Login India India

Fastrack Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.8

Based on 34 reviews
Fastrack UP TO 30% OFF | SUNGLASSES (Dec 09-10)
Akash Yadav
store : Fastrack
review date : Sep 10 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Sep 07 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Watches!”

  • overall experience

    I had a Fastrack Rs. 1000 off voucher which was about to expire. I received a voucher from my employer and it had to be used online.so, I thought of purchasing a watch!


    As I was going through their website, there was a great variety and a classy collection. I couldn’t decide on what to buy and what not! Finally, after good research, I ended up buying ‘Fastrack’s Horizon Space Edition Watch’ for Rs. 2450

    After adding it to the cart, I proceeded to make the payment and entered the voucher code. I entered the code and received Rs. 1000 off on the purchase. I had to make payment of just Rs. 1450. I found this to be a great deal with faster delivery options available. 


    The order was confirmed and I had received my order details on my email. The watch was expected to arrive by 7th September 2019. But, I wasn’t expecting it to arrive so early that too within 2 days! The delivery was made on time and I received the product in good condition. 


    The watch looks amazing! The dial gives you the complete space feels. The strap is of stainless steel and in black colour, which makes it look more classy and elegant. I received a 24-month warranty and the watch is 5 ATM water-resistant.

    It is an amazing product and a must-buy for those who love watches!

Megha
store : Fastrack
review date : Feb 06 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Feb 10 2016
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“A gift for loved one”

  • overall experience

    It was a great experience buying my first online product from Fastrack. I ordered 1 Fastrack Analog watch by COD. Good quality and value for money I feel after purchasing this. I choose COD Because I don't have internet banking that time and also I was new in the online shopping world. My shopping experience was really amazing for the first time on Fastrack. I choose Amazon because my so many friends purchase many products and give a good feedback about you. So I also decided to buy my watch from Fastrack. Fastrack watch was just an amazing gift to my loved one. He like it so much. It was a smooth process till delivery. I received it in my office time as I expected. As compared to other products I order after that from another site it was a beautiful experience with Fastrack. I will recommend my friends and family to purchase from Fastrack. As I am from banking sector now I realised how important to win the competition against other so I will always support Fastrack to make better place in market and in the hearts of people.

Amar
store : Fastrack
review date : Feb 03 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“My Review”

  • overall experience

    Its very easy to purchase products from Fastrack they provide particular categories for every kind of product. The quality of the product was also very nice and they deliver the product in a given time too. If I talk about the behavior of delivery boy they always have helping nature people. Return policy was also very convenient and easy to get our product return. I always choose online payment mode cause its very secure.

Saif Khan
store : Fastrack
review date : Feb 02 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great product with huge discount”

  • overall experience

    I was casually searching for the watches online then I saw a beautiful watch which had a 75% discount and on the spot, I booked the product by using a coupon code which reduced the price of the watch and even I got an extra discount by paying through my debit card which was an advantage. I got delivery of the product before the estimated time and the quality of the product was amazing.

Subhasish Khan
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 29 2019
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Jan 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Original products”

  • overall experience

    Fastrack gives you very good service and cheap prices that product purchases when I see the product I thinking how this is possible. When I received the product I can't believe this. The original price of this bag in Store was around Rs.500-600.bt same product only Rs.286 price that is amazing. Also, not only the price was low this product also very good quality within the two days of the product delivery.

SAI SUDHEER
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 27 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jan 03 2019
1 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Watch Issue”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a watch from Fastrack. In the app, it was showing the dial in big size but after I received my product I saw that dial of the watch was very small. This really disappointed me, nobody should be misguided like me. I purchased my watch with full expectations but after looking at the product I was very upset. Please look into this matter.

Nidheesh
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 23 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Dec 29 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Affordable Prices”

  • overall experience

    I bought a set of Watch from Fastrack for Rs 626. The actual price of it was around Rs.2400 and the quality of the watch is good. There were two men's and two women's pair watch in the package. Those were the original Fastrack watches. It provides a one year warranty and designs wise it looks pretty stylish too. In short, it is affordable and worth a buy.

Urlana Jayalakshmi
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Sep 09 2016
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Superb Quality”

  • overall experience

    My choice is Fastrack always whenever I want to purchase watches. I love the quality of services and products of Fastrack. So I bought a watch from there. The quality of the product is too nice and the delivery of the product was on time. The interface of the site is also very simple so it was very easy to make payment. It was very comfortable to wear. The size was perfectly fitting on me. I would recommend Fastrack to everyone and avail high-quality and branded products.

Chaitali
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 07 2019
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses : Dec 08 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Dashing Looks”

  • overall experience

    I almost buy most of the fashion accessories from Fastrack. As they have a perfect price for the product and even they satisfy customers with product from all means. I brought many things from Fastrack such as clothes, watches, shoes, and many more. I recently bought Sunglasses from Fastrack and it was available at a very low prices. As compared to other brands, Fastrack gives perfect quality. Also, the delivery was on time always. Even their refund/exchange/cancellation process is quicker which builds up trust with the customer to shop again. And their booking process is also not too long or difficult anyone can easily make up. Their payment process sometimes takes time but it's ok as we get the best deal here from other sources. I usually recommend Fastrack to other people.

