Login India India Cars
11 Total Reviews Overall Rating 4.7
Selection Experience
4.6
Coupon Availablilty
4.7
Payment Process
4.4
Refund / Cashback
4.8
User Interface
4.7
Overall Experience
4.7
Raveesh Aggarwal
store : FabHotels
review date : 12-09-2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : 04-09-2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Hotels Near Airport!”

  • Overall Experience

    Hotels near the Airport are too good!


    Well, I must say, Fabhotels do provide excellent services every time I visit them. This time, while looking for a room for an overnight stay, I could see a lot of pocket-friendly options. The app has a lot of filters for all the people to choose the property of their choice. I booked a room for 2. 


    I had an option to choose 2 single beds or 1 double bed. I opted for the one with 2 single beds. The side tables with a lot of drawers were there in the room. The room, in general, was spacious enough, the bathroom was neat and clean and the room service was prompt. 

    hotel bookings

    Check-in and check-out procedure was very smooth. They just asked for our id’s and after they took up our details, we were good to go. In order to have a smooth check-out, we called them an hour before leaving and asked them to prepare the bills and other documents.  

    After the checkout, 300 Fab credits were added to my account. I had an amazing experience! I would love to stay with them. 

Srishti Raikar
store : FabHotels
review date : 19-04-2018
Tamil Nadu : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 02-02-2018
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“FabHotels Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I went through some of the similar websites but found the best deals on FabHotels.Also a few years ago we had been on a family trip to Tamil Nadu. FabHotels made my vacation a memorable experience. I booked my hotel room from FabHotels and it was at the rate of Rs.3200/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Firstly, I checked all the holiday plans by FabHotels. I also checked their itinerary, the offers and discounts that were given for the package. then I chose the package that matched my needs well and booked it. I did search for some coupons and discount offers on the booking.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was very fast, no difficulties faced as the transactions went on smoothly and also your team members are very polite and quick. they provided all the details that I needed and helped me select the hotel that I wanted. I was able to book in the first instance.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problems faced. they picked us from the airport and dropped us at our hotels and everything was on time. Staff's behavior was very good, they helped us throughout the trip.Food was great. Our guide throughout the journey was very polite and explained everything very well

  • User Interface

    Yeah, I really like your user interface. It’s very easy to use and simple. Filters can be made easily,  all your packages can be sorted easily. All packages are provided with the itinerary and details that are required. I really appreciate FabHotels.

  • Overall Experience

    Really a very good application/website. You have a very good user-friendly interface.I don't think you need to make any changes as per now. Even the staff members are very good, polite and helpful. I will surely use FabHotels again. I have been on two international trips and both were booked using FabHotels. 

Wasim Khan
store : FabHotels
review date : 19-04-2018
Amritsar : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 23-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Fantastic Stay.. nice hotel offered by FabHotels”

  • Selection Experience

    It's a brand. Period !! No double thoughts on the offers.Nice hotel and comfortable stay. Most importantly, it has the best prices than competitors. Was jittery first honestly but had a great experience then. Will always be looking forward to my all future travel. Even I will always refer FabHotels to my colleagues. Thank you, Team!

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No coupon searching. Had full faith in prices offered by FabHotels. I searched for ibibo, Trivago, and Yatra etc. But could not find either the good hotel or the good price. FabHotels gave me all that I was looking for. Great experience with a fantastic stay. Nothing more can be asked for. Keep up the good work team.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Smooth and seamless booking experience. No latency. Generally when you try any other site either the rooms are unavailable, Price update or server down while making the payment. This generally frustrates a lot. FabHotels has all the solutions for it. It has the fast booking & confirmation.What else one can ask.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Nop. It was a well know & business area. All best offices are available there. Been there many times too. Traveled a lot there hence area was not the strange but every time I need to change the hotel due to price hikes, services or staff behavior. Now I am a big fan of FabHotels.

  • User Interface

    Smooth navigation, no price changes between checking & booking the hotel. So much of options for every budget. Every need has a perfect solution & answer when you visit FabHotels. FabHotels is the perfect option to offer. Don’t think twice, close your eyes and follow the Price. You will never repent.

  • Overall Experience

    5 out of 5 stars. Best experience. Starting from Logging Navigating Searching Booking or Staying every experience with FabHotels is nothing to forget. I travel a lot personal & professional, I got a one stop shop now. No matter what. FabHotels has everything to offer in every budget. You are now my official travel partner.

