Login

FabHotels Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


FabHotels UP TO 50% OFF ON DOMESTIC HOTELS (Sep 29-30)
Sahil Chopra
Sahil Chopra
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Dec 31 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Absolutely Wretched”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Completely disappointed with the kind of behaviour that was shown during my stay at the hotel.

    I booked 3 rooms at the hotel Deccan Heritage for 2 nights which cost me Rs. 2712/- per night,  per room, excluding any hidden charges or taxes which, I would say was a complete waste of money.


    At the time of booking the hotel, I was definitely impressed with the kind of services that were being promised and the ratings that were given to that hotel over the website, which surely did not match the reality when I myself visited there and checked in. 


    Over the website, it was clearly mentioned that any offer applicable over the website, can be redeemed both online and at the time of check in but nothing like that, the hotel team strictly denied to any offer or coupon and told that it was valid only on online bookings via FabHotels. Apart from that the WiFi was not working, it took much time to turn on the TV, I repeatedly called the room service through the telecom at an interval but none responded, however they answered the call once but never came to the room so I myself had to go to the reception to get the order placed. 


    I would never suggest this kind of stay through FabHotels  to my family or friends!  A complete waste of money.

Ankush Das
Ankush Das
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Dec 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The Right Choice”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I made just the right choice.!!


    Exploring hotels at a new place is more of a tiring process than a memorable one for me.  But definitely becomes worth the research when you find just the right place to make your stay a memorable one. Yes, I found the perfect place for me to make my trip more happening. I got exactly the kind of service I expected.

    I booked 2 rooms in Jaipur House located in Bani Park for Rs.2126/- in mid December.. Paying this much for a deluxe room was absolutely worth my stay as good number of facilities were provided to me.  The amenities included TV, WIFI, timely room service, breakfast and dinner buffet which was included in the package I picked.

    One thing that impressed me the most was the well equipped room facility. There was a set of complimentary  refreshments containing some chocolates and packaged snacks. There was a mini refrigerator in both of the rooms, the almirahs were nicely cleaned and inside the almirah, there was a safe.


    The rooms were well maintained and timely cleaned, 100% hygiene check was there. The customer service was quick, the staff was very polite and respectful. 


    I had a lovely stay, I would surely recommend it to people around me. 

Deepa Chaudhary
Deepa Chaudhary
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Dec 30 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coupon Code Not Working”

  • Overall Experience

    I was trying for this coupon code FAB18 for the booking discount on hotel rooms booking from Fabhotels services, but it wasn't working. 


    I tried the coupon code for straight 3 days but there is no availing of the coupon as a reliable source for availing the discount. 


    I called the customer support of Fabhotels at 0124 434 1566 and they told me that I should try the coupon once more, and if found any trouble I shall get in touch with them. I did try it again. It didn't work. When I called them again and told them about it in detail, they said that the coupon code I'm using is invalid. 


    How is it possible? I have seen the coupon codes myself on the coupon aggregator’s website. Each of those coupons is supposed to work. Even one of my friend tried one coupon and it worked perfectly for her.

Nimesh Jaiswal
Nimesh Jaiswal
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 06 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Dec 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Classy Room”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Booking hotels from Fabhotels has always been a pleasant experience for me. Most of the time, I have found the most decent hotels to stay and most of the time they have turned out to be the worst ever. 


    Still, nevertheless, the booking done on the 31st of December, for a stay of 3 days (2nd Jan - 5th Jan) was the most classy hotel room I have ever come across.


    The most expensive hotel room sometimes turned out to be really obsolete or not worth the cost, but the room booking at Plaza Inn, at Andheri East, Mumbai was just incredible. 


    It was well furnished, pillows and the bedsheet was clean. There was a first aid kit available too in the room's drawer and a cleanly polished bathroom. 


    Really good experience. I will be wishing for a similar stay at the hotel's rooms from Fabhotels.

