Login

Fernsnpetals Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fernsnpetals UP TO RS.300 OFF | SITEWIDE(Aug 15-16)
Vijay Sharma
Vijay Sharma
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Feb 10 2020
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Mulitple Products Purchased : Feb 09 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ferns N Petals Coupon Codes Are Not What They Promise To Be.”

  • overall experience

    I found a Ferns N Petals coupon code that provided the up to 40% off with an extra 15% off on the purchase of Valentine’s day special gifts. I availed the Ferns N Petals coupon code OMGFNP15A on the purchase of the following items -

    • Mixed Roses Bunch
    • Eiffel Tower Message Bottle
    • Rose Quartz Gemstone Wishing Tree of 7.5 inches
    • Set of 2 Ficus Compacta In King Queen Pots


    These were the gifts that I put in the cart and checked out for the purchase while applying the Ferns N Petals coupon and it was of no use. For a total INR 2,545, it was only showing the deduction of INR 141 after putting the coupon code, even when the discount value was mentioned as 40% along with the additional discount of 15% on availing the Ferns N Petals discount coupon code.


    Without availing the offer as it was mentioned to me, I put the delivery of the order to be delivered on the 13th of Feb 2020.

Aditya Rane
Aditya Rane
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Feb 06 2020
Product Purchased : Orchids
Orchids Purchased : Feb 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Her Favorite Flowers”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for some flora retail owners who would provide me with some good range of discounts and offer on the purchase of Orchids. Orchids are my wife’s favorite and she just loves the flowers so much that once in a while she always keeps drawing the various aligned Orchids in her drawings.


    Her sketches are the most beautiful. She drew a heart-shaped Orchid in a basket. It was a really beautiful sketch made by her. I was looking for a similar kind of gift I can give to her.


    So I went online and found a similar kind of item on the website Ferns n Petals and ordered it right away. It is a heart-shaped arranged Orchid bouquet. I just can’t explain how mesmerized and beautiful I felt seeing the item on Ferns n Petals as similar to what my wife drew(see in the image).


    The product is a really beautiful gift that she is definitely going to love on the 14th of February.

Amit Nadkarni
Amit Nadkarni
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Feb 04 2020
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ferns n Petals Is Magnificent”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    We heard about the Ferns n Petals retail who deals in several kinds of beautiful plants and gift items. It was totally something new which I saw for the first time in concern of flora and fauna.


    I was amazed by this concept as in childhood, we only saw the local plant vendors selling the plants and everything related, on his bicycle or pull rickshaw cart.


    I went into the store and it was really beautiful. Being a naturist, I just love watching and having a lot of floras around me and the number of floras was there in the store was just remarkable.


    I bought the Rose Quartz Wish Tree with a Bamboo Plant at a cost of INR 1,249. Both are really adorable items to have at your home and being a lucky charm, the bamboo tree is something I’d want to have any time.


    Comment: We were provided with some Ferns n Petals vouchers to be availed for online shopping. That's sweet.

Neel Narula
Neel Narula
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Feb 03 2020
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Planned The Whole Valentines’ Day Week”

  • overall experience

    I have got this whole Valentine’s Day week sorted out to celebrate it with my wife. I have organized each and everything she is going to definitely love and hug me tight for doing it.


    Following the date of the first day - 7 Feb, at 11:50 I would keep the roses named Mystic Elegance which are beautiful to look at(just like my wife); around the bed which she would see and after 10 mins around, I would propose her with the same roses, just like the way I proposed her for the first time.


    On 9 Feb, on the same timings, I would keep the box of FnP filled with handmade chocolates and I am going to surprise her with the cuddly bear just after a while.


    11th Feb same timings as before, but after preparing her special fav dinner, I would make a lovely promise to her which she is going to feel overwhelmed for… 12:00 am - the next day would hug her.


    13th of Feb is going to be a bit more romantic - filling up our bedroom with petals of red roses and a dark red shade of bedsheet with customized pillows in which some romantic messages can be read, on the side-table, customized wine glasses filled with her fav red wine Syrah. 14th Feb’s beginning and we will be on the bed in each other’s arms drinking the red wine sip by sip.


    Comment: Thanks to FnP to properly organize each and every one of them related stuff for which I didn’t have to roam a lot on the site. They were arranged in a single section and just above or below each other. It’s going to be really lovely for her and me as well.

Ravi Shastri
Ravi Shastri
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Feb 01 2020
Service Availed : Chocolate Cake
Chocolate Cake Purchased : Jan 23 2020
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Total Messed Up Delivery!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I can surely bet that these services of Ferns n Petals are such a waste to avail for you or yours any peers’ gift. I ordered a Glimzy Chocolate Cake from Ferns n Petals on the date - 23 January for the celebration to organize on the date - 30 January.