Banbari Kumar
store : FabHotels
review date : 18-04-2018
hotel booking : Hotel Booking City
Booking Date : 05-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Very good tour from FabHotels”

  • Selection Experience

    FabHotels offers cashback offer on FabHotels website.Though Our new Hotel, Hill Castle, is little far from the main market area but is also good. I booked 2 rooms from FabHotels which cost me at the rate of Rs.4220/- which was very much cheaper as compared to other sites.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No activity before bookings. I got the cashback on FabHotels website and got coupon codes. I surely buy my next tour from them. Recommended it to everyone. I would book through their website as you have a secure booking and also would be paying less than through a travel agent.The best option is to book from off the street vendors because we can haggle the price down.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Bookings of hotels were pretty fast and simple,I didn't get any difficulty in booking hotels and flights. I paid via my SBI debit card and gave all the information that they asked me to provide. This was all I did in the booking process which only took 5 minutes of my time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I didn't face any problems in reaching the hotel, location was exactly same as mentioned on FabHotels website. Hotel was pretty luxurious and furnished,I really enjoyed staying there. The hotel room was pretty huge and it was very much clean. The food was good. The staff was behaving very professionally with me. they were all nice. I did not get any trouble while booking from FabHotels.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the FabHotels was pretty good and it was pretty smooth also. I must say that anyone would find it very easy to book from FabHotels. it is a very easy process. The design of the FabHotels is amazing and I’m very much impressed by that.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with  FabHotels has gone perfectly. Yes, I really loved the process of booking from FabHotels and I will definitely book again from FabHotels in future. Thank you, FabHotels for providing me with the best service ever!

     

Mangesh
store : FabHotels
review date : 18-04-2018
Hyderabad : Booking Place
Booking Date : 23-01-2018
5 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Hotel Review”

  • Selection Experience

    It has the best deal available on the net! I booked the hotel while traveling to Hyderabad and it cost me around Rs.2535/-. I booked the hotel room at such low price. Thanks FabHotels. I can't thank you enough like you are the best site on the best ever. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for the FabHotels coupons on many sites such as coupon raja, coupon mania, coupon duniya and many more but they were not valid at all. I would suggest the FabHotels app to provide some discount offers and coupons to the customers. Overall, it is good.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No errors at all. It was a hassle-free booking done by FabHotels. I paid via my HDFC debit card. they asked me to provide the card number, the validity of the card and the OTP that was sent to my phone to confirm the booking of my hotel room. I booked my hotel room by providing all the details that they asked me to.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No hotel was easy to find and there was no difficulty at all. The FabHotels has provided me with the navigation process where I was able to track the location of the hotel and it made things a lot easier for me. i must say that FabHotels has made my booking of hotel process very easy. the hotel staff was very friendly and was very professional.

  • User Interface

    The website is best in the world. The user interface of the FabHotels app is the best and it is very smooth to use. They have different filters that are very cool. there was no problem that I faced with FabHotels. The design of the FabHotels site is too good. No complaints at all.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with FabHotels has been the best so far and i will definitely book again from the FabHotels as it gave me the best experience. I will also recommend the same to all of my friends and family.  

Pratik
store : FabHotels
review date : 01-04-2018
Delhi : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 13-02-2018
5 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Best App for travelling”

  • Selection Experience

    FabHotels provides a very user-friendly experience.the hotel rooms are very good and at affordable prices. FabHotels also provides very good discount and there a FabHotels issued hotel rooms which are also very good. The hotel booking prices are also very nice and it is very convenient. FabHotels is the most convenient and user-friendly app available in the available in the market

  • Coupon Availablilty

    FabHotels app is very good. They also serve good service for all the customers. FabHotels is a trustable website and it does not need too much of activities to be done before booking as a trusted I had money in my FabHotels wallet which was which can also be redeemed when I use my FabHotels.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any kind of delay in the booking was instant and hence I enjoyed my trip because FabHotels help me to do that. my booking was very fast and I enjoyed the fast and settle service provided to me buy FabHotels maruvedam. FabHotels assured hotels are also very good which help me to exaggerate the pleasure of my trip.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    There were no problems in reaching my destination starting from my flight ticket to Ooty hotel booking everything done by Oyorooms was just awesome. 

    Everything was just fine I did not face any problems in reaching my destination because the flight the hotel staff behaviour everything which I book from make my trip was fine

  • User Interface

    The app on the website of FabHotels is very user-friendly it is very easy to use my even people who are not that good in English moreover I would recommend introducing languages like Hindi and regional language so that the people who don't know English can also use it.