Arvind Bhattacharya
Arvind Bhattacharya
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Dec 13 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Default booking”

  • Overall Experience

    Never has that happened to me that the room that I have booked had been ignored by the hotel staff.


    Getting a reference from my friend to try to book my hotel from Fabhotel site, on 13th December 2019, I booked a premium room at the Fab hotel Mayarch in Golf course road Gurgaon.


    Selecting the hotel was totally my idea as looking at the hotel pics it looked extremely good. Upon doing check-in at the hotel, I was seriously shocked when the guy at the hotel reception told me that they didn’t receive any such booking request.


    Since I was coming directly from Bangalore, I needed an immediate rest as I have been up the whole night the last day preparing a presentation for my office meeting.


    Even calling up the customer care number of fab hotels didn’t provide me with a satisfactory answer that I needed.


    Nevertheless, I was told by the fab hotel that my money will be refunded to me within the next 10 days into my account for which I am waiting desperately.


    #ExtremelyBadservices

Prateek Babbar
Prateek Babbar
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Variety and Discount”

  • Overall Experience

    Looking through a variety of options is a tiresome process. But only when you don’t see a worth one having right by your side. It’s pretty annoying to realize how much time you are wasting yourself on a particular thing.


    But Fabhotels never allowed me to feel such a way, because I found a variety of options and amazing offers on the Fabhotels for fabulous kind of booking of hotels on the Fabhotels.


    No, I found no problems that I was finding in other hotel booking aggregator’s website. It was all fine and quickly navigated for me to handle the booking process. I was seeing a lot of hotels having a great range of discounts available and options for the booking payment.


    It was just great. I ended up staying in the well-spacious enough room in the Guntur region itself. Like where I wanted to have one room for 2 nights stay-in.

    Comment: I think it’s great. Just. Great.

Ishita Jain
Ishita Jain
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 04 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bookings Made Simple.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I am glad that I found Fabhotels right at the time. I wanted to do a quick booking for any hotel’s stay-in, in Indore. Yes, quality obviously matters. So I wanted a good service providing a hotel too. It’s quite annoying when every website you visit, shows no good hotel available for the booking, and I was running out of the time at the same moment. It was getting really annoying.


    I found Fabhotels that moment to book a suitable hotel for me in Indore. Surfing through the website, I found it to be really interesting and well structured to easily understand the website.


    I quickly booked an Inn hotel near the Indore Jn. for the duration of 3 days. The hotel booking was fine and worked well for me providing a discount of 45% on the whole stay in.


    I have checked out the whole payment in just a duration of 5-10 mins probably.

Siddanth Saini
Siddanth Saini
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Dec 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Affordable Hotel”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    On 10th Dec 2019, I booked one room at the Fab Hotel Bhumkar Chowk in Wakad area (Pune). Coming straight from Delhi, It was in my mind to book an affordable hotel with all the luxury & other amenities added to it.


    This hotel just cost us ₹7,065 excluding GST Charges. Going through the site there were just 5 rooms left for this Hotel out of which we booked one. The room included facilities like one study table,1 private bathroom & 1 LCD TV & with DTH channel & the most important of all can fit 3 people at once.


    I bet that from any Hotel booking site, I cannot get such a good price with such a great hotel service.


    With the intercom connection just by my side, I was easily able to order food & extra water from the hotel. Also, the staff was kind enough to tell me what good restaurant to try nearby which provides authentic Maharashtrian food.


    I am totally satisfied with my services from Fabhotels. 

Surbhi Ranawat
Surbhi Ranawat
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 03 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Worth The Money!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I had a “full paisa vasool” experience there!  


    I booked Hotel Conclave Comfort via FabHotels app only after comparing the prices with all other apps. I booked a room for 2. Before booking the same, I carefully checked if they accept local ids and also enquired about the hotel being couple-friendly. 


    Only after confirming about the same, I booked a room for 2 people. As far as the stay is concerned, It couldn't have been better. “Pay At Hotel” option made it a better deal for me. This option allows anybody to pay after the stay. 


