Login

FacesCanada Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


FacesCanada FACESCANADA SITEWIDE OFFER: FLAT 35% OFF (Sep 24-25)
Swikriti Joshi
Swikriti Joshi
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Kajal
Kajal Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Waterproof & Smudge Free”

  • overall experience

    This kajal is one of the best kajal available in the market right now, the FacesCanada brand is a trusted brand in India. The kajal by facescanada is smudge-free and waterproof to some extent. It doesn't come out easily, the eye lines by this kajal are very smooth, looks amazing. The texture of the kajal is kind of smooth.


    facescanada kajal


    The Colour is deep black. Looks amazing on the eyes. The faces Canada kajal is totally recommended by me. The cost of the FacesCanada kajal is reasonable, the kajal remains longer due to the waterproof and smudge-proof nature of the product. For extra discounts, 


    I will surely recommend Zoutons coupons for offers and coupon codes for better savings. The Zoutons will help you get the best offers on FacesCanada kajal.

Vandana devi
Vandana devi
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : lipstick
lipstick purchased : Sep 19 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Fabulous lipstick for occasional use”

  • overall experience

    This product is budget-friendly, the colour is bright and smooth. The texture of the lipstick is smooth and creamy, facescanada lipstick feels amazing after applying on the lips. It Keeps lips feel hydrated. The best thing is texture last longer than any other lipstick. It's easy to apply. 


    facescanada lipstick


    The delivery by FacesCanada took 4 days to get delivered which was way slower than any other brand store. But no issues FacesCanada products are way better than another brand. It's worth waiting for a while. The lipstick lasts a full day. I wear this lipstick, mostly when I am planning to go out. 


    This lipstick suits fair skin a lot. The red colour of lipstick looks amazing on fair skin women. the pricing is on higher side but FacesCanada doesn't compromise with quality.

Akansha Yadav
Akansha Yadav
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : lipstick
lipstick purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fabulous nude shade”

  • overall experience

    Recently I received Facescanada’s Ultime pro-Belle De Luxe Jewel cut Lipstick. This lipstick is soo underrated. I got this amazing lipstick in this range. First of all, it has a very comfortable matte finish. it Doesn't dry out my lips and stays for a longer time. It does transfer but is very mild. And lastly, the shade is just love. 


    It gives a fabulous nude shade to my lips. I will surely recommend this product for a fair to medium skin tone. Faces Canada has a wide collection of products for every girl. I’m very happy that now I have added another colour to my makeup kit. Even my sister also tried this and asked me to order another one for her.

    Thanks to Zoutons, I got a 10% discount on the bill of my recent purchase through an offer, which I got to know through Zoutons. My Overall experience with Facescanada was amazing. And now I will purchase all my makeup products from facesCanada.

Arya Nandini
Arya Nandini
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Kajal
Kajal Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Kajal By facesCanada”

  • overall experience

    I am very choosy about buying Kajals as my eyes are very sensitive. And I am glad that I found this perfect kajal. It glides like butter. This eyeliner is waterproof too but to some extent and its Smudge-Proof too. For washing this kajal it only needs a good face wash with just water. It is Bold Black in colour. And above all its affordable. Love it. This kajal was a dream buy to me, Facescanada never fails to make the customers happy. 


    I got it at a very affordable price and after watching just a single stroke of this kajal, it made emotionally. I love my eyes but I think my eyes would love FacesCanada products from now. The product got delivered within 3 days by the FacesCanada courier partner and was properly packed by the company. 


    It is my first product from facesCanada, as I used to think that facesCanada would be a very expensive brand, but when I get to know about Zoutons, there I got many deals on facesCanada, from there I got the best deal on this Kajal, I am very happy to get it, I am very much impressed with the quality of this product by FacesCanada. 

Rashmeet singh
Rashmeet singh
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Mascara
Mascara Purchased : Sep 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Mascara”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered Mascara to Gift My Bestie from the facescanada, Its a Very Nice Affordable Product for Perfect looking Eyes. I have tried many other brands of mascara but I like it the most so on my friend's bday I wanted to gift her faces mascara, facescanada Mascara is very useful for volumizing and lengthening the Eyelashes. 


    Facescanada Mascara is Amazing with very good shade, its also long-lasting as well as a bit waterproof. the mascara is long-lasting and a bit smudge-proof, the order got delivered on time and the Packaging was properly done. My Bestie loves to apply this mascara. 


    I am using this Mascara for a Year. the quality of facescanada is very good, I also got a discount through a discount code checked out from The Zoutons website.

