Login

Fernsnpetals Reviews

103 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 103 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fernsnpetals GET UP TO 70% + FLAT 15% OFF (Oct 22-23)
kashvi Shukla
kashvi Shukla
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 21 2021
Online Order : Red Roses
Red Roses Ordered : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Red Roses Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    One of my favorite stores is FernsNPetals. Even though I have no need for anything, I enjoy browsing their store. Flowers, gifts, hampers, cakes, and other items are available. Just browsing at their selection gives me enough pleasure. I use FernsNPetals whenever I need to send gifts.

    FNP Gift

Product Not Delivered!
Product Not Delivered!
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 20 2021
Online Order : Flowers
Flowers Ordered : Oct 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Mihika”

  • overall experience

    My sister in Mumbai wanted to send flowers and a cake to my aunt for her birthday. She made an order for the same on the website. Despite the fact that it was marked as delivered on the internet, the same was never provided to us. After sending an email to the website, they indicated that the mobile number was unreachable. It is strongly urged that no one interacts with this website.

Urvi
Urvi
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 19 2021
Online Order : FNP Gift
FNP Gift Ordered : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Supportive Staff”

  • overall experience

    The FNP team is extremely helpful and supportive. I placed an order for a gift for my niece's birthday, but I entered the wrong address! Customer service assisted me in getting everything delivered to the correct place, and I was very pleased with their service. If you want to order exotic flowers by giving the pin code, always utilize the chat feature and ask the agent about availability. The group is quite helpful.

    FNP Red Roses

Ehsaan
Ehsaan
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 13 2021
Online Order : Fresh Flowers
Fresh Flowers Ordered : Oct 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Fresh Flowers!”

  • overall experience

    FNP sent me a bunch of fresh flowers. I paid the advance of 1000 rupees. However, I believe the roadside vendor is superior to FNP. This was my first order, and I was really dissatisfied with FNP's services. Avoid this firm at all costs to avoid the shame that they will cause you.
    FNP Fresh Flowers

Karan
Karan
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 12 2021
Online Order : FNP Gift
FNP Gift Ordered : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased FNP Gift”

  • overall experience

    I had never purchased a gift from Ferns N Petals before. The official website of FNP has left a lasting impression on me. I enjoyed their Personalized Gifts selections, and I found it to be quite user-friendly. I paid Rs.1049 for a Personalized Flowers Gift. It will be an excellent platform for purchasing gifts. I'll be ordering more personalized cards from them.

Simran
Simran
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 11 2021
Online Order : Birthday Gift
Birthday Gift Ordered : Sep 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quite Impressive!”

  • overall experience

    FNP is a really well-organized and user-friendly website, in my opinion. There are many great gift options available, all of which are simple to create and order. I made a unique birthday present for my mother, which she adored. The print and design quality was excellent. My order arrived on schedule. I'm quite pleased with their services.

    fnp gifts

Vikas Dutt
Vikas Dutt
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 07 2021
Online Order : Flowers
Flowers Ordered : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Services!”

  • overall experience

    The Ferns N Petals team is very supportive and helpful. I always ask them in chat for the availability of the flowers in chat or else they will mail you if any seasonal flowers are missing. Cakes are delicious and flower arrangements are always wonderful. It's easy for me to make my family and friends happy staying far from them! Thank you Ferns N Petals for being amazing.
    Ferns N Petals Flowers Bouquet

Upasana Rawat
Upasana Rawat
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 06 2021
Online Order : chocolate birthday cake
birthday cake ordered : Sep 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Birthday Cake Ordered”

  • overall experience

    Without taking any more time I ordered a chocolate birthday cake from Ferns N Petals which cost Rs 549(Excluding delivery & other charges). The cake was delivered to my cousin on time with the dressing of the cake all intact. I have to say that I am really impressed with Ferns N Petals' services!

Umesh Kumar
Umesh Kumar
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 05 2021
Online Order : Pendant
Pendant Ordered : Sep 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Really Liked It!”

  • overall experience

    I like Ferns N Petals Store for ordering gift items because they have good gift products. I ordered a pendant and I really liked the gift from Ferns N Petals. It took only less than 2 minutes the ordering. Through Zoutons.com, I pasted the Ferns N Petals discount code and saved a 15% discount on the gift product. I like the Ferns N Petals customer services as well as the gift delivery process.
    Ferns N Petals Pendant

Ashish Chahal
Ashish Chahal
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Oct 01 2021
Online Order : Red Rose Bouquet
Red Rose Bouquet Ordered : Sep 13 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Red Rose Bouquet Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed an order with the FNP for a Red rose bouquet. I checked the website before placing the order, and it confirmed delivery to the pin code. When my flowers were not delivered on time, I contacted customer service. Connecting with their team takes an hour. Finally, someone came to my aid. FNP notified me that my order has been canceled and that a refund will be issued within 10 business days.
    FNP Red rose bouquet

Mohit Singhal
Mohit Singhal
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 30 2021
Online Order : Fresh Flowers
Fresh Flowers Ordered : Sep 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Purchased Fresh Flowers!”