    The room and the room service, everything was totally worth the money spent on it. 


    I loved it totally! 

Imtiaz Ali
Imtiaz Ali
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
hotel booked : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fabulous Stay!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    The user-friendly website actually had filters that were needed! 


    I could easily look for rooms by setting the price filter. Also, the customer service was really prompt. The room that was shown to me online was different from the room that was given to me on arrival.  


    I called up the customer service and asked them to get the room changed. Prompt action was taken and executives from the hotel arrived here to show me the options that were available there.  


    I selected the room of my choice and the points that I looked for while choosing the room were: 

    1. Space 

    2. Extra Couch 

    3. Side tables 

    4. Almirahs 


    I found all these things there. I’m really glad that the customer service is really responsible and actually tries to solve the problems faced by the customers. 

Jignesh Kimjji
Jignesh Kimjji
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel booking
Hotel room booked : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Immediate Medical Attention!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked 3 rooms in Hotel Swagat Palace at the price of Rs.5500/ room. The reason behind going for Fabhotels was the availability of free breakfast there. I was really not interested in getting bothered in the morning so, without any doubt, I booked the same.  


    One thing that has impressed me beyond any limit is the availability of immediate medical services there at the hotel. This was something unusual for me. 


    Changing season and continuous pollution got me really sick, being an asthmatic comes with a lot many banes. My shortcoming was that I forgot to carry my inhaler and hence the existing problem took a rigorous shape.  


    I called up the hotel reception and asked for the medical help and was informed that the doctor would be there in my room. The doctor actually got in within a minute. He had all the necessary medicines and injections, so I received immediate treatment. 


    They actually saved my life. I received services like never before.

Atul Jindal
Atul Jindal
store : FabHotels
review date : Jan 04 2020
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Dec 21 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Beautiful Stay”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    The last time I visited Jaipur was when I was 10 yr old & that beautiful memory & the experience got so remained in my mind that I wanted to visit that place again. So on 21st December 2019, I booked 1 room at the Sarang Palace in Bani Park, Jaipur.


    The total price that I paid for hotel booking came out to be ₹1,689 which was a 35% discount on its original price. With the hotel booking, I got 252 points & some fab credits as it was a hotel chain franchise of Fab hotel.


    The hotel services that came free were 24X7 services, free wi-fi, powerbackup, free toiletries, clean linen, clean Towels, Clean Toilet Paper, Wake-up service & 24-hour front desk.


    I am happy to share that my stay at the hotel was totally comfortable & easy with largely no adjustments to make.


    The bed mattress quality was super comfy which had me the best sound sleep ever, due to which I was easily able to enjoy my next day trip.


    Recommendability: 8.9/10

Raveesh Aggarwal
Raveesh Aggarwal
store : FabHotels
review date : Sep 12 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Sep 04 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Hotels Near Airport!”

  • Overall Experience

    Hotels near the Airport are too good!


    Well, I must say, Fabhotels do provide excellent services every time I visit them. This time, while looking for a room for an overnight stay, I could see a lot of pocket-friendly options. The app has a lot of filters for all the people to choose the property of their choice. I booked a room for 2. 


    I had an option to choose 2 single beds or 1 double bed. I opted for the one with 2 single beds. The side tables with a lot of drawers were there in the room. The room, in general, was spacious enough, the bathroom was neat and clean and the room service was prompt. 

    hotel bookings

    Check-in and check-out procedure was very smooth. They just asked for our id’s and after they took up our details, we were good to go. In order to have a smooth check-out, we called them an hour before leaving and asked them to prepare the bills and other documents.  

    After the checkout, 300 Fab credits were added to my account. I had an amazing experience! I would love to stay with them. 