    The expected delivery time was about a day or two displaying in the delivery details section.


    But what’s the use, Ferns n Petals? The delivery made was totally spoiled. Spoiled, and that too with the wrong cake. The cake on the last is the image of Ferns n Petals cake which they were supposed to deliver, and the middle one is what they actually delivered!


    When we got the delivery, it was just 3 hours earlier from the celebration of my son’s birthday.


    Comment: The cake was something else than what I delivered and totally ruined up in the box itself.

Arjun Mittal
Arjun Mittal
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Feb 01 2020
Product Purchased : Combo Gift
Combo Gift Purchased : Feb 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Variations”

  • overall experience

    Perfect gifts for Valentines’ Day is like you have to find a small white dot in the black solid. I was looking for some gifts to give my girlfriend as a surprise. Being a creative individual, I always want to gift her unique every year, which she absolutely loves - I always take care of.


    Today must be a perfect day when I was looking for the gifts I guess because at the end of the results I was able to see such astounding results on Ferns n Petals.


    It was a Melodious Cuddly Floral Combo consisting of these gifts -

    - A bouquet of rose

    - A cute teddy bear

    - A guitarist


    The guitarist element was something that I saw in movies and being a creative individual who is a movie buff, I made no delays and checked out for the gift at a total INR of 2,399.

Kunal Saraswat
Kunal Saraswat
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Customised Mugs
Customised Mugs Purchased : Jan 30 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Surprise To My Future Wife”

  • overall experience

    My girlfriend and I are in a relationship since we were in high school.


    I know, it is totally unusual and totally fantastic in its own way. This is how both of our journeys are.


    I want to surprise her totally out of the blues for the marriage proposal on the special occasion of Valentine’s Day.


    It’s been a long while that we are together and now I want to have a conclusion of this lovely relationship.


    So I have decided to do it in a really special way that she is going to surely love it.


    I want her to be really wide smiling when I’ll be proposing her. God, please help me!

Nirupama Mathai
Nirupama Mathai
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 31 2020
Product Purchased : Cake
Cake Purchased : Jan 07 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Birthday Cake With Favorite Cartoon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Birthday Cakes with favorite cartoon characters is one of the superb ideas that I found to include the idea in his birthday celebration. I was fond of the idea and pretty intimidated that I ordered it online from Ferns n Petals online retail store.


    Pretty confused with the option to opt-out for buying the cake for him as there is a number of options in a variety of different cartoons on the cake. 


    I ordered the Chhota Bheem special chocolate cake(half kg) from the Ferns N Petals on the 07th of January and I got the delivery by the next day. It was as shown in the images of the website(first one).


    My concern for handling the delivery by utmost care was the uppermost and it was fulfilled by Ferns N Petals.


    Comment: He loved the cake and was absolutely joyful about the fact of having his favorite cartoon character on the cake.

Abhishek Rana
Abhishek Rana
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 31 2020
Products Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Jan 27 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Ruined My Flowers!”

  • overall experience

    Order date: 27th January 2020


    I was in urgent need of a bouquet to welcome one of my clients in the office. I thought it would make a really good impression. But not with FernsNPetals. My order was delivered way beyond the expected time and it was all destroyed by their poor packaging. 


    I complained to the executive but he told me that it is none of his concern. He was very rude and tried to put all the blame on the packaging. So, I contacted the customer care at 092124 22000 and registered a complaint. But even they were reluctant to help. It was all very annoying. Thankfully, I also ordered some chocolates as well and they were perfectly fine. I had at least something to welcome my client with. It was a very close encounter with shame.

    Very disappointed people. Not a good service at all. Not ordering ever again! 

Amrik Singh
Amrik Singh
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 31 2020
Service Availed : Flower delivery
Flowers Delivered : Jan 25 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fresh Flowers, Always!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have always found something special about plants. It might not be very wrong to say that I am crazy about them. I usually buy flowers by myself but for the first time, I purchased them online on my friend's advice. He told me to go for FernsNPetals. 

    On 25th January 2020, I ordered some flowers to decorate my home. I went on to their website and purchased some colorful flowers. I was delivered my order within a few hours and they looked truly mesmerizing. If you are looking for plants online then go for FernsNPetals. 

    The whole order cost me around INR 499/- and I was very happy with their service. Their packaging was solid and protected the flowers really well. 

    Take my word on this, they know their job really well and know how to deliver. 

Sahib Sharma
Sahib Sharma
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 30 2020
Products Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 24 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Average Service!”