  • overall experience

    For the first time, I ordered fresh flowers from FNP. The arrival time was 2 hours later. I paid the full money, however, my order was not delivered on time. Customer service informed me that my stuff was on its way. I received my order 5 hours after the deadline. FNP Customer's service is worst.

Nikhil Singh
Nikhil Singh
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 29 2021
Online Order : Money Plant
Money Plant Ordered : Sep 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services!”

  • overall experience

    On September 4th, I placed an order with Ferns N Petals for a money plant. The date of arrival is September 11th. I've had two calls from delivery executives since then, but the merchandise has yet to be delivered!!! I filed a complaint by mail, received numerous responses, but my merchandise has yet to be delivered. Now you know what my circumstance is and what FNP's worst services are.
    FNP Money Plant

Saurabh Jasuja
Saurabh Jasuja
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 24 2021
Online Order : FNP Plant
FNP Plant Ordered : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Collection Of Gifts!”

  • overall experience

    I had heard about FNP retail, which sells a variety of gorgeous flowers, gifts, and plants. FNP was kind enough to sell me a plant. By paying through Airtel Payments bank, I received a cashback of $100. The delivery date was September 12th, and I received my item on time. The plant was very wonderful.

    FNP Plants

Rajat Kumar
Rajat Kumar
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : Chocolate combo
Chocolate combo ordered : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Outstanding Customer Service!”

  • overall experience

    This is the best gift-giving application. This service has never caused me any problems. I ordered a chocolate combo by accident last week. I contacted customer service. They give me the choice of a refund or an exchange. When I select refund, they cancel my order and issue a full refund within an hour. Customer service is outstanding.

Payal Agarwal
Payal Agarwal
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Birthday Cake
birthday cake ordered : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    For my grandfather's 86th birthday, I recently purchased a 1/2 kg fruit cake. FNP gave me a $150 discount on that order. It arrived within 1 hour of the estimated delivery time. It was truly fantastic and greatly appreciated, especially since it was a wet day. For their extra effort, I offered the delivery boy a 200 tip.
    FNP Fruit Cake

Suraj Nandwani
Suraj Nandwani
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 17 2021
Online Order : Birthday Card
Birthday Card Ordered : Sep 03 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Purchased Birthday Card”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order of a birthday's personalized card for my hubby. I want to make her birthday very special. I was extremely disappointed with the quality of their printing. I guess FNP has its own parameters to define personalized items. I would suggest you never buy anything from Noon.
    FNP Birthday Card

Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 16 2021
Online Order : Bouquet Fresh Flowers
Fresh Flowers Ordered : Sep 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a bouquet of fresh flowers from FNP. I paid the advance amount which is 1000. But, I think the roadside vendor is better than as compare to FNP. This was my first order and I'm very disappointed with FNP services. Stay away from this company and save yourself from the embarrassment that they will bring to you.

Navin Malik
Navin Malik
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 15 2021
Online Order : Birthday Cake
birthday cake ordered : Sep 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a birthday cake online from the FNP store. I choose the FNP service because I want a same-day delivery service at my home. The cake was delivered very late. I had to call the delivery boy multiple times but never picked up the phone. At the time of delivery, the Delivery boy treated me very poorly and disrespectfully.

Anand Aacharya
Anand Aacharya
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 10 2021
Online Order : Personalised Gift
Personalised Gift Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Buy Personalised Gift”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time buying any gift from Ferns N Petals. I am very much impressed with the official website of FNP. I really liked their Personalised Gifts options and it is very easy to use. I purchased a Personalised flowers Gift at Rs.1049. It will be a great platform to buy gifts. I will order more customized cards from them.

Basanti Basu
Basanti Basu
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Sep 09 2021
Online Order : Birthday Gift
Birthday Gift Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Birthday Gift”

  • overall experience

    I must say that FNP is a very organized and user-friendly website. Great choices are available for gifts to choose from and are easy to create and order. I created a special birthday gift for my mom and she loved it. The quality of the print and design was superb. I received my order on time. Really happy with their services.