Srishti Raikar
store : FabHotels
review date : Apr 19 2018
Tamil Nadu : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Feb 02 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“FabHotels Review”

  • Selection Experience

    I went through some of the similar websites but found the best deals on FabHotels.Also a few years ago we had been on a family trip to Tamil Nadu. FabHotels made my vacation a memorable experience. I booked my hotel room from FabHotels and it was at the rate of Rs.3200/-.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Firstly, I checked all the holiday plans by FabHotels. I also checked their itinerary, the offers and discounts that were given for the package. then I chose the package that matched my needs well and booked it. I did search for some coupons and discount offers on the booking.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    The booking was very fast, no difficulties faced as the transactions went on smoothly and also your team members are very polite and quick. they provided all the details that I needed and helped me select the hotel that I wanted. I was able to book in the first instance.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No problems faced. they picked us from the airport and dropped us at our hotels and everything was on time. Staff's behavior was very good, they helped us throughout the trip.Food was great. Our guide throughout the journey was very polite and explained everything very well

  • User Interface

    Yeah, I really like your user interface. It’s very easy to use and simple. Filters can be made easily,  all your packages can be sorted easily. All packages are provided with the itinerary and details that are required. I really appreciate FabHotels.

  • Overall Experience

    Really a very good application/website. You have a very good user-friendly interface.I don't think you need to make any changes as per now. Even the staff members are very good, polite and helpful. I will surely use FabHotels again. I have been on two international trips and both were booked using FabHotels. 

Wasim Khan
store : FabHotels
review date : Apr 19 2018
Amritsar : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Jan 23 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Stay.. nice hotel offered by FabHotels”

  • Selection Experience

    It's a brand. Period !! No double thoughts on the offers.Nice hotel and comfortable stay. Most importantly, it has the best prices than competitors. Was jittery first honestly but had a great experience then. Will always be looking forward to my all future travel. Even I will always refer FabHotels to my colleagues. Thank you, Team!

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No coupon searching. Had full faith in prices offered by FabHotels. I searched for ibibo, Trivago, and Yatra etc. But could not find either the good hotel or the good price. FabHotels gave me all that I was looking for. Great experience with a fantastic stay. Nothing more can be asked for. Keep up the good work team.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Smooth and seamless booking experience. No latency. Generally when you try any other site either the rooms are unavailable, Price update or server down while making the payment. This generally frustrates a lot. FabHotels has all the solutions for it. It has the fast booking & confirmation.What else one can ask.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Nop. It was a well know & business area. All best offices are available there. Been there many times too. Traveled a lot there hence area was not the strange but every time I need to change the hotel due to price hikes, services or staff behavior. Now I am a big fan of FabHotels.

  • User Interface

    Smooth navigation, no price changes between checking & booking the hotel. So much of options for every budget. Every need has a perfect solution & answer when you visit FabHotels. FabHotels is the perfect option to offer. Don’t think twice, close your eyes and follow the Price. You will never repent.

  • Overall Experience

    5 out of 5 stars. Best experience. Starting from Logging Navigating Searching Booking or Staying every experience with FabHotels is nothing to forget. I travel a lot personal & professional, I got a one stop shop now. No matter what. FabHotels has everything to offer in every budget. You are now my official travel partner.

Banbari Kumar
store : FabHotels
review date : Apr 18 2018
hotel booking : Hotel Booking City
Booking Date : Jan 05 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very good tour from FabHotels”

  • Selection Experience

    FabHotels offers cashback offer on FabHotels website.Though Our new Hotel, Hill Castle, is little far from the main market area but is also good. I booked 2 rooms from FabHotels which cost me at the rate of Rs.4220/- which was very much cheaper as compared to other sites.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    No activity before bookings. I got the cashback on FabHotels website and got coupon codes. I surely buy my next tour from them. Recommended it to everyone. I would book through their website as you have a secure booking and also would be paying less than through a travel agent.The best option is to book from off the street vendors because we can haggle the price down.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Bookings of hotels were pretty fast and simple,I didn't get any difficulty in booking hotels and flights. I paid via my SBI debit card and gave all the information that they asked me to provide. This was all I did in the booking process which only took 5 minutes of my time.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    I didn't face any problems in reaching the hotel, location was exactly same as mentioned on FabHotels website. Hotel was pretty luxurious and furnished,I really enjoyed staying there. The hotel room was pretty huge and it was very much clean. The food was good. The staff was behaving very professionally with me. they were all nice. I did not get any trouble while booking from FabHotels.