Mani Rastogi
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 10 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“One of the best shoes”

  • overall experience

    Fastrack offers a great variety of shoes and other products at lower prices and their in-house brand product quality is also very good. I ordered a Power sports shoes from Fastrack. I bought it at a very reasonable price. I bought it at Rs.575 after availing the discount offers and they are amazing. At the checkout page, they showed an offer with the help of which I saved huge. The price at Fastrack is the lowest as compared to other shopping brands and they also offer a good deal of discounts through other wallet offers. The payment process is very smooth and easy and works fine. There were no errors in the process. And it is very smooth. The refund policy is also good and easy return policy. The agent comes at your house collects the item from your house. Make sure to retain the original tags and packing. The payments are secure and no need to worry about any problems through online transaction. There was no delay in delivery it was right on time and in proper condition. The behaviour of the delivery executive was also good and there was no issue. He was able to locate my house easily and delivered the package without any problems. The product quality is very good and up to the mark and of top quality. Very happy with the product and their quality.

Ashish Gupta
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 18 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Comfort level is great”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of sports shoes. The product was of very good quality and was delivered on time, will be shopping more from Fastrack. I chose Fastrack because of the low prices offered by this brand in comparison to others. The offers and deals are available most of the time on Fastrack. The look and feel of the site can be enhanced because it looks quite dull.

Nupur Aggarwal
store : Fastrack
review date : Jan 06 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Aug 22 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Perfect online shopping site”

  • overall experience

    Fastrack is a reliable site, I purchased a watch and some other sporty products as well. They provide original products with nice packaging. Products can be changed and returned very easily. They always deliver the product on time. The payment method is also very convenient as I want sometimes COD and sometimes credit card. If I compare with other shopping platforms, Fastrack is good in every way. It can add more offers to the customers that I can suggest.

Pop Shubhojit Das
store : Fastrack
review date : May 29 2018
Fastrack polyester grey backpacks : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 16 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Fastrack- the great site”

  • overall experience

    I love the app too much. It’s easy to use the Fastrack site very much. The product quality is good. I ordered a Fastrack polyester grey backpacks from Fastrack which cost me Rs.1695/-. The material of the product item was polyester. Also, the colour of the bag was grey. It was very cool to have that bag. It was comfortable and had all the space for all the product items to be kept in it. The payment process is fine. I paid via my debit card. There were no server errors as such. The refund is also worked fine. It’s a really good online shopping site. The user interface of the Fastrack site is the best according to me.  It was very easy to find the bag. All the product items are in a listed manner. The categories of the product items help anyone shop very easily which even my 9-year old brother could shop from Fastrack site.  The delivery of the product item came in 4 days. The product item was packed, so there was defect on it at all. I’m satisfied with the service and the product item that Fastrack provided me with. Thank you. I really loved the site. I'll purchase more from this site. I'll refer this site to everyone for online shopping.

     

     

     

     

     

Abulhasan
store : Fastrack
review date : May 29 2018
water resistance, metal strap high precision analog watch : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Jan 18 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a water resistance, metal strap high precision analog watch from Fastrack which was at the rate of Rs.4515/-. I also checked the same product item on other online shopping sites but they were of the higher price, so I choose to buy the product item from Fastrack only. It was very nice. It looks very nice on my hand. I really like this product. The price of the product item is also very much affordable. The package was delivered faster than expected. It was delivered to me within 3 days. It has the metal strap with the stainless steel back cover which looks very much attractive. I had a great experience with Fastrack all the time. The product was well packed and safely arrived. Nothing was damaged in the product item. The delivery boy is very professional at his work. The product quality is awesome.  The colour of the product item was silver and the product item code was 3169SM01. The delivery process was also very nice. I would rate the Fastrack delivery service as 4/5 as it was good. My overall experience with Fastrack has been great.

Vaibhav Sharma
store : Fastrack
review date : May 25 2018
Fastrack guys leather black belt : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 21 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Great Fastrack”

  • overall experience

    The product that I purchased was nice and satisfactory. All the products ordered from Fastrack are very nice and reasonable. The return policy is pretty good. The Fastrack delivery is also good. Some products are not available on the site and they are still shown. Please remove the product items which are not available on the site. This would be my only suggestion to the Fastrack site. Overall, it is good. The product item that I bought is a Fastrack guys leather black belt which was at the rate of Rs.1095/-. The textured leather belt with an antique finish pin buckle is like cherry on top. The ratings on the product item is given as 2 which was fine for me as I had trust on Fastrack. The colour of the product item was black. The product code of the product item is B0398LBK01. I shopped this product item directly from the site of Fastrack itself. It was a very easy process with the Fastrack site. The product item was delivered to me within 2 days. I was satisfied with the delivery service of Fastrack. The delivery boy was also very nice and he behaved nicely with me. So, my overall experience with Fastrack has been very good.