  • Overall Experience

    FabHotels is great I think the discounts it provides a little lesser and it can increase on that. FabHotels can also introduce languages like Hindi and the other regional languages so that the people who don't know English can also fluidly use the app and get the best experience from FabHotels like the other users get

Hemalatha
store : FabHotels
review date : 01-04-2018
Goa : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 10-01-2018
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“College trip”

  • Selection Experience

    Easy to search, get better trip advice, discounts. All that a typical trip requires from date to date, destination and source.. it's very easy to find these options in the ui, even the ads and discount information don't annoy much. Recommendations into new places to visit on basis of age group and previous trips could be an added feature in helping plan new trips.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Checking with friends, getting suggestions from relatives.. surfing the net, check into famous places with people visited that place, or local resident from that place. Also checked into other trip advisors, personally and reached out their trip apps, so on.. many trip apps are available these days, finding the reliable one, checking with budget and then proceeding requires a better place to start with.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Finding a suitable place to visit within budget took time, rest all was easy clicks. Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates, later not good discounts available, changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it, went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking, with all these back forth option, still things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all.Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates, later not good discounts available, changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it. I went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking, with all these back forth options, still things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

  • User Interface

    Easy to understand, simple yet good look and feel.Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates. I changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it and went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking with all these back forth options, still, things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

  • Overall Experience

    A very good reliable place to hunt, book and get going on the trip. Sometimes good discounts make trip life easier. Trip recommendations based on previous trips made or age group could be added.Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates, later not good discounts available, changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it, went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking, with all these back forth option, still things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

Manish Dhande
store : FabHotels
review date : 02-03-2018
Goa : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 30-09-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Great experience with FabHotels”

  • Selection Experience

    When I planned the Goa trip in 2017. I was looking for hotels for 2 night and 3 days. Someone suggested me to check the hotels on FabHotels. FabHotels was offering great discounts on hotels at that time. I booked a resort named 'Marina Bay Beach'. Total hotel cost was Rs. 5773 but as I used FabHotels and applied coupon I was benefited with a discount of Rs. 2430 and I paid only Rs. 3343. I did not get this huge discount on other websites. Payment was done quickly and rooms got confirmed with a confirmation email and SMS. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    well, I search some site before booking for fabHotels coupons .i must say that coupons were genuine and working also in grabon, coupon dunia, coupons mania and many more as I searched on many sites about such coupons and discount offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    This website is best for hotel bookings. You can book hotels on FabHotels. This website is best and easy to understand for everyone this website is better than any other website. FabHotels is best for Indians. This is best in india . Anyone can book tickets easily in this website . I like this website and love it

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    there was not a single problem in reaching our destination .the flight staff and hotel staff was very good. The rooms were neat and clean. Plenty of space and facilities for kids to run around. Rooms are all neat and clean the food quality was very nice .

  • User Interface

    The Portal is tremendously good. It gives a comparison of several trains and several airlines and also offers the cheap fare. This Portal also offers accommodation facilities at different locations of our choice. The Service and Support of this Portal are worth mentioning. In case of refund, money is transferred as fast as possible. This Portal offers information in depth so as to anyone to look for the entire details. The content on this Port offers very good information, the only irritating thing is the pop-up advertisements which pops up on and often to make one irritating.

    The site is user-friendly since it gives all sorts of information required.

    The server on which the portal deployed is a very fast one leaving no complaints to either load or refresh.

    I recommend to everyone who plans a trip to use FabHotels and get the benefit of cheap fares.

     

  • Overall Experience

    This site provides detail information about hotels and resort and other-other places of tourist interest. Only good quality hotel and resort are available in its booking list. Really they provide very good information and includes the good content of tourist interest. Its service and support are very good. Very responsive and easily resolve your problem. They always respond to your email. This website is very user-friendly, easy to use, easy to make the booking and very easy payment and return option. Work very smoothly and takes very low time to load pages.

Vishal Baliyan
store : FabHotels
review date : 02-03-2018
Lucknow : Booking Place
Booking Date : 03-10-2017
4 Selection Experience
4 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
5 Refund / Cashback
5 User Interface

“Countable experience”

  • Selection Experience

    Refer to many ads on television, I suddenly choose FabHotels just to take new experience but I appreciate it's discount and payment service. As compared to other options I like this site because this produces a change. We just think to forget about or stay and other bookings.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No, I don't choose or search for any coupon vouchers. But my big brother got several coupon vouchers from his friend by which he got addition 18 percent discount on scheme and offers. I must say without any coupon there is also a great discounts for first users.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking was really good, it sure is a nice experience but I faced a problem in choosing high prices hotel room cause is they display high prices first but I think people appreciate to choose low prices before that. But their server was exceptionally good I don't face any error or something else during my payment.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No overall there is no problem in traveling. And train couch was brilliant, it's very clean and smells like the rose garden. Their food was very nice like my mom made it with her very own hands. The hotel room was also great. I got nice sleep and hotel staff was very caring and helpful but they take a long time to deliver food to the room.