  • User Interface

    The user interface of the FabHotels was pretty good and it was pretty smooth also. I must say that anyone would find it very easy to book from FabHotels. it is a very easy process. The design of the FabHotels is amazing and I’m very much impressed by that.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with  FabHotels has gone perfectly. Yes, I really loved the process of booking from FabHotels and I will definitely book again from FabHotels in future. Thank you, FabHotels for providing me with the best service ever!

     

Mangesh
store : FabHotels
review date : Apr 18 2018
Hyderabad : Booking Place
Booking Date : Jan 23 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Hotel Review”

  • Selection Experience

    It has the best deal available on the net! I booked the hotel while traveling to Hyderabad and it cost me around Rs.2535/-. I booked the hotel room at such low price. Thanks FabHotels. I can't thank you enough like you are the best site on the best ever. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    I searched for the FabHotels coupons on many sites such as coupon raja, coupon mania, coupon duniya and many more but they were not valid at all. I would suggest the FabHotels app to provide some discount offers and coupons to the customers. Overall, it is good.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    No errors at all. It was a hassle-free booking done by FabHotels. I paid via my HDFC debit card. they asked me to provide the card number, the validity of the card and the OTP that was sent to my phone to confirm the booking of my hotel room. I booked my hotel room by providing all the details that they asked me to.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    No hotel was easy to find and there was no difficulty at all. The FabHotels has provided me with the navigation process where I was able to track the location of the hotel and it made things a lot easier for me. i must say that FabHotels has made my booking of hotel process very easy. the hotel staff was very friendly and was very professional.

  • User Interface

    The website is best in the world. The user interface of the FabHotels app is the best and it is very smooth to use. They have different filters that are very cool. there was no problem that I faced with FabHotels. The design of the FabHotels site is too good. No complaints at all.

  • Overall Experience

    My overall experience with FabHotels has been the best so far and i will definitely book again from the FabHotels as it gave me the best experience. I will also recommend the same to all of my friends and family.  

Pratik
store : FabHotels
review date : Apr 01 2018
Delhi : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Feb 13 2018
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best App for travelling”

  • Selection Experience

    FabHotels provides a very user-friendly experience.the hotel rooms are very good and at affordable prices. FabHotels also provides very good discount and there a FabHotels issued hotel rooms which are also very good. The hotel booking prices are also very nice and it is very convenient. FabHotels is the most convenient and user-friendly app available in the available in the market

  • Coupon Availablilty

    FabHotels app is very good. They also serve good service for all the customers. FabHotels is a trustable website and it does not need too much of activities to be done before booking as a trusted I had money in my FabHotels wallet which was which can also be redeemed when I use my FabHotels.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    I did not face any kind of delay in the booking was instant and hence I enjoyed my trip because FabHotels help me to do that. my booking was very fast and I enjoyed the fast and settle service provided to me buy FabHotels maruvedam. FabHotels assured hotels are also very good which help me to exaggerate the pleasure of my trip.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    There were no problems in reaching my destination starting from my flight ticket to Ooty hotel booking everything done by Oyorooms was just awesome. 

    Everything was just fine I did not face any problems in reaching my destination because the flight the hotel staff behaviour everything which I book from make my trip was fine

  • User Interface

    The app on the website of FabHotels is very user-friendly it is very easy to use my even people who are not that good in English moreover I would recommend introducing languages like Hindi and regional language so that the people who don't know English can also use it.