     

     

Pooja Jain
store : Fastrack
review date : May 25 2018
Fastrack girls fabric red backpack bags : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 04 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“good and reasonable product”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular member of Fastrack, so I recently purchased a Fastrack girls fabric red backpack bags from Fastrack which cost me Rs.1495/-. My product item code is A0556CRD01. The product item had a 6-month warranty on it which was the best part of purchasing from Fastrack. The ratings on the product item were given as 3 which was good enough for me to buy. I also read the reviews which helped me to buy from Fastrack. Fastrack provides the various and best product items at the best price to shop from. I shopped the bag at ease and I did not face any problem at all with it. The bag is perfect when it was delivered to me. It was delivered to me within just 4 days of time. The colour of the bag is red which is looking very attractive. I really love the bag and I use it every day. It is still working even today. So, I should say that the material of the bag was very good. The payment was done via my credit card where it only took me 3-5 minutes to book it. With this, my overall experience with Fastrack has been extremely good.

     

     

     

     

     

Minati Panda
store : Fastrack
review date : May 22 2018
Genuine leather strap, stainless steel back cover high precision analog moment watch : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 27 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“It was an amazing experience”

  • overall experience

    The product quality was amazing. It was cheaper than the other e-commerce sites and the delivery was really fast within 6 working days. I even changed the delivery address after the arrival of the product at my first port but then I changed the address which was 200 km away from there and surprisingly they gave me the very next day. The watch that I ordered from Fastrack was a Genuine leather strap, stainless steel back cover high precision analog moment watch from Fastrack which was at the rate of Rs.3099/-. I always wanted a Fastrack watch, so I saved the money and started shopping from Fastrack. The watch was water resistance which was great. The ratings were given on the page itself and it was given as 3 stars on the product item. The colour of the watch was blue and the product item code was 3171SL01. There is a wide range of watches that are available on the Fastrack site which makes it very hard to choose the product item as there are various product items. So, I would rate the Fastrack site as 5/5 and had an amazing experience with it.

     

     

Kumar Apurva
store : Fastrack
review date : May 22 2018
wallet : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 25 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Amazing wallet”

  • overall experience

    Fastrack is a great shopping site to shop from. The quality is excellent. I have bought a lot of things from here. I recently bought a bifold leather wallet with an edgy block of colour which was at the rate of Rs.1095/-. It comes with 2 bill compartments, 9 credit card slots and an ID card plot. The best part about this product item is that it has a 6-month warranty which was amazing. The wallet came with the colour as red and the product code which I saw was CO404LD01. The 2 star ratings were given on the wallet which made me buy from Fastrack. The delivery is too good. It was delivered within 3 days. I got the product item which was packed very nicely and when I opened the box of red and black colour, it was great. The wallet was the same as it was shown. There were no changes at all with it. I would rate the product item as 5/5 as it was great. It is a lot better than Flipkart. It also has varieties. The offers it gives is worth spending it. The ordering and payment process was not a mess for me. It was easy and quick.

Yogesh Nagarekar
store : Fastrack
review date : May 15 2018
sunglasses : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Feb 20 2018
4 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Best product from Fastack”

  • overall experience

    Fastrack is the best online shopping site for me and also for the best details. I bought women plastic UV protected sunglasses from Fastrack which cost me Rs.1999/-. I read all the details about the product item before buying it and I also read all the reviews and ratings from the people who have earlier purchased the product item and their experiences. The ratings were given as 3 on the product item. This gave me knowledge about the product item that I ordered. I got the best deal on the product item. The colour of the sunglasses was blue and the product item code was P161BK2F. I paid via my SBI debit card. The payment gateway was also very easy and it was hassle-free. There was a server error once while paying but it was resolved within 2 seconds. So, no problem at all with it.  It was a plastic blue bug-eye sunglasses with black lenses. This product item was original and I’m very much satisfied with it. The user interface is also amazing. It has a lot of product items on it. So, my overall experience with Fastrack is very great.

     

Niranjan Kumar
store : Fastrack
review date : May 15 2018
backpack : Product Purchased
Product Purchasing Date : Mar 14 2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Service”

  • overall experience

    It was good and genuine product and fast delivery. I bought Fastrack guys polyester blue backpack which was available at the rate of Rs.1795/-. Fastrack has a good customer care response and resolution is very fast. The product quality is very good with easy payment mode. The refund and cancellation are fast. Fastrack is a world-class company. The product is always available. It was delivered to me in just 4 days of time. I was happy that the delivery arrived in time and I did not face any problem with it. The delivery boy brought it very nicely and it was fully packed. The packaging impressed me a lot. I paid via my credit card and the payment was also done very easily. The interface of the Fastrack site is very awesome. I was stunned to see such site. However, the site is pretty much interesting but I would suggest adding more colours to the site. This would be very interesting to view the site. The ratings were given as 4 stars and there was a year warranty on the product item. Rest, the site is very cool. I am very happy and I will share my experience with my friends.