. The user interface of Fernsnpetals site is very cool. They have the different sections of product items. This makes their site very much interesting to shop with. I ordered for a next day delivery and the delivery of the product item came in the next day itself. I will definitely order again from the Fernsnpetals and will also recommend the same to all of my friends and family.