  • Overall Experience

    FabHotels is great I think the discounts it provides a little lesser and it can increase on that. FabHotels can also introduce languages like Hindi and the other regional languages so that the people who don't know English can also fluidly use the app and get the best experience from FabHotels like the other users get

Hemalatha
store : FabHotels
review date : Apr 01 2018
Goa : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Jan 10 2018
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“College trip”

  • Selection Experience

    Easy to search, get better trip advice, discounts. All that a typical trip requires from date to date, destination and source.. it's very easy to find these options in the ui, even the ads and discount information don't annoy much. Recommendations into new places to visit on basis of age group and previous trips could be an added feature in helping plan new trips.

  • Coupon Availablilty

    Checking with friends, getting suggestions from relatives.. surfing the net, check into famous places with people visited that place, or local resident from that place. Also checked into other trip advisors, personally and reached out their trip apps, so on.. many trip apps are available these days, finding the reliable one, checking with budget and then proceeding requires a better place to start with.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    Finding a suitable place to visit within budget took time, rest all was easy clicks. Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates, later not good discounts available, changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it, went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking, with all these back forth option, still things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    Not at all.Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates, later not good discounts available, changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it. I went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking, with all these back forth options, still things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

  • User Interface

    Easy to understand, simple yet good look and feel.Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates. I changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it and went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking with all these back forth options, still, things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

  • Overall Experience

    A very good reliable place to hunt, book and get going on the trip. Sometimes good discounts make trip life easier. Trip recommendations based on previous trips made or age group could be added.Initially took quite a lot of time while searching for best places on specific dates, later not good discounts available, changed destinations and checked on discounts, then we liked it, went ahead on looking into the further details and proceeded with booking, with all these back forth option, still things were very easy to handle and get done with things.

Manish Dhande
store : FabHotels
review date : Mar 02 2018
Goa : Hotel Booking Place
Hotel Booking Date : Sep 30 2017
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great experience with FabHotels”

  • Selection Experience

    When I planned the Goa trip in 2017. I was looking for hotels for 2 night and 3 days. Someone suggested me to check the hotels on FabHotels. FabHotels was offering great discounts on hotels at that time. I booked a resort named 'Marina Bay Beach'. Total hotel cost was Rs. 5773 but as I used FabHotels and applied coupon I was benefited with a discount of Rs. 2430 and I paid only Rs. 3343. I did not get this huge discount on other websites. Payment was done quickly and rooms got confirmed with a confirmation email and SMS. 

  • Coupon Availablilty

    well, I search some site before booking for fabHotels coupons .i must say that coupons were genuine and working also in grabon, coupon dunia, coupons mania and many more as I searched on many sites about such coupons and discount offers.

  • Read More ››
  • Payment Process

    This website is best for hotel bookings. You can book hotels on FabHotels. This website is best and easy to understand for everyone this website is better than any other website. FabHotels is best for Indians. This is best in india . Anyone can book tickets easily in this website . I like this website and love it

  • Refund/Cashback Process

    there was not a single problem in reaching our destination .the flight staff and hotel staff was very good. The rooms were neat and clean. Plenty of space and facilities for kids to run around. Rooms are all neat and clean the food quality was very nice .

  • User Interface

    The Portal is tremendously good. It gives a comparison of several trains and several airlines and also offers the cheap fare. This Portal also offers accommodation facilities at different locations of our choice. The Service and Support of this Portal are worth mentioning. In case of refund, money is transferred as fast as possible. This Portal offers information in depth so as to anyone to look for the entire details. The content on this Port offers very good information, the only irritating thing is the pop-up advertisements which pops up on and often to make one irritating.

    The site is user-friendly since it gives all sorts of information required.

    The server on which the portal deployed is a very fast one leaving no complaints to either load or refresh.

    I recommend to everyone who plans a trip to use FabHotels and get the benefit of cheap fares.

     

  • Overall Experience

    This site provides detail information about hotels and resort and other-other places of tourist interest. Only good quality hotel and resort are available in its booking list. Really they provide very good information and includes the good content of tourist interest. Its service and support are very good. Very responsive and easily resolve your problem. They always respond to your email. This website is very user-friendly, easy to use, easy to make the booking and very easy payment and return option. Work very smoothly and takes very low time to load pages.

Myntra sale