  • overall experience

     Order No: 567009  


    There is no extraordinary thing that I can see in their services. I have shopped online n-number of times and have had great experiences. I ordered a few gift items from them. I was not looking for an urgent delivery therefore, I took it as an opportunity to try out something new. 


    But, I’m certainly not impressed by their services. All these products arrived but after 6 days of placing the order. While placing the order, I was told that the order will get delivered within 3-4 days of placing the order.


    Also, the quality was just average. I’m not impressed by the quality and vibrosity of the products. However, they look exactly like the images given on the website. Also, the colours are perfect, totally in accordance with the chosen ones.


    Comment: The items are moderately priced.  

Mohit Negi
Mohit Negi
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Gift set
Gift set Purchased : Jan 28 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Made My Girlfriend Feel Special”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a bouquet of roses and chocolate for my girlfriend last week. There was nothing special but I love to surprise her from time to time. I made the via their official website and did the payment through my HDFC bank debit card. 


    I also applied the coupon code FNPHDFC to avail a discount of 18%. It was very simple, thanks to their superfast and well-organised site. The order was delivered right on time. Just as I was leaving for my date, I heard a knocking on the door, it was the FernsNPetals’ executive holding my order with a broad smile on his face.

    I received the order and unpacked it quickly to arrange it to my preference. I was ready to leave and surprise my girlfriend with red roses and (her favourite) dark chocolate!


    All in all, it was a great experience and she was totally flattered. I would like to thank the guys for their exceptional service. Keep it Up! 

Paul Sebastian
Paul Sebastian
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 30 2020
Product Purchased : Gift
Gift Purchased : Jan 23 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Gift For My Granny”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I feel FernsNPetals is a blessing for anyone who is looking to surprise their loved ones. This time, I ordered a bouquet of lilies, a cake and a card for my grandmother’s 88th birthday. I did the order through their mobile app and made the payment via Mobikwik and earned an instant 20% supercash. 


    The order was delivered within a few hours at my place. The flowers were fresh-out-of-the-garden and looked lovely. I opened the box to check the cake and it looked fine as well. Soon I drove off to my granny’s place to surprise her with a lovely present. She was very happy to see her grandchild grow so old! 


    At last, the executive was very kind to wait patiently as I was not home. He must have stood there for around ten minutes and never complained. I love to shop from FrensNPetals and would recommend others to do as well. 

Lakshay Sharma
Lakshay Sharma
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 28 2020
Product Purchased : LED Lights
LED Lights Purchased : Jan 20 2020
2.2 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Home Decors On The Internet”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order ID: 34148685


    I was looking for some LED lights for my photography page that I maintain on Instagram. I came across a really good product on Ferns N Petals' website. It was Rs. 300/- LED light that was just sufficient for my purpose.

     

    I ordered the product on 20th of January 2020 and was excited for the very next day delivery! The executive was very professional on the call and communicated very effectively. He had no trouble finding the way to my home and delivered the order with safety. I was happy to see that the glass lights were covered in bubble wraps to protect from any possible damage.

     

    As soon as I got the order, I plugged it into the socket in order to test it. It worked perfectly fine. But sadly it was the only time that it worked! I tried it once again after a few hours and they were dead. I was totally disgusted at Ferns N Petal. It was a complete waste of my time and money.

     

    Two thumbs down to this service!

Aman Aggarwal
Aman Aggarwal
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 28 2020
Products Purchased : Gift
Gift Purchased : Jan 23 2020
3.3 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Is It Really Worth It?”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     After my experience, I really can't say that this thing is worth paying for! 


    Solely for the purpose of surprising my mother on her birthday, I ordered a few gift items from Ferns N Petals. They were guaranteeing midnight delivery of the ordered items only because of that I placed the order within a heartbeat. 

     

    But, at 11:30 PM, when I tried to contact them, I was told that the items have not been arranged and therefore, they will only be able to deliver 3 items (Flowers, Ball and cake). Since I wanted a little something, I accepted their proposal. 


    Well, that’s where the whole thing started. The cake was a total mess! It was just the bread that I received because the cream of the cake was on the cake box. 


    Also, the FernsNPetals Promo code that I applied while paying for the same was not applicable.   

Aashna Golani
Aashna Golani
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 28 2020
Product Purchased : Flower
Flower Purchased : Jan 17 2020
1.2 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Dead Flowers”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Cost: Rs. 550/-

     

    It was my girlfriend's birthday last week so I decided to surprise her with some flowers and a favourite black forest cake. But the whole surprise was ruined, just because of the poor service by Ferns N Petals. I made the order on 17th January 2020 and was happy to get the same day delivery. 

