Login

Fernsnpetals Reviews

75 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 75 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fernsnpetals UP TO RS.300 OFF: SITEWIDE (Aug 03-04)
Ronit
Ronit
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Aug 02 2021
Visit FNP Store : bought Bamboo
Visit FNP Store for bought Bamboo : Jul 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Visited Nearest Store”

  • overall experience

    I went to the nearest FNP store. The shop was really beautiful. I bought a Jade Plant Terrarium and Lucky Bamboo at a cost of Rs 1500. Both are really cute things to have at your house and be lucky charms. I am really happy with their collection and services.

Sourabh
Sourabh
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Aug 01 2021
Online Order : Birthday Gift
Birthday Gift Ordered : Jul 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Birthday Gift”

  • overall experience

    I bought a birthday gift online from Ferns N Petals. I ordered a personalized mug online through the Ferns N Petals website. I got my delivery the next day at no extra cost. I felt very lucky at that time because of Ferns n Petals.

Advika Godbole
Advika Godbole
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 27 2021
Online Order : Birthday cakes
Ordered Birthday cakes : Jul 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Expensive Store”

  • overall experience

    Ferns N Petals cakes are really very expensive as per the taste of cakes. I bought a chocolate cake from Ferns N Petals. I compared the price offline. I found that the price are really very high on Ferns N Petals. Don't buy anything from Ferns N Petals.
    Ferns N Petals Cakes

Sonia ashraf
Sonia ashraf
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 26 2021
Online Order : bouquet of roses
Bouquet of roses Ordered : Jul 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a bouquet of roses. My bouquet arrived on time but the flowers were not fresh. I tried to return it but they did not arrange any pickup for my courier. Also, they refused to refund my amount in my bank account. I am very dissatisfied with their services.

    Ferns N petals Flowers

Mohit Dubey
Mohit Dubey
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 15 2021
Online Order : Birthday Cake
birthday cake ordered : Jul 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Birthday Cake”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday, I ordered a cake for the occasion of my mother's birthday who live in the another city. I decided to send a cake via FNP. I planned to gift a cake on her birthday. Ferns N Petals deliver the cake on time at my mother's home. I'm very happy with their services.

    Ferns N Petals Birthday cake

Ronit
Ronit
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 15 2021
Online Order : TMC Fragrance
TMC Fragrance Ordered : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Service Quality”

  • overall experience

    The service quality was very impressive. I ordered a fragrance of The Man Company. The product was arrived before the delivery date. Price was reasonable on this platform and I got additional discount on my first order. Overall the Service Quality was Impressive.
    Ferns N Petals TMC Fregrance

Rahul Rajput
Rahul Rajput
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 07 2021
Online Order : flowers bouquet
Flowers Bouquet Ordered : Jun 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible customer care”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered flowers bouquet from the FNP. Before placing the order, I checked the site and it confirmed the delivery to the pin code. My flowers not delivered on time then I call customer care staff. It took 1 hour to connect with their team. Finally, someone helped me. I got a message from FNP that my order is canceled and the refund will be initiated within 10 working days.

Kapil
Kapil
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 07 2021
Online Order : birthday cake
birthday cake ordered : Jun 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Never Trust FNP”

  • overall experience

    One of my friend suggest this platform for online gifts and cakes delivery. I ordered a birthday cake for my friend but unfortunately, It was not arrived on that day. I'm very disappoint at that time. I purchased cake offline and canceled the order. Please never trust on this website.

Anita Mishra
Anita Mishra
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 02 2021
Online Order : fresh flowers
Ordered fresh flowers : Jun 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Services”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a fresh flowers from the FNP first time. The arrival time was after 2 hours. I already paid the whole amount but my item not delivered on time. I got update from customer care that my item was on the way. I got my item after the 5 hours of due time. FNP provider worst service to their customer.

    Ferns N Petals Fresh flowers

Shashank
Shashank
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jul 01 2021
Online Order : Bought Wrist Watch
Ordered Wrist Watch : Jun 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Wrist Watch”

  • overall experience

    I bought Wrist watch from this store. I got Rs.100 off on that. I got delivery within 2 day from the FNP. The wrist watch was looks good. Actually, I gift this watch to my mom on their birthday. She liked it a lot. Thanks Ferns N Petals for their awesome services and products.