  • User Interface

    The app was great, it's Outlook was perfect and there is no doubt that I don't make any mistake in choosing this app to make my journey great. It doesn't take much time to load, and its very easy to choose your favorite hotels or transport means. You can easily choose your favorite seats during travel.

  • Overall Experience

    There is no doubt that I book again. And recommend this to more and more friends. This site is already great but there is always some possibilities to do more. It's look is very ordinary and there must be some extra photos and examples to influence more.

Sudhanshu
store : FabHotels
review date : 25-02-2018
Rishikesh : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : 27-08-2017
5 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
4 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Rishikesh with FabHotels”

  • Selection Experience

    I have to visit Rishikesh so I booked through FabHotels because at that type there is promotion offer. But they need to modify their gifts card option. But their cashback offer is very boring it's not 100% applicable so they need to make their rule simple. Goibobo also does the same but that time FabHotels is having best rates in the city FabHotels need to cross check the rates also. Otherwise, the experience is average. But they need to come with somebettero fferss. Yatra  also provided the offer but I m regular user of FabHotels so I booked through FabHotels. But I wish I can get more offer 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yaa before booking through FabHotels I searched in goibobo and Cleartrip also. But that time the FabHotels is providing the best rates. I checked all offers running at that time. I visited the many sites and check there offer than I found at that time the FabHotels is giving best in the market. Holiday IQ.  I tried in coupon dunia or theirs social page that's is there any offer is running on make my trip or not. Than my friends helped me with his referral Link so that for first booking I can able to save some more money. Tried to contact many Facebook pages earticleblog and masterticky for the best running offer

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    In the first instance it's little tough to apply the coupons but after 2-3 attempt I did it. They need to provide the coupon on the sort form so we can easily use that. Even the their gift card applying process is little tough. 

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not so much because the location is not so far. But I have some issues regarding booking so they didn't give us a hotline no. So, I faced little difficulty. The hotel is not treating us well because they received the payment so they treat us like we are not as a guest. FabHotels need to provide their customers a hotline number. So, we can contact them on immediately. I tried to call them but they put me on hold for 27 minutes and this happens twice so I didn't believe make my trip customer service.

  • User Interface

    It's an average. we didn't need to navigate. Many time app stops apply the coupon code. Earlier it takes too long to show your results. They need to also help to nearby like railway station bus stand. Or many times they didn't show how far they are exactly from the main location if you are visiting a famous hotel. Many time the hotel is far from the main location but in apps, it shows 20 minutes distance. But its 20 Minutes from the car.

  • Overall Experience

    Booking experience is okay but they need to come with some better customer service. There customers service is okay. They must need to be quick when you are at reception counter trying to contact them on an immediate basis. But they give a bit slow response. Overall, it is good.

Shivam Baliyan
store : FabHotels
review date : 12-02-2018
Manali : Booking Place
Booking Date : 01-11-2017
4 Selection Experience
5 Coupon Selection
5 Payment Process
4 Refund / Cashback
4 User Interface

“Awesome journey”

  • Selection Experience

    FabHotels gives the better discount than the others. payment gateway of FabHotels is secure

    Management of FabHotels  is so good .its suggest the best way to reach to the destination

    I just use this app I don't have others, and the first impression of this app is so attractive that's why I choose this app to book my tickets 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Yes, we searched for coupons so that we got discount, and yes the coupons help us a lot. Each coupon gives the good discount .the term and condition of each coupon is so relevant .bharat coupons is the site where we got a big discount, and from hike messenger also we got the coupon. So, thanks to you FabHotels maker making our journey easy and awesome.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Booking is so fast as compared to others and it is very easy.

    No, we didn't face any problem at the first time, in fact, the first impression of the user interface of the app impressed us. The transaction process is so fast and success in the first attempt.

    The payment gateway that is used by FabHotels app is very secure and that's why we have trust in FabHotels app.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No its simple to reach our distination simply.

    The room that is shown by the FabHotels app is exact as it .

    The staff behaviour of the hotel is so good and staff responseness is also fast .

    The food quality of the hotel restaurant is amazing and thanks to hotel management that they have the vegetarian food .

  • User Interface

    User interface of FabHotels app is so familier and easy to tackle. They also navigate our journey and they tells the estimated time of reaching to the distination. App is so lite and no problen at all in app. Searching of hotels and places is so fast and the result shown after searching is impressive 

  • Overall Experience

    Please offer the best discount for old users. Yes, of course, I will recommend my friends and family members to use this app.and I will tell the good things about the app. Hotels are shown by the budget of the user.

    Next time, I must use this app to book tickets and hotels room.