Ritu Yadav
Ritu Yadav
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Foundation
Foundation purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Foundation Finish”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered FacesCanada matt finish foundation for my sister, I about her this Foundation because it Suits me better, even my sister skin is sensitive but it didn't irritate it after trying it she is loving it, I also have tried many foundations from many renowned brands but I finalized only facesCanada matt finish foundation, this foundation is very soft on skin feels very comfortable and subtle on the skin.


    It provides our skin with an even tone, a full face coverage is best suited for me for this foundation, and I also apply compact on my makeup to set the look. It feels weightless and gives a smooth finish to the skin, the pricing is on the reasonable side, I bought it through the facesCanada website and used a coupon code got from Zoutons website. 


    The product got delivered within 3 days of my order by the facesCanada courier partner and was properly packed by the company. Its a nice product to gift your sister, she will surely like it.

Divyanshi Gupta
Divyanshi Gupta
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Matt Foundation
Matt Foundation Purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fabulous Matte Finish Foundation”

  • overall experience

    I ordered matte finish foundation from facesCanada, This product suits me best even my skin is too much sensitive, I have tried many foundations of different brands but my search ended up with facesCanada matt finish foundation, the foundation is very gentle on the skin feels very confident and comfortable on the skin, it gives the skin even tone, it works as full coverage foundation for me and I apply facesCanada compact on my makeup to set the look. 



    It also feels weightless and gives a matt finish tone to the skin, the pricing is also on the reasonable side if bought under any offer, like I bought it through the facesCanada website and used a coupon code got from Zoutons website. The product was delivered in 3 days by the facesCanada and was properly packed by the company. The quality of the product is amazing, will surely recommend everyone to try it. Nice product.


Samridhi Agarwal
Samridhi Agarwal
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : lipstick
lipstick purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“One of Best faces Lipstick”

  • overall experience

    As we know facescanada is an international brand in women's cosmetics. Their range of lipsticks is best in their category, I have tried one of their best shades, the formula of my ordered Ultime pro HD lipstick primer is so creamy and looks fabulous on my lips, I ordered it from the facesCanada website online. The listed range of shades to choose from was very good, it looks amazing on all types of skin tones, it just highlights the face every time I apply it on my lips. 


    Facescanada Lipstick Review


    It is my first lipstick from facesCanada, as I used to think that facesCanada would be a very expensive brand, but when I get to know about Zoutons, there I got many deals on facesCanada, from there I got the best deal on this lipstick, I am very happy to get it, I am very much impressed with the quality of this product by facesCanada. 


    Thanks to Zoutons, I got another lipstick in my beauty kit, This is just the perfect nude colour for Indian skin tone. And the formula of this lipstick is very light and feels amazing to put on. I just love this facesCanada product

Seema Salodiya
Seema Salodiya
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Fixer Spray
Makeup Fixer Spray Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Makeup Fixer”

  • overall experience

    This product works like a charm, it's a very nice & helpful product by FacesCanada. the pricing is also pocket friendly, i ordered it directly from the facesCanada website, also an extra discount on the purchase because used a Coupon code got through Zoutons website. It gives a finishing touch to my makeup as well as helps to stay my makeup on for a longer duration. One advice from my side would be to spray it after full makeup and check out the enhanced finish of your makeup, but put kajal or mascara just after it, to avoid smudging. 



    It's perfect for your summer makeup because it contains chamomilla Matricaria, moringa, some flower extracts and hyaluronic acid, which gives a soothing and refreshing feel on the skin as well as fix your makeup, also heals skin from pollution, toxins and radicals. This makeup fixer spray also gives a smooth shine to the face. 



    It doesn't feel sticky, and comes in a 100 ml pack, which is travel friendly, easily comes in the bag. This product is totally recommended for women's who love to wear makeup, this is the best product for your makeup needs. its totally recommended by me for every beautiful woman.

asmita sukhdev
asmita sukhdev
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Ink liner
Ink liner Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“love this faces canada product”

  • overall experience

    I love putting this eyeliner on my eyes, it gives a majestic look to my eyes but I am kind of bad at applying the eyeliner whether it is a liquid or a pencil. I have discovered the Faces Canada eyeliner a year ago, this product by Faces Canada has honestly changed how I look. It is super easy to apply this eyeliner and makes your eyes pop. this product gives eyes a retro look, I usually wear it occasionally or in case I go shopping or meet friends. 