     

    But my happiness didn't last long. As soon as I got the flowers, I realised that they were not fresh at all. In fact, they were so dead that I had to instantly throw them away. And a brand like Ferns N Petals had the audacity to deliver such a product at my home! It was completely disgraceful. I could not even do much as I was getting late for my date. I just simply took along the cake and left the flowers behind.

     

    It was a really bad experience and embarrassing as well. I couldn't believe I had to go through all of this on my girlfriend's birthday. Ferns N Petals is just a sham!

Sushma Sutri
Sushma Sutri
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Indoor Plants
Indoor Plants Purchased : Jan 18 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pollution, You Flew Away Now.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The ever-increasing pollution of Delhi was a real threat to my family. So, fighting from pollution was one of the biggest tasks the previous year for me. I couldn’t do it. Because we were all out from the past 3 months, staying in the kid’s grandmother’s house.


    We were back in Delhi by the mid of January and I asked myself that, “Okay, how much it is out there in Delhi all about the pollution? Like can’t we control this somehow to be protected from it?”


    I watched a video through a friend where I got the information on indoor plants I can install at home, to at least keep my kids and the whole family protected from the bad air inside the house.


    I ordered 2 of the plants’ named spider plant and snake plant which are really beneficial to clean your in-house air that your family breathes in.


    Comment: I am really glad that I made this purchase with the help of Ferns n Petals who delivered the plants all safely and quickly to me. Now I am relieved of the worry of their health.

Keshav Jha
Keshav Jha
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Cushions
Cushions Purchased : Dec 22 2019
2.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Poor Quality Cushions”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience


    Order ID: 28384956


    So it was last month when I bought a cushion from Ferns N Petals. It seemed to be very promising in the picture.  It was claimed to be stuffed with good quality cotton and covered fine quality of fabric. I ordered the product on 22nd December  2019  and received it on the third day. I was very happy with the delivery. The cushion was wrapped in multiple layers of plastic to protect it from any possible damage. 


    The package also had some washing instructions which claimed that the cushion was washable. So after a few weeks of usage, I decided to wash it as per the instructions. But, did it not go as I would have expected. The process of washing completely ruined the cushions! 


    They lost their original shape and became flat. Apparently, they were not washable at all. I felt cheated. I called customer care where I learnt that it was my own fault to wash the product. I was devastated.  It was a total waste of my time and money.


    I would never buy from Ferns N Petals ever again!

Hari Upamanyu
Hari Upamanyu
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 24 2020
Product Purchased : Gift
Gift Purchased : Jan 22 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Rescued My Date”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am new to the world of online dating. I have not been out with girls much and this was my first time going out on a date!  I was more nervous than excited. So, I tried to ease the tension by surprising my date with some lovely gift. I went on to the website of Ferns N Petals and ordered a bouquet of roses,  a card and some chocolates.  I made the order early in the morning and received it on the same day by the evening by the Order ID: 5298376.


    I was so happy to see the order in the perfect condition. The roses were fresh and smelled just fine. chocolate was of premium quality and the card looked decent as well. I was all set for my date! I wore the best clothes and my favourite perfume.


    On reaching the restaurant and I was treated by my lady. I presented her with flowers and she seemed to love it.  My day went pretty well,  all thanks to Ferns N Petals.  Their same-day delivery works exceptionally well.  If you're looking for some great gift that is delivered in no time, then go for Ferns N Petals!

Ashfaq Qula
Ashfaq Qula
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jan 23 2020
Products Purchased : Gift
Gift Purchased : Dec 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“For Every Occasion!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    This time, I ordered a crunchy KitKat cake worth Rs.1099/- to surprise my wife this new year. The great thing was that I placed the order at 1:57 PM and scheduled the delivery at 9:30 PM the same day. 


    This feature of getting the product delivered the same day has actually saved me from a number of problems. I actually wanted to order the same from a shop nearby due to its familiar taste and reasonable prices but somehow, I forgot to do the same. 


    Then, a colleague recommended me to try out the services of Ferns N Petals. He also told me that they have the availability of the same-day delivery feature. So, without giving a second thought, I ordered a pretty cake for my wife along with roses (Rs.570/-) and a beautiful card (Rs.270/-). 


    Tracking the order was really easy due to the id (10450981) that was provided to me at the time of placing the order. I received the order around 11:30 PM. Also, I opted for Cash on delivery therefore, I was concerned that the order delivery would be hassle some but, luckily, that wasn’t the case. Everything went fine and smooth. 


    I would surely recommend people to try their services once.