Sonam Mahajan
Sonam Mahajan
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 29 2021
Online Order : Hand bag and Wallet
Ordered Hand bag and Wallet : Jun 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrong Product Received”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Handbag and wallet set for me and my husband from Ferns N Petals. I got 100 cashback in my Airtel's payment bank. I got delivery on time but I received a wrong product. I got bamboo plant in my package. I initiate a request for refund.

Shikha Raghav
Shikha Raghav
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 29 2021
Online Order : Money Plant
Ordered Money Plant : Jun 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a money plant on 5th June from the Ferns N Petal store. The date of arrived shows 10th June. Since then, received call from delivery executive twice but the product is not delivered!!! I raise a Complaint by mail, received many responses but still My product is not delivered. Now, Understand my situation and the worst services of FNP.

Sunil
Sunil
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 21 2021
Online Order : Birthday Cake
Ordered Birthday Cake : Jun 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Birthday cake for GrandMother”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought a 1/2 kg fruit cake for my grandmother's 77th birthday. I got 150 off on that order by FNP. It was arrived before 1 hour of delivery time. It was quite amazing and really appreciable because That was a rainy day. I gave 200 tip to the deliver boy for their extra efforts.
    FNP Fruit Cake

Sourabh Shrivastava
Sourabh Shrivastava
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 21 2021
Online Order : Red Rose Bouquet
Ordered Red Rose Bouquet : Jun 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Red Rose Bouquet”

  • overall experience

    I bought a red roses bouquet for my girlfriend last week. Nothing special on that day but I had to gave a her a surprise gift. I initiate my transaction through my HDFC bank debit card. I got additional discount on using this card. My Girl friend like the flowers of Ferns N Petals. FNP services was really good...

    FNP Red Roses Bouquet

Heena khani
Heena khani
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 15 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Cake
Order Chocolate cake : May 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cake Delivered On Time”

  • overall experience

    I can surely bet that FNP services is really good to avail for you or yours any peers’ gift. I ordered a Chocolate Cake from Ferns n Petals on 27th May for the birthday celebration. Expected delivery time was 2 hours later but I got delivery within an hour. That was quite interesting. I'll recommend it to my friends.
    Ferns N Petals Chocolate cake

Neha Sharma
Neha Sharma
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 15 2021
Bought FNP Product : Plants
Bought FNP Plant : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Experience With FNP”

  • overall experience

    I already heard about the FNP retail who deals in several kinds of beautiful flowers, gifts and plants. I bought a plant from FNP. I got 100 cashback by payment through Airtel Payments bank. Date of delivery was 2nd June and I got my order on time. The plant was really amazing.
    Ferns N Petals Plant

Rohit
Rohit
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 11 2021
Ordered Chocolate Combo : Chocolate Combo Pack
Ordered Chocolate Combo Pack : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Customer Services By FNP”

  • overall experience

    This is the best application for gifts. I never faced any problem with this service. Last week, I ordered a chocolate combo by mistake. I talked to the customer support. They give me 2 option refund and exchange. I choose refund then they cancel my order and refund my whole amount within an hour. Very Impressive Customer service.

Keshav Raj
Keshav Raj
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 11 2021
Flowers Ordered : Flowers Bouquet
Flowers Bouquet Ordered : Jun 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Flowers for My Wife”

  • overall experience

    Their delivery services are very good. They always care about their customers. They give you all the update on message about your order. Recently, I bought flowers bouquet. Got delivery on time. There are lots of can other applications for gift delivery but FNP is the best.

    FernsNPetals Flowers

Bought Roses bouquet
Bought Roses bouquet
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 07 2021
Ordered Flowers : Roses Bouquet
Ordered Roses Bouquet : May 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Aashi Wadhwa”

  • overall experience

    Important message to all of you, Don't order flowers from FNP, better to go with other services. I bought a fresh roses flowers bouquet from FernsNPetals but flowers was not fresh from any angle. I bought it for my boyfriend but I had threw it in the dustbin.

    FernsNPetals Roses Bouquet

Raghav
Raghav
store : Fernsnpetals
review date : Jun 05 2021
Ordered Cake : Birthday Cake
Ordered Birthday Cake : May 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wrong Cake Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I faced one problem with fernsNPetals. I ordered a birthday cake on my cousin's birthday. I got wrong cake on their birthday. I returned it and generate return product request. On that day, Cake not delivered. They don't know how to satisfy customer need.