    the Faces Canada eyeliner really lasts well but it can washes away easily through water, hence facescanada claims it is waterproof but it is not waterproof, but as a product, it feels very comfortable and gives the amazing look, it full fills all my expectations, so I will give it 4 stars, I bought this product online through their official web portal, its good to shop there, the delivery was on time and product was properly packed, i am overall satisfied with the product which got.

rakhi kumar
rakhi kumar
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Matt Lips crayon
Matt Lips crayon Purchased : Aug 28 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“best lips crayon”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for the right shade for a long time and have 8 of them from Lakme, Maybelline, Chambor and Faces but I liked this shade the most. In real it looks darker at some angles but overall gives me the right mix of nude and brown but not too light or dull or dark or bright shade, In short, it gives a perfect look, which I was expecting from it, it is the shade which I like the most. I create a mix of styles with Others also when needed. 



    Just tried today so can't say more about longevity, drying and all but the lip crayon application is smooth and looks matt. about delivery I must say facescanada should improve their delivery time, the delivery took 5 days to get delivered, which is a huge time to wait. its a suggestion facescanada, Please Improve your delivery speed. 


    I also received a good discount on the product because a applied a coupon code got to know through zoutons website, thanks to zoutons I also saved some more through their coupon choices. I will surely recommend this product to every lighter to brown skin shade woman. its also lasts long. its a nice product.

Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
store : FacesCanada
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Magnet eyes Kajal
Magnet eyes Kajal Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Smudge-free Kajal”

  • overall experience

    I found this kajal while searching for some smudge-proof kajal, I was using Lakme eyeconic kajal previously but it was not that great, so I thought to change my kajal brand look forward to smudge-free kajal, so after searching for some time, I got to know about this kajal, I checked it on facesCanada website where it was priced quite reasonably, but thanks to the Zoutons, I got an extra discount on the FacesCanada kajal. 



    It's not waterproof but FacesCanada claims it to be, actually, it's smudge-free, but it's ok for me. The feel of FacesCanada kajal is creamy on eyelids (when applied). Its application is quite easy and smudge-proof also, the delivery took 4 days to get delivered and packaging was properly done by the FacesCanada brand. 



    I will surely recommend this product to give a try, FacesCanada kajal is worth every penny. Just one suggestion to FacesCanada to improve their delivery time.

kokila sharma
kokila sharma
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : tinted moisturiser
tinted moisturiser Purchased : Aug 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Perfect Product”

  • overall experience

    It is a pretty good product if you want something which gives a subtle glow, but at the same time, lifts your face a little, this feels great to use, this tinted moisturizer cream feels really good on the face and neck, I love to use it, I can say a drop is enough for both face and neck, but the price is on the costlier side, also gives a nice glow and helpful in the makeup techniques.  The FacesCanada tinted moisturizer is a great product for the face, and it is as per my expectations. 


    It's the ultimate product for those who apply makeup often and give an even tone to the face. This product makes the skin even and flawless. The FacesCanada moisturizer got delivered within a week, I am very happy to get the product. Also got a great deal on it through Zoutons coupons website, I really love shopping through this website, I have purchased this FacesCanada tinted moisturizer from their official online store. This product is recommended by myself for all girls who love makeup.

Gayatri sharma
Gayatri sharma
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Face foundation
Face foundation Purchased : Aug 24 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Starts to Melt in hot season”

  • overall experience

    As I live in the south of India, it can become very hot & humid here, Even sometimes it's too hot in morning and afternoon, which causes sweat and due to humidity the sweat doesn't evaporate. The product comes up with a great colour, nice black container body, with a black plastic cap to protect the stick, 


    My complaint against this product is that as I used Foundation, It starts to melt after some time and starts to fall off from the top, so I started to put it into the fridge! on a more positive note, it got delivered on time and was well packaged, so there were no signs of leakage or cracks on the foundation body. 

    I will now wear it in the evening when going out for meetings or parties as in the evening's temperature is low,  I love the matte texture of this foundation, this foundation is recommended for only north Indian cool climate places because in overheat this foundation collapse. 


    I got it on a great discount sale, got to know through Zoutons coupons website. Thanks, Zoutons for helping me check out the best deal on FacesCanada.

babita tiwari
babita tiwari
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Compact Powder
Compact Powder Purchased : Aug 22 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Best compact powder”

  • overall experience

    Facescanada weightless compact powder is over a good deal. But I would appreciate if I get a brush or pad with it. I love it's formula but my skin tone is dusky or whiteish, still it feels good on face, even I sometimes feel that this is made for a more fairer face complexion. 

    It makes your neck and face shade different after applying on face. But it stays quite good and makes skin smooth and matte texture is there on face. Sometimes I have to hard press on the compact to get some powder on the brush. It also give spf 20 sun protection to skin. 


    The pricing is reasonable And does the work which is required. Overall product is great for its Pricing. Overall I can recommend this product to every beauty.

monika singh
monika singh
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Eye Liner
Eye Liner Purchased : Aug 22 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really good but not waterproof”

  • overall experience

    FacesCanada is one of the best International cosmetic brands in India which is affordable to everyone. I love to use its products a lot, recently I bought FacesCanada Ultime pro matte Ink eye liner from their official website. The product came to me on time within 3 days of order, the colour shade and texture was as per my preference. 

    I got what I expected. Though they claim it to be waterproof but it's not, it starts to wash off easily when gets contacted with water or oil, even If I sweat it's starting to wash off, if you are seeking something waterproof please don't go with it, but it's little smudge-proof. For the prising part, I can say its reasonable if you get it on an offer, 


    I got 25% discount on this product through Zoutons website, through I got to know about the best offers and coupons available on facesCanada. I will surely recommend the FacesCanada ink liner. I will give it 4 stars because it doesn't provide a good level of water resistance. Otherwise, I had given it 5 stars.

radhika thakur
radhika thakur
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 24 2021
product purchased : coverup concealer
coverup concealer : Aug 16 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst customer support”

  • overall experience

    Totally worst service and pathetic products, they have sent used product, don't expect this kind service from such kind of big cosmetic company. It's my worst experience ever, tried contacting them many times, their calls are always busy and the waiting time is infinite. Their products and their customer support are both pathetic. 

    My products were delivered after a week and this kind of products they are selling to there clients. Facescanada should improve their after-sales service, I am constantly contacting their customer support but there is no response, I need my money back, hence I will never buy anything from their official website. My experience is totally worst with facescanada, From me facescanada is not recommended.

raveena sharma
raveena sharma
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 24 2021
product purchased : lipstick
lipstick purchased : Aug 21 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“it's amazing”

  • overall experience

    I have recently ordered facescanada lipsticks from their official online portal. zoutons Gave me an amazing deal on Facescanada lipsticks, saved around 25% on the order,I love the range of lipsticks because of its price and the range of colours are best. Delivery time is normal usually they deliver within a week of order placement. Their lipsticks are long lasting and have intense colour. All colours of lipsticks are usually available whole Year. So one can get a good choice of shades according to there mood and occasion. 


    They last almost 4 hours and have creamy texture. And looks matte at the same time. The best thing is it's pocket friendly and we can also buy it online. Giving it try is a must. delivery time is high but the product price is reasonable, quality of the product is also good. i love my lipsticks from facecanada.

harshita sharma
harshita sharma
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 20 2021
product purchased : lipstick
lipstick purchased : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Pocket friendly and long lasting”

  • overall experience

    Facecanada have an amazing variety of beautiful colors shades for different skin texture and tone. I really like it's matte finish of lipstick. Which makes my lips look amazing. It's single stroke deep application which gives my lips a perfect look. And also saves lot of time by long lasting and provide intense tint. The best part about Facescanada is that you don't need to apply it over & over again. 

    Once you apply a coat of it you are free for 3 to 4 hours, they feel fresh on lips and give amazing fragrance too. I purchased it from their official site in the month of august 2021, when there were discounts and offers were available. Have searched about its coupons & offers and then got to know about Zoutons where I got 35% discount on the product, that i bought. I almost have all shades with me. I usually buy them & really like them. I will say everybody should give it a try because it's great for its price and very addictive. Everybody should try it once.

ekta singh
ekta singh
store : FacesCanada
review date : Aug 19 2021
product purchased : lipstick
lipstick purchased : Aug 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice product”

  • overall experience

    I really like their amazing range of lipsticks. Facescanada has just launched its new range of amazing lipsticks with new shades and colours. I like them a lot. It's matte & one stroke deep application and have fabulous colours for different skin shade. I have bought 6 shades in August. 

    which were bought through their official website, I got some coupons code and a great deal on lipsticks from Zoutons, which I often use. I love using darker shades more, but the lighter shades are ok according to my skin colour. I really enjoy using the products.



    The product quality is OK but gives one stroke of deep application. I will say it's good, pocket friendly as well as good quality as per the price. one should